CAMCARE HEALTH CORP: Form 990, tax year 2023
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- CAMCARE HEALTH CORP (EIN 22-2192716)
- Tax period
- 2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31
- Filed
- 2024-11-14
- IRS object ID
- 202403199349306415
- Schema version
- 2023v5.1
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2024-11-14T11:05:46-06:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2023-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 263450994 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | HOLMES & COMPANY LLC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 210 LAKE DRIVE EAST SUITE 100 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | CHERRY HILL | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NJ | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 08002 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2023-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 222192716 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | CAMCARE HEALTH CORPORATION | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | CAMC | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 8565832400 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 817 FEDERAL STREET | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | CAMDEN | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NJ | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 08103 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | DUANE MYERS | PersonNm |
| Person Title | CEO/PRESIDENT | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 8565832400 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2024-11-14 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr | 0 | IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | STEVEN KOVACS | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P01949390 | PTIN |
| Phone | 8563204662 | PhoneNum |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2023 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2024-10-15 13:58:12Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | DUANE MYERS | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 817 FEDERAL STREET | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | CAMDEN | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NJ | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 08103 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $32,836,818 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | WWW.CAMCARE.NET | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1978 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | NJ | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | CAMCARE HEALTH CORP PROVIDES HIGH QUALITY COMPREHENSIVE PRIMARY HEALTH CARE SERVICES TO FAMILIES SERVED IN AND AROUND THE CITY OF CAMDEN, NEW JERSEY, AS WELL AS CAMDEN AND GLOUCESTER COUNTIES | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 11 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 11 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 300 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 0 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $16,956,120 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $12,504,002 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $21,157,863 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $20,332,816 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $1,000 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | -$3,400 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $0 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $0 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $38,114,983 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $32,833,418 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $20,892,257 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $21,770,307 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $12,926,407 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $12,720,191 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $33,818,664 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $34,490,498 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $4,296,319 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | -$1,657,080 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $21,341,195 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $19,947,455 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $3,901,667 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $4,165,007 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $17,439,528 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $15,782,448 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Mission | CAMCARE HEALTH CORP PROVIDES HIGH QUALITY COMPREHENSIVE PRIMARY HEALTH CARE SERVICES TO FAMILIES SERVED IN AND AROUND THE CITY OF CAMDEN, NEW JERSEY, AS WELL AS CAMDEN AND GLOUCESTER COUNTIES | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $26,005,379 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $20,332,816 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | CAMCARE HEALTH CORPORATION IS A NOT-FOR-PROFIT AND FEDERALLY QUALIFIED HEALTH CENTER THAT PROVIDES COMPREHENSIVE HEALTH SERVICES TO UNDERSERVED FAMILIES IN THE CITY OF CAMDEN, NEW JERSEY, AND THROUGHOUT CAMDEN AND GLOUCESTER COUNTIES. CAMCARE HAS 7 HEALTH CENTERS THAT PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING PATIENT CARE SERVICES: PRENATAL, PEDIATRICS, ADOLESCENT, ADULT BEHAVORIAL HEALTH, GERIATRICS, PODIATRY AND DENTAL. | Desc |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $26,005,379 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | 0 | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | 0 | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | 0 | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | 0 | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 46 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Employee | 300 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| DAF Excess Business Holdings | 0 | DAFExcessBusinessHoldingsInd |
| Taxable Distributions | 0 | TaxableDistributionsInd |
| Distribution To Donor | 0 | DistributionToDonorInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 11 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 11 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (1) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | NJ | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | DUANE MYERS | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 8565832400 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 817 FEDERAL STREET | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | CAMDEN | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NJ | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 08103 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| No Listed Persons Compensated | Yes (X) | NoListedPersonsCompensatedInd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (23 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Key EmployeeKeyEmployeeInd | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DUANE MYERS | ||||||||
| CHAIRMAN | 0.50 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| RAYNALDO SANTIAGO | ||||||||
| VICE CHAIRMAN | 0.50 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| JAMES MILES | ||||||||
| TREASURER | 0.50 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| BRETT WATERS | ||||||||
| SECRETARY | 0.50 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| SCOTT SHEPERD | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| JANNETTE RAMOS | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| KYLE CARTER | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| DAVID MAPP | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| YVETTE MINIQUE GIBSON | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| MEAGAN VERMEULEN | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| RASHAUN REID | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 0.50 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| JILLIAN HUDSPETH | ||||||||
| PRESIDENT/CEO | 40.00 | $325,000 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| LUZAIDA MERCADO-PAGAN | ||||||||
| VP/ADMINISTRATION | 40.00 | $153,417 | $0 | $3,697 | Yes (X) | |||
| MITCHELL DOUGLASS | ||||||||
| VP HUMAN RESOURCES | 40.00 | $172,284 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| GLENN HUTTON | ||||||||
| SR. VP OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY | 40.00 | $174,129 | $0 | $2,820 | Yes (X) | |||
| OLUKEMI ODUTAYO-FAKULUJO | ||||||||
| DENTAL DIRECTOR | 40.00 | $184,630 | $0 | $2,820 | Yes (X) | |||
| ELLEN MAGENHEIM | ||||||||
| SR VP OF CLINICAL OPS | 40.00 | $220,089 | $0 | $1,899 | Yes (X) | |||
| JAMES CUCINOTTA | ||||||||
| SR VP OF BUSINESS DEV | 40.00 | $236,864 | $0 | $3,309 | Yes (X) | |||
| GILBERT FLEISCHER | ||||||||
| CHIEF MED OFFICER | 40.00 | $423,005 | $0 | $4,469 | Yes (X) | |||
| DHRUV RATHOD | ||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | 40.00 | $322,580 | $0 | $3,150 | Yes (X) | |||
| NEIL KAPLITZ | ||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | 40.00 | $316,750 | $0 | $3,150 | Yes (X) | |||
| KATHRYN SUAREZ | ||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | 40.00 | $300,288 | $0 | $2,070 | Yes (X) | |||
| MONICA BURTON | ||||||||
| PEDIATRICS PROVIDER | 40.00 | $271,039 | $0 | $1,860 | Yes (X) | |||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $3,100,075 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $29,244 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 12 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMERIHEALTH INSURANCE COMPANY OF NEW JER | |||||
| PO BOX 42555 | PHILADELPHIA | PA | 19101 | EMPLOYEE HEALTH BENEFITS | $1,544,014 |
| OCHIN INC | |||||
| PO BOX 5426 | PORTLAND | OR | 972285426 | BILLING SUPPORT AND EMR PLATFORM ADMINIS | $1,504,910 |
| HORIZON BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD OF NJ | |||||
| PO BOX 656 | NEWARK | NJ | 071010656 | EMPLOYEE HEALTH BENEFITS | $1,483,358 |
| ADP INC | |||||
| 305 FELLOWSHIP ROAD | MOUNT LAUREL | NJ | 08054 | PAYROLL SERVICES | $549,461 |
| LANGUAGE LINE SERVICES INC | |||||
| PO BOX 202564 | DALLAS | TX | 753202564 | TRANSLATION SERVICES | $460,224 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 5 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Government Grants | $10,110,779 | GovernmentGrantsAmt |
| All Other Contributions | $2,393,223 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $12,504,002 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| CAPITATION REVENUE | 624100 | $11,756,176 | $11,756,176 |
| PATIENT SERVICE REVENUE | 624100 | $8,576,640 | $8,576,640 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $20,332,816 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $3,400 | OtherAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | -$3,400 | OtherAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | -$3,400 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | -$3,400 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $32,833,418 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $20,329,416 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $0 | ExclusionAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $17,058,343 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $14,840,758 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $2,217,585 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $314,886 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $273,951 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $40,935 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $4,397,078 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $3,825,458 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $571,620 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $140,380 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $140,380 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $122,359 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $122,359 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $599,511 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $559,909 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $39,602 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,159,178 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,439,452 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $719,726 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $98,934 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $98,934 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $37,132 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $37,132 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $959,003 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $614,912 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $344,091 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $329,738 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $199,257 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $130,481 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt | FundraisingFundraisingAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CONSULTING & CONTRACTIN | $2,663,294 | $1,923,347 | $739,947 | $0 |
| BAD DEBT EXPENSE | $2,455,819 | $0 | $2,455,819 | $0 |
| SUPPLIES | $1,374,234 | $1,195,010 | $179,224 | $0 |
| PHARMACY | $753,378 | $753,378 | $0 | $0 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,027,231 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $379,947 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $647,284 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $34,490,498 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $26,005,379 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $8,485,119 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $0 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,860,624 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,187,047 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $21,565 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $256,338 | EOYAmt |
Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,057,791 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $775,260 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,647,688 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $4,529,383 | EOYAmt |
Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $515,876 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $244,730 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $431,153 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $499,203 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $21,243,604 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $9,554,718 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,579,226 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $11,688,886 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $227,272 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $766,608 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $21,341,195 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $19,947,455 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,255,804 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,108,323 | EOYAmt |
Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $74,580 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,571,283 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,056,684 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,901,667 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $4,165,007 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $14,485,711 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $18,172,505 | EOYAmt |
Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,953,817 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | -$2,390,057 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $17,439,528 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $15,782,448 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $21,341,195 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $19,947,455 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | -$1,657,080 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $0 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Performed | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Publicly Supported Org509a2 | Yes (X) | PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind |
Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $6,478,522 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $6,283,174 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $12,788,233 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $16,956,066 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $12,504,002 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $55,009,997 | TotalAmt |
Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $19,157,065 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $19,283,028 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $20,588,000 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $21,157,863 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $2,032,816 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $82,218,772 | TotalAmt |
Total509 Total509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $25,635,587 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $25,566,202 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $33,376,233 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $38,113,929 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $14,536,818 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $137,228,769 | TotalAmt |
Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support Total509 | $137,228,769 | PublicSupportTotal509Amt |
Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $126 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $42 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $96 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $54 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $1,589 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $1,907 | TotalAmt |
Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $126 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $42 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $96 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $54 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $1,589 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $1,907 | TotalAmt |
Net Income From Other UBI NetIncomeFromOtherUBIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $27,545 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $1,000 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | -$3,400 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $25,145 | TotalAmt |
Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | -$3,693 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Total | -$3,693 | TotalAmt |
Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $25,659,565 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $25,566,244 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $33,376,329 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $38,114,983 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $14,535,007 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $137,252,128 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support CY509 | 0.99980 | PublicSupportCY509Pct |
| Public Support PY509 | 0.99960 | PublicSupportPY509Pct |
| Investment Income CY | 0.00000 | InvestmentIncomeCYPct |
| Investment Income PY | 0.00000 | InvestmentIncomePYPct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
Land LandGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Investment Cost Or Other Basis | $473,336 | InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $473,336 | BookValueAmt |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Investment Cost Or Other Basis | $14,649,967 | InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $7,447,723 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $7,202,244 | BookValueAmt |
Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Investment Cost Or Other Basis | $305,509 | InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $117,360 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $188,149 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Investment Cost Or Other Basis | $1,410,451 | InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $815,642 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $594,809 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Investment Cost Or Other Basis | $4,404,341 | InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $1,173,993 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $3,230,348 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $11,688,886 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $32,833,418 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $0 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $32,833,418 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $0 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $32,833,418 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $34,490,498 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $0 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $34,490,498 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $0 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $34,490,498 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | 0 | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (12 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GILBERT FLEISCHER | ||||||||||||||
| CHIEF MED OFFICER | $423,005 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $4,469 | $0 | $427,474 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| DHRUV RATHOD | ||||||||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | $322,580 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $3,150 | $0 | $325,730 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| JILLIAN HUDSPETH | ||||||||||||||
| PRESIDENT/CEO | $325,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $325,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| NEIL KAPLITZ | ||||||||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | $316,750 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $3,150 | $0 | $319,900 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| KATHRYN SUAREZ | ||||||||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | $300,288 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $2,070 | $0 | $302,358 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| MONICA BURTON | ||||||||||||||
| PEDIATRICS PROVIDER | $271,039 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $1,860 | $0 | $272,899 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| JAMES CUCINOTTA | ||||||||||||||
| SR VP OF BUSINESS DEV | $236,864 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $3,309 | $0 | $240,173 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ELLEN MAGENHEIM | ||||||||||||||
| SR VP OF CLINICAL OPS | $220,089 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $1,899 | $0 | $221,988 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| OLUKEMI ODUTAYO-FAKULUJO | ||||||||||||||
| DENTAL DIRECTOR | $184,630 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $2,820 | $0 | $187,450 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| GLENN HUTTON | ||||||||||||||
| SR. VP OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY | $174,129 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $2,820 | $0 | $176,949 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| MITCHELL DOUGLASS | ||||||||||||||
| VP HUMAN RESOURCES | $172,284 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $172,284 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| LUZAIDA MERCADO-PAGAN | ||||||||||||||
| VP/ADMINISTRATION | $153,417 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $3,697 | $0 | $157,114 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | IT IS THE PROCESS OF CAMCARE TO HAVE THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES REVIEW AND APPROVE THE 990 PRIOR TO ITS SUBMISSION TO THE IRS |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | COMPLIANCE OFFICER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ENFORCEMENT OF BOTH THE CONFLICTS OF INTEREST POLICY AS WELL AS THE WHISTLEBLOWER POLICY. THE BOARD IS REQUIRED TO ANNUALLY COMPLETE A CONFLICT OF INTEREST SURVEY |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | THE ORGANIZATION FOLLOWS NJPCA SALARY SURVEY RANGE THE ORGANIZATION FOLLOWS NJPCA SALARY SURVEY RANGE |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 18 | THE ORGANIZATION MAKES THE FORMS AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC UPON REQUEST. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | THE ORGANIZATION MAKES ITS GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICTS OF INTEREST POLICY, AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC UPON REQUEST. |