THE ASSOCIATION OF CHRMC AND UNIVERSITY PHYSICIANS: Form 990, tax year 2023
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- THE ASSOCIATION OF CHRMC AND UNIVERSITY PHYSICIANS (EIN 91-1336707)
- Tax period
- 2023-07-01 to 2024-06-30
- Filed
- 2025-05-14
- IRS object ID
- 202541349349313084
- Schema version
- 2023v6.0
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2025-05-14T20:27:20-05:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2024-06-30 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 911194016 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | CLARK NUBER PS | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 10900 NE 4TH STREET SUITE 1400 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | BELLEVUE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | WA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 98004 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2023-07-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 911336707 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | THE ASSOCIATION OF CHRMC AND UNIVERSITY | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Business Name Line2 | PHYSICIANS | BusinessNameLine2Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | ASSO | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 2069878450 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 4500 SANDPOINT WAY NE 100 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | SEATTLE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | WA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 98105 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | NIURKA VAZQUEZ | PersonNm |
| Person Title | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 2069878450 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2025-05-13 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr | 0 | IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | LISA MCCREEDY | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P01771202 | PTIN |
| Phone | 4254544919 | PhoneNum |
| Preparation | 2025-05-13 | PreparationDt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2023 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2025-03-06 01:10:19Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
Doing Business As Name DoingBusinessAsName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | CHILDREN'S UNIVERSITY MEDICAL GROUP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | NIURKA VAZQUEZ | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 4500 SANDPOINT WAY NE 100 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | SEATTLE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | WA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 98105 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $299,366,308 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | N/A | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1986 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | WA | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | TO ASSIST SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL ("SCH") AND UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON SCHOOL OF MEDICINE ("UWSOM") IN CARRYING OUT THEIR PEDIATRIC CARE, CHARITABLE, EDUCATIONAL, AND SCIENTIFIC MISSIONS. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 14 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 0 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 892 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 12 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $12,143,822 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $12,902,566 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $265,796,726 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $281,133,393 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $142,346 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $236,464 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $0 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $0 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $278,082,894 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $294,272,423 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $249,368,764 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $263,089,495 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $29,544,971 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $32,588,884 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $278,913,735 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $295,678,379 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | -$830,841 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | -$1,405,956 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $50,347,356 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $60,600,572 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $50,285,466 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $60,538,682 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $61,890 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $61,890 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part III | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd |
| Mission | CHILDREN'S UNIVERSITY MEDICAL GROUP (CUMG) IS THE NON-PROFIT PEDIATRIC GROUP PRACTICE ESTABLISHED TO SUPPORT THE ACADEMIC, RESEARCH AND CLINICAL MISSIONS OF ITS CORPORATE MEMBERS, UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON SCHOOL OF MEDICINE (UWSOM) AND SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL (SEATTLE CHILDREN'S). CUMG PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS ARE COMMITTED TO PREVENTING, TREATING AND ELIMINATING PEDIATRIC DISEASE WHILE TRAINING THE NEXT GENERATION OF PEDIATRIC PHYSICIANS. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $283,199,779 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $281,133,393 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | PHYSICIANS AND OTHER HEALTH CARE PRACTITIONERS (TOGETHER, PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS) OF CUMG PROVIDE CLINICAL HEALTH CARE SERVICES TO PEDIATRIC PATIENTS AT SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL, UW MEDICINE FACILITIES, AND OTHER SITES OF PRACTICE APPROVED BY THE CEO OF UW MEDICINE, EVP FOR MEDICAL AFFAIRS AND DEAN OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON SCHOOL OF MEDICINE (UW MEDICINE CEO) AND CEO OF SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. CUMG PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS PROVIDE PRIMARY, SPECIALTY, AND SUBSPECIALTY CLINICAL CARE TO COMMUNITIES THAT WOULD NOT OTHERWISE HAVE ACCESS TO SUFFICIENT CLINICAL RESOURCES. CUMG PROVIDES SIGNIFICANT UNDERCOMPENSATED AND CHARITY CARE, CONSISTENT WITH THE CHARITY CARE POLICY OF THE FACILITY IN WHICH THE CLINICAL CARE IS PROVIDED. | Desc |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $283,199,779 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | 0 | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | 0 | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | Yes (1) | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 8 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Employee | 892 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 14 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 0 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | Yes (1) | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | Yes (1) | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | Yes (1) | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | 0 | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | 0 | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | 0 | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | WA | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | EILEEN BRUGGER | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 2069878450 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 4500 SANDPOINT WAY NE SUITE 100 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | SEATTLE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | WA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 98105 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part VII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIIInd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (25 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Average Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd | Former Ofcr Director TrusteeFormerOfcrDirectorTrusteeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| J ELAINE ALBERT MD | |||||||||
| VICE PRESIDENT | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $283,324 | $101,722 | $61,578 | ||
| BHAWNA ARYA MD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $262,031 | $81,654 | $54,933 | |||
| MARK CAIN MD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $580,401 | $86,266 | $119,146 | |||
| JEREMY GEIDUSCHEK MD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $596,736 | $82,499 | $76,546 | |||
| RAMESH IYER MD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $542,899 | $129,445 | $71,643 | |||
| KIM SOO-JEONG MD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $25,827 | $247,522 | $37,443 | |||
| AMY LEE MD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR (THRU 8/2023) | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $745,723 | $220,949 | $276,793 | |||
| STEVEN LEE MD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR (AS OF 9/2023) | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $809,161 | $161,642 | $115,241 | |||
| NDIDIAMAKA MUSA MD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR (THRU 8/2023) | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $322,451 | $96,320 | $72,795 | |||
| STEPHANIE RANDLE MD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $131,919 | $124,434 | $30,483 | |||
| JACK SALERNO MD | |||||||||
| ASSOCIATE CHIEF/PRESIDENT | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $403,674 | $240,323 | $83,944 | ||
| TAYLOR SAWYER MD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR (AS OF 9/2023) | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $229,179 | $257,133 | $55,165 | |||
| SRINIVAS M SUSARLA MD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR (AS OF 1/2024) | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $550,354 | $88,558 | $124,701 | |||
| LESLIE WALKER-HARDING MD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $404,706 | $411,583 | $73,654 | |||
| ANDRE DICK MD | |||||||||
| TREASURER/SECRETARY | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $39,500 | $615,626 | $52,693 | ||
| BURT YASZAY MD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $673,268 | $96,748 | $132,640 | |||
| DAVID SUNSTROM | |||||||||
| CONTROLLER | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $203,147 | $17,966 | |||
| NIURKA VAZQUEZ | |||||||||
| EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $336,844 | $22,471 | |||
| D MICHAEL MCMULLAN MD | |||||||||
| DIVISION CHIEF | 40.00 | 0.00 | $1,472,789 | $96,228 | $151,616 | Yes (X) | |||
| LYUBOMYR BOHUTA MD | |||||||||
| MEDICAL STAFF | 40.00 | 0.00 | $728,252 | $64,828 | $46,842 | Yes (X) | |||
| RICHARD HOPPER MD | |||||||||
| MEDICAL STAFF | 40.00 | 0.00 | $683,921 | $94,920 | $107,483 | Yes (X) | |||
| PAUL MERGUERIAN MD | |||||||||
| DIVISION CHIEF | 40.00 | 0.00 | $762,592 | $101,188 | $130,963 | Yes (X) | |||
| DAVID MAUCHLEY MD | |||||||||
| MEDICAL STAFF | 40.00 | 0.00 | $720,133 | $75,355 | $44,227 | Yes (X) | |||
| KATHLEEN SIE MD | |||||||||
| FORMER OFFICER | 40.00 | 0.00 | $488,474 | $96,426 | $94,315 | Yes (X) | |||
| RANDOLPH OTTO MD | |||||||||
| FORMER OFFICER | 40.00 | 0.00 | $373,314 | $68,442 | $42,102 | Yes (X) | |||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $11,830,628 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $4,179,802 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $2,097,383 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 529 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | Yes (1) | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL | |||||
| PO BOX 5371 MS 818-FI | SEATTLE | WA | 981455005 | IT, REVENUE CYCLE, ADMIN. SERVICES | $6,773,072 |
| UW PHYSICIANS | |||||
| 701 5TH AVENUE SUITE 700 | SEATTLE | WA | 98104 | BILLING & COLLECT., PAYROLL/BEN., LEGAL | $1,358,966 |
| ECG MANAGEMENT | |||||
| PO BOX 74008176 | CHICAGO | IL | 606748176 | CONSULTING | $220,059 |
| FIDUCIENT ADVISORS LLC | |||||
| 500 W MADISON ST STE 1700 | CHICAGO | IL | 60661 | INVESTMENT ADVISOR | $157,894 |
| KPMG LLP | |||||
| SUITE 2800 401 UNION STREET | SEATTLE | WA | 98101 | ACCOUNTING | $110,000 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 5 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Related Organizations | $12,902,566 | RelatedOrganizationsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $12,902,566 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (5 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| INSTITUTIONAL SUPPORT | 621110 | $165,708,394 | $165,708,394 |
| MEDICAID REVENUE | 621110 | $72,874,649 | $72,874,649 |
| NET PHYSICIAN REVENUE | 621110 | $39,238,701 | $39,238,701 |
| OTHER GOVT AGENCY REV | 621110 | $3,223,715 | $3,223,715 |
| BILLING SERVICES | 561000 | $87,934 | $87,934 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $281,133,393 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $605,201 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $605,201 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $4,725,148 | SecuritiesAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $5,093,885 | SecuritiesAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | -$368,737 | SecuritiesAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | -$368,737 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | -$368,737 | ExclusionAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $294,272,423 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $281,133,393 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $236,464 | ExclusionAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $7,410,468 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $7,410,468 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,048,212 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,048,212 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $236,389,081 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $236,389,081 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $8,952,544 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $8,952,544 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $3,509,252 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $3,509,252 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $5,779,938 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $5,779,938 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $260,120 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $260,120 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $173,574 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $173,574 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $157,894 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $157,894 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $11,659,862 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $11,659,862 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $42,264 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $42,264 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $86,131 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $86,131 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $18,335 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $18,335 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,538 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $1,538 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $13,156,317 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $13,077,435 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $78,882 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt |
|---|---|---|
