STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

PULASKI HEALTH FOUNDATION INC: Form 990, tax year 2021

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
PULASKI HEALTH FOUNDATION INC (EIN 23-7125454)
Tax period
2021-01-01 to 2021-12-31
Filed
2022-11-15
IRS object ID
202223199349304717
Schema version
2021v4.2
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2022-11-15T08:27:03-06:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2021-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1FORVIS LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1201 N Illinois StreetAddressLine1Txt
CityIndianapolisCityNm
State AbbreviationINStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP46204ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2021-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN237125454EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Pulaski Health Foundation IncBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
In Care Of% STACEY WAYBERGInCareOfNm
Business Name ControlPULABusinessNameControlTxt
Phone5745955002PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1624 EAST 13TH STREET Suite AAddressLine1Txt
CityWINAMACCityNm
State AbbreviationINStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP46996ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonSCOTT FRITZPersonNm
Person TitlePRESIDENTPersonTitleTxt
Phone5749463394PhoneNum
Signature2022-11-15SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstSCOTTPersonFirstNm
Person LastFRITZPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSNXXX-XX-XXXXSSN

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonNICOLE B FISHBACKPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01279475PTIN
Phone3173834000PhoneNum
Preparation2022-11-15PreparationDt

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer2TrustedCustomerCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2021TaxYr
Build TS2022-09-23 18:48:47ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerSHARON MCKINLEYPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1101 CONSTITUTION DRAddressLine1Txt
CityFRANCESVILLECityNm
State AbbreviationINStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP47946ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$8,252,806GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.PULASKIHEALTHFOUNDATION.COMWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1959FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateINLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionPULASKI HEALTH FOUNDATION IS DEDICATED TO ENHANCING THE LIVES OF OLDER ADULTS THROUGH QUALITY HEALTH CARE.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body7VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent7VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee387TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers120TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$1,167,627PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$76,650CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$9,465,882PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$8,035,264CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income-$126,747PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$1,359CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue-$56,926PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue-$75,107CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$10,449,836PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$8,038,166CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$5,460,767PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$5,127,088CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$3,816,500PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$3,906,593CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$9,277,267PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$9,033,681CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$1,172,569PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$995,515CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$9,310,067TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$8,480,545TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$6,517,665TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$6,683,658TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$2,792,402NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$1,796,887NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionTO IMPROVE OUR COMMUNITY THROUGH HEALTH AND WELLNESSMissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$7,748,617ExpenseAmt
Revenue$7,960,157RevenueAmt
DescPULASKI HEALTH FOUNDATION, INC., A NOT-FOR-PROFIT ORGANIZATION, WAS ESTABLISHED IN 1959 TO PROMOTE CHARITABLE AND EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES, BOTH DIRECTLY TO AND BY THE APPLICATION OF FUNDS AND ASSETS TO A HEALTH CARE ORGANIZATION IN PULASKI COUNTY. ITS FIRST PROJECT WAS TO FACILITATE DONATIONS AND BUILD PULASKI MEMORIAL HOSPITAL. PULASKI HEALTH FOUNDATION CONTINUED TO CARE FOR AND IMPROVE LIFE AND HEALTH FOR THOSE WHO CAN NO LONGER DO SO FOR THEMSELVES BY FACILITATING FUNDS, BUILDING AND MANAGING PULASKI HEALTH CARE CENTER, A 58 BED SKILLED NURSING FACILITY, WHICH PROVIDES MEDICARE SHORT STAY RESTORATIVE SERVICES AND LONG-TERM CONTINUED CARE. PULASKI HEALTH CARE CENTER'S COMPREHENSIVE CARE PROGRAMS, DESIGNED TO MEET THE DAILY LIVING NEEDS OF EACH RESIDENT, INCLUDE: 24-HOUR NURSING SERVICES, ASSISTANCE WITH MEDICATION, PERSONAL HYGIENE, AND AMBULATION. THE THERAPY PROGRAM PROVIDES PHYSICAL, OCCUPATIONAL, AND SPEECH THERAPIES. THE MEAL SERVICE PROVIDES DINING IN A RESTAURANT STYLE ATMOSPHERE AND INCLUDES THERAPEUTIC AND MECHANICALLY ALTERED DIETS. OTHER SERVICES OFFERED TO RESIDENTS ARE ACTIVITIES WITH MANY RECREATIONAL OPPORTUNITIES, SOCIAL SERVICES, LAUNDRY, AND HOUSEKEEPING. PULASKI HEALTH CARE CENTER PROVIDES A HOME LIKE ENVIRONMENT, A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE THAT FACILITATES SELF-WORTH AND DIGNITY IN THE PEOPLE THAT RESIDE HERE.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$0ExpenseAmt
Revenue$0RevenueAmt
DescPULASKI HEALTH FOUNDATION'S GOAL TO PROVIDE SAFE, DECENT AND AFFORDABLE HOUSING FOR LOW AND MODERATE INCOME SENIOR CITIZENS IS ACCOMPLISHED THROUGH THE ESTABLISHMENT OF RIVERWOOD COMMONS, A 24 UNIT APARTMENT BUILDING THAT PROVIDES SECURE INDEPENDENT HOUSING FOR LOW AND MODERATE INCOME/55 AND OLDER OR DISABLED PERSONS. RIVERWOOD COMMONS WAS ESTABLISHED THROUGH THE USE OF TAX CREDITS AND REMAINS UNDER THE SPECIFIED PROGRAMS OF THE INDIANA HOUSING AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY AND FEDERAL HOME LOAN BANK OF INDIANAPOLIS. PULASKI HEALTH FOUNDATION, AS OWNER, PROVIDES ACTIVITY PROGRAMS TO THE RESIDENTS THAT LIVE AT RIVERWOOD COMMONS, CAPITAL FUNDS FOR IMPROVEMENTS TO THE PROPERTY, AND REPLACEMENT OF FURNISHINGS. PULASKI HEALTH FOUNDATION ALSO PROVIDES DIRECT OVERSIGHT OF THE MANAGEMENT COMPANY, HARRISON REAL ESTATE. PROPERTY MANAGEMENT PERFORMS THE DAILY MANAGEMENT OF THE PROPERTY, PROVIDES INFORMATION FOR AUDITS AND INSPECTIONS, AND ASSISTS TENANTS WITH THEIR FINANCIAL REGULATORY REQUIREMENTS ACCORDING TO THE INDIANA HOUSING AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY TAX CREDIT PROGRAMS.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$0ExpenseAmt
Revenue$0RevenueAmt
DescPULASKI HEALTH FOUNDATION'S GOAL TO RECEIVE AND MAINTAIN A FUND (OR FUNDS) OF REAL OR PERSONAL PROPERTY, OR BOTH, (WHICH ARE SUBJECT TO THE RESTRICTIONS AND LIMITATIONS THEREIN AFTER SET FORTH TO USE AND APPLY THE WHOLE OR ANY PART OF THE INCOME FOR THE CONSTRUCTION, FURNISHING, EQUIPPING, IMPROVEMENT, REPAIR, OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE OF THE FACILITIES AND SERVICES OF HEALTH CARE ORGANIZATIONS OF PULASKI COUNTY) WAS MET BY THE PURCHASE OF PARKVIEW HAVEN, A CONTINUING CARE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY (CRCC) LOCATED IN FRANCESVILLE, INDIANA IN PULASKI COUNTY ON SEPTEMBER 1, 2013. PARKVIEW HAVEN WAS A NOT-FOR-PROFIT CHURCH BASED CCRC THAT SHARED MANY OF THE SAME GOALS AND MISSIONS OF PULASKI HEALTH FOUNDATION. THIS ACQUISITION WOULD FURTHER ADVANCE PULASKI HEALTH FOUNDATION'S MISSION TO CARE FOR AND IMPROVE LIFE AND HEALTH FOR THOSE WHO CAN NO LONGER DO SO FOR THEMSELVES, TO PROVIDE A HOME LIKE ENVIRONMENT WITH A FRIENDLY PLACE THAT ACTIVATES SELF-WORTH AND DIGNITY FOR THE SENIOR POPULATION AND TO PROVIDE SAFE, DECENT AND AFFORDABLE HOUSING FOR LOW AND MODERATE INCOME SENIOR CITIZENS.Desc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Expenses$7,748,617TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsYes (true)DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnotefalseIncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredfalseScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsYes (true)TaxExemptBondsInd
Invest Tax Exempt BondsfalseInvestTaxExemptBondsInd
Escrow AccountfalseEscrowAccountInd
On Behalf Of IssuerfalseOnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityfalseRelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
Info In Schedule O Part VYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVInd
IRP Document50IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Employee387EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsfalseQuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Form1098 C FiledfalseForm1098CFiledInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members7GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member7IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherfalseCompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldINStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonSTACEY WAYBERGPersonNm
Phone2195672172PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1101 CONSTITUTION DRIVE STE AAddressLine1Txt
CityFRANCESVILLECityNm
State AbbreviationINStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP47946ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part VIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIIInd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (10 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd
SHARON MCKINLEY
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR56.00.0Yes (X)$119,097$0$7,203
STACEY WAYBERG
FINANCE DIRECTOR/CFO56.00.0Yes (X)$117,579$0$7,203
SCOTT FRITZ
CHAIRMAN3.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
DR ROBERT KLITZMAN
VICE CHAIRMAN1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
LIN MORRIZON
TREASURER1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
LINDA MURPHY
SECRETARY1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
JIM PIERROU
BOARD MEMEBER1.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
JOHN GOBLE- END JAN 2021
MEMBER AT LARGE1.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
LACY MCCARTY
BOARD MEMBER1.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
PATRICIA BAWCUM
BOARD MEMBER1.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$236,676TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$14,406TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K2IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KfalseTotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (3 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
GORDON FOOD SERVICE
PO BOX 8820CHICAGOIL606801029FOOD EQUIP. AND FOOD$296,839
HEALTH CARE THERAPY SERVICES
1411 E COUNTY RD SUITE AGREENWOODIN46142PT, OT, ST THERAPY$478,601
INTOUCH PHARMACEUTICALS
PO BOX 2028WARSAWIN465812028PHARMACY SUPPLIER$236,685
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K3CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
All Other Contributions$76,650AllOtherContributionsAmt
Noncash Contributions$9,900NoncashContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$76,650TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (4 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
ENTRANCE FEE INCOME623000$43,120$43,120
MAINTENANCE FEE INCOME623000$65,010$65,010
OTHER OPERATING REVENUE900099$90,791$90,791
RESIDENT SERVICE REVENUE623000$7,836,343$7,836,343
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$8,035,264TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$2,475TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$2,475ExclusionAmt

Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$138,417RealAmt

Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$213,524RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real-$75,107RealAmt
Personal$0PersonalAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$75,107TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income-$75,107RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$0OtherAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$1,116OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other-$1,116OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$1,116TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$1,116ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$0FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$0FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gaming Gross Income$0GamingGrossIncomeAmt
Gaming Direct Expenses$0GamingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Sales Of Inventory$0GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt
Cost Of Goods Sold$0CostOfGoodsSoldAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$0OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$8,038,166TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$7,960,157RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Exclusion$1,359ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$276,122TotalAmt
Management And General$276,122ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,850,966TotalAmt
Program Services$4,636,333ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$214,633ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$368,341TotalAmt
Management And General$368,341ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,102TotalAmt
Program Services$4,551ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$4,551ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$96,836TotalAmt
Management And General$96,836ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$944,054TotalAmt
Program Services$853,691ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$90,363ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$21,108TotalAmt
Management And General$21,108ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$634,068TotalAmt
Program Services$573,376ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$60,692ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$35,982TotalAmt
Program Services$32,538ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,444ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Royalties RoyaltiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$270,858TotalAmt
Program Services$244,932ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$25,926ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$167,863TotalAmt
Program Services$151,795ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$16,068ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$360,269TotalAmt
Program Services$325,785ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$34,484ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$268,859TotalAmt
Program Services$243,124ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$25,735ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (3 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt
QUALITY ASSESSMENT FEE$283,520$256,382$27,138
DIETARY$240,722$240,722
OTHER$205,011$185,388$19,623

