STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

UNION HEALTH CENTER INC: Form 990, tax year 2020

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
UNION HEALTH CENTER INC (EIN 13-5563408)
Tax period
2020-01-01 to 2020-12-31
Filed
2021-08-10
IRS object ID
202142229349301419
Schema version
2020v4.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2021-08-10T10:51:27-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2020-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN221478099PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1COHNREZNICK LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11301 AVENUE OF THE AMERICASAddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP10019ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2020-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN135563408EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1UNION HEALTH CENTER INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlUNIOBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone2129242510PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1275 7TH AVENUEAddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP10001ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonCODY DASHIELL-EARP MD MBAPersonNm
Person TitleCMO/CEOPersonTitleTxt
Phone2129242510PhoneNum
Signature2021-08-02SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstCODYPersonFirstNm
Person LastDASHIELL-EARP MD MBAPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSN999009999SSN

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonLORI ROTHE YOKOBOSKY CPAPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01273422PTIN
Phone2122970400PhoneNum
Preparation2021-07-26PreparationDt

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer2TrustedCustomerCd
Authentication Assurance LevelAAL1AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd
Identity Assurance LevelIAL1IdentityAssuranceLevelCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2020TaxYr
Build TS2022-09-23 18:48:47ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerCODY DASHIELL-EARP MD MPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1275 7TH AVENUEAddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP10001ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$16,045,245GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.UNIONHEALTHCENTER.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1917FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateNYLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionUNION HEALTH CENTER, INC. (THE "CENTER") IS A FREESTANDING DIAGNOSTIC AND TREATMENT CENTER.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body9VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent3VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee130TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers0TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$0PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$1,087,431CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$16,188,835PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$14,791,654CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$120,760PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$68,298CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$39,326PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$11,285CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$16,348,921PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$15,958,668CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$10,372,172PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$10,875,462CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$5,210,407PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$5,724,566CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$15,582,579PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$16,600,028CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$766,342PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$641,360CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$14,295,596TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$17,705,969TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$17,277,135TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$21,198,547TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY-$2,981,539NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY-$3,492,578NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionUNION HEALTH CENTER, INC. (THE "CENTER") IS A FREESTANDING DIAGNOSTIC AND TREATMENT CENTER, LICENSED UNDER ARTICLE 28 OF THE NEW YORK STATE HEALTH LAW, LOCATED IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK. THE CENTER WAS INCORPORATED UNDER THE NAME UNION SANATORIUM ASSOCIATION.THE CENTER WAS INCORPORATED IN 1917 AS THE FIRST FACILITY OF ITS TYPE FOR UNION MEMBERS IN THE UNITED STATES. THE CENTER PROVIDES A BROAD RANGE OF HEALTH SERVICES, MAINLY TO UNION MEMBERS, THEIR DEPENDENTS, AND RETIREES IN THE NEW YORK CITY CITY METROPOLITAN AREA.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$12,326,487ExpenseAmt
Revenue$16,004,471RevenueAmt
DescOUTPATIENT CLINIC WHOSE PRINCIPAL PURPOSE AND FUNCTION IS PROVIDING MEDICAL SERVICES TO ITS MEMBERS.Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$12,326,487TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (1)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying Activities0LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments0DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsYes (1)ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org0TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document13IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee130EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit0UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contributions0QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members9GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member3IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesYes (1)DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (1)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To Approva0DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process Other0CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNYStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1KEVIN QUIST BTQ FINANCIALBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone2129012500PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line180 BROAD STREETAddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP10004ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (20 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
EDGAR ROMNEY
CHAIRPERSON1.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
JULIE KELLY
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
KEVIN DOYLE
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
LISA WATSON
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MAY CHEN
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
NEREIDA CORREA
BOARD MEMBER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
PETER FINN
SECRETARY1.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
PETER GOLDBERGER
TREASURER1.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$310,480$38,44035.00
SUSAN COWELL
PRESIDENT1.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
AUDREY LUM
CHIEF CLINICAL SERVICE OFF35.00Yes (X)$239,309$0$41,337
DEBRA E BERG
MEDICAL DIRECTOR35.00Yes (X)$288,914$0$57,821
HARRIS KENNETH LAMPERT
CEO/CMO35.00Yes (X)$365,876$0$84,072
KEVIN QUIST
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER35.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MOLLY ANNE COLLINS MD
PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER35.00$164,433$0$51,908Yes (X)
VIPUL PATEL
CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER35.00$196,407$0$66,566Yes (X)
AGNES CHIO
PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER35.00$202,682$0$32,487Yes (X)
ALEXANDRA BREUER
PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER35.00$160,452$0$51,906Yes (X)
ANDRESS S SILVA
PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER35.00$185,479$0$41,999Yes (X)
SITEMBILE SALES
PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER35.00$183,570$0$43,998Yes (X)
VESNA GIZDAVCIC MD
PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER35.00$193,575$0$67,621Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$2,180,697TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$310,480TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$578,155TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K17IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
BURCHMAN TERRIO GEBHARDT LLC
80 BROAD STREET 15TH FLOORNEW YORKNY10004MSO/ACCOUNTING SERVICES$480,000
PRINCIPAL BUILDING SERVICES LLC
1501 BROADWAY 24THNEW YORKNY10036FACILITY CLEANING$470,046
ROPES & GRAY LLP
1211 AVENUE OF THE AMERICASNEW YORKNY100368704LEGAL SERVICES$228,026
VVC HOLDING CORP
95 PINE ST STE 110BURLINGTONVT05403IT RELATED (ELECTRONIC MEDICAL RECORDS)$191,746
MOUNT SINAI BETH ISRAEL
DPT OF CARDIOLOGY147E 26TH STREETNEW YORKNY10010CARDIOLOGY CONSULTING SERVICES$119,483
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K5CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Related Organizations$909,522RelatedOrganizationsAmt
All Other Contributions$177,909AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$1,087,431TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (5 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
32BJ CAPITATION621400$13,228,919$13,228,919
OTHER THIRD-PARTY PAYORS AND SELF621400$814,283$814,283
AFFILIATED HEALTH AND WELFARE FUN621400$695,521$695,521
MEDICARE621400$48,434$48,434
MEDICAID621400$4,497$4,497
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$14,791,654TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$65,830TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$65,830ExclusionAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$85,543RealAmt

Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$85,543RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$3,502SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$1,034SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$2,468SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$2,468TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$2,468ExclusionAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
MISC REVENUE900099$8,270$8,270
MEDICAL RECORDS900099$3,015$3,015
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$11,285OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$15,958,668TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$14,802,939RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$68,298ExclusionAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,556,642TotalAmt
Program Services$1,188,160ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$368,482ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$6,346,335TotalAmt
Program Services$4,805,060ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,541,275ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$727,292TotalAmt
Program Services$573,719ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$153,573ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,650,265TotalAmt
Program Services$1,301,799ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$348,466ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$594,928TotalAmt
Program Services$469,304ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$125,624ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$230,804TotalAmt
Program Services$115,528ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$115,276ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$480,000TotalAmt
Program Services$240,262ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$239,738ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$398,396TotalAmt
Program Services$308,215ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$90,181ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$262,950TotalAmt
Program Services$185,497ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$77,453ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$298,649TotalAmt
Program Services$149,488ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$149,161ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,050,503TotalAmt
Program Services$1,972,765ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$77,738ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,774TotalAmt
Management And General$2,774ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$374,510TotalAmt
Program Services$348,323ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$26,187ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$378,918TotalAmt
Program Services$276,941ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$101,977ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt
REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE$677,116$100,473$576,643
MEDICAL SUPPLIES$270,937$270,937
RECRUITMENT$150,983$10,107$140,876
MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES$148,026$9,909$138,117

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$16,600,028TotalAmt
Program Services$12,326,487ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$4,273,541ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$353,174BOYAmt
EOY$139,210EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,361,325BOYAmt
EOY$4,628,541EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$474,845BOYAmt
EOY$270,106EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$372,665BOYAmt
EOY$495,769EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$15,511,822LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$8,884,906LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,711,684BOYAmt
EOY$6,626,916EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,925,451BOYAmt
EOY$4,119,909EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,096,452BOYAmt
EOY$1,425,518EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$14,295,596BOYAmt
EOY$17,705,969EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,026,592BOYAmt
EOY$1,285,828EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$275,851BOYAmt
EOY$684,442EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$15,974,692BOYAmt
EOY$19,228,277EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$17,277,135BOYAmt
EOY$21,198,547EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY-$2,981,539BOYAmt
EOY-$3,492,578EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY-$2,981,539BOYAmt
EOY-$3,492,578EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$14,295,596BOYAmt
EOY$17,705,969EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$641,360ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$130,321NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$0OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Publicly Supported Org509a2Yes (X)PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind

Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year$1,201,532CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$1,201,532TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$14,225,494CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$14,184,076CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$14,600,506CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$16,188,835CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$14,791,654CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$73,990,565TotalAmt

Total509 Total509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$14,225,494CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$14,184,076CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$14,600,506CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$16,188,835CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$15,993,186CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$75,192,097TotalAmt

Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year$909,522CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$909,522TotalAmt

Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year$909,522CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$909,522TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support Total509$74,282,575PublicSupportTotal509Amt

Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$229,176CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$227,987CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$253,492CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$271,676CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$151,373CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$1,133,704TotalAmt

Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$229,176CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$227,987CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$253,492CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$271,676CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$151,373CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$1,133,704TotalAmt

Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$9,157CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$17,726CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$20,370CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$39,326CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$11,285CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$97,864TotalAmt

Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$14,463,827CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$14,429,789CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$14,874,368CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$16,499,837CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$16,155,844CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$76,423,665TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support CY5090.97200PublicSupportCY509Pct
Public Support PY5090.98270PublicSupportPY509Pct
Investment Income CY0.01480InvestmentIncomeCYPct
Investment Income PY0.01580InvestmentIncomePYPct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind

Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE A, PART III, LINE 12, EXPLANATION OF OTHER INCOME:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationMISCELLANEOUS REVENUE - 2016 AMOUNT: $ 6,303. 2017 AMOUNT: $ 11,706. 2018 AMOUNT: $ 12,624. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 33,912. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 8,270. INC FROM RECYCLING MED PRODUCTS - 2016 AMOUNT: $ 2,854. 2017 AMOUNT: $ 6,020. 2018 AMOUNT: $ 7,746. MEANINGFUL USE - MEDICAL RECORDS - 2019 AMOUNT: $ 5,414. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 3,015.ExplanationTxt

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$11,076,874OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$5,274,916DepreciationAmt
Book Value$5,801,958BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,846,443OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$1,705,862DepreciationAmt
Book Value$140,581BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$2,588,505OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$1,904,128DepreciationAmt
Book Value$684,377BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$6,626,916TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescDEFERRED COMPENSATIONDesc
Book Value$1,425,518BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Other Assets$1,425,518TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (6 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
WORK LETTER LIABILITY$487,193
DEFERRED RENT$14,093,810
DEFERRED COMPENSATION LIABILITY$1,425,518
CAPITAL LEASE OBILIGATION$35,937
DUE TO 32BJ$1,411,069
PAYCHECK PROTECTION PROGRAM LOAN$1,774,750
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$19,228,277TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$16,174,532TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$130,321NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Revenue Not Reported$130,321RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$16,044,211RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included-$85,543OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt-$85,543RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$15,958,668TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$16,685,571TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$85,543OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$85,543ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$16,600,028ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$16,600,028TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART X, LINE 2:THE CENTER HAS NO UNRECOGNIZED TAX BENEFITS AT DECEMBER 31, 2019 AND 2018. THE CENTER'S FEDERAL, STATE AND CITY INCOME TAX RETURNS PRIOR TO 2016 ARE CLOSED. THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTINUALLY EVALUATES EXPIRING STATUTES OF LIMITATIONS, AUDITS, PROPOSED SETTLEMENTS, CHANGES IN TAX LAW AND NEW AUTHORITATIVE RULINGS. IF APPLICABLE, THE CENTER WOULD RECOGNIZE INTEREST AND PENALTIES ASSOCIATED WITH TAX MATTERS AS PART OF GENERAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES IN THE STATEMENTS OF FUNCTIONAL EXPENSES AND INCLUDE ACCRUED INTEREST AND PENALTIES IN ACCRUED EXPENSES IN THE STATEMENTS OF FINANCIAL POSITION. THE CENTER DID NOT RECOGNIZE ANY INTEREST OR PENALTIES ASSOCIATED WITH TAX MATTERS FOR THE YEARS ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2019 AND 2018.
PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:RENTAL EXPENSES -85,543.
PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:RENTAL EXPENSES 85,543.

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Form990 Of Other OrganizationsYes (X)Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org0CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs0CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org0CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs0CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed Payments0AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract Exception0InitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (11 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
HARRIS KENNETH LAMPERT
CEO/CMO$365,876$0$0$0$0$0$57,337$0$26,735$0$449,948$0$0$0
PETER GOLDBERGER
TREASURER$0$291,918$0$16,669$0$1,893$0$11,400$0$27,040$0$348,920$0$0
DEBRA E BERG
MEDICAL DIRECTOR$288,914$0$0$0$0$0$45,054$0$12,767$0$346,735$0$0$0
AUDREY LUM
CHIEF CLINICAL SERVICE OFF$239,309$0$0$0$0$0$37,288$0$4,049$0$280,646$0$0$0
VIPUL PATEL
CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER$196,407$0$0$0$0$0$31,343$0$35,223$0$262,973$0$0$0
VESNA GIZDAVCIC MD
PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER$193,575$0$0$0$0$0$31,378$0$36,243$0$261,196$0$0$0
AGNES CHIO
PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER$202,682$0$0$0$0$0$31,577$0$910$0$235,169$0$0$0
SITEMBILE SALES
PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER$183,570$0$0$0$0$0$29,245$0$14,753$0$227,568$0$0$0
ANDRESS S SILVA
PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER$185,479$0$0$0$0$0$29,233$0$12,766$0$227,478$0$0$0
MOLLY ANNE COLLINS MD
PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER$164,433$0$0$0$0$0$26,750$0$25,158$0$216,341$0$0$0
ALEXANDRA BREUER
PRIMARY CARE PROVIDER$160,452$0$0$0$0$0$25,852$0$26,054$0$212,358$0$0$0

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (9 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART IV, LINE 20A:THE ORGANIZATION IS LICENSED UNDER ARTICLE 28 OF NEW YORK STATE PUBLIC HEALTH LAW. HOWEVER, SUBSECTION 10 OF ARTICLE 28 EXCLUDES CERTAIN HEALTHCARE FACILITIES FROM THE DEFINITION OF GENERAL HOSPITAL. THEREFORE, THE ORGANIZATION IS NOT INCLUDING SCHEDULE H IN THE CURRENT YEAR FORM 990 AS THEY DO NOT MEET THIS DEFINITION.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 3THE ORGANIZATION OUTSOURCED THE ROLE OF ITS' CFO TO BTQ FINANCIAL (BTQ). BTQ HANDLED ALL DUTIES THAT WOULD HAVE NORMALLY BEEN PERFORMED BY A CFO AND WAS COMPENSATED $480,000 FOR THE SERVICES THEY PERFORMED. BTQ CONTRACTED, KEVIN QUIST WHO IS LISTED ON FORM 990, PART VII TO PERFORM THOSE SERVICES.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6THERE SHALL BE FIVE (5) MEMBERS OF THE CORPORATION (THE "MEMBERS"). MEMBERSHIP IN THE CORPORATION SHALL BE RESTRICTED AND LIMITED TO THE MEMBERS APPOINTED BY WORKERS UNITED ("WORKERS UNITED") AND THE BUILDING SERVICE 32BJ HEALTH FUND ("32BJ HEALTH FUND").
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7AWORKERS UNITED AND 32BJ HEALTH FUND (EACH, AN "APPOINTING ORGANIZATION") SHALL EACH BE ENTITLED TO APPOINT A CERTAIN NUMBER OF MEMBERS AT ANY GIVEN TIME. SPECIFICALLY, WORKERS UNITED SHALL HAVE THE RIGHT TO APPOINT TWO (2) OF THE FIVE (5) MEMBERS (EACH A "WORKERS UNITED MEMBER AND COLLECTIVELY THE "WORKERS UNITED MEMBERS"), AND 32BJ HEALTH FUND SHALL HAVE THE RIGHT TO APPOINT THREE (3) OF THE FIVE (5) MEMBERS (EACH A "32BJ HEALTH FUND MEMBER AND COLLECTIVELY THE "32BJ HEALTH FUND MEMBERS").
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND OUTSIDE FINANCIAL ADVISOR REVIEW THE 990 AND A COMPLETE FINAL COPY OF THE FORM 990 WAS PROVIDED TO ALL MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR REVIEW PRIOR TO SUBMISSION WITH THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12COFFICERS AND TRUSTEES ARE REQUIRED TO DISCLOSE ANNUALLY INTERESTS THAT COULD GIVE RISE TO CONFLICTS. THE ORGANIZATION REGULARLY AND CONSISTENTLY MONITORS AND ENFORCES COMPLIANCE WITH THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15ATHE BOARD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE WITH RESPECT TO THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, ANNUALLY EVALUATES PERFORMANCE, AND DETERMINES AND APPROVES COMPENSATION LEVELS BASED ON THIS EVALUATION.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19UNION HEALTH CENTER MAKES ITS GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC UPON REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C:THE SELECTION AND OVERSIGHT PROCESS HAS BEEN CONSISTENT WITH PRIOR YEARS.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BUILDING SERVICE 32BJ HEALTH FUNDBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line125 WEST 18TH STREET 5TH FLOORAddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP10011ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN132928869EIN
Primary ActivitiesTO PROVIDE INSURANCE & OTHER BENFITS TO ITS PARTICIPANTS & DEPENDENTSPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateNYLegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code Section501(C)(9)ExemptCodeSectionTxt
Direct Controlling NAN/ADirectControllingNACd
Controlled Organization0ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org0GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth OrgYes (1)LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth Org0PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of Facilities0SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees Sharing0PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other Org0ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other Org0ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp

Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BUILDING SERVICE 32BJ HEALTH FUNDBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Transaction TypeETransactionTypeTxt
Involved$1,411,069InvolvedAmt
Method Of Amount DeterminationFMVMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt