CORNERSTONE FAMILY HEALTHCARE: Form 990, tax year 2022
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- CORNERSTONE FAMILY HEALTHCARE (EIN 06-1036715)
- Tax period
- 2022-01-01 to 2022-12-31
- Filed
- 2023-11-13
- IRS object ID
- 202333179349305348
- Schema version
- 2022v5.0
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
- Return header
- Form 990
- Schedule A
- Schedule B
- Schedule D
- Schedule I
- Schedule J
- Schedule M
- Schedule O
- Schedule R
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2023-11-13T14:10:33-06:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2022-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 221478099 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | COHNREZNICK LLP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 1301 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | NEW YORK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 10019 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2022-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 061036715 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | CORNERSTONE FAMILY HEALTHCARE | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Business Name Line2 | FKA GREATER HUDSON VALLEY HEALTH CENTER | BusinessNameLine2Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | CORN | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 8452203100 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2570 ROUTE 9W 10 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | CORNWALL | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 12518 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | DAVID JOLLY | PersonNm |
| Person Title | PRESIDENT & CEO | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 8452203100 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2023-11-15 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp
Person Full Name PersonFullName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person First | DAVID | PersonFirstNm |
| Person Last | JOLLY | PersonLastNm |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| SSN | 999009999 | SSN |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr | Yes (1) | IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | LORI ROTHE YOKOBOSKY CPA | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P01273422 | PTIN |
| Phone | 2122970400 | PhoneNum |
| Preparation | 2023-11-03 | PreparationDt |
Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation
Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Trusted Customer | 2 | TrustedCustomerCd |
| Authentication Assurance Level | AAL1 | AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd |
| Identity Assurance Level | IAL1 | IdentityAssuranceLevelCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2022 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2023-04-26 12:10:37Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | DAVID JOLLY | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2570 ROUTE 9W 10 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | CORNWALL | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 12518 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $65,441,211 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | WWW.CORNERSTONEFH.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1981 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | NY | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | TO PROVIDE HEALTHCARE SERVICES TO THE MEDICALLY UNDERSERVED AND THOSE WITHOUT ACCESS TO CARE. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 16 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 16 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 849 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 50 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $118,690 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $78,854 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $28,360,365 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $25,335,770 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $41,812,468 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $38,665,246 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $11,416,292 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $1,047,723 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $388,937 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $392,472 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $81,978,062 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $65,441,211 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $16,600,348 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $1,507,666 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $45,069,897 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $46,964,251 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $17,662,368 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $20,234,308 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $79,332,613 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $68,706,225 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $2,645,449 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | -$3,265,014 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $59,599,065 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $57,345,045 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $25,689,407 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $26,700,401 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $33,909,658 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $30,644,644 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Mission | CORNERSTONE FAMILY HEALTH CENTER IS A FREESTANDING DIAGNOSTIC AND TREATMENT CORPORATION LICENSED UNDER ARTICLE 28 OF THE NEW YORK STATE HEALTH LAW AND PROVIDES A BROAD RANGE OF HEALTH SERVICES TO A LARGELY UNDERSERVED POPULATION. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $57,609,500 | ExpenseAmt |
| Grant | $1,507,666 | GrantAmt |
| Revenue | $38,846,343 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | TO PROVIDE A WIDE RANGE OF HEALTH SERVICES TO A LARGELY MEDICALLY UNDERSERVED POPULATION. IN 2022, WE HAD 276,721 PATIENT VISITS, AND 96,194 COMBINED OASAS METHADONE AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE REHAB VISITS. | Desc |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $57,609,500 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | 0 | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (1) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | Yes (1) | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | Yes (1) | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | Yes (1) | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | Yes (1) | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | Yes (1) | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Transaction With Control Ent | 0 | TransactionWithControlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 218 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (1) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 849 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | Yes (1) | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Form990 T Filed | Yes (1) | Form990TFiledInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 16 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 16 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (1) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | NY | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | AMY BOLOGNESE | PersonNm |
| Phone | 8452203100 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2570 ROUTE 9W-N | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | CORNWALL | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 12518 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (26 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Average Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | OfficerOfficerInd | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMY ANSEHL DNP FNP-BC | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 1.00 | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ANDREW BELL | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 1.00 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ARETHRA L THOMPSON | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 1.00 | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| CHARLES WALWYN | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 1.00 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| CHERYL ROSS | ||||||||
| CHAIR-ELECT | 1.00 | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| DAISY VALE | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 1.00 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DANIEL LAMB | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 1.00 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DEBRA JOHNSON | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 1.00 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| INAUDY ESPOSITO | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 1.00 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| JASON GIORDANO | ||||||||
| TREASURER | 1.00 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| MARLENE MEDINA | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 1.00 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| MICHELLE MCKEON | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 1.00 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| PAUL S ERNENWEIN | ||||||||
| VICE CHAIR | 1.00 | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| REV NELSON MCALLISTER | ||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 1.00 | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| RHONDA GREEN | ||||||||
| SECRETARY | 1.00 | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| WAYNE DAY | ||||||||
| CHAIRMAN | 1.00 | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| AVI SILBER MD | ||||||||
| CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | 35.00 | $323,288 | $0 | $39,626 | Yes (X) | |||
| DAVID JOLLY | ||||||||
| CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 35.00 | 2.00 | $254,331 | $0 | $29,880 | Yes (X) | ||
| LINDA MULLER | ||||||||
| OUTGOING PRESIDENT & CEO | 35.00 | 2.00 | $485,725 | $0 | $29,880 | Yes (X) | ||
| PATRICK MURPHY | ||||||||
| CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 35.00 | 2.00 | $213,434 | $0 | $22,295 | Yes (X) | ||
| AMY BOLOGNESE | ||||||||
| VP OF FINANCE | 35.00 | 2.00 | $99,066 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| GBOLAGADE O BABALOLA | ||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | 35.00 | $287,841 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| JOSEPH LANZA | ||||||||
| INTERIM CHIEF OF OB/GYN | 35.00 | $297,407 | $0 | $39,626 | Yes (X) | |||
| NATALIE M JOUVE | ||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | 35.00 | $291,009 | $0 | $13,255 | Yes (X) | |||
| RYAN MESHULAM | ||||||||
| CHIEF OF PSYCHIATRY | 35.00 | $288,815 | $0 | $39,626 | Yes (X) | |||
| SHAHANA AYUB | ||||||||
| PSYCHIATRIST | 35.00 | $299,946 | $0 | $12,892 | Yes (X) | |||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $2,840,862 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $227,080 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 69 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIOREFERENCE LABORATORIES INC | |||||
| 481 EDWARD H ROSS DRIVE | ELMWOOD PARK | NJ | 07407 | LAB SERVICES | $386,401 |
| 340B TECHNOLOGIES | |||||
| 900 THIRD AVE 19TH FLOOR | NEW YORK | NY | 10022 | ADMINISTRATIVE | $305,358 |
| COHNREZNICK LLP | |||||
| 1301 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS | NEW YORK | NY | 10019 | ACCOUNTING | $242,585 |
| HUDSON VALLEY PERINATAL CONSULTING PLLC | |||||
| 68 WEST CEDAR ST | POUGHKEEPSKIE | NY | 12601 | MEDICAL CONSULTING | $129,750 |
| WILLIAM THOMPSON | |||||
| 25 JACOBY ROAD | HIGGANUM | CT | 06441 | CONSULTING WORK | $117,500 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 6 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Government Grants | $25,074,053 | GovernmentGrantsAmt |
| All Other Contributions | $261,717 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Noncash Contributions | $1,200,115 | NoncashContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $25,335,770 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (5 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| MEDICAID | 621110 | $25,582,101 | $25,582,101 |
| 340B PHARMACY | 621110 | $4,018,472 | $4,018,472 |
| MEDICARE | 621110 | $3,335,822 | $3,335,822 |
| NEW YORK STATE UNCOMPENSATED CARE | 621110 | $2,366,673 | $2,366,673 |
| OTHER THIRD PARTY | 621110 | $2,013,367 | $2,013,367 |
Total Oth Program Service Rev TotalOthProgramServiceRevGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $1,348,811 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $1,348,811 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $38,665,246 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $1,023,378 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $1,023,378 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $92,685 | RealAmt |
Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $0 | RealAmt |
Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $92,685 | RealAmt |
Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $92,685 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $92,685 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $24,345 | OtherAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $0 | OtherAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $24,345 | OtherAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $24,345 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $24,345 | ExclusionAmt |
Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Unrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CONSULTING SERVICES | 900099 | $118,690 | $118,690 | |
| MEDICAL RECORDS | 900099 | $4,922 | $4,922 |
Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $176,175 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $176,175 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | $299,787 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $65,441,211 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $38,846,343 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $118,690 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $1,140,408 | ExclusionAmt |
Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,507,666 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,507,666 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,497,525 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,227,970 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $269,555 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $38,764,623 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $31,786,991 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $6,977,632 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $197,425 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $161,889 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $35,536 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $3,146,082 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,579,787 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $566,295 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $3,358,596 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,754,049 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $604,547 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $62,848 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $62,848 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $137,836 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $137,836 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,264,107 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,832,812 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $431,295 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $636,067 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $521,575 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $114,492 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,071,927 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,781,857 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $290,070 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $318,473 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $261,148 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $57,325 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $62,116 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $50,935 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $11,181 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $524,261 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $450,864 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $73,397 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,145,853 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,845,434 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $300,419 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $246,298 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $211,816 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $34,482 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| UBIT | $19,263 | $19,263 | |
| CONSUMABLE SUPPLIES | $3,252,731 | $2,837,786 | $414,945 |
| LAB/PHARMACY/RADIOLOGY | $2,924,216 | $2,924,216 | |
| DATA PROCESSING | $1,967,905 | $1,613,682 | $354,223 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $3,600,407 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $3,239,760 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $360,647 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $68,706,225 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $57,609,500 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $11,096,725 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $0 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,432,081 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,078,326 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $6,870,850 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,831,983 | EOYAmt |
Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,803,495 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,506,343 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $5,777,020 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $6,318,843 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $963,457 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $672,340 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $52,768,803 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $17,115,600 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $31,080,952 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $35,653,203 | EOYAmt |
Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $31,259 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $31,259 | EOYAmt |
Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $6,647,554 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $5,607,786 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,992,397 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,644,962 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $59,599,065 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $57,345,045 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,393,817 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $6,192,107 | EOYAmt |
Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $13,896,550 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $14,150,362 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $7,399,040 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $6,357,932 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $25,689,407 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $26,700,401 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $31,763,253 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $26,660,267 | EOYAmt |
Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,146,405 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,984,377 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $33,909,658 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $30,644,644 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $59,599,065 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $57,345,045 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | -$3,265,014 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $0 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Consolidated Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Performed | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Organization170 | Yes (X) | PublicOrganization170Ind |
Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $12,017,241 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $13,411,293 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $16,278,041 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $29,260,741 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $25,335,770 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $96,303,086 | TotalAmt |
Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $12,017,241 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $13,411,293 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $16,278,041 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $29,260,741 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $25,335,770 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $96,303,086 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Substantial Contributors Tot | $218,655 | SubstantialContributorsTotAmt |
| Public Support Total170 | $96,084,431 | PublicSupportTotal170Amt |
Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $103,399 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $107,486 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $118,020 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $194,791 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $1,116,063 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $1,639,759 | TotalAmt |
Unrelated Business Net Incm170 UnrelatedBusinessNetIncm170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $245,717 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $184,202 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $153,315 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $68,189 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $118,690 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $770,113 | TotalAmt |
Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $72,095 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $404,138 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $95,767 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $447,587 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $181,097 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $1,200,684 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Support | $99,913,642 | TotalSupportAmt |
| Gross Receipts Rltd Activities | $193,060,244 | GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt |
| Public Support CY170 | 0.96170 | PublicSupportCY170Pct |
| Public Support PY170 | 0.95900 | PublicSupportPY170Pct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind |
Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | SCHEDULE A, PART II, LINE 10, EXPLANATION OF OTHER INCOME: | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | OTHER REVENUE - 2018 AMOUNT: $ 58,800. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 384,712. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 77,358. 2021 AMOUNT: $ 428,874. 2022 AMOUNT: $ 176,175. MEDICAL RECORDS - 2018 AMOUNT: $ 13,295. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 19,426. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 18,409. 2021 AMOUNT: $ 18,713. 2022 AMOUNT: $ 4,922. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
Land LandGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $2,688,308 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $2,688,308 | BookValueAmt |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $30,694,052 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $6,545,314 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $24,148,738 | BookValueAmt |
Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $2,038,091 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $423,053 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $1,615,038 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $12,803,421 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $10,147,233 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $2,656,188 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $4,544,931 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $4,544,931 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $35,653,203 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| DEFERRED COMPENSATION | $1,060,442 |
| OPERATING LEASE LIABILITIES | $4,195,607 |
| DUE TO AFFILIATE | $563,675 |
| DEFERR PAYROLL TAX | $538,208 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $6,357,932 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $65,115,104 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Other Revenue | -$326,107 | OtherRevenueAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | -$326,107 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $65,441,211 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $0 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $65,441,211 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $68,935,753 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Other Expenses Included | $229,528 | OtherExpensesIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $229,528 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $68,706,225 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $0 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $68,706,225 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART X, LINE 2: | MANAGEMENT HAS ANALYZED THE TAX POSITIONS TAKEN BY THE ORGANIZATION AND HAS CONCLUDED THAT, AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2022, THERE ARE NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS TAKEN OR EXPECTED TO BE TAKEN THAT WOULD REQUIRE RECOGNITION OF A LIABILITY (OR ASSET) OR DISCLOSURE IN THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. THE ORGANIZATION'S FEDERAL AND STATE INFORMATION RETURNS PRIOR TO FISCAL YEAR 2019 ARE CLOSED AND MANAGEMENT CONTINUALLY EVALUATES EXPIRING STATUTES OF LIMITATIONS, AUDITS, PROPOSED SETTLEMENTS, CHANGES IN TAX LAW AND NEW AUTHORITATIVE RULINGS. |
| PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | RELATED ORGANIZATION REVENUE -326,107. |
| PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | RELATED ORGANIZATION REVENUE 229,528. |
Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Grant Records Maintained | Yes (1) | GrantRecordsMaintainedInd |
Grants Other Asst To Indiv In US GrantsOtherAsstToIndivInUSGrp (2 entries)
| Grant TypeGrantTypeTxt | RecipientRecipientCnt | Cash GrantCashGrantAmt |
|---|---|---|
| CLIENT ASSISTANCE - HOUSING | 68 | $1,092,904 |
| FOOD PANTRY AND VOUCHERS | 227 | $414,762 |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART I, LINE 2: | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | FOR INDIVIDUALS TO RECEIVE EMERGENCY HOUSING ASSISTANCE, A HOUSING SPECIALISTS ON BEHALF OF THE INDIVIDUAL IS REQUIRED TO PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY DOCUMENTATION TO ENSURE THE INDIVIDUAL QUALIFIES FOR THE EMERGENCY, SHORT-TERM ASSISTANCE PROGRAMS PRIOR TO ISSUING PAYMENT BY THE ORGANIZATION. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Compensation Committee | Yes (X) | CompensationCommitteeInd |
| Independent Consultant | Yes (X) | IndependentConsultantInd |
| Form990 Of Other Organizations | Yes (X) | Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd |
| Written Employment Contract | Yes (X) | WrittenEmploymentContractInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | Yes (1) | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | Yes (1) | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (9 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LINDA MULLER | ||||||||||||||
| OUTGOING PRESIDENT & CEO | $480,781 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $4,944 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $29,880 | $0 | $515,605 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| AVI SILBER MD | ||||||||||||||
| CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | $322,736 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $552 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $39,626 | $0 | $362,914 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| JOSEPH LANZA | ||||||||||||||
| INTERIM CHIEF OF OB/GYN | $296,855 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $552 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $39,626 | $0 | $337,033 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| RYAN MESHULAM | ||||||||||||||
| CHIEF OF PSYCHIATRY | $284,990 | $0 | $3,609 | $0 | $216 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $39,626 | $0 | $328,441 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| SHAHANA AYUB | ||||||||||||||
| PSYCHIATRIST | $286,086 | $0 | $13,500 | $0 | $360 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $12,892 | $0 | $312,838 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| NATALIE M JOUVE | ||||||||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | $290,769 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $240 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $13,255 | $0 | $304,264 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| GBOLAGADE O BABALOLA | ||||||||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | $284,793 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $3,048 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $287,841 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| DAVID JOLLY | ||||||||||||||
| CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | $253,779 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $552 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $29,880 | $0 | $284,211 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| PATRICK MURPHY | ||||||||||||||
| CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | $212,246 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $1,188 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $22,295 | $0 | $235,729 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART I, LINE 4B | CERTAIN MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS LISTED ON SCHEDULE J, PART II, PARTICIPATE IN A 457(F) SUPPLEMENTAL RETIREMENT PLAN: LINDA MULLER PATRICK MURPHY AVI K. SILBER DAVID JOLLY CHANCEL SINGH MICHAEL LIMPEROPULOS ANGELA IANNITTI-HULSE |
| PART I, LINE 7 | INCLUDED ON SCHEDULE J, PART II, COLUMN B(II) ARE AMOUNTS REPRESENTING PERFORMANCE INCENTIVES. THESE AMOUNTS WERE INCLUDED IN THE INDIVIDUALS 2022 W-2S AND APPROVED BY THE BOARD. |
Schedule M IRS990ScheduleM
Drugs And Medical Supplies DrugsAndMedicalSuppliesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Non Cash Checkbox | Yes (X) | NonCashCheckboxInd |
| Contribution | 1 | ContributionCnt |
| Noncash Contributions Rpt F990 | $1,200,115 | NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt |
| Method Of Determining Revenues | FMV | MethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Any Property That Must Be Held | 0 | AnyPropertyThatMustBeHeldInd |
| Review Process Unusual NC Gifts | Yes (1) | ReviewProcessUnusualNCGiftsInd |
| Third Parties Used | 0 | ThirdPartiesUsedInd |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART I, COLUMN (B): | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | COLUMN B REPRESENTS NUMBER OF CONTRTIBUTORS. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | THE FINANCE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD IS PROVIDED WITH THE FORM 990 IN DRAFT FORM, REVIEWS AND APPROVES THE TAX RETURN. THE BOARD RATIFIES THE APPROVED TAX RETURN FILING PRIOR TO FILING WITH THE IRS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | THE COMPANY'S CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY IS REGULARLY REVIEWED AT THE BOARD LEVEL AND THE POLICY IS INCLUDED IN THE CONTINUAL CORPORATE COMPLIANCE TRAINING. ALL OFFICERS AND STAFF ARE REQUIRED TO ATTEND CORPORATE COMPLIANCE TRAINING AS SCHEDULED ANNUALLY DURING THE YEAR. ALL BOARD MEMBERS AND OFFICERS ARE REQUIRED TO ANNUALLY FILL OUT A CONFLICT OF INTEREST QUESTIONNAIRE. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | THE COMPANY UTILIZES AN ANNUAL REVIEW PROCESS OF COMPENSATION FOR ITS CEO AND TOP MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS. THE PROCESS INCLUDES ANNUAL INDIVIDUAL PERFORMANCE EVALUATIONS FOR EACH OF THE TOP OFFICIALS AND SENIOR STAFF WHICH ARE TIED TO PRE-DETERMINED CORPORATE GOALS. THE PROCESS ALSO INCLUDES AN EVALUATION OF SALARY AND BENEFIT LEVELS THROUGH THE USE OF AN OUTSIDE COMPENSATION CONSULTING FIRM WHICH CONDUCTS AN IN-DEPTH COMPETITIVE MARKET STUDY TO DETERMINE THE COMPANY'S POSITION IN THE MARKETPLACE, AS WELL AS A FOCUS ON INTERNAL PRACTICES USED BY THE BOARD IN THE DETERMINATION OF EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION AND THE RELATED DOCUMENTATION AS REQUIRED BY IRC SECTION 4958 AND THE FORM 990. THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD CONDUCTS THE HIRING OF THE FIRM, AND MEETS WITH THE HIRED FIRM DIRECTLY TO REVIEW RESULTS OF THE ENGAGEMENT. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | THE DOCUMENTS ARE AVAILBLE UPON REQUEST, AS WELL AS, AS A FQHC, THE COMPANY'S FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE FILED WITH CERTAIN GOVERNMENTAL AGENCIES AND REGULATORY AUTHORITIES WHICH MAY BE AVAILABLE UNDER THE FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT. |
| 990, PART IV, LINE 20A: | THE ORGANIZATION IS LICENSED UNDER ARTICLE 28 OF NEW YORK STATE PUBLIC HEALTH LAW. HOWEVER, SUBSECTION 10 OF ARTICLE 28 EXCLUDES CERTAIN HEALTHCARE FACILITIES FROM THE DEFINITION OF GENERAL HOSPITAL. THEREFORE, THE ORGANIZATION IS NOT INCLUDING SCHEDULE H IN THE CURRENT YEAR FORM 990 AS THEY DO NOT MEET THIS DEFINITION. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp
Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | GHV HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LLC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2570 ROUTE 9W STE 10 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | CORNWALL | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 12518 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 474561307 | EIN |
| Primary Activities | HEALTHCARE CONSULTING | PrimaryActivitiesTxt |
| Legal Domicile State | NY | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Total Income | $118,690 | TotalIncomeAmt |
| End Of Year Assets | $380,708 | EndOfYearAssetsAmt |
Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | CORNERSTONE FAMILY HEALTHCARE | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (2 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Exempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxt | Public Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxt | Business Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CORNERSTONE FH CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | ||||||||||
| 2570 US HIGHWAY 9W STE 10 | CORNWALL | NY | 12518 | 825335397 | FUNDRAISING | NY | 501(C)(3) | LINE 10 | CONRNERSTONE FAMILY HEALTHCARE | Yes (1) |
| ENCORE INC- CONSIGN FOR A CAUSE | ||||||||||
| 2570 US HIGHWAY 9W STE 10 | CORNWALL | NY | 12518 | 452391908 | FUNDRAISING | NY | 501(C)(3) | LINE 12A, I | CONRNERSTONE FAMILY HEALTHCARE | Yes (1) |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | 0 | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | Yes (1) | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | Yes (1) | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | 0 | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | 0 | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | 0 | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | 0 | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | 0 | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | Yes (1) | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | Yes (1) | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | Yes (1) | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | 0 | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | 0 | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |
Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp
Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | CORNERSTONE FH CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Transaction Type | O | TransactionTypeTxt |
| Involved | $64,855 | InvolvedAmt |
| Method Of Amount Determination | COST | MethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt |