FREDERICK MENNONITE COMMUNITY: Form 990, tax year 2020
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- FREDERICK MENNONITE COMMUNITY (EIN 23-1382402)
- Tax period
- 2020-01-01 to 2020-12-31
- Filed
- 2021-09-20
- IRS object ID
- 202142639349300304
- Schema version
- 2020v4.1
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2021-09-20T08:06:57-05:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2020-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 390859910 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | BAKER TILLY US LLP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 1570 FRUITVILLE PIKE SUITE 400 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | LANCASTER | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 17601 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2020-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 231382402 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | FREDERICK MENNONITE COMMUNITY | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | FRED | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 6107547878 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2849 BIG ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | ZIEGLERVILLE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 19492 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | BRIAN FALLON | PersonNm |
| Person Title | V.P. FINANCE | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 6107547878 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2021-09-16 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp
Person Full Name PersonFullName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person First | BRIAN | PersonFirstNm |
| Person Last | FALLON | PersonLastNm |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| SSN | XXX-XX-XXXX | SSN |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | KERRI N BOGDA CPA | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P00760402 | PTIN |
| Phone | 7177404863 | PhoneNum |
| Self Employed | Yes (X) | SelfEmployedInd |
Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation
Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Trusted Customer | 2 | TrustedCustomerCd |
| Authentication Assurance Level | AAL1 | AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd |
| Identity Assurance Level | IAL1 | IdentityAssuranceLevelCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2020 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2022-09-23 18:48:47Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
Doing Business As Name DoingBusinessAsName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | FREDERICK LIVING | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | MICHELLE RASSLER | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2849 BIG ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | ZIEGLERVILLE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 19492 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $25,999,483 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | WWW.FREDERICKLIVING.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1973 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | PA | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | A WELCOMING, FAITH-BASED CONTINUING CARE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY OFFERING VARIOUS SERVICES. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 9 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 9 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 417 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 169 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $642,766 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $1,202,529 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $22,387,468 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $21,059,035 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $687,613 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $208,392 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $248,597 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $155,477 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $23,966,444 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $22,625,433 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $20,291 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $64,357 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $12,439,018 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $12,178,234 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $193,721 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $11,823,834 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $11,316,702 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $24,283,143 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $23,559,293 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | -$316,699 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | -$933,860 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $55,625,000 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $58,199,476 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $46,105,511 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $48,963,866 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $9,519,489 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $9,235,610 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part III | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd |
| Mission | IN THE SPIRIT OF CHRISTIAN LOVE, FREDERICK LIVING CARES FOR AND ENRICHES THE LIVES OF OLDER ADULTS, WHILE VALUING THE STAFF, VOLUNTEERS AND COMMUNITY THAT SERVE THEM. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $20,002,962 | ExpenseAmt |
| Grant | $64,357 | GrantAmt |
| Revenue | $21,069,059 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | FREDERICK LIVING OPERATES A CONTINUING CARE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY (LIFE PLAN COMMUNITY), WHICH PROVIDES HOUSING, HEALTH CARE, AND OTHER RELATED SERVICES TO PRIMARILY OLDER ADULTS THROUGH THE OPERATION OF A 61-BED NURSING FACILITY, A 104-BED PERSONAL CARE FACILITY, 31 PERSONAL CARE DEMENTIA UNITS, AND 166 RESIDENTIAL LIVING APARTMENTS AND COTTAGES.FREDERICK LIVING ALSO PROVIDES CHARITY CARE TO RESIDENTS WHO MEET CERTAIN CRITERIA WITHOUT CHARGE OR AT AMOUNTS LESS THAN ESTABLISHED RATES. CHARGES FORGONE FOR SERVICES RENDERED AND SUPPLIES FURNISHED UNDER THE CHARITY CARE POLICY AMOUNTED TO APPROXIMATELY $617,000 IN 2020.IN 2020, FREDERICK LIVING PROVIDED APPROXIMATELY $1,824,000 TOWARD DIRECT BENEVOLENT CARE AND SUBSIDIZED ALLOWANCES TO RESIDENTS. IN ADDITION, FREDERICK LIVING CONTRIBUTED FINANCIALLY TO MANY NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS INCLUDING THE ALZHEIMER'S ASSOCIATION, LOCAL AMBULANCE AND FIRE COMPANIES, AND A VARIETY OF MINISTRIES LOCATED THROUGHOUT THE AREA. FREDERICK LIVING ALSO ALLOWS LOCAL ORGANIZATIONS/GROUPS TO MEET ON CAMPUS AT NO CHARGE. THESE GROUPS HAVE INCLUDED THE ALZHEIMER'S SUPPORT GROUP, UPPER PERKIOMEN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, BOYERTOWN SCHOOL DISTRICT ATHLETIC CLUBS, AND CHURCH RELATED MINISTRIES. FREDERICK LIVING IS COMMITTED TO PARTNERING WITH OUR LOCAL COMMUNITY AND HAVING A POSITIVE IMPACT THROUGH COLLABORATION AND ACTIVE PARTICIPATION. FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2020, THE AVERAGE OCCUPANCY PERCENTAGE IS 98% FOR RESIDENTIAL LIVING, 91% FOR PERSONAL CARE AND 75% FOR SKILLED BEDS. | Desc |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $20,002,962 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | 0 | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | Yes (1) | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | 0 | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | Yes (1) | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | Yes (1) | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Invest Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | InvestTaxExemptBondsInd |
| Escrow Account | 0 | EscrowAccountInd |
| On Behalf Of Issuer | 0 | OnBehalfOfIssuerInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | 0 | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 14 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Employee | 417 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Form8899 Filedind | 0 | Form8899Filedind |
| Form1098 C Filed | 0 | Form1098CFiledInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 9 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 9 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | Yes (1) | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (1) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | PA | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | BRIAN FALLON VP FINANCE | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 6107547878 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2849 BIG ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | ZIEGLERVILLE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 19492 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (15 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Average Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WARREN TYSON | ||||||||
| CHAIR | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| NATHAN YORGEY | ||||||||
| VICE CHAIR | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| MICHELLE FORSELL | ||||||||
| SECRETARY | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| NATHAN WEAVER | ||||||||
| TREASURER | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| REBECCA CAMBELL | ||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ROBERT NASE | ||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| STEVEN WEIDNER | ||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| JAMES LONGACRE | ||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DEAN STOESZ | ||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| JOHN HENDRICKSON | ||||||||
| CEO | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $243,070 | $0 | $27,359 | ||
| BRIAN FALLON | ||||||||
| CFO | 40.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $135,264 | $0 | $21,057 | ||
| ANN MARKS | ||||||||
| VP HEALTH & WELLNESS | 40.00 | 0.00 | $143,513 | $0 | $9,842 | Yes (X) | ||
| VICKI KRICZKY | ||||||||
| DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & SALES | 40.00 | 0.00 | $117,098 | $0 | $7,847 | Yes (X) | ||
| ERICA MOSS | ||||||||
| HEALTH SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR | 40.00 | 0.00 | $111,477 | $0 | $7,075 | Yes (X) | ||
| MICHAEL SCHEUREN | ||||||||
| VP TALENT & CULTURE | 40.00 | 0.00 | $109,786 | $0 | $8,812 | Yes (X) | ||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $860,208 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $81,992 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 6 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SODEXO INC & AFFILIATES | |||||
| PO BOX 360170 | PITTSBURGH | PA | 15251 | DINING SERVICES | $1,845,253 |
| SYMBRIA REHAB | |||||
| 28100 TOURCH PARKWAY | WARRENVILLE | PA | 60555 | PHYSICAL THERAPY | $898,918 |
| WARFEL CONSTRUCTION | |||||
| 1110 ENTERPRISE ROAD | EAST PETERSBURG | PA | 17520 | CONSTRUCTION | $851,848 |
| MOREFIELD COMMUNICATIONS | |||||
| 35 N 35TH STREET | CAMP HILL | PA | 17011 | INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES | $458,760 |
| NB ROGERS | |||||
| 311 COUNTY LINE ROAD | GILBERTSVILLE | PA | 19525 | HVAC CONTRACTOR | $281,845 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 19 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Government Grants | $834,914 | GovernmentGrantsAmt |
| All Other Contributions | $367,615 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $1,202,529 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| NET RESIDENT SVC REV | 623000 | $20,968,859 | $20,968,859 |
| PA NURSING HM ASSESSMT | 623000 | $90,176 | $90,176 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $21,059,035 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $142,639 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $142,639 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $3,000 | RealAmt |
Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $310 | RealAmt |
Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $2,690 | RealAmt |
Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $2,690 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $2,690 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $3,439,493 | SecuritiesAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $3,367,909 | SecuritiesAmt |
| Other | $5,831 | OtherAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $71,584 | SecuritiesAmt |
| Other | -$5,831 | OtherAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $65,753 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $65,753 | ExclusionAmt |
Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | ExclusionExclusionAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARBER/BEAUTY SHOP REVENUE | 812900 | $53,002 | $53,002 | |
| MEAL REVENUE | 722210 | $47,431 | $37,407 | $10,024 |
| UNIT UPGRADES | 900099 | $28,790 | $28,790 |
Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $23,564 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $23,564 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | $152,787 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $22,625,433 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $21,069,059 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $353,845 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part IX | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd |
Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $64,357 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $64,357 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $426,751 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $426,751 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $9,042,664 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $7,630,438 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $1,322,467 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $89,759 | FundraisingAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $167,728 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $167,728 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,863,089 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,558,640 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $304,449 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $678,002 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $559,416 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $111,630 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $6,956 | FundraisingAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $28,172 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $28,172 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $74,525 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $74,525 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $46,022 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $46,022 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,996,457 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,800,175 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $136,498 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $59,784 | FundraisingAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $68,869 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $51,223 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $17,646 | FundraisingAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $601,753 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $474,970 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $125,271 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $1,512 | FundraisingAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $211,694 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $15,499 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $195,034 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $1,161 | FundraisingAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,356,221 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,356,221 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,039 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $576 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $264 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $199 | FundraisingAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $43,282 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $27,565 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $13,925 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $1,792 | FundraisingAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $720,136 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $720,136 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,969,051 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,969,051 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $242,871 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $242,871 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt | FundraisingFundraisingAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COVID EXPENSES | $379,030 | $379,030 | ||
| REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE | $337,759 | $337,759 | ||
| BAD DEBT | $325,027 | $325,027 | $0 | |
| FOOD, ENTERTAINMENT & A | $206,179 | $138,634 | $66,829 | $716 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $708,615 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $402,597 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $291,822 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $14,196 | FundraisingAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $23,559,293 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $20,002,962 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $3,362,610 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $193,721 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,411,816 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $4,789,335 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,020,690 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,183,847 | EOYAmt |
Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $186,599 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $209,729 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,250,408 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $722,958 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $401,737 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $391,611 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $85,676,333 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $43,698,684 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $42,257,118 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $41,977,649 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $7,304,061 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $8,089,698 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $792,571 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $834,649 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $55,625,000 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $58,199,476 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,805,972 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,158,101 | EOYAmt |
Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $12,879,034 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $12,550,622 | EOYAmt |
Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $18,023,223 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $17,322,628 | EOYAmt |
Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EOY | $2,148,100 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $13,397,282 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $14,784,415 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $46,105,511 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $48,963,866 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $8,101,586 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $7,819,841 | EOYAmt |
Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,417,903 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,415,769 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,519,489 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $9,235,610 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $55,625,000 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $58,199,476 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part XI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd |
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | -$933,860 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | $608,244 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $41,737 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Publicly Supported Org509a2 | Yes (X) | PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind |
Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $369,814 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $443,845 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $269,313 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $642,766 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $1,202,529 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $2,928,267 | TotalAmt |
Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $19,460,273 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $20,904,129 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $21,448,127 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $22,398,198 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $21,069,059 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $105,279,786 | TotalAmt |
Total509 Total509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $19,830,087 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $21,347,974 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $21,717,440 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $23,040,964 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $22,271,588 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $108,208,053 | TotalAmt |
Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $5,480 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $20,000 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $26,779 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $52,259 | TotalAmt |
Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $5,480 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $20,000 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $26,779 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $52,259 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support Total509 | $108,155,794 | PublicSupportTotal509Amt |
Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $94,253 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $100,935 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $131,477 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $144,005 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $145,639 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $616,309 | TotalAmt |
Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $94,253 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $100,935 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $131,477 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $144,005 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $145,639 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $616,309 | TotalAmt |
Net Income From Other UBI NetIncomeFromOtherUBIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $960 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $628 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Total | $1,588 | TotalAmt |
Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $207,121 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $256,309 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $252,000 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $245,907 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $152,787 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $1,114,124 | TotalAmt |
Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $20,131,461 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $21,706,178 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $22,101,545 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $23,430,876 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $22,570,014 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $109,940,074 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support CY509 | 0.98380 | PublicSupportCY509Pct |
| Public Support PY509 | 0.98380 | PublicSupportPY509Pct |
| Investment Income CY | 0.00560 | InvestmentIncomeCYPct |
| Investment Income PY | 0.00510 | InvestmentIncomePYPct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind |
Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | SCHEDULE A, PART III, LINE 12, EXPLANATION OF OTHER INCOME: | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | ALL OTHER REV - 2016 AMOUNT: $ 3,710. 2017 AMOUNT: $ 4,037. 2018 AMOUNT: $ 2,546. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 1,564. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 626. BARBER/BEAUTY SHOP REVENUE - 2016 AMOUNT: $ 75,502. 2017 AMOUNT: $ 79,236. 2018 AMOUNT: $ 79,546. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 87,750. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 53,002. MEAL REVENUE - 2016 AMOUNT: $ 100,334. 2017 AMOUNT: $ 115,632. 2018 AMOUNT: $ 111,538. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 124,163. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 47,431. IN-HOUSE CATERING - 2016 AMOUNT: $ 15,298. 2017 AMOUNT: $ 18,111. 2018 AMOUNT: $ 12,370. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 12,417. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 1,152. REBATE - 2016 AMOUNT: $ 7,538. 2017 AMOUNT: $ 15,866. SALES TAX REFUND - 2016 AMOUNT: $ 4,739. PCRRG POLICYHOLDER DIST - 2017 AMOUNT: $ 23,427. 2018 AMOUNT: $ 9,894. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 6,703. COVENANT HEALTH ALLIANCE OF PA REBATE - 2018 AMOUNT: $ 22,904. 2019 AMOUNT: $ 13,310. 2020 AMOUNT: $ 2,999. STERICYCLE SETTLEMENT - 2018 AMOUNT: $ 8,202. REFUND OF PRIOR YEAR DEPOSIT SFCS - 2018 AMOUNT: $ 5,000. UNIT UPGRADES - 2020 AMOUNT: $ 28,790. SODEXO REBATE - 2020 AMOUNT: $ 18,787. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $4,759,622 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $492,965 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Administrative Expenses | $43,817 | AdministrativeExpensesAmt |
| End Year Balance | $5,208,770 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $3,999,762 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $220,000 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $581,116 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Administrative Expenses | $41,256 | AdministrativeExpensesAmt |
| End Year Balance | $4,759,622 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $3,900,398 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $239,476 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | -$100,038 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Administrative Expenses | $40,074 | AdministrativeExpensesAmt |
| End Year Balance | $3,999,762 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $3,482,144 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $87,822 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $352,818 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Administrative Expenses | $22,386 | AdministrativeExpensesAmt |
| End Year Balance | $3,900,398 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $3,037,894 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $232,432 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $231,729 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Administrative Expenses | $19,911 | AdministrativeExpensesAmt |
| End Year Balance | $3,482,144 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Board Designated Balance EOY | 0.91080 | BoardDesignatedBalanceEOYPct |
| Prmnnt Endowment Balance EOY | 0.08920 | PrmnntEndowmentBalanceEOYPct |
| Term Endowment Balance EOY | 0.00000 | TermEndowmentBalanceEOYPct |
| Endowments Held Unrelated Org | 0 | EndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd |
| Endowments Held Related Org | 0 | EndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd |
Land LandGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $930,877 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $930,877 | BookValueAmt |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $73,786,958 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $37,102,981 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $36,683,977 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $7,756,807 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $6,253,776 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $1,503,031 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $3,201,691 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $341,927 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $2,859,764 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $41,977,649 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| REFUNDABLE FEES AND DEPOSITS | $14,247,204 |
| RESIDENT TRUST FUNDS AND OTHER | $25,029 |
| HEALTHCARE RESERVE | $512,182 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $14,784,415 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $23,281,555 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | $608,244 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Other Revenue | $41,737 | OtherRevenueAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $649,981 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $22,631,574 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Other Revenues Not Included | -$6,141 | OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | -$6,141 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $22,625,433 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $23,565,434 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Other Expenses Included | $6,141 | OtherExpensesIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $6,141 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $23,559,293 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $0 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $23,559,293 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART V, LINE 4: | THE PRINCIPAL GIFTS ARE TO BE HELD IN PERPETUITY, WHILE INCOME FROM THE FUND CAN BE USED TO SUPPORT FREDERICK LIVING'S OPERATIONS. |
| PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | VALUATION GAIN, BENEFICIAL INTEREST IN PERPETUAL TRUSTS 74,833. DISTRIBUTION FROM BENEFICIAL INTEREST IN PERPETUAL TRUSTS -33,096. |
| PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | RENTAL EXPENSES -310. LOSS ON DISPOSAL OF ASSETS NETTED AGAINST EXPENSES -5,831. |
| PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | RENTAL EXPENSES 310. LOSS ON DISPOSAL OF ASSETS NETTED AGAINST EXPENSES 5,831. |
Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Grant Records Maintained | Yes (1) | GrantRecordsMaintainedInd |
Recipient Table RecipientTable (2 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | Recipient EINRecipientEIN | IRC SectionIRCSectionDesc | Cash GrantCashGrantAmt | Non Cash AssistanceNonCashAssistanceAmt | Valuation Method UsedValuationMethodUsedDesc | Non Cash AssistanceNonCashAssistanceDesc | Purpose Of GrantPurposeOfGrantTxt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UPPER FREDERICK FIRE COMPANY | ||||||||||
| PO BOX 29 | PERKIOMENVILLE | PA | 18074 | 232536883 | 501(C)(3) | $6,000 | $715 | FMV | DINNER TO HONOR FIRE CO. | FINANCIAL SUPPORT |
| UPPER FREDERICK TOWNSHIP | ||||||||||
| PO BOX 597 | FREDERICK | PA | 19435 | GOVERNMENT | $50,000 | VOLUNTARY CONTRIBUTION | ||||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total501c3 Org | 2 | Total501c3OrgCnt |
| Total Other Org | 0 | TotalOtherOrgCnt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART I, LINE 2: | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | THE ORGANIZATION PROVIDES FUNDS TO LOCAL CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS, SUCH AS THE FIRE DEPARTMENT, TO PROVIDE THEM WITH FINANCIAL SUPPORT. FREDERICK LIVING DOES NOT DIRECTLY MONITOR THE USE OF THESE GIFTS BY THE ORGANIZATIONS BUT IS AWARE OF THEIR REPUTATION WITHIN THE COMMUNITY. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Compensation Committee | Yes (X) | CompensationCommitteeInd |
| Compensation Survey | Yes (X) | CompensationSurveyInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | Yes (1) | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | 0 | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (3 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOHN HENDRICKSON | ||||||||||||||
| CEO | $243,070 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $26,000 | $0 | $1,359 | $0 | $270,429 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| BRIAN FALLON | ||||||||||||||
| CFO | $135,264 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $3,065 | $0 | $17,992 | $0 | $156,321 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ANN MARKS | ||||||||||||||
| VP HEALTH & WELLNESS | $143,513 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $8,680 | $0 | $1,162 | $0 | $153,355 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART I, LINE 4B | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | JOHN HENDRICKSON -- $5,000 IS EMPLOYER 457(F) CONTRIBUTION | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule K IRS990ScheduleK
Tax Exempt Bonds Issues TaxExemptBondsIssuesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Bond Reference | A | BondReferenceCd |
Issuer Name IssuerName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | FRANCONIA TWP INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Bond Issuer EIN | 232268091 | BondIssuerEIN |
| Bond Issued | 2017-12-28 | BondIssuedDt |
| Issue Price | $19,551,492 | IssuePriceAmt |
| Purpose | REFINANCE 05, 07, 09 & 15 BONDS | PurposeDesc |
| Defeased | 0 | DefeasedInd |
| On Behalf Of Issuer | 0 | OnBehalfOfIssuerInd |
| Pool Financing | 0 | PoolFinancingInd |
Tax Exempt Bonds Proceeds TaxExemptBondsProceedsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Bond Reference | A | BondReferenceCd |
| Retired | $2,003,162 | RetiredAmt |
| Total Proceeds | $19,551,492 | TotalProceedsAmt |
| Issuance Costs From Proceeds | $237,116 | IssuanceCostsFromProceedsAmt |
| Capital Expenditures | $3,788,365 | CapitalExpendituresAmt |
| Other Spent Proceeds | $15,526,011 | OtherSpentProceedsAmt |
| Substantial Completion | 2017 | SubstantialCompletionYr |
| Refunding Tax Exempt Bonds | Yes (1) | RefundingTaxExemptBondsInd |
| Refunding Taxable Bonds | 0 | RefundingTaxableBondsInd |
| Final Allocation Made | Yes (1) | FinalAllocationMadeInd |
| Adequate Books And Rec Maint | Yes (1) | AdequateBooksAndRecMaintInd |
Tax Exempt Bonds Private Bus Use TaxExemptBondsPrivateBusUseGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Bond Reference | A | BondReferenceCd |
| Owning Bond Financed Property | 0 | OwningBondFinancedPropertyInd |
| Any Lease Arrangements | 0 | AnyLeaseArrangementsInd |
| Mgmt Contract Bond Fincd Prop | 0 | MgmtContractBondFincdPropInd |
| Any Research Agreements | 0 | AnyResearchAgreementsInd |
| Private Bus Use By Others | 0.00000 | PrivateBusUseByOthersPct |
| Private Bus Concerning UBI | 0.00000 | PrivateBusConcerningUBIPct |
| Total Private Business Use | 0.00000 | TotalPrivateBusinessUsePct |
| Bond Iss Meet Prvt Sec Pymt Test | 0 | BondIssMeetPrvtSecPymtTestInd |
| Change In Use Bond Financed Prop | 0 | ChangeInUseBondFinancedPropInd |
| Procs Nonqualified Bond Remdtd | 0 | ProcsNonqualifiedBondRemdtdInd |
Tax Exempt Bonds Arbitrage TaxExemptBondsArbitrageGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Bond Reference | A | BondReferenceCd |
| Form8038 T Filed | 0 | Form8038TFiledInd |
| Rebate Not Due Yet | 0 | RebateNotDueYetInd |
| Exception To Rebate | Yes (1) | ExceptionToRebateInd |
| No Rebate Due | 0 | NoRebateDueInd |
| Variable Rate Issue | 0 | VariableRateIssueInd |
| Hedge Identified In Bks And Rec | 0 | HedgeIdentifiedInBksAndRecInd |
| Gross Proceeds Invested In GIC | 0 | GrossProceedsInvestedInGICInd |
| Gross Proceeds Invested | 0 | GrossProceedsInvestedInd |
| Written Proc To Monitor Reqs | 0 | WrittenProcToMonitorReqsInd |
Procedures Corrective Action ProceduresCorrectiveActionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Bond Reference | A | BondReferenceCd |
| Procedures Corrective Action | 0 | ProceduresCorrectiveActionInd |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | SCHEDULE K, PART III LINE 9; PART IV LINE 7; AND PART V | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | FREDERICK MENNONITE COMMUNITY IS IN THE PROCESS OF PUTTING FORMAL WRITTEN POLICIES IN PLACE TO MONITOR AND COMPLY WITH ALL BOND REQUIREMENTS, INCLUDING ANY POTENTIAL VIOLATIONS OF FEDERAL TAX REQUIREMENTS. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 3 | DIETARY SERVICES ARE MANAGED BY SODEXO INC. AND AFFILIATES. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | THE VP OF FINANCIAL SERVICES AND CEO REVIEWED THE 990 IN DETAIL. PRIOR TO THE SUBMISSION OF FORM 990, THE BOARD RECEIVED FORM 990 FOR REVIEW. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS LOOKS AT THE SELF-MONITORING CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY AND EACH MEMBER IS REQUIRED TO DECLARE IF HE OR SHE NEEDS TO ABSTAIN FROM A VOTE WHERE THERE IS A POTENTIAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST. EACH DIRECTOR PROVIDES A SIGNED ANNUAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST STATEMENT TO THE EXECUTIVE SECRETARY WHO MONITORS COMPLIANCE WITH THE POLICY. AS FOR COMPLIANCE, FREDERICK LIVING CONTRACTS WITH FRIENDS SERVICE ALLIANCE WHICH PROVIDES OVERSIGHT OF OUR COMPLIANCE PROGRAM WHICH INCLUDES QUARTERLY LIAISON MEETINGS, QUARTERLY ON-SIGHT VISITS, AND A 24 HOUR HOTLINE. ALSO THE INTERNAL CORPORATE COMPLIANCE LIAISON PRESENTS A CORPORATE COMPLIANCE REVIEW AT THE MONTHLY EMPLOYEE/NEW EMPLOYEE ORIENTATION. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | CEO COMPENSATION IS REVIEWED ANNUALLY BY THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. OFFICERS AND KEY EMPLOYEE COMPENSATION IS REVIEWED BY THE CEO ANNUALLY DURING BUDGET DISCUSSION. SALARIES ARE COMPARED TO THE MOST RECENT LEADINGAGE SALARY SURVEY AS WELL AS REVIEWED AGAINST LOCAL COMPETITORS. THE FINANCE COMMITTEE REVIEWS AND APPROVES THE BUDGET ON AN ANNUAL BASIS. REVIEW AND APPROVAL PROCESS IS DOCUMENTED VIA COMMITTEE MINUTES. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | THE ORGANIZATION MAKES ITS GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY, AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC UPON REQUEST. |
| FORM 990, PART IX, LINE 11G | CONSULTANT FEES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 33,740. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 59,687. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 93,427. CONTRACTED DINING SERVICES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 1,670,292. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 0. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 59,784. TOTAL EXPENSES 1,730,076. CONTRACTED THERAPY SERVICES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 772,758. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 0. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 772,758. MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL SERVICES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 39,943. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 0. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 39,943. OTHER CONTRACTED SERVICES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 3,720. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 19,298. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 23,018. OUTSIDE SERVICES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 279,722. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 57,513. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 337,235. |
| FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9: | VALUATION GAIN, BENEFICIAL INTEREST IN PERPETUAL TRUSTS 74,833. DISTRIBUTION FROM BENEFICIAL INTEREST IN PERPETUAL TRUSTS -33,096. |