THE UNIVERSITY CLUB: Form 990, tax year 2023
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- THE UNIVERSITY CLUB (EIN 13-1429480)
- Tax period
- 2023-03-01 to 2024-02-29
- Filed
- 2025-01-15
- IRS object ID
- 202540159349302139
- Schema version
- 2023v6.0
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2025-01-15T13:19:01-06:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2024-02-29 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 133628255 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | CONDON O'MEARA MCGINTY & DONNELLY LLP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | ONE BATTERY PARK PLAZA 7TH FL | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | NEW YORK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 10004 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2023-03-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 131429480 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | THE UNIVERSITY CLUB | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | UNIV | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 2122472100 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | ONE WEST 54TH STREET | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | NEW YORK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 10019 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | JOHN M LIFTIN | PersonNm |
| Person Title | TREASURER | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 2122472100 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2025-01-09 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr | 0 | IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | ALEXANDER LAZZARUOLO | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P01775353 | PTIN |
| Phone | 2126617777 | PhoneNum |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2023 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2024-10-15 13:58:12Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | JOHN M LIFTIN | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | ONE WEST 54TH STREET | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | NEW YORK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 10019 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $48,227,067 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c | Yes (X) | Organization501cInd |
| Website Address | WWW.UNIVERSITYCLUBNY.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1865 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | NY | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | PROMOTION OF LITERATURE & ART, BY ESTABLISHING & MAINTAINING A LIBRARY READING-ROOM, GALLERY OF ART; USE OF THE CLUBHOUSE & ATHLETIC FACILITIES FOR ITS MEMBERS. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 36 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 36 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 382 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 36 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $7,335,482 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $438,713 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $725,316 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $40,500 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $14,941,676 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $16,524,839 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $235,399 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $463,963 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $19,680,363 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $23,091,854 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $35,582,754 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $40,121,156 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $250,000 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $22,007,957 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $25,238,895 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $11,856,065 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $14,470,006 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $34,114,022 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $39,708,901 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $1,468,732 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $412,255 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $61,024,771 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $63,581,121 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $7,678,053 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $7,436,595 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $53,346,718 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $56,144,526 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Mission | PROMOTION OF LITERATURE & ART, BY ESTABLISHING & MAINTAINING A LIBRARY READING-ROOM, & GALLERY OF ART. THE CLUB ALSO PROVIDES A CLUBHOUSE & ATHLETIC FACILITIES FOR THE USE AND ENJOYMENT OF ITS MEMBERSHIP. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Desc | TAX EXEMPT CLUB ACTIVITIES. | Desc |
| Described In Section501c3 | 0 | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | Yes (1) | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | Yes (1) | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | 0 | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | 0 | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 132 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (1) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 382 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | Yes (1) | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Form990 T Filed | Yes (1) | Form990TFiledInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Initiation Fees And Cap Contri | $2,494,378 | InitiationFeesAndCapContriAmt |
| Gross Receipts For Public Use | $8,373,846 | GrossReceiptsForPublicUseAmt |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 36 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 36 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | Yes (1) | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | Yes (1) | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | Yes (1) | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | 0 | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | THE UNIVERSITY CLUB | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 2122472100 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | ONE WEST 54TH STREET | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | NEW YORK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 10019 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| No Listed Persons Compensated | Yes (X) | NoListedPersonsCompensatedInd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (42 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Key EmployeeKeyEmployeeInd | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVID LIFSON | ||||||||
| PRESIDENT | 10.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| C CASEY BAYLES | ||||||||
| VICE PRESIDENT | 10.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| EDWARD A REILLY JR | ||||||||
| VICE PRESIDENT | 10.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| MICAELA RH MCMURROUGH | ||||||||
| SECRETARY | 10.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| MARTIN L BUDD | ||||||||
| TREASURER | 10.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| PAUL C KINGSBERY | ||||||||
| ASST. SECRETARY | 10.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ELLEN R HARRIS | ||||||||
| ASST. TREASURER | 10.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ERIC J BARKLEY | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| MARK FY CHAN | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| VANNESSA CHAMPION | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| ANNE L CORISTON | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| WILLIAM R CLINE JR | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| MAJID FATEH | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| THOMAS P FARRELL JR | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| SCOTT R FULLER | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| MICHAEL GANTCHER | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| PAUL B GRIDLEY | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| RACHEL L HONIG | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| JUSTIN G JAMAIL | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| JOHN M LIFTIN | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| DAVID G LISTON | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| STEVEN J LORCH | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| ELAINE MANZA | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| KATHLEEN MURRAY | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| PATRICK MURPHY | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| CHRISTOPHER NORRIS | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| CARL K OPPENHEIMER | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| MICHAEL PRESSER | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| IAN M ROWAN | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| MATTHEW C SANDOVAL | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| ALEENA R SHAPIRO | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| HOWARD E STEINBERG | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| KATHERINE E SYDNESS | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| NEAL TRIVEDI | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| WILLIAM A ULLMAN | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| DAVID H YUM | ||||||||
| COUNCIL MEMBER | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| JOHN P DORMAN | ||||||||
| GENERAL MANAGER | 40.00 | $851,375 | $0 | $181,339 | Yes (X) | |||
| ROBERT BAGLI | ||||||||
| EXECUTIVE CHEF (TO 4/23) | 40.00 | $230,823 | $0 | $11,463 | Yes (X) | |||
| JENNIFER ZEPPIERI | ||||||||
| COMPTROLLER | 40.00 | $243,216 | $0 | $34,652 | Yes (X) | |||
| TERRANCE BRENNAN | ||||||||
| FOOD & BEVERAGE DIRECTOR (TO 8/24) | 40.00 | $454,353 | $0 | $28,432 | Yes (X) | |||
| ZAHIR AHMED | ||||||||
| BANQUET MGR | 40.00 | $299,372 | $0 | $50,176 | Yes (X) | |||
| BRYAN KALMAN | ||||||||
| CATHERING MGR. | 40.00 | $239,954 | $0 | $24,149 | Yes (X) | |||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $2,319,093 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $330,211 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 13 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MILLIMAN INC | |||||
| PO BOX 75553 | CHICAGO | IL | 60675 | ACTUARY | $163,650 |
| OCEAN BOX SEAFOOD | |||||
| PO BOX 936601 | ATLANTA | GA | 31193 | FOOD PURVEYOR | $145,186 |
| ANTHONY BARATTA LLC | |||||
| 707 PLEASURE DRIVE | FLANDERS | NY | 11901 | ARCHITECT | $122,521 |
| RJS ELECTRICAL CONTRACTING CORP | |||||
| 99 19TH STREET | BROOKLYN | NY | 11232 | ELECTRICAL | $117,852 |
| SHIELDS WARENDORFF FLOWERS | |||||
| 52 WEST 56TH STREET | NEW YORK | NY | 10019 | FLORIST | $112,036 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 5 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| All Other Contributions | $40,500 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $40,500 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| MEMBERSHIP DUES | 713910 | $14,030,461 | $14,030,461 |
| ENTRANCE FEES | 713910 | $1,425,300 | $1,425,300 |
| CAPITAL ASSESSMENT | 713910 | $1,069,078 | $1,069,078 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $16,524,839 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $827,807 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $827,807 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $2,761,104 | SecuritiesAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $3,124,948 | SecuritiesAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | -$363,844 | SecuritiesAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | -$363,844 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | -$363,844 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Sales Of Inventory | $28,072,817 | GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt |
| Cost Of Goods Sold | $4,980,963 | CostOfGoodsSoldAmt |
Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $23,091,854 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $16,220,335 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $6,871,519 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $40,121,156 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $32,745,174 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $7,335,482 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $0 | ExclusionAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $859,596 | TotalAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $15,425,845 | TotalAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $944,308 | TotalAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $6,151,911 | TotalAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,857,235 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $218,998 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $59,000 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $116,679 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $384,754 | TotalAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $740,186 | TotalAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $104,238 | TotalAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $3,852,080 | TotalAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $14,558 | TotalAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,705,579 | TotalAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $447,650 | TotalAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt |
|---|---|
| UNRELATED BUS INC TAX | $761,893 |
| CLUBHOUSE EXPENSES | $1,583,806 |
| FOOD & BEV OPERATIONS | $1,304,608 |
| DONOR RESTRICTED FUND E | $792,683 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,383,294 | TotalAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $39,708,901 | TotalAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $890,964 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $616,446 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,211,147 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,447,094 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,648,639 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,423,766 | EOYAmt |
Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,630,577 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,894,636 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,433,663 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,279,886 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $83,868,213 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $53,803,966 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $29,434,083 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $30,064,247 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $21,702,460 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $23,812,594 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $73,238 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $42,452 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $61,024,771 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $63,581,121 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,458,364 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,596,211 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,219,689 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,840,384 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $7,678,053 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $7,436,595 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $50,447,018 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $52,858,253 | EOYAmt |
Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,899,700 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,286,273 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $53,346,718 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $56,144,526 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $61,024,771 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $63,581,121 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part XI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd |
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $412,255 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | $2,482,188 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | -$96,635 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Collection Used Pub Exhibition | Yes (X) | CollectionUsedPubExhibitionInd |
| Solicited Assets Sale | 0 | SolicitedAssetsSaleInd |
CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $2,899,700 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $777,086 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $402,170 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Other Expenditures | $792,683 | OtherExpendituresAmt |
| End Year Balance | $3,286,273 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $3,152,418 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $725,316 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | -$241,181 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Other Expenditures | $736,853 | OtherExpendituresAmt |
| End Year Balance | $2,899,700 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $2,957,178 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $614,626 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $145,044 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Other Expenditures | $564,430 | OtherExpendituresAmt |
| End Year Balance | $3,152,418 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $2,597,947 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $535,000 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $427,525 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Other Expenditures | $603,294 | OtherExpendituresAmt |
| End Year Balance | $2,957,178 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $2,371,551 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $842,954 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $135,484 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Other Expenditures | $752,042 | OtherExpendituresAmt |
| End Year Balance | $2,597,947 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Board Designated Balance EOY | 0.89400 | BoardDesignatedBalanceEOYPct |
| Prmnnt Endowment Balance EOY | 0.10600 | PrmnntEndowmentBalanceEOYPct |
| Endowments Held Unrelated Org | 0 | EndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd |
| Endowments Held Related Org | 0 | EndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd |
Land LandGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $805,000 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $805,000 | BookValueAmt |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $61,856,794 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $37,975,921 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $23,880,873 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $21,206,419 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $15,828,045 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $5,378,374 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $30,064,247 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (5 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| TAXES PAYABLE | $119,144 |
| UNEARNED INCOME | $1,167,441 |
| DEFERRED LIFE MEMBERSHIP | $961,492 |
| DEFERRED LIFE MEMBERSHIP FEES | $1,334,000 |
| DEFERRED COMPENSATION PLAN | $258,307 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $3,840,384 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $47,091,404 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | $2,482,188 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Other Revenue | $4,980,963 | OtherRevenueAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $7,463,151 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $39,628,253 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld | $116,679 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt |
| Other Revenues Not Included | $376,224 | OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $492,903 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $40,121,156 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $44,206,539 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Other Expenses Included | $4,980,963 | OtherExpensesIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $4,980,963 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $39,225,576 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld2 | $116,679 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt |
| Other Expenses Not Included | $366,646 | OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $483,325 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $39,708,901 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | COST OF GOODS SOLD 4,980,963. |
| PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | DEFERRED COMP. INTEREST 9,578. GROSS UP OF ALEXANDER FUND EXPENSES 366,646. |
| PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | COST OF GOODS SOLD 4,980,963. |
| PART XII, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | GROSS UP ALEXANDER FUND EXPENSES 366,646. |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Compensation Committee | Yes (X) | CompensationCommitteeInd |
| Written Employment Contract | Yes (X) | WrittenEmploymentContractInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | Yes (1) | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (6 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOHN P DORMAN | ||||||||||||||
| GENERAL MANAGER | $648,730 | $0 | $202,645 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $36,497 | $0 | $144,842 | $0 | $1,032,714 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| TERRANCE BRENNAN | ||||||||||||||
| FOOD & BEVERAGE DIRECTOR (TO 8/24) | $419,579 | $0 | $34,774 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $15,232 | $0 | $13,200 | $0 | $482,785 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ZAHIR AHMED | ||||||||||||||
| BANQUET MGR | $291,602 | $0 | $7,770 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $38,201 | $0 | $11,975 | $0 | $349,548 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| JENNIFER ZEPPIERI | ||||||||||||||
| COMPTROLLER | $203,832 | $0 | $39,384 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $24,923 | $0 | $9,729 | $0 | $277,868 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| BRYAN KALMAN | ||||||||||||||
| CATHERING MGR. | $235,582 | $0 | $4,372 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $14,551 | $0 | $9,598 | $0 | $264,103 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ROBERT BAGLI | ||||||||||||||
| EXECUTIVE CHEF (TO 4/23) | $214,823 | $0 | $16,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $2,230 | $0 | $9,233 | $0 | $242,286 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART I, LINE 4B | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | THE GENERAL MANAGER IS A PARTICIPANT IN THE NON-QUALIFIED DEFERRED COMP. PLAN | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (8 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6 | THE UNIVERSITY CLUB WAS INCORPORATED AS A MEMBERSHIP ORGANIZATION. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7A | THE MEMBERS VOTE FOR THE PARTICIPANTS OF THE MEMBERS NOMINATING COMMITTEE WHO IN TURN ELECT THE EXECUTIVE AND COUNCIL MEMBERS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7B | CHANGES MADE TO THE CONSTITUTION BY THE GOVERNING BODY MUST BE APPROVED BY THE MEMBERSHIP. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | THE FORM 990 IS REVIEWED BY THE TREASURER PRIOR TO FILING WITH THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | THE AUDIT COMMITTEE OVERSEES THE DISTRIBUTION AND COLLECTION OF THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY STATEMENTS. IF ANY CONFLICTS ARISE IT IS REVIEWED AND REPORTED TO THE COUNCIL. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | COMPENSATION FOR OFFICERS AND KEY EMPLOYEES ARE REVIEWED BY THE CLUB'S PRESIDENT AND HOUSE COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN FOR APPROVAL. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | THE CLUB DOES NOT MAKE ITS GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY, OR FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AVAILABLE TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC. |
| FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9: | PENSION ADJUSTMENT -87,057. DEFERRED COMP. INTEREST INCOME -9,578. |