NEW ENGLAND ELECTRICAL WORKERS BENEFIT FUND: Form 990, tax year 2019
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- NEW ENGLAND ELECTRICAL WORKERS BENEFIT FUND (EIN 06-0860627)
- Tax period
- 2019-01-01 to 2019-12-31
- Filed
- 2020-09-24
- IRS object ID
- 202022689349301142
- Schema version
- 2019v5.1
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2020-09-24T16:14:43-05:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2019-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 362131790 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | NOVAK FRANCELLA LLC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | ONE PRESIDENTIAL BLVD SUITE 330 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | BALA CYNWYD | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 19004 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2019-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 060860627 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | NEW ENGLAND ELECTRICAL WORKERS | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Business Name Line2 | BENEFITS FUND | BusinessNameLine2Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | NEWE | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 2032697741 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 10 TECHNOLOGY DRIVE | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | WALLINGFORD | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | CT | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 06492 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | BRIAN T MURPHY | PersonNm |
| Person Title | TRUSTEE | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 2032697741 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2020-09-24 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | LOUIS VERZELLA CPA | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P00360279 | PTIN |
| Phone | 6106689400 | PhoneNum |
| Preparation | 2020-09-22 | PreparationDt |
Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation
IP Address IPAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| I Pv4 Address | 162.211.205.39 | IPv4AddressTxt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IP | 2020-09-24 | IPDt |
| IP Tm | 16:13:55 | IPTm |
| IP Timezone | ED | IPTimezoneCd |
| Filing License Type | P | FilingLicenseTypeCd |
| At Submission Creation Device Id | DA39A3EE5E6B4B0D3255BFEF95601890AFD80709 | AtSubmissionCreationDeviceId |
| At Submission Filing Device Id | 214E2DE4754F8F73DD572B34B07E6CCBC316F7C9 | AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2019 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2022-01-07 14:23:13Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | BRIAN T MURPHY | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 900 S MAIN STREET | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | MANSFIELD | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | MA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 02048 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $90,078,032 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c | Yes (X) | Organization501cInd |
| Website Address | N/A | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Trust | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationTrustInd |
| Formation | 1977 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | CT | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | TO PROVIDE HEALTH BENEFITS AND LIFE INSURANCE TO PARTICIPANTS OF THE PLAN. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 12 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 6 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 0 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 0 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $0 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $0 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $68,199,023 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $75,839,613 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $378,198 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $769,829 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $170 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $7,266 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $68,577,391 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $76,616,708 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $52,644,484 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $62,431,815 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $0 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $0 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $3,745,956 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $3,803,332 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $56,390,440 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $66,235,147 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $12,186,951 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $10,381,561 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $44,065,383 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $56,109,051 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $1,501,808 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $1,270,285 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $42,563,575 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $54,838,766 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Mission | TO PROVIDE HEALTH BENEFITS AND LIFE INSURANCE TO PARTICIPANTS OF THE PLAN. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Desc | HEALTH AND WELFARE PAYMENTS FOR MEMBERS BENEFITS. A TOTAL OF APPROXIMATELY 3,745 PERSONS WERE PARTICIPANTS IN OR BENEFICIARY OF THE PLAN DURING THE YEAR. | Desc |
| Described In Section501c3 | 0 | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | 0 | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | 0 | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (1) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | Yes (1) | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part V | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVInd |
| IRP Document | 0 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Employee | 0 | EmployeeCnt |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 12 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 6 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | 0 | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (1) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | 0 | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | 0 | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | ZENITH AMERICAN SOLUTIONS | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 2032697741 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | PO BOX 5817 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | WALLINGFORD | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | CT | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 06492 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (15 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Average Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DANIEL D'ALMA | ||||||
| UNION TRUSTEE | 2.00 | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $103,046 | $0 |
| DAVID FENTON | ||||||
| UNION TRUSTEE (P) | 2.00 | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $43,682 | $0 |
| BRUCE SILVA | ||||||
| UNION TRUSTEE (P) | 2.00 | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $81,482 | $51,439 |
| PETER F CARROLL | ||||||
| UNION TRUSTEE (P) | 2.00 | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $67,225 | $36,270 |
| LAWRENCE F EAGAN | ||||||
| EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| MICHAEL R MOCONYI | ||||||
| EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| BRIAN T MURPHY | ||||||
| UNION TRUSTEE | 2.00 | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $169,211 | $72,045 |
| TOM ADAMSON | ||||||
| EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| JESSICA O'NEILL | ||||||
| EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| DANIEL J NAPPI | ||||||
| EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| MICHAEL TREADWELL | ||||||
| UNION TRUSTEE | 2.00 | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| MICHAEL GILCHRIST | ||||||
| EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | 2.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| WILLIAM MORIARTY | ||||||
| UNION TRUSTEE | 2.00 | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $122,424 | $51,439 |
| DANIEL W MCINERNEY | ||||||
| UNION TRUSTEE | 2.00 | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $57,048 | $25,181 |
| DOUGLAS NELSON | ||||||
| UNION TRUSTEE | 2.00 | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $100,503 | $0 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $0 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $744,621 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $236,374 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 0 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZENITH AMERICAN SOLUTIONS | |||||
| 10 TECHNOLOGY DRIVE | WALLINGFORD | CT | 06492 | CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION AND THIRD PARTY AD | $1,629,067 |
| ANTHEM BC BS OF CONNETICUT | |||||
| 307 BASSETT ROAD | NORTH HAVEN | CT | 06473 | CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION | $1,433,440 |
| ROBERT M CHEVERIE & ASSOCIATES PC | |||||
| 333 E RIVER DRIVE SUITE 101 | EAST HARTFORD | CT | 06108 | LEGAL | $144,250 |
| LOWER HUDSON VALLEY EAP | |||||
| 3505 HILL BLVD - SUITE A | YORKTOWN HTS | NY | 10598 | EMPLOYEES ASSISTANCE PROGRAM | $110,940 |
| ZELIS | |||||
| 2 CROSSROADS DRIVE | BEDMINISTER | NJ | 07921 | CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION | $105,683 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 5 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| EMPLOYER CONTRIBUTIONS | 525100 | $70,784,938 | $70,784,938 |
| PARTICIPANT CONTRIBUTIONS | 525100 | $5,054,675 | $5,054,675 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $75,839,613 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $750,917 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $750,917 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $13,480,236 | SecuritiesAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $13,461,324 | SecuritiesAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $18,912 | SecuritiesAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $18,912 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $18,912 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | MISCELLANEOUS | Desc |
| Business | 900099 | BusinessCd |
| Total Revenue Column | $7,266 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $7,266 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | $7,266 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $76,616,708 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $75,865,791 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $750,917 | ExclusionAmt |
Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $62,431,815 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,691,069 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $144,946 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $30,765 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $74,256 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,724,576 | TotalAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $83,233 | TotalAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,208 | TotalAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,379 | TotalAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $26,838 | TotalAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $4,757 | TotalAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | FEES MANDATED BY ACA | Desc |
| Total | $18,305 | TotalAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $66,235,147 | TotalAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $8,560,996 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,534,803 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $6,988,040 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $19,527,780 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $8,564,771 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $8,949,703 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $19,951,576 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $26,096,765 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $44,065,383 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $56,109,051 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $729,081 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $788,998 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $772,727 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $481,287 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,501,808 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,270,285 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Org Does Not Follow FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind |
Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,984,801 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,984,801 | EOYAmt |
Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $39,578,774 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $51,853,965 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $42,563,575 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $54,838,766 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $44,065,383 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $56,109,051 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $10,381,561 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | $1,893,630 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $0 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part XII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $0 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| ESCROW LIABILITY | $94,140 |
| PREPAID SELF-PAY CONTRIBUTIONS | $127,321 |
| TRANSFER WITHDRAW PAYABLE | $259,826 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $481,287 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $78,436,082 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | $1,893,630 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $1,893,630 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $76,542,452 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld | $74,256 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $74,256 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $76,616,708 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $66,160,891 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $0 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $66,160,891 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld2 | $74,256 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $74,256 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $66,235,147 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART X, LINE 2: | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES GENERALLY ACCEPTED IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA REQUIRE PLAN MANAGEMENT TO EVALUATE TAX POSITIONS TAKEN BY THE PLAN AND RECOGNIZE A TAX LIABILITY IF THE PLAN HAS TAKEN AN UNCERTAIN POSITION THAT, MORE LIKELY THAN NOT, WOULD NOT BE SUSTAINED UPON EXAMINATION BY THE U.S. FEDERAL, STATE, OR LOCAL TAXING AUTHORITIES. THE PLAN IS SUBJECT TO ROUTINE AUDITS BY TAXING JURISDICTIONS; HOWEVER, THERE ARE CURRENTLY NO AUDITS FOR ANY TAX PERIODS IN PROGRESS. TYPICALLY, PLAN TAX YEARS WILL REMAIN OPEN FOR THREE YEARS; HOWEVER, THIS MAY DIFFER DEPENDING UPON THE CIRCUMSTANCES OF THE PLAN. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (2 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRIAN T MURPHY | ||||||||||||||
| UNION TRUSTEE | $0 | $169,211 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $48,505 | $0 | $23,540 | $0 | $241,256 | $0 | $0 |
| WILLIAM MORIARTY | ||||||||||||||
| UNION TRUSTEE | $0 | $122,424 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $32,629 | $0 | $18,810 | $0 | $173,863 | $0 | $0 |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (8 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART V, LINE 1A: | NEW ENGLAND ELECTRICAL WORKERS BENEFITS FUND PAYS VACATION BENEFITS TO ELIGIBLE FUND PARTICIPANTS. FOR THE TAX PERIOD ENDING 12/31/2019 THE FUND ISSUED 1,925 FORMS W-2. THE FUND ALSO FILED ALL REQUIRED EMPLOYMENT TAX RETURNS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 8B | NEW ENGLAND ELECTRICAL WORKERS BENEFITS FUND HAS NO OTHER COMMITTEES THAT ACT ON BEHALF OF THE GOVERNING BODY. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | A DRAFT OF THE NEW ENGLAND ELECTRICAL WORKERS BENEFITS FUND'S FORM 990 IS PROVIDED TO THE THIRD PARTY ADMINISTRATOR AND LEGAL COUNSEL AND REVIEWED. AFTER THEIR REVIEW, A COPY IS THEN PROVIDED TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES FOR THEIR REVIEW AND APPROVAL. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | THE ORGANIZATION REVIEWS ITS CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY ON AN ANNUAL BASIS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | NEW ENGLAND ELECTRICAL WORKERS BENEFITS FUND'S GOVERNING DOCUMENTS AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE MADE AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC ON AN AS REQUESTED BASIS. |
| FORM 990, PART VII CONTACT ADDRESSES FOR OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, ETC | DANIEL D'ALMA - 185 INDUSTRY AVENUE, SPRINGFIELD, MA 01104. DAVID FENTON - 475 MYLES STANDISH BLVD, TAUNTON, MA 02780. BRUCE SILVA - 208 MURPHY ROAD, HARTFORD, CT 06114. PETER F. CARROLL - 721 MAIN STREET, RT 25, MONROE, CT 06468. LAWRENCE F. EAGAN - 53 2ND AVE, CHICOPEE, MA 01020. MICHAEL R. MOCONYI - 101 CENTERPOINT DRIVE, SUITE 108, MIDDLETOWN, CT 06457. BRIAN T MURPHY - 130 WEST STREET, WALPOLE, MA 02081. TOM ADAMSON - 52 MAIN STREET, MANCHESTER, CT 06040. JESSICA O'NEILL - 700 WHITE PLAINS ROAD, STE 271, SCARSDALE, NY 10583. DANIEL J. NAPPI - 300 CENTERVILLE RD., WARWICK, RI 02886. MICHAEL TREADWELL - 379 WETHERELL STREET, MANCHESTER, CT 06040. MICHAEL GILCHRIST - 700 WHITE PLAINS ROAD, STE 271, SCARSDALE, NY 10583. WILLIAM MORIARTY - 208 MURPHY ROAD, HARTFORD, CT 06114. DANIEL W. MCINERNEY - 721 MAIN STREET, RT 25, MONROE, CT 06468. DOUGLAS NELSON - 475 MYLES STANDISH BLVD, TAUNTON, MA 02780. |
| FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 1: | NEW ENGLAND ELECTRICAL WORKERS BENEFITS FUND'S FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE PREPARED USING THE ACCRUAL BASIS OF ACCOUNTING. |
| FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C: | THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES ASSUMES RESPONSIBILITY FOR OVERSIGHT OF THE AUDIT OF ITS FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND SELECTION OF AN INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTANT. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (14 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Exempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxt | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEW ENGLAND ELECTRICAL WORKERS MONEY PURCHASE PLAN AND TRUST | ||||||||
| PO BOX 5817 | WALLINGFORD | CT | 06492 | 060962207 | PENSION FUND | CT | 401(A)/501(A) | 0 |
| IBEW LOCAL UNION 7 | ||||||||
| 185 INDUSTRY AVENUE | SPRINGFIELD | MA | 01104 | |||||
| IBEW LOCAL 223 GENERAL FUND | ||||||||
| 475 MYLES STANDISH BLVD | TAUNTON | MA | 02780 | |||||
| IBEW LU 223 JATC | ||||||||
| 475 MYLES STANDISH BLVD | TAUNTON | MA | 02780 | |||||
| IBEW LOCAL 7 JATC | ||||||||
| 185 INDUSTRY AVENUE | SPRINGFIELD | MA | 01104 | |||||
| IBEW L U NO 488 | ||||||||
| 721 MAIN STREET | MONROE | CT | 06468 | |||||
| CONN CHAPTER NECA INC | ||||||||
| 101 CENTERPOINT DRIVE | MIDDLETOWN | CT | 06457 | |||||
| IBEW LOCAL 104 | ||||||||
| 900 S MAIN STREET | MANSFIELD | MA | 02048 | |||||
| IBEW LOCAL 488 JATC | ||||||||
| JOINT APPREN TRAINING | MONROE | CT | 06468 | |||||
| IBEW LOCAL 42 | ||||||||
| 379 WETHERELL STREET | MANCHESTER | CT | 06045 | |||||
| UNION LOCAL 35 | ||||||||
| 208 MURPHY ROAD | HARTFORD | CT | 06114 | |||||
| OSHE LOCAL 104 | ||||||||
| 130 WEST STREET | WALPOLE | MA | 02081 | |||||
| OSHE FUND LOCAL 42 | ||||||||
| 379 WETHERELL STREET | MANCHESTER | CT | 06045 | |||||
| NORTHEASTERN JOINT APPRENTICESHIP & TRAINING | ||||||||
| 1513 BEN FRANKLIN HIGHWAY | DOUGLASVILLE | PA | 19518 | |||||
Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp (206 entries)
| A&M ELECTRICAL&COMM SERVICES |
| AM RIZZO ELECTRICAL CNTR INC |
| AIR 2 LLC |
| ALDON ELECTRIC INC |
| ALDRIDGE ELECTRIC |
| ALL CONNECTIONS ELECTRIC INC |
| ALL ELECTRIC CONST & COMM |
| ALLAN BRITEWAY ELECTRICAL INC |
| ALLIANCE POWER GROUP LLC |
| AMERICAN ELEC TESTING |
| AMPJACK AMERICA LTD |
| ANDERSON ELECTRICAL CONTR LTD |
| ANDY RAMOS ELECTRIC LLC |
| ARC AMERICAN |
| ARDEN ENGINEERING |
| ASPLUNDH CONSTR CORP |
| BARLETTA-FISCHBACH GREEN LINE |
| BBC ELECTRICAL SERVICES INC |
| BCU ELECTRIC INC |
| BECO ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS |
| BELWAY ELECTRICAL CONTRACTING |
| BESSETTE ELECTRIC |
| BLACK BOX NETWORK SERVICES |
| BLANCHARD & DALY ELEC CONTR |
| BLUROC LLC |
| BRAVA ELECTRICAL & NETWORK INT |
| CC POWER LLC |
| CALLAHAN BROTHERS LLC |
| CARR & DUFF INC |
| CENTRAL CT CABLE COMPANY |
| CHAPMAN CONSTRUCTION GROUP |
| CJ DRILLING INC |
| COGHLIN ELEC CONT INC |
| COLLINS ELECTRIC COMPANY INC |
| COMM-TRACT CORP |
| CONSOLIDATED ELECTRIC INC |
| CRAWFORD DRILLING SERVICES LLC |
| CREATIVE SURVEYING LLC |
| CROSIER ELECTRIC |
| CT LABOR MNGMNT COOP COMMITTEE |
| CUSTOM ELECTRIC INC |
| D & D POWER INC |
| DAGLE ELECTRICAL CONSTRUCTION |
| DANELLA CONSTRUCTION CORP |
| DANELLA POWER SERVICES INC |
| DANIEL BURKE EC & I INC |
| DAVID W ROE ELECTRICIAN LLC |
| DAY & ZIMMERMAN NPS |
| DELTA SERVICES LLC |
| DICIN ELECTRIC CO INC |
| DIMAR ELECTRIC LLC |
| DUCCI ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS |
| E S BOULOS COMPANY |
| EW AUDET & SONS INC |
| EAST COAST ENERGY CONSULTANTS |
| EDI BUILDING CONSULTANTS INC |
| ED-MOR ELECTRIC CO INC |
| E-J ELECTRIC T&D LLC |
| ELECK & SALVATO ELECTRIC INC |
| ELECNOR HAWKEYE LLC |
| ELECTRICAL BUILDERS INC |
| ELECTRICAL POWER SOLUTIONS |
| ELITE ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS |
| ENERGIZED LINE CONST LLC |
| ENERGY MAT ALLIANCE LLC |
| EPS TECHNOLOGY INC |
| EVANS LINE CONSTRUCTION I |
| FAIRFIELD ELECTRIC INC |
| FAIRWAY ELECTRIC INC |
| FAIRWAY ELECTRICAL CNTR INC |
| FALL RIVER ELECTRICAL ASSOC |
| FAMILY ELECTRIC INC |
| FARIS ELECTRIC |
| FERNANDES ELECTRICAL SERVICES |
| FIBER OPTIC SPLICING & TESTING |
| FIORA ELECTRICAL |
| FISCHBACH & MOORE INC |
| FLORY LINE CONTRUCTON |
| GLOBAL ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTIONS |
| GLOBAL NETWORK TECHNOLOGIES |
| GONE GREEN ELECTRIC LLC |
| GRATTAN LINE CONSTRUCTION |
| GREAT LAKES POWER & PIPE INC |
| GROVE SYSTEMS INC |
| HALLMARK ELECTRICAL SYSTEMS IN |
| HARLAN ELECTRIC CO |
| HARTFORD ELEC JATC |
| HAUGLAND ENERGY GROUP LLC |
| HEART UTIL OF JACKSONVILLE INC |
| HENKELS & MCCOY INC |
| HI VOLT LINE CONST & MAINT LLC |
| HICKMAN & SGROI ELECTRIC INC |
| I B ABEL INC |
| IKE ELECTRIC INC |
| INFRA SOURCE |
| INFRA-RED BUILDING & POWER SVC |
| INFRASOURCE CONSTRUCTION LLC |
| INTREN INC |
| J GIVOO CONSULTANTS INC |
| JF WHITE CONTRACTING |
| JL ALLEN CO |
| JM ELECTRICAL CO INC |
| JW DIDADO ELECTRIC INC |
| JAMES S SULLIVAN CABLE COINC |
| JCR CONSTRUCTION COINC |
| JEWETT CTY DPT UTILITIES |
| KENT UTILITIES LLC |
| KM KELLY INC |
| KW CONSTRUCTIONS SERVICES LLC |
| LAN-TEL COMMUNICATIONS INC |
| LAPINSKI ELECTRIC INC |
| LYNCH ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS |
| MJ ELECTRIC LLC |
| ML SCHMITT INC |
| MC POWER INC |
| MAIN LITE ELECTRIC COMPANY INC |
| MASS BAY ELEC |
| MASS ELECTRIC |
| MASSASOIT INDUSTRIAL CORP |
| MATRIX NORTH AMERICAN CONSTRUC |
| MCDONALD ELECTRICAL CORP |
| MCDONOUGH ELECTRIC |
| MCPHEE ELECTRIC LTD |
| MEGAWATT ENERGY SOLUTIONS LLC |
| MICHELS CORPORATION |
| MIDWEST POWERLINE INC |
| MOHAWK ELECTRIC LLC |
| MORIN ELECTRIC |
| MOULISON LLC |
| MTV SOLUTIONS INC |
| MURPHY ELEC& IND CONTROL LLC |
| NATIONAL CONDUCTOR CONSTRUCTOR |
| NATIVE SONS LTD |
| NET SERVICES LLC |
| NEW ENGLAND UTILITIES |
| NEW RIVER ELECTRICAL CORP |
| NEW YORK DRILLING SERVICES INC |
| NORTHEAST LIGHTNING PROT LLC |
| NORTHERN CLEARING INC |
| NORTHLINE UTILITIES LLC |
| OBRIEN COMMUNICATION INC |
| O'CONNELL ELECTRIC COMPANY |
| ONE SOURCE POWER LLC |
| OSTROW ELECTRIC CO INC |
| OUTSIDE ELEC WELFARE FUND L317 |
| P RACINE ELECTRIC INC |
| PACK POWER SERVICES |
| PAR ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS INC |
| PAUL DINTO ELECTRICAL CONTINC |
| PHASE TO PHASE LLC |
| PINE RIDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC |
| POWER & NETWORK SOLUTIONS LLC |
| PRECISION ELECTRICAL CONTRACTO |
| PRYSMIAN CONSTRUCTION SERVICES |
| QUALITY ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS |
| RAVEX SYSTEMS INC |
| RGS COMMUNICATIONS INC |
| RICHARD T LOSORDO ELECTRICAL |
| RICHARDSON WAYLAND ELECTRICAL |
| RIGGS DISTLER & CO INC |
| RIGHT OF WAY SOLUTIONS |
| ROGERS ELECTRIC INC |
| ROSAZZA ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS |
| RYAN ELECTRIC |
| RYAN ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION INC |
| SARGENT ELECTRIC CO INC |
| SDM ELECTRIC INC |
| SERVICE ELECTRIC COMPANY |
| SIEMENS INDUSTRY INC |
| SILVERSTONE ELECTRIC COMPANY |
| SKANSKA BURNS&MCDONNELL III JV |
| SO NEW ENGLAND ELECT INC |
| SPARKS COMPANY INC |
| SPRINGFIELD ELECTRICAL CO INC |
| STALKER ELECTRIC INC |
| STATE ELECTRIC MA |
| SULLIVAN & MCLAUGHLIN COMP INC |
| SUPREME INDUSTRIES INC |
| TANSEY ELECTRIC INC |
| TCB ELECTRICAL SERVICES CORP |
| TEK ELECTRIX LLC |
| TEL-POWER |
| THAYER POWER & COMM LINE CONST |
| THOMPSON ELECTRIC INC |
| THREE PHASE LINE CONSTR INC |
| TRI-STATE DRILLING INC |
| TYSON ELECTRIC |
| UNION ELECTRIC CONTRACTING |
| UNIVERSAL ELECTRIC CO INC |
| UTEC CONSTRUCTORS CORP |
| UTILITY SERVICE NEW ENGLAND |
| VALIANT ENERGY SERVICES LLC |
| VEC INC |
| VECTOR SERVICES |
| VEOLIA WATER NA |
| VERDE ELECTRIC CORP |
| WA CHESTER LLC |
| WS ANDERSON INC |
| WATERMARK ELECTRIC CO INC |
| WC MCBRIDE ELECTRICAL CONTR |
| WILLEY CONSTRUCTION LLC |
| WILLIAM ROBERTS ELECTRIC CO |
| WOODMERE ELEC COMM INC |
| XTREME POWERLINE CONSTRUCTION |
| ZAP ELECTRIC |
| ZELLER DIGITAL INNOVATIONS |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | 0 | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | 0 | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | 0 | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | 0 | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | 0 | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | 0 | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | 0 | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | 0 | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | 0 | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |