810 SEVEN SEVENTEEN CREDIT UNION INC: Form 990, tax year 2021
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- 810 SEVEN SEVENTEEN CREDIT UNION INC (EIN 34-0825325)
- Tax period
- 2021-01-01 to 2021-12-31
- Filed
- 2022-11-11
- IRS object ID
- 202203159349307325
- Schema version
- 2021v4.2
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2022-11-11T17:27:34-06:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2021-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 202122306 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | GBQ PARTNERS LLC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 230 WEST STREET SUITE 700 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | COLUMBUS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | OH | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 43215 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2021-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 340825325 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | SEVEN SEVENTEEN CREDIT UNION INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | SEVE | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 3303728100 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 3181 LARCHMONT AVE NE | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | WARREN | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | OH | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 44483 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | SHELLY PAWCIO | PersonNm |
| Person Title | SENIOR VP & CFO | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 3303728100 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2022-11-10 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp
Person Full Name PersonFullName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person First | SHELLY | PersonFirstNm |
| Person Last | PAWCIO | PersonLastNm |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| SSN | 999009999 | SSN |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | GREG HEIMKREITER | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P01331287 | PTIN |
| Phone | 6142211120 | PhoneNum |
| Preparation | 2022-11-10 | PreparationDt |
Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation
Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Trusted Customer | 3 | TrustedCustomerCd |
| Authentication Assurance Level | AAL1 | AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd |
| Identity Assurance Level | IAL1 | IdentityAssuranceLevelCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2021 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2022-09-23 18:48:47Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | SHELLY PAWCIO | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 3181 LARCHMONT AVE NE | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | WARREN | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | OH | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 44483 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $71,202,563 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c | Yes (X) | Organization501cInd |
| Website Address | WWW.717CU.COM | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1957 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | OH | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | THE PURPOSE OF SEVEN SEVENTEEN CREDIT UNION IS TO PROMOTE THRIFT AMONG ITS MEMBERS; TO ESTABLISH ON A COOPERATIVE BASIS, FACILITIES FOR SAVINGS; TO PROVIDE CREDIT FOR PROVIDENT AND PRODUCTIVE PURPOSES; TO PROVIDE ASSISTANCE TO ITS MEMBERS IN BUDGETING, MONEY MANAGEMENT, THE EFFECTIVE USE OF THEIR ASSETS AND RESOURCES; AND TO ENGAGE IN ALL ACTIVITIES NECESSARY AND INCIDENTAL THERETO. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 6 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 6 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 376 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 11 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $645,423 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $0 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $0 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $70,519,760 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $69,836,894 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $1,268,720 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $1,365,669 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $0 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $0 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $71,788,480 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $71,202,563 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $30,905,906 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $32,699,645 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $27,988,648 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $21,592,129 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $58,894,554 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $54,291,774 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $12,893,926 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $16,910,789 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $1,259,228,151 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $1,389,210,526 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $1,081,515,106 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $1,197,234,790 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $177,713,045 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $191,975,736 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Mission | SEE SCHEDULE O | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Desc | DIVIDENDS AND INTEREST PAID TO APPROXIMATELY 98,000 MEMBERS ON THEIR SHARE ACCOUNTS, MONEY MARKET ACCOUNTS, AND CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSIT ACCOUNTS. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | EMPLOYEE LABOR AND BENEFIT COSTS INCURRED TO SUPPORT SAVINGS SERVICES, LOAN ORIGINATIONS, AND SERVICES THE LOAN PORTFOLIO FOR ITS MEMBERS. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | OFFICE EXPENSE AND DATA PROCESSING EXPENSE NECESSARY TO SUPPORT MEMBER ACCOUNT AND LOAN ACTIVITY BY PROVIDING MEMBERS ACCESS TO THEIR ACCOUNTS VIA HOME BANKING, ATM NETWORKS, AND IN PERSON AT THE CREDIT UNION OFFICES. | Desc |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Described In Section501c3 | 0 | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | 0 | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | 0 | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | Yes (1) | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 24035 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (1) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 376 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | Yes (1) | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Form990 T Filed | Yes (1) | Form990TFiledInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 6 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 6 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | Yes (1) | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | Yes (1) | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | Yes (1) | LocalChaptersInd |
| Policies Reference Chapters | Yes (1) | PoliciesReferenceChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | 0 | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | SHELLY PAWCIO | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 3303728100 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 3181 LARCHMONT AVE NE | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | WARREN | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | OH | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 44483 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (20 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | OfficerOfficerInd | Key EmployeeKeyEmployeeInd | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JACK WILSTER | ||||||||
| CHAIRMAN | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| RAYMOND MANOFSKY | ||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| JOE NOARK | ||||||||
| 2ND VICE CHAIRMAN | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| CHERYL DIGIACOBBE | ||||||||
| SEC TREAS | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $345 | $0 | $0 | |||
| PAUL MARSHALL | ||||||||
| VICE CHAIRMAN | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $776 | $0 | $0 | |||
| ARLENE MATHES | ||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| GARY SOUKENIK | ||||||||
| PRESIDENT & CEO | 45.00 | $892,242 | $0 | $86,467 | Yes (X) | |||
| ERIC LANHAM | ||||||||
| SENIOR VP, MARKETING | 45.00 | $252,249 | $0 | $60,384 | Yes (X) | |||
| MARK MUNNO | ||||||||
| SENIOR VP DEL CHAN | 45.00 | $271,288 | $0 | $63,012 | Yes (X) | |||
| BRIAN BOETTCHER | ||||||||
| SVP INNOV & INFO TEC | 45.00 | $311,466 | $0 | $66,167 | Yes (X) | |||
| SHELLEY ENGLEMAN | ||||||||
| SVP, RISK MANAGEMENT | 45.00 | $234,495 | $0 | $57,574 | Yes (X) | |||
| SHELLY PAWCIO | ||||||||
| SENIOR VP & CFO | 45.00 | $308,299 | $0 | $66,167 | Yes (X) | |||
| WILLIAM FULK | ||||||||
| SENIOR VP, LENDING | 45.00 | $238,110 | $0 | $21,979 | Yes (X) | |||
| RYAN HOUGH | ||||||||
| SENIOR VP & HUMAN RESOURCE | 45.00 | $243,083 | $0 | $58,877 | Yes (X) | |||
| AARON FRANK | ||||||||
| LOAN ORIGINATOR | 45.00 | $351,653 | $0 | $66,167 | Yes (X) | |||
| JULIE REDMOND | ||||||||
| LOAN ORIGINATOR | 45.00 | $238,142 | $0 | $57,432 | Yes (X) | |||
| DARLENE CESTA | ||||||||
| LENDING MANAGER | 45.00 | $188,779 | $0 | $50,919 | Yes (X) | |||
| HEATHER SMITH | ||||||||
| LOAN ORIGINATOR | 45.00 | $166,073 | $0 | $47,752 | Yes (X) | |||
| BRETT CARNAHAN | ||||||||
| COMMERCIAL LENDING MANAGER | 45.00 | $164,834 | $0 | $47,137 | Yes (X) | |||
| JOSEPH DATCHUK | ||||||||
| COLL & REC ATTORNEY | 45.00 | $172,709 | $0 | $48,495 | Yes (X) | |||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $4,034,543 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $798,529 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 14 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NADER & NADER | |||||
| 7011 E MARKET STREET | WARREN | OH | 44484 | TITLE WORK | $453,066 |
| ZAG INTERACTIVE | |||||
| 20 WESTERN BOULEVARD | GLASTONBURY | CT | 06033 | WEBSITE DESIGN, HOSTING, MAINTENANCE | $140,006 |
| SMARTBUG OPERATING LLC | |||||
| 2618 SAN MIGUEL DRIVE | NEWPORT BEACH | CA | 92660 | MARKETING/WEB ADVERTISING SERVICES | $136,191 |
| BAKER BEDNAR SNYDER & ASSOCIATES | |||||
| 628 NILES CORTLAND ROAD | WARREN | OH | 44484 | ARCHITECTURE AND ENGINNERING SERVICES | $116,989 |
| DELL MARKETING LP | |||||
| ONE DELL WAY | ROUND ROCK | TX | 78682 | IT PRODUCTS AND SUPPORT | $114,699 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 5 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (5 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt | Unrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| INTEREST ON LOANS | 522100 | $47,977,484 | $47,977,484 | |
