365 HEALTH INC: Form 990, tax year 2022
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- 365 HEALTH INC (EIN 74-2452969)
- Tax period
- 2022-01-01 to 2022-12-31
- Filed
- 2023-04-07
- IRS object ID
- 202320979349301622
- Schema version
- 2022v5.0
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2023-04-07T19:13:09-04:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2022-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | KUNDINGER CORDER & MONTOYA PC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 475 LINCOLN STREET SUITE 200 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | DENVER | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | CO | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 80203 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2022-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 742452969 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | 365 HEALTH INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | 365H | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 3036984455 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 1139 DELAWARE STREET | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | DENVER | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | CO | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 80204 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | GARY DREWS | PersonNm |
| Person Title | PRESIDENT AND CEO | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 3036984455 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2023-04-07 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (true) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp
Person Full Name PersonFullName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person First | GARY | PersonFirstNm |
| Person Last | DREWS | PersonLastNm |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| SSN | 999009999 | SSN |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr | false | IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | MARIA MONTOYA | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P01363907 | PTIN |
| Phone | 3035345953 | PhoneNum |
| Preparation | 2023-04-07 | PreparationDt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2022 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2023-04-26 12:10:37Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Name Change | Yes (X) | NameChangeInd |
| Principal Officer | GARY DREWS | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 1139 DELAWARE STREET | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | DENVER | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | CO | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 80204 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $4,300,345 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | false | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | 365HEALTH.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1987 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | CO | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | 365 HEALTH, INC., FORMERLY "NINE HEALTH SERVICES, INC." (NINE HEALTH) IS A COLORADO NOT-FOR-PROFIT CORPORATION FORMED TO PROMOTE HEALTH AWARENESS AND TO ENCOURAGE INDIVIDUALS TO ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY FOR THEIR OWN HEALTH. THROUGH THE HEALTH SCREENINGS, VACCINE RESOURCES, AND DIGITAL HEALTH TOOLS PROGRAMS, THE ORGANIZATION BRIDGES THE HEALTHCARE GAP FOR HEALTH-CONSCIOUS INDIVIDUALS THROUGH AFFORDABLE, CONVENIENT, AND EQUITABLE ACCESS TO THE ESSENTIALS OF PREVENTIVE CARE. IN 2022, AS PART OF ITS EXPANDED OFFERINGS AND SERVICES, NINE HEALTH BECAME "365 HEALTH", PROVIDING INDIVIDUALS WITH PREVENTIVE HEALTH SERVICES, RESOURCES, AND TOOLS 365 DAYS A YEAR. AS A NON-PROFIT WITH A DEEP CONNECTION TO THE LOCAL COMMUNITY FOR OVER FORTY YEARS, 365 HEALTH SPURS INDIVIDUALS TO HEAD OFF HEALTH CONCERNS THAT COULD OTHERWISE JEOPARDIZE THEIR LIVELIHOOD, LIFESTYLE, OR EVEN LIFE ITSELF. BY ELIMINATING BARRIERS OF TIME, LOCATION, AND HIGH COST, 365 HEALTH MEETS PEOPLE WHERE THEY ARE. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 16 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 16 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 30 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 1800 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $2,176,067 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $1,131,677 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $1,693,648 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $2,235,854 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $660,907 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $919,307 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $16,275 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $13,507 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $4,546,897 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $4,300,345 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $260,505 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $1,749,554 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $2,385,721 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $38,227 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $71,364 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $481,135 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $2,191,838 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $2,825,998 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $4,240,124 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $5,283,083 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $306,773 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | -$982,738 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $4,700,313 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $3,385,980 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $1,682,534 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $1,345,404 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $3,017,779 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $2,040,576 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part III | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd |
| Mission | 365 HEALTH, INC., FORMERLY "NINE HEALTH SERVICES, INC." (NINE HEALTH) IS A COLORADO NOT-FOR-PROFIT CORPORATION FORMED TO PROMOTE HEALTH AWARENESS AND TO ENCOURAGE INDIVIDUALS TO ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY FOR THEIR OWN HEALTH. THROUGH THE HEALTH SCREENINGS, VACCINE RESOURCES, AND DIGITAL HEALTH TOOLS PROGRAMS, THE ORGANIZATION BRIDGES THE HEALTHCARE GAP FOR HEALTH-CONSCIOUS INDIVIDUALS THROUGH AFFORDABLE, CONVENIENT, AND EQUITABLE ACCESS TO THE ESSENTIALS OF PREVENTIVE CARE. IN 2022, AS PART OF ITS EXPANDED OFFERINGS AND SERVICES, NINE HEALTH BECAME "365 HEALTH", PROVIDING INDIVIDUALS WITH PREVENTIVE HEALTH SERVICES, RESOURCES, AND TOOLS 365 DAYS A YEAR. AS A NON-PROFIT WITH A DEEP CONNECTION TO THE LOCAL COMMUNITY FOR OVER FORTY YEARS, 365 HEALTH SPURS INDIVIDUALS TO HEAD OFF HEALTH CONCERNS THAT COULD OTHERWISE JEOPARDIZE THEIR LIVELIHOOD, LIFESTYLE, OR EVEN LIFE ITSELF. BY ELIMINATING BARRIERS OF TIME, LOCATION, AND HIGH COST, 365 HEALTH MEETS PEOPLE WHERE THEY ARE. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | false | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | false | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $2,054,248 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $1,427,604 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | HEALTH SCREENINGS - WHETHER YOU PREFER TO ATTEND ONE OF THE MANY HEALTH FAIRS AROUND THE STATE, WHICH INCLUDE SEVERAL DIFFERENT HEALTH SCREENINGS, AND OFTEN TIMES A VACCINE CLINIC; OR, YOU PREFER TO VISIT ONE OF MORE THAN 30 QUEST DIAGNOSTICS LAB PATIENT SERVICE CENTERS (PSC) THROUGHOUT COLORADO, 365 HEALTH HAS YOU COVERED WITH THE SAME LOW-COST PREVENTATIVE HEALTH SCREENINGS. WE PROVIDED 72 HEALTH FAIRS IN 2022 AND SERVED APPROXIMATELY 3,000 (UNAUDITED) PARTICIPANTS AT THE QUEST PSCS. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $1,028,417 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $808,250 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | VACCINE RESOURCES - IN PARTNERSHIP WITH SAFEWAY AND THE COLORADO DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC HEALTH AND ENVIRONMENT, 365 HEALTH HELPS TO DELIVER FLU AND COVID-19 VACCINES TO VULNERABLE AND UNDERSERVED COMMUNITIES. WE PROVIDED 331 (UNAUDITED) VACCINE CLINICS AROUND THE STATE IN 2022. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $812,320 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $13,507 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | DIGITAL HEALTH TOOLS - 365 HEALTH OFFERS OUR HEALTH IN HAND SOLUTION FOR PURCHASE WHICH PROVIDES 24/7 365 UNLIMITED TELEHEALTH, THE 28 PANEL PREVENTATIVE DISEASE SCREENING, AND OUR KNOW HOW HEALTH EDUCATION LIBRARY. 365 HEALTH ALSO OFFERS FREE ONLINE HEALTH ASSESSMENTS, INFORMATION, VIDEOS AND TOOLS TO HELP INDIVIDUALS UNDERSTAND THEIR HEALTH RISKS, NAVIGATE THE HEALTH CARE SYSTEM AND FIND LOCAL HEALTH RESOURCES TO ADDRESS THEIR HEALTH CARE NEEDS. | Desc |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Expenses | $3,894,985 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (true) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (true) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | false | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | false | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | false | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | false | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | false | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | false | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | false | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | false | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (true) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | false | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | false | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | false | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (true) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | false | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (true) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | false | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | false | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | false | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | false | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | false | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | false | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | Yes (true) | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | false | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | false | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | false | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | false | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | false | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (true) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | false | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | false | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | false | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | false | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | false | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | false | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | false | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | false | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | false | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | false | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | false | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | false | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | false | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | false | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | false | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | false | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | false | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (true) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part V | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVInd |
| IRP Document | 41 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (true) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 30 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (true) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | false | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | false | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | false | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | false | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | false | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | false | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | false | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | false | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | false | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | false | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | false | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | false | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 16 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 16 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | Yes (true) | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | false | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | false | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | false | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | false | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | false | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | false | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (true) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (true) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | false | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | false | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (true) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (true) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (true) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (true) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (true) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (true) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (true) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (true) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | false | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | GARY DREWS | PersonNm |
| Phone | 3036984455 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 1139 DELAWARE STREET | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | DENVER | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | CO | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 80204 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (20 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GARY DREWS | |||||||
| PRESIDENT AN | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $205,411 | $0 | $16,051 | ||
| CLINT RANDOLPH | |||||||
| CFO | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $133,709 | $0 | $21,890 | ||
| ADELE WORK | |||||||
| VP OF OPERAT | 40.00 | $145,875 | $0 | $17,486 | Yes (X) | ||
| MELANIE ZEITLER | |||||||
| VP OF PHILAN | 40.00 | $113,158 | $0 | $22,269 | Yes (X) | ||
| MIMI ROBERSON | |||||||
| CHAIR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| KARIM SIRGI MD | |||||||
| VICE CHAIR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| TRACY HUGGINS | |||||||
| TREASURER | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| LINDY HINMAN | |||||||
| SECRETARY | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| MARGARET EAGAN MD | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| MARIA DE JESUS DIAZ PHD | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| DAEDRE MALONE | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| MARK OLSON MD | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| ANDI PUSAVAT PHD | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| MARTHA RUBI | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| CHRIS STENGLE | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| TOM SUBY-LONG MD | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| KAAKPEMA YELPAALA | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| JESSE OGAS | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| CRISTAL CISNEROS EDD | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| JOHN KELLEY | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $598,153 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $77,696 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 4 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | false | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (true) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | false | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (4 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CGI TECHNOLOGIES & SOLUNTIONS INC | |||||
| 720 S COLORADO BLVD | DENVER | CO | 80246 | SOFTWARE | $442,068 |
| QUEST DIAGNOSTICS | |||||
| 695 S BROADWAY | DENVER | CO | 80209 | LAB ANALYSIS | $438,584 |
| FOCUS IDENTITY LLC | |||||
| 1600 STOUT ST | DENVER | CO | 80202 | MARKETING | $171,425 |
| JDROCK CONSULTING LLC | |||||
| 1466 S ZENO ST | AURORA | CO | 80017 | SOFTWARE | $166,080 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 3 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Government Grants | $312,881 | GovernmentGrantsAmt |
| All Other Contributions | $818,796 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $1,131,677 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| LABORATORY ANALYSIS | 900099 | $1,427,604 | $1,427,604 |
| CONTRACT REVENUE | 621500 | $808,250 | $808,250 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $2,235,854 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $39,294 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $39,294 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $880,013 | OtherAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $880,013 | OtherAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $880,013 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $880,013 | ExclusionAmt |
Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | OTHER REVENUE | Desc |
| Business | 900099 | BusinessCd |
| Total Revenue Column | $13,507 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $13,507 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | $13,507 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $4,300,345 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $2,249,361 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Exclusion | $919,307 | ExclusionAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $377,060 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $36,331 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $274,291 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $66,438 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,594,687 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,123,685 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $259,316 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $211,686 | FundraisingAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $37,270 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $24,945 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $6,985 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $5,340 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $242,788 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $162,499 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $45,500 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $34,789 | FundraisingAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $133,916 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $80,134 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $34,855 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $18,927 | FundraisingAmt |
Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $71,364 | TotalAmt |
| Fundraising | $71,364 | FundraisingAmt |
Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $784 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $784 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,154,628 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,047,042 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $93,231 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $14,355 | FundraisingAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $386,098 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $304,818 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $81,280 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $63,893 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $56,700 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $5,121 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $2,072 | FundraisingAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $101,522 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $60,829 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $26,373 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $14,320 | FundraisingAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $31,473 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $26,818 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $3,724 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $931 | FundraisingAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $243,988 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $242,982 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $652 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $354 | FundraisingAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $88,015 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $52,668 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $22,908 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $12,439 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt | FundraisingFundraisingAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LABORATORY ANALYSIS FEES | $442,384 | $442,384 | ||
| PRINTING AND SUPPLIES | $184,052 | $155,862 | $18,326 | $9,864 |
| SOFTWARE AND HARDWARE | $129,161 | $77,288 | $33,617 | $18,256 |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $5,283,083 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $3,894,985 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $906,963 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $481,135 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $95,263 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $413,715 | EOYAmt |
Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $109,689 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $124,108 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $1,652,129 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $1,615,099 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $259,871 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $37,030 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,233,618 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,805,592 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,872 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $5,535 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,700,313 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,385,980 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $522,087 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,050,406 | EOYAmt |
Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $58,559 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $69,460 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,101,888 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $225,538 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,682,534 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,345,404 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,900,192 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,626,717 | EOYAmt |
Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $117,587 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $413,859 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,017,779 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,040,576 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,700,313 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,385,980 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part XI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd |
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | -$982,738 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $5,535 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part XII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | false | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (true) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (true) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | false | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Organization170 | Yes (X) | PublicOrganization170Ind |
Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $438,901 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $395,153 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $977,151 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $2,176,067 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $2,235,854 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $6,223,126 | TotalAmt |
Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $438,901 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $395,153 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $977,151 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $2,176,067 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $2,235,854 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $6,223,126 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Substantial Contributors Tot | $908,196 | SubstantialContributorsTotAmt |
| Public Support Total170 | $5,314,930 | PublicSupportTotal170Amt |
Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $122,276 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $111,344 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $19,902 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $897 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $39,294 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $293,713 | TotalAmt |
Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $3,420 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $2,689 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $1,144 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $16,275 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $13,507 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $37,035 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Support | $6,553,874 | TotalSupportAmt |
| Gross Receipts Rltd Activities | $11,687,654 | GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt |
| Public Support CY170 | 0.81100 | PublicSupportCY170Pct |
| Public Support PY170 | 0.79980 | PublicSupportPY170Pct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $3,497,984 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $323,743 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Other Expenditures | $3,821,727 | OtherExpendituresAmt |
CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $3,776,046 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | -$278,062 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| End Year Balance | $3,497,984 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $1,652,129 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $1,615,099 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $37,030 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $37,030 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| DEFERRED GAIN ON SALE OF BUILDING | $220,003 |
| FUNDS HELD FOR 9 CARES/CO SHARES | $5,535 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $225,538 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $4,802,543 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Donated Services And Use Fclts | $502,982 | DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $502,982 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $4,599,881 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld | $784 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $784 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $4,600,665 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $5,779,746 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Donated Services Use Fclts | $502,982 | DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $502,982 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $5,282,299 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld2 | $784 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $784 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $5,283,083 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | SCHEDULE D, PAGE 4, PART XII, LINE 4B | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | "9 CARES COLORADO SHARES" EXPENSES AND GRANTS 0 | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule G IRS990ScheduleG
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Mail Solicitations | Yes (X) | MailSolicitationsInd |
| Email Solicitations | Yes (X) | EmailSolicitationsInd |
| Phone Solicitations | Yes (X) | PhoneSolicitationsInd |
| In Person Solicitations | Yes (X) | InPersonSolicitationsInd |
| Solicitation Of Non Govt Grants | Yes (X) | SolicitationOfNonGovtGrantsInd |
| Agrmt Prof Fundraising Acty | Yes (true) | AgrmtProfFundraisingActyInd |
Fundraiser Activity Info FundraiserActivityInfoGrp
Organization Business Name OrganizationBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | ZIM CONSULTING INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 1385 S COLORADO BLVD STE A-602 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | DENVER | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | CO | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 80222 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Activity | GRANT WRTG | ActivityTxt |
| Fundraiser Control Of Funds | false | FundraiserControlOfFundsInd |
| Gross Receipts | $564,381 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Retained By Contractor | $71,364 | RetainedByContractorAmt |
| Net To Organization | $493,017 | NetToOrganizationAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Gross Receipts | $564,381 | TotalGrossReceiptsAmt |
| Total Retained By Contractors | $71,364 | TotalRetainedByContractorsAmt |
| Total Net To Organization | $493,017 | TotalNetToOrganizationAmt |
| Licensed States | CO | LicensedStatesCd |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Idemnification Gross Up Pmts | Yes (X) | IdemnificationGrossUpPmtsInd |
| Written Policy Ref T And E Expnss | Yes (true) | WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd |
| Substantiation Required | Yes (true) | SubstantiationRequiredInd |
| Compensation Survey | Yes (X) | CompensationSurveyInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | false | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | false | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | false | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | false | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | false | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | false | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | false | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | false | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | false | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (3 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GARY DREWS | |||||
| PRESIDENT AND CEO | $180,411 | $25,000 | $2,285 | $13,766 | $221,462 |
| CLINT RANDOLPH | |||||
| CFO | $132,854 | $855 | $6,034 | $15,856 | $155,599 |
| ADELE WORK | |||||
| VP OF OPERATIONS | $145,072 | $803 | $6,032 | $11,454 | $163,361 |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (10 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990 - ORGANIZATION'S MISSION | 365 HEALTH, INC., FORMERLY "NINE HEALTH SERVICES, INC." (NINE HEALTH) IS A COLORADO NOT-FOR-PROFIT CORPORATION FORMED TO PROMOTE HEALTH AWARENESS AND TO ENCOURAGE INDIVIDUALS TO ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY FOR THEIR OWN HEALTH. THROUGH THE HEALTH SCREENINGS, VACCINE RESOURCES, AND DIGITAL HEALTH TOOLS PROGRAMS, THE ORGANIZATION BRIDGES THE HEALTHCARE GAP FOR HEALTH-CONSCIOUS INDIVIDUALS THROUGH AFFORDABLE, CONVENIENT, AND EQUITABLE ACCESS TO THE ESSENTIALS OF PREVENTIVE CARE. IN 2022, AS PART OF ITS EXPANDED OFFERINGS AND SERVICES, NINE HEALTH BECAME "365 HEALTH", PROVIDING INDIVIDUALS WITH PREVENTIVE HEALTH SERVICES, RESOURCES, AND TOOLS 365 DAYS A YEAR. AS A NON-PROFIT WITH A DEEP CONNECTION TO THE LOCAL COMMUNITY FOR OVER FORTY YEARS, 365 HEALTH SPURS INDIVIDUALS TO HEAD OFF HEALTH CONCERNS THAT COULD OTHERWISE JEOPARDIZE THEIR LIVELIHOOD, LIFESTYLE, OR EVEN LIFE ITSELF. BY ELIMINATING BARRIERS OF TIME, LOCATION, AND HIGH COST, 365 HEALTH MEETS PEOPLE WHERE THEY ARE. |
| FORM 990, PART V | PART I, LINE 5 AND PART V, LINE 2A - THROUGH DECEMBER 31, 2022, 365 HEALTH HAD A SIGNIFICANT RELATIONSHIP WITH TEGNA KUSA TV, A DENVER TELEVISION STATION. THE HUMAN RESOURCES, BENEFITS, AND PAYROLL SUPPORT OF 365 HEALTH WERE CONDUCTED BY EMPLOYEES OF TEGNA, THE PARENT COMPANY OF KUSA TV. TEGNA IS REIMBURSED QUARTERLY BY 365 HEALTH FOR SUBSTANTIALLY ALL PAYROLL COSTS. AS SUCH, 365 HEALTH DOES NOT SUBMIT FORMS W-2 OR W-3. TEGNA PROVIDED THESE PAYROLL ACCOUNTING SERVICES THROUGH DECEMBER 31, 2022, AS WELL AS PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENTS REGARDING THE HEALTH FAIRS, AT NO CHARGE TO 365 HEALTH. |
| FORM 990, PART VI | SECTION A, LINE 2 - TRUSTEE JESSE OGAS WAS EMPLOYED BY THE TEGNA CORPORATION DURING 2022. |
| FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 11B | A DRAFT COPY OF THE FORM 990 WAS PROVIDED ELECTRONICALLY TO EACH BOARD MEMBER PRIOR TO FILING WITH THE IRS. |
| FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 12C | ANNUALLY EACH BOARD MEMBER, OFFICER, AND EMPLOYEE IS PROVIDED A WRITTEN COPY OF THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY AND ACKNOWLEDGES IN WRITING THEY HAVE REVIEWED THIS POLICY. ADDITIONALLY, EACH PERSON IS REQUIRED TO COMPLETE A WRITTEN DISCLOSURE FORM THAT IDENTIFIES ANY RELATIONSHIPS, POSITION OR CIRCUMSTANCES IN WHICH HE OR SHE IS INVOLVED THAT HE OR SHE BELIEVES COULD CONTRIBUTE TO A CONFLICT OF INTEREST. ALL OF THE WRITTEN DISCLOSURE FORMS ARE REVIEWED BY THE PRESIDENT OR WHERE APPLICABLE, CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD AND AFTER RECEIVING INFORMATION ABOUT A POSSIBLE CONFLICT OF INTEREST, SHALL TAKE SUCH ACTION AS IS NECESSARY TO ASSURE THE TRANSACTION IS COMPLETED IN THE BEST INTEREST OF 365 HEALTH WITHOUT THE SUBSTANTIVE INVOLVEMENT OF THE PERSON WHO HAS THE POSSIBLE CONFLICT OF INTEREST. A WRITTEN RECORD OF ANY REPORT OF POSSIBLE CONFLICT AND OF ANY ADJUSTMENTS MADE TO AVOID POSSIBLE CONFLICTS OF INTEREST SHALL BE KEPT BY THE PRESIDENT, OR WHERE APPLICABLE, CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD. |
| FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 15A | THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES REVIEWS THE PERFORMANCE OF THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER ANNUALLY, COMPLETES A WRITTEN REVIEW DOCUMENT FOR THE CEO AND COMPANY FILES, AND THE CHAIRPERSON OF THE BOARD PRESENTS AND DISCUSSES THE REVIEW WITH THE CEO. THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE THEN INCORPORATES RELEVANT COMPARATIVE COMPENSATION DATA, BUSINESS CIRCUMSTANCES, ECONOMIC CONDITIONS IN THE MARKETPLACE, AND/OR CEO PERFORMANCE IN ITS DECISION-MAKING REGARDING ANY COMPENSATION ADJUSTMENTS. COMPENSATION DECISIONS ARE SHARED WITH THE CEO AND PROCESSED INDEPENDENTLY THROUGH THE CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER. |
| FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 15B | THE CEO REVIEWS EACH OF THE KEY EMPLOYEES' SALARY LEVELS ANNUALLY AT THE TIME OF THEIR ANNUAL PERFORMANCE REVIEW, OR WHEN BUSINESS OR MARKET CIRCUMSTANCES MAY REQUIRE. THE CEO INCORPORATES RELEVANT COMPARATIVE COMPENSATION DATA, BUSINESS CIRCUMSTANCES, ECONOMIC CONDITIONS IN THE MARKETPLACE, AND/OR PERFORMANCE IN ITS DECISION-MAKING REGARDING COMPENSATION ADJUSTMENTS. THE IMPACTS OF ANY MERIT PAY INCREASES ARE COMPARED WITH COMPENSATION SURVEY RANGES TO CONFIRM APPROPRIATENESS OF SALARY CHANGES. |
| FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 19 | FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE MADE AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC UPON REQUEST. |
| FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9 | CHANGE IN "9 CARES COLORADO SHARES" ASSETS 5,535 |
| FORM 990, PART XII | LINE 2C - THIS PROCESS HAS NOT CHANGED FROM THE PRIOR YEAR. |