STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

BUILDING SERVICE 32BJ HEALTH FUND: Form 990, tax year 2024

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
BUILDING SERVICE 32BJ HEALTH FUND (EIN 13-2928869)
Tax period
2024-07-01 to 2025-06-30
Filed
2026-05-11
IRS object ID
202641319349300949
Schema version
2024v5.2
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2026-05-11T08:02:30-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2025-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1WITHUMSMITHBROWNPCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11800 TYSONS BOULEVARD SUITE 800AddressLine1Txt
CityTYSONSCityNm
State AbbreviationMDStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP22102ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2024-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN132928869EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BUILDING SERVICE 32BJ HEALTH FUNDBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
In Care Of% DOMINIC BOCHIECHIOInCareOfNm
Business Name ControlBUILBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone2125392778PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line125 WEST 18TH STREETAddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP100114676ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonELAINE J POMMELLSPersonNm
Person TitleDIR OF FINANCE/ADMINPersonTitleTxt
Phone2123883489PhoneNum
Signature2026-05-15SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IRS Responsible Prty Info CurrYes (true)IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonTHOMAS PARISIPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00013287PTIN
Phone3012726000PhoneNum
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2024TaxYr
Build TS2025-03-06 01:10:19ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerEMMANUEL PASTREICHPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line125 WEST 18TH STREETAddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP100114676ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$1,989,527,426GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501cYes (X)Organization501cInd
Website AddressWWW.32BJFUNDS.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization TrustYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationTrustInd
Formation1978FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateNYLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTo provide health, death, life insurance, accidental death & dismemberment and long-term disability benefits to its eligible participants & dependents under collective bargaining agreements.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body8VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent0VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee859TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers0TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$0PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$0CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$1,745,905,244PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$1,908,452,694CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$37,082,788PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$25,509,027CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$12,945,921PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$12,904,459CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$1,795,933,953PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$1,946,866,180CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$1,520,380,746PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$1,736,825,282CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$37,627,904PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$48,002,961CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$85,417,724PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$95,129,546CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$1,643,426,374PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$1,879,957,789CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$152,507,579PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$66,908,391CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$2,980,252,468TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$3,253,362,753TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$75,545,694TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$74,735,260TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$2,904,706,774NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$3,178,627,493NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionSEE SCHEDULE OMissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
DescThe plan provides various health benefits to approximately 129,197 eligible participants.Desc
Described In Section501c3falseDescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredfalseScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsfalseDonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecYes (true)ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (true)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (true)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntYes (true)RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control EntYes (true)TransactionWithControlEntInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document78IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (true)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee859EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members8GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member0IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnYes (true)FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (true)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (true)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonDOMINIC BOCHIECHIOPersonNm
Phone2123883296PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line125 WEST 18TH STREETAddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP10011ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part VIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIIInd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (25 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtOfficerOfficerIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeIndKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeInd
HOWARD I ROTHSCHILD
EMPLOYER TRUSTEE1.039.0Yes (X)$0$1,571,590$23,892
ROBERT SCHWARTZ
DEPUTY EMPLOYER TRUSTEE1.039.0Yes (X)$0$549,724$23,892
PETER GOLDBERGER
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR24.011.0$344,072$0$41,186Yes (X)
HARRY WEINBERG
DEPUTY EMPLOYER TRUSTEE1.039.0Yes (X)$0$358,000$23,892
FARNAZ TAMARI
DIRECTOR, DENTAL CENTER35.00.0$306,511$0$40,707Yes (X)
STEVE JENKINS
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS26.09.0$300,846$0$39,457Yes (X)
ELAINE POMMELLS
DIR. OF FINANCE & ADMIN24.011.0$289,536$0$40,086Yes (X)
RANDI FARBER
DIRECTOR, TECH & OPERATIONS26.09.0$285,384$0$38,838Yes (X)
ANTONIO RODRIGUEZ
DIRECTOR OF INVESTMENTS8.027.0$285,193$0$38,831Yes (X)
THOMAS ORMSBY
DIR. OF BILLING & EMPLOY. SVCS26.09.0$274,808$0$38,415Yes (X)
CORA OPSAHL
HEALTH FUND, DIRECTOR34.01.0$267,897$0$38,139Yes (X)
EMMANUEL PASTREICH
UNION TRUSTEE - CHAIRMAN1.039.0Yes (X)$0$228,020$66,757Yes (X)
MALGORZATA GAPINSKA
DIRECTOR, INFO. MANAGEMENT26.09.0$254,170$0$37,590Yes (X)
JOHN SANTOS
UNION TRUSTEE - SECY./TREAS.1.039.0Yes (X)$0$220,122$69,838Yes (X)
ROXANA RIVERA
UNION TRUSTEE (EFF. 01/31/25)1.039.0Yes (X)$0$195,398$60,738
ELIZABETH BAKER
DEPUTY UNION TRUSTEE1.039.0Yes (X)$0$187,541$58,331
KEVIN BROWN
DEPUTY UNION TRUSTEE1.039.0Yes (X)$0$182,294$62,700
SHIRLEY ALDEBOL
UNION TRUSTEE (thru 1/31/25)1.039.0Yes (X)$0$181,836$62,700
DENIS JOHNSTON
DEPUTY UNION TRUSTEE1.039.0Yes (X)$0$179,550$62,700
LENORE FRIEDLANDER
DEPUTY UNION TRUSTEE1.039.0Yes (X)$0$173,801$63,290
LARRY ENGELSTEIN
UNION TRUSTEE1.039.0Yes (X)$0$28,533$0
BROOKE JENKINS-LEWIS
EMPLOYER TRUSTEE1.039.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JEFFREY BRODSKY
EMPLOYER TRUSTEE1.039.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
ANDREW HOFFMAN
EMPLOYER TRUSTEE (EFF 2/12/25)1.039.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
FRED SURACE
DEPUTY EMPLOYER TRUSTEE1.039.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$2,608,417TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$4,056,409TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$931,979TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K186IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
SCHULTHEIS PANETTIERI LLP
210 MARCUS BLVDHAUPPAUGENY11788PAYROLL AUDITOR$2,768,720
HH GRAPHIC PRINTING COMMUNICATIONS
505 Washington AveCARLSTADTNJ07072PRINTING SERVICES$2,327,514
PROSKAUER ROSE LLP
ELEVEN TIMES SQUARENEW YORKNY10036LEGAL SERVICES$1,192,009
RAAB STURM GANCHROW LLP
2125 CENTER AVENUE SUITE 100FORT LEENJ07024LEGAL SERVICES$977,303
VITECH SYSTEMS GROUP INC
404 PARK AVE SNEW YORKNY10016COMPUTER CONSULTANT$588,147
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K27CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Total Contributions$0TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
EMPLOYERS' CONTRIBUTIONS525100$1,907,612,727$1,907,612,727
PARTICIPANTS' CONTRIBUTIONS525100$839,967$839,967
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$1,908,452,694TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$25,386,208TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$25,386,208ExclusionAmt

Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$6,801,055RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$6,801,055RealAmt
Personal$0PersonalAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$6,801,055TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$6,801,055ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$42,784,065SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$42,661,246SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$122,819SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$122,819TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$122,819ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$0FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$0FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gaming Gross Income$0GamingGrossIncomeAmt
Gaming Direct Expenses$0GamingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Sales Of Inventory$0GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt
Cost Of Goods Sold$0CostOfGoodsSoldAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtExclusionExclusionAmt
INTEREST INCOME - EMPLOYERS900099$5,950,804$5,950,804
LIQUIDATED DAMAGES - EMPLOYERS900099$140,291$140,291
OTHER INCOME900099$12,309$12,309
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$6,103,404OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,946,866,180TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$1,908,452,694RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Exclusion$38,413,486ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,736,825,282TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,402,997TotalAmt

Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$32,876,466TotalAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,553,606TotalAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$6,296,960TotalAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,872,932TotalAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,128,117TotalAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,415,555TotalAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,144,066TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$59,920,239TotalAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,873,046TotalAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,359,206TotalAmt

Royalties RoyaltiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$8,042,627TotalAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$227,014TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$8,582,250TotalAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$676,687TotalAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (3 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmt
AFFORDABLE CARE ACT FEES$686,154
BENEFIT COMMUNICATIONS$934,962
COMPLIANCE PUBLICATIONS$2,139,623

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,879,957,789TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXInd

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$109,435,448BOYAmt
EOY$78,106,329EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$186,150,317BOYAmt
EOY$192,212,428EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,990,042BOYAmt
EOY$9,169,750EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$234,252,297LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$74,477,361LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$154,325,863BOYAmt
EOY$159,774,936EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$592,841,849BOYAmt
EOY$868,412,328EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,876,105,056BOYAmt
EOY$1,887,387,464EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$53,403,893BOYAmt
EOY$58,299,518EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,980,252,468BOYAmt
EOY$3,253,362,753EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$50,426,828BOYAmt
EOY$50,098,488EOYAmt

Grants Payable GrantsPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$25,118,866BOYAmt
EOY$24,636,772EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$75,545,694BOYAmt
EOY$74,735,260EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Org Does Not Follow FASB117Yes (X)OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind

Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,904,706,774BOYAmt
EOY$3,178,627,493EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,904,706,774BOYAmt
EOY$3,178,627,493EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,980,252,468BOYAmt
EOY$3,253,362,753EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$66,908,391ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$207,012,328NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Art Public Exhibition AmountsArtPublicExhibitionAmountsGrp
Held Works ArtHeldWorksArtGrp
CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt FundCYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp
CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt FundCYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$11,030,920OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$11,030,920BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$156,907,325OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$42,872,147DepreciationAmt
Book Value$114,035,178BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Leasehold ImprovementsLeaseholdImprovementsGrp

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$39,311,522OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$24,817,810DepreciationAmt
Book Value$14,493,712BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$27,002,530OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$6,787,404DepreciationAmt
Book Value$20,215,126BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$159,774,936TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt
Financial DerivativesFinancialDerivativesGrp
Closely Held Equity InterestsCloselyHeldEquityInterestsGrp

Other Securities OtherSecuritiesGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmtMethod ValuationMethodValuationCd
COLLECTIVE INVESTMENT FUNDS$1,665,468,782F
LIMITED PARTNERSHIPS$221,918,682F
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Securities$1,887,387,464TotalBookValueSecuritiesAmt
Federal Income Tax Liability$0FederalIncomeTaxLiabilityAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
LEASE LIABILITIES$24,063,061
DUE TO AFFILIATES$573,711
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$24,636,772TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$2,144,933,387TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$207,012,328NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Revenue Not Reported$207,012,328RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$1,937,921,059RevenueSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld$2,144,066InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$6,801,055OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$8,945,121RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$1,946,866,180TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$1,871,012,668TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Subtotal$1,871,012,668ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld2$2,144,066InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt
Other Expenses Not Included$6,801,055OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$8,945,121ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$1,879,957,789TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART X, LINE 2 - FIN 48 FOOTNOTE:Accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America require management to evaluate tax positions taken and recognize an income tax liability if the Plan has taken an uncertain position that more likely than not would not be sustained upon examination by the IRS. Management has evaluated the tax positions taken by the Plan and concluded that as of June 30, 2025 and 2024 there are no uncertain positions taken or expected to be taken that would require recognition in the financial statements. The Plan is subject to routine audits by taxing jurisdictions; however, there are currently no audits in progress for any tax periods. In addition, there have been no tax-related interest or penalties for the periods presented in these financial statements.
PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER REVENUE REPORTED NET OF EXPENSES ON FS:$ 6,801,055 RENTAL INCOME FROM AFFILIATES
PART XII, LINE 4B - OTHER REVENUE REPORTED NET OF EXPENSES ON FS:$ 6,801,055 RENTAL INCOME FROM AFFILIATES

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Independent ConsultantYes (X)IndependentConsultantInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (20 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
EMMANUEL PASTREICH
UNION TRUSTEE - CHAIRMAN$0$224,635$0$0$0$3,385$0$46,341$0$21,608$0$295,969$0$0
JOHN SANTOS
UNION TRUSTEE - SECY./TREAS.$0$205,579$0$0$0$14,543$0$49,422$0$21,615$0$291,159$0$0
SHIRLEY ALDEBOL
UNION TRUSTEE (thru 1/31/25)$0$170,935$0$0$0$10,901$0$42,284$0$21,615$0$245,735$0$0
ELIZABETH BAKER
DEPUTY UNION TRUSTEE$0$183,738$0$0$0$3,803$0$37,915$0$21,776$0$247,232$0$0
LENORE FRIEDLANDER
DEPUTY UNION TRUSTEE$0$173,801$0$0$0$0$0$42,874$0$20,416$0$237,091$0$0
KEVIN BROWN
DEPUTY UNION TRUSTEE$0$170,935$0$0$0$11,359$0$42,284$0$21,615$0$246,193$0$0
DENIS JOHNSTON
DEPUTY UNION TRUSTEE$0$170,935$0$0$0$8,615$0$42,284$0$21,615$0$243,449$0$0
HOWARD I ROTHSCHILD
EMPLOYER TRUSTEE$0$899,840$0$671,750$0$0$0$0$0$23,892$0$1,595,482$0$0
ROBERT SCHWARTZ
DEPUTY EMPLOYER TRUSTEE$0$402,974$0$146,750$0$0$0$0$0$23,892$0$573,616$0$0
HARRY WEINBERG
DEPUTY EMPLOYER TRUSTEE$0$345,000$0$13,000$0$0$0$0$0$23,892$0$381,892$0$0
PETER GOLDBERGER
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$323,884$0$18,778$0$1,410$0$20,770$0$20,416$0$385,258$0$0$0
STEVE JENKINS
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS$288,108$0$11,154$0$1,584$0$19,041$0$20,416$0$340,303$0$0$0
ELAINE POMMELLS
DIR. OF FINANCE & ADMIN$277,117$0$10,769$0$1,650$0$18,630$0$21,456$0$329,622$0$0$0
CORA OPSAHL
HEALTH FUND, DIRECTOR$257,969$0$9,928$0$0$0$17,723$0$20,416$0$306,036$0$0$0
RANDI FARBER
DIRECTOR, TECH & OPERATIONS$268,223$0$15,577$0$1,584$0$18,422$0$20,416$0$324,222$0$0$0
FARNAZ TAMARI
DIRECTOR, DENTAL CENTER$286,350$0$11,381$0$8,780$0$19,291$0$21,416$0$347,218$0$0$0
THOMAS ORMSBY
DIR. OF BILLING & EMPLOY. SVCS$258,508$0$15,000$0$1,300$0$17,999$0$20,416$0$313,223$0$0$0
MALGORZATA GAPINSKA
DIRECTOR, INFO. MANAGEMENT$236,698$0$13,872$0$3,600$0$17,174$0$20,416$0$291,760$0$0$0
ANTONIO RODRIGUEZ
DIRECTOR OF INVESTMENTS$279,808$0$5,385$0$0$0$18,415$0$20,416$0$324,024$0$0$0
ROXANA RIVERA
UNION TRUSTEE (EFF. 01/31/25)$0$195,081$0$0$0$317$0$40,252$0$21,686$0$257,336$0$0

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (9 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART III, LINE 1 - ORGANIZATION'S MISSION:ESTABLISHED TO PROVIDE HEALTH BENEFITS (MEDICAL, HOSPITAL, PRESCRIPTION, DENTAL, VISION, DISEASE MANAGEMENT), DEATH BENEFITS, LIFE INSURANCE, ACCIDENTAL DEATH AND DISMEMBERMENT AND LONG-TERM DISABILITY TO ITS ELIGIBLE PARTICIPANTS AND THEIR ELIGIBLE DEPENDENTS IN ACCORDANCE WITH A COLLECTIVE BARGAINING AGREEMENT OR PARTICIPATION AGREEMENT.
PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 1A - EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE 32BJ HEALTH FUND SHALL CONSIST OF TWO TRUSTEES OF THE FUND. THE COMMITTEE IS DELEGATED FULL AUTHORITY TO ACT ON SUCH MATTERS AS IT SHALL DETERMINE TO REQUIRE ACTION BETWEEN MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES, EXCEPT FOR AMENDMENTS TO THE TRUST AGREEMENT AND ANY MATTERS THAT REQUIRE UNANIMOUS ACTION BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES.
PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 2 - BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP:TRUSTEES EMMANUEL PASTREICH, SHIRLEY ALDELBOL, ROXANA RIVERA, LARRY ENGELSTEIN, JOHN SANTOS, DENIS JOHNSTON, ELIZABETH BAKER, KEVIN BROWN, AND LENORE FRIEDLANDER HAVE A BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP THROUGH SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION LOCAL 32BJ. TRUSTEES HOWARD I. ROTHSCHILD, ROBERT SCHWARTZ, HARRY WEINBERG, JEFFREY BRODSKY, AND ANDREW HOFFMAN HAVE A BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP THROUGH REALTY ADVISORY BOARD ON LABOR RELATIONS, INC.
PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7A - APPOINTMENT OF TRUSTEES:If a union trustee vacancy arises, the fund's trust agreement provides that the service employees international union local 32BJ has the power to appoint a successor union trustee for the fund. If an employer trustee vacancy arises, the fund's trust agreement provides that the realty advisory board has the power to appoint a successor employer trustee for the fund.
PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B - REVIEW OF FORM 990:The form 990 is reviewed by the Fund's Accounting Department. The final form 990 is then provided to the board of trustees for their review and approval prior to filing the return.
PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C - CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY:The fund is subject to the requirements of the employee retirement income security act of 1974, as amended ("ERISA") and the fiduciary standards of ERISA, including the prohibited transactions provisions, which constitutes the fund's conflict of interest policy. The board of trustees monitors and enforces compliance with those provisions as required by ERISA along with the assistance of the fund's professionals. In addition, the fund has an established Code of Ethical Conduct policy that includes a conflicts of interest policy.
PART VI, SECTION B, LINES 15A/15B-TOP MGT OFFICIALS COMPENSATION:The fund retained an independent compensation consultant that conducted searches on a local and national level for similar jobs and determined reasonableness of the fund's compensation based on the benefits the fund provides and other internal factors. The consultant also built a salary structure foundation for the fund and that structure is reviewed annually and adjusted when appropriate. In addition, the director of human resources subscribes to an online compensation survey that is used as a tool in reviewing the fund's compensation for comparability purposes against the current job market.
PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 - GOVERNING DOCUMENTS:The fund makes its governing documents, policies, and financial statements available to participants, beneficiaries, the sponsoring union, and contributing employers as required by ERISA.
PART X, COLUMN A - BALANCE SHEET:CERTAIN 2024 AMOUNTS HAVE BEEN RECLASSIFIED TO CONFORM WITH THE 2025 PRESENTATION. THESE RECLASSIFICATIONS HAD NO IMPACT ON NET ASSETS AS OF JUNE 30, 2024 OR THE CHANGES IN NET ASSETS AVAILABLE FOR BENEFITS FOR THE YEAR ENDED AS STATED IN THE PREVIOUSLY ISSUED FINANCIAL STATEMENT AND TAX RETURN.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (10 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdExempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxtPublic Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxtBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtControlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd
Building Service 32BJ Pension Fund
25 West 18th StreetNew YorkNY10011131879376Pension BenefNY401(A)N/ANAfalse
Thomas Shortman Training Scholarship
25 West 18th StreetNew YorkNY10011237424757Training FundNY501(C)(3)2NAfalse
Building Service 32BJ Legal Services
25 West 18th StreetNew YorkNY10011136841620Legal ServiceNY501(C)(9)N/ANAfalse
Building Service 32BJ SRSP Fund
25 West 18th StreetNew YorkNY10011133507075profit shareNY401(K)N/ANAfalse
BOARD OF TRUSTEES BLDG SVC 32BJ HEALTH
25 WEST 18TH STREETNEW YORKNY10011132928869PLAN SPONSORNYN/AN/ANAfalse
UNION HEALTH CENTER INC
275 7TH AVENUENEW YORKNY10001135563408HEALTHCARENY501(C)(3)1032BJ HLTH FDYes (true)
SEIU LOCAL 32BJ
25 WEST 18TH STREETNEW YORKNY10011130535740LABOR UNIONNY501(C)(5)N/ANAfalse
NYC SCHOOL SUPPORT SERVICES INC
180 MADISON AVENUE 12TH FLOORNEW YORKNY10016812621466CONTRIB ERNY501(C)(3)12ANAfalse
REALTY ADVISORY BOARD ON LABOR RELATIONS
ONE PENN PLAZA 21ST FLNEW YORKNY10139131201745LABOR & MGMTNY501(C)(6)N/ANAfalse
SCHOOL DISTRICT OF PHILADELPHIA
N/ANAfalse

Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp (8 entries)

Business Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtControlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationIndDirect Controlling NADirectControllingNACd
ABM JANITORIAL SERVICES INC
NAfalse
ALLIED UNIVERSAL SECURITY SERVICES
NAfalse
COLLINS BUILDING SERVICES INC
NAfalse
PRITCHARD INDUSTRIES INC
NAfalse
UG2 LLC
NAfalse
C&W SERVICES
NAfalse
GUARDIAN SERVICES INDUSTRIES INC
falseN/A
SECURITAS SECURITY SERVICES USA INC
falseN/A
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts RyltsfalseReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related OrganizationfalseDivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other OrgfalseAssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other OrgfalseAssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset ExchangefalseAssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth OrgYes (true)RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgfalsePerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other OrgYes (true)PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesYes (true)SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (true)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgYes (true)ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other OrgYes (true)TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other OrgYes (true)TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp

Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1UNION HEALTH CENTER INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Transaction TypeMTransactionTypeTxt
Involved$16,903,032InvolvedAmt
Method Of Amount Determinationbilled servicesMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART IV - CONTRIBUTING EMPLOYERS:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationBASED ON THE HIGH VOLUME OF CONTRIBUTING EMPLOYERS TO THE FUND, THE FUND IS DISCLOSING TOP 10 EMPLOYER CONTRIBUTORS TO THE FUND. THE FUND WILL MAKE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST, THE LIST OF ALL OTHER CONTRIBUTORS TO THE FUND.ExplanationTxt