STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

SOUTH CENTRAL POWER COMPANY: Form 990, tax year 2021

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
SOUTH CENTRAL POWER COMPANY (EIN 31-4311730)
Tax period
2021-01-01 to 2021-12-31
Filed
2022-11-15
IRS object ID
202223199349316542
Schema version
2021v4.0
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2022-11-15T13:59:18-07:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2021-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2021-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN314311730EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SOUTH CENTRAL POWER COMPANYBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlSOUTBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone8002825064PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1720 Mill Park DriveAddressLine1Txt
CityLancasterCityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP43130ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonMichelle DowningPersonNm
Person TitleDirector of Finance & AccountingPersonTitleTxt
Phone8002825064PhoneNum
Signature2022-11-14SignatureDt

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer1TrustedCustomerCd
OOB Security Verification11OOBSecurityVerificationCd
Last Submission Rqr OOB0LastSubmissionRqrOOBCd
Authentication Assurance LevelAAL2AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2021TaxYr
Build TS2022-09-23 18:48:47ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerRichard LemondsPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1720 Mill Park DriveAddressLine1Txt
CityLancasterCityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP43130ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$353,712,210GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501cYes (X)Organization501cInd
Website Addresswww.southcentralpower.comWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1936FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateOHLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionSouth Central Power Company exists to add value to the lives of our members by delivering safe and dependable service.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body11VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent11VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee249TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers0TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$0PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$0CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$315,064,441PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$338,452,366CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$261,320PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income-$40,209CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$12,294,799PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$14,580,754CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$327,620,560PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$352,992,911CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$14,960,139PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$19,934,825CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$33,332,075PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$34,808,987CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$279,328,346PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$298,249,099CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$327,620,560PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$352,992,911CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$0PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$0CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$625,197,847TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$695,490,462TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$305,729,961TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$362,343,074TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$319,467,886NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$333,147,388NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionSouth Central Power Company exists to add value to the lives of our members by delivering safe and dependable service.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$352,992,911ExpenseAmt
Grant$0GrantAmt
Revenue$352,992,911RevenueAmt
DescSale of Electricity and Other Services to Members.Desc
Total Other Prog Srvc Expense$0TotalOtherProgSrvcExpenseAmt
Total Other Prog Srvc Grant$0TotalOtherProgSrvcGrantAmt
Total Other Prog Srvc Revenue$0TotalOtherProgSrvcRevenueAmt
Total Program Service Expenses$352,992,911TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c30DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B Required0ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments0DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstYes (1)ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 Footnote0IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document97IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee249EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit0UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Members And Shr Gross Income$337,430,930MembersAndShrGrossIncomeAmt
Other Sources Gross Income$1,021,436OtherSourcesGrossIncomeAmt
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members11GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member11IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (1)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovaYes (1)DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonMichelle DowningPersonNm
Phone8002825064PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1720 Mill Park DriveAddressLine1Txt
CityLancasterCityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP43130ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (21 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeIndIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd
Richard Lemonds
President/CEO408Yes (X)$490,802$0$294,080
Thomas Musick
VP Operations/Engineering500$296,801$0$132,788Yes (X)
Allison Saffle
VP Member Services500$276,015$0$111,450Yes (X)
Rebecca Witt
Chief Financial Officer500$272,915$0$98,413Yes (X)
Aaron Shambrock
Director of Technical Services600$160,426$0$70,209Yes (X)
Chris Hall
Senior Director of Safety & Labor Relations450$168,632$0$59,168Yes (X)
William Foltz
Retired Env Loss Control Coordinator400$155,201$0$48,301Yes (X)
Justin Lape
Director of Information Technology600$156,942$0$39,039Yes (X)
Jeffrey Haidet
Information Security & Application Manager600$148,948$0$40,853Yes (X)
Kyle Heavrin
Director of Energy Services & Business Developm450$141,336$0$34,976Yes (X)
Reed Bailey
Trustee100$32,300$0$0Yes (X)
Harold E Cooper
Vice Chairman/Trustee122Yes (X)$27,400$0$3,600Yes (X)
James D Evans
Treasurer/Trustee40Yes (X)$30,285$0$0Yes (X)
Don Frank
Trustee100$29,900$0$0Yes (X)
Stephen A Johnson
Asst Treasurer/Trustee50Yes (X)$29,785$0$0Yes (X)
Kenneth D Davis
Chairman/Trustee100Yes (X)$29,675$0$0Yes (X)
Thomas F Lamb
Secretary/Trustee50Yes (X)$29,483$0$0Yes (X)
Alan Gabriel
Asst Secretary/Trustee100Yes (X)$28,400$0$0Yes (X)
Franklin Lucas
Trustee100$27,400$0$0Yes (X)
Mike Hummel
Asst Vice Chairman/Trustee50Yes (X)$27,400$0$0Yes (X)
Michael Vinka
Trustee50$27,400$0$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$2,587,446TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$932,877TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K77IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
Corna Kokosing
6245 Westerville RoadWestervilleOH430814046Building Construction$23,049,748
Davis H Elliot Company Inc
673 Blue Sky ParkwayLexingtonKY40509Facilities Construction$6,363,675
Penn Line Service Inc
300 Scottdale AveScottdalePA15683Right of Way Clearing$4,041,311
Asplundh
1700 Solutions CenterChicagoIL60677Right of Way Clearing$3,590,606
New River Electrical Corporation
PO BOX 70CloverdaleVA24077Facilities Construction$3,057,783
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K49CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Federated Campaigns$0FederatedCampaignsAmt
Membership Dues$0MembershipDuesAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt
Related Organizations$0RelatedOrganizationsAmt
Government Grants$0GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$0AllOtherContributionsAmt
Noncash Contributions$0NoncashContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$0TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescSale of Electricity and Other ServicesDesc
Business221000BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$338,452,366TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$338,452,366RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt

Total Oth Program Service Rev TotalOthProgramServiceRevGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$338,452,366TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$112,090TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$112,090RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt

Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt

Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt
Personal$0PersonalAmt

Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt
Personal$0PersonalAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt
Personal$0PersonalAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$0SecuritiesAmt
Other$567,000OtherAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$0SecuritiesAmt
Other$719,299OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$0SecuritiesAmt
Other-$152,299OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$152,299TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income-$152,299RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$0FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Contri Rpt Fundraising Event$0ContriRptFundraisingEventAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$0FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gaming Gross Income$0GamingGrossIncomeAmt
Gaming Direct Expenses$0GamingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmtUnrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmtExclusionExclusionAmt
Gen & Trans Capital Credits221000$8,862,764$8,862,764$0$0
Other Capital Credits221000$1,248,189$1,248,189$0$0
PPP Loan Forgiveness221000$4,195,952$4,195,952$0$0

Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$273,849TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$273,849RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$14,580,754OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$352,992,911TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$352,992,911RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part IXYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$19,934,825TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,368,489TotalAmt

Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$21,706,281TotalAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,895,902TotalAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,020,597TotalAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,817,718TotalAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$435,000TotalAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$65,250TotalAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,028,686TotalAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$629,016TotalAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$869,837TotalAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,351,424TotalAmt

Royalties RoyaltiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$130,500TotalAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$173,664TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$8,663,090TotalAmt

Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$17,926,852TotalAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$451,157TotalAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmt
Cost of Purchased Power$233,136,689
Kilowatt Hour Taxes$10,407,328
Property Taxes$9,339,084
Right of Way Expenses$10,616,358

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,025,164TotalAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$352,992,911TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$0ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$850,704BOYAmt
EOY$4,877,962EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$31,129,948BOYAmt
EOY$31,923,095EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$15,112,220BOYAmt
EOY$14,693,948EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$701,594BOYAmt
EOY$1,011,359EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$636,337,307LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$156,516,866LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$410,509,699BOYAmt
EOY$479,820,441EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$164,362,098BOYAmt
EOY$161,664,981EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,531,584BOYAmt
EOY$1,498,676EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$625,197,847BOYAmt
EOY$695,490,462EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$42,136,064BOYAmt
EOY$45,963,512EOYAmt

Grants Payable GrantsPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$232,343,672BOYAmt
EOY$262,125,238EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$23,000,000BOYAmt
EOY$46,000,000EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$8,250,225BOYAmt
EOY$8,254,324EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$305,729,961BOYAmt
EOY$362,343,074EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Org Does Not Follow FASB117Yes (X)OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind

Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$319,467,886BOYAmt
EOY$333,147,388EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$319,467,886BOYAmt
EOY$333,147,388EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$625,197,847BOYAmt
EOY$695,490,462EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$0ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$0NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Donated Services And Use Fclts$0DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt
Investment Expense$0InvestmentExpenseAmt
Prior Period Adjustments$0PriorPeriodAdjustmentsAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$13,679,502OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Investment Cost Or Other Basis$0InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Other Cost Or Other Basis$4,228,008OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$4,228,008BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Investment Cost Or Other Basis$0InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Other Cost Or Other Basis$17,497,608OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$5,529,921DepreciationAmt
Book Value$11,967,687BookValueAmt

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Investment Cost Or Other Basis$0InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Other Cost Or Other Basis$0OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$0DepreciationAmt
Book Value$0BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Investment Cost Or Other Basis$0InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Other Cost Or Other Basis$27,169,212OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$15,235,120DepreciationAmt
Book Value$11,934,092BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Investment Cost Or Other Basis$0InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Other Cost Or Other Basis$587,442,479OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$135,751,825DepreciationAmt
Book Value$451,690,654BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$479,820,441TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Invst Program Related Org InvstProgramRelatedOrgGrp (9 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmtMethod ValuationMethodValuationCd
National Rural Utilities Finance Cooperative$1,467,167C
Buckeye Power Inc$148,739,868C
National Information Securities Cooperative$177,116C
Federal Rural Electric Insurance$792,872C
National Rural Telecommunications Cooperative$298,754C
CoBank$8,962,976C
Rural Electric Supply Cooperative$767,767C
ERMCO$435,220C
Other$23,241C
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Program Rltd$161,664,981TotalBookValueProgramRltdAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescRegulatory Liability - Purchased Power CostsDesc
Amt$8,254,324Amt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$8,254,324TotalLiabilityAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$337,430,930TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$0NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Donated Services And Use Fclts$0DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt
Recoveries Prior Year Grants$0RecoveriesPriorYearGrantsAmt
Other Revenue$0OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$0RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$337,430,930RevenueSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld$0InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$15,561,981OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$15,561,981RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$352,992,911TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$317,496,105TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Donated Services Use Fclts$0DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt
Prior Year Adjustments$0PriorYearAdjustmentsAmt
Losses Reported$0LossesReportedAmt
Other Expenses Included-$15,561,981OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported-$15,561,981ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$333,058,086ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld2$0InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt
Other Expenses Not Included$19,934,825OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$19,934,825ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$352,992,911TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Schedule D, Part XI, Line 4bOther Services $1,021,436, Generation & Transmission Capital Credits $8,862,764, Other Capital Credits $1,248,189, PPP Loan Forgiveness $4,195,952, Interest income $112,090, Other Revenue $273,849, Net Loss on Asset Sale ($152,299).
Schedule D, Part XII, Line 2dOther Services ($1,021,436), Generation & Transmission Capital Credits ($8,862,764), Other Capital Credits ($1,248,189), PPP Loan Forgiveness ($4,195,952), Interest income ($112,090), Other Revenue ($273,849), Net Loss on Asset Sale $152,299
Schedule D, Part XII, Line 4bPatronage Capital (Capital Credits) allocated to Members for 2021. See Main Form, Part IX Statement of Functional Expense, Line 4 Benefits paid to Members

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanYes (1)SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (10 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
Richard Lemonds
President/CEO$490,802$0$0$0$0$0$294,080$0$24,654$0$809,536$0$0$0
Thomas Musick
VP Operations/Engineering$296,801$0$0$0$0$0$132,788$0$24,654$0$454,243$0$0$0
Rebecca Witt
Chief Financial Officer$272,915$0$0$0$0$0$98,413$0$17,249$0$388,577$0$0$0
Allison Saffle
VP Member Services$276,015$0$0$0$0$0$111,450$0$9,239$0$396,704$0$0$0
Chris Hall
Senior Director of Safety & Labor Relations$168,632$0$0$0$0$0$59,168$0$25,446$0$253,246$0$0$0
Aaron Shambrock
Director of Technical Services$160,426$0$0$0$0$0$70,209$0$24,654$0$255,289$0$0$0
Justin Lape
Director of Information Technology$156,942$0$0$0$0$0$39,038$0$25,447$0$221,427$0$0$0
Jeffrey Haidet
Information Security & Application Manager$148,948$0$0$0$0$0$40,853$0$25,446$0$215,247$0$0$0
Kyle Heavrin
Director of Energy Services & Business Developm$141,336$0$0$0$0$0$34,976$0$25,065$0$201,377$0$0$0
William Foltz
Retired Env Loss Control Coordinator$155,201$0$0$0$0$0$48,301$0$4,725$0$208,227$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSchedule J, Part I, Line 4FormAndLineReferenceDesc
Explanation457 Deferred Compensation Plan - Richard Lemonds and Rebecca Witt are participants.ExplanationTxt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (9 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Form 990, Part VI, Section A, Line 6Any person, firm, partnership, political subdivision, governmental agency or instrumentality, limited liability company, association, corporation or body politic shall become a member of the Cooperative by accepting electric or monthly recurring service from the Cooperative as evidenced by payment of an invoice for such service unless they specifically decline membership. Each member agrees to (a) comply and be bound by Articles of Incorporation and the Code of Regulation of the Cooperative, (b) provide the Cooperative without charge such easements and rights of way that allow for the distribution of electric energy to serve such member or other members or patrons of the Cooperative.
Form 990, Part VI, Section A, Line 7aEach member shall be entitled to one (1) vote and no more upon each matter submitted to a vote of the members. The Secretary of the Board prepares a ballot for electing trustees which is mailed at least thirty (30) days prior to the annual meeting of members. The member votes, signs and returns the ballot. A Ballot Certification committee appointed by the Board of Trustees tabulate the votes and determine the successful candidates. The results are announced at the annual meeting of members.
Form 990, Part VI, Section A, Line 7bChanges to the Code of Regulations of the organization are subject to approval by the members of the organization.
Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 11bCopies of the Form 990 are distributed to each Trustee at one of the regularly scheduled Board meetings. The form is reviewed by them at this time.
Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 12cEach year a questionaire is given to each Officer, Director or Trustee and Key Employee asking them to confirm that they have access to and have read the Cooperative's policy regarding conflicts of interest. If there are exceptions to the policy, they are to disclose it at that time.
Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 15The Cooperative retains an independent consultant and makes use of the annual National Compensation Survey of Rural Electric Distribution Systems for NRECA (National Rural Electric Cooperative Association) to determine pay grades and pay ranges. Based upon the recommendation of the consultant and survey results, the Cooperative creates an annual Wage and Salary Plan that is submitted to the Board of Trustees for review and approval. Each employee is evaluated annually by the supervisor and compensated within the Wage and Salary Plan based upon performance.
Form 990, Part VI, Section C, Line 19The Code of Regulations and the Annual Report with the financial information can be accessed through the Cooperative's website. In addition, the Code of Regulations, Annual Report with financial information and the Conflict of Interest Policy are available upon request.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 4Per the instructions, Section 501(c)(12) organizations should report patronage dividends paid on Line 4 Benefits paid to or for members. As stated in the Code of Regulations, "The Cooperative is obligated to pay by credits to a capital account for each patron all such amounts in excess of operating costs and expenses". Within a reasonable time after the close of the fiscal year, the total value of Net Margins is allocated to each patrons account. This allocation of current year's Net Margins is what we are using to reflect the value of patronage dividends paid. The current policy is to retire the credits allocated to each patron after 20 years, provided the financial condition of the Cooperative will not be impaired by the retirement. Also, the Code of Regulations states, "If any patron or former patron fails to claim any cash retirement of capital credits or other payment form the Cooperative within (4) four years after the payment of the same has been made available to him by notice or checks mailed to him at his last address furnished by him to the Cooperative, such failure shall be and constitutes an irrevocable assignment and gift by such patron of such capital credit or other payment to the Cooperative". After the (4) fourth year and proper notifications are made to the patron, the current policy is to reallocate these gifts or unclaimed capital credits in the current year to the current patrons. Each year reallocations are made, but the value of these reallocations would have been included in the Form 990 for the year in which they were originally allocated.
Form 990, Part XI, Line 9The other changes in net assets or fund balances is the Allocation of 2021 Patronage Capital (Capital Credits) of $19,934,825 and the Retirement of prior years Patronage Capital ($6,255,323) for a net increase of $13,679,502.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1South Central Power Company FoundationBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1720 Mill Park DriveAddressLine1Txt
CityLancasterCityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP43130ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN465166907EIN
Primary ActivitiesDonations to CharitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateOHLegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code Section(501)(c)(3)ExemptCodeSectionTxt
Public Charity Status10PublicCharityStatusTxt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Filing CompanyBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Controlled Organization0ControlledOrganizationInd

Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp

Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Miller DevelopmentBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1720 Mill Park DriveAddressLine1Txt
CityLancasterCityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP43130ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN310675913EIN
Primary ActivitiesReal Estate DevelopmentPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateOHLegalDomicileStateCd
Direct Controlling NAN/ADirectControllingNACd
Entity TypeCEntityTypeTxt
Ownership1OwnershipPct
Controlled Organization0ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org0GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth Org0PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of Facilities0SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees Sharing0PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other Org0ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other Org0ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Reasonable Cause Explanation ReasonableCauseExplanation

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ExplanationAll information is not available and Board approved in time for the original deadline.ExplanationTxt