HAWAII ELECTRICIANS HEALTH & WELFARE FUND: Form 990, tax year 2022
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- HAWAII ELECTRICIANS HEALTH & WELFARE FUND (EIN 99-0104618)
- Tax period
- 2022-10-01 to 2023-09-30
- Filed
- 2024-08-12
- IRS object ID
- 202402259349302350
- Schema version
- 2022v5.0
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2024-08-12T15:31:33-05:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2023-09-30 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 952302617 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | SINGERLEWAK LLP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 500 ALA MOANA BLVD 2 302 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | HONOLULU | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | HI | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 96813 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2022-10-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 990104618 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | HAWAII ELECTRICIANS HEALTH AND WELFARE | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Business Name Line2 | FUND | BusinessNameLine2Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | HAWA | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 8088416169 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 1935 HAU STREET SUITE 450 450 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | HONOLULU | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | HI | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 96819 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | TRACY HAYASHI AL ITAMOTO | PersonNm |
| Person Title | UNION TRUSTEE/EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 8088416169 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2024-07-17 | SignatureDt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr | 0 | IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | TERRY TAKAKI | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P00036112 | PTIN |
| Phone | 8085336254 | PhoneNum |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2022 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2024-08-08 14:25:15Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | TRACY HAYASHI AL ITAMOT | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 1935 HAU STREET SUITE 450 450 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | HONOLULU | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | HI | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 96819 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $127,396,362 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c | Yes (X) | Organization501cInd |
| Website Address | N/A | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Trust | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationTrustInd |
| Formation | 1962 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | HI | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | ORGANIZATION IS A COLLECTIVELY BARGAINED MULTIEMPLOYER PLAN THAT PROVIDES HEALTH AND WELFARE BENEFITS TO ELIGIBLE PARTICIPANTS AND THEIR DEPENDENTS ACCORDING TO PLAN RULES AND REGULATIONS. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 6 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 0 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 0 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 6 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $0 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $0 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $21,603,989 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $22,396,937 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $3,530,734 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $2,276,437 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $0 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $0 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $25,134,723 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $24,673,374 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $27,243,973 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $21,453,358 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $0 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $0 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $2,315,548 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $2,487,847 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $29,559,521 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $23,941,205 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | -$4,424,798 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $732,169 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $86,546,798 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $92,159,114 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $3,830,375 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $1,039,549 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $82,716,423 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $91,119,565 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Mission | ORGANIZATION IS A COLLECTIVELY BARGAINED MULTIEMPLOYER PLAN THAT PROVIDES HEALTH AND WELFARE BENEFITS TO ELIGIBLE PARTICIPANTS AND THEIR DEPENDENTS ACCORDING TO PLAN RULES AND REGULATIONS. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $18,452,816 | ExpenseAmt |
| Desc | TO PROVIDE SELF INSURED BENEFITS TO ELIGIBLE PARTICIPANTS. MEDICAL $12,765,617; DRUG $2,404,680; DENTAL $2,982,618; VISION $299,901. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $3,000,542 | ExpenseAmt |
| Desc | TO PROVIDE GROUP INSURANCE BENEFITS TO ELIGIBLE PARTICIPANTS BY PAYING MONTHLY INSURANCE PREMIUMS TO INSURANCE CARRIERS. HMSA / HUMANA $2,293,537; PACIFIC GUARDIAN LIFE (TDI) $525,706; PACIFIC GUARDIAN LIFE (LIFE) $88,461; ULLICO (STOP LOSS) $92,838. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $926,092 | ExpenseAmt |
| Desc | TO PAY FOR ADMINISTRATIVE FEES ASSOCIATED WITH SELF-INSURED CLAIMS PROCESSING. MEDICAL $553,023; DENTAL $185,678; DRUG $147,672; VISION $39719. | Desc |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Expenses | $22,379,450 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | 0 | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | 0 | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | Yes (1) | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (1) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | 0 | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | Yes (1) | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 3 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (1) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 0 | EmployeeCnt |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 6 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 0 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | 0 | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | 0 | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | 0 | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | HI ELECTRICIANS ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 8088416169 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 1935 HAU STREET ROOM 450 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | HONOLULU | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | HI | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 96819 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part VII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIIInd |
| No Listed Persons Compensated | Yes (X) | NoListedPersonsCompensatedInd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (8 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAMIEN KIM | |||||
| UNION TRUSTEE | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| LEYTON TORDA | |||||
| UNION TRUSTEE | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| TRACY HAYASHI | |||||
| UNION TRUSTEE | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ROBERT AQUINO | |||||
| UNION TRUSTEE (ALT) | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| DOUGLAS OKI | |||||
| EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| JODY HANAMOTO | |||||
| EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| DARYL SUEHIRO | |||||
| EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| AL ITAMOTO | |||||
| EMPLOYER TRUSTEE (ALT) | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $0 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $0 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 0 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | 0 | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HAWAII ELECTRICIANS ADMINISTRATIVE OFFIC | |||||
| 1935 HAU STREET SUITE 450 | HONOLULU | HI | 96819 | ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE | $742,376 |
| HWMG | |||||
| 737 BISHOP STREET SUITE 1200 | HONOLULU | HI | 96813 | MEDICAL CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR | $553,023 |
| SEGAL | |||||
| 180 HOWARD STREET SUITE 1100 | SAN FRANCISCO | CA | 94105 | PLAN CONSULTANT | $310,264 |
| HAWAII DENTAL SERVICE | |||||
| 700 BISHOP STREET SUITE 700 | HONOLULU | HI | 96813 | DENTAL CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR | $185,678 |
| EXPRESS SCRIPTS | |||||
| ONE EXPRESS WAY | ST LOUIS | MO | 63121 | DRUG CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR | $147,656 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 5 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (5 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| EMPLOYER CONTRIBUTIONS | 900099 | $21,041,811 | $21,041,811 |
| RETIREES CONTRIBUTIONS | 900099 | $1,196,038 | $1,196,038 |
| SELF PAY CONTRIBUTIONS | 900099 | $136,394 | $136,394 |
| LIQUIDATED DAMAGES | 900099 | $22,014 | $22,014 |
| OTHER | 900099 | $680 | $680 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $22,396,937 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $1,751,124 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $1,751,124 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $103,248,301 | SecuritiesAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $102,722,988 | SecuritiesAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $525,313 | SecuritiesAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $525,313 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $525,313 | ExclusionAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $24,673,374 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $22,396,937 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $2,276,437 | ExclusionAmt |
Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $21,453,358 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $926,092 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $20,710 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $67,240 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $326,582 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $315,332 | TotalAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $33,185 | TotalAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $16,067 | TotalAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $18,657 | TotalAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt |
|---|---|
| HI ELECTRICIANS ADMIN O | $742,376 |
| OTHER | $10,384 |
| PCORI FEES | $7,226 |
| BANK FEES | $3,996 |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $23,941,205 | TotalAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $330,957 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $291,462 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $16,202,849 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $10,677,063 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,978,703 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,376,338 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $62,482 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $61,574 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $205,976 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $205,976 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $45,929,378 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $49,384,104 | EOYAmt |
Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $20,439,321 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $25,561,324 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $603,108 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,807,249 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $86,546,798 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $92,159,114 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $157,375 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $295,549 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,673,000 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $744,000 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,830,375 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,039,549 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Org Does Not Follow FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind |
Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $82,716,423 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $91,119,565 | EOYAmt |
Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $82,716,423 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $91,119,565 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $86,546,798 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $92,159,114 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $732,169 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | $7,670,973 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $0 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part XII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $205,976 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $205,976 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $0 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $0 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Securities OtherSecuritiesGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | Book ValueBookValueAmt | Method ValuationMethodValuationCd |
|---|---|---|
| FORT WASHINGTON HIGH YIELD INVESTORS II, LLC | $1,993,305 | F |
| STRUCTURED NOTES | $23,568,019 | F |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Securities | $25,561,324 | TotalBookValueSecuritiesAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| WAIVER OF PREMIUM RESERVE | $120,000 |
| SECURITIES PURCHASED PAYABLE | $624,000 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $744,000 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $32,017,765 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | $7,670,973 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $7,670,973 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $24,346,792 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld | $326,582 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $326,582 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $24,673,374 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $23,614,623 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $0 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $23,614,623 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld2 | $326,582 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $326,582 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $23,941,205 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART X, LINE 2: | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS CONTAINS THE FOLLOWING DISCLOSURE PERTAINING TO FIN 48 (ASC 740): "THE TRUST FUNDING CERTAIN BENEFITS OF THE PLAN RECEIVED AN EXEMPTION LETTER FROM THE IRS DATED AUGUST 3, 1992, STATING THAT THE TRUST IS TAX-EXEMPT UNDER THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 501(C)(9) OF THE IRC. HOWEVER, AS A RESULT OF THE PLAN'S FUNDING POLICY, FROM TIME TO TIME THE TRUST MAY BE SUBJECT TO INCOME TAXES. NO FEDERAL OR STATE INCOME TAXES HAVE BEEN RECORDED IN 2023 AND 2022 FOR UNRELATED BUSINESS TAXABLE INCOME. THE PLAN AND THE TRUST ARE REQUIRED TO OPERATE IN CONFORMITY WITH THE IRC TO MAINTAIN THE TAX-EXEMPT STATUS OF THE TRUST. THE PLAN ADMINISTRATOR BELIEVES THAT THE PLAN IS CURRENTLY DESIGNED AND BEING OPERATED IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE APPLICABLE REQUIREMENTS OF THE IRC AND, THEREFORE, BELIEVES THAT THE RELATED TRUST IS TAX-EXEMPT. ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES GENERALLY ACCEPTED IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA REQUIRE PLAN MANAGEMENT TO EVALUATE TAX POSITIONS TAKEN BY THE PLAN AND RECOGNIZE A TAX LIABILITY (OR ASSET) IF IT HAS TAKEN AN UNCERTAIN POSITION THAT MORE THAN LIKELY THAN NOT WOULD NOT BE SUSTAINED UPON EXAMINATION BY THE IRS. THE PLAN IS SUBJECT TO ROUTINE AUDITS BY TAXING JURISDICTIONS; HOWEVER, THERE ARE CURRENTLY NO AUDITS FOR ANY TAX PERIODS IN PROGRESS. THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES ANALYZED THE TAX POSITIONS TAKEN BY THE PLAN AND CONCLUDED THAT, AS OF SEPTEMBER 30, 2023 AND 2022, THERE ARE NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS TAKEN OR EXPECTED TO BE TAKEN THAT WOULD REQUIRE RECOGNITION OF A LIABILITY, ASSET, OR DISCLOSURE IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS." | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | ALL DOCUMENTS ARE REVIEWED BY ONE LABOR TRUSTEE AND ONE MANAGEMENT TRUSTEE PRIOR TO FILING. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | THE POLICY IS DISCUSSED WITH THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | ALL DOCUMENTS ARE MADE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. |
| FORM 990, PART VII, SECTION A | BEING THAT THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES SERVE THE ORGANIZATION AS VOLUNTEERS, THE ORGANIZATION MADE A REASONABLE EFFORT TO SECURE INFORMATION ON ANY COMPENSATION PAID TO THE TRUSTEES BY RELATED ORGANIZATION(S), BUT WAS UNABLE TO OBTAIN NOR ESTIMATE SUCH INFORMATION FOR PURPOSES OF REPORTING ON PART VII. |
| FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C | NO CHANGE IN THE REVIEW PROCESS FROM THE PRIOR YEAR. BOARD OF TRUSTEES SELECTS AN INDEPENDENT AUDITOR. ADMINISTRATOR AND BOARD OF TRUSTEES FORMALLY REVIEW AND APPROVE THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (7 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Exempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxt | Direct Controlling NADirectControllingNACd | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HAWAII ELECTRICIANS ANNUITY PLAN | |||||||||
| 1935 HAU STREET STE 450 | HONOLULU | HI | 96819 | 996020486 | PROVIDING ANNUITY BENEFITS TO ELIGIBLE PARTICIPANTS | HI | 401(A) | N/A | 0 |
| HAWAII ELECTRICIANS VACATION AND HOLIDAY PLAN | |||||||||
| 1935 HAU STREET STE 450 | HONOLULU | HI | 96819 | 996015951 | PROVIDING VACATION AND HOLIDAY | HI | 501(C)(9) | N/A | 0 |
| HAWAII ELECTRICIANS MARKET ENHANCEMENT PROGRAM FUND | |||||||||
| 1935 HAU STREET STE 450 | HONOLULU | HI | 96819 | 990283330 | PROMOTING MORE COOPERATIVE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN LABOR AND MANAGEMENT | HI | 501(C)(5) | N/A | 0 |
| HAWAII ELECTRICIANS SUPPLEMENTARY UNEMPLOYEMENT BENEFITS FUND | |||||||||
| 1935 HAU STREET | HONOLULU | HI | 96819 | 990163846 | PROVIDING SUPPLEMENTAL UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS TO ELIGIBLE PARTICIPANTS | HI | 501(C)(9) | N/A | 0 |
| HAWAII ELECTRICIANS PENSION PLAN | |||||||||
| 1935 HAU STREET STE 450 | HONOLULU | HI | 96819 | 996005391 | PROVIDING PENSION BENEFITS TO ELIGIBLE PARTICIPANTS | HI | 401(A) | N/A | 0 |
| HAWAII ELECTRICIANS TRAINING FUND | |||||||||
| 1935 HAU STREET STE 450 | HONOLULU | HI | 96819 | 996005392 | LOCAL TRAINING FUND | HI | 501(C)(5) | N/A | 0 |
| SEE SCHEDULE R ATTACHMENT | |||||||||
Id Related Org Txbl Partnership IdRelatedOrgTxblPartnershipGrp
Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | SEE SCHEDULE R ATTACHMENT | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp (2 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Direct Controlling NADirectControllingNACd | Entity TypeEntityTypeTxt | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HAWAII ELECTRICANS ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE | |||||||||
| 1935 HAU STREET STE 450 | HONOLULU | HI | 96819 | 990109237 | TRUST FUND ADMINISTRATION | HI | N/A | C | 0 |
| SEE SCHEDULE R ATTACHMENT | |||||||||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | 0 | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | 0 | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | 0 | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | 0 | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | 0 | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | 0 | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | 0 | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | Yes (1) | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | 0 | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | 0 | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |
Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp
Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | HAWAII ELECTRICIANS ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Transaction Type | P | TransactionTypeTxt |
| Involved | $742,376 | InvolvedAmt |
| Method Of Amount Determination | PERCENTAGE ALLOCATION | MethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | FORM 990, SCHEDULE R, PARTS II, III, IV | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | THE FILING ORGANIZATION IS A TAFT-HARTLEY MULTIEMPLOYER PLAN THAT PROVIDES HEALTH & WELFARE BENEFITS TO ELIGIBLE PARTICIPANTS IN ACCORDANCE W/ THE TERMS SET FORTH IN TRUST AGREEM'TS, RULES & REGS., OF THE PLAN & CBA. THE ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE MAINTAINS A DATABASE OF THESE CONTRIBUTING EMPLOYERS INCLUDING THE NAMES, ADDRESSES, AND OTHER CONTACT INFORMATION. HOWEVER, THE LEGAL STRUCTURE (CORPORATION, PARTNERSHIP, ETC) FOR EACH CONTRIBUTING EMPLOYER IS NOT ON FILE WITH THE ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE AND COULD NOT BE REASONABLY OBTAINED. AS A RESULT, THE CONTRIBUTING EMPLOYERS COULD NOT BE SEPARATED BY TYPE OF ORGANIZATION. HOWEVER THEY ARE LISTED BELOW: 808 ELECTRIC & TELECOM, LLC A A ELECTRIC, LTD A-1 A-LECTRICIAN, INC A3 ELECTRIC LLC ABLE ELECTRIC, INC. ALEUT FACILITIES SUPPORT SERV AMERICAN ELECTRIC CO, LLC AMERICAN PIPING & BOILER CO APB CONSTRUCTION B BAUTISTA ELEC CONTRACTOR, L BELL ELECTRIC CORP BOWMAN CONNECTIVITY SOLUTION, BOWMAN ELECTRIC SHOP, LTD. C & C ELECTRICAL CONTRACTOR, C & N ELECTRIC, LLC CACHE VALLEY ELECTRIC CO. COMMERCIAL ELECTRIC INC COMMUNICATION CONSULT SVCS. I CONSOLIDATED ELECTRICAL DISTR CSI ELECTRIC, INC. D. SUEHIRO ELECTRIC, INC. DI ELECTRIC LLC DIAL ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO, INC. DM ELECTRIC, INC. DORVIN D LEIS CO., INC. DU-WATTS ELECTRIC, INC. DWE INC. ELECTR CONTROL INNOVATIONS, I ELECTRICAL CONTR. HAWAII, INC ELECTRICIANS, INC. ELECTRIC-O SERVICES ELECTRITECH MAUI, INC. ELITE ELECTRICAL SERVICES, LL ENDO JACK ELECTRIC INC. FAIRWAY ELECTRIC CO., LLC GRANTCO PACIFIC, INC. HAWAII ELECTRICAL SOLUTIONS L HAWAII ELECTRICIANS AD OFFICE HAWAII ELECTRICIANS TRNG FUND HAWAIIAN ISLE ELEC HAWAIYA TECHNOLOGIES INC HENKELS & MCCOY, INC HENKELS & MCCOY, INC. HH ELECTRIC, INC. HI ELEC MKT ENHANCEMENT PROGR HMS CONSTRUCTION, INC. HOT WIRE HAWAII, LLC HOWARD T HAKIKAWA ELECTRICAL INTEGRITY NETWORKS INC INTERLINK COMMUNICATIONS, LLC ISLAND INDUSTRIAL ELECTRIC, L ISLAND LIGHTING CO, INC. KAILUA ELECTRIC SERVICES KAWAKAMI ELECTRIC, INC KOKAMI ELECTRICAL SERVICE, IN KONA ELECTRIC KONTEC LLC LELEIWI ELECTRIC,INC. LIGHTNING PROTECT LITE ELECTRIC, INC. LOCAL 1049 LOCAL 1249 LOCAL 1547 LOCAL 176 LOCAL 2 LOCAL 212 LOCAL 242 LOCAL 26 LOCAL 332 LOCAL 351 LOCAL 357 LOCAL 401 LOCAL 41 LOCAL 43 LOCAL 456 LOCAL 46 LOCAL 474 LOCAL 48 LOCAL 520 LOCAL 6 LOCAL 640 LOCAL 86 LOCAL UNION 1186 IBEW LOCAL UNION 1186 IBEW FCU M WATANABE ELECTR. CONTRACTOR M. SAKUMA ELECTRIC, INC MASS ELECTRIC CONSTRUCITON CO MK ELECTRIC, LLC MVC ELECTRICAL, LLC NAKATA ELECTRICAL INC. NIRO ELECTRIC, LLC. NORTHERN POWERLINE OSMOSE UTIL SVCS INC, DBA IKA PG ELECTRICAL SERVICE, LLC PAC ELECTRIC CO., INC PACH SECURE TECHNOLOGY LLC PACIFIC CONNECTIONS PACIFIC POWER ELECT. CONTR., PAGODA ELECTRIC & CONSTRUCTIO PAUL'S ELECTRICAL CONTRG., LL PC ENTERPRISES INC. PIONEER ELECTRIC INC. PLS POWER LLC POTELCO INC POWER WISE ELECTRICAL SVCS, L POWERNET INC. PREFERRED ELECTRICIANS PROGRESSIVE ELECTRIC CO., INC R DACUYCUY LLC RAMBAUD ELECTRIC, LLC RAMIA ELECTRIC, LLC RMH ELECTRIC CO., INC RON D ELECTRICAL LLC RON'S ELECTRIC INC. ROSENDIN ELECTRIC, INC. S & S TAYLAN ELECTRIC, INC. SANSEI ELECTRIC, LLC SCOPE ELECTRIC, INC. SEC CORPORATION SHIMMICK/TRAYLOR/GRANITE JV STOCKMAN'S ENERGY SUPERIOR ELEC, MECH & PLUMBIN TEAM PROJECTS, INC. TED'S WIRING SERVICE, LTD TRI-POLY ELECTRIC, LLC TYPHOON ELECTRIC & TELECOM LL VERIZON FEDERAL, INC. WALKER TELECOM WASA ELECTRICAL SERVICES, INC | ExplanationTxt |