| CITY & STATE BUS. TAXES | $5,175,419 | $5,175,419 |
| CLINIC DEVELOPMENT | $1,857,430 | $1,857,430 |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $295,678,379 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $283,199,779 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $12,478,600 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $0 | FundraisingAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $10,554,391 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $17,665,540 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $22,357,822 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $24,305,723 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $188,488 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $180,798 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $7,690 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $16,629,986 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $18,281,743 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $805,157 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $339,876 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $50,347,356 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $60,600,572 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $18,137,540 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $18,194,524 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $32,147,926 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $42,344,158 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $50,285,466 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $60,538,682 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $61,890 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $61,890 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $61,890 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $61,890 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $50,347,356 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $60,600,572 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | -$1,405,956 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | $1,405,956 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $0 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Performed | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Supporting Organization509a3 | Yes (X) | SupportingOrganization509a3Ind |
| Supporting Org Type1 | Yes (X) | SupportingOrgType1Ind |
| Supported Organizations | 2 | SupportedOrganizationsCnt |
Supported Org Information SupportedOrgInformationGrp (2 entries)
| EINEIN | Organization TypeOrganizationTypeCd | Governing Document ListedGoverningDocumentListedInd | SupportSupportAmt | Other SupportOtherSupportAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON SCHOOL OF MEDICINE | ||||
| 916001537 | 6 | Yes (1) | $25,927,155 | $0 |
| SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL | ||||
| 910564748 | 3 | Yes (1) | $14,745,458 | $0 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Supported Organizations Total | 2 | SupportedOrganizationsTotalCnt |
| Support Sum | $40,672,613 | SupportSumAmt |
| Other Support Sum | $0 | OtherSupportSumAmt |
Form990 Sch A Supporting Org Form990SchASupportingOrgGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Listed By Name Governing Doc | Yes (1) | ListedByNameGoverningDocInd |
| Suprt Org No IRS Determination | 0 | SuprtOrgNoIRSDeterminationInd |
| Supported Org Section C456 | 0 | SupportedOrgSectionC456Ind |
| Supported Org Not Organized US | 0 | SupportedOrgNotOrganizedUSInd |
| Organization Change Suprt Org | 0 | OrganizationChangeSuprtOrgInd |
| Support Non Supported Org | 0 | SupportNonSupportedOrgInd |
| Payment Substantial Contribtr | 0 | PaymentSubstantialContribtrInd |
| Loan Disqualified Person | 0 | LoanDisqualifiedPersonInd |
| Controlled Disqualified Prsn | 0 | ControlledDisqualifiedPrsnInd |
| Disqualified Prsn Controll Int | 0 | DisqualifiedPrsnControllIntInd |
| Disqualified Prsn Ownr Int | 0 | DisqualifiedPrsnOwnrIntInd |
| Excess Business Holdings Rules | 0 | ExcessBusinessHoldingsRulesInd |
| Contribution Controller | 0 | ContributionControllerInd |
| Contribution Family | 0 | ContributionFamilyInd |
| Contribution35 Controlled | 0 | Contribution35ControlledInd |
Form990 Sch A Type1 Suprt Org Form990SchAType1SuprtOrgGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Power Appoint Majority Dir Trst | Yes (1) | PowerAppointMajorityDirTrstInd |
| Operate Benefit Non Suprt Org | 0 | OperateBenefitNonSuprtOrgInd |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $188,488 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $180,798 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $7,690 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $7,690 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| CLINICAL MEDICINE FUND & DEPARTMENT PAYABLES | $32,464,981 |
| PHYSICIANS' DISTRIBUTIONS PAYABLE | $9,462,924 |
| OPERATING LEASE LIABILITY | $416,253 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $42,344,158 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $295,520,485 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | $1,405,956 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $1,405,956 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $294,114,529 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld | $157,894 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $157,894 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $294,272,423 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $295,520,485 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $0 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $295,520,485 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld2 | $157,894 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $157,894 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $295,678,379 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | Yes (1) | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (25 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D MICHAEL MCMULLAN MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIVISION CHIEF | $1,274,693 | $71,736 | $198,096 | $0 | $0 | $24,492 | $132,048 | $10,080 | $4,916 | $4,572 | $1,609,753 | $110,880 | $0 | $0 |
| AMY LEE MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR (THRU 8/2023) | $265,526 | $201,449 | $480,197 | $0 | $0 | $19,500 | $246,941 | $21,549 | $4,916 | $3,387 | $997,580 | $245,885 | $69,655 | $0 |
| STEVEN LEE MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR (AS OF 9/2023) | $671,661 | $159,276 | $137,500 | $0 | $0 | $2,366 | $95,500 | $9,013 | $4,518 | $6,210 | $909,179 | $176,865 | $0 | $0 |
| PAUL MERGUERIAN MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIVISION CHIEF | $575,261 | $75,196 | $187,331 | $0 | $0 | $25,992 | $108,435 | $10,836 | $4,520 | $7,172 | $875,547 | $119,196 | $75,435 | $0 |
| BURT YASZAY MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR | $506,068 | $93,708 | $167,200 | $0 | $0 | $3,040 | $113,681 | $8,911 | $5,476 | $4,572 | $792,425 | $110,231 | $83,600 | $0 |
| LESLIE WALKER-HARDING MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR | $404,706 | $411,583 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $33,000 | $24,750 | $4,916 | $10,988 | $442,622 | $447,321 | $0 | $0 |
| RICHARD HOPPER MD | ||||||||||||||
| MEDICAL STAFF | $536,647 | $68,928 | $147,274 | $0 | $0 | $25,992 | $86,607 | $10,080 | $4,916 | $5,880 | $775,444 | $110,880 | $53,607 | $0 |
| LYUBOMYR BOHUTA MD | ||||||||||||||
| MEDICAL STAFF | $728,252 | $50,828 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $14,000 | $29,700 | $5,409 | $4,351 | $7,382 | $762,303 | $77,619 | $0 | $0 |
| DAVID MAUCHLEY MD | ||||||||||||||
| MEDICAL STAFF | $720,133 | $54,859 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $20,496 | $29,700 | $5,995 | $3,960 | $4,572 | $753,793 | $85,922 | $0 | $0 |
| MARK CAIN MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR | $424,616 | $86,266 | $155,785 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $99,570 | $8,905 | $3,301 | $7,370 | $683,272 | $102,541 | $66,549 | $0 |
| SRINIVAS M SUSARLA MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR (AS OF 1/2024) | $345,075 | $88,558 | $205,279 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $112,087 | $6,797 | $3,753 | $2,064 | $666,194 | $97,419 | $82,387 | $0 |
| JEREMY GEIDUSCHEK MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR | $546,736 | $58,499 | $50,000 | $0 | $0 | $24,000 | $58,000 | $8,736 | $4,916 | $4,894 | $659,652 | $96,129 | $25,000 | $0 |
| RAMESH IYER MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR | $486,750 | $107,820 | $56,149 | $0 | $0 | $21,625 | $49,509 | $10,260 | $4,519 | $7,355 | $596,927 | $147,060 | $15,229 | $0 |
| JACK SALERNO MD | ||||||||||||||
| ASSOCIATE CHIEF/PRESIDENT | $373,674 | $234,698 | $30,000 | $0 | $0 | $5,625 | $46,500 | $24,811 | $4,848 | $7,785 | $455,022 | $272,919 | $15,000 | $0 |
| ANDRE DICK MD | ||||||||||||||
| TREASURER/SECRETARY | $9,500 | $585,626 | $30,000 | $0 | $0 | $30,000 | $17,300 | $24,750 | $3,888 | $6,755 | $60,688 | $647,131 | $15,000 | $0 |
| KATHLEEN SIE MD | ||||||||||||||
| FORMER OFFICER | $377,014 | $66,426 | $111,460 | $0 | $0 | $30,000 | $80,221 | $10,080 | $3,666 | $348 | $572,361 | $106,854 | $47,334 | $0 |
| TAYLOR SAWYER MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR (AS OF 9/2023) | $228,609 | $254,133 | $570 | $0 | $0 | $3,000 | $23,213 | $22,907 | $2,530 | $6,515 | $254,922 | $286,555 | $355 | $0 |
| NDIDIAMAKA MUSA MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR (THRU 8/2023) | $285,989 | $96,320 | $36,462 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $47,339 | $10,584 | $4,431 | $10,441 | $374,221 | $117,345 | $16,959 | $0 |
| RANDOLPH OTTO MD | ||||||||||||||
| FORMER OFFICER | $373,314 | $38,567 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $29,875 | $33,001 | $7,281 | $1,472 | $348 | $407,787 | $76,071 | $0 | $0 |
| J ELAINE ALBERT MD | ||||||||||||||
| VICE PRESIDENT | $236,594 | $101,722 | $46,730 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $47,240 | $7,862 | $3,368 | $3,108 | $333,932 | $112,692 | $23,742 | $0 |
| BHAWNA ARYA MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR | $231,766 | $59,154 | $30,265 | $0 | $0 | $22,500 | $36,999 | $6,904 | $3,125 | $7,905 | $302,155 | $96,463 | $14,783 | $0 |
| NIURKA VAZQUEZ | ||||||||||||||
| EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $0 | $336,322 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $522 | $0 | $9,545 | $0 | $12,926 | $0 | $359,315 | $0 | $0 |
| KIM SOO-JEONG MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR | $21,000 | $247,522 | $4,827 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $2,100 | $25,336 | $3,151 | $6,856 | $31,078 | $279,714 | $0 | $0 |
| STEPHANIE RANDLE MD | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR | $124,345 | $124,434 | $7,574 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $18,597 | $9,333 | $2,553 | $0 | $153,069 | $133,767 | $6,702 | $0 |
| DAVID SUNSTROM | ||||||||||||||
| CONTROLLER | $0 | $192,717 | $0 | $7,798 | $0 | $2,632 | $0 | $6,816 | $0 | $11,150 | $0 | $221,113 | $0 | $0 |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART I, LINE 3 | COMPENSATION OF THE CUMG EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR IS REVIEWED BY REPRESENTATIVES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AND SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. THE REVIEW RELIES ON COMPARISON OF COMPENSATION TO SIMILARLY SITUATED INDIVIDUALS, IN LIKE-SIZED ORGANIZATIONS ENGAGED IN SIMILAR ACTIVITIES. THE COMPARISON IS PERFORMED BY AN INDEPENDENT CONTRACTOR CONSULTANT WITH EXPERIENCE AND EXPERTISE IN EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION OF ACADEMIC MEDICAL CENTER PERSONNEL. THE COMPENSATION COMPARISON DATA IS REVIEWED BY DISINTERESTED EMPLOYEES OF UW MEDICINE AND SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. FOR SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL, THIS IS PART OF AN OVERALL REVIEW OF COMPENSATION FOR SIMILARLY SITUATED INDIVIDUALS IN OTHER COMPONENTS OF SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. THE REVIEW IS PERFORMED REGULARLY, AND DOCUMENTATION IS MAINTAINED BY SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. |
| PART I, LINE 7 | CUMG IS THE PRACTICE PLAN FOR UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON (UW) SCHOOL OF MEDICINE FACULTY PHYSICIANS AND HEALTH CARE PRACTITIONERS WHO PROVIDE CLINICAL CARE PRIMARILY TO PEDIATRIC PATIENTS. CUMG BILLS AND COLLECTS REVENUE GENERATED BY THE CLINICAL SERVICES OF THESE PHYSICIAN AND HEALTH CARE PRACTITIONERS (CUMG PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS). ALL REVENUES COLLECTED BY CUMG ARE ALLOCATED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE ASSOCIATION OF CHRMC AND UNIVERSITY PHYSICIANS D/B/A CHILDREN'S UNIVERSITY MEDICAL GROUP AMENDED AND RESTATED INCOME DISTRIBUTION PLAN (IDP). CUMG MAINTAINS A "MASTER" IDP AND EACH CUMG DEPARTMENT OR DIVISION ALSO MAINTAINS A DEPARTMENTAL (OR DIVISIONAL) IDP THAT PROVIDES MORE DETAIL AS TO HOW ADDITIONAL COMPENSATION (INCENTIVE PAYMENT) IS CALCULATED AND PAID TO PARTICIPATING INDIVIDUALS (THE PHYSICIANS AND HEALTH CARE PRACTITIONERS WITH PRACTICE AGREEMENTS MAKING THEM ELIGIBLE FOR INCENTIVE PAYMENTS). DEPARTMENTS AND DIVISIONS ARE COMPRISED OF THE FACULTY PHYSICIANS AND HEALTHCARE PRACTITIONERS WITHIN EACH SPECIALTY OR PRIMARY CARE AREA OF CLINICAL PRACTICE. THE DEPARTMENTAL AND DIVISIONAL IDPS ALIGN WITH THE CLINICAL DEPARTMENTS OF THE UWSOM. EACH CLINICAL DEPARTMENT OF THE UWSOM HAS A DEPARTMENT CHAIR WHO APPROVES THE IDP FOR THE CUMG DEPARTMENT/DIVISION. THE CUMG DIVISION CHIEF ALSO APPROVES THE IDP FOR THE DIVISION AS DOES THE UW MEDICINE AND SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL CEOS. UNDER ALL IDPS, REVENUES GENERATED BY FACULTY ARE ALLOCATED TO THE FACULTY MEMBER'S DEPARTMENT, AND THE FUNDS FLOW IS SUBJECT TO CERTAIN STANDARDIZED DEDUCTIONS AS FOLLOWS: FIRST, REVENUES ARE USED TO PAY CUMG OPERATING EXPENSES. OF THE REMAINING REVENUES, ELEVEN PERCENT (11%) IS DIVIDED EQUALLY AND ALLOCATED TO THE UWSOM CLINICAL MEDICINE FUND AND SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL CLINICAL MEDICINE FUND, RESPECTIVELY. THE REMAINING REVENUES ARE USED TO PAY DEPARTMENT DIRECT CLINICAL COSTS, THEN PHYSICIAN/PRACTITIONER SALARY AND BENEFITS. THERE IS A PERCENTAGE CONTRIBUTION TO DEPARTMENT (AND DIVISION) OPERATIONS AND RESERVE FUNDS. PAYMENTS FOR SERVICES PROVIDED TO SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL AND SUPPORT FROM UW SCHOOL OF MEDICINE ARE RECEIVED. FINALLY, A POOL IS CREATED FOR ADDITIONAL COMPENSATION. WHILE SOME ADDITIONAL COMPENSATION MAY BE IN THE FORM OF FIXED PAYMENTS FOR A DEFINED PERIOD, EACH DEPARTMENTAL/DIVISIONAL IDP PROVIDES FOR PARTICIPATING INDIVIDUALS TO RECEIVE VARIABLE ADDITIONAL COMPENSATION. THE METRICS FOR CALCULATING ADDITIONAL COMPENSATION GENERALLY ARE BASED ON WORK PERSONALLY PERFORMED BY THE PRACTICE PLAN PHYSICIAN OR HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONAL DURING THE PERIOD OF RECORD. WHERE PERSONAL WORK IS NOT THE METRIC, THE UWSOM CLINICAL DEPARTMENTAL CHAIR ESTABLISHES A PER CAPITA DISTRIBUTION OF THE POOL TO ALL PARTICIPATING INDIVIDUALS. THE PERCENTAGE OF REVENUES ALLOCATED TO THE DEPARTMENT AND/OR DIVISION OPERATING AND RESERVE FUND IS ESTIMATED BY THE DEPARTMENT AND APPROVED BY THE UW MEDICINE CEO AND THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL, OR THEIR RESPECTIVE DESIGNEES, IN A BUDGET ESTABLISHED PRIOR TO THE PERIOD OF RECORD. THE PERIOD OF RECORD IS EITHER A 12-MONTH OR 6-MONTH PERIOD DURING WHICH THE REVENUES AND EXPENSES FOR THE PRACTICE PLAN ARE ALLOCATED. THE ACTUAL PERCENTAGE FOR DEPARTMENTAL/DIVISIONAL OPERATIONS AND RESERVE CONTRIBUTION MAY BE MODIFIED FROM THE ORIGINAL ESTIMATE BASED ON THE OPERATIONAL NEEDS OF THE DEPARTMENT OR DIVISION, AND WHEN THAT OCCURS, THE PERCENTAGE IS ADJUSTED RETROACTIVELY BY THE CHAIR OF THE DEPARTMENT AND THE DIVISION HEAD OF THE CUMG DIVISION, UPON APPROVAL BY THE DEAN AND THE CEO. AT THE END OF THE PERIOD OF RECORD, AMOUNTS REMAINING AFTER ALL ALLOCATIONS HAVE BEEN MADE ARE AVAILABLE TO PAY THE ADDITIONAL COMPENSATION TO PARTICIPATING INDIVIDUALS. ADDITIONAL COMPENSATION IS CALCULATED FOR EACH PARTICIPATING INDIVIDUAL AND THE ADDITIONAL COMPENSATION AMOUNT IS PAID APPROXIMATELY THREE MONTHS LATER. ADDITIONAL COMPENSATION PAYMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO THE COMPENSATION CAP POLICY ADOPTED BY CUMG: THE "CUMG METHOD OR STANDARD REGARDING BASIC INDIVIDUAL CAPS UNDER AMENDED INCOME DISTRIBUTION PLAN, AS OF JULY 1, 1999." THIS COMPENSATION CAP POLICY LIMITS THE AMOUNT OF COMPENSATION TO INDIVIDUAL PHYSICIANS AND HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONALS BY COMPARISON TO OBJECTIVE DATA FOR LIKE ACTIVITIES AND LIKE PHYSICIANS OR PRACTITIONERS, INCLUDING SURVEYS SUCH AS THE ASSOCIATION OF AMERICAN COLLEGE (AAMC) AND MEDICAL GROUP MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION (MGMA) COMPENSATION SURVEYS. FOR THE MOST FREQUENTLY USED MEASURE (AAMC SURVEY), THE MAXIMUM "BASIC INDIVIDUAL CAP" GENERALLY IS 90% OF THE APPLICABLE STANDARD OR MEASURE. IF AAMC DATA IS NOT AVAILABLE OR DOES NOT PROVIDE THE MOST APPROPRIATE COMPARATIVE DATA, THE POLICY ALLOWS FOR OTHER COMPARATORS TO BE USED. IN GENERAL, THE 90TH PERCENTILE IS THE MAXIMUM BASIC INDIVIDUAL CAP IMPOSED UNDER ANY SURVEY OR DATA. IN ALL INSTANCES, COMPENSATION IS LIMITED BY A CAP ESTABLISHED USING A COMPARATIVE SURVEY OR DATA DETERMINED BY THE UWSOM AND SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL PRIOR TO THE PERIOD OF RECORD. BEFORE PAYMENT OF ADDITIONAL COMPENSATION FOLLOWING A PERIOD OF RECORD, CUMG REVIEWS AND, WHERE NECESSARY, LIMITS INDIVIDUAL COMPENSATION PURSUANT TO THE APPLICABLE CAP. THUS, WHILE THE AMOUNT OF ADDITIONAL COMPENSATION MAY NOT BE FIXED, THE TOTAL COMPENSATION, INCLUDING BASE SALARY AND ADDITIONAL COMPENSATION TO INCLUDE CAP, IS SUBJECT TO LIMITS ESTABLISHED BY RELEVANT COMPARATORS. |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (11 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART I, LINE 6: | THERE WERE 12 UNPAID PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS WHO VOLUNTEERED TO PROVIDE CLINICAL CARE THROUGH CUMG. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6 | THERE ARE TWO CORPORATE MEMBERS OF CHILDREN'S UNIVERSITY MEDICAL GROUP: SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HEALTHCARE SYSTEM AND THE UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7A | THE UW MEDICINE CEO AND CEO OF SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL TOGETHER APPOINT ELEVEN MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. PROFESSIONAL FACULTY MEMBERS ELECT THREE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7B | MOST DECISIONS OF THE CUMG BOARD OF DIRECTORS ARE SUBJECT TO THE APPROVAL OF THE UW MEDICINE CEO AND CEO OF SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | THE COMPLETED FORM 990 IS REVIEWED BY THE CUMG EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, GENERAL COUNSEL FOR THE ASSOCIATION OF UNIVERSITY PHYSICIANS AND CUMG, THE CUMG CONTROLLER, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER FOR THE UW SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AND FACULTY BUSINESS PLANNING OFFICER FOR UW SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AND THE CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER FOR SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. THE BOARD HAS BEEN PRESENTED WITH INFORMATION RELATED TO THE PURPOSE AND RELEVANCE OF THE FORM 990 TO TAX-EXEMPT ENTITIES, SUCH AS CUMG, AND BOARD MEMBERS MAY REQUEST A COPY OF THE FORM 990 FROM THE CUMG CONTROLLER. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | CUMG MAINTAINS A CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY APPLICABLE TO BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS. IN ADDITION, CUMG BOARD MEMBERS AND OTHER INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE EMPLOYED BY THE UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON AND SERVING ON CUMG COMMITTEES ARE SUBJECT TO THE STATE OF WASHINGTON ETHICS IN PUBLIC SERVICE ACT, CHAPTER 42.52 RCW. THE ACT RESTRICTS ACTIVITIES INCOMPATIBLE WITH THE INDIVIDUAL'S ROLE AS A STATE EMPLOYEE AND ALSO LIMITS THE INDIVIDUAL'S INVOLVEMENT IN TRANSACTIONS WHERE A POTENTIAL CONFLICT MAY EXIST. CUMG BOARD MEMBERS AND OTHERS ARE REQUIRED TO DISCLOSE CERTAIN RELATIONSHIPS BOTH TO COMPLETE THE CUMG CONFLICT OF INTEREST SURVEY AND AS PART OF THE PROCESS TO COMPLETE THE FORM 990. CUMG ALSO ADDRESSES CONFLICTS AS THEY ARISE AND ARE REPORTED TO CUMG MANAGEMENT OR THE CUMG BOARD OF DIRECTORS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | THE CUMG BOARD OF DIRECTORS DO NOT REVIEW COMPENSATION. COMPENSATION OF THE CUMG EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (AN EMPLOYEE OF SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL) IS REVIEWED BY CORPORATE REPRESENTATIVES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AND SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. THE REVIEW RELIES ON COMPARISON OF COMPENSATION TO SIMILARLY SITUATED INDIVIDUALS, IN LIKE-SIZED ORGANIZATIONS ENGAGED IN SIMILAR ACTIVITIES. THE COMPARISON IS PERFORMED BY AN INDEPENDENT CONTRACTOR CONSULTANT WITH EXPERIENCE AND EXPERTISE IN COMPENSATION OF ACADEMIC MEDICAL CENTER PERSONNEL. THE COMPENSATION COMPARISON DATA IS REVIEWED BY DISINTERESTED PERSONS OF UW SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AND SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. THE REVIEW IS PERFORMED REGULARLY, AND DOCUMENTATION IS MAINTAINED BY SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. COMPENSATION OF CUMG BOARD MEMBERS AND OFFICERS IN THEIR CAPACITY AS CUMG PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS EMPLOYED BY CUMG AND/OR THE UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON SCHOOL OF MEDICINE, IS REVIEWED REGULARLY THROUGH A UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON SCHOOL OF MEDICINE PROCESS THAT INVOLVES DISINTERESTED SCHOOL OF MEDICINE EMPLOYEES WHO REVIEW COMPENSATION OF ALL SCHOOL OF MEDICINE FACULTY. FOR CUMG PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS, REVIEW OF COMPENSATION ALSO INCLUDES APPLICATION OF THE "CHILDREN'S UNIVERSITY MEDICAL GROUP METHOD OR STANDARD REGARDING BASIC INDIVIDUAL CAPS UNDER AMENDED INCOME DISTRIBUTION PLAN, AS OF JULY 1, 1999" (CUMG CAP POLICY). THE CUMG CAP POLICY LIMITS COMPENSATION OF CUMG PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS BY COMPARISON TO OBJECTIVE DATA SUCH AS THAT PUBLISHED BY THE ASSOCIATION OF AMERICAN MEDICAL COLLEGES. THE REVIEW IS PERFORMED REGULARLY AND DOCUMENTATION IS MAINTAINED BY THE SCHOOL OF MEDICINE. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY, AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, LINE 13: | CUMG HAS A POLICY THAT REQUIRES MEMBERS AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF TO REPORT BILLING COMPLIANCE CONCERNS. THE POLICY EMPHASIZES THAT CUMG DOES NOT TOLERATE RETALIATION AGAINST THOSE REPORTING CONCERNS. THIS POLICY IS AVAILABLE TO ALL CUMG MEMBERS AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF AND IS BROADLY DISSEMINATED. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, LINE 3: | THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF ARE PAID BY A RELATED ORGANIZATION. |
| FORM 990, PART VII, COLUMN B: | HOURS FOR RELATED ORGANIZATIONS: ALL OF THE BOARD MEMBERS AND HIGHEST COMPENSATED EMPLOYEES, EXCEPT FOR THE CONTROLLER AND THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, ARE CONSIDERED BY THE UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON TO BE EMPLOYED FULL TIME BY THE UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON REGARDLESS OF WHETHER THEY RECEIVE ALL OF THEIR COMPENSATION FROM ANY COMBINATION OF THE UNIVERSITY, CUMG, OR SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. BOARD MEMBERS ARE MEMBERS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON SCHOOL OF MEDICINE FACULTY, AND THEY PROVIDE CLINICAL SERVICES IN THEIR ROLE AS FACULTY MEMBERS IN SERVICE TO THE UNIVERSITY. LIKEWISE, A BOARD MEMBER'S SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE BOARD IS INCLUDED AS PART OF HIS OR HER ROLE AS A FACULTY MEMBER IN SERVICE TO THE UNIVERSITY AND, FOR THOSE HIGHEST COMPENSATED EMPLOYEES WHO ARE NOT BOARD MEMBERS, ALL OF THEIR ACTIVITIES FOR CUMG ARE CONSIDERED TO BE WITHIN THE INDIVIDUAL'S FACULTY ROLE FOR THE UNIVERSITY OR SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. WE ARE NOT ABLE TO SEGREGATE THE HOURS DEVOTED TO CUMG FROM THE HOURS EACH INDIVIDUAL DEVOTES TO THE UNIVERSITY OR SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. THUS, WE ARE REPORTING 40 HOURS FOR EACH INDIVIDUAL, TO REPRESENT THAT INDIVIDUAL'S TOTAL WORK EFFORT INCLUDING FOR THE RELATED PARTY UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON AND SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (2 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Exempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxt | Public Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxt | Direct Controlling NADirectControllingNACd | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd | Business Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON | |||||||||||
| 1959 NE PACIFIC STREET | SEATTLE | WA | 98195 | 916001537 | EDUCATION AND MEDICAL CARE | WA | GOVERNMENT | N/A | N/A | 0 | |
| SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL | |||||||||||
| PO BOX 5371 MS 818-FI | SEATTLE | WA | 981050371 | 910564748 | PEDIATRIC MEDICAL CARE | WA | 501(C)(3) | 3 | 0 | SEATTLE CHILDREN'S HEALTHCARE SYSTEM | |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | 0 | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | Yes (1) | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | 0 | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | 0 | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | 0 | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | 0 | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | Yes (1) | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | Yes (1) | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | 0 | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | Yes (1) | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | Yes (1) | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | Yes (1) | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | Yes (1) | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | 0 | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |