STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

CURE SANFILIPPO FOUNDATION: Form 990, tax year 2024

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
CURE SANFILIPPO FOUNDATION (EIN 46-4322131)
Tax period
2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31
Filed
2025-11-11
IRS object ID
202503159349302755
Schema version
2024v5.2
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2025-11-11T08:44:52-08:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2024-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN570957419PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1The Hobbs Group PABusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11704 Laurel StreetAddressLine1Txt
CityColumbiaCityNm
State AbbreviationSCStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP29201ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2024-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN464322131EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Cure Sanfilippo FoundationBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlCUREBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone8034130525PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO Box 6901AddressLine1Txt
CityColumbiaCityNm
State AbbreviationSCStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP29260ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonGlenn O'NeillPersonNm
Person TitlePresidentPersonTitleTxt
Signature2025-11-07SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IRS Responsible Prty Info CurrYes (true)IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonWill Stevens CPAPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01208094PTIN
Phone8037990555PhoneNum
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2024TaxYr
Build TS2025-03-06 01:10:19ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerGlenn O'NeillPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO Box 6901AddressLine1Txt
CityColumbiaCityNm
State AbbreviationSCStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP29260ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$3,143,445GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website Addresswww.CureSanfilippoFoundation.orgWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation2013FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateSCLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTo accelerate scientific development and access to a cure or therapeutic options for all affected by Sanfilippo syndrome, drive advocacy to improve care and outcomes, and empower families with information, guidance, and support to navigate the journey.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body7VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent7VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee5TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
PY Contributions Grants$1,746,032PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$2,221,552CYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$0CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$292,943PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$580,274CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$67,417PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue-$20,677CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$2,106,392PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$2,781,149CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$570,714PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$643,960CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$525,974PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$630,558CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$146,325CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$195,997PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$298,441CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$1,292,685PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$1,572,959CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$813,707PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$1,208,190CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$11,198,610TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$13,871,255TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$24,536TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$135,072TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$11,174,074NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$13,736,183NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionTo accelerate scientific development and access to a cure or therapeutic options for all affected by Sanfilippo syndrome, drive advocacy to improve care and outcomes, and empower families with information, guidance, and support to navigate the journey.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$1,259,871ExpenseAmt
DescTo accelerate scientific development and access to a cure or therapeutic options for all affected by Sanfilippo syndrome, drive advocacy to improve care and outcomes, and empower families with information, guidance, and support to navigate the journey.Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$1,259,871TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsfalseDonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentfalseReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsYes (true)ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesfalseReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (true)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesYes (true)ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgYes (true)MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesYes (true)FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsYes (true)GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityYes (true)DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityfalseRelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
Info In Schedule O Part VYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVInd
IRP Document8IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (true)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee5EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsfalseQuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Form8282 Filed0Form8282FiledCnt
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Form8899 FiledindfalseForm8899Filedind
Form1098 C FiledfalseForm1098CFiledInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members7GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member7IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnYes (true)FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (true)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldSCStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Own WebsiteYes (X)OwnWebsiteInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonGlenn O'NeillPersonNm
Phone8034130525PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO Box 6901AddressLine1Txt
CityColumbiaCityNm
State AbbreviationSCStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP29260ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (10 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd
Glenn O'Neill
Exe Dir/Pres50.000.00Yes (X)$139,049$0$22,057
Cara O'Neill
Chief Science40.000.00Yes (X)$124,759$0$21,437
Katie Walton
Vice President40.000.00Yes (X)$118,051$0$4,676
Daniel Fraley
Board Chair2.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
Jessica Haywood
Director2.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Faith McAngus
Director2.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Shelby Leonardi
Secretary2.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
Mike Lykes
Director2.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Ben Von Wong
Director2.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
Adam Shaywitz
Director2.000.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$381,859TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$48,170TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K3IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K0CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Fundraising$516,900FundraisingAmt
All Other Contributions$1,704,652AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$2,221,552TotalContributionsAmt
Total Program Service Revenue$0TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$372,815TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$372,815RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$481,429SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$273,970SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$207,459SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$207,459TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$207,459RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$52,962FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Contri Rpt Fundraising Event$516,900ContriRptFundraisingEventAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$88,326FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$35,364TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (3 entries)

DescDescTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Bank Cash Back$3,037$3,037
Refund Credit$1,650$1,650
Sales$10,000$10,000
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$14,687OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$2,781,149TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$594,961RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$255,540TotalAmt
Program Services$255,540ProgramServicesAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$388,420TotalAmt
Program Services$388,420ProgramServicesAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$381,859TotalAmt
Program Services$248,209ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$57,278ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$76,372FundraisingAmt

Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$144,918TotalAmt
Program Services$94,196ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$21,739ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$28,983FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$17,967TotalAmt
Program Services$11,679ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$2,695ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$3,593FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$47,908TotalAmt
Program Services$31,140ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$7,186ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$9,582FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$37,906TotalAmt
Program Services$24,639ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$5,686ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$7,581FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$124,719TotalAmt
Program Services$93,539ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$31,180ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$10,935TotalAmt
Management And General$10,935ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$32,349TotalAmt
Program Services$22,644ProgramServicesAmt
Fundraising$9,705FundraisingAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,795TotalAmt
Program Services$6,366ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,469ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,960FundraisingAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Royalties RoyaltiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$31,597TotalAmt
Program Services$23,697ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$7,900ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,249TotalAmt
Program Services$6,012ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,387ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,850FundraisingAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,806TotalAmt
Management And General$4,806ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
Contractors$18,599$12,089$2,790$3,720
Program Expense$14,554$14,554
Rent/Lease$12,675$8,238$1,902$2,535
Web Service$10,765$8,074$2,691

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$18,398TotalAmt
Program Services$10,835ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$7,119ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$444FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,572,959TotalAmt
Program Services$1,259,871ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$166,763ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$146,325FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,829,121BOYAmt
EOY$2,399,469EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$66,283BOYAmt
EOY$73,091EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$54,790BOYAmt
EOY$90,287EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,900BOYAmt
EOY$15,837EOYAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,240,516BOYAmt
EOY$10,235,625EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EOY$1,056,946EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,198,610BOYAmt
EOY$13,871,255EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$24,536BOYAmt
EOY$135,072EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$24,536BOYAmt
EOY$135,072EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,174,074BOYAmt
EOY$13,736,183EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,174,074BOYAmt
EOY$13,736,183EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,198,610BOYAmt
EOY$13,871,255EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$1,208,190ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$366,669NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Investment Expense-$17,946InvestmentExpenseAmt
Prior Period Adjustments$1,005,196PriorPeriodAdjustmentsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Organization170Yes (X)PublicOrganization170Ind

Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$1,862,485CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$2,135,123CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$2,268,151CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$1,849,786CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$2,273,329CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$10,388,874TotalAmt

Tax Rev Levied Orgnztnl Bnft170 TaxRevLeviedOrgnztnlBnft170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl170 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$1,862,485CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$2,135,123CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$2,268,151CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$1,849,786CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$2,273,329CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$10,388,874TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Substantial Contributors Tot$0SubstantialContributorsTotAmt
Public Support Total170$10,388,874PublicSupportTotal170Amt

Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$233,157CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$186,864CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$483,599CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$292,943CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$580,274CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$1,776,837TotalAmt

Unrelated Business Net Incm170 UnrelatedBusinessNetIncm170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$7,985CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$1,436CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$1,781CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$2,116CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$14,687CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$28,005TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Support$12,193,716TotalSupportAmt
Public Support CY1700.85200PublicSupportCY170Pct
Public Support PY1700.87430PublicSupportPY170Pct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescInvestment in Phoenix NestDesc
Book Value$1,056,946BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Other Assets$1,056,946TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$3,218,198TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$366,669NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Other Revenue$88,326OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$454,995RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$2,763,203RevenueSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld$17,946InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$17,946RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$2,781,149TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$1,661,285TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$88,326OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$88,326ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$1,572,959ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$1,572,959TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Part X : FIN48 FootnoteThe foundation has received a determination letter from the IRS indicating it is a tax-exempt organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the IRC and is subject to federal income tax only on unrelated business income. Management is not aware of any transactions that would jeopardize their tax-exempt status. Accounting principles generally accepted in the USA require management to evaluate tax positions taken by the Foundation and to recognize tax liability (or asset) if the Foundation has taken an uncertain position that more likely than not would not be sustained upon examination by the IRS. Management has analyzed the tax position taken by the foundationand has concluded that as of December 31, 2024 & 2023, there are no uncertain positions taken or expected to be taken that would require recognition of a liability (or asset) or disclosure in the financial statements. The Foundation is subject to routine audits by taxing jurisdictions; however, there are currently no audits for any tax periods in progress. Management believes it is no longer subject to income tax examinations for fiscal years prior to 2020. US State jurisdictions have statutes of limitations that generally range from 3-5 years.
Part XI, Line 2d: Other revenue amounts included in F/S but not included on form 990Fundraising Expenses $88326
Part XII, Line 2d: Other expenses and losses per audited F/SFundraising Expenses $88326

Schedule F IRS990ScheduleF

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (true)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Account Activities Outside US AccountActivitiesOutsideUSGrp (3 entries)

RegionRegionTxtOfficesOfficesCntEmployeeEmployeeCntType Of Activities ConductedTypeOfActivitiesConductedTxtSpecific Services ProvidedSpecificServicesProvidedTxtRegion Total ExpendituresRegionTotalExpendituresAmt
Europe00GrantsSee Schedule O$201,768
North America00GrantsSee Schedule O$63,000
Australia00GrantsSee Schedule O$123,652
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Subtotal Spent$388,420SubtotalSpentAmt
Total Spent$388,420TotalSpentAmt

Grants To Org Outside US GrantsToOrgOutsideUSGrp (6 entries)

RegionRegionTxtPurpose Of GrantPurposeOfGrantTxtCash GrantCashGrantAmtManner Of Cash DisbursementMannerOfCashDisbursementTxtValuation Method UsedValuationMethodUsedDesc
Adelaide, AustrSee Sch O$36,152Wire TransFMV
Manchester, UKSee Sch O$40,419Wire TransFMV
Melbourne, AustSee Sch O$87,500Wire TransFMV
Montreal, CanadSee Sch O$63,000Wire TransFMV
Naples, ItalySee Sch O$121,250Wire TransFMV
Pozzuoli, ItalySee Sch O$40,099Wire TransFMV
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Other Org6TotalOtherOrgCnt
Transfer To Foreign CorpYes (true)TransferToForeignCorpInd
Interest In Foreign TrustfalseInterestInForeignTrustInd
Foreign Corp OwnershipfalseForeignCorpOwnershipInd
Passive Foreign Investmest CofalsePassiveForeignInvestmestCoInd
Foreign PartnershipfalseForeignPartnershipInd
Boycott CountriesfalseBoycottCountriesInd

Schedule G IRS990ScheduleG

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Mail SolicitationsYes (X)MailSolicitationsInd
Email SolicitationsYes (X)EmailSolicitationsInd
In Person SolicitationsYes (X)InPersonSolicitationsInd
Agrmt Prof Fundraising ActyYes (true)AgrmtProfFundraisingActyInd
Licensed StatesSCLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesALLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesAKLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesARLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesCALicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesCOLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesCTLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesFLLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesKSLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesKYLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesMELicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesMDLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesMALicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesMOLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesNVLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesNHLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesNMLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesNYLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesNDLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesOHLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesOKLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesORLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesPALicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesRILicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesUTLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesWALicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesWVLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesDELicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesGALicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesHILicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesMILicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesMNLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesTNLicensedStatesCd
Licensed StatesWILicensedStatesCd

Fundraising Event Information FundraisingEventInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Event1Golf/AuctionEvent1Nm
Gross Receipts Event1$202,126GrossReceiptsEvent1Amt
Charitable Contri Event1$190,786CharitableContriEvent1Amt
Gross Revenue Event1$11,340GrossRevenueEvent1Amt
Rent Facility Costs Event1$16,347RentFacilityCostsEvent1Amt
Event2Golf EventEvent2Nm
Gross Receipts Event2$188,000GrossReceiptsEvent2Amt
Charitable Contri Event2$169,800CharitableContriEvent2Amt
Gross Revenue Event2$18,200GrossRevenueEvent2Amt
Rent Facility Costs Event2$32,746RentFacilityCostsEvent2Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event2$70OtherDirectExpensesEvent2Amt
Other Events Total8OtherEventsTotalCnt
Gross Receipts Other Events$179,736GrossReceiptsOtherEventsAmt
Charitable Contri Other Events$156,314CharitableContriOtherEventsAmt
Gross Revenue Other Events$23,422GrossRevenueOtherEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Other Events$22,965RentFcltyCostsOtherEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Other Events$16,198OthDirectExpnssOtherEventsAmt
Gross Receipts Total$569,862GrossReceiptsTotalAmt
Charitable Contributions Tot$516,900CharitableContributionsTotAmt
Gross Revenue Total Events$52,962GrossRevenueTotalEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Total Events$72,058RentFcltyCostsTotalEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Total Events$16,268OthDirectExpnssTotalEventsAmt
Direct Expense Summary Events$88,326DirectExpenseSummaryEventsAmt
Net Income Summary-$35,364NetIncomeSummaryAmt

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (true)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Recipient Table RecipientTable (4 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdRecipient EINRecipientEINCash GrantCashGrantAmtNon Cash AssistanceNonCashAssistanceAmtPurpose Of GrantPurposeOfGrantTxt
Clemson University
105 Sikes HallClemsonSC29634576000254$42,500$0Neuroprotective peptides for treatm
Regents of UC - San Diego
1995 University AvenueLa JollaCA94704943067788$120,000$0Treating Mucopolysaccharidosis
Regents of UC - San Diego
1995 University AvenueLa JollaCA94704943067788$43,065$0Blood-based biomarkers
University of Georgia
Herty DrAthensGA30602586001998$49,976$0Peropheral Neural Stem Cell Models
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total501c3 Org0Total501c3OrgCnt
Total Other Org4TotalOtherOrgCnt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonGlenn O'NeillPersonNm
TitleExe Dir/PresTitleTxt
Base Compensation Filing Org$139,049BaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt
Deferred Compensation Flng Org$5,516DeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt
Nontaxable Benefits Filing Org$16,541NontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt
Total Compensation Filing Org$161,106TotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (21 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Form 990, Part VI, Section A, Line 2Glenn ONeill and Cara ONeill MD FAAP are husband and wife.
Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 11bAll Board Members have reviewed the Form 990.
Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 12cConflicts of interest are reviewed during Board Meetings
Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 15aThe Employment Committee is responsible for all hiring decisions, including compensation, benefits, job performance etc... The Board members make up the Employment Committee. The Committee reviews multiple 990's and other resources and comparable benchmarks to establish reasonable compensation for employees.
Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 15bThe Employment Committee reviews multiple 990's and other resources and comparable benchmarks to establish reasonable compensation for employees.
Form 990, Part VI, Section C, Line 19The organization's governing documents, policies, and financial statements are available upon request. The Form 990 is uploaded on the Guidestar website.
Blood-based biomarkers for Sanfilippo syndrome progression and treatmeTITLE:Blood-based biomarkers for Sanfilippo syndrome progression and treatmentAwardee: The Regents of the University of CaliforniaAMOUNT IN 2024: $43,064.50Date: Payments made in August 19,2024.
Combination of HSCP transplantation and cathepsin B inhibitors for treTITLE: Combination of HSCP transplantation and cathepsin B inhibitors for treatment of Sanfilippo diseaseAwardee: Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Sainte-Justine (CHU Sainte-Justine)Amount in 2024: $63,000Date: December 5, 2024.
Discovery and validation of translational biomarkers for Sanfilippo chTITLE: Discovery and validation of translational biomarkers for Sanfilippo childhood dementiaAwardee: Monash University Amount in 2024: $87,500.00Date: June 24, 2024, June 25, 2024, October 1,2024 and November 15,2024.
Grant DetailThe following grants were provided:
Neuroprotective Peptides for TreatmentTITLE: Swift in vitro evaluation of disease-modifying drugs for attenuated forms of SanfilippoAwardee: Flinders UniversityAMOUNT IN 2024: $36,152.00Date: Payments made in May 14,2024.
Neuroprotective Peptides for Treatment of Sanfilippo DiseaseTITLE: Neuroprotective Peptides for Treatment of Sanfilippo DiseaseAwardee: Phoenix NestAMOUNT IN 2024: $51,750.00Date: Payments made in May 20,2024.
Peripheral Neural Stem Cell Models and Drug Discovery for Sanfilippo STITLE: Peripheral Neural Stem Cell Models and Drug Discovery for Sanfilippo SyndromeAwardee: University of GeorgiaAmount in 2024: $49,976.00Date: May 17, 2024 and December 17, 2024.
Pharmacological chaperone and substrate reduction therapy with N-substTITLE: Pharmacological chaperone and substrate reduction therapy with N-substituted L-iminosugars for the treatment of Sanfilippo B diseaseAwardee: University of Naples Federico IIstitAMOUNT IN 2024: $25,000.00Date: May 20, 2024.
Pre-clinical evaluation of an iPSC-based therapeutic modality to rescuTITLE: Pre-clinical evaluation of an iPSC-based therapeutic modality to rescue MPS IIA neuropathology, and characterization of MPS IIIC iPSC neural progenitor cells Awardee: The University of Manchester Amount in 2024: $40,419.14Date: May 14,2024 and December 3,2024.
Prior Period AdjustmentsDuring the current year it was discoverd that the issuance of a convertible note and its subsequent conversion into common shares was not accounted for correctly in prior periods.The Foundation has restated the opening balances of net assets and accounts receivable as of January 1, 2024, to reflect the impact of recognizing the convertible promissory note and related entries in the audit. This adjustment has been applied to the Form 990 as a Prior Period Adjustment.
Strengthening the rationale for the use of the "molecular tweezer" CLRTITLE: Strengthening the rationale for the use of the "molecular tweezer" CLR01 in the treatment of Sanfilippo syndromeAWARDEE: Ceinge BiotechAMOUNT IN 2024: $56,250.00Date: June 14, 2024.
Susequent EventThe gene therapy vector production project for Sanfilippo syndrome at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, which Cure Sanfilippo Foundation was supporting, encountered production challenges and has been discontinued. The Foundations investments in the project have been recovered and the matter has been resolved.
Targeting Heparan Sulfate Proteoglycans as a Novel Therapeutic StrategTITLE: Targeting Heparan Sulfate Proteoglycans as a Novel Therapeutic Strategy for Sanfilippo diseasesAwardee: University of Naples Federico II (UNINA)AMOUNT IN 2024: $40,000.00Date: Payments made in October 18, 2024.
The role of heparan sulfate and dopamine as disease modifiers in MucopTITLE: The role of heparan sulfate and dopamine as disease modifiers in Mucopolysaccharidosis type IIIAAwardee: Telethon Institute of Genetic and Medicine (TIGEM)AMOUNT IN 2024: $40,098.75Date: June 14, 2024.
Treating Mucopolysaccharidosis Type IIIC with Hematopoietic Stem CellTITLE: Treating Mucopolysaccharidosis Type IIIC with Hematopoietic Stem Cell Gene TherapyAwardee: The Regents of the University of California (UCSD)Amount in 2024: $120,000Date: April 22,2024 and December 3,2024.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Swell Therapeutics LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO Box 6901AddressLine1Txt
CityColumbiaCityNm
State AbbreviationSCStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP29260ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN934530788EIN
Primary ActivitiesAdvance drug discovery and clinical translationPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateSCLegalDomicileStateCd
Direct Controlling NAN/ADirectControllingNACd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts RyltsfalseReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related OrganizationfalseDivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other OrgfalseAssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other OrgfalseAssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset ExchangefalseAssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgfalsePerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other OrgfalsePerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesfalseSharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingfalsePaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other OrgfalseTransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other OrgfalseTransferFromOtherOrgInd