GREATER BADEN MEDICAL SERVICE INCORPORATED: Form 990, tax year 2018
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- GREATER BADEN MEDICAL SERVICE INCORPORATED (EIN 52-0961414)
- Tax period
- 2018-07-01 to 2019-06-30
- Filed
- 2020-07-15
- IRS object ID
- 202001979349304840
- Schema version
- 2018v3.2
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2020-07-15T13:44:08-05:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2019-06-30 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 221478099 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | COHNREZNICK LLP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 500 EAST PRATT STREET 4TH FLOOR | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | BALTIMORE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | MD | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 21202 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2018-07-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 520961414 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | GREATER BADEN MEDICAL SERVICES INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | GREA | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 3015990460 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 7450 ALBERT RD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | BRANDYWINE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | MD | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 20613 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | SONJA BACHUS | PersonNm |
| Person Title | CEO | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 3015990460 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2020-07-14 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | PHILIP H CORNBLATT | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P00252478 | PTIN |
| Phone | 4107834900 | PhoneNum |
Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation
IP Address IPAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| I Pv4 Address | 209.59.242.22 | IPv4AddressTxt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IP | 2020-07-14 | IPDt |
| IP Tm | 16:10:53 | IPTm |
| IP Timezone | ED | IPTimezoneCd |
| Filing License Type | P | FilingLicenseTypeCd |
| At Submission Creation Device Id | DA39A3EE5E6B4B0D3255BFEF95601890AFD80709 | AtSubmissionCreationDeviceId |
| At Submission Filing Device Id | 0FC5460241256066D74A2C5C66FD8B85E1F8608D | AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2018 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2021-01-29 14:40:06Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | SONJA BACHUS | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 7450 ALBERT RD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | BRANDYWINE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | MD | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 20613 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $15,616,066 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | WWW.GBMS.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1972 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | MD | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | OUR MISSION IS TO PROVIDE ACCESS TO PRIMARY HEALTHCARE IN MEDICALLY UNDER-SERVED AREAS AND TO INDIGENT SPECIAL POPULATIONS WITHIN COMMUNITY REGARDLESS OF ABILITY TO PAY. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 11 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 11 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 185 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 0 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $5,667,701 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $5,053,238 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $8,925,669 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $8,648,627 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $1,355,694 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $1,090,327 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | -$95,836 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | -$51,565 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $15,853,228 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $14,740,627 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $9,791,516 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $9,218,146 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $6,015,382 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $7,246,563 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $15,806,898 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $16,464,709 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $46,330 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | -$1,724,082 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $11,320,024 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $10,349,518 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $5,845,573 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $6,547,534 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $5,474,451 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $3,801,984 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part III | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd |
| Mission | AS A COMMUNITY PARTNER, GREATER BADEN MEDICAL SERVICES WILL PROVIDE PRIMARY HEALTH SERVICES AND FACILITATE HEALTH PROMOTION/DISEASE PREVENTION ACTIVITIES IN AN EFFICIENT, EFFECTIVE AND COMPREHENSIVE MANNER FOR THE INDIVIDUALS AND COMMUNITIES SERVED REGARDLESS OF ABILITY TO PAY. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $13,095,864 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $8,648,627 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | GREATER BADEN MEDICAL SERVICES, INC. PROVIDES MEDICAL SERVICES ATSIX FACILITIES LOCATED IN BRANDYWINE, CAPITOL HEIGHTS I, CAPITOLHEIGHTS II, OXON HILL, LAPLATA, AND LEONARDTOWN,MARYLAND. THE ORGANIZATION ALSO PROVIDES WOMEN, INFANTS ANDCHILDRENS' (WIC) SERVICES IN PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY, MARYLAND.MARYLAND. OUTREACH SERVICES ARE PROVIDED TO HOMELESS SHELTERS ANDTO MIGRANT FARMWORKERS IN SOUTHERN MARYLAND. CURRENTLY GBMS SEESOVER 15,000 INDIVIDUALS TOTALING OVER 41,000 ENCOUNTERS PER YEAR. | Desc |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $13,095,864 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | 0 | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Temp Or Permanent Endowments | 0 | TempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (1) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | Yes (1) | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With Officer Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | 0 | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 14 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (1) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 185 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 11 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 11 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | 0 | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | MD | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Other Website | Yes (X) | OtherWebsiteInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | LINDA THOMAS | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 3018882233 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 7450 ALBERT ROAD 3RD FLOOR | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | BRANDYWINE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | MD | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 20613 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (20 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | OfficerOfficerInd | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd | Former Ofcr Director TrusteeFormerOfcrDirectorTrusteeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRANDON JONES | ||||||||
| BOARD OF DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| GLORIA BROWN BURNETT | ||||||||
| BOARD OF DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| JOAN HEPBURN | ||||||||
| BOARD OF DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| LAKEYSHA BOYD-MOORE | ||||||||
| VICE CHAIR- BOARD OF DIR. | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| MARY ANN FRIIS | ||||||||
| BOARD OF DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| REV ANTHONY MOORE | ||||||||
| CHAIR - BOARD OF DIR. | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| ROBERT EATON | ||||||||
| TREASURER - BOARD OF DIR. | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| RUTH JACKSON | ||||||||
| BOARD OF DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| WENDELL LEE | ||||||||
| BOARD OF DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| YVONNE ROBISON | ||||||||
| SECRETARY - BOARD OF DIR. | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| DALE SPEAKE | ||||||||
| BOARD OF DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| SONJA BACHUS | ||||||||
| CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | 40.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| LINDA THOMAS | ||||||||
| CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 40.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| DR SAMUEL CROFF | ||||||||
| CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | 40.00 | $160,368 | $0 | $20,267 | Yes (X) | |||
| SAIDA SANUSI | ||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | 40.00 | $159,936 | $0 | $11,358 | Yes (X) | |||
| NICOLA HENRY | ||||||||
| DENTIST | 40.00 | $159,921 | $0 | $11,910 | Yes (X) | |||
| SHERIFF DARAMY | ||||||||
| DENTAL DIRECTOR | 40.00 | $159,672 | $0 | $7,207 | Yes (X) | |||
| KEON VASUDEVAN | ||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | 40.00 | $156,157 | $0 | $11,748 | Yes (X) | |||
| EARL GENOUS | ||||||||
| FORMER CFO, TERM ENDED 2018 | 40.00 | $153,737 | $0 | $21,527 | Yes (X) | |||
| COLENTHIA MALLOY | ||||||||
| FORMER CEO | 40.00 | $146,531 | $0 | $5,828 | Yes (X) | |||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $1,096,322 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $89,845 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 7 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | Yes (1) | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NGEN | |||||
| 4640 FORBES BLVD SUITE 201 | LANHAM | MD | 20706 | IT SERVICES | $637,524 |
| CARDINAL HEALTH 110 LLC | |||||
| 5303 COLLECTIONS CENTER DRIVE | CHICAGO | IL | 60693 | SUPPLIES | $488,142 |
| HENRY SCHEIN INC | |||||
| PO BOX 371952 | PITTSBURGH | PA | 15250 | SUPPLIES | $447,578 |
| 1420-1488 ADDISON ROAD LLC | |||||
| 4903 ANNAPOLIS RD | BLADENSBURG | MD | 20171 | PHARMACY SERVICES | $277,340 |
| QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC | |||||
| 7700 COLLECTION CENTER DRIVE | CHICAGO | IL | 60693 | LAB SERVICES | $242,930 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 5 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Government Grants | $5,045,026 | GovernmentGrantsAmt |
| All Other Contributions | $8,212 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $5,053,238 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| PATIENT SERVICE REVENUE | 621990 | $7,809,997 | $7,809,997 |
| 340B PHARMACY | 621990 | $703,846 | $703,846 |
| MEANINGFUL USE INCENTIVE INCOME | 621990 | $134,784 | $134,784 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $8,648,627 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $1,082,504 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $1,082,504 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $831,697 | SecuritiesAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $792,545 | SecuritiesAmt |
| Other | $31,329 | OtherAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $39,152 | SecuritiesAmt |
| Other | -$31,329 | OtherAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $7,823 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $7,823 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Fundraising Direct Expenses | $51,565 | FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt |
Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | -$51,565 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | -$51,565 | ExclusionAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $14,740,627 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $8,648,627 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $1,038,762 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part IX | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $220,074 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $179,111 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $40,963 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $7,537,384 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $6,134,440 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $1,402,944 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $140,688 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $106,838 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $33,850 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $645,654 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $490,317 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $155,337 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $674,346 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $512,098 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $162,248 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $104,880 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $64,180 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $40,700 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,470,927 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,601,623 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $869,304 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $267,653 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $197,413 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $70,240 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $805,084 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $643,805 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $161,279 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $578,310 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $578,310 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,339 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $565 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $774 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $24,564 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $10,366 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $14,198 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $178,286 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $125,169 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $53,117 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $612,685 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $612,685 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $92,793 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $92,793 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| MEDICAL SUPPLIES | $692,002 | $692,002 | |
| BAD DEBTS | $468,233 | $468,233 | |
| REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE | $392,270 | $310,078 | $82,192 |
| CONSUMABLE SUPPLIES | $291,016 | $240,828 | $50,188 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $266,521 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $127,803 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $138,718 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $16,464,709 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $13,095,864 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $3,368,845 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $0 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $795,187 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,069,311 | EOYAmt |
Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $594,583 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $572,467 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $707,766 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $773,820 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $985 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $13,991 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $9,868,931 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $3,601,737 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $6,865,103 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $6,267,194 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,332,066 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,620,431 | EOYAmt |
Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $100 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $100 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $24,234 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $32,204 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $11,320,024 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $10,349,518 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $913,033 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,039,010 | EOYAmt |
Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,668,240 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $5,300,497 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $264,300 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $208,027 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $5,845,573 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $6,547,534 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows SFAS117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsSFAS117Ind |
Unrestricted Net Assets UnrestrictedNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,474,451 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,801,984 | EOYAmt |
Temporarily Rstr Net Assets TemporarilyRstrNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,000,000 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,000,000 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $5,474,451 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,801,984 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $11,320,024 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $10,349,518 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | -$1,724,082 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | $51,615 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $0 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part XII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Performed | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Publicly Supported Org509a2 | Yes (X) | PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind |
Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $4,691,281 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $6,130,495 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $6,100,611 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $5,667,701 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $5,053,238 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $27,643,326 | TotalAmt |
Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $7,923,666 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $7,750,642 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $8,205,491 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $8,925,669 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $8,648,627 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $41,454,095 | TotalAmt |
Total509 Total509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $12,614,947 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $13,881,137 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $14,306,102 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $14,593,370 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $13,701,865 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $69,097,421 | TotalAmt |
Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support Total509 | $69,097,421 | PublicSupportTotal509Amt |
Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $21,587 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $16,045 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $1,197,286 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $1,082,504 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $2,317,422 | TotalAmt |
Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $21,587 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $16,045 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $1,197,286 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $1,082,504 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $2,317,422 | TotalAmt |
Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $12,636,534 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $13,897,182 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $14,306,102 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $15,790,656 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $14,784,369 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $71,414,843 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support CY509 | 0.96750 | PublicSupportCY509Pct |
| Public Support PY509 | 0.98140 | PublicSupportPY509Pct |
| Investment Income CY | 0.03250 | InvestmentIncomeCYPct |
| Investment Income PY | 0.01840 | InvestmentIncomePYPct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $6,237,336 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $1,267,153 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $4,970,183 | BookValueAmt |
Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $1,788,923 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $839,785 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $949,138 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $1,842,672 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $1,494,799 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $347,873 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $6,267,194 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | DEFERRED RENT | Desc |
| Amt | $208,027 | Amt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $208,027 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $14,375,574 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | $51,615 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Other Revenue | $51,565 | OtherRevenueAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $103,180 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $14,272,394 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Other Revenues Not Included | $468,233 | OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $468,233 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $14,740,627 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $16,047,905 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Other Expenses Included | $51,565 | OtherExpensesIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $51,565 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $15,996,340 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Other Expenses Not Included | $468,369 | OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $468,369 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $16,464,709 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART X, LINE 2: | THE COMPANY WAS INCORPORATED AS A NOT-FOR-PROFIT CORPORATION UNDER THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF MARYLAND AND ARE EXEMPT FROM INCOME TAXES UNDER SECTION 501(C)(3) OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE. THEREFORE, THERE IS NO PROVISION FOR INCOME TAXES. THE COMPANY HAS NO UNRECOGNIZED TAX BENEFITS AT JUNE 30, 2019 AND 2018. THE COMPANY'S FEDERAL, STATE AND CITY INFORMATION TAX RETURNS PRIOR TO 2016 ARE CLOSED. THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTINUALLY EVALUATES EXPIRING STATUTES OF LIMITATIONS, AUDITS, PROPOSED SETTLEMENTS, CHANGES IN LAW AND NEW AUTHORITATIVE RULINGS. IF APPLICABLE, THE COMPANY WOULD RECOGNIZE INTEREST AND PENALTIES ASSOCIATED WITH TAX MATTERS AS PART OF OTHER THAN PERSONNEL SERVICES IN THE STATEMENTS OF ACTIVITIES AND CHANGE IN NET ASSETS AND INCLUDE ACCRUED INTEREST AND PENALTIES IN ACCRUED EXPENSES IN THE STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL POSITION. THE COMPANY DID NOT RECOGNIZE ANY INTEREST OR PENALTIES ASSOCIATED WITH TAX MATTERS FOR THE YEARS ENDED JUNE 30, 2019 AND 2018. |
| PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 51,565. |
| PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | BAD DEBTS 468,233. |
| PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 51,565. |
| PART XII, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | BAD DEBTS 468,233. PRIOR YEAR ADJUSTMENT 136. |
Schedule G IRS990ScheduleG
Fundraising Event Information FundraisingEventInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Event1 | GAYLA | Event1Nm |
| Gross Receipts Event1 | $0 | GrossReceiptsEvent1Amt |
| Charitable Contri Event1 | $0 | CharitableContriEvent1Amt |
| Other Direct Expenses Event1 | $51,565 | OtherDirectExpensesEvent1Amt |
| Oth Direct Expnss Total Events | $51,565 | OthDirectExpnssTotalEventsAmt |
| Direct Expense Summary Events | $51,565 | DirectExpenseSummaryEventsAmt |
| Net Income Summary | -$51,565 | NetIncomeSummaryAmt |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | 0 | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (7 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DR SAMUEL CROFF | ||||||||||||||
| CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | $160,368 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $20,267 | $0 | $180,635 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| SAIDA SANUSI | ||||||||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | $159,936 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $11,358 | $0 | $171,294 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| NICOLA HENRY | ||||||||||||||
| DENTIST | $159,921 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $11,910 | $0 | $171,831 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| SHERIFF DARAMY | ||||||||||||||
| DENTAL DIRECTOR | $159,672 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $7,207 | $0 | $166,879 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| KEON VASUDEVAN | ||||||||||||||
| PHYSICIAN | $156,157 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $11,748 | $0 | $167,905 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| EARL GENOUS | ||||||||||||||
| FORMER CFO, TERM ENDED 2018 | $153,737 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $21,527 | $0 | $175,264 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| COLENTHIA MALLOY | ||||||||||||||
| FORMER CEO | $146,531 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $5,828 | $0 | $152,359 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (6 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | THE 990 IS REVIEWED BY THE CFO OF THE ORGANIZATION AND MADE AVAILABLE TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR REVIEW BEFORE FILING. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | THE "CONFLICT OF INTEREST" POLICY IS REVIEWED ANNUALLY AND SIGNED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE EXECUTIVE STAFF. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | THE HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS REVIEWS DATA OBTAINED FROM NACHC (THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS) AND LOCAL MARKET SURVEYS TO DETERMINE COMPENSATION FOR THE FOLLOWING POSITIONS: CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS., DIRECTOR OF PROGRAM MANAGEMENT AND PHYSICIANS. THIS PROCESS IS DONE ANNUALLY. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | ALL DOCUMENTS ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST FOR REVIEW AND ARE MAINTAINED AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES LOCATED AT: 7450 ALBERT ROAD, 3RD FLOOR, BRANDYWINE, MARYLAND 20613-3035. |
| FORM 990, PART IX, LINE 11G | PURCHASED SERVICES : PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 900,463. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 571,034. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 1,471,497. CONTRACTED SERVICES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 230,821. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 0. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 230,821. PROFESSIONAL FEES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 439,928. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 278,984. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 718,912. PAYROLL EXPENSES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 30,411. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 19,286. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 49,697. |
| FORM 990 PART XII LINE 2C | THERE HAS NOT BEEN A CHANGE TO THE OVERSIGHT PROCESS OR SELECTION PROCESS DURING THE TAX YEAR |