STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

ARKANSAS COLLEGES OF HEALTH EDUCATION: Form 990, tax year 2018

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
ARKANSAS COLLEGES OF HEALTH EDUCATION (EIN 46-5138928)
Tax period
2018-07-01 to 2019-06-30
Filed
2020-06-09
IRS object ID
202021619349301217
Schema version
2018v3.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2020-06-09T11:56:49-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2019-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN710355269PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1LANDMARK PLC CPASBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1P O BOX 10148AddressLine1Txt
CityFORT SMITHCityNm
State AbbreviationARStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP729170148ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2018-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN465138928EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ARKANSAS COLLEGES OF HEALTH EDUCATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlARKABusinessNameControlTxt
Phone4793082243PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line17000 CHAD COLLEY BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityFORT SMITHCityNm
State AbbreviationARStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP72916ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonKYLE PARKERPersonNm
Person TitleCEOPersonTitleTxt
Phone4793082243PhoneNum
Signature2020-05-15SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonDEANA A INFIELDPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00440603PTIN
Phone4794845740PhoneNum
Preparation2020-05-15PreparationDt

Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation

IP Address IPAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
I Pv4 Address40.133.38.90IPv4AddressTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IP2020-05-15IPDt
IP Tm12:49:00IPTm
IP TimezoneCDIPTimezoneCd
Filing License TypePFilingLicenseTypeCd
At Submission Creation Device Id3CBEBC548B5A11A20ADF92435CBA7C3735AFBA2EAtSubmissionCreationDeviceId
At Submission Filing Device Id0974BBDC2C3A740F23E42B0AA6F408BB91F73EF7AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2018TaxYr
Build TS2020-09-23 17:36:50ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address ChangeYes (X)AddressChangeInd
Principal OfficerKYLE PARKERPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line17000 CHAD COLLEY BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityFORT SMITHCityNm
State AbbreviationARStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP72916ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$27,762,896GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.ACHEEDU.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation2014FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateARLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTO EDUCATE AND TRAIN A DIVERSE GROUP OF HIGHLY COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONALS; TO CREATE HEALTH AND RESEARCH FACILITIES; AND TO PROVIDE HEALTHY LIVING ENVIRONMENTS TO IMPROVE THE LIVES OF OTHERS.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body16VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent16VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee115TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers92TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$40,473,981PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$958,492CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$7,565,686PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$14,414,180CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$896,898PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$663,635CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$854,450PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$1,422,509CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$49,791,015PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$17,458,816CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$5,000CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$10,296,872PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$12,740,800CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$141,861CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$6,442,412PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$9,210,403CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$16,739,284PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$21,956,203CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$33,051,731PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$4,497,387CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$103,982,161TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$113,413,791TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$33,906,760TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$47,119,222TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$70,075,401NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$66,294,569NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionTO EDUCATE AND TRAIN A DIVERSE GROUP OF HIGHLY COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONALS, TO CREATE HEALTH AND RESEARCH FACILITIES, AND TO PROVIDE HEALTHY LIVING ENVIRONMENTS TO IMPROVE THE LIVES OF OTHERS.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$12,220,024ExpenseAmt
Grant$5,000GrantAmt
Revenue$14,774,158RevenueAmt
DescARKANSAS COLLEGES OF HEALTH EDUCATION (ACHE) WAS FORMED MARCH 7, 2014 AS A NOT FOR PROFIT PUBLIC CHARITY CORPORATION. THE MISSION OF ACHE IS TO CONSTRUCT, DEVELOP, AND OPERATE AN OSTEOPATHIC MEDICAL SCHOOL IN FORT SMITH, ARKANSAS, AS WELL AS SCHOOLS FOR OTHER HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONS. APPLICATION WAS MADE BY ACHE TO BECOME QUALIFIED AS A TAX EXEMPT ORGANIZATION UNDER 501(C)3 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE CODE. A DETERMINATION LETTER OF APPROVAL WAS RECEIVED FROM THE IRS ON SEPTEMBER 29, 2014. ACHE ACCEPTED ITS FIRST CLASS OF STUDENTS IN THE ARKANSAS COLLEGE OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE IN JULY 2017. IN FISCAL YEAR 2019, THERE WERE 318 ENROLLED STUDENTS IN THE ARKANSAS COLLEGE OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE (153 IN SECOND YEAR AND 165 IN FIRST YEAR OF SCHOOL). ACHE WAS AWARDED AN NIH GRANT IN MAY, 2018 IN THE AMOUNT OF $323,628 FOR THE PERIOD OF JUNE 1, 2018 THROUGH MAY 31, 2021. IN FISCAL YEAR 2019, $104,264 IN DIRECT COSTS AND $6,874 IN INDIRECT COSTS WERE REIMBURSED BY THE GRANT.Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$12,220,024TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (1)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying Activities0LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Temp Or Permanent EndowmentsYes (1)TempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstYes (1)ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsYes (1)ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other Liabilities0ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingYes (1)SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With Officer Ent0BusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityYes (1)DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org0TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document96IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee115EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit0UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contributions0QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members16GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member16IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or Stockholders0MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board Members0ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To Approva0DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process Other0CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonDENNIS BAUERPersonNm
Phone4793082243PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line17000 CHAD COLLEY BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityFORT SMITHCityNm
State AbbreviationARStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP72916ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (30 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtOfficerOfficerIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeIndFormer Ofcr Director TrusteeFormerOfcrDirectorTrusteeInd
DAVID CRAIG
CHAIRMAN1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JOHN TAYLOR
VICE-CHAIRMAN1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
COLE GOODMAN
SECRETARY1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MIKE RAPPEPORT
TREASURER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JAMES BAKER
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MIKE BARR
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JEFF BEAUCHAMP
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JUDY BOREHAM
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JOHN BROWN
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
RON DARBEAU
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CHRISTOPHER GREER
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BILL HANNA
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
RONNIE HAWKINS
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
TOM HOLLAND
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JIM PATRIDGE
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
KAREN PHARIS
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
KYLE D PARKER
CEO40.00$910,930$0$54,558Yes (X)
RAY STOWERS DO
PROVOST40.00$404,496$0$41,412Yes (X)
THOMAS H WEBB JR
VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER40.00$297,433$0$40,052Yes (X)
DENNIS BAUER
VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER40.00$150,039$0$32,924Yes (X)
JONATHAN HATHAWAY
VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER40.00$126,265$0$36,628Yes (X)
BRIAN KIM
PRESIDENT40.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
HOLLY JENNINGS MD
CHAIR OF INTERNAL MEDICINE40.00$241,164$0$21,822Yes (X)
GARY EDWARDS DO
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF FAMILY MEDICINE40.00$194,267$0$26,420Yes (X)
ROSS LONGLEY
ASSOCIATE DEAN OF BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES40.00$163,144$0$33,685Yes (X)
TIMOTHY BUFFEY
CHAIR OF FAMILY PRACTICE40.00$224,309$0$38,297Yes (X)
TONY LITTLE
ASSOCIATE DEAN OF GME/CME40.00$179,230$0$34,796Yes (X)
AMANDA WRIGHT DO
FORMER DEAN OF CLINICAL MEDICINE40.00$241,815$0$43,217Yes (X)
LESLEY SCHMITZ
FORMER INTERIM CHAIR OF OPP40.00$214,016$0$33,802Yes (X)
JULIA MOFFITT
FORMER CHAIR OF PPP40.00$141,376$0$23,359Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$3,488,484TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$460,972TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K13IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedYes (1)FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
MEADOWS CONSTRUCTION CO INC
PO BOX 18160FORT SMITHAR72918CONSTRUCTION$6,642,500
BESHEARS CONTRUCTION INC
PO BOX 6299FORT SMITHAR72906CONSTRUCTION$5,649,656
TIM A RISLEY & ASSOCIATES
1 CON/ARC PLACE 6101 PHOENIX AVEFORT SMITHAR72903ARCHITECT$891,111
ONE DIVERSIFIED LLC
3103 SW I ST STE 9BENTONVILLEAR72712IT EQUIPMENT$259,423
MCKESSON MEDICAL-SURGICAL INC
9954 MAYLAND DRIVE SUITE 4000RICHMONDVA23233MEDICAL EQUIPMENT$208,166
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K5CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Related Organizations$187,289RelatedOrganizationsAmt
All Other Contributions$771,203AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$958,492TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
STUDENT TUITION/FEES611310$14,284,927$14,284,927
RESEARCH GRANT INCOME611310$129,253$129,253
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$14,414,180TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$812,968TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$812,968ExclusionAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$1,062,531RealAmt

Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$1,062,531RealAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,062,531TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$1,062,531ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$10,154,747SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$10,304,080SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities-$149,333SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$149,333TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$149,333ExclusionAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
MISCELLANEOUS INCOME900099$295,778$295,778
MANAGEMENT FEES900099$64,200$64,200
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$359,978OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$17,458,816TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$14,774,158RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$1,726,166ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,000TotalAmt
Program Services$5,000ProgramServicesAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,889,163TotalAmt
Management And General$1,889,163ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,701,526TotalAmt
Program Services$7,983,552ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,627,974ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$90,000FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$400,643TotalAmt
Program Services$275,901ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$121,140ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$3,602FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$749,468TotalAmt
Program Services$548,548ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$194,274ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$6,646FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$390,629TotalAmt
Program Services$334,138ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$56,491ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$67,656TotalAmt
Management And General$67,656ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$34,668TotalAmt
Management And General$34,668ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$92,965TotalAmt
Management And General$92,965ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$31,879TotalAmt
Program Services$12,364ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$19,515ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$288,281TotalAmt
Program Services$131,603ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$148,681ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$7,997FundraisingAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$558,705TotalAmt
Program Services$189,721ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$366,243ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$2,741FundraisingAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$536,454TotalAmt
Program Services$60,015ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$476,439ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$410,750TotalAmt
Program Services$308,746ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$101,128ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$876FundraisingAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$128,287TotalAmt
Program Services$91,709ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$35,528ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,050FundraisingAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,049,195TotalAmt
Program Services$5,456ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,043,739ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,823,051TotalAmt
Program Services$490,228ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$2,332,823ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,352,135TotalAmt
Program Services$799,095ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$534,633ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$18,407FundraisingAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
SUPPLIES$402,934$216,174$178,706$8,054
LIBRARY RESOURCES$298,640$298,640
MISCELLANEOUS$241,267$39,471$201,589$207
DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS$199,431$172,187$26,504$740

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$303,476TotalAmt
Program Services$257,476ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$44,459ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,541FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$21,956,203TotalAmt
Program Services$12,220,024ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$9,594,318ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$141,861FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,345,142BOYAmt
EOY$1,595,398EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$13,775,083BOYAmt
EOY$3,491,228EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$377,243BOYAmt
EOY$160,179EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$56,174,022LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$6,715,111LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$50,553,768BOYAmt
EOY$49,458,911EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$351,169BOYAmt
EOY$810,391EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$35,111,455BOYAmt
EOY$36,364,337EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$468,301BOYAmt
EOY$21,533,347EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$103,982,161BOYAmt
EOY$113,413,791EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$972,621BOYAmt
EOY$1,803,192EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$32,934,139BOYAmt
EOY$45,316,030EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$33,906,760BOYAmt
EOY$47,119,222EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows SFAS117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsSFAS117Ind

Unrestricted Net Assets UnrestrictedNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$20,330,660BOYAmt
EOY$25,222,342EOYAmt

Temporarily Rstr Net Assets TemporarilyRstrNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$49,244,741BOYAmt
EOY$40,476,742EOYAmt

Permanently Rstr Net Assets PermanentlyRstrNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$500,000BOYAmt
EOY$595,485EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$70,075,401BOYAmt
EOY$66,294,569EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$103,982,161BOYAmt
EOY$113,413,791EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$4,497,387ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$716,555NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$0OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredYes (1)FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd
Federal Grant Audit PerformedYes (1)FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SchoolYes (X)SchoolInd

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$500,000BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$53,000ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$66,273InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Administrative Expenses$23,788AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$595,485EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$500,000BeginningYearBalanceAmt
End Year Balance$500,000EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Endowments Held Unrelated Org0EndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related Org0EndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$9,016,046OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$9,016,046BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$39,731,195OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$3,890,113DepreciationAmt
Book Value$35,841,082BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$6,828,266OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$2,465,861DepreciationAmt
Book Value$4,362,405BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$598,515OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$359,137DepreciationAmt
Book Value$239,378BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$49,458,911TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Invst Program Related Org InvstProgramRelatedOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescRESERVES FOR ACCREDITATION AGENCY HELD IN EQUITY FUNDS, MUTUAL FUNDSDesc
Book Value$36,364,337BookValueAmt
Method ValuationFMethodValuationCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Program Rltd$36,364,337TotalBookValueProgramRltdAmt

Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmt
RENT RECEIVABLE$106,700
MISCELLANEOUS OTHER RECEIVABLES$1,371,208
CONSTRUCTION IN PROGRESS$20,055,439
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Other Assets$21,533,347TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$18,082,406TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$716,555NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Revenue Not Reported$716,555RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$17,365,851RevenueSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld$92,965InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$92,965RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$17,458,816TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$21,863,238TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$21,863,238ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld2$92,965InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$92,965ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$21,956,203TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART X, LINE 2:THE ORGANIZATION QUALIFIES AS AN ORGANIZATION EXEMPT FROM INCOME TAXES UNDER SECTION 501(C)(3) OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE AND A SIMILAR STATE STATUTE AND IS NOT SUBJECT TO TAX AT THE ENTITY LEVEL FOR FEDERAL AND STATE INCOME TAX PURPOSES. THE ORGANIZATION ACCOUNTS FOR UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF FASB CODIFICATION TOPIC INCOME TAXES. FASB CODIFICATION TOPIC INCOME TAXES CLARIFIES THE ACCOUNTING FOR UNCERTAINTY IN INCOME TAXES AND REQUIRES THE ORGANIZATION TO RECOGNIZE IN THEIR FINANCIAL STATEMENTS THE IMPACT OF A TAX POSITION TAKEN OR EXPECTED TO BE TAKEN IN A TAX RETURN, IF THAT POSITION IS MORE LIKELY THAN NOT TO BE SUSTAINED UNDER AUDIT, BASED ON THE TECHNICAL MERITS OF THE POSITION. MANAGEMENT HAS ASSESSED THE TAX POSITIONS OF THE ORGANIZATION AND DETERMINED THAT NO POSITIONS EXIST THAT REQUIRE ADJUSTMENT OR DISCLOSURE UNDER THE PROVISIONS OF FASB CODIFICATION TOPIC INCOME TAXES. THE ORGANIZATION FILES INFORMATIONAL RETURN OF ORGANIZATION EXEMPT FROM INCOME TAX (FORM 990) IN THE U.S. FEDERAL JURISDICTION.
PART V, LINE 4AN ENDOWMENT FOR $500,000 WAS ESTABLISHED TO BE UTILIZED FOR CAMPUS BEAUTIFICATION AND CREATION OF A MEMORY GARDEN. AN ENDOWMENT OF $50,000 WAS ESTABLISHED IN MEMORY OF DYLAN ROBINSON TO BE UTILIZED FOR SCHOLARSHIPS.

Schedule E IRS990ScheduleE

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Nondiscriminatory Policy StmtYes (1)NondiscriminatoryPolicyStmtInd
Policy Stmt In Brochures EtcYes (1)PolicyStmtInBrochuresEtcInd
Plcy Pblczd Via Broadcast Media0PlcyPblczdViaBroadcastMediaInd
Maintain Racial Comp RecsYes (1)MaintainRacialCompRecsInd
Maintain Scholarships RecsYes (1)MaintainScholarshipsRecsInd
Maintain Cpy Of Brochures EtcYes (1)MaintainCpyOfBrochuresEtcInd
Maintain Cpy Of All SolYes (1)MaintainCpyOfAllSolInd
Discriminate Race Stdnts Rghts0DiscriminateRaceStdntsRghtsInd
Discriminate Race Admiss Plcy0DiscriminateRaceAdmissPlcyInd
Discriminate Race Emplm Fculty0DiscriminateRaceEmplmFcultyInd
Discriminate Race Schs0DiscriminateRaceSchsInd
Discriminate Race Educ Plcy0DiscriminateRaceEducPlcyInd
Discriminate Race Use Of Fclts0DiscriminateRaceUseOfFcltsInd
Discriminate Race Athlt Prog0DiscriminateRaceAthltProgInd
Discriminate Race Other Acty0DiscriminateRaceOtherActyInd
Government Financial Aid RcvdYes (1)GovernmentFinancialAidRcvdInd
Government Financial Aid Rvkd0GovernmentFinancialAidRvkdInd
Compliance With Rev Proc7550Yes (1)ComplianceWithRevProc7550Ind

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE E, PART I, LINE 3ARKANSAS COLLEGE OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE DRAWS A SUBSTANTIAL PERCENTAGE OF ITS STUDENTS NATIONWIDE FROM A LARGE GEOGRAPHIC POPULATION AND FOLLOWS A RACIALLY NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICY AS TO STUDENTS. OUR PUBLICITY REQUIREMENT IS SATISFIED BY COMPLYING WITH SECTION 4.02.
SCHEDULE E, PART I, LINE 6ARKANSAS COLLEGES OF HEALTH EDUCATION AND ITS PROGRAMS RECEIVE TITLE IV MONIES ON BEHALF OF THE STUDENTS.

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Discretionary Spending AcctYes (X)DiscretionarySpendingAcctInd
Written Policy Ref T And E ExpnssYes (1)WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd
Substantiation RequiredYes (1)SubstantiationRequiredInd
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org0CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs0CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org0CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs0CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed Payments0AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract Exception0InitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (13 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
KYLE D PARKER
CEO$910,930$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$54,558$0$965,488$0$0$0
RAY STOWERS DO
PROVOST$404,496$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$41,412$0$445,908$0$0$0
THOMAS H WEBB JR
VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF OPERATING OFFIC$297,433$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$40,052$0$337,485$0$0$0
DENNIS BAUER
VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFIC$150,039$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$32,924$0$182,963$0$0$0
JONATHAN HATHAWAY
VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFI$126,265$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$36,628$0$162,893$0$0$0
HOLLY JENNINGS MD
CHAIR OF INTERNAL MEDICINE$241,164$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$21,822$0$262,986$0$0$0
GARY EDWARDS DO
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF FAMILY MEDICI$194,267$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$26,420$0$220,687$0$0$0
ROSS LONGLEY
ASSOCIATE DEAN OF BIOMEDICAL SCIENCE$163,144$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$33,685$0$196,829$0$0$0
TIMOTHY BUFFEY
CHAIR OF FAMILY PRACTICE$224,309$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$38,297$0$262,606$0$0$0
TONY LITTLE
ASSOCIATE DEAN OF GME/CME$179,230$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$34,796$0$214,026$0$0$0
AMANDA WRIGHT DO
FORMER DEAN OF CLINICAL MEDICINE$241,815$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$43,217$0$285,032$0$0$0
LESLEY SCHMITZ
FORMER INTERIM CHAIR OF OPP$214,016$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$33,802$0$247,818$0$0$0
JULIA MOFFITT
FORMER CHAIR OF PPP$141,376$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$23,359$0$164,735$0$0$0

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE ORGANIZATION WORKS WITH AN INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTING FIRM TO PREPARE THE 990. ONCE PREPARED, THE CFO REVIEWS THE FORM WITH THE FINANCE COMMITTEE AND THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CTHE ORGANIZATION ANNUALLY, AND THROUGHOUT THE YEAR IF CHANGES OCCUR, REQUESTS CONFLICTS OF INTEREST FORMS FROM OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, AND KEY EMPLOYEES TO DETERMINE IF ANY POTENTIAL CONFLICTS EXIST AND TAKES APPROPRIATE ACTION DEPENDING UPON THE NATURE OF THE CONFLICT.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15ATHE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD ANNUALLY REVIEWS THE CEO POSITION AND DETERMINES COMPENSATION.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE ORGANIZATION'S GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST FORMS, FORM 990, AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC UPON REQUEST. CERTAIN WEBSITES, LIKE CHARITY NAVIGATOR AND GUIDESTAR FOR EXAMPLE, WILL DISPLAY THE 990 TAX RETURN INFORMATION UPON FILING.
FORM 990, PART XII LINE 2CTHE AUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE PREPARED BY AN INDEPENDENT AUDITING FIRM AND ARE REVIEWED AND APPROVED BY THE CFO, FINANCE COMMITTEE, AND THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ACHE REAL ESTATE HOLDINGS LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line17000 CHAD COLLEY BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityFORT SMITHCityNm
State AbbreviationARStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP72916ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN812787403EIN
Primary ActivitiesOWN, OPERATE AND MANAGE REAL PROPERTYPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateARLegalDomicileStateCd
End Of Year Assets$7,283,937EndOfYearAssetsAmt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ARKANSAS COLLEGES OF HEALTH EDUCATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1THE DEGEN FOUNDATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 10366AddressLine1Txt
CityFORT SMITHCityNm
State AbbreviationARStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP72917ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN710575827EIN
Primary ActivitiesCOMMUNITY FOUNDATIONPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateARLegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code Section501(C)(3)ExemptCodeSectionTxt
Public Charity StatusLINE 12A, IPublicCharityStatusTxt
Direct Controlling NAN/ADirectControllingNACd
Controlled Organization0ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org0GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth OrgYes (1)GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth Org0PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of Facilities0SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (1)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other Org0ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgYes (1)ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp (2 entries)

Transaction TypeTransactionTypeTxtInvolvedInvolvedAmtMethod Of Amount DeterminationMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt
THE DEGEN FOUNDATION
O$64,200COST
THE DEGEN FOUNDATION
C$187,289FMV