STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

SIU PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS INC: Form 990, tax year 2020

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
SIU PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS INC (EIN 36-4143823)
Tax period
2020-07-01 to 2021-06-30
Filed
2022-03-21
IRS object ID
202200809349300850
Schema version
2020v4.2
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2022-03-21T08:08:20-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2021-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN430352985PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1KERBER ECK & BRAECKEL LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line13200 ROBBINS ROAD STE 200AAddressLine1Txt
CitySPRINGFIELDCityNm
State AbbreviationILStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP62704ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2020-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN364143823EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SIU PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlSIUPBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone2175458850PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 19639AddressLine1Txt
CitySPRINGFIELDCityNm
State AbbreviationILStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP62794ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonJOHN HORVATPersonNm
Person TitleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERPersonTitleTxt
Phone2175458850PhoneNum
Signature2022-03-16SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstJOHNPersonFirstNm
Person LastHORVATPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSN999009999SSN

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonDANIELLE M HUNTPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00343541PTIN
Phone2177890960PhoneNum
Preparation2022-03-16PreparationDt

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer2TrustedCustomerCd
Authentication Assurance LevelAAL1AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd
Identity Assurance LevelIAL1IdentityAssuranceLevelCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2020TaxYr
Build TS2022-09-23 18:48:47ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

Doing Business As Name DoingBusinessAsName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SIU HEALTHCAREBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerJOHN HORVATPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1201 E MADISON STE 300AddressLine1Txt
CitySPRINGFIELDCityNm
State AbbreviationILStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP62702ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$141,446,466GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.SIUMED.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1997FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateILLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionASSIST SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE'S MEDICAL EDUCATION ACTIVITIES THROUGH PROVIDING PATIENT CARE.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body11VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent3VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee308TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers0TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$0PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$0CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$109,334,460PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$123,438,642CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$1,210,112PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$1,094,480CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$0PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$0CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$110,544,572PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$124,533,122CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$32,006,115PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$35,178,332CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$71,873,154PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$71,858,044CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$103,879,269PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$107,036,376CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$6,665,303PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$17,496,746CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$67,550,235TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$86,042,575TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$7,649,421TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$9,330,849TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$59,900,814NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$76,711,726NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionTO BE A LEADER IN QUALITY HEALTH CARE TO ALL PEOPLE OF CENTRAL AND SOUTHERN ILLINOIS IN SUPPORT OF THE MISSION OF THE SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$91,471,752ExpenseAmt
Revenue$123,438,642RevenueAmt
DescHEALTH CARE DELIVERY: PHYSICIANS AND OTHER HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS OF SIU PHYSICIANS AND SURGEONS, INC. ASSISTED IN THE TRAINING OF 320 UNDERGRADUATE MEDICAL STUDENTS AND 390 MEDICAL RESIDENTS AND FELLOWS WHILE PROVIDING MEDICAL SERVICES IN THE COMMUNITIES WE SERVE. (OVER 716,000 PATIENT VISITS)Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$91,471,752TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (1)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B Required0ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying Activities0LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments0DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsYes (1)ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 Footnote0IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org0TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document52IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee308EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit0UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contributions0QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members11GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member3IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (1)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovaYes (1)DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body0Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SIU SCHOOL OF MEDICINEBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone2175452227PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1801 N RUTLEDGE STREETAddressLine1Txt
CitySPRINGFIELDCityNm
State AbbreviationILStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP62702ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (27 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeIndFormer Ofcr Director TrusteeFormerOfcrDirectorTrusteeInd
BATTON MD BEAU
TREASURER24.5025.50Yes (X)Yes (X)$182,841$233,086$64,788
FLACK MD JOHN
FACULTY BOARD MEMBER24.5025.50Yes (X)$11,309$565,797$39,988
KRUSE MD JERRY
DEAN AND CEO24.5025.50Yes (X)Yes (X)$154,227$532,518$133,390
LORET DE MOLA MD RICARDO
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBER24.5025.50Yes (X)$345,288$513,959$99,032
MINER MD MICHELLE
FACULTY BOARD MEMBER24.5025.50Yes (X)$79,392$103,731$36,642
SMITH JR HD
CHAIR2.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
ETTEMA MD SANDRA
SECRETARY24.5025.50Yes (X)Yes (X)$83,155$265,566$50,043
KHAN MD AZIZ
FACULTY BOARD MEMBER24.5025.50Yes (X)$192,304$543,831$75,491
WOLF MD KARI
VICE CHAIR24.5025.50Yes (X)Yes (X)$30,662$443,566$37,320
FRAZIER PAMELA
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
PHALEN SARAH
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
NERONE JAMES
CFO50.00Yes (X)$64,400$87,599$44,397
STEWART MARY
COO50.00Yes (X)$11,042$146,395$32,729
HORVAT JOHN
KEY EMPLOYEE24.5025.50$20,000$251,010$30,816Yes (X)
ABRAMS MD ROBERT
PHYSICIAN24.5025.50$441,000$552,035$93,584Yes (X)
CRABTREE MD TRAVES
PHYSICIAN24.5025.50$208,704$486,174$68,880Yes (X)
SCHWARTZ MD BRADLEY
PHYSICIAN24.5025.50$269,809$485,845$93,786Yes (X)
STEVENS MD WILLIAM
PHYSICIAN24.5025.50$525,150$245,306$76,616Yes (X)
LARSON MD REBECCA
PHYSICIAN24.5025.50$633,851$126,613$12,659Yes (X)
ALBERS MD JANET
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE2.0048.00$0$375,932$35,420Yes (X)
BUESCHER MD LUCINDA
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE24.5025.50$121,630$172,385$48,706Yes (X)
CARLSON MD DOUGLAS
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE24.5025.50$52,972$471,355$50,827Yes (X)
DECKARD MD ALAN
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE24.5025.50$25,868$247,200$31,739Yes (X)
DORSEY MD PHD J KEVIN
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE0.0050.00$0$252,406$11,114Yes (X)
GILCHRIST MD JAMES
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE24.5025.50$38,352$380,756$39,519Yes (X)
HAZELRIGG MD STEPHEN
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE24.5025.50$305,578$490,817$86,576Yes (X)
NEUMEISTER MD MICHAEL
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE24.5025.50$274,824$724,486$99,786Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$4,072,358TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$8,698,368TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$1,393,848TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K87IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedYes (1)FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
MEMORIAL HELATH SYSTEM
701 N FIRST ST PO BOX 198SPRINGFIELDIL62702TOUCHWORKS IMPLEMENTATION/RESEARCH SUPPO$670,072
WEATHERBY LOCUMS INCORPORATED
PO BOX 972633DALLASTX75397MEDICAL SERVICES$358,802
MEMORIAL MEDICAL CENTER
701 N FIRST STSPRINGFIELDIL62702REF LAB/CATERING/RESEARCH SUPPORT$357,408
SPRINGFIELD CLINIC LLP
PO BOX 19248SPRINGFIELDIL627949248COMPUTER SOFTWARE & MAINTENANCE/SUPPORT$342,490
GE MEDICAL SYSTEMS ULTRASOUND & PRIMARY
1025 S 6TH STSPRINGFIELDIL627032403EQUIPMENT RENTAL/REPAIR & MAINTENANCE$315,524
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K9CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (4 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
MEDICAL FEES621110$108,778,450$108,778,450
CONTRACTUAL SERVICES621110$8,434,607$8,434,607
TRAUMA/ON CALL FEES621110$3,392,464$3,392,464
STIMULUS FUNDS/MGMT & PROVIDER SV621110$2,833,121$2,833,121
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$123,438,642TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,180,481TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$1,180,481ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$16,827,343SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$16,908,538SecuritiesAmt
Other$4,806OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities-$81,195SecuritiesAmt
Other-$4,806OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$86,001TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$86,001ExclusionAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$124,533,122TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$123,438,642RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$1,094,480ExclusionAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,445,029TotalAmt
Program Services$1,193,327ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$251,702ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$31,949,650TotalAmt
Program Services$18,530,797ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$13,418,853ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,783,653TotalAmt
Program Services$1,053,491ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$730,162ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$101,891TotalAmt
Management And General$101,891ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,899,864TotalAmt
Program Services$1,899,864ProgramServicesAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$277,773TotalAmt
Management And General$277,773ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,055,136TotalAmt
Program Services$3,446,866ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$608,270ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,176,995TotalAmt
Program Services$2,176,995ProgramServicesAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$131,572TotalAmt
Management And General$131,572ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,452TotalAmt
Program Services$9,452ProgramServicesAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$11,012TotalAmt
Program Services$11,012ProgramServicesAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$296,007TotalAmt
Program Services$251,606ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$44,401ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$529,921TotalAmt
Program Services$529,921ProgramServicesAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmt
UNIVERSITY OVERHEAD$43,352,393$43,352,393
PHARMACEUTICALS$13,422,243$13,422,243
ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT$5,022,303$5,022,303
MISCELLANEOUS$571,482$571,482

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$107,036,376TotalAmt
Program Services$91,471,752ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$15,564,624ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$13,709,040BOYAmt
EOY$13,508,721EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$13,327,847BOYAmt
EOY$18,387,233EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,439,802BOYAmt
EOY$1,739,883EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$614,704BOYAmt
EOY$562,896EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$4,566,087LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$3,545,218LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,046,169BOYAmt
EOY$1,020,869EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$24,047,393BOYAmt
EOY$36,305,351EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$12,365,280BOYAmt
EOY$14,517,622EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$67,550,235BOYAmt
EOY$86,042,575EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,042,616BOYAmt
EOY$6,959,655EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,606,805BOYAmt
EOY$2,371,194EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,649,421BOYAmt
EOY$9,330,849EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Org Does Not Follow FASB117Yes (X)OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind

Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$58,854,645BOYAmt
EOY$75,690,857EOYAmt

Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,046,169BOYAmt
EOY$1,020,869EOYAmt

Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$59,900,814BOYAmt
EOY$76,711,726EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$67,550,235BOYAmt
EOY$86,042,575EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$17,496,746ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$685,834NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$0OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredYes (1)FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd
Federal Grant Audit PerformedYes (1)FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Supporting Organization509a3Yes (X)SupportingOrganization509a3Ind
Supporting Org Type3 Func IntYes (X)SupportingOrgType3FuncIntInd
Supported Organizations1SupportedOrganizationsCnt

Supported Org Information SupportedOrgInformationGrp

Supported Organization Name SupportedOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITYBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN376005961EIN
Organization Type6OrganizationTypeCd
Governing Document ListedYes (1)GoverningDocumentListedInd
Support$48,374,696SupportAmt
Other Support$0OtherSupportAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Supported Organizations Total1SupportedOrganizationsTotalCnt
Support Sum$48,374,696SupportSumAmt
Other Support Sum$0OtherSupportSumAmt

Form990 Sch A Supporting Org Form990SchASupportingOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Listed By Name Governing DocYes (1)ListedByNameGoverningDocInd
Suprt Org No IRS Determination0SuprtOrgNoIRSDeterminationInd
Supported Org Section C4560SupportedOrgSectionC456Ind
Supported Org Not Organized US0SupportedOrgNotOrganizedUSInd
Organization Change Suprt Org0OrganizationChangeSuprtOrgInd
Support Non Supported Org0SupportNonSupportedOrgInd
Payment Substantial Contribtr0PaymentSubstantialContribtrInd
Loan Disqualified Person0LoanDisqualifiedPersonInd
Controlled Disqualified Prsn0ControlledDisqualifiedPrsnInd
Disqualified Prsn Controll Int0DisqualifiedPrsnControllIntInd
Disqualified Prsn Ownr Int0DisqualifiedPrsnOwnrIntInd
Excess Business Holdings Rules0ExcessBusinessHoldingsRulesInd
Contribution Controller0ContributionControllerInd
Contribution Family0ContributionFamilyInd
Contribution35 Controlled0Contribution35ControlledInd

Form990 Sch A Type3 Sprt Org All Form990SchAType3SprtOrgAllGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Timely Provided DocumentsYes (1)TimelyProvidedDocumentsInd
Officers Close RelationshipYes (1)OfficersCloseRelationshipInd
Supported Org Voice Investment0SupportedOrgVoiceInvestmentInd

Form990 Sch A Type3 Func Int Form990SchAType3FuncIntGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Governmental EntityYes (X)GovernmentalEntityInd

Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE A SECTION E1CFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE ORGANIZATION OPERATES AS A MULTI-SPECIALTY PHYSICIAN GROUP WHICH BOTH AIDS IN THE TRAINING OF MEDICAL STUDENTS AND RESIDENTS AND PROVIDES CLINICAL SERVICES. THE REVENUES RECEIVED BY SIUHC ARE IN PART USED TO SUPPORT RESEARCH AND EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES OF THE SCHOOL OF MEDICINE, WHICH IN TURN, SUPPORTS THE OVERALL EDUCATIONAL MISSION OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY.ExplanationTxt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$4,546,182OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$3,525,752DepreciationAmt
Book Value$1,020,430BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$19,905OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$19,466DepreciationAmt
Book Value$439BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$1,020,869TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmt
DEPOSITS WITH SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY$14,196,802
ACCRUED INTEREST RECEIVABLE$320,820
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Other Assets$14,517,622TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescDUE TO SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITYDesc
Amt$2,371,194Amt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$2,371,194TotalLiabilityAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$123,847,088TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst-$685,834NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Revenue Not Reported-$685,834RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$124,532,922RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$200OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$200RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$124,533,122TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$107,036,176TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$107,036,176ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$200OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$200ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$107,036,376TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:CONTRIBUTIONS
PART XII, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:CONTRIBUTIONS: $200
PART X, LINE 2SIU PHYSICIANS AND SURGEONS OWES SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY FOR SERVICES PERFORMED ON OUR BEHALF. THESE SERVICES INCLUDE STAFF, SUPPLIES, AND FACILITIES EXPENSES.

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org0CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs0CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org0CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs0CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed Payments0AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract Exception0InitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (24 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
NEUMEISTER MD MICHAEL
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE$274,824$724,486$0$0$0$0$58,898$0$2,164$38,724$335,886$763,210$0$0
ABRAMS MD ROBERT
PHYSICIAN$441,000$552,035$0$0$0$0$56,000$0$2,164$35,420$499,164$587,455$0$0
LORET DE MOLA MD RICARDO
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBER$345,288$513,959$0$0$0$0$60,302$0$2,164$36,566$407,754$550,525$0$0
HAZELRIGG MD STEPHEN
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE$305,578$490,817$0$0$0$0$45,688$0$2,164$38,724$353,430$529,541$0$0
SCHWARTZ MD BRADLEY
PHYSICIAN$269,809$485,845$0$0$0$0$58,607$0$2,164$33,015$330,580$518,860$0$0
STEVENS MD WILLIAM
PHYSICIAN$525,150$245,306$0$0$0$0$35,727$0$2,164$38,725$563,041$284,031$0$0
KRUSE MD JERRY
DEAN AND CEO$154,227$532,518$0$0$0$0$30,673$72,786$2,164$27,767$187,064$633,071$0$0
KHAN MD AZIZ
FACULTY BOARD MEMBER$192,304$543,831$0$0$0$0$34,603$0$2,164$38,724$229,071$582,555$0$0
LARSON MD REBECCA
PHYSICIAN$633,851$126,613$0$0$0$0$0$0$1,921$10,738$635,772$137,351$0$0
CRABTREE MD TRAVES
PHYSICIAN$208,704$486,174$0$0$0$0$31,296$0$2,164$35,420$242,164$521,594$0$0
FLACK MD JOHN
FACULTY BOARD MEMBER$11,309$565,797$0$0$0$0$2,827$0$2,164$34,997$16,300$600,794$0$0
CARLSON MD DOUGLAS
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE$52,972$471,355$0$0$0$0$13,243$0$2,164$35,420$68,379$506,775$0$0
WOLF MD KARI
VICE CHAIR$30,662$443,566$0$0$0$0$7,666$0$2,164$27,490$40,492$471,056$0$0
BATTON MD BEAU
TREASURER$182,841$233,086$0$0$0$0$27,384$0$1,984$35,420$212,209$268,506$0$0
GILCHRIST MD JAMES
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE$38,352$380,756$0$0$0$0$9,588$0$2,164$27,767$50,104$408,523$0$0
ALBERS MD JANET
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE$0$375,932$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$35,420$0$411,352$0$0
ETTEMA MD SANDRA
SECRETARY$83,155$265,566$0$0$0$0$20,789$0$1,488$27,766$105,432$293,332$0$0
BUESCHER MD LUCINDA
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE$121,630$172,385$0$0$0$0$12,162$0$1,124$35,420$134,916$207,805$0$0
DECKARD MD ALAN
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE$25,868$247,200$0$0$0$0$4,655$0$1,515$25,569$32,038$272,769$0$0
HORVAT JOHN
KEY EMPLOYEE$20,000$251,010$0$0$0$0$5,000$0$1,353$24,463$26,353$275,473$0$0
DORSEY MD PHD J KEVIN
FORMER FACULTY BOARD MEMBE$0$252,406$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$11,114$0$263,520$0$0
MINER MD MICHELLE
FACULTY BOARD MEMBER$79,392$103,731$0$0$0$0$7,938$0$917$27,787$88,247$131,518$0$0
NERONE JAMES
CFO$64,400$87,599$0$0$0$0$16,100$0$1,116$27,181$81,616$114,780$0$0
STEWART MARY
COO$11,042$146,395$0$0$0$0$2,760$0$876$29,093$14,678$175,488$0$0

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (8 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6THE ORGANIZATION HAS MEMBERS AS DESCRIBED IN THE ORGANIZATIONAL BYLAWS. THESE BYLAWS LAY OUT THE SPECIFIC REQUIREMENT FOR MEMBERSHIP.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7AFOUR DIRECTORS ARE ELECTED BY THE MEMBERSHIP REPRESENTING EACH OF THE MAJOR PRIMARY CARE OR SPECIALTY DEPARTMENTS AND 1 MEMBER-AT-LARGE. A NOMINATING COMMITTEE IS APPOINTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS WHO SOLICITS NOMINATIONS FROM THE MEMBERSHIP. THE MEMBERS THEN VOTE IN ONE OF THE CATEGORIES FOR A DIRECTOR. EACH DIRECTOR IS ELECTED TO A THREE YEAR TERM AND CAN SERVE NO MORE THAN TWO CONSECUTIVE TERMS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7BTHE ONLY DECISION OF THE GOVERNING BOARD THAT IS SUBJECT TO THE MEMBERSHIP IS A CHANGE IN THE BYLAWS. A BYLAWS CHANGE REQUIRES A SIMPLE MAJORITY OF THE VOTING MEMBERS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BFORM 990 IS INITIALLY REVIEWED BY THE CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER. A COPY IS PROVIDED TO THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THEIR REVIEW AND RECOMMENDATION TO THE BOARD FOR APPROVAL. ANY QUESTIONS OR CHANGES ARE ADDRESSED BY THE CFO.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CCONFLICT OF INTEREST STATEMENTS ARE SUBMITTED ANNUALLY TO THE CORPORATE COMPLIANCE OFFICER WHO REVIEWS FOR POTENTIAL CONFLICTS. AT BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETINGS, THE DIRECTORS ARE ASKED AT EACH MEETING OF ANY POTENTIAL CONFLICTS RELATED TO THE MEETING AGENDA. POTENTIAL CONFLICTS ARE DISCUSSED AND WHEN THEY EXIST, BOARD MEMBERS EITHER RECUSE THEMSELVES FROM DISCUSSION,VOTING, OR THE MEETING AS APPROPRIATE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15EXTERNAL COMPENSATION DATA IS USED FOR ALL DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS. DATA TYPICALLY USED WOULD INCLUDE NATIONAL TRADE ASSOCIATION DATA SUCH AS MGMA OR AAMC. COMPENSATION CAPS ARE SET FROM MEDIUM TO NO GREATER THAN THE 90 PERCENTILE. ONCE AN EMPLOYEE EXCEEDS THE ABSOLUTE COMPENSATION CAP, NO ADDITIONAL INCOME CAN BE EARNED. THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE, WHICH CONSISTS OF INDEPENDENT VOTING MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, REVIEWS THE RECOMMENDATIONS AND MAKE CHANGES OR APPROVE. THIS PROCESS OCCURS ANNUALLY.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19SIU PHYSICIANS AND SURGEONS MAKES ITS CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY AVAILABLE ON ITS PUBLIC WEBSITE. EACH BOARD MEETING STARTS WITH A REQUEST FOR DISCLOSURE OF CONFLICTS OF INTEREST FOR THE MEETING AGENDA. BYLAWS, BOARD MEETING MINUTES, AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC.
FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2CNO CHANGE FROM PRIOR YEAR.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITYBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11263 LINCOLN DRIVEAddressLine1Txt
CityCARBONDALECityNm
State AbbreviationILStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP629016899ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN376005961EIN
Primary ActivitiesHIGHER EDUCATIONPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateILLegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code Section170(B)(1)(A)(V)ExemptCodeSectionTxt
Controlled Organization0ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org0GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth Org0PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of Facilities0SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees Sharing0PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgYes (1)ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other Org0ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other OrgYes (1)TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp (2 entries)

Transaction TypeTransactionTypeTxtInvolvedInvolvedAmtMethod Of Amount DeterminationMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt
SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY
P$43,352,393CASH
SOUTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY
R$5,022,303CASH