STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

ARROWHEAD CENTRAL CREDIT UNION: Form 990, tax year 2024

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
ARROWHEAD CENTRAL CREDIT UNION (EIN 95-1682200)
Tax period
2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31
Filed
2025-09-22
IRS object ID
202532659349300128
Schema version
2024v5.2
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2025-09-22T19:15:46-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2024-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN954083485PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1TURNER WARREN HWANG & CONRAD ACCTCYBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1100 NORTH FIRST ST STE 202AddressLine1Txt
CityBURBANKCityNm
State AbbreviationCAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP91502ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2024-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN951682200EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ARROWHEAD CENTRAL CREDIT UNIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlARROBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone9093796897PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line18686 HAVEN AVENUEAddressLine1Txt
CityRANCHO CUCAMONGACityNm
State AbbreviationCAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP91730ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonTONY SAWAYAPersonNm
Person TitleSVP/CFOPersonTitleTxt
Phone9093796897PhoneNum
Signature2025-09-19SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IRS Responsible Prty Info CurrYes (1)IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonNATALIE HULL CPAPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00089332PTIN
Phone8189549700PhoneNum
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2024TaxYr
Build TS2025-03-06 01:10:19ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerDARIN WOINAROWICZPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line18686 HAVEN AVENUEAddressLine1Txt
CityRANCHO CUCAMONGACityNm
State AbbreviationCAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP91730ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$148,222,524GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501cYes (X)Organization501cInd
Website AddressWWW.ARROWHEADCU.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization OtherYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationOtherInd
Other Organization DscCREDIT UNIONOtherOrganizationDsc
Formation1949FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateCALegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionA COOPERATIVE, ORGANIZED FOR THE PURPOSE OF PROMOTING THRIFT AND SAVINGS AMONG ITS MEMBERS.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body11VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent11VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee578TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers13TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$946,505TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$0PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$0CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$106,795,492PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$122,164,668CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$13,197,756PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$25,781,349CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$317,935PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$276,507CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$120,311,183PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$148,222,524CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$185,749PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$276,349CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$44,820,359PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$51,249,336CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$66,317,657PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$73,154,394CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$111,323,765PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$124,680,079CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$8,987,418PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$23,542,445CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$2,418,003,905TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$2,472,833,903TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$2,183,277,312TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$2,192,082,991TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$234,726,593NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$280,750,912NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionA COOPERATIVE, ORGANIZED FOR THE PURPOSE OF PROMOTING THRIFT AND SAVINGS AMONG ITS MEMBERS, CREATING A SOURCE OF CREDIT FOR THEM AT RATES OF INTEREST SET BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, AND PROVIDING AN OPPORTUNITY FOR THEM TO USE AND CONTROL THEIR OWN MONEY ON A DEMOCRATIC BASIS IN ORDER TO IMPROVE THEIR ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL CONDITIONS. AS A COOPERATIVE, ARROWHEAD CENTRAL CREDIT UNION CONDUCTS ITS BUSINESS FOR THE MUTUAL BENEFIT AND GENERAL WELFARE OF ITS MEMBERS WITH THE EARNINGS, SAVINGS, BENEFITS, OR SERVICES OF THE CREDIT UNION BEING DISTRIBUTED TO ITS MEMBERS AS PATRONS.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
DescFINANCIAL SERVICES TO SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA AND CERTAIN PARTS OF NEVADA AND ARIZONA - AT DECEMBER 31, 2024 WE HAD 219,167 MEMBERS - 95,526 LOANS, AND 312,178 SHARE ACCOUNTS.Desc
Described In Section501c30DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B Required0ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyYes (1)PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments0DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstYes (1)ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl Stmt0IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsYes (1)GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Loan OutstandingYes (1)LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntYes (1)RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control Ent0TransactionWithControlEntInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document34884IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee578EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitYes (1)UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Form990 T FiledYes (1)Form990TFiledInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtYes (1)SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members11GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member11IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (1)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovaYes (1)DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersYes (1)LocalChaptersInd
Policies Reference ChaptersYes (1)PoliciesReferenceChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldCAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Other WebsiteYes (X)OtherWebsiteInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1TONY SAWAYA SVPCFOBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone9093796897PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line18686 HAVEN AVENUEAddressLine1Txt
CityRANCHO CUCAMONGACityNm
State AbbreviationCAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP91730ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (24 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtOfficerOfficerIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
THOMAS POTTER
BOARD CHAIRMAN2.000.00Yes (X)$3,373$0$0
JOHN MCCORMACK
BOARD VICE CHAIRMAN2.000.00Yes (X)$1,339$0$0
DAN HYNES
BOARD SECRETARY2.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
PATRICIA COLE
BOARD TREASURER2.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BETH BOCKENHAUER
BOARD MEMBER2.000.00Yes (X)$1,375$0$0
CATHLEEN FARRAR
BOARD MEMBER2.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JAMES HALE
BOARD MEMBER2.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
TIM MCHARGUE
BOARD MEMBER2.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
WAYNE THIES
BOARD MEMBER2.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
SHERRY KENDRICK
BOARD MEMBER2.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ART GOMEZ
BOARD MEMBER2.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DARIN WOINAROWICZ
PRESIDENT/CEO40.00$1,873,268$0$115,043Yes (X)
ROBERTO MARTINEZ
EVP COO40.00$565,140$0$39,164Yes (X)
TANIOS SAWAYA
SVP CFO40.00$494,889$0$47,179Yes (X)
WILLIAM WAGNER
SVP CLO40.00$431,803$0$45,549Yes (X)
VAUGHN BOOK
SVP CIO40.00$419,716$0$39,671Yes (X)
BRUCE PEARSON
EVP CHIEF LEGAL COUNSEL40.00$413,794$0$47,196Yes (X)
ANN WADAGNOLO
SVP CRO40.00$364,491$0$22,940Yes (X)
RYAN WELLER
SVP CPO40.00$313,101$0$38,137Yes (X)
ANTONIO BECERRA
VP CONTACT CENTER40.00$232,887$0$39,633Yes (X)
DAVID FISHER
VP MEMBER EXPERIENCE40.00$231,319$0$21,287Yes (X)
RAYMOND HOWARD
VP TECHNOLOGY40.00$223,560$0$35,105Yes (X)
CHRISTOPHER ANDERSON
VP MARKETING40.00$216,893$0$9,212Yes (X)
TRACY MADSEN
VP CONTROLLER40.00$216,397$0$9,272Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$6,003,345TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$509,388TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K81IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INC
5601 GRANITE PKWYPLANOTX75024FINANCIAL SERVICES$2,297,453
JACK HENRY & ASSOCIATES INC
663 W HWY 60MONETTMO65708FINANCIAL TECHNOLOGY$2,067,703
ADVANCED NETWORK INC
8940 ACTIVITY ROAD SUITE FSAN DIEGOCA92126ATM MAINTENANCE/SERVICES$1,904,934
LOOMIS HOLDING US INC
DEPT 0757 PO BOX 120001DALLASTX75312CASH & COIN SERVICE FOR ATM'S$1,668,411
PALICON GROUP
6361 GARDEN HILLS WAYRIVERSIDECA92506CONSULTING SERVICES$1,480,849
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K45CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (4 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmtUnrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
INTEREST ON LOANS522100$89,933,652$89,933,652
INTERCHANGE INCOME522100$14,844,564$14,844,564
FEE INCOME522100$12,329,695$11,639,111$690,584
OTHER OPERATING INCOME522100$5,056,757$4,800,836$255,921
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$122,164,668TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$25,781,349TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$25,781,349RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$20,000RealAmt

Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$20,000RealAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$20,000TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$20,000RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
GAIN FROM BARGAIN PURC522100$101,841$101,841
GAIN ON SALE OF REPOSS522100$94,224$94,224
OTHER INCOME522100$36,659$36,659

Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$23,783TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$23,783RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$256,507OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$148,222,524TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$147,276,019RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$946,505UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$276,349TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$6,003,345TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$36,941,415TotalAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,610,957TotalAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,730,876TotalAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,962,743TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$112,135TotalAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$152,621TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$637,252TotalAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,342,834TotalAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$14,256,666TotalAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$215,926TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,501,065TotalAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$278,100TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$17,000,092TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$6,936,322TotalAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$627,237TotalAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmt
CREDIT LOSS EXPENSE$16,700,023
MISCELLANEOUS OPERATING$7,351,720
LOAN SERVICING EXPENSE$3,684,239
OPERATING FEES$280,375

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$77,787TotalAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$124,680,079TotalAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$89,544,270BOYAmt
EOY$103,010,956EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$194,087,229BOYAmt
EOY$426,351,517EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,260,479BOYAmt
EOY$41,957,051EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,558,293BOYAmt
EOY$4,253,992EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$57,607,492LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$33,901,391LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$22,156,685BOYAmt
EOY$23,706,101EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$824,324,227BOYAmt
EOY$432,334,130EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$49,398EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,246,762,561BOYAmt
EOY$1,379,961,189EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$440,132BOYAmt
EOY$2,319,900EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$26,870,029BOYAmt
EOY$58,889,669EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,418,003,905BOYAmt
EOY$2,472,833,903EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$52,095,305BOYAmt
EOY$40,584,759EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,131,182,007BOYAmt
EOY$2,151,498,232EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,183,277,312BOYAmt
EOY$2,192,082,991EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Org Does Not Follow FASB117Yes (X)OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind

Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$234,726,593BOYAmt
EOY$280,750,912EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$234,726,593BOYAmt
EOY$280,750,912EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,418,003,905BOYAmt
EOY$2,472,833,903EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$23,542,445ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$19,984,075NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$2,497,799OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Consolidated Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule C IRS990ScheduleC

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Political Expenditures$21,160PoliticalExpendituresAmt
Internal Funds Contributed$21,160InternalFundsContributedAmt
Total Exempt Function Expend$21,160TotalExemptFunctionExpendAmt
Form1120 POL FiledYes (1)Form1120POLFiledInd

Section527 Political Org Section527PoliticalOrgGrp

Organization Business Name OrganizationBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CCUL - PACBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line12855 E GUASTI ROAD SUITE 600AddressLine1Txt
CityONTARIOCityNm
State AbbreviationCAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP91761ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN940357265EIN
Paid Internal Funds$21,160PaidInternalFundsAmt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I-A, LINE 1:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationCONTRIBUTION TO CALIFORNIA CREDIT UNION LEAGUE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEExplanationTxt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$4,682,728OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$4,682,728BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$18,569,424OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$6,543,895DepreciationAmt
Book Value$12,025,529BookValueAmt

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$8,740,397OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$5,455,968DepreciationAmt
Book Value$3,284,429BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$20,743,854OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$17,030,439DepreciationAmt
Book Value$3,713,415BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$4,871,089OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$4,871,089DepreciationAmt
Book Value$0BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$23,706,101TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Invst Program Related Org InvstProgramRelatedOrgGrp (5 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmtMethod ValuationMethodValuationCd
ALL OTHER INVESTMENT$11,420,500F
NET LOANS TO MEMBERS$1,345,275,587F
NCUA SHARE INSURANCE DEPOSIT$20,657,379C
PAID IN CAPITAL AT CORP$726,081C
DEPOSITS IN COMMERCIAL BANKS$1,881,642C
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Program Rltd$1,379,961,189TotalBookValueProgramRltdAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescMEMBERS' SHARE & SAVINGS ACCOUNTSDesc
Amt$2,151,498,232Amt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$2,151,498,232TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$148,144,737TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Revenue-$77,787OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported-$77,787RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$148,222,524RevenueSubtotalAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$0RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$148,222,524TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$124,602,292TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included-$77,787OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported-$77,787ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$124,680,079ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$124,680,079TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART X, LINE 2:FASB ASC 740-10-65, INCOME TAXES, PROVIDES GUIDANCE FOR HOW UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS SHOULD BE RECOGNIZED, MEASURED, DISCLOSED AND PRESENTED IN THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. THIS REQUIRES THE EVALUATION OF TAX POSITIONS TAKEN OR EXPECTED TO BE TAKEN IN THE COURSE OF PREPARING THE CREDIT UNION'S TAX RETURNS TO DETERMINE WHETHER THE TAX POSITIONS ARE "MORE LIKELY THAN NOT" OF BEING SUSTAINED "WHEN CHALLENGED OR "WHEN EXAMINED" BY THE APPLICABLE TAX AUTHORITY. TAX POSITIONS DEEMED TO NOT MEET THE MORE-LIKELY-THAN-NOT THRESHOLD SHOULD BE RECORDED AS A TAX EXPENSE AND LIABILITY IN THE CURRENT YEAR. FOR THE YEARS ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2024 AND 2023, MANAGEMENT HAS DETERMINED THAT THE CREDIT UNION HAS NO MATERIAL UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS, AND ACCORDINGLY, THE CREDIT UNION HAS NOT RECORDED A LIABILITY FOR THE PAYMENT OF INTEREST OR PENALTIES.
PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:RECLASSIFICATION OF REVENUE TO EXPENSE -77,787.
PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:RECLASSIFICATION OF REVENUE TO EXPENSE -77,787.

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (1)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Recipient Table RecipientTable (4 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdRecipient EINRecipientEINIRC SectionIRCSectionDescCash GrantCashGrantAmtNon Cash AssistanceNonCashAssistanceAmtValuation Method UsedValuationMethodUsedDescPurpose Of GrantPurposeOfGrantTxtNon Cash AssistanceNonCashAssistanceDesc
ARROWHEART FOUNDATION
8686 HAVEN AVENUERANCHO CUCAMONGACA91729463720925501(C)(3)$148,000$0FMVTO ASSIST ARROWHEART FOUNDATION IN PROVIDING SCHOLARSHIPS.
SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY
268 W HOSPITALITY LNSAN BERNARDINOCA924150013956002748$0$46,275FMVTO SUPPORT THE FIRE DISTRICT IN ENHANCING THE OPERATIONS OF THE COMMUNITY OUTREACH AND SUPPORT TEAM (COAST) PROGRAM.VEHICLE
RANCHO CUCAMONGA FIRE DEPARTMENT
10500 CIVIC CENTER DRRANCHO CUCAMONGACA91730$0$38,914FMVTO SUPPORT THE FIRE DISTRICT IN ENHANCING THE OPERATIONS OF THE COMMUNITY OUTREACH AND SUPPORT TEAM (COAST) PROGRAM.VEHICLE
RONALD MCDONALD HOUSE
11365 ANDERSON STREETLOMA LINDACA92354953167869501(C)(3)$20,000$0FMVTO HELP FAMILIES STAY CLOSE TO THEIR CHILD WHEN THEY NEED TREATMENT FOR A SERIOUS MEDICAL CONDITION
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total501c3 Org2Total501c3OrgCnt
Total Other Org2TotalOtherOrgCnt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Travel For CompanionsYes (X)TravelForCompanionsInd
Club Dues Or FeesYes (X)ClubDuesOrFeesInd
Written Policy Ref T And E ExpnssYes (1)WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd
Substantiation RequiredYes (1)SubstantiationRequiredInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanYes (1)SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (13 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
DARIN WOINAROWICZ
PRESIDENT/CEO$1,361,149$0$421,936$0$90,183$0$81,453$0$33,590$0$1,988,311$0$0$0
ROBERTO MARTINEZ
EVP COO$468,890$0$58,693$0$37,557$0$5,278$0$33,886$0$604,304$0$0$0
TANIOS SAWAYA
SVP CFO$388,514$0$49,039$0$57,336$0$13,800$0$33,379$0$542,068$0$0$0
WILLIAM WAGNER
SVP CLO$354,200$0$45,269$0$32,334$0$13,800$0$31,749$0$477,352$0$0$0
VAUGHN BOOK
SVP CIO$339,233$0$41,479$0$39,004$0$13,800$0$25,871$0$459,387$0$0$0
BRUCE PEARSON
EVP CHIEF LEGAL COUNSEL$367,953$0$29,762$0$16,079$0$13,800$0$33,396$0$460,990$0$0$0
ANN WADAGNOLO
SVP CRO$279,181$0$70,964$0$14,346$0$13,583$0$9,357$0$387,431$0$0$0
RYAN WELLER
SVP CPO$264,105$0$34,750$0$14,246$0$12,404$0$25,733$0$351,238$0$0$0
ANTONIO BECERRA
VP CONTACT CENTER$198,572$0$33,692$0$623$0$6,506$0$33,127$0$272,520$0$0$0
DAVID FISHER
VP MEMBER EXPERIENCE$208,886$0$19,486$0$2,947$0$9,244$0$12,043$0$252,606$0$0$0
RAYMOND HOWARD
VP TECHNOLOGY$181,437$0$34,098$0$8,025$0$9,210$0$25,895$0$258,665$0$0$0
CHRISTOPHER ANDERSON
VP MARKETING$198,039$0$18,440$0$414$0$8,505$0$707$0$226,105$0$0$0
TRACY MADSEN
VP CONTROLLER$183,066$0$17,334$0$15,997$0$8,618$0$654$0$225,669$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I, LINE 4BFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHERE IS A SUPPLEMENTAL RETIREMENT PLAN FOR THE CEO. THE CREDIT UNION OWNS THE ASSETS IN THE PLAN AND THE FIRST VESTING DATE IS IN 2021. THE SECOND VESTING DATE IS IN 2031. THE CREDIT UNION PROVIDES SPLIT DOLLAR LIFE INSURANCE ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE FOLLOWING CURRENT EXECUTIVE: DARIN WOINAROWICZ,BRUCE PEARSON,ROBERT MARTINEZ,WILLIAM WAGNER,VAUGHN BOOK AND RYAN WELLER.ExplanationTxt

Schedule L IRS990ScheduleL

Loans Btwn Org Interested Prsn LoansBtwnOrgInterestedPrsnGrp (6 entries)

Relationship With OrgRelationshipWithOrgTxtLoan PurposeLoanPurposeTxtLoan From OrganizationLoanFromOrganizationIndOriginal PrincipalOriginalPrincipalAmtBalance DueBalanceDueAmtDefaultDefaultIndBoard Or Committee ApprovalBoardOrCommitteeApprovalIndWritten AgreementWrittenAgreementInd
DARIN WOINAROWICZ
OFFICERFUND PURCHASE OF A CASH VALUE LIFE INSURANCE POLICYYes (X)$10,000,000$12,006,1160Yes (1)Yes (1)
BRUCE PEARSON
OFFICERFUND PURCHASE OF A CASH VALUE LIFE INSURANCE POLICYYes (X)$3,500,000$3,628,7520Yes (1)Yes (1)
ROBERT MARTINEZ
OFFICERFUND PURCHASE OF A CASH VALUE LIFE INSURANCE POLICYYes (X)$7,300,000$7,362,1430Yes (1)Yes (1)
WILLIAM WAGNER
OFFICERFUND PURCHASE OF A CASH VALUE LIFE INSURANCE POLICYYes (X)$4,700,000$4,740,0100Yes (1)Yes (1)
VAUGHN BOOK
OFFICERFUND PURCHASE OF A CASH VALUE LIFE INSURANCE POLICYYes (X)$10,900,000$10,992,7890Yes (1)Yes (1)
RYAN WELLER
OFFICERFUND PURCHASE OF A CASH VALUE LIFE INSURANCE POLICYYes (X)$3,200,000$3,227,2410Yes (1)Yes (1)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Balance Due$41,957,051TotalBalanceDueAmt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (10 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VITHE CREDIT UNION MERGED WITH BOURNS EMPLOYEES FEDERAL CREDIT UNION ON OCTOBER 1, 2024 AND VALLEY HILLS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION ON NOVEMBER 1, 2024. THE MERGING CREDIT UNIONS TERMINATED THEIR CHARTERS ACCORDINGLY.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6ARROWHEAD CENTRAL CREDIT UNION IS A COOPERATIVE FINANCIAL INSTITUTION THAT IS OWNED AND CONTROLLED BY ITS MEMBERS, AND OPERATED FOR THE PURPOSE OF PROMOTING THRIFT AND SAVINGS TO ITS MEMBERS. ARROWHEAD CENTRAL CREDIT UNION DOES NOT HAVE STOCKHOLDERS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7ATHE GOVERNING BOARD OF ARROWHEAD CENTRAL CREDIT UNION IS COMPRISED OF VOLUNTEER MEMBERS WHO ARE DIRECTLY ELECTED BY ITS MEMBERS. EACH MEMBER OF THE GOVERNING BOARD SERVES FOR A PERIOD AS PRESCRIBED BY OUR BY-LAWS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7BAT THE END OF EACH TERM OF THE BOARD MEMBERS, ELECTIONS ARE HELD AND BOARD MEMBERS ARE VOTED BY THE MEMBERS OF THE CREDIT UNION PURSUANT TO ITS BY-LAWS. MEMBER VOTES ARE ALSO REQUIRED TO RATIFY DECISIONS DEALING WITH REORGANIZATIONS AS IN THE CASE OF MERGER OR DISSOLUTION.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE RETURN PREPARER E-MAILS A DRAFT OF THE FORM 990 TO THE ORGANIZATION'S CFO FOR HIS REVIEW. THE CFO PRESENTS ANY QUESTIONS, COMMENTS, OR CORRECTIONS TO THE RETURN PREPARER. UPON SATISFACTORY COMPLETION OF THE FORM 990, THE ORGANIZATION'S AUTHORIZED INDIVIDUAL PRESENTS THE RETURN TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND SIGNS THE APPROPRIATE SIGNATURE FORM(S) TO AUTHORIZE THE ELECTRONIC FILING OF THE RETURN. A COPY OF THE FORM 990, AS FILED, IS PROVIDED BY THE RETURN PREPARER TO THE ORGANIZATION'S CEO OR OTHER DESIGNATED INDIVIDIUAL(S).
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CFOR DIRECTORS, THE VOLUNTEER CODE OF PERSONAL AND BUSINESS CONDUCT (POLICY 1.16) (12 PAGES) REQUIRES ANNUAL, AT A MINIMUM, WRITTEN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT AND DISCLOSURE OF POTENTIAL CONFLICTS OF INTEREST. FOR OFFICERS AND KEY EMPLOYEES, THE EMPLOYEE HANDBOOK, GENERAL POLICIES, CODE OF PERSONAL AND BUSINESS CONDUCT (13 PAGES) REQUIRES DISCLOSURE OF OUTSIDE INTERESTS WHENEVER AN ACTIVITY MAY BE CONTRARY TO THE BEST INTEREST OF THE CREDIT UNION. ALL EMPLOYEES ARE REQUIRED TO SIGN A WRITTEN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF THE RECEIPT OF THE CODE OF PERSONAL AND BUSINESS CONDUCT AND OF ANY SUBSEQUENT CHANGES THERETO. VIOLATIONS MAY SUBJECT THE EMPLOYEE TO DISCIPLINARY MEASURES, UP TO AND INCLUDING TERMINATION.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS APPROVES THE COMPENSATION FOR THE CEO. THE CEO APPROVES THE COMPENSATION FOR THE EXECUTIVES. MARKET DATA IS USED TO DETERMINE COMPENSATION COMPARABILITY AMONG THE EXECUTIVES' SALARIES.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE NCUA 5300 CALL REPORT IS AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC ON THE NCUA WEBSITE. THE CREDIT UNION'S FINANCIALS ARE POSTED AT EACH BRANCH LOCATION. ANY MEMBER MAY REQUEST TO SEE BOARD MEETING MINUTES.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9:CHANGE IN EQUITY ACQUIRED IN MERGER 2,497,799. CECL TRANSITIONAL AMOUNT (AS DETERMINED UNDER 702.703(B))
FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2CTHE ORGANIZATION HAS NOT CHANGED EITHER ITS OVERSIGHT PROCESS OR SELECTION PROCESS DURING THE TAX YEAR.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ARROWHEART FOUNDATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line18686 HAVEN AVENUEAddressLine1Txt
CityRANCHO CUCAMONGACityNm
State AbbreviationCAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP91730ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN463720925EIN
Primary ActivitiesCHARITY FUNDPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateCALegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code Section501(C)(3)ExemptCodeSectionTxt
Public Charity StatusLINE 7PublicCharityStatusTxt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ARROWHEAD CENTRAL CREDIT UNIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Controlled Organization0ControlledOrganizationInd

Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp

Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ARROWHEAD FINANCIAL GROUP INCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line18686 HAVEN AVENUEAddressLine1Txt
CityRANCHO CUCAMONGACityNm
State AbbreviationCAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP91730ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN330082959EIN
Primary ActivitiesINSURANCEPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateCALegalDomicileStateCd

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ARROWHEAD CENTRAL CREDIT UNIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Entity TypeCEntityTypeTxt
Share Of Total Income$9,008ShareOfTotalIncomeAmt
Share Of EOY Assets$425,534ShareOfEOYAssetsAmt
Ownership1.00000OwnershipPct
Controlled Organization0ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgYes (1)GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth Org0PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of Facilities0SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees Sharing0PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other Org0ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgYes (1)ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp (2 entries)

Transaction TypeTransactionTypeTxtInvolvedInvolvedAmtMethod Of Amount DeterminationMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt
ARROWHEART FOUNDATION
B$148,000FMV
ARROWHEAD FINANCIAL GROUP INC
QAMOUNT BELOW THRESHOLD