STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

ST MARY'S BANK CREDIT UNION: Form 990, tax year 2019

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
ST MARY'S BANK CREDIT UNION (EIN 02-0187390)
Tax period
2019-01-01 to 2019-12-31
Filed
2020-09-23
IRS object ID
202002679349300930
Schema version
2019v5.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2020-09-23T13:50:52-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2019-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN390758449PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1WIPFLI LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line130 LONG CREEK DRIVEAddressLine1Txt
CitySOUTH PORTLANDCityNm
State AbbreviationMEStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP041062437ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2019-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN020187390EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ST MARY'S BANK CREDIT UNIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlSTMABusinessNameControlTxt
Phone6036694600PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 990AddressLine1Txt
CityMANCHESTERCityNm
State AbbreviationNHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP03105ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonROBERT A DESMEULESPersonNm
Person TitleCFO & TREASURERPersonTitleTxt
Phone6036694600PhoneNum
Signature2020-09-21SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonALISON HERRICK CPAPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01268903PTIN
Phone2077745701PhoneNum
Preparation2020-09-21PreparationDt

Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation

IP Address IPAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
I Pv4 Address66.186.191.122IPv4AddressTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IP2020-09-21IPDt
IP Tm09:42:23IPTm
IP TimezoneEDIPTimezoneCd
Filing License TypePFilingLicenseTypeCd
At Submission Creation Device IdDA39A3EE5E6B4B0D3255BFEF95601890AFD80709AtSubmissionCreationDeviceId
At Submission Filing Device IdA16C7969538686D5757E1724D31F9D526CF55CB3AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2019TaxYr
Build TS2022-02-16 14:24:37ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerRONALD COVEYPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 990AddressLine1Txt
CityMANCHESTERCityNm
State AbbreviationNHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP03105ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$184,889,530GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501cYes (X)Organization501cInd
Website AddressWWW.STMARYSBANK.COMWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1908FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateNHLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionPROVIDE MEMBERS WITH SAVINGS AND LOAN SERVICES.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body8VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent8VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee294TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers0TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$1,023,280TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$0PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$0CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$44,537,902PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$47,235,544CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$3,825,445PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$5,906,123CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$0PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$0CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$48,363,347PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$53,141,667CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$223,529PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$1,176,151CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$4,951,893PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$6,518,505CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$17,671,518PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$20,194,888CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$17,504,688PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$17,652,329CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$40,351,628PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$45,541,873CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$8,011,719PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$7,599,794CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$1,003,010,759TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$1,045,764,638TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$927,708,905TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$962,926,228TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$75,301,854NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$82,838,410NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionPROVIDE MEMBERS WITH SAVINGS AND LOAN SERVICES TO EFFECTIVELY SERVE OUR MEMBERS BY PROVIDING TRUSTED ETHICAL ADVICE THAT HELPS MEMBERS ACHIEVE THEIR FINANCIAL GOALS, A FULL ARRAY OF FINANCIAL SERVICES THAT OFFER REAL ECONOMIC VALUE, AND BEST IN THE MARKET SERVICE THAT RESULTS IN LONG-TERM LOYALTY.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
DescTHE CREDIT UNION HAS 112,714 MEMBERS AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2019. MEMBERS HAVE ACCESS TO A WIDE VARIETY OF LOW-COST, HIGH-QUALITY SERVICES.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescST. MARY'S BANK GIVES BACK TO THE COMMUNITY BY SUPPORTING, PROMOTING AND FURTHERING CHARITABLE, AND EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES, ACTIVITIES AND CAUSES IN NEW HAMPSHIRE, PRIMARILY IN THE CREDIT UNION'S PRIMARY SERVICE AREA.ST. MARY'S CHARITABLE GIVING THEME, CHILDREN, FAMILIES, AND INDIVIDUALS IN NEED, IS OUR WAY OF FOCUSING AVAILABLE RESOURCES ON ACTIVITIES MOST RELEVANT TO OUR MISSION OF SERVICE TO CREDIT UNION MEMBERS AND THE COMMUNITY. IN 2019, OVER 150 ORGANIZATIONS WERE SUPPORTED THROUGH DONATIONS AND EVENT SPONSORSHIPS, TOTALING $160,579. CAUSES INCLUDE, BUT ARE NOT LIMITED TO, CHILDREN AND FAMILY, FINANCIAL LITERACY, FINANCIAL INDEPENDENCE, AND FIGHTING HUNGER. ST. MARY'S BANK EMPLOYEES VOLUNTEERED OVER 4,500 HOURS OF TIME, DURING WORKTIME AND ON THEIR OWN TIME IN 2019 TO A RANGE OF NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS. ADDITIONALLY, THE CREDIT UNION HOSTED 45 FINANCIAL EDUCATION SESSIONS DURING THE YEAR AND REACHED OVER 1600 CHILDREN AND TEENS. TWELVE $1,000 SCHOLARSHIPS WERE AWARDED IN 2019 TO MEMBERS.WE ESTABLISHED THE ST. MARY'S BANK CHARITABLE FOUNDATION TO HELP US FUND AND COORDINATE FUTURE DONATIONS. WE MADE AN INITIAL CONTRIBUTION OF $1 MILLION TO THE FOUNDATION AND WILL CONTINUE TO BUILD THAT BALANCE OVER TIME. PLANS ARE TO TRANSITION CHARITABLE GIVING TO THE NEW FOUNDATION IN 2021, WHEN FUND BALANCES WILL BE ABLE TO SUPPORT OUR GIVING LEVELS.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescST. MARY'S BANK PARTICIPATES WITH A NUMBER OF LENDER ORGANIZATIONS OFFERING HOMEOWNERSHIP PROGRAMS THAT ASSISTS THE UNDER-SERVED INCLUDING; FHA, VA, USDA-RD, NHHFA, FNMA-MY COMMUNITY, FNMA-ROC, AND FNMA-HARP. ST. MARY'S BANK ALSO OFFERS PORTFOLIO FINANCING OPTIONS AND IN 2018 CONTINUED ITS "WELCOME HOME FIRST-TIME HOMEBUYER PROGRAM" PROGRAM.ST. MARY'S WELCOME HOME PROGRAM IS DESIGNED TO HELP BORROWERS BETTER UNDERSTAND THEIR OVERALL CREDIT, DETERMINE HOW MUCH HOUSE THEY CAN AFFORD, CHOOSE THE RIGHT MORTGAGE AND AVOID POTENTIAL PITFALLS. AS IMPORTANT, THE PROGRAM OFFERS REAL MONETARY BENEFITS INCLUDING:-REDUCED INTERIM RATE CAP -MORTGAGE INSURANCE PREMIUM REDUCTION-ACCESS TO A FULL-RANGE OF ONLINE RESEARCH TOOLS-ACCESS TO FREE HOMEBUYER EDUCATIONIN ADDITION TO IDENTIFYING LENDING OPPORTUNITIES FOR FIRST-TIME HOMEBUYERS, WE WILL ALSO CONTINUE TO FOCUS ON LENDING TO INCOME-ELIGIBLE FAMILIES. MORE SPECIFICALLY, LENDING TO FAMILIES WHOSE HOUSEHOLD INCOME IS AT OR BELOW 115% OF THE AREA MEDIAN FAMILY INCOME (DEFINED AND PUBLISHED BY THE DEPARTMENT OF HOUSING AND URBAN DEVELOPMENT).Desc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Described In Section501c30DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B Required0ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingYes (1)CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments0DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl Stmt0IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsYes (1)GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Loan OutstandingYes (1)LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntYes (1)RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control Ent0TransactionWithControlEntInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document24014IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee294EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitYes (1)UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Form990 T FiledYes (1)Form990TFiledInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members8GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member8IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (1)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To Approva0DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersYes (1)LocalChaptersInd
Policies Reference ChaptersYes (1)PoliciesReferenceChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNHStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ROBERT DESMEULESBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone6036694600PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1200 MCGREGOR STAddressLine1Txt
CityMANCHESTERCityNm
State AbbreviationNHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP03101ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (15 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
GUY D CHAPDELAINE
CHAIRMAN3.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$3,980$0$0
DANIEL J HEALY
DIRECTOR3.00Yes (X)$3,500$0$0
DAVID H BELLMAN
DIRECTOR3.00Yes (X)$3,950$0$0
GINA M BALKUS
DIRECTOR3.00Yes (X)$3,250$0$0
JOSEPH G FREMEAU
DIRECTOR3.00Yes (X)$6,150$0$0
STEPHEN J GRZYWACZ
VICE CHAIRMAN3.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$6,150$0$0
ELIZABETH HITCHCOCK
DIRECTOR3.00Yes (X)$5,500$0$0
DIANE P FITZPATRICK
DIRECTOR3.00Yes (X)$5,180$0$0
RONALD COVEY JR
CEO50.00Yes (X)$958,061$0$29,094
ROBERT DESMEULES
CFO & TREASURER50.00Yes (X)$254,106$0$16,476
JUDY LECLERC
SR. RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER50.00$237,159$0$26,295Yes (X)
JANET RAYMOND
CHIEF LENDING OFFICER50.00$199,849$0$26,574Yes (X)
KENNETH SENUS
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER50.00$353,133$0$38,434Yes (X)
STEVEN MACEK
DIRECTOR OF CONSUMER LENDING50.00$165,145$0$23,147Yes (X)
JOHN CLEARY
DIRECTOR OF IT50.00$206,873$0$23,882Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$2,411,986TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$183,902TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K30IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
CU COOPERATIVE SYSTEMS INC
9692 HAVEN AVERANCHO CUCAMONGACA02920ATM NETWORK$996,691
SYNERGENT
PO BOX 1236PORTLANDME04104STATEMENT SERVICES AND POSTAGE$498,747
ARKATECHTURE
433 US RTE ONE STE 206YORKME03909DATA WAREHOUSE REPORTING$343,389
DIEBOLD INC
PO BOX 643543PITTSBURGHPA15106ATM REPAIR AND SERVICE$256,558
GAUTHIER & MAC MARTIN PLLC
123 ELM STMILFORDNH03055COLLECTION LEGAL EXPENSE$177,252
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K12CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmtUnrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
LOAN INCOME FROM MEMBERS522100$34,660,572$34,660,572
SERVICE CHARGES522100$9,455,345$8,584,498$870,847
OTHER OPERATING INCOME522100$3,119,627$3,119,627
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$47,235,544TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$2,810,211TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$152,433UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$2,657,778ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$132,886,669SecuritiesAmt
Other$1,957,106OtherAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$129,884,182SecuritiesAmt
Other$1,863,681OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$3,002,487SecuritiesAmt
Other$93,425OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$3,095,912TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$3,095,912ExclusionAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$53,141,667TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$46,364,697RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$1,023,280UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$5,753,690ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,176,151TotalAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$6,518,505TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,295,395TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$13,968,388TotalAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,756,292TotalAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,003,189TotalAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,171,624TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$68,144TotalAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$496,222TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$646,802TotalAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$824,039TotalAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$716,043TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,533,567TotalAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$209,965TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$78,351TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$399,781TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,108,963TotalAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$153,830TotalAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmt
OTHER EQUIPMENT$3,393,596
PROVISION FOR LOAN LOSS$1,617,122
DEBIT CARD EXPENSE$1,154,278
CREDIT BUREAU/UNDERWRIT$427,827

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,823,799TotalAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$45,541,873TotalAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,728,336BOYAmt
EOY$3,812,334EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$67,795,544BOYAmt
EOY$55,379,855EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,425,349BOYAmt
EOY$2,567,855EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,647,518BOYAmt
EOY$2,353,597EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$854,244,888BOYAmt
EOY$902,666,172EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,218,159BOYAmt
EOY$1,338,200EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$38,318,953LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$16,327,002LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$21,594,578BOYAmt
EOY$21,991,951EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$16,968,242BOYAmt
EOY$17,664,217EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,205,700BOYAmt
EOY$1,687,400EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$31,182,445BOYAmt
EOY$36,303,057EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,003,010,759BOYAmt
EOY$1,045,764,638EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$207,391BOYAmt
EOY$246,792EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$602,526BOYAmt
EOY$430,043EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$18,300,000BOYAmt
EOY$15,800,000EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$908,598,988BOYAmt
EOY$946,449,393EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$927,708,905BOYAmt
EOY$962,926,228EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Org Does Not Follow FASB117Yes (X)OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind

Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$75,301,854BOYAmt
EOY$82,838,410EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$75,301,854BOYAmt
EOY$82,838,410EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,003,010,759BOYAmt
EOY$1,045,764,638EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$7,599,794ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$78,103NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets-$141,341OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Consolidated Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Agent Trustee Etc0AgentTrusteeEtcInd
Incl Escrow Custodial Acct LiabYes (1)InclEscrowCustodialAcctLiabInd
Explanation ProvidedYes (X)ExplanationProvidedInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$563,756OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$563,756BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$23,452,058OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$6,880,037DepreciationAmt
Book Value$16,572,021BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$14,195,698OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$9,427,147DepreciationAmt
Book Value$4,768,551BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$107,441OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$19,818DepreciationAmt
Book Value$87,623BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$21,991,951TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
MEMBERS' SHARES$933,332,531
OTHER LIABILITIES$13,116,862
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$946,449,393TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$51,877,817TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Revenue Not Reported$0RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$51,877,817RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$1,263,850OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$1,263,850RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$53,141,667TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$44,278,031TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$44,278,031ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$1,263,842OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$1,263,842ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$45,541,873TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART IV, LINE 2B:THE CREDIT UNION HOLDS FUNDS IN ESCROW FOR ITS MORTGAGE LOANS TO PAY TAXES AND INSURANCE ON BEHALF OF THE MEMBER.
PART X, LINE 2:THE CREDIT UNION IS EXEMPT, BY STATUTE, FROM FEDERAL INCOME TAXES. HOWEVER, THE CREDIT UNION MAY BE SUBJECT TO UNRELATED BUSINESS INCOME TAX (UBIT). THERE WAS NO UBIT EXPENSE FOR THE YEARS ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2019 AND 2018; HOWEVER, THE CREDIT UNION MAY BE SUBJECT TO UBIT AS FURTHER DISCUSSED IN NOTE 9. FASB HAS GUIDANCE ON ACCOUNTING FOR UNCERTAINTY IN INCOME TAXES. MANAGEMENT EVALUATED THE CREDIT UNION'S TAX POSITIONS AND CONCLUDED THAT THE CREDIT UNION HAS TAKEN NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS THAT REQUIRE ADJUSTMENT TO THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS TO COMPLY WITH THE PROVISIONS OF THIS GUIDANCE. THE CREDIT UNION FILES FORM 990 AND FORM 990T IN THE U.S. FEDERAL JURISDICTION. WITH FEW EXCEPTIONS, THE CREDIT UNION IS NO LONGER SUBJECT TO EXAMINATION BY THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE (IRS) FOR YEARS BEFORE 2015.
PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:OMSR EXPENSES 847,049. ORIGINATION FEES 416,801.
PART XII, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:OMSR EXPENSES 847,041. ORIGINATION FEES 416,801.

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (1)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Recipient Table RecipientTable (8 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdRecipient EINRecipientEINIRC SectionIRCSectionDescCash GrantCashGrantAmtPurpose Of GrantPurposeOfGrantTxt
AMERICA'S CREDIT UNION MUSEUM
420 NOTRE DAME AVEMANCHESTERNH03102020472576501(C)(3)$5,000CHARITABLE SUPPORT
CATHOLIC MEDICAL CENTER
100 MCGREGOR STREETMANCHESTERNH031023770020315693501(C)(3)$6,500CHARITABLE SUPPORT
GRANITE UNITED WAY
22 CONCORD STREET FLOOR 2MANCHESTERNH03101026006033501(C)(3)$23,000CHARITABLE SUPPORT
THE PALACE THEATRE
61 ATLANTIC STREETSTAMFORDCT06901061048684501(C)(3)$8,000CHARITABLE SUPPORT
MANCHESTER COMMUNITY THEATER PLAYERS
698 BEECH STREETMANCHESTERNH03104593795139501(C)(3)$5,000CHARITABLE SUPPORT
NASHUA POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE
52 ASH STREETNASHUANH03060020427526501(C)(3)$10,000CHARITABLE SUPPORT
SMB FOUNDATION
200 MCGREGOR STREETMANCHESTERNH03102843254128501(C)(3)$1,000,000CHARITABLE SUPPORT
THE MOORE CENTER
195 MCGREGOR STREET400MANCHESTERNH03102020261136501(C)(3)$5,000CHARITABLE SUPPORT
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total501c3 Org8Total501c3OrgCnt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I, LINE 2:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE ORGANIZATION ENSURES THAT THE RECIPIENT ORGANIZATION IS A QUALIFIED SECTION 501(C)(3) PUBLIC CHARITY AND NO GRANT MONITORING IS DEEMED NECESSARY.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Independent ConsultantYes (X)IndependentConsultantInd
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (7 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
RONALD COVEY JR
CEO$413,641$0$201,651$0$342,769$0$8,400$0$20,694$0$987,155$0$0$0
ROBERT DESMEULES
CFO & TREASURER$193,557$0$57,975$0$2,574$0$7,694$0$8,782$0$270,582$0$0$0
JUDY LECLERC
SR. RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER$88,148$0$147,548$0$1,463$0$7,301$0$18,994$0$263,454$0$0$0
JANET RAYMOND
CHIEF LENDING OFFICER$197,275$0$0$0$2,574$0$6,226$0$20,348$0$226,423$0$0$0
KENNETH SENUS
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER$252,787$0$92,299$0$8,047$0$8,103$0$30,331$0$391,567$0$0$0
STEVEN MACEK
DIRECTOR OF CONSUMER LENDING$141,622$0$21,610$0$1,913$0$5,153$0$17,994$0$188,292$0$0$0
JOHN CLEARY
DIRECTOR OF IT$184,964$0$19,350$0$2,559$0$6,362$0$17,520$0$230,755$0$0$0

Schedule L IRS990ScheduleL

Loans Btwn Org Interested Prsn LoansBtwnOrgInterestedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonRONALD COVEY JRPersonNm
Relationship With OrgCEORelationshipWithOrgTxt
Loan PurposeSPLIT DOLLAR INSURANCE AGREEMENT LOANLoanPurposeTxt
Loan From OrganizationYes (X)LoanFromOrganizationInd
Original Principal$2,353,597OriginalPrincipalAmt
Balance Due$2,353,597BalanceDueAmt
Default0DefaultInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (1)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Written AgreementYes (1)WrittenAgreementInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Balance Due$2,353,597TotalBalanceDueAmt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6THE CREDIT UNION'S MEMBERS HAVE RIGHTS TO ELECT THE MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BODY. DIVIDENDS ON MEMBERS' SHARES ARE BASED ON AVAILABLE EARNINGS AT THE END OF A DIVIDEND PERIOD AND ARE NOT GUARANTEED BY THE CREDIT UNION.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7AMEMBERS OF THE CREDIT UNION HAVE THE RIGHT TO ELECT ONE OR MORE MEMBERS OF THE ORGANIZATION'S GOVERNING BODY, WHETHER PERIODICALLY, OR AS VACANCIES ARISE, OR OTHERWISE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE CFO/TREASURER WILL REVIEW FORM 990 FOR ACCURACY AND REASONABLENESS. THE SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE WILL REVIEW AND APPROVE THE FORM 990 AND THEN PROVIDE A COPY TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THEIR REVIEW, PRIOR TO FILING.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CNEW EMPLOYEES ARE REQUIRED TO ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THEY HAVE READ AND UNDERSTAND THIS POLICY. AS UPDATES TO THE POLICY OCCUR, ALL SMB EMPLOYEES ARE REQUIRED TO ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THEY HAVE READ AND UNDERSTAND THE REVISED POLICY AS APPLICABLE. IN ADDITION, THE DIRECTOR OF HR SENDS OUT AN ANNUAL "ALL EMPLOYEE" COMMUNICATION REMINDING EMPLOYEES TO USE THE REVIEW PROCESS FOR ANY SITUATIONS THAT MIGHT BE PERCEIVED AS QUESTIONABLE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15SMB USES A THIRD PARTY VENDOR APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS TO SET MARKET BASED SALARY RANGES FOR EACH POSITION IN THE CREDIT UNION. THE VENDOR ALSO MAKES RECOMMENDATIONS REGARDING ANNUAL MARKET INCREASES EACH YEAR. SMB'S BOARD OF DIRECTORS APPROVES SALARY RANGES FOR EACH YEAR. THE BOARD ALSO APPROVES THE BUDGET WHICH CONTAINS MERIT INCREASES FOR EACH YEAR.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS FOR ST. MARY'S BANK CREDIT UNION ARE DISTRIBUTED TO ALL MEMBERS WHO ATTEND THE ANNUAL MEETING AND ALSO MADE AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC UPON WRITTEN REQUEST. THE GOVERNING DOCUMENTS ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. ALL REQUESTS FOR THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY ARE REFERRED TO THE MARKETING DEPARTMENT TO ASSESS ANY POTENTIAL PUBLIC RELATIONS ISSUES.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9:NET DEFINED BENEFIT PENSION COSTS ADJUSTMENT -141,341.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ST MARYS BANK CHARITABLE FOUNDATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1200 MCGREGOR STREETAddressLine1Txt
CityMANCHESTERCityNm
State AbbreviationNHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP03102ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN843254128EIN
Primary ActivitiesCHARITABLE GIVINGPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateNHLegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code Section501(C)(3)ExemptCodeSectionTxt
Public Charity StatusPFPublicCharityStatusTxt
Direct Controlling NAN/ADirectControllingNACd
Controlled Organization0ControlledOrganizationInd

Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp

Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RIVERSIDE FINANCIAL SERVICES INCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1200 MCGREGOR STREETAddressLine1Txt
CityMANCHESTERCityNm
State AbbreviationNHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP03102ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN020419388EIN
Primary ActivitiesINACTIVEPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateNHLegalDomicileStateCd

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ST MARY'S BANK CREDIT UNIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Entity TypeCEntityTypeTxt
Ownership1.00000OwnershipPct
Controlled OrganizationYes (1)ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgYes (1)GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth Org0PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of Facilities0SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees Sharing0PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other Org0ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other Org0ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd