STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

FORT WORTH COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL INC: Form 990, tax year 2021

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
FORT WORTH COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL INC (EIN 75-1085363)
Tax period
2021-07-01 to 2022-06-30
Filed
2023-05-05
IRS object ID
202321259349302752
Schema version
2021v4.2
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2023-05-05T15:12:31-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2022-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN946214841PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ARMANINO LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line115950 N DALLAS PKWY 600AddressLine1Txt
CityDALLASCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP75248ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2021-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN751085363EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1FORT WORTH COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlFORTBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone8177327718PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14200 COUNTRY DAY LANEAddressLine1Txt
CityFORT WORTHCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP76109ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonTHOMAS MITCHELLPersonNm
Person TitleCFOOPersonTitleTxt
Phone8177327718PhoneNum
Signature2023-05-05SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstTHOMASPersonFirstNm
Person LastMITCHELLPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSN999009999SSN

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonMATTHEW PETROSKIPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00853132PTIN
Phone9726611843PhoneNum
Preparation2023-05-05PreparationDt

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer3TrustedCustomerCd
Authentication Assurance LevelAAL1AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd
Identity Assurance LevelIAL1IdentityAssuranceLevelCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2021TaxYr
Build TS2023-04-26 12:10:37ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerERIC LOMBARDIPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14200 COUNTRY DAY LANEAddressLine1Txt
CityFORT WORTHCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP76109ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$45,275,011GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.FWCD.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1962FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateTXLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTHE MISSION OF FORT WORTH COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL IS TO FOSTER THE INTELLECTUAL, PHYSICAL, EMOTIONAL AND ETHICAL DEVELOPMENT OF CAPABLE STUDENTS THROUGH AN ACADEMICALLY RIGOROUS COLLEGE PREPARATORY PROGRAM THAT INTEGRATES THE ARTS AND ATHLETICS.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body25VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent25VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee452TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers1000TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$67,295TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$13,275NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$4,063,444PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$9,768,883CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$28,284,290PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$30,466,243CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$7,157,428PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income-$496,067CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$76,849PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$156,259CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$39,582,011PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$39,895,318CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$3,867,087PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$3,701,932CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$21,032,604PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$20,929,620CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$1,039,596CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$9,168,579PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$9,586,504CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$34,068,270PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$34,218,056CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$5,513,741PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$5,677,262CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$119,263,068TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$121,212,186TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$34,414,150TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$34,558,062TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$84,848,918NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$86,654,124NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionTHE MISSION OF FORT WORTH COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL IS TO FOSTER THE INTELLECTUAL, PHYSICAL, EMOTIONAL AND ETHICAL DEVELOPMENT OF CAPABLE STUDENTS THROUGH AN ACADEMICALLY RIGOROUS COLLEGE PREPARATORY PROGRAM THAT INTEGRATES THE ARTS AND ATHLETICS.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$26,944,281ExpenseAmt
Grant$3,701,932GrantAmt
Revenue$30,463,835RevenueAmt
DescTHE SCHOOL HAD A STUDENT ENROLLMENT OF 1,097. TRADITIONALLY 100 PERCENT OF FWCD GRADUATES ATTEND FOURYEAR COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES. THE MEMBERS OF THE CLASS OF 2022 WERE ADMITTED TO 135 DIFFERENT COLLEGES. THESE GRADUATES WERE AWARDED MORE THAN $14.3 MILLION IN MERITBASED SCHOLARSHIPS AND OTHER AWARDS. FIFTY-ONE PERCENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE CLASS OF 2022 ATTENDED SCHOOL IN THE STATE OF TEXAS, WHILE 49 PERCENT WENT OUT OF STATE.Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$26,944,281TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (1)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying Activities0LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsYes (1)DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecYes (1)ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other Liabilities0ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingYes (1)SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesYes (1)ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesYes (1)FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsYes (1)GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsYes (1)TaxExemptBondsInd
Invest Tax Exempt Bonds0InvestTaxExemptBondsInd
Escrow Account0EscrowAccountInd
On Behalf Of Issuer0OnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemYes (1)BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContriYes (1)DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityYes (1)DisregardedEntityInd
Related Entity0RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org0TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document122IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee452EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitYes (1)UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Form990 T FiledYes (1)Form990TFiledInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsYes (1)QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contri DisclYes (1)QuidProQuoContriDisclInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members25GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member25IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or Stockholders0MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board Members0ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To Approva0DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1TOM MITCHELLBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone8173023220PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14200 COUNTRY DAY LANEAddressLine1Txt
CityFORT WORTHCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP76109ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (32 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
RANDY EISENMAN
PRESIDENT2.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
ELYSE STOLTZ DICKERSON
VICE PRESIDENT2.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
RUSS FLEISCHER
TREASURER2.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
LAURA BIRD
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JOHN BROOKMAN
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BALDWIN RICKY BROWN
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
WILLIAM BUTLER
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BRIAN CRUMLEY
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
HUGO DEL POZZO
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DAK HATFIELD
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DR ELIZABETH MURPHY JONES
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BRYAN KING
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JOSH KORMAN
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MICHELLE MARLOW
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DR MONIKA MATHUR
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MALATHI RAVI
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CHRIS ROOKER
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MERIANNE ROTH
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ROB SEMPLE
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BLAINE SMITH
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MARY HALLMAN SMITH
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ROBERT STURNS
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
RACHEL WERNER
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
GEORGINA MONCRIEF CONDREY
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CLAUDIA COSCIA
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ERIC LOMBARDI
HEAD OF SCHOOL40.00Yes (X)$429,135$0$33,240
THOMAS MITCHELL
CHIEF FINANCIAL & OPERATIONS40.00Yes (X)$226,731$0$83,877
ALEXIS STERN
HEAD OF UPPER SCHOOL (LEFT 06/21)40.00$147,758$0$7,413Yes (X)
ERNEST UHR
DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY40.00$134,564$0$21,433Yes (X)
PEGGY WAKELAND
HEAD OF UPPER SCHOOL (START 07/21)40.00$133,502$0$20,121Yes (X)
SANDRA TUOMEY
DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT40.00$130,625$0$48,166Yes (X)
JOE BREEDLOVE
DIRECTOR OF BREAKTHROUGH40.00$129,175$0$18,756Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$1,331,490TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$233,006TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K22IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (4 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
SAGE DINING SERVICES INC
1402 YORK ROAD SUITE 100LUTHERVILLEMD21093LUNCH SERVICES$1,047,155
PARAGON SPORTS CONSTRUCTORS
5001 SAUNDERS ROADFORT WORTHTX76119STADIUM & TRACK CONSTRUCTION$555,698
ZAFEDA & JO CONCRETE LLC
12853 FM 740FORNEYTX75126CONCRETE WORK$117,491
DFW GLAZING INC
4308 CLAY AVENUEHALTOM CITYTX76117WINDOW REPAIR / REPLACEMENT$103,268
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K4CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Fundraising$79,303FundraisingAmt
Government Grants$3,811,279GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$5,878,301AllOtherContributionsAmt
Noncash Contributions$78,899NoncashContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$9,768,883TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (4 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmtUnrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
TUITION AND FEES611710$28,870,629$28,870,629
SUMMER SCHOOL611710$793,627$793,627
AUXILIARY INCOME611710$772,227$769,819$2,408
TRANSPORTATION SERVICE611710$29,760$29,760
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$30,466,243TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$369,223TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$64,887UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$304,336ExclusionAmt

Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$48,970TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$48,970ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$4,332,640SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$5,197,930SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities-$865,290SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$865,290TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$865,290ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$90,606FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Contri Rpt Fundraising Event$79,303ContriRptFundraisingEventAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$70,662FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$19,944TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$19,944ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gaming Gross Income$54,627GamingGrossIncomeAmt
Gaming Direct Expenses$32,398GamingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$22,229TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$22,229ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Sales Of Inventory$143,819GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt
Cost Of Goods Sold$78,703CostOfGoodsSoldAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$65,116TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$65,116ExclusionAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$39,895,318TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$30,463,835RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$67,295UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion-$404,695ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,701,932TotalAmt
Program Services$3,701,932ProgramServicesAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$806,725TotalAmt
Management And General$785,843ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$20,882FundraisingAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$16,104,383TotalAmt
Program Services$12,277,031ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,162,219ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$665,133FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,036,922TotalAmt
Program Services$819,584ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$173,770ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$43,568FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,831,331TotalAmt
Program Services$1,455,924ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$298,577ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$76,830FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,150,259TotalAmt
Program Services$835,059ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$268,539ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$46,661FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$33,916TotalAmt
Management And General$33,916ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$61,600TotalAmt
Management And General$61,600ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$405,084TotalAmt
Management And General$405,084ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$328,684TotalAmt
Program Services$134,809ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$193,875ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$156,127TotalAmt
Program Services$49,617ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$106,510ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$46,044TotalAmt
Program Services$33,697ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$10,300ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$2,047FundraisingAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,900,716TotalAmt
Program Services$2,715,070ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$171,142ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$14,504FundraisingAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$22,523TotalAmt
Program Services$6,805ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,259ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$12,459FundraisingAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$29,749TotalAmt
Program Services$21,772ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$6,655ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,322FundraisingAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$132,015TotalAmt
Program Services$123,566ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$7,789ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$660FundraisingAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,548,296TotalAmt
Program Services$1,449,205ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$91,350ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$7,741FundraisingAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
SUPPLIES$1,782,365$1,304,422$398,717$79,226
DINING SERVICES$1,105,172$1,105,172
STUDENT ACTIVITY FEES$501,110$501,110
PARENT FACULTY ASSN$193,811$193,811

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$339,292TotalAmt
Program Services$215,695ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$55,034ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$68,563FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$34,218,056TotalAmt
Program Services$26,944,281ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$6,234,179ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,039,596FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$6,554,202BOYAmt
EOY$6,797,512EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,256,135BOYAmt
EOY$7,657,367EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,394,292BOYAmt
EOY$8,231,928EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$13,955,546BOYAmt
EOY$14,751,753EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$622,219BOYAmt
EOY$599,513EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,017,672BOYAmt
EOY$1,719,661EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$73,975,841LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$37,610,770LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$36,189,433BOYAmt
EOY$36,365,071EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,842,681BOYAmt
EOY$9,145,096EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$40,430,888BOYAmt
EOY$35,944,285EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$119,263,068BOYAmt
EOY$121,212,186EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,716,073BOYAmt
EOY$3,589,939EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$24,689,714BOYAmt
EOY$25,487,383EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,858,363BOYAmt
EOY$5,080,740EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$150,000BOYAmt
EOY$400,000EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$34,414,150BOYAmt
EOY$34,558,062EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$48,575,365BOYAmt
EOY$50,179,534EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$36,273,553BOYAmt
EOY$36,474,590EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$84,848,918BOYAmt
EOY$86,654,124EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$119,263,068BOYAmt
EOY$121,212,186EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$5,677,262ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$3,867,389NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets-$4,667OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Organization170Yes (X)PublicOrganization170Ind

Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$2,612,295CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$2,347,229CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$2,837,672CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$4,058,777CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$9,768,883CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$21,624,856TotalAmt

Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$2,612,295CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$2,347,229CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$2,837,672CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$4,058,777CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$9,768,883CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$21,624,856TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Substantial Contributors Tot$2,315,964SubstantialContributorsTotAmt
Public Support Total170$19,308,892PublicSupportTotal170Amt

Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$769,568CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$433,574CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$359,498CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$206,997CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$418,193CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$2,187,830TotalAmt

Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$222,491CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$356,955CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$227,196CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$88,886CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$289,052CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$1,184,580TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Support$24,997,266TotalSupportAmt
Gross Receipts Rltd Activities$139,486,021GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt
Public Support CY1700.77240PublicSupportCY170Pct
Public Support PY1700.69610PublicSupportPY170Pct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind

Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE A, PART II, LINE 10, EXPLANATION OF OTHER INCOME:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationOTHER INCOME - 2017 AMOUNT: $ 11,042. GROSS INCOME FROM FUNDRAISING EVENTS - 2017 AMOUNT: $ 117,576. 2018 AMOUNT: $ 230,364. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 132,895. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 51,295. 2021 AMOUNT: $ 90,606. GROSS INCOME FROM GAMING - 2017 AMOUNT: $ 21,073. 2018 AMOUNT: $ 48,024. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 27,478. 2021 AMOUNT: $ 54,627. GROSS INCOME FROM SALES OF INVENTORY - 2017 AMOUNT: $ 72,800. 2018 AMOUNT: $ 78,567. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 66,823. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 37,591. 2021 AMOUNT: $ 143,819.ExplanationTxt

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$53,764,689BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$1,083,507ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses-$4,719,570InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$2,358,011OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$47,770,615EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$41,822,549BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$56,965ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$14,204,221InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$2,319,046OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$53,764,689EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$44,096,204BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$63,687ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$87,257InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$2,424,599OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$41,822,549EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$35,875,240BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$563,037ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$8,896,540InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$1,238,613OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$44,096,204EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$32,980,939BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$28,727ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$4,472,845InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$1,607,271OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$35,875,240EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Board Designated Balance EOY0.39270BoardDesignatedBalanceEOYPct
Prmnnt Endowment Balance EOY0.37020PrmnntEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Term Endowment Balance EOY0.23710TermEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Endowments Held Unrelated Org0EndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related Org0EndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$3,338,763OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$3,338,763BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$61,850,955OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$32,303,023DepreciationAmt
Book Value$29,547,932BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$5,282,371OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$4,408,153DepreciationAmt
Book Value$874,218BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$3,503,752OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$899,594DepreciationAmt
Book Value$2,604,158BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$36,365,071TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Securities OtherSecuritiesGrp (6 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmtMethod ValuationMethodValuationCd
EMERGING MARKET EQUITIES$2,680,680F
DIRECTIONAL EQUITY LONG/SHORT$3,406,947F
MARKET NEUTRAL ALTERNATIVES$7,822,543F
PRIVATE EQUITY$6,369,482F
DOMESTIC EQUITIES$4,584,942F
INTERNATIONAL EQUITIES$11,079,691F
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Securities$35,944,285TotalBookValueSecuritiesAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$32,098,008TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst-$3,867,389NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Other Revenue$177,095OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported-$3,690,294RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$35,788,302RevenueSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld$405,084InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$3,701,932OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$4,107,016RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$39,895,318TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$30,292,802TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$181,762OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$181,762ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$30,111,040ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld2$405,084InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt
Other Expenses Not Included$3,701,932OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$4,107,016ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$34,218,056TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (6 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART V, LINE 4:THE DESIGNATED NET ASSETS OF FORT WORTH COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL, INC (THE SCHOOL) REPRESENTS FUNDS DESIGNATED BY THE BOARD TO FUND AN ENDOWMENT. THE INCOME MAY BE EXPENDABLE TO SUPPORT FUTURE CAPITAL EXPENDITURE NEEDS AS DETERMINED BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES. THE PERMANENTLY RESTRICTED NET ASSETS OF THE SCHOOL REPRESENT FUNDS RESTRICTED BY THE DONOR TO ESTABLISH A PERMANENT ENDOWMENT. THE INCOME FROM THE DONOR RESTRICTED ENDOWMENT MAY BE USED TO SUPPORT SCHOLARSHIPS, FACULTY SALARIES, AND OTHER SPECIFIC ENDEAVORS IDENTIFIED IN THE GIFT INSTRUMENTS.
PART X, LINE 2:THE SCHOOL IS A QUALIFIED ORGANIZATION EXEMPT FROM FEDERAL INCOME TAXES UNDER THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 501(C)(3) OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE. THE SCHOOL HAS EVALUATED ITS CURRENT TAX POSITIONS AND HAS CONCLUDED THAT AS OF JUNE 30, 2022 AND 2021, THE SCHOOL DOES NOT HAVE ANY SIGNIFICANT UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS FOR WHICH A RESERVE WOULD BE CONSIDERED NECESSARY.
PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:SPECIAL EVENT EXPENSES 70,661. COST OF GOODS SOLD 78,703. GAMING EXPENSES 32,398. LOSS ON UNCOLLECTIBLE PLEDGES -4,667.
PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:FINANCIAL AID EXPENSE 3,701,932.
PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:SPECIAL EVENT EXPENSES 70,661. COST OF GOODS SOLD 78,703. GAMING EXPENSES 32,398.
PART XII, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:FINANCIAL AID EXPENSE 3,701,932.

Schedule E IRS990ScheduleE

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Nondiscriminatory Policy StmtYes (1)NondiscriminatoryPolicyStmtInd
Policy Stmt In Brochures EtcYes (1)PolicyStmtInBrochuresEtcInd
Plcy Pblczd Via Broadcast MediaYes (1)PlcyPblczdViaBroadcastMediaInd
Maintain Racial Comp RecsYes (1)MaintainRacialCompRecsInd
Maintain Scholarships RecsYes (1)MaintainScholarshipsRecsInd
Maintain Cpy Of Brochures EtcYes (1)MaintainCpyOfBrochuresEtcInd
Maintain Cpy Of All SolYes (1)MaintainCpyOfAllSolInd
Discriminate Race Stdnts Rghts0DiscriminateRaceStdntsRghtsInd
Discriminate Race Admiss Plcy0DiscriminateRaceAdmissPlcyInd
Discriminate Race Emplm Fculty0DiscriminateRaceEmplmFcultyInd
Discriminate Race Schs0DiscriminateRaceSchsInd
Discriminate Race Educ Plcy0DiscriminateRaceEducPlcyInd
Discriminate Race Use Of Fclts0DiscriminateRaceUseOfFcltsInd
Discriminate Race Athlt Prog0DiscriminateRaceAthltProgInd
Discriminate Race Other Acty0DiscriminateRaceOtherActyInd
Government Financial Aid RcvdYes (1)GovernmentFinancialAidRcvdInd
Government Financial Aid Rvkd0GovernmentFinancialAidRvkdInd
Compliance With Rev Proc7550Yes (1)ComplianceWithRevProc7550Ind

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE E, PART I, LINE 3THE SCHOOL'S RACIALLY NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICY IS PUBLICIZED ON OUR WEBSITE, IN HANDBOOKS, AND IN ALL ADVERTISING AND ADMISSIONS PUBLICATIONS.
SCHEDULE E, PART I, LINE 6THE 'BREAKTHROUGH PROGRAM' RECEIVES FUNDING FROM THE TEXAS STATE COMPTROLLER FOR FOOD SERVICES.

Schedule F IRS990ScheduleF

Account Activities Outside US AccountActivitiesOutsideUSGrp (4 entries)

RegionRegionTxtType Of Activities ConductedTypeOfActivitiesConductedTxtRegion Total ExpendituresRegionTotalExpendituresAmt
CENTRAL AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEANINVESTMENTS$8,618,298
EUROPE (INCLUDING ICELAND & GREENLAND)INVESTMENTS$2,522,026
NORTH AMERICAINVESTMENTS$478,298
EAST ASIA AND THE PACIFICINVESTMENTS$1,245,884
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Subtotal Offices0SubtotalOfficesCnt
Subtotal Employees0SubtotalEmployeesCnt
Continuation Total Office0ContinuationTotalOfficeCnt
Continuation Total Employee0ContinuationTotalEmployeeCnt
Total Office0TotalOfficeCnt
Total Employee0TotalEmployeeCnt
Subtotal Spent$12,864,506SubtotalSpentAmt
Continuation Spent$0ContinuationSpentAmt
Total Spent$12,864,506TotalSpentAmt
Total501c3 Org0Total501c3OrgCnt
Total Other Org0TotalOtherOrgCnt
Transfer To Foreign CorpYes (1)TransferToForeignCorpInd
Interest In Foreign Trust0InterestInForeignTrustInd
Foreign Corp Ownership0ForeignCorpOwnershipInd
Passive Foreign Investmest CoYes (1)PassiveForeignInvestmestCoInd
Foreign PartnershipYes (1)ForeignPartnershipInd
Boycott Countries0BoycottCountriesInd

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART I, LINE 3:FORT WORTH COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL USES THE ACCRUAL METHOD TO ACCOUNT FOR INVESTMENTS IN FOREIGN REGIONS. THIS REPORTING METHODOLOGY IS CONSISTENT WITH THE ORGANIZATION'S FINANCIAL STATEMENTS.
PART III ACCOUNTING METHOD:

Schedule G IRS990ScheduleG

Fundraising Event Information FundraisingEventInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Event1PFA SPRING PARTYEvent1Nm
Gross Receipts Event1$80,553GrossReceiptsEvent1Amt
Charitable Contri Event1$61,803CharitableContriEvent1Amt
Gross Revenue Event1$18,750GrossRevenueEvent1Amt
Non Cash Prizes Event1$4,850NonCashPrizesEvent1Amt
Rent Facility Costs Event1$4,425RentFacilityCostsEvent1Amt
Food And Beverage Event1$5,237FoodAndBeverageEvent1Amt
Entertainment Event1$1,650EntertainmentEvent1Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event1$15,977OtherDirectExpensesEvent1Amt
Event2FALCON CLUB GOLF TOURNAMENTEvent2Nm
Gross Receipts Event2$51,000GrossReceiptsEvent2Amt
Charitable Contri Event2$17,500CharitableContriEvent2Amt
Gross Revenue Event2$33,500GrossRevenueEvent2Amt
Non Cash Prizes Event2$2,788NonCashPrizesEvent2Amt
Rent Facility Costs Event2$7,200RentFacilityCostsEvent2Amt
Food And Beverage Event2$6,864FoodAndBeverageEvent2Amt
Entertainment Event2$500EntertainmentEvent2Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event2$4,609OtherDirectExpensesEvent2Amt
Other Events Total1OtherEventsTotalCnt
Gross Receipts Other Events$38,356GrossReceiptsOtherEventsAmt
Gross Revenue Other Events$38,356GrossRevenueOtherEventsAmt
Non Cash Prizes Other Events$1,944NonCashPrizesOtherEventsAmt
Food And Beverage Other Events$3,816FoodAndBeverageOtherEventsAmt
Entertainment Other Events$5,189EntertainmentOtherEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Other Events$5,613OthDirectExpnssOtherEventsAmt
Gross Receipts Total$169,909GrossReceiptsTotalAmt
Charitable Contributions Tot$79,303CharitableContributionsTotAmt
Gross Revenue Total Events$90,606GrossRevenueTotalEventsAmt
Non Cash Prizes Total Events$9,582NonCashPrizesTotalEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Total Events$11,625RentFcltyCostsTotalEventsAmt
Food And Beverage Total Events$15,917FoodAndBeverageTotalEventsAmt
Entertainment Total Events$7,339EntertainmentTotalEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Total Events$26,199OthDirectExpnssTotalEventsAmt
Direct Expense Summary Events$70,662DirectExpenseSummaryEventsAmt
Net Income Summary$19,944NetIncomeSummaryAmt

Gaming Information GamingInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Revenue Bingo$28,207GrossRevenueBingoAmt
Cash Prizes Bingo$875CashPrizesBingoAmt
Other Direct Expenses Bingo$3,412OtherDirectExpensesBingoAmt
Volunteer Labor BingoYes (1)VolunteerLaborBingoInd
Volunteer Labor Bingo0.90000VolunteerLaborBingoPct
Gross Revenue Pull Tabs$4,875GrossRevenuePullTabsAmt
Cash Prizes Pull Tabs$3,654CashPrizesPullTabsAmt
Other Direct Expenses Pull Tabs$177OtherDirectExpensesPullTabsAmt
Volunteer Labor Pull TabsYes (1)VolunteerLaborPullTabsInd
Volunteer Labor Pull Tabs1.00000VolunteerLaborPullTabsPct
Gross Revenue Other Gaming$21,545GrossRevenueOtherGamingAmt
Cash Prizes Other Gaming$24,280CashPrizesOtherGamingAmt
Volunteer Labor Other Gaming0VolunteerLaborOtherGamingInd
Gross Revenue Total Gaming$54,627GrossRevenueTotalGamingAmt
Cash Prizes Total Gaming$28,809CashPrizesTotalGamingAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Total Gaming$3,589OthDirectExpnssTotalGamingAmt
Direct Expense Summary Gaming$32,398DirectExpenseSummaryGamingAmt
Net Gaming Income Summary$22,229NetGamingIncomeSummaryAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
States Where Gaming ConductedTXStatesWhereGamingConductedCd
LicensedYes (1)LicensedInd
License Suspended Etc0LicenseSuspendedEtcInd
Gaming With Nonmembers0GamingWithNonmembersInd
Member Of Other Entity0MemberOfOtherEntityInd
Gaming Own Facility1.00000GamingOwnFacilityPct
Cntrct With3rd Prty For Game Rev0CntrctWith3rdPrtyForGameRevInd
Gaming Manager PersonTAMMI HODGESGamingManagerPersonNm
Gaming Manager Compensation$0GamingManagerCompensationAmt
Gaming Manager Services ProvCONTROLLERGamingManagerServicesProvTxt
Gaming Manager Is Director OfcrYes (X)GamingManagerIsDirectorOfcrInd
Charitable Distribution Rqr0CharitableDistributionRqrInd

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (1)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd
Total501c3 Org0Total501c3OrgCnt
Total Other Org0TotalOtherOrgCnt

Grants Other Asst To Indiv In US GrantsOtherAsstToIndivInUSGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant TypeFINANCIAL AIDGrantTypeTxt
Recipient258RecipientCnt
Non Cash Assistance$3,701,932NonCashAssistanceAmt
Valuation Method UsedFMVValuationMethodUsedDesc
Non Cash AssistanceDIRECT CREDIT TO STUDENT ACCOUNTNonCashAssistanceDesc

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I, LINE 2:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationFINANCIAL AID: ALL FINANCIAL AID IS AWARDED TO FAMILIES ON THE BASIS OF FINANCIAL NEED. PARENTS ANNUALLY COMPLETE THE PARENTS' FINANCIAL STATEMENT (PFS) AND SUBMIT IT TO THE SCHOOL AND STUDENT SERVICE FOR FINANCIAL AID (SSS) WHICH COMPUTES A PROJECTED PARENT CONTRIBUTION. PARENTS ARE FURTHER REQUIRED TO SUBMIT A COPY OF ALL FORMS W-2 AND SCHEDULES OF THEIR CURRENT AND ANY STUDENT IRS TAX RETURNS. THE DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL AID REVIEWS THE COMPUTATIONS AND RECOMMENDS AN AWARD TO PERSONNEL ATTENDING THE FINANCIAL AID REVIEW MEETINGS. THE DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL AID MAY REQUEST CLARIFICATION ON ANY SUBMITTED FORMS AND IS AT LIBERTY TO SECURE ANY OTHER ADDITIONAL FINANCIAL STATEMENTS OR INFORMATION THAT MAY BE RELEVANT IN DETERMINING A FAMILY'S FINANCIAL NEED. ALL FINANCIAL AID GRANTS ARE APPLIED DIRECTLY TO STUDENT ACCOUNTS AND NO FINANCIAL AID DOLLARS DESIGNATED FOR TUITION, BOOKS, MEAL PLAN OR FEES IS EVER HANDED TO THE RECIPIENTS OF THE GRANT. TUITION REMISSION: RECIPIENTS RECEIVE THE BENEFIT OF PAYING REDUCED TUITION AND DO NOT RECEIVE FUNDING DIRECTLY FROM THE SCHOOL. IF THE EMPLOYEE QUALIFIES FOR THE REMISSION BENEFIT THEN FUNDS ARE ALLOCATED ON THEIR BEHALF. RECORDS ARE MAINTAINED TO DOCUMENT AND SUPPORT THE ACTIVITY AND BALANCES.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Housing Allowance Or ResidenceYes (X)HousingAllowanceOrResidenceInd
Written Policy Ref T And E ExpnssYes (1)WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd
Substantiation RequiredYes (1)SubstantiationRequiredInd
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentYes (1)SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org0CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs0CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org0CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs0CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed Payments0AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract Exception0InitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (6 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
ERIC LOMBARDI
HEAD OF SCHOOL$374,135$0$25,000$0$30,000$0$20,700$0$12,540$0$462,375$0$0$0
THOMAS MITCHELL
CHIEF FINANCIAL & OPERATIONS$226,731$0$0$0$0$0$17,117$0$66,760$0$310,608$0$0$0
SANDRA TUOMEY
DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT$130,625$0$0$0$0$0$10,331$0$37,835$0$178,791$0$0$0
ERNEST UHR
DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY$134,564$0$0$0$0$0$11,485$0$9,948$0$155,997$0$0$0
ALEXIS STERN
HEAD OF UPPER SCHOOL (LEFT 06/21)$72,758$0$0$0$75,000$0$0$0$7,413$0$155,171$0$0$0
PEGGY WAKELAND
HEAD OF UPPER SCHOOL (START 07/21)$133,502$0$0$0$0$0$13,526$0$6,595$0$153,623$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART I, LINE 1ATHE FOLLOWING TAXABLE COMPENSATIONS WERE PROVIDED TO OUR HEAD OF SCHOOL DURING CALENDAR YEAR 2021. HOUSING ALLOWANCE: THE SCHOOL WILL PAY THE HEAD OF SCHOOL A HOUSING ALLOWANANCE EQUAL TO $30,000 EACH CONTRACT YEAR (THE HOUSING ALLOWANCE). EACH YEAR'S HOUSING ALLOWANCE WILL BE PAID IN TWELVE EQUAL MONTHLY PAYMENTS AND SHALL BE PAYABLE ON THE FIRST DAY OF EACH CALENDAR MONTH. THE HOUSING ALLOWANCE PAYMENTS SHALL BE SUBJECT TO ALL APPROPRIATE WITHHOLDINGS AND DEDUCTIONS. THE HEAD OF SCHOOL SUPPORT COMMITTEE MEETS ANNUALLY TO DISCUSS BONUSES. THEY USE INDEX BENCHMARKING DATA TO ASSIST THEM IN DETERMINING THE INCREASE FOR THE HEAD OF SCHOOL EVERY YEAR.
PART I, LINE 4AIN CALENDAR YEAR 2021, ALEXIS STERN, HEAD OF UPPER SCHOOL, RECEIVED A SEVERANCE PAYMENT OF $75,000.

Schedule K IRS990ScheduleK

Tax Exempt Bonds Issues TaxExemptBondsIssuesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd

Issuer Name IssuerName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SANGER CULTURAL EDUCATION FACILITIES FINANCE CORPBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond Issuer EIN263736640BondIssuerEIN
Bond Issued2016-01-14BondIssuedDt
Issue Price$8,305,000IssuePriceAmt
PurposeCONSTRUCTION OF FACILITIES, REFUNDPurposeDesc
Defeased0DefeasedInd
On Behalf Of Issuer0OnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Pool Financing0PoolFinancingInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Proceeds TaxExemptBondsProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Retired$3,180,000RetiredAmt
Total Proceeds$8,305,000TotalProceedsAmt
Issuance Costs From Proceeds$72,084IssuanceCostsFromProceedsAmt
Capital Expenditures$1,677,000CapitalExpendituresAmt
Other Spent Proceeds$6,555,916OtherSpentProceedsAmt
Substantial Completion2016SubstantialCompletionYr
Refunding Tax Exempt Bonds0RefundingTaxExemptBondsInd
Refunding Taxable BondsYes (1)RefundingTaxableBondsInd
Final Allocation MadeYes (1)FinalAllocationMadeInd
Adequate Books And Rec MaintYes (1)AdequateBooksAndRecMaintInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Private Bus Use TaxExemptBondsPrivateBusUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Owning Bond Financed Property0OwningBondFinancedPropertyInd
Any Lease Arrangements0AnyLeaseArrangementsInd
Mgmt Contract Bond Fincd Prop0MgmtContractBondFincdPropInd
Any Research Agreements0AnyResearchAgreementsInd
Bond Iss Meet Prvt Sec Pymt Test0BondIssMeetPrvtSecPymtTestInd
Change In Use Bond Financed Prop0ChangeInUseBondFinancedPropInd
Procs Nonqualified Bond Remdtd0ProcsNonqualifiedBondRemdtdInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Arbitrage TaxExemptBondsArbitrageGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Form8038 T Filed0Form8038TFiledInd
Rebate Not Due Yet0RebateNotDueYetInd
Exception To RebateYes (1)ExceptionToRebateInd
No Rebate Due0NoRebateDueInd
Variable Rate Issue0VariableRateIssueInd
Hedge Identified In Bks And Rec0HedgeIdentifiedInBksAndRecInd

Hedge Provider Name HedgeProviderName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NABusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Superintegrated Hedge0SuperintegratedHedgeInd
Hedge Terminated0HedgeTerminatedInd
Gross Proceeds Invested In GIC0GrossProceedsInvestedInGICInd
Gross Proceeds Invested0GrossProceedsInvestedInd
Written Proc To Monitor Reqs0WrittenProcToMonitorReqsInd

Procedures Corrective Action ProceduresCorrectiveActionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Procedures Corrective Action0ProceduresCorrectiveActionInd

Schedule L IRS990ScheduleL

Bus Tr Involve Interested Prsn BusTrInvolveInterestedPrsnGrp

Name Of Interested NameOfInterested

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonRELATED TO SUBSTANTIAL CONTRIBUTORPersonNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Relationship DescriptionSUBSTANTIAL CONTRIBUTORRelationshipDescriptionTxt
Transaction$104,405TransactionAmt
TransactionEMPLOYMENTTransactionDesc
Sharing Of Revenues0SharingOfRevenuesInd

Schedule M IRS990ScheduleM

Securities Publicly Traded SecuritiesPubliclyTradedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
Contribution7ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$78,899NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesFAIR MARKET VALUEMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form8283 Received0Form8283ReceivedCnt
Any Property That Must Be Held0AnyPropertyThatMustBeHeldInd
Review Process Unusual NC GiftsYes (1)ReviewProcessUnusualNCGiftsInd
Third Parties Used0ThirdPartiesUsedInd

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I, COLUMN (B):FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHIS NUMBER REPRESENTS THE NUMBER OF CONTRIBUTORS, NOT THE NUMBER OF ITEMS CONTRIBUTED.ExplanationTxt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (6 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BFORT WORTH COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL WILL REVIEW THE DRAFT OF THE FORM 990 AS PREPARED BY OUR INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTING FIRM AS FOLLOWS: 1) REVIEW BY THE HEAD OF SCHOOL, 2) REVIEW BY THE CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, 3) REVIEW AND APPROVAL BY THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES AND 4) ACKNOWLEDGMENT BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CAT THE BEGINNING OF EACH FISCAL YEAR, EACH BOARD MEMBER IS REQUIRED TO COMPLETE AND SIGN A CONFLICT OF INTEREST STATEMENT. THE STATEMENT REQUIRES THE BOARD MEMBER TO AFFIRM THAT THERE ARE NO KNOWN CONFLICTS OF INTEREST OR IDENTIFY AND DISCLOSE TRANSACTIONS AND FINANCIAL DEALINGS WITH THE SCHOOL. THESE STATEMENTS ARE REVIEWED BY THE PRESIDENT OF THE BOARD AND THE TREASURER WHO REPORTS TO THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE. AFTER REVIEW, THE STATEMENTS OF THE PRESIDENT AND TREASURER ARE SUBMITTED FOR REVIEW TO THE FULL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE. UPON FINAL REVIEW, THESE STATEMENTS ARE KEPT ON FILE AT FWCD AND ARE AVAILABLE FOR REVIEW BY ANY INTERESTED TRUSTEE. AT THE BEGINNING OF A BOARD COMMITTEE DISCUSSION OF ANY ISSUE IN WHICH A DIRECTOR OR OFFICER, A CLOSE FAMILY MEMBER OR ANOTHER ORGANIZATION IN WHICH THEY HOLD A POSITION OF POWER MAY HAVE AN INTEREST, THE TRUSTEE WILL BE REQUIRED TO DISCLOSE THAT INTEREST AND ABSTAIN FROM VOTING.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15ANNUALLY, THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES SETS TUITION INCREASES AND THE PERCENTAGE INCREASE FOR SALARIES. THIS AMOUNT IS ALLOCATED TO FACULTY, STAFF AND ADMINISTRATORS BASED ON MERIT AND WITHIN A RANGE. FORT WORTH COUNTRY DAY IS A MEMBER OF THE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION OF THE SOUTHWEST, (ISAS) ITS ACCREDITING AGENCY, WHICH COMPILES AN ANNUAL REPORT BASED ON SALARY DATA SUBMITTED BY EACH MEMBER SCHOOL. THERE ARE CATEGORIES IN THIS REPORT SPECIFICALLY IDENTIFIED BY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL POSITIONS, (KEY EMPLOYEES) SUCH AS HEAD OF SCHOOL, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT, DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS, ETC. A SIMILAR REPORT IS ALSO FURNISHED BY THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS (NAIS) AND INDEX, BOTH OF WHICH THE SCHOOL IS A MEMBER. THESE ALSO SERVE AS TOOLS FOR MEASUREMENT OF RANGES OF SALARIES BY POSITION WITHIN AN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL, SPECIFICALLY BY REGIONS WITHIN THE UNITED STATES FOR THE HEAD OF THE SCHOOL. A COMPENSTATION COMMITTEE APPOINTED BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES USES THIS DATA TO DEVELOP A RECOMMENDATION FOR AN ANNUAL CONTRACT. THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES GIVE FINAL APPROVAL. THIS PROCESS LAST TOOK PLACE IN 2022.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE FORM 990 IS AVAILABLE FOR REVIEW IN THE BUSINESS OFFICE AT FORT WORTH COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL. OUR ARTICLES OF INCORPORATION AND BY-LAWS ARE AVAILABLE ON OUR WEBSITE.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9:LOSS ON UNCOLLECTIBLE PLEDGES -4,667.
FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C:THE PROCESS HAS NOT CHANGED FROM PRIOR YEAR.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1PAS HOLDINGS LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14200 COUNTRY DAY LANEAddressLine1Txt
CityFORT WORTHCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP76109ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN751085363EIN
Primary ActivitiesRENTALPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateTXLegalDomicileStateCd
Total Income$0TotalIncomeAmt
End Of Year Assets$0EndOfYearAssetsAmt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1FWCD SCHOOLBusinessNameLine1Txt