| FEE INCOME | 522100 | $21,235,103 | $21,235,103 | |
| NON-MEMBER FEES AND INCOME | 522100 | $596,446 | $596,446 | |
| RENTAL | 531120 | $27,081 | $27,081 | |
| RELATED CO PAYMENTS | 900003 | $780 | $780 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $69,836,894 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $1,344,553 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $1,344,553 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $21,116 | OtherAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $0 | OtherAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $21,116 | OtherAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $21,116 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $21,116 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $71,202,563 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $69,212,587 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $645,423 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $1,344,553 | ExclusionAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $4,034,543 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $4,034,543 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $19,081,917 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $19,081,917 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,986,289 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,986,289 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $4,881,977 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $4,881,977 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,714,919 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,714,919 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $32,480 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $32,480 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $4,128 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $4,128 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $64,262 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $64,262 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $40,290 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $40,290 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $3,883,561 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $3,883,561 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $11,418,112 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $11,418,112 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,539,458 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,539,458 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,752 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,752 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $27,432 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $27,432 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $3,401,961 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $3,401,961 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt |
|---|---|---|
| PROFESSIONAL FEES | $548,665 | $548,665 |
| LOAN SERVICING | $417,292 | $417,292 |
| PROVISIONS FOR LOAN LOS | -$787,264 | -$787,264 |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $54,291,774 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $54,291,774 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $0 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $0 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $28,277,985 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $31,634,343 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $128,685,398 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $108,021,706 | EOYAmt |
Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $929,126,351 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,021,215,722 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $51,209,894 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $28,479,818 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $23,128,592 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $22,730,076 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $85,475,198 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $136,480,352 | EOYAmt |
Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $11,210,569 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $13,291,569 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $53,324,058 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $55,836,758 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,259,228,151 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,389,210,526 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $18,030,679 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $18,274,228 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,063,484,427 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,178,960,562 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,081,515,106 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,197,234,790 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Org Does Not Follow FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind |
Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $177,713,045 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $191,975,736 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $177,713,045 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $191,975,736 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,259,228,151 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,389,210,526 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $16,910,789 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | -$2,648,098 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $0 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Consolidated Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
