STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

GRAND RAPIDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOUNDATION: Form 990, tax year 2021

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
GRAND RAPIDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOUNDATION (EIN 38-6100380)
Tax period
2021-07-01 to 2022-06-30
Filed
2022-11-04
IRS object ID
202203089349303150
Schema version
2021v4.2
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2022-11-04T14:37:48-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2022-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN381357951PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1PLANTE & MORAN PLLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1750 TRADE CENTRE WAY STE 300AddressLine1Txt
CityPORTAGECityNm
State AbbreviationMIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP49002ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2021-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN386100380EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1GRAND RAPIDS COMMUNITY COLLEGEBusinessNameLine1Txt
Business Name Line2FOUNDATIONBusinessNameLine2Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlGRANBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone6162343932PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1143 BOSTWICK NEAddressLine1Txt
CityGRAND RAPIDSCityNm
State AbbreviationMIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP49503ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonLISA A FREIBURGERPersonNm
Person TitleASSISTANT TREASURERPersonTitleTxt
Phone6162343932PhoneNum
Signature2022-11-01SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstLISAPersonFirstNm
Person LastFREIBURGERPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSN999009999SSN

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonDORI J EGGETTPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00645252PTIN
Phone3032244621PhoneNum
Preparation2022-11-01PreparationDt

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer3TrustedCustomerCd
Authentication Assurance LevelAAL1AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd
Identity Assurance LevelIAL1IdentityAssuranceLevelCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2021TaxYr
Build TS2022-09-23 18:48:47ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerKATHRYN K MULLINS EDDPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1143 BOSTWICK NEAddressLine1Txt
CityGRAND RAPIDSCityNm
State AbbreviationMIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP49503ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$17,734,680GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.GRCC.EDUWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1964FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateMILegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionIT IS THE MISSION OF THE GRCC FOUNDATION TO SECURE AND MANAGE FINANCIAL GIFTS TO SUPPORT AND PROMOTE STUDENT, EMPLOYEE, AND COMMUNITY LEARNING, ENABLING THE COLLEGE TO FULFILL ITS MISSION AND VISION. THERE WAS ONE SIGNIFICANT ACTIVITY FROM THE PAST YEAR, AWARDING SCHOLARSHIPS TO GRCC STUDENTSActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body23VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent20VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee0TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers31TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$6,260,469PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$8,139,218CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$0PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$0CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$1,214,405PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$1,690,760CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue-$4,204PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$0CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$7,470,670PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$9,829,978CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$15,818,708PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$9,322,462CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$5,450PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$6,500CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$424,851CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$634,411PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$713,661CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$16,458,569PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$10,042,623CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses-$8,987,899PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$212,645CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$46,620,565TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$37,079,013TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$4,611,371TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$2,915,800TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$42,009,194NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$34,163,213NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionIT IS THE MISSION OF THE GRCC FOUNDATION TO SECURE AND MANAGE FINANCIAL GIFTS TO SUPPORT AND PROMOTE STUDENT, EMPLOYEE AND COMMUNITY LEARNING, ENABLING THE COLLEGE TO FULFILL ITS MISSION AND VISION.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$7,013,421ExpenseAmt
Grant$7,013,421GrantAmt
Revenue$0RevenueAmt
DescTRANSFERS TO GRAND RAPIDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR SUPPORT OF OTHER PROGRAMS SUCH AS CHILD CARE PROGRAMS, CAPITAL IMPROVEMENTS AT THE COLLEGE, AND VARIOUS OTHER PROGRAMS DETERMINED BY THE FOUNDATION.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$2,309,041ExpenseAmt
Grant$2,309,041GrantAmt
Revenue$0RevenueAmt
DescTHE FOUNDATION PROVIDED $2,309,041 IN SCHOLARSHIPS AND GRANTS TO STUDENTS AND FACULTY OF GRAND RAPIDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE. IN ADDITION, FACULTY GRANTS PROVIDED THE OPPORTUNITY FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND INSTRUCTIONAL IMPROVEMENT.Desc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Expenses$9,322,462TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (1)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying Activities0LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsYes (1)DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building Equipment0ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 Footnote0IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsYes (1)GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsYes (1)GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContriYes (1)DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org0TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document11IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee0EmployeeCnt
Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit0UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contributions0QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members23GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member20IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (1)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovaYes (1)DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEO0CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process Other0CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMIStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Own WebsiteYes (X)OwnWebsiteInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1KATHRYN K MULLINSBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone6162343932PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1143 BOSTWICK NEAddressLine1Txt
CityGRAND RAPIDSCityNm
State AbbreviationMIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP49503ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (25 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtOfficerOfficerInd
VIKKI COOPER
DIRECTOR/PROFESSOR1.0040.00Yes (X)$0$118,095$56,063
LISA FREIBURGER
ASSISTANT TREASURER/VP FINANCE1.0040.00Yes (X)$0$177,308$69,114Yes (X)
BILL PINK PHD
DIRECTOR/COLLEGE PRESIDENT1.0040.00Yes (X)$0$296,919$31,146
JAMES BUZZITTA MD
CHAIRPERSON1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
KRISTINE BABCOCK
VICE-CHAIRPERSON1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
DOUGLAS KLEIN
TREASURER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
NANCY AYRES
SECRETARY1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
STEVEN ABID
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BETH BANTA
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DAVID BOTTRALL
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
KENYATTA BRAME
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MICHAEL DESPRES
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BEVERLY DRAKE
DIRECTOR - PART YEAR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MARCUS JACKSON
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ELLEN JAMES
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JENNIFER JOSEPH
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DAVID KOETJE
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JENN MARTIN
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ARIAN NELSON
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
SAMUEL OJO
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
EDDIE RUCKER
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
SHERYL SIEGEL
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
AARON TURNER
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MARK WALTERS
DIRECTOR1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
KATHRYN MULLINS EDD
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR32.008.00$0$152,707$55,385Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$0TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$745,029TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$211,708TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K0IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp

Contractor Name ContractorName

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1FIFTH THIRD BANKBusinessNameLine1Txt

Contractor Address ContractorAddress

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line138 FOUNTAIN SQUARE PLAZAAddressLine1Txt
CityCINCINNATICityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP45263ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ServicesINVESTMENT MANAGEMENTServicesDesc
Compensation$262,781CompensationAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K1CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Related Organizations$95,394RelatedOrganizationsAmt
All Other Contributions$8,043,824AllOtherContributionsAmt
Noncash Contributions$47,000NoncashContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$8,139,218TotalContributionsAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$947,284TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$947,284ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$8,648,178SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$7,904,702SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$743,476SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$743,476TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$743,476ExclusionAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$9,829,978TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$1,690,760ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,282,514TotalAmt
Program Services$9,282,514ProgramServicesAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$39,948TotalAmt
Program Services$39,948ProgramServicesAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$6,500TotalAmt
Fundraising$6,500FundraisingAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$247,187TotalAmt
Management And General$247,187ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$439,782TotalAmt
Management And General$28,331ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$411,451FundraisingAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$19,792TotalAmt
Management And General$19,792ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$6,900TotalAmt
Fundraising$6,900FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$10,042,623TotalAmt
Program Services$9,322,462ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$295,310ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$424,851FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,427,270BOYAmt
EOY$640,215EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,150,772BOYAmt
EOY$2,569,901EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,760,693BOYAmt
EOY$2,155,537EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$38,205,264BOYAmt
EOY$31,633,275EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$76,566BOYAmt
EOY$80,085EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$46,620,565BOYAmt
EOY$37,079,013EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$900,369BOYAmt
EOY$291,561EOYAmt

Grants Payable GrantsPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$795,975BOYAmt
EOY$1,012,088EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,915,027BOYAmt
EOY$1,612,151EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,611,371BOYAmt
EOY$2,915,800EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$8,242,127BOYAmt
EOY$8,494,809EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$33,767,067BOYAmt
EOY$25,668,404EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$42,009,194BOYAmt
EOY$34,163,213EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$46,620,565BOYAmt
EOY$37,079,013EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$212,645ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$7,255,981NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets-$377,355OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
College OrganizationYes (X)CollegeOrganizationInd

Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$4,907,830CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$10,008,972CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$11,612,491CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$6,121,584CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$8,139,218CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$40,790,095TotalAmt

Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl170 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$140,325CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$168,934CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$156,596CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$297,230CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$309,276CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$1,072,361TotalAmt

Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$5,048,155CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$10,177,906CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$11,769,087CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$6,418,814CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$8,448,494CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$41,862,456TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Substantial Contributors Tot$22,343,715SubstantialContributorsTotAmt
Public Support Total170$19,518,741PublicSupportTotal170Amt

Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$496,651CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$573,008CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$639,193CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$199,931CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$981,760CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$2,890,543TotalAmt

Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$15,854CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$134,681CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Total$150,535TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Support$44,903,534TotalSupportAmt
Public Support CY1700.43470PublicSupportCY170Pct
Public Support PY1700.43620PublicSupportPY170Pct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind

Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE A, PART II, LINE 10, EXPLANATION OF OTHER INCOME:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationFUNDRAISING INCOME - 2017 AMOUNT: $ 15,854. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 134,681.ExplanationTxt

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$19,018,170BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$246,713ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses-$3,677,598InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$939,044GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Other Expenditures-$290,510OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$14,938,751EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$15,409,425BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$1,034,547ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$3,588,283InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$1,021,805GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Other Expenditures-$7,720OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$19,018,170EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$15,534,806BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$308,094ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$336,532InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$842,434GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Other Expenditures-$72,427OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$15,409,425EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$13,652,841BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$1,180,030ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$995,253InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$789,476GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Other Expenditures-$496,158OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$15,534,806EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$13,207,257BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$279,792ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$966,245InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$619,694GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Other Expenditures$180,759OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$13,652,841EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Board Designated Balance EOY0.00000BoardDesignatedBalanceEOYPct
Prmnnt Endowment Balance EOY0.73400PrmnntEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Term Endowment Balance EOY0.26600TermEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Endowments Held Unrelated Org0EndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related Org0EndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd
Total Book Value Land Buildings$0TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescFUNDS HELD ON BEHALF OF OTHERSDesc
Amt$1,612,151Amt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$1,612,151TotalLiabilityAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$2,258,731TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst-$7,255,981NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Donated Services And Use Fclts$309,276DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt
Other Revenue-$377,355OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported-$7,324,060RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$9,582,791RevenueSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld$247,187InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$247,187RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$9,829,978TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$10,104,712TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Donated Services Use Fclts$309,276DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt
Expenses Not Reported$309,276ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$9,795,436ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld2$247,187InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$247,187ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$10,042,623TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART V, LINE 4:ENDOWMENT FUNDS ARE USED FOR PURPOSES CONSISTENT WITH PROVIDING SCHOLARSHIPS, GRANTS FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT, AND TO ADDRESS OTHER COLLEGE NEEDS.
PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:PROMISE ZONE FLOWTHROUGH -377,355.

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (1)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Recipient Table RecipientTable

Recipient Business Name RecipientBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1GRAND RAPIDS COMMUNITY COLLEGEBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1143 BOSTWICK AVE NEAddressLine1Txt
CityGRAND RAPIDSCityNm
State AbbreviationMIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP49503ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Recipient EIN382980195RecipientEIN
IRC Section115IRCSectionDesc
Cash Grant$9,226,506CashGrantAmt
Non Cash Assistance$56,008NonCashAssistanceAmt
Valuation Method UsedFAIR MARKET VALUEValuationMethodUsedDesc
Non Cash AssistanceEQUIPMENT AND LAB SUPPLIESNonCashAssistanceDesc
Purpose Of GrantPROGRAM SUPPORTPurposeOfGrantTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total501c3 Org1Total501c3OrgCnt
Total Other Org0TotalOtherOrgCnt

Grants Other Asst To Indiv In US GrantsOtherAsstToIndivInUSGrp (2 entries)

Grant TypeGrantTypeTxtRecipientRecipientCntCash GrantCashGrantAmt
EMERGENCY GRANTS TO STUDENTS178$38,548
GRANTS TO FACULTY FOR EDUCATIONAL TRAVEL8$1,400

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I, LINE 2:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationFOR SCHOLARSHIPS AND/OR STUDENT ASSITANCE, THE AMOUNTS ARE MANAGED THROUGH THE FINANCIAL AID PROCESS AND DOCUMENTED WITH RECORDS IN THE FINANCIAL AND/OR FOUNDATION OFFICERS. GRANTS TO GRCC EMPLOYEES FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND OTHER PROGRAMS ARE MANAGED AND DOCUMENTED BY THE FOUNDATION USING COLLEGE/FOUNDATION PROCEDURES.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Club Dues Or FeesYes (X)ClubDuesOrFeesInd
Written Policy Ref T And E ExpnssYes (1)WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd
Substantiation RequiredYes (1)SubstantiationRequiredInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org0CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs0CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org0CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs0CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed Payments0AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract Exception0InitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (4 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
BILL PINK PHD
DIRECTOR/COLLEGE PRESIDENT$0$221,021$0$0$0$75,898$0$31,146$0$0$0$328,065$0$0
LISA FREIBURGER
ASSISTANT TREASURER/VP FINANCE$0$165,667$0$0$0$11,641$0$49,903$0$19,211$0$246,422$0$0
KATHRYN MULLINS EDD
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$0$132,664$0$0$0$20,043$0$40,654$0$14,731$0$208,092$0$0
VIKKI COOPER
DIRECTOR/PROFESSOR$0$116,290$0$0$0$1,805$0$36,852$0$19,211$0$174,158$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART I, LINE 1APAYMENT OF COUNTRY CLUB DUES FOR BILL PINK (GRCC PRESIDENT). THE AMOUNT PAID WAS NOT INCLUDED IN TAXABLE COMPENSATION.
PART I, LINE 3THE COMPENSATION FOR THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR IS ESTABLISHED BY GRAND RAPIDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE POLICY AND PROCEDURES, APPROVED BY THE COLLEGE PRESIDENT, THE COLLEGE BOARD OF TRUSTEES, AND THE GRCC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS. COMPENSATION FOR COMPARABLE POSITIONS AT OTHER SIMILAR EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS IS CONSIDERED IN SETTING COMPENSATION LEVELS.

Schedule M IRS990ScheduleM

Cars And Other Vehicles CarsAndOtherVehiclesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
Contribution1ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$7,000NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesDONOR VALUATIONMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt

Other Non Cash Contri Table OtherNonCashContriTableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
DescEQUIPMENT & LAB SUPPLIESDesc
Contribution1ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$40,000NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesDONOR VALUATIONMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Any Property That Must Be Held0AnyPropertyThatMustBeHeldInd
Review Process Unusual NC Gifts0ReviewProcessUnusualNCGiftsInd
Third Parties Used0ThirdPartiesUsedInd

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (9 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6THE GRCC FOUNDATION HAS SEVEN MEMBERS (FOUNDATION BOARD CHAIRPERSON, FOUNDATION BOARD VICE CHAIRPERSON, FOUNDATION BOARD TREASURER, FOUNDATION BOARD SECRETARY, GRCC BOARD OF TRUSTEES CHAIRPERSON, GRCC BOARD OF TRUSTEES TREASURER, GRCC PRESIDENT) THE MEMBERS APPROVE/ELECT THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE GRCC FOUNDATION.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7ATHE MEMBERS OF GRCC FOUNDATION HAVE THE POWER TO APPOINT MEMBERS TO THE GOVERNING BODY.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7BTHE GRCC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS PROPOSES CANDIDATES TO SERVE ON THE BOARD. THESE NOMINATIONS MUST BE APPROVED BY THE MEMBERS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE FORM 990 IS REVIEWED INDIVIDUALLY BY THE DIRECTORS PRIOR TO FILING. ANY ISSUES OR CONCERNS WOULD BE ADDRESSED AT A SUBSEQUENT MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CTHE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY APPLIES TO ALL DIRECTORS AND KEY EMPLOYEES. EACH PERSON REVIEWS AND SIGNS THE POLICY STATEMENT ANNUALLY BEFORE ANY FORMAL ACTIONS WITH POTENTIAL CONFLICTS ARE CONSIDERED BY THE BOARD, THE CHAIRPERSON WOULD INQUIRE AS TO THE EXISTENCE OR POSSIBLE EXISTENCE OF ANY CONFLICTS. ANY ACTUAL CONFLICTS THAT ARISE WOULD BE ADDRESSED BY THE BOARD PRIOR TO A DECISION/VOTE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15THE PERFORMANCE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR IS REVIEWED BY THE COLLEGE PRESIDENT. THE LAST REVIEW WAS COMPLETED IN JUNE 2022 IN COMPLIANCE WITH COLLEGE POLICIES. THE COMPENSATION FOR THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR IS ESTABLISHED BY COLLEGE POLICY AND PROCEDURES, APPROVED BY THE COLLEGE PRESIDENT, THE COLLEGE BOARD OF TRUSTEES, AND THE GRCC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS. COMPENSATION FOR COMPARABLE POSITIONS AT OTHER SIMILAR EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS IS CONSIDERED IN SETTING COMPENSATION LEVELS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19GRCC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING MINUTES, FOUNDATION POLICIES, GOVERNING DOCUMENTS AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9:PROMISE ZONE ADJUSTMENT -377,355.
PART XII, LINE 2CTHE ORGANIZATION HAS NOT CHANGED THEIR OVERSIGHT PROCESS WITHIN THE PAST YEAR.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1GRAND RAPIDS COMMUNITY COLLEGEBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1143 BOSTWICK AVE NEAddressLine1Txt
CityGRAND RAPIDSCityNm
State AbbreviationMIStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP49503ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN382980195EIN
Primary ActivitiesHIGHER EDUCATIONPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateMILegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code Section115ExemptCodeSectionTxt
Direct Controlling NAN/ADirectControllingNACd
Controlled Organization0ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgYes (1)GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth Org0PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesYes (1)SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees Sharing0PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgYes (1)ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other Org0ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd