ARKANSAS HEALTH GROUP: Form 990, tax year 2020
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- ARKANSAS HEALTH GROUP (EIN 71-0781138)
- Tax period
- 2020-01-01 to 2020-12-31
- Filed
- 2022-11-01
- IRS object ID
- 202243059349300949
- Schema version
- 2020v4.1
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2022-11-01T10:54:40-05:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2020-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | FORVIS LLP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | PO BOX 3667 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | LITTLE ROCK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | AR | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 722033667 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2020-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 710781138 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | ARKANSAS HEALTH GROUP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| In Care Of | % WILL RUSHER | InCareOfNm |
| Business Name Control | ARKA | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 5018127587 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 11001 EXECUTIVE CENTER DR STE 200 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | LITTLE ROCK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | AR | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 72211 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | DOUG WEEKS | PersonNm |
| Person Title | PRESIDENT | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 5018127587 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2022-10-13 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (true) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp
Person Full Name PersonFullName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person First | DOUG | PersonFirstNm |
| Person Last | WEEKS | PersonLastNm |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| SSN | 000000000 | SSN |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | AMBER SHERRILL | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P00748683 | PTIN |
| Phone | 5013721040 | PhoneNum |
Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation
Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Trusted Customer | 2 | TrustedCustomerCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2020 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2022-09-23 18:48:47Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Amended Return | Yes (X) | AmendedReturnInd |
| Principal Officer | DOUG WEEKS | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 11001 EXEC CTR DR STE 200 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | LITTLE ROCK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | AR | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 72211 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $141,907,913 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | false | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | WWW.AHG.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1995 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | AR | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | THE PRIMARY FUNCTION AND ACTIVITY OF ARKANSAS HEALTH GROUP IS TO PROVIDE HEALTHCARE SERVICES TO PATIENTS IN RURAL AND URBAN COMMUNITIES THROUGHOUT ARKANSAS. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 6 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 2 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 1211 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 2 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $0 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $2,718,247 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $150,445,868 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $137,053,918 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | -$79,361 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $78 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $1,084,268 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $2,135,670 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $151,450,775 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $141,907,913 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $114,122,829 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $114,162,764 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $36,339,759 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $27,284,035 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $150,462,588 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $141,446,799 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $988,187 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $461,114 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $35,674,494 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $46,260,283 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $29,348,465 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $39,473,140 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $6,326,029 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $6,787,143 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Mission | TO BE THE STATE'S PREEMINENT PHYSICIAN ORGANIZATION - LINKED TO BAPTIST HEALTH AND DEDICATED TO MEETING THE NEEDS OF PATIENTS, EMPLOYERS AND PHYSICIANS THROUGH COST EFFECTIVE, HIGH QUALITY CARE AND SUPERIOR CLINICAL OUTCOMES. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | false | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | false | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $130,479,387 | ExpenseAmt |
| Grant | $0 | GrantAmt |
| Revenue | $137,053,918 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | HEALTH CARE AND HEALTH CARE RELATED SERVICES TO 518,113 PATIENTS DURING 2020 IN RURAL AND URBAN COMMUNITIES THROUGHOUT ARKANSAS. | Desc |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $130,479,387 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (true) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (true) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | false | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | false | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | false | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | false | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | false | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | false | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | false | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | false | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (true) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | false | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | false | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | Yes (true) | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (true) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | false | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | false | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (true) | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | false | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | false | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | false | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | false | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | false | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | false | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | false | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | false | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | false | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | false | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | false | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (true) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | false | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | false | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | false | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | false | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | false | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | false | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | false | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | false | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | false | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | false | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | false | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | false | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | false | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | Yes (true) | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | Yes (true) | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Transaction With Control Ent | Yes (true) | TransactionWithControlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | false | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | false | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (true) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 342 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (true) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 1211 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (true) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | false | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | false | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | false | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | false | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | false | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | false | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | false | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | false | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | false | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | false | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | false | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | false | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 6 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 2 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | false | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | false | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | false | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | false | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | Yes (true) | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | false | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | false | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (true) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (true) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | false | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | false | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (true) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (true) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (true) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (true) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (true) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (true) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (true) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (true) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | false | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | AR | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | WILL RUSHER | PersonNm |
| Phone | 5018127587 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 11001 EXECUTIVE CENTER DRIVE SUITE | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | LITTLE ROCK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | AR | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 72211 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part VII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIIInd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (12 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Average Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRt | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | OfficerOfficerInd | Key EmployeeKeyEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CIDNEY HULETT | |||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | 40.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $1,672,905 | $0 | $26,568 | |||
| BLAKE PHILLIPS | |||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | 40.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $1,383,524 | $0 | $27,748 | |||
| ROBERT SEARCY | |||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | 40.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $1,222,319 | $0 | $27,777 | |||
| GAUTAM GANDHI | |||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | 40.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $1,177,965 | $0 | $26,568 | |||
| MICHEAL POLLOCK | |||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | 40.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $1,054,240 | $0 | $25,890 | |||
| DOUG WEEKS | |||||||||
| PRESIDENT | 4.0 | 36.0 | $0 | $742,771 | $34,155 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | ||
| WILLIAM HAWKINS | |||||||||
| VP-MEDICAL DIRECTOR | 40.0 | 0.0 | $0 | $566,652 | $31,478 | Yes (X) | |||
| WILL RUSHER | |||||||||
| CEO/COO | 20.0 | 20.0 | $0 | $423,738 | $30,470 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | ||
| JEFF MAYFIELD | |||||||||
| CHAIRMAN | 40.0 | 0.0 | $300,055 | $0 | $17,998 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | ||
| DR STEPHEN SNYDER | |||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 40.0 | 0.0 | $272,718 | $0 | $17,399 | Yes (X) | |||
| PHIL COX | |||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 0.15 | 0.0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| ADAM MITCHELL | |||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | 0.15 | 0.0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $7,083,726 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $1,733,161 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $266,051 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 356 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | false | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (true) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | false | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MORRIS AND DICKSON COMPANY LTD | |||||
| PO BOX 51367 | SHREVEPORT | LA | 71135 | MEDICAL SUPPLIES | $1,669,081 |
| QUEST DIAGNOSTICS CLINICAL LABORATO | |||||
| 10101 RENNER BLVD | LENEXA | KS | 66219 | HEALTHCARE | $1,468,327 |
| HAYES HEALTHCARE LLC | |||||
| 6700 NORTH ANDREWS AVE SUITE 600 | FORT LAUDERDALE | FL | 33309 | HEALTHCARE | $3,805,450 |
| CORCO CONSTRUCTION LLC | |||||
| 4939 HWY 64 W | CONWAY | AR | 72034 | CONSTRUCTION | $945,926 |
| ONSITE MAMMOGRAPHY LLC | |||||
| 815 NORTH ROAD | WESTFIELD | MA | 01085 | HEALTHCARE | $756,523 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 31 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Government Grants | $2,718,247 | GovernmentGrantsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $2,718,247 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| PATIENT SERVICE REVENUE | 621110 | $136,430,413 | $136,430,413 |
| CLINIC RENTAL INCOME | 621110 | $588,108 | $588,108 |
| DRUG STUDY REVENUE | 900099 | $35,397 | $35,397 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $137,053,918 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $78 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $78 | ExclusionAmt |
Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $0 | RealAmt |
| Personal | $0 | PersonalAmt |
Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Fundraising Gross Income | $0 | FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt |
| Fundraising Direct Expenses | $0 | FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt |
Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gaming Gross Income | $0 | GamingGrossIncomeAmt |
| Gaming Direct Expenses | $0 | GamingDirectExpensesAmt |
Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Sales Of Inventory | $0 | GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt |
| Cost Of Goods Sold | $0 | CostOfGoodsSoldAmt |
Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | ExclusionExclusionAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| INCENTIVE REVENUE | 900099 | $2,107,732 | $2,107,732 |
| MEDICAL RECORDS REVENUE | 900099 | $1,220 | $1,220 |
| All Other Misc Revenue | 900099 | $26,718 | $26,718 |
Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $26,718 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $26,718 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | $2,135,670 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $141,907,913 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $137,053,918 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Exclusion | $2,135,748 | ExclusionAmt |
Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,206,300 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $1,206,300 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $99,393,554 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $92,475,497 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $6,918,057 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $4,425,703 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $4,117,662 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $308,041 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $4,469,586 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $4,158,491 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $311,095 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $4,667,621 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $4,342,742 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $324,879 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,612,206 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,430,389 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $181,817 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $62,507 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $58,156 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $4,351 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,279,678 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,190,609 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $89,069 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $83,149 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $77,362 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $5,787 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,750,617 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,559,167 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $191,450 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,006,054 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,866,427 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $139,627 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Royalties RoyaltiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $4,849,503 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $4,511,965 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $337,538 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $121,992 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $113,501 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $8,491 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $153,761 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $143,059 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $10,702 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $59,049 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $54,939 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $4,110 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $197,262 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $183,532 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $13,730 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,329,867 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,237,305 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $92,562 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| BILLING SERVICE EXPENSE | $5,025,643 | $4,675,845 | $349,798 |
| PHARMACEUTICALS | $2,253,445 | $2,096,599 | $156,846 |
| MEDICAL SUPPLIES | $2,219,289 | $2,064,821 | $154,468 |
| LABORATORY EXPENSE | $1,361,617 | $1,266,845 | $94,772 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $918,396 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $854,474 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $63,922 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $141,446,799 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $130,479,387 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $10,967,412 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $0 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $16,851,049 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $23,661,663 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $13,849,339 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $12,524,957 | EOYAmt |
Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,641,466 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $4,454,890 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $4,182,938 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $1,728,772 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,612,523 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,454,166 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $720,117 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,164,607 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $35,674,494 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $46,260,283 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $14,747,801 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $21,080,139 | EOYAmt |
Grants Payable GrantsPayableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $583,103 | EOYAmt |
Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $14,600,664 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $17,809,898 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $29,348,465 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $39,473,140 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $6,326,029 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $6,787,143 | EOYAmt |
Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $6,326,029 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $6,787,143 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $35,674,494 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $46,260,283 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $461,114 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | false | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (true) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Consolidated Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (true) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | false | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Publicly Supported Org509a2 | Yes (X) | PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind |
Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $0 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $0 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $0 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $0 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $2,718,247 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $2,718,247 | TotalAmt |
Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $116,696,474 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $125,923,712 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $135,912,353 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $150,445,868 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $137,053,918 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $666,032,325 | TotalAmt |
Gross Receipts Non Unrlt Bus GrossReceiptsNonUnrltBusGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Tax Rev Levied Orgnztnl Bnft509 TaxRevLeviedOrgnztnlBnft509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl509 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Total509 Total509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $116,696,474 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $125,923,712 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $135,912,353 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $150,445,868 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $139,772,165 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $668,750,572 | TotalAmt |
Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support Total509 | $668,750,572 | PublicSupportTotal509Amt |
Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $90 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $14,584 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $11,616 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $4,851 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $78 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $31,219 | TotalAmt |
Post1975 UBTI Post1975UBTIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $90 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $14,584 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $11,616 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $4,851 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $78 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $31,219 | TotalAmt |
Net Income From Other UBI NetIncomeFromOtherUBIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $869,159 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $1,022,170 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $875,623 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $1,084,268 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $2,135,670 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $5,986,890 | TotalAmt |
Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $117,565,723 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $126,960,466 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $136,799,592 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $151,534,987 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $141,907,913 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $674,768,681 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support CY509 | 0.99108 | PublicSupportCY509Pct |
| Public Support PY509 | 0.98490 | PublicSupportPY509Pct |
| Investment Income CY | 0.00005 | InvestmentIncomeCYPct |
| Investment Income PY | 0.00005 | InvestmentIncomePYPct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Art Public Exhibition Amounts | ArtPublicExhibitionAmountsGrp | |
| Held Works Art | HeldWorksArtGrp | |
| CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund | CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp | |
| CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund | CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp | |
| Land | LandGrp |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $2,400,000 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $338,462 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $2,061,538 | BookValueAmt |
Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $281,765 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $89,274 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $192,491 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $1,498,568 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $1,301,036 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $197,532 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $2,605 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $2,605 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $2,454,166 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | Book ValueBookValueAmt |
|---|---|
| SECURITY DEPOSIT | $6,521 |
| RESTRICTIVE COVENANT | $21,202 |
| DUE FROM AFFILIATES | $1,343,608 |
| OTHER ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE | $1,793,276 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Other Assets | $3,164,607 | TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt |
| Federal Income Tax Liability | $0 | FederalIncomeTaxLiabilityAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (5 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| DUE TO AFFILIATES | $13,498,581 |
| NOTE PAYABLE | $2,191,557 |
| INSURANCE LIABILITY | $94,127 |
| FINANCE LEASE LIABILITY | $1,807 |
| OPERATING LEASE LIABILITY | $2,023,826 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $17,809,898 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $210,905,015 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Other Revenue | $68,997,102 | OtherRevenueAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $68,997,102 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $141,907,913 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $141,907,913 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $210,443,901 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Other Expenses Included | $68,997,102 | OtherExpensesIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $68,997,102 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $141,446,799 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $141,446,799 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, SCHEDULE D, PART X, LINE 2 | MANAGEMENT HAS EVALUATED THEIR INCOME TAX POSITIONS UNDER THE GUIDANCE INCLUDED IN ASC 740. BASED ON THEIR REVIEW, MANAGEMENT HAS NOT IDENTIFIED ANY MATERIAL TAX POSITIONS TO BE RECORDED OR DISCLOSED IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. |
| FORM 990, SCHEDULE D, PART XI, LINE 2D | TRANSFER FROM AFFILIATES $68,997,102 |
| FORM 990, SCHEDULE D, PART XII, LINE 2D | TRANSFER FROM AFFILIATES $68,997,102 |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Compensation Survey | Yes (X) | CompensationSurveyInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | false | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | false | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | false | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | false | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | false | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | Yes (true) | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | Yes (true) | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | false | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | false | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (10 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DOUG WEEKS | ||||||||||||||
| PRESIDENT | $0 | $480,793 | $0 | $78,056 | $0 | $183,922 | $0 | $19,950 | $0 | $14,205 | $0 | $776,926 | $0 | $0 |
| WILL RUSHER | ||||||||||||||
| CEO/COO | $0 | $267,310 | $0 | $85,658 | $0 | $70,770 | $0 | $18,300 | $0 | $12,170 | $0 | $454,208 | $0 | $0 |
| WILLIAM HAWKINS | ||||||||||||||
| VP-MEDICAL DIRECTOR | $0 | $358,392 | $0 | $111,176 | $0 | $97,084 | $0 | $18,300 | $0 | $13,178 | $0 | $598,130 | $0 | $0 |
| CIDNEY HULETT | ||||||||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | $693,492 | $0 | $978,873 | $0 | $540 | $0 | $18,300 | $0 | $8,268 | $0 | $1,699,473 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| BLAKE PHILLIPS | ||||||||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | $1,118,501 | $0 | $262,612 | $0 | $2,411 | $0 | $18,300 | $0 | $9,448 | $0 | $1,411,272 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| GAUTAM GANDHI | ||||||||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | $1,024,343 | $0 | $153,082 | $0 | $540 | $0 | $18,300 | $0 | $8,268 | $0 | $1,204,533 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| JEFF MAYFIELD | ||||||||||||||
| CHAIRMAN | $261,240 | $0 | $32,887 | $0 | $5,928 | $0 | $8,550 | $0 | $9,448 | $0 | $318,053 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ROBERT SEARCY | ||||||||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | $515,389 | $0 | $692,283 | $0 | $14,647 | $0 | $19,950 | $0 | $7,827 | $0 | $1,250,096 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| MICHEAL POLLOCK | ||||||||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | $659,745 | $0 | $386,919 | $0 | $7,576 | $0 | $19,950 | $0 | $5,940 | $0 | $1,080,130 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| DR STEPHEN SNYDER | ||||||||||||||
| BOARD MEMBER | $213,554 | $0 | $55,726 | $0 | $3,438 | $0 | $10,912 | $0 | $6,487 | $0 | $290,117 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, SCHEDULE J, PART I, LINE 6A | THE FOLLOWING INDIVIDUALS INCLUDED ON FORM 990, PART VII, SECTION A, RECEIVED COMPENSATION THAT WAS PAID IN 2021 BASED ON FISCAL YEAR 2020 PERFORMANCE WITH A PORTION BEING CONTINGENT ON THE NET EARNINGS OF THE ORGANIZATION: JEFF MAYFIELD - $201,240 GAUTAM GANDHI - $50,162 CIDNEY HULETT - $50,162 MICHAEL POLLOCK - $35,963 BLAKE PHILLIPS - $15,675 ROBERT SEARCY - $4,410 |
| FORM 990, SCHEDULE J, PART I, LINE 6B | THE FOLLOWING INDIVIDUALS INCLUDED ON FORM 990, PART VII, SECTION A, RECEIVED COMPENSATION THAT WAS PAID IN 2021 BASED ON FISCAL YEAR 2020 PERFORMANCE WITH A PORTION BEING CONTINGENT ON THE NET EARNINGS OF A RELATED ORGANIZATION: DOUGLAS WEEKS - $247,875 WILLIAM HAWKINS - $90,559 WILL RUSHER - $80,570 |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (6 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6 | ARKANSAS HEALTH GROUP IS A NOT-FOR-PROFIT PUBLIC BENEFIT CORPORATION WHOSE SOLE MEMBER IS BAPTIST HEALTH, WHICH IS AN ARKANSAS NONPROFIT HOSPITAL. BAPTIST HEALTH APPOINTS ALL BOARD MEMBERS. PER THE BYLAWS, MEMBERSHIP POWERS ARE: THE MEMBER HAS THE POWERS AND VOTING RIGHTS TO ELECT THE DIRECTORS OF THE CORPORATION, REQUIRE THE CORPORATION TO IMPLEMENT THE CORPORATION STRATEGIC PLAN AND TO COMPLY WITH ANY SYSTEM-WIDE STRATEGIC PLAN APPROVED BY THE MEMBER, APPROVE THE CAPITAL AND OPERATING BUDGETS OF THE CORPORATION, WHICH BUDGETS SHALL BE DEVELOPED BY THE CORPORATION IN CONSULTATION WITH THE MEMBER, REQUIRE THE CORPORATION TO MAINTAIN ADEQUATE LEVELS OF INSURANCE OR SELF-INSURANCE PROGRAMS, AS WELL AS OTHER FORMS OF RISK FINANCING. THE MEMBER'S POWER SHALL INCLUDE THE AUTHORITY TO SPECIFY MAXIMUM SELF-INSURED RETENTION LEVELS AND MINIMUM EXCESS INSURANCE LEVELS, APPROVE ANY AMENDMENT TO EITHER THE ARTICLES OF INCORPORATION OF THE CORPORATION OR BYLAWS, APPROVE A PLAN OF DISSOLUTION OF THE CORPORATION, APPROVE A PLAN OR MERGER OR CONSOLIDATION OF THE CORPORATION WITH ANOTHER CORPORATION, APPROVE THE SALE, LEASE, EXCHANGE OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF ALL, OR SUBSTANTIALLY ALL, THE PROPERTY AND ASSETS OF THE CORPORATION. THE RIGHT TO VOTE WITH RESPECT TO EVERY CORPORATE ACTION SHALL BE RESERVED FOR THE DIRECTORS OF THE CORPORATION, SUBJECT TO THE POWERS AND RIGHTS OF THE MEMBER AS PROVIDED UNDER THE BYLAWS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | FORM 990 WAS PROVIDED TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR REVIEW. A DIRECTOR OF BAPTIST HEALTH PROVIDES FURTHER REVIEW BEFORE FILING. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | BAPTIST HEALTH SENIOR LEADERSHIP REVIEWS ALL ANNUAL SUBMISSIONS FOR DIRECTOR LEVEL (AND ABOVE) AND WILL RESEARCH, INVESTIGATE, AND CONCLUDE ON ANY RESPONSE WHICH MIGHT REFLECT VARIANCE FROM THE ESTABLISHED POLICY. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15A & 15B | COMPENSATION FOR THE ORGANIZATION'S CEO, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, AND TOP MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS WERE REVIEWED AND APPROVED BY BAPTIST HEALTH'S PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT. ANY CHANGES IN THOSE ROLES OR ADDITIONAL LEADERSHIP POSITIONS ARE SUBJECT TO THE SAME LEVEL OF REVIEW AND APPROVAL. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | THE ORGANIZATION DOES NOT CURRENTLY MAKE ITS GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY, AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC EXCEPT UPON REQUEST. |
| AMENDED RETURN CHANGES | THE FORM 990 IS BEING AMENDED TO CORRECTLY REFLECT EXPENSES AND NET INCOME. EXPENSES OF 1,178,250 WERE MISTAKENLY ALLOCATED TO ARKANSAS HEALTH GROUP (AHG), WHICH SHOULD HAVE BEEN ALLOCATED TO A RELATED ENTITY, BAPTIST MEDCARE, INC. THE RETURN IS BEING AMENDED TO CORRECTLY EXCLUDE THESE EXPENSES. ORIGINAL AMENDED ---------- --------- PAGE 1, PART I, LINE 17 28,462,285 27,284,035 PAGE 1, PART I, LINE 18 142,625,049 141,446,799 PAGE 1, PART I, LINE 19 -717,136 461,114 PAGE 1, PART I, LINE 21 40,651,390 39,473,140 PAGE 1, PART I, LINE 22 5,608,893 6,787,143 PAGE 2, PART III, LINE 4A 131,571,403 130,479,387 PAGE 10, PART IX, LINE 11G 2,241,545 1,279,678 PAGE 10, PART IX, LINE 23 1,546,250 1,329,867 PAGE 10, PART IX, LINE 25 142,625,049 141,446,799 PAGE 11, PART X, LINE 25 18,988,148 17,809,898 PAGE 11, PART X, LINE 26 40,651,390 39,473,140 PAGE 11, PART X, LINE 27 5,608,893 6,787,143 PAGE 12, PART XI, LINE 2 142,625,049 141,446,799 PAGE 12, PART XI, LINE 3 (717,136) 461,114 PAGE 12, PART XI, LINE 10 5,608,893 6,787,143 SCH. D, PART XII, LINE 1 211,622,151 210,443,901 SCH. D, PART XII, LINE 5 142,625,049 141,446,799 |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (11 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Exempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxt | Public Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxt | Business Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAPTIST HEALTH | ||||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 710236856 | MEDICAL CTR | AR | 501 (C) (3) | 3 | NA | false |
| BAPTIST HEALTH FOUNDATION | ||||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 237169407 | SUPPORT | AR | 501 (C) (3) | 7 | BAPTIST HLTH | Yes (true) |
| PARKWAY HEALTH CENTER INC | ||||||||||
| 14324 CHENAL PKWY | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72211 | 710675933 | LTC NURSING | AR | 501 (C) (3) | 12A | BAPTIST HLTH | Yes (true) |
| PARKWAY VILLAGE INC | ||||||||||
| 14300 CHENAL PKWY | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72211 | 710574341 | RETIREMENT | AR | 501 (C) (3) | 10 | BAPTIST HLTH | Yes (true) |
| BAPTIST HEALTH EXTENDED CARE | ||||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 261286647 | MEDICAL CTR | AR | 501 (C) (3) | 3 | BAPTIST HLTH | Yes (true) |
| TWIN RIVERS MEDICAL CENTER | ||||||||||
| 3050 TWIN RIVERS DRIVE | ARKADELPHIA | AR | 71923 | 710541647 | MEDICAL CTR | AR | 501 (C) (3) | 3 | BAPTIST HLTH | Yes (true) |
| BAPTIST HEALTH HOSPITALS | ||||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 611570855 | MEDICAL CTR | AR | 501 (C) (3) | 3 | BAPTIST HLTH | Yes (true) |
| COMPLETE HEALTH WITH PACE | ||||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 472101351 | HEALTHCARE | AR | 501 (C) (3) | 10 | BAPTIST HLTH | Yes (true) |
| CONWAY COMMUNITY SERVICES | ||||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 461629800 | HEALTHCARE | AR | 501 (C) (3) | 3 | BAPTIST HLTH | Yes (true) |
| BAPTIST HEALTH REGIONAL HOSPITALS | ||||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 825426152 | MEDICAL CTR | AR | 501(C)(3) | 3 | BAPTIST HLTH | Yes (true) |
| BAPTIST HEALTH SERVICES | ||||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 825433043 | HEALTHCARE | AR | 501(C)(3) | 10 | BAPTIST HLTH | Yes (true) |
Id Related Org Txbl Partnership IdRelatedOrgTxblPartnershipGrp (7 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Business Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt | Disproportionate AllocationsDisproportionateAllocationsInd | General Or Managing PartnerGeneralOrManagingPartnerInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAUMELLE FAM PRACT | |||||||||
| 11001 EXECUTIVE CENTER DR SUITE 20 | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72211 | 710824329 | MEDICAL CARE | AR | NA | false | false |
| ORTHOARK SURGERY | |||||||||
| 10301 KANIS ROAD | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 710818555 | ORTHOPEDIC | AR | NA | false | false |
| AUTUMN ROAD LLC | |||||||||
| PO BOX 3730 | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72203 | 710786625 | REAL ESTATE | AR | NA | false | false |
| SPRINGHILL SURGERY | |||||||||
| 3401 SPRINGHILL DR SUITE 155 | NORTH LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72117 | 621712554 | SURGICAL CTR | AR | NA | false | false |
| AMERICAN DATA NTWK | |||||||||
| 10809 EXECUTIVE CENTER DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72211 | 710849746 | DATA SERVICES | AR | NA | false | false |
| TWO FINANCIAL CENTRE | |||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 814970489 | REAL ESTATE | AR | NA | false | false |
| BH CENTER FOR CLINICAL RESEARCH LLC | |||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DR STE 250 | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 455503799 | CLINICAL RESE | AR | NA | false | false |
Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp (6 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Business Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt | Entity TypeEntityTypeTxt | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAPTIST MEDCARE INC | |||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 710678160 | MEDICAL CARE | AR | NA | C CORPORATION | Yes (true) |
| MULTI-MANAGEMENT SERVICES INC | |||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 722057299 | 710599194 | MANAGEMENT | AR | NA | C CORPORATION | Yes (true) |
| HOTEL PROPERTIES INC | |||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 710599198 | HOTELS | AR | NA | C CORPORATION | Yes (true) |
| SERVICE FINANCE CORPORATION | |||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 710333251 | FINANCE SVCS | AR | NA | C CORPORATION | Yes (true) |
| WESTSIDE PROPERTIES INC | |||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 710532013 | REAL ESTATE | AR | NA | C CORPORATION | Yes (true) |
| BAPTIST MEDICAL SYSTEMS HMO INC | |||||||||
| 9601 BAPTIST HEALTH DRIVE | LITTLE ROCK | AR | 72205 | 710622925 | HEALTHCARE SR | AR | NA | C CORPORATION | Yes (true) |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | false | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | false | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | false | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | false | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | Yes (true) | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | false | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | false | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | false | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | false | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | Yes (true) | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | Yes (true) | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | false | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | false | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | false | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | false | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | false | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | Yes (true) | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | false | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | false | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |
Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp (3 entries)
| Transaction TypeTransactionTypeTxt | InvolvedInvolvedAmt | Method Of Amount DeterminationMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt |
|---|---|---|
| BAPTIST MEDCARE INC DBA PRACTICE PLUS | ||
| K | $2,412,831 | FMV |
| MAUMELLE FAMILY PRACTICE LLC | ||
| K | $72,156 | FMV |
| MULTI-MANAGEMENT SERVICES INC | ||
| K | $1,954,768 | FMV |