Land LandGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $3,007,338 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $3,007,338 | BookValueAmt |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $22,243,412 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $12,298,100 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $9,945,312 | BookValueAmt |
Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $10,929,882 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $5,401,383 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $5,528,499 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $15,029,262 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $10,780,335 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $4,248,927 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $22,730,076 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (6 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| SHARE ACCOUNTS | $498,354,552 |
| MONEY MARKET ACCOUNTS | $267,453,672 |
| SHARE DRAFT ACCOUNTS | $247,622,351 |
| SHARE CERTIFICATE ACCOUNTS | $111,909,345 |
| IRA ACCOUNTS | $46,644,093 |
| OTHER SHARE ACCOUNTS | $6,976,549 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $1,178,960,562 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $71,202,563 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $0 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $71,202,563 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $0 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $71,202,563 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $54,291,774 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $0 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $54,291,774 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $0 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $54,291,774 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Travel For Companions | Yes (X) | TravelForCompanionsInd |
| Club Dues Or Fees | Yes (X) | ClubDuesOrFeesInd |
| Written Policy Ref T And E Expnss | Yes (1) | WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd |
| Substantiation Required | Yes (1) | SubstantiationRequiredInd |
| Compensation Committee | Yes (X) | CompensationCommitteeInd |
| Independent Consultant | Yes (X) | IndependentConsultantInd |
| Compensation Survey | Yes (X) | CompensationSurveyInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | Yes (1) | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (14 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GARY SOUKENIK | ||||||||||||||
| PRESIDENT & CEO | $634,842 | $0 | $257,400 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $63,800 | $0 | $22,667 | $0 | $978,709 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| AARON FRANK | ||||||||||||||
| LOAN ORIGINATOR | $24,259 | $0 | $327,394 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $43,500 | $0 | $22,667 | $0 | $417,820 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| BRIAN BOETTCHER | ||||||||||||||
| SVP INNOV & INFO TEC | $231,293 | $0 | $80,173 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $43,500 | $0 | $22,667 | $0 | $377,633 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| SHELLY PAWCIO | ||||||||||||||
| SENIOR VP & CFO | $230,100 | $0 | $78,199 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $43,500 | $0 | $22,667 | $0 | $374,466 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| MARK MUNNO | ||||||||||||||
| SENIOR VP DEL CHAN | $199,774 | $0 | $71,514 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $40,345 | $0 | $22,667 | $0 | $334,300 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ERIC LANHAM | ||||||||||||||
| SENIOR VP, MARKETING | $190,102 | $0 | $62,147 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $37,717 | $0 | $22,667 | $0 | $312,633 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| RYAN HOUGH | ||||||||||||||
| SENIOR VP & HUMAN RESOURCE | $180,226 | $0 | $62,857 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $36,210 | $0 | $22,667 | $0 | $301,960 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| JULIE REDMOND | ||||||||||||||
| LOAN ORIGINATOR | $30,430 | $0 | $207,712 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $34,765 | $0 | $22,667 | $0 | $295,574 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| SHELLEY ENGLEMAN | ||||||||||||||
| SVP, RISK MANAGEMENT | $172,447 | $0 | $62,048 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $34,907 | $0 | $22,667 | $0 | $292,069 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| WILLIAM FULK | ||||||||||||||
| SENIOR VP, LENDING | $154,122 | $0 | $83,988 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $14,423 | $0 | $7,556 | $0 | $260,089 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| DARLENE CESTA | ||||||||||||||
| LENDING MANAGER | $143,142 | $0 | $45,637 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $28,252 | $0 | $22,667 | $0 | $239,698 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| JOSEPH DATCHUK | ||||||||||||||
| COLL & REC ATTORNEY | $160,174 | $0 | $12,535 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $25,828 | $0 | $22,667 | $0 | $221,204 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| HEATHER SMITH | ||||||||||||||
| LOAN ORIGINATOR | $23,112 | $0 | $142,961 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $25,085 | $0 | $22,667 | $0 | $213,825 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| BRETT CARNAHAN | ||||||||||||||
| COMMERCIAL LENDING MANAGER | $126,313 | $0 | $38,521 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $24,470 | $0 | $22,667 | $0 | $211,971 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART III - OTHER ADDITIONAL INFORMATION | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | MEMBERS OF SENIOR MANAGEMENT ARE PARTICIPANTS IN A BENEFIT PLAN REFERRED TO AS A "SERP". THE PLAN WAS ENTERED INTO IN 2016 AND IS BEING FUNDED VIA LIFE INSURANCE POLICIES AND SPLIT DOLLAR LOAN AGREEMENTS. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990 - ADDITIONAL INFORMATION | NOTE REGARDING DISCOUNTED EMPLOYEE LOANS: THERE IS A PROGRAM IN PLACE THAT WAS APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR LOANS BEING GIVEN AT DISCOUNTED RATES TO CREDIT UNION EMPLOYEES. THESE RATES ARE DISCOUNTED AT .50% INTEREST FOR CONSUMER AND HOME EQUITY LOANS AND .125% FOR FIRST MORTGAGE AND CONSTRUCTION LOANS. IF AN EMPLOYEE IS TERMINATED FROM EMPLOYMENT, THEN THE LOAN WILL REVERT TO THE NON-DISCOUNTED RATE. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6 | CLASSES OF MEMBERS OR STOCKHOLDERS MEMBERSHIP IS OPEN TO ALL THOSE PERSONS WHO MEET THE ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS, PROPERTY APPLIED FOR MEMBERSHIP, AND WHO ARE ELECTED TO MEMBERSHIP IN ANY MANNER AS SPECIFIED BY THE BOARD. ONCE BECOMING A MEMBER, MEMBERSHIP REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL SUCH TIME AS THE MEMBER DIES, RESIGNS, OR IS EXPELLED, UPON GOOD CAUSE AND NOTIFICATION BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7A | ELECTION OF MEMBERS AND THEIR RIGHTS THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERS FOR THE ELECTIONS OF THE DIRECTORS AND THE CONSIDERATION OF REPORTS IS HELD PRIOR TO JULY 1 OF EACH YEAR. A QUORUM OF THE MEMBERS, IN PERSON OR BY MAIL BALLOT IS USED FOR VOTING PURPOSES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | ORGANIZATION'S PROCESS TO REVIEW FORM 990 A COPY OF THE FORM AND RELATED SCHEDULES ARE REVIEWED BY THE CEO AND CFO. IT IS ALSO REVIEWED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT A REGULARLY SCHEDULED MEETING. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | ENFORCEMENT OF CONFLICTS POLICY BOARD MEMBERS, OFFICERS, AND EMPLOYEES ARE REQUESTED TO DISCLOSE ANY AND ALL CONFLICTS OF INTEREST AS THEY AROSE. A MORE FORMAL MONITORING AND ENFORCEMENT POLICY IS PLANNED TO BE IMPLEMENTED IN THE FUTURE. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | COMPENSATION PROCESS FOR TOP OFFICIAL THE PROCESS USED TO SET THE CEO'S SALARY IS BASED ON A COMBINATION OF INDUSTRY DATA FROM THE "CUES" SALARY SURVEY, CUNA'S ANNUAL COMPENSATION SURVEY, AND AN INDEPENDENT CREDIT UNION COMPENSATION CONSULTANT. THE PROCESS IS PERFORMED ANNUALLY BY THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE (A SUBCOMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS) AND PRESENTED TO THE FULL BOARD FOR APPROVAL. THE PROCESS OF ESTABLISHING AND APPROVING THE CEO'S SALARY IS DOCUMENTED IN THE BOARD MINUTES. COMPENSATION PROCESS FOR OFFICERS THE COMPENSATION OF OFFICERS AND KEY EMPLOYEES IS BASED ON A COMBINATION OF INDUSTRY DATA AND DATA OBTAINED FROM AN INDEPENDENT COMPENSATION CONSULTANT AND IS APPROVED BY THE CEO ON AN ANNUAL BASIS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | GOVERNING DOCUMENTS DISCLOSURE EXPLANATION THE CREDIT UNION'S ANNUAL REPORT AND ANNUAL FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC THROUGH POSTINGS ON THE CREDIT UNION'S WEBSITE AT WWW.717CU.COM. QUARTERLY FINANCIAL DATA IS ALSO AVAILABLE AT WWW.NCUA.GOV. MONTHLY FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE POSTED IN THE LOBBY OF THE MAIN OFFICE OF THE CREDIT UNION. GOVERNING DOCUMENTS AND THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY MAY BE MADE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp (2 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Entity TypeEntityTypeTxt | Share Of Total IncomeShareOfTotalIncomeAmt | Share Of EOY AssetsShareOfEOYAssetsAmt | OwnershipOwnershipPct | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SOUND FINANCIAL SERVICES INC | |||||||||||
| 3181 LARCHMONT AVE NE | WARREN | OH | 44483 | 341481162 | FINANCIAL | OH | C | $143,240 | $390,021 | 1.00000 | 0 |
| KD PROPERTIES INC | |||||||||||
| 3181 LARCHMONT AVE NE | WARREN | OH | 44483 | 341521043 | FINANCIAL | OH | C | $1,000 | 1.00000 | 0 | |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | Yes (1) | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | 0 | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | 0 | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | 0 | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | 0 | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | Yes (1) | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | 0 | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | 0 | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | 0 | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | 0 | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |
Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp
Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | SOUND FINANCIAL SERVICES INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Transaction Type | A | TransactionTypeTxt |
| Involved | $780 | InvolvedAmt |
| Method Of Amount Determination | PAID | MethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt |