CITIZEN CARE INC: Form 990, tax year 2021
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- CITIZEN CARE INC (EIN 25-1266401)
- Tax period
- 2021-07-01 to 2022-06-30
- Filed
- 2023-05-09
- IRS object ID
- 202311299349302476
- Schema version
- 2021v4.2
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2023-05-09T14:13:14-05:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2022-06-30 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 251622758 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | MAHER DUESSEL CPA'S | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 503 MARTINDALE STREET SUITE 600 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | PITTSBURGH | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 15212 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2021-07-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 251266401 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | CITIZEN CARE INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | CITI | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 4124460725 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 250 CLEVER ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | MCKEES ROCKS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 151361088 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | DANIEL CHRISTMAN | PersonNm |
| Person Title | CFO | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 4124460721 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2023-05-09 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp
Person Full Name PersonFullName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person First | DANIEL | PersonFirstNm |
| Person Last | CHRISTMAN | PersonLastNm |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| SSN | 999009999 | SSN |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | JEFFREY W KENT | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P01342557 | PTIN |
| Phone | 4124715500 | PhoneNum |
Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation
Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Trusted Customer | 3 | TrustedCustomerCd |
| Authentication Assurance Level | AAL1 | AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd |
| Identity Assurance Level | IAL1 | IdentityAssuranceLevelCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2021 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2023-04-26 12:10:37Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | MARGARET ROTHENBERGER | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 250 CLEVER ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | MCKEES ROCKS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 151361088 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $32,620,780 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | PFQ.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1974 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | PA | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | CITIZEN CARE, INC. SUPPORTS PEOPLE BY PROVIDING SERVICE THAT PROMOTE CHOICE, PERSONAL SATISFACTION, AND THE REALIZATION OF THEIR HOPES AND DREAMS. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 9 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 9 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 565 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 35 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $1,804,068 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $1,440,178 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $29,842,920 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $31,180,602 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $0 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $0 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $0 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $0 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $31,646,988 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $32,620,780 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $20,885,091 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $23,535,669 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $10,864,112 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $11,773,954 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $31,749,203 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $35,309,623 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | -$102,215 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | -$2,688,843 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $15,121,931 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $14,002,202 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $5,761,481 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $4,540,322 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $9,360,450 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $9,461,880 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Mission | CITIZEN CARE, INC. SUPPORTS PEOPLE BY PROVIDING SERVICE THAT PROMOTE CHOICE, PERSONAL SATISFACTION, AND THE REALIZATION OF THEIR HOPES AND DREAMS. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $32,150,165 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $31,180,602 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | CITIZEN CARE, INC. (CCI) PROVIDES A WIDE RANGE OF COMPREHENSIVE SERVICES AND SUPPORT TO ADULTS WITH INTELLECTUAL DISABILITIES. CCI SERVES APPROXIMATELY 175 PEOPLE RESIDENTIALLY AT 70 COMMUNITY HOME AND APARTMENT LOCATIONS. CCI ALSO OPERATES 3 DAY PROGRAM SITES FOR APPROXIMATELY 200 INDIVIDUALS, 1 OF WHICH PROVIDES EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES FOR PEOPLE BY OPERATING 10 COMMUNITY-BASED MOBILE WORK CREWS AND THROUGH THE AGENCIES SHELTERED WORKSHOP. CCI ALSO PROVIDES IN-HOME AND COMMUNITY SERVICES FOR APPROXIMATELY 100 INDIVIDUALS. | Desc |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $32,150,165 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | 0 | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | Yes (1) | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | 0 | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | Yes (1) | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 27 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Employee | 565 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 9 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 9 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (1) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | DANIEL CHRISTMAN | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 4124460755 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 250 CLEVER ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | MCKEES ROCKS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 15136 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (13 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | OfficerOfficerInd | Average Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M B VERI | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| JEFF JEFFERS | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| TIMOTHY TAYLOR | |||||||
| CHAIRMAN | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| P DIVITO | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| GEORGE OWENS | |||||||
| SECRETARY/TREASURER | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| CHRISTINE RIEDERER | |||||||
| VICE CHAIRMAN | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| CLAUDIA WENDEL | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| M COLEMAN | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| T SALUS | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DANIEL J SKREPTACH | |||||||
| CFO, UNTIL 6/30/2021 | 1.00 | $0 | $188,386 | $35,179 | Yes (X) | 39.00 | |
| MARGARET ROTHENBERGER | |||||||
| PRESIDENT AND CEO | 1.00 | $0 | $239,642 | $31,517 | Yes (X) | 39.00 | |
| LISA MUSSELMAN | |||||||
| EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40.00 | $136,193 | $0 | $33,990 | Yes (X) | ||
| DANIEL CHRISTMAN | |||||||
| CFO, BEGINNING 7/1/2021 | 1.00 | $0 | $106,980 | $41,097 | Yes (X) | 39.00 | |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $136,193 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $535,008 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $141,783 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 1 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (2 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATC HEALTHCARE SERVICES INC | |||||
| 75 REMITTANCE DRIVE DEPT 6773 | CHICAGO | IL | 606756773 | TEMPORARY STAFFING | $2,779,631 |
| CAPITAL HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS INC | |||||
| 40 LINCOLN WAY SUITE 200 | IRWIN | PA | 15642 | TEMPORARY STAFFING | $385,678 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 2 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Government Grants | $1,440,178 | GovernmentGrantsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $1,440,178 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| FEE FOR SERVICE REVENUE | 623990 | $29,720,399 | $29,720,399 |
| RENTAL INCOME | 623990 | $1,195,505 | $1,195,505 |
| OTHER PROGRAM REVENUE | 623990 | $264,698 | $264,698 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $31,180,602 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $32,620,780 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $31,180,602 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $0 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part IX | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $205,708 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $205,708 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $19,117,221 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $19,117,221 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $694,883 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $687,816 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $7,067 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,068,741 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,017,939 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $50,802 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,449,116 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,368,485 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $80,631 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,300,100 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $2,300,100 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $18,427 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $18,427 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $116,007 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $116,007 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $4,136,227 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $4,016,974 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $119,253 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $15,031 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $15,031 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $893,899 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $685,529 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $208,370 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,438,468 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,426,228 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $12,240 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $131,396 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $120,673 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $10,723 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $153,137 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $145,853 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $7,284 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $376,500 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $376,500 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | MISCELLANEOUS | Desc |
| Total | $1,194,762 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,171,916 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $22,846 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $35,309,623 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $32,150,165 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $3,159,458 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $0 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,833,223 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $7,789,801 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,925,529 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,877,541 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $5,188 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $49,435 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $2,961,955 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $676,530 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,357,991 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,285,425 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $15,121,931 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $14,002,202 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,238,203 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,291,979 | EOYAmt |
Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,790,273 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $676,113 | EOYAmt |
Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $674,190 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $489,310 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $58,815 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $82,920 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $5,761,481 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $4,540,322 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,360,450 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $9,461,880 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,360,450 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $9,461,880 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $15,121,931 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $14,002,202 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part XI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd |
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | -$2,688,843 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $2,790,273 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part XII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Consol And Sep Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | ConsolAndSepBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Organization170 | Yes (X) | PublicOrganization170Ind |
Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $60,370 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $52,828 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $1,350,724 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $1,804,068 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $1,440,178 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $4,708,168 | TotalAmt |
Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $60,370 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $52,828 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $1,350,724 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $1,804,068 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $1,440,178 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $4,708,168 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support Total170 | $4,708,168 | PublicSupportTotal170Amt |
Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $14,154 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $19,378 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Total | $33,532 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Support | $4,741,700 | TotalSupportAmt |
| Gross Receipts Rltd Activities | $157,357,205 | GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt |
| Public Support CY170 | 0.99290 | PublicSupportCY170Pct |
| Public Support PY170 | 0.99010 | PublicSupportPY170Pct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Agent Trustee Etc | 0 | AgentTrusteeEtcInd |
| Incl Escrow Custodial Acct Liab | Yes (1) | InclEscrowCustodialAcctLiabInd |
| Explanation Provided | Yes (X) | ExplanationProvidedInd |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $2,823,760 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $588,973 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $2,234,787 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $138,195 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $87,557 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $50,638 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $2,285,425 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | DUE TO AFFILIATE | Desc |
| Amt | $82,920 | Amt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $82,920 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $35,411,053 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Other Revenue | $2,790,273 | OtherRevenueAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $2,790,273 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $32,620,780 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $0 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $32,620,780 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $35,309,623 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $0 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $35,309,623 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $0 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $35,309,623 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART IV, LINE 2B: | AS OF MAY 2013, CCI MAINTAINS THEIR CLIENT FUNDS IN ONE BANK ACCOUNT. HOWEVER, THESE FUNDS ARE NOT FUNDS OF CCI AS THEY BELONG TO THE CLIENT. |
| PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | PPP LOAN REFLECTED AS GAAP GRANT REVENUE BUT NOT YET FORGIVEN 2,790,273. |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | 0 | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (3 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MARGARET ROTHENBERGER | ||||||||||||||
| PRESIDENT AND CEO | $0 | $239,642 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $31,517 | $0 | $271,159 | $0 | $0 |
| DANIEL J SKREPTACH | ||||||||||||||
| CFO, UNTIL 6/30/2021 | $0 | $188,386 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $4,632 | $0 | $30,547 | $0 | $223,565 | $0 | $0 |
| LISA MUSSELMAN | ||||||||||||||
| EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $136,193 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $33,990 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $170,183 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | THE ORGANIZATION PRESENTS THE COMPLETED 990, PREPARED BY THE INDEPENDENT TAX PREPARERS, TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THEIR REVIEW AND APPROVAL FOR SUBMISSION ON THE REQUIRED DATE. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | ANNUALLY ALL BOARD MEMBERS ARE REQUIRED TO REVIEW, COMPLETE, AND SUBMIT THE AGENCY'S APPROVED CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY. IF A POTENTIAL CONFLICT IS IDENTIFIED, CONSULTATION WITH LEGAL COUNSEL TO DETERMINE THE INDIVIDUAL'S LEVEL OF PARTICIPATION WOULD BE INITIATED. THE DECISION OR RECOMMENDATION FROM LEGAL COUNSEL WOULD BE PRESENTED TO THE FULL BOARD FOR A DECISION REGARDING THE BOARD MEMBER'S LEVEL OF INVOLVEMENT REGARDING THE POTENTIAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST. THE SIGNED DOCUMENT WILL BE KEPT ON FILE. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | THE CEO, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, AND OR TOP MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS PERFORMANCE IS REVIEWED ANNUALLY, BY THE FULL BOARD WHEN POSSIBLE AND COMPENSATION ADJUSTED CONSISTENT WITH COMPARABILITY DATA USED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | THE DOCUMENTS ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST AT THE CORPORATE OFFICES. |
| FORM 990, PART IX, LINE 11G | CONTRACTED SERVICES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 4,016,974. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 119,253. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 4,136,227. |
| FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9: | PPP LOAN REFLECTED AS GAAP GRANT REVENUE BUT NOT YET FORGIVEN 2,790,273. |
| FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C | THE PROCESS HAS NOT CHANGED FROM THE PRIOR YEAR. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Exempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxt | Public Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxt | Direct Controlling NADirectControllingNACd | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd | Business Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PARTNERS FOR QUALITY INC | |||||||||||
| 250 CLEVER ROAD | MCKEES ROCKS | PA | 151361088 | 550886515 | SUPPORTING AGENCY | PA | 501(C)(3) | LINE 12D, III-O | N/A | 0 | |
| LIFEWAYS INC DBA EXCEPTIONAL ADVENTURES | |||||||||||
| 250 CLEVER ROAD | MCKEES ROCKS | PA | 151361088 | 550886516 | PROVIDES TRAVEL SERVICES TO PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES | PA | 501(C)(3) | LINE 11 | 0 | PARTNERS FOR QUALITY INC | |
| ALLEGHENY CHILDREN'S INITIATIVE INC | |||||||||||
| 250 CLEVER ROAD | MCKEES ROCKS | PA | 151361088 | 251728407 | PROVIDES BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES TO CHILDREN | PA | 501(C)(3) | LINE 7 | 0 | PARTNERS FOR QUALITY INC | |
| PARTNERS FOR QUALITY FOUNDATION INC | |||||||||||
| 250 CLEVER ROAD | MCKEES ROCKS | PA | 151361088 | 300285255 | COORDINATES AND FACILITATES FUND RAISING EFFORTS | PA | 501(C)(3) | LINE 7 | 0 | PARTNERS FOR QUALITY INC | |
| MILESTONE CENTERS INC | |||||||||||
| 600 ROSS AVENUE | PITTSBURGH | PA | 15221 | 251213006 | PROVIDES QUALITY, LIFE ENHANCING SERVICES | PA | 501(C)(3) | LINE 7 | 0 | PARTNERS FOR QUALITY INC | |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | 0 | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | 0 | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | 0 | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | 0 | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | 0 | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | Yes (1) | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | Yes (1) | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | 0 | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | 0 | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | 0 | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |
Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp
Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | PARTNERS FOR QUALITY INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Transaction Type | M | TransactionTypeTxt |
| Involved | $2,300,100 | InvolvedAmt |
| Method Of Amount Determination | FMV | MethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | SCHEDULE R, PART V | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | LINE M: PFQ PROVIDES MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES TO ITS AFFILIATES, ACI, CCI, PFQF, MILESTONE AND LIFEWAYS. LINE M AND N: PFQF ASSUMES THE FUNDRAISING ACTIVITIES OF ITSELF AND EACH OF THE FOLLOWING AFFILIATED COMPANIES: PFQ, ACI, CCI, MILESTONE AND LIFEWAYS. FACILITIES, EQUIPMENT, AND OTHER ASSETS ARE ALSO SHARED BY PFQ AND ITS AFFILIATES. THERE IS NO DOLLAR AMOUNT ATTACHED TO THESE TRANSACTIONS. | ExplanationTxt |