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,033,681TotalAmt
Program Services$7,748,617ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,285,064ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,729,018BOYAmt
EOY$1,961,387EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$679,303BOYAmt
EOY$883,695EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$74,161BOYAmt
EOY$59,085EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$90,989BOYAmt
EOY$148,831EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$12,088,480LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$6,667,229LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,730,856BOYAmt
EOY$5,421,251EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,740BOYAmt
EOY$6,296EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,310,067BOYAmt
EOY$8,480,545EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$893,357BOYAmt
EOY$938,990EOYAmt

Grants Payable GrantsPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,072,224BOYAmt
EOY$2,897,118EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$745,582BOYAmt
EOY$718,338EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,806,502BOYAmt
EOY$2,129,212EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$6,517,665BOYAmt
EOY$6,683,658EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,792,402BOYAmt
EOY$1,796,887EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,792,402BOYAmt
EOY$1,796,887EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,310,067BOYAmt
EOY$8,480,545EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$995,515ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Publicly Supported Org509a2Yes (X)PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind

Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$235,766CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$46,591CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$39,131CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$1,167,627CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$76,650CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$1,565,765TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$758,322CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$537,354CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$9,226,511CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$9,465,882CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$8,035,444CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$28,023,513TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Non Unrlt Bus GrossReceiptsNonUnrltBusGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Tax Rev Levied Orgnztnl Bnft509 TaxRevLeviedOrgnztnlBnft509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl509 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Total509 Total509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$994,088CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$583,945CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$9,265,642CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$10,633,509CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$8,112,094CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$29,589,278TotalAmt

Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year$20,875CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$20,875TotalAmt

Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year$20,875CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$20,875TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support Total509$29,568,403PublicSupportTotal509Amt

Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$11,309CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$116,354CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$134,010CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$145,627CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$140,892CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$548,192TotalAmt

Post1975 UBTI Post1975UBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$11,309CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$116,354CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$134,010CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$145,627CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$140,892CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$548,192TotalAmt

Net Income From Other UBI NetIncomeFromOtherUBIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$1,005,397CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$700,299CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$9,399,652CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$10,779,136CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$8,252,986CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$30,137,470TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support CY5090.98112PublicSupportCY509Pct
Public Support PY5090.98159PublicSupportPY509Pct
Investment Income CY0.01819InvestmentIncomeCYPct
Investment Income PY0.01841InvestmentIncomePYPct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Art Public Exhibition AmountsArtPublicExhibitionAmountsGrp
Held Works ArtHeldWorksArtGrp
Incl Escrow Custodial Acct LiabfalseInclEscrowCustodialAcctLiabInd

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$5,740BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$0ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$899InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$230GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Administrative Expenses$112AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$6,297EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$5,575BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$2ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$500InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$239GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Administrative Expenses$98AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$5,740EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$4,908BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$980InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$212GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Administrative Expenses$101AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$5,575EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$5,553BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses-$331InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$209GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Administrative Expenses$105AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$4,908EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$5,139BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$778InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$267GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Administrative Expenses$97AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$5,553EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Board Designated Balance EOY1.00000BoardDesignatedBalanceEOYPct
Endowments Held Unrelated OrgYes (true)EndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$445,698OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$445,698BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$8,713,140OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$4,314,680DepreciationAmt
Book Value$4,398,460BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Leasehold ImprovementsLeaseholdImprovementsGrp

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,212,387OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$947,820DepreciationAmt
Book Value$264,567BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,717,255OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$1,404,729DepreciationAmt
Book Value$312,526BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$5,421,251TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt
Federal Income Tax Liability$0FederalIncomeTaxLiabilityAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
REFUNDABLE ENTRANCE FEES$1,784,640
DEFERRED ENTRANCE FEES$344,572
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$2,129,212TotalLiabilityAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$8,251,690TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Revenue$213,524OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$213,524RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$8,038,166RevenueSubtotalAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$8,038,166TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$9,247,205TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$213,524OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$213,524ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$9,033,681ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$9,033,681TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Schedule D, Part V, Line 3a(i)Unrelated organization donation: The Pulaski County Community Foundation, Inc. holds the endowment fund.
SCHEDULE D, PART V, LINE 4DESCRIPTION OF INTENDED USE OF ENDOWMENT FUNDS: TO SUPPORT THE ACTIVITY DEPARTMENT OF PULASKI HEALTH CARE CENTER. THE FUNDS ASSIST WITH OUTINGS, SUPPLIES AND ENTERTAINMENT FOR THE RESIDENTS THAT LIVE AT PULASKI HEALTH CARE CENTER. THE PERMANENT ENDOWMENT FUND IS USED TO CONTINUE THE MISSION OF PULASKI HEALTH FOUNDATION. THE TEMPORARILY RESTRICTED ENDOWMENT IS USED TO FURTHER THE MISSION OF PULASKI HEALTH FOUNDATION.
SCHEDULE D, PART X, LINE 2ASC 740 DISCLOSURE: MANAGEMENT HAS EVALUATED THEIR INCOME TAX POSITIONS UNDER THE GUIDANCE INCLUDED IN ASC 740. BASED ON THEIR REVIEW, MANAGEMENT HAS NOT IDENTIFIED ANY MATERIAL UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS TO BE RECORDED OR DISCLOSED IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS.
SCHEDULE D, PART XI AND PART XII, LINE 2DOTHER ADJUSTMENTS: RENTAL EXPENSES: $ 213,524

Schedule K IRS990ScheduleK

Tax Exempt Bonds Issues TaxExemptBondsIssuesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd

Issuer Name IssuerName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1INDIANA FINANCE AUTHORITYBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond Issuer EIN351602316BondIssuerEIN
Bond Issued2013-09-30BondIssuedDt
Issue Price$4,173,000IssuePriceAmt
PurposePURCHASE OF FACILITY AND REFINANCIPurposeDesc
DefeasedfalseDefeasedInd
On Behalf Of IssuerfalseOnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Pool FinancingfalsePoolFinancingInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Proceeds TaxExemptBondsProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Retired$1,275,882RetiredAmt
Bond Defeased$0BondDefeasedAmt
Total Proceeds$4,173,000TotalProceedsAmt
In Reserve Fund$0InReserveFundAmt
Capitalized Interest$0CapitalizedInterestAmt
Refunding Escrow$0RefundingEscrowAmt
Issuance Costs From Proceeds$0IssuanceCostsFromProceedsAmt
Credit Enhancement$0CreditEnhancementAmt
Working Capital Expenditures$0WorkingCapitalExpendituresAmt
Capital Expenditures$0CapitalExpendituresAmt
Other Spent Proceeds$4,173,000OtherSpentProceedsAmt
Unspent$0UnspentAmt
Substantial Completion2014SubstantialCompletionYr
Refunding Tax Exempt BondsYes (true)RefundingTaxExemptBondsInd
Refunding Taxable BondsfalseRefundingTaxableBondsInd
Final Allocation MadeYes (true)FinalAllocationMadeInd
Adequate Books And Rec MaintYes (true)AdequateBooksAndRecMaintInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Private Bus Use TaxExemptBondsPrivateBusUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Owning Bond Financed PropertyfalseOwningBondFinancedPropertyInd
Any Lease ArrangementsfalseAnyLeaseArrangementsInd
Mgmt Contract Bond Fincd PropYes (true)MgmtContractBondFincdPropInd
Engage Bond Counsel ContractsYes (true)EngageBondCounselContractsInd
Any Research AgreementsfalseAnyResearchAgreementsInd
Private Bus Use By Others0PrivateBusUseByOthersPct
Bond Iss Meet Prvt Sec Pymt TestfalseBondIssMeetPrvtSecPymtTestInd
Change In Use Bond Financed PropfalseChangeInUseBondFinancedPropInd
Remedial Action TakenfalseRemedialActionTakenInd
Procs Nonqualified Bond RemdtdYes (true)ProcsNonqualifiedBondRemdtdInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Arbitrage TaxExemptBondsArbitrageGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Form8038 T FiledfalseForm8038TFiledInd
Rebate Not Due YetYes (true)RebateNotDueYetInd
Exception To RebatefalseExceptionToRebateInd
No Rebate DuefalseNoRebateDueInd
Variable Rate IssueYes (true)VariableRateIssueInd
Hedge Identified In Bks And RecfalseHedgeIdentifiedInBksAndRecInd

Hedge Provider Name HedgeProviderName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line10BusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Proceeds Invested In GICfalseGrossProceedsInvestedInGICInd

GIC Provider Name GICProviderName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line10BusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Proceeds InvestedfalseGrossProceedsInvestedInd
Written Proc To Monitor ReqsYes (true)WrittenProcToMonitorReqsInd

Procedures Corrective Action ProceduresCorrectiveActionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Procedures Corrective ActionYes (true)ProceduresCorrectiveActionInd

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE K, PART II, LINE 11FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationPROCEEDS USED TO REDEEM PRIOR ISSUES ON 09/30/2013.ExplanationTxt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 1ATHE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE GAVE VOTING RIGHTS TO THE ASSISTED LIVING COMMITTEE DUE TO THE MAJORITY OF ASSISTED LIVING COMMITTEE MEMBERS ALSO BEING BOARD MEMBERS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BPROCESS TO REVIEW FORM 990: THE FORM 990 IS REVIEWED IN DETAIL BY MANAGEMENT. THEN, A COPY OF THE FULL FORM 990, INCLUDING ALL APPLICABLE SCHEDULES, IS PROVIDED TO EACH BOARD MEMBER PRIOR TO FILING WITH THE IRS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CCONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY: ANNUAL DISCLOSURE IS PROVIDED BY EACH OFFICER AND MEMBER OF THE BOARD, AS WELL AS THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR THROUGH THE COMPLETION OF THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST QUESTIONNAIRE. THE RESPONSES ARE MAINTAINED BY THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR. IF THERE IS A POTENTIAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST, THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND THE BOARD PRESIDENT REVIEW THE CORRESPONDING ISSUE AND DETERMINE IF THERE IS AN ACTUAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST. IF A CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS DEEMED TO EXIST, THEN THE PERSON WITH THE CONFLICT IS EXCLUDED FROM ANY DISCUSSION AND SUBSEQUENT ACTION TAKEN. ANY PURCHASES AND/OR BIDDING PROPOSALS ARE ALSO REVIEWED FOR ANY POTENTIAL CONFLICTS OF INTEREST PRIOR TO SUBMITTING BIDS OR MAKING SUCH PURCHASES. THE BOARD PRESIDENT ATTENDS THE BOARD MEETINGS AND ENSURES THAT COMPLIANCE WITH THESE GUIDELINES ARE FOLLOWED.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15ADETERMINATION OF COMPENSATION: THE PROCESS FOR DETERMINING THE COMPENSATION OF THE ORGANIZATION'S EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR INCLUDES A REVIEW AND APPROVAL BY THE BOARD CHAIRMAN AND VICE CHAIRMAN, WHO ARE BOTH INDEPENDENT. THE CHAIRMAN AND VICE CHAIRMAN USE MCKNIGHT'S CAREER GUIDE, LEADINGAGE AND LEADINGAGE INDIANA, THE NATIONAL AND STATE ASSOCIATION FOR NON PROFIT AGING SERVICE COMMUNITIES' NURSING HOME SALARY AND BENEFITS REPORT. THE MYERS AND STAUFFER LC LONG-TERM CARE COMPENSATION REPORT IS ALSO REFERENCED AS PART OF THE DECISION PROCESS. ONCE THE CHAIRMAN AND VICE CHAIRMAN DETERMINE THE COMPENSATION AMOUNT, THEY REPORT THEIR FINDINGS AND DECISION TO THE FULL BOARD OF DIRECTORS. COMPENSATION FOR SHARON MCKINLEY WAS LAST REVIEWED ON JULY 6, 2014.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19AVAILABILITY OF GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, COI POLICY, AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS: A COPY OF THE ORGANIZATION'S GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY, AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE MADE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART V AND PART VIICOMPENSATION PAID BY THE FOUNDATION IS REIMBURSED BY PULASKI MEMORIAL HOSPITAL.
FORM 990 PART IX LINE 11GDESCRIPTION:PROFESSIONAL SERVICES TOTAL FEES:944054