STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

BRAZOS ELECTRIC POWER COOPERATIVE INC: Form 990, tax year 2020

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
BRAZOS ELECTRIC POWER COOPERATIVE INC (EIN 74-0524729)
Tax period
2020-01-01 to 2020-12-31
Filed
2021-11-11
IRS object ID
202123159349304037
Schema version
2020v4.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2021-11-11T12:27:16-06:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2020-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BKD LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 3667AddressLine1Txt
CityLITTLE ROCKCityNm
State AbbreviationARStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP722033667ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2020-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN740524729EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BRAZOS ELECTRIC POWER COOPERATIVE INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
In Care Of% MS KHAKI BORDOVSKYInCareOfNm
Business Name ControlBRAZBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone2547506500PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line17616 BAGBY AVEAddressLine1Txt
CityWACOCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP76712ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonCLIFTON KARNEIPersonNm
Person TitleEXECUTIVE VP & GMPersonTitleTxt
Phone2547506500PhoneNum
Signature2021-11-10SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstCLIFTONPersonFirstNm
Person LastKARNEIPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSN000000000SSN

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonAMBER SHERRILLPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00748683PTIN
Phone5013721040PhoneNum

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer2TrustedCustomerCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2020TaxYr
Build TS2022-09-23 18:48:47ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerCLIFTON KARNEIPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line17616 BAGBY AVENUEAddressLine1Txt
CityWACOCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP76712ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$1,063,997,926GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501cYes (X)Organization501cInd
Website AddressWWW.BRAZOSELECTRIC.COMWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1941FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateTXLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTO PROVIDE VALUED SERVICE TO OUR MEMBERS AND CUSTOMERS BY GENERATING, PROCURING, AND TRANSMITTING RELIABLE POWER AT THE LOWEST COST.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body16VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent16VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee456TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers0TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$0PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$0CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$1,044,787,128PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$1,048,952,004CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$16,791,150PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$13,948,494CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$597,552PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$372,761CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$1,062,175,830PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$1,063,273,259CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$61,955,595PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$84,299,807CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$38,255,930PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$44,525,334CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$961,935,523PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$934,352,740CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$1,062,147,048PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$1,063,177,881CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$28,782PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$95,378CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$3,055,152,025TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$3,165,904,422TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$2,185,313,086TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$2,233,736,730TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$869,838,939NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$932,167,692NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionTO PROVIDE VALUED SERVICE TO OUR MEMBERS AND CUSTOMERS BY GENERATING, PROCURING, AND TRANSMITTING RELIABLE POWER AT THE LOWEST COST.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
DescBRAZOS ELECTRIC POWER COOPERATIVE WAS FORMED FOR THE PURPOSE OF FURNISHING DEPENDABLE AND ECONOMICAL WHOLESALE ELECTRIC POWER AND ENERGY FOR RURAL ELECTRIC DISTRIBUTION COOPERATIVES. BRAZOS SERVES SIXTEEN MEMBER COOPS AND ONE MUNICIPALITY.Desc
Described In Section501c3falseDescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredfalseScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsfalseDonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesfalseReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnotefalseIncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtfalseIndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (true)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntYes (true)RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control EntYes (true)TransactionWithControlEntInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document193IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (true)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee456EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Members And Shr Gross Income$1,025,196,493MembersAndShrGrossIncomeAmt
Other Sources Gross Income$38,076,766OtherSourcesGrossIncomeAmt
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtYes (true)SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members16GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member16IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (true)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (true)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (true)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldAZStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldCAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldRIStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonMS KHAKI BORDOVSKYPersonNm
Phone2547506500PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line17616 BAGBY AVEAddressLine1Txt
CityWACOCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP76712ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part VIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIIInd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (30 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeIndIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd
CLIFTON KARNEI
EXECUTIVE VP & GENERAL MANAGER42.03.0Yes (X)$1,063,438$0$416,561
JOHNNY YORK
VP - TRANSMISSION43.00.0$398,800$0$371,488Yes (X)
JOSH CLEVENGER
VP - POWER SUPPLY44.00.0$368,702$0$195,538Yes (X)
KHAKI BORDOVSKY
VP - SERVICES41.03.0Yes (X)$417,548$0$145,141
TRAVIS THRALL
VP - GENERATION45.00.0$277,633$0$53,286Yes (X)
KYLE MINNIX
MANAGER COMMUNICATIONS42.00.0$192,402$0$127,755Yes (X)
SHARI HEINO
CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER42.00.0$237,168$0$48,598Yes (X)
RODNEY LITTLE
MANAGER NETWORK SERVICES43.00.0$202,856$0$74,119Yes (X)
BRENT FOX
MANAGER FISCAL SERVICES48.00.0$192,330$0$77,601Yes (X)
CARL CURRY
PLANT MANAGER48.00.0$186,879$0$70,523Yes (X)
ROBERT WALKER
PLANT MANAGER42.00.0$182,041$0$48,355Yes (X)
RICK ICKERT
DIRECTOR5.01.0$38,815$1,500$0Yes (X)
AUDIE MORRIS
SECRETARY - TREASURER9.01.0Yes (X)$38,208$1,500$0Yes (X)
DENNIS MCWHORTER
PRESIDENT16.01.0Yes (X)$37,835$1,500$0Yes (X)
WILLIAN ALLEN
DIRECTOR6.00.0$39,239$0$0Yes (X)
LARRY BAYS
VICE PRESIDENT6.01.0Yes (X)$37,012$1,500$0Yes (X)
HENRY BRADFORD
DIRECTOR5.01.0$36,994$1,500$0Yes (X)
JIM PENNINGTON
DIRECTOR8.00.0$38,128$0$0Yes (X)
BILLY JONES
DIRECTOR5.00.0$37,794$0$0Yes (X)
MONTY CARLISLE
DIRECTOR5.01.0$37,532$0$0Yes (X)
BILL RAGSDALE
DIRECTOR7.00.0$37,438$0$0Yes (X)
GLENN JONES
DIRECTOR7.01.0$35,898$1,500$0Yes (X)
STEVE JONES
DIRECTOR5.00.0$36,952$0$0Yes (X)
KENNETH ALEXANDER
DIRECTOR5.02.0$26,862$0$0Yes (X)
JORDEN WOOD
DIRECTOR8.52.5$18,397$0$0Yes (X)
LARRY CORBETT
DIRECTOR7.01.0$3,212$0$0Yes (X)
BRANDON YOUNG
DIRECTOR4.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
STEVE YOUNG
DIRECTOR1.50.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
ELAINE MARTIN
DIRECTOR6.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
DARRYL SHRIVER
DIRECTOR15.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$4,216,901TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$9,000TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$1,628,965TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K176IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
GENERAL ELECTRIC INTERNATIONAL
4200 WILDWOOD PARKWAYATLANTAGA30339GENERATION MAINT.$21,077,702
SIEMENS ENERGY INC
DEPT CH 10169PALATINEIL600550169GENERATION MAINT.$10,063,712
PROENERGY SERVICES LLC
PO BOX 677066DALLASTX75267GENERATION MAINT.$6,374,875
ETHOSENERGY POWER PLANT SERVICES L
30000 MILL CREEK AVE SUITE 300ALPHARETTAGA30022GENERATION MAINT.$5,431,936
NORTHSTAR ENERGY SOLUTIONS LLC
3340 ROY ORR BLVDGRAND PRAIRIETX75050TRANSMISSION CONSTR.$5,421,080
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K87CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Info In Schedule O Part VIIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIIIInd
Total Contributions$0TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (5 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
ELECTRIC ENERGY REVENUE221000$1,040,710,645$1,040,710,645
OTHER MEMBER REVENUES221000$7,229,105$7,229,105
CAPITAL CREDITS221000$540,551$540,551
TRANSMISSION EXPORT REVENUE221000$93,886$93,886
SALE OF EXCESS NATURAL GAS221000$377,817$377,817
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$1,048,952,004TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$13,190,954TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$13,190,954ExclusionAmt

Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$170,109TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$170,109ExclusionAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Personal$200,953PersonalAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt
Personal$200,953PersonalAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$200,953TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$200,953ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$1,482,207OtherAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$724,667OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$757,540OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$757,540TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$757,540ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$0FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$0FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gaming Gross Income$0GamingGrossIncomeAmt
Gaming Direct Expenses$0GamingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Sales Of Inventory$0GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt
Cost Of Goods Sold$0CostOfGoodsSoldAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescAll Other Misc RevenueDesc
Total Revenue Column$1,699TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$1,699ExclusionAmt

Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,699TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$1,699ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$1,699OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,063,273,259TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$1,048,952,004RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Exclusion$14,321,255ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$84,299,807TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,494,217TotalAmt

Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$28,161,737TotalAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,736,555TotalAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,059,604TotalAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,073,221TotalAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,288,440TotalAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$238,681TotalAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,139,498TotalAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$12,500TotalAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$404,087TotalAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,073,096TotalAmt

Royalties RoyaltiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,562,331TotalAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,005,335TotalAmt

Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$290,079TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$70,246,976TotalAmt

Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$80,353,155TotalAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,116,571TotalAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmt
PURCHASE POWER$556,437,585
FUEL EXPENSE$70,123,296
OPERATING EXPENSE$65,148,218
MAINTENANCE EXPENSE$53,497,447

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$23,415,445TotalAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,063,177,881TotalAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,423,587BOYAmt
EOY$3,857,566EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$141,388,396BOYAmt
EOY$197,390,565EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$88,783,773BOYAmt
EOY$97,537,174EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$79,101,739BOYAmt
EOY$83,075,379EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$479,772,562BOYAmt
EOY$508,967,117EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$3,144,623,058LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$982,803,684LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,152,209,721BOYAmt
EOY$2,161,819,374EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$110,472,247BOYAmt
EOY$113,257,247EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,055,152,025BOYAmt
EOY$3,165,904,422EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$241,096,677BOYAmt
EOY$172,161,501EOYAmt

Grants Payable GrantsPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$80,581,259BOYAmt
EOY$31,895,908EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,863,635,150BOYAmt
EOY$2,029,679,321EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,185,313,086BOYAmt
EOY$2,233,736,730EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Org Does Not Follow FASB117Yes (X)OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind

Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$95BOYAmt
EOY$95EOYAmt

Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$869,838,844BOYAmt
EOY$932,167,597EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$869,838,939BOYAmt
EOY$932,167,692EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,055,152,025BOYAmt
EOY$3,165,904,422EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$95,378ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Prior Period Adjustments-$1PriorPeriodAdjustmentsAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$62,233,376OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Consolidated Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Art Public Exhibition AmountsArtPublicExhibitionAmountsGrp
Held Works ArtHeldWorksArtGrp
CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt FundCYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp
CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt FundCYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$176,146,931OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$176,146,931BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$124,193,570OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$39,860,206DepreciationAmt
Book Value$84,333,364BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Leasehold ImprovementsLeaseholdImprovementsGrp

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$2,837,676,049OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$937,976,024DepreciationAmt
Book Value$1,899,700,025BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$6,606,508OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$4,967,454DepreciationAmt
Book Value$1,639,054BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$2,161,819,374TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$1,059,230,899TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Revenue$3,028,946OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$3,028,946RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$1,056,201,953RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$7,071,306OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$7,071,306RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$1,063,273,259TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$971,902,145TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Subtotal$971,902,145ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$91,275,736OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$91,275,736ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$1,063,177,881TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, SCHEDULE D, PART X, LINE 2MANAGEMENT HAS EVALUATED THEIR INCOME TAX POSITIONS UNDER THE GUIDANCE INCLUDED IN ASC 740. BASED ON THEIR REVIEW, MANAGEMENT HAS NOT IDENTIFIED ANY MATERIAL TAX POSITIONS TO BE RECORDED OR DISCLOSED IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS.
FORM 990, SCHEDULE D, PART XI, LINE 2DINCOME FROM EQUITY INVESTMENTS $3,028,946
FORM 990, SCHEDULE D, PART XI, LINE 4BEXPENSES NETTED WITH OTHER REVENUE IN AUDIT $6,975,929 ACES LLC K-1 INCOME $95,377 ---------------------------------------------------------- TOTAL $7,071,306
FORM 990, SCHEDULE D, PART XII, LINE 4BEXPENSES NETTED WITH OTHER REVENUE IN AUDIT $6,975,929 PATRONAGE ALLOCATED TO MEMBERS $84,299,807 ---------------------------------------------------------- TOTAL $91,275,736

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanYes (true)SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (11 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
CLIFTON KARNEI
EXECUTIVE VP & GENERAL MANAGER$833,901$0$30,433$0$199,104$0$384,100$0$32,461$0$1,479,999$0$157,837$0
KHAKI BORDOVSKY
VP - SERVICES$315,696$0$74,079$0$27,773$0$119,162$0$25,979$0$562,689$0$0$0
RODNEY LITTLE
MANAGER NETWORK SERVICES$184,997$0$7,594$0$10,265$0$45,015$0$29,104$0$276,975$0$8,583$0
BRENT FOX
MANAGER FISCAL SERVICES$165,307$0$13,110$0$13,913$0$47,751$0$29,850$0$269,931$0$9,055$0
KYLE MINNIX
MANAGER COMMUNICATIONS$145,305$0$13,243$0$33,854$0$97,879$0$29,876$0$320,157$0$9,525$0
CARL CURRY
PLANT MANAGER$162,233$0$12,208$0$12,438$0$40,674$0$29,849$0$257,402$0$6,941$0
ROBERT WALKER
PLANT MANAGER$165,431$0$6,715$0$9,895$0$23,899$0$24,456$0$230,396$0$7,536$0
JOHNNY YORK
VP - TRANSMISSION$280,584$0$63,965$0$54,251$0$343,946$0$27,542$0$770,288$0$0$0
JOSH CLEVENGER
VP - POWER SUPPLY$303,040$0$62,772$0$2,890$0$160,053$0$35,485$0$564,240$0$0$0
TRAVIS THRALL
VP - GENERATION$233,238$0$43,219$0$1,176$0$23,886$0$29,400$0$330,919$0$0$0
SHARI HEINO
CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER$200,531$0$35,993$0$644$0$23,811$0$24,787$0$285,766$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE J, PART I, LINE 4BFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationCLIFTON KARNEI'S 457(F) SALARY VESTS ON THE FIRST OF THE FOLLOWING YEAR AND IS PAID IN JANUARY - $161,279.ExplanationTxt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (9 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6BRAZOS ELECTRIC IS OWNED BY 16 MEMBER ELECTRIC DISTRIBUTION COOPERATIVES.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7AEACH MEMBER ELECTS THEIR REPRESENTATIVE TO SERVE AS A DIRECTOR ON THE BRAZOS ELECTRIC POWER COOPERATIVE BOARD.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE FORM 990 IS PREPARED BY BKD. IT IS THEN REVIEWED BY THE MANAGER OF FISCAL SERVICES AND CONTROLLER; VICE PRESIDENT, SERVICES; AND THE EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT AND GENERAL MANAGER BEFORE IT IS PRESENTED TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR REVIEW PRIOR TO ITS SUBMISSION TO THE IRS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CON AN ANNUAL BASIS THE DIRECTORS FILL OUT A CONFLICT OF INTEREST CERTIFICATION AND DISCLOSURE FORM. ON A MONTHLY BASIS THE BOARD IS PROVIDED A SCHEDULE OF PAYMENTS MADE FOR SERVICES AND GOODS PROVIDED THE COOPERATIVE. IF A BUSINESS DECISION INVOLVES A CONFLICT WITH A MEMBER, THAT MEMBER IS REQUESTED TO SIT OUT OF THE MEETING WHILE A DISCUSSION AND VOTE IS HELD.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15ACEO PAY IS DETERMINED BY THE BRAZOS ELECTRIC BOARD ALONG WITH WAGE SURVEY INFORMATION THAT IS PROVIDED FOR CEO SALARIES. THE BOARD MEMBERS MEET TO DISCUSS IF AN INCREASE SHOULD BE GIVEN BASED ON PERFORMANCE AND TENURE IN THE POSITION. THE 16 MEMBER BOARD IS RESPONSIBLE FOR DECIDING ON THE PAY OF THE CEO.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15BVICE PRESIDENT'S PAY IS DETERMINED BASED ON TWO COMPONENTS. EACH VICE PRESIDENT'S JOB TITLE IS PLACED IN A SALARY GRADE BASED ON WAGE SURVEY STUDIES. INDIVIDUAL INCREASES ARE BASED ON PERFORMANCE, TENURE, AND POSITION WITHIN THE SALARY GRADE. THE CEO OF BRAZOS ELECTRIC IS RESPONSIBLE FOR EVALUATING INCREASES FOR VICE PRESIDENTS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE ORGANIZATION DOES NOT MAKE ITS GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY, OR FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC.
FORM 990, PART VIII, LINE 6APOLE RENTAL INCOME WHICH IS EXCLUDED FROM UNRELATED BUSINESS INCOME $200,953
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 92020 PATRONAGE ALLOCATED TO MEMBERS $84,299,807 INCOME FROM EQUITY INVESTMENTS $3,028,946 PATRONAGE CAPITAL RETIREMENTS ($25,000,000) ACES LLC K-1 INCOME ($95,377) -------------------------------------------------- TOTAL OTHER CHANGES IN NET ASSETS $62,233,376

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BRAZOS SANDY CREEK ELECTRIC COOPERATIVEBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line17616 BAGBY AVEAddressLine1Txt
CityWACOCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP76712ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN870806881EIN
Primary ActivitiesGENERATE PWRPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateTXLegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code Section501(C)(12)ExemptCodeSectionTxt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BRAZOS ELECTBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Controlled OrganizationYes (true)ControlledOrganizationInd

Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp

Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BRAZOS FUEL COMPANY INCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 2585AddressLine1Txt
CityWACOCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP767022585ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN741787410EIN
Primary ActivitiesFUEL PRODUCTSPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateTXLegalDomicileStateCd

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BRAZOS ELECTRICBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Entity TypeC CORPORATIONEntityTypeTxt
Share Of EOY Assets$11,092ShareOfEOYAssetsAmt
Ownership1.00000OwnershipPct
Controlled OrganizationYes (true)ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts RyltsfalseReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related OrganizationfalseDivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other OrgfalseAssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other OrgfalseAssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset ExchangefalseAssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgYes (true)PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other OrgYes (true)PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesfalseSharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingfalsePaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgYes (true)ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other OrgfalseTransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other OrgfalseTransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp (2 entries)

Transaction TypeTransactionTypeTxtInvolvedInvolvedAmtMethod Of Amount DeterminationMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt
BRAZOS SANDY CREEK ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE
M$78,459,586FMV
BRAZOS SANDY CREEK ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE
L$60,000FMV