STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL: Form 990, tax year 2017

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL (EIN 44-0629397)
Tax period
2017-07-01 to 2018-06-30
Filed
2019-05-15
IRS object ID
201931359349305578
Schema version
2017v2.3
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2019-05-15T11:32:20-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2018-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BKD LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11201 Walnut Suite 1700AddressLine1Txt
CityKansas CityCityNm
State AbbreviationMOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP641062246ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2017-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN440629397EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITALBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
In Care Of% JEFF TINDLEInCareOfNm
Business Name ControlCARRBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone6605421695PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11502 N JEFFERSON STREETAddressLine1Txt
CityCARROLLTONCityNm
State AbbreviationMOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP64633ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonJEFF TINDLEPersonNm
Person TitleCEOPersonTitleTxt
Phone6605421695PhoneNum
Signature2019-05-15SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonKevin R Ensminger CPAPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01310558PTIN
Phone8162216300PhoneNum
Preparation2019-05-15PreparationDt

Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation

IP Address IPAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
I Pv4 Address167.68.126.162IPv4AddressTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Federal Original Submission Id43372220191345000034FederalOriginalSubmissionId
Federal Original Submission Id2019-05-14FederalOriginalSubmissionIdDt
Filing License TypePFilingLicenseTypeCd
At Submission Creation Device Id3FC9EFFABEED0D212CAE4C9B84B4434B88FC6471AtSubmissionCreationDeviceId
At Submission Filing Device Id05BF3D2C04DC7F26D6541C8D2E1E912A8523520DAtSubmissionFilingDeviceId
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2017TaxYr
Build TS2019-02-21 02:37:17ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerJEFF TINDLEPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11502 N JEFFERSON STAddressLine1Txt
CityCARROLLTONCityNm
State AbbreviationMOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP64633ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$33,298,751GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressCARROLLCOUNTYHOSPITAL.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1957FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateMOLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionCARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL IS DEDICATED TO THE HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OF ALL WE SERVE.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body10VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent10VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee248TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers15TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$11,230PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$13,939CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$26,133,296PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$32,499,341CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$161,604PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$157,170CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$721,699PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$627,734CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$27,027,829PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$33,298,184CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$1,973PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$11,411CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$11,291,677PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$13,376,856CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$15,091,168PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$19,717,791CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$26,384,818PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$33,106,058CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$643,011PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$192,126CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$40,608,294TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$41,454,466TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$17,503,993TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$18,187,910TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$23,104,301NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$23,266,556NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionCARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL IS DEDICATED TO THE HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OF ALL WE SERVE.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$26,035,919ExpenseAmt
Grant$11,411GrantAmt
Revenue$32,499,341RevenueAmt
DescACUTE CARE HOSPITAL ORGANIZED TO PROVIDE INPATIENT AND OUTPATIENT CARE TO AREA RESIDENTS REGARDLESS OF THEIR ABILITY TO PAY.Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$26,035,919TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredfalseScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesYes (true)LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Temp Or Permanent EndowmentsfalseTempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsYes (true)ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnotefalseIncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalYes (true)OperateHospitalInd
Audited Financial Stmt AttYes (true)AuditedFinancialStmtAttInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With Officer EntfalseBusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (true)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntYes (true)RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control EntYes (true)TransactionWithControlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document16IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (true)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee248EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsfalseQuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members10GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member10IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesYes (true)DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyfalseWhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherfalseCompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMOStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Own WebsiteYes (X)OwnWebsiteInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonJEFF TINDLEPersonNm
Phone6605421695PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11502 NORTH JEFFERSON STAddressLine1Txt
CityCARROLLTONCityNm
State AbbreviationMOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP64633ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (16 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtOfficerOfficerIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
BEN POLEN
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JENNIFER POSTON
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
CHARLIE LOCK
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
DEBBIE MINNICK
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JIM GIBSON
DIRECTOR1.01.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
RANDALL BARRY
DIRECTOR/PRESIDENT1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
REX BUHRMESTER
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JUDITH DELANY
DIRECTOR/VICE PRESIDENT1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
KEN BROWN
DIRECTOR/SECRETARY1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
TIM REID
DIRECTOR1.00.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JEFFREY TINDLE
CEO60.01.0$328,644$0$23,594Yes (X)
RICHARD SMITH
PHYSICIAN40.00.0$441,385$0$39,345Yes (X)
TIMOTHY REID
PHYSICIAN40.00.0$264,835$0$70,224Yes (X)
GREG STAFFORD
PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT40.00.0$251,847$0$38,896Yes (X)
ANTHONY HORINE
PHYSICIAN40.00.0$355,599$0$53,862Yes (X)
PAMELA RALLS
PHYSICIAN40.00.0$296,463$0$30,080Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$1,938,773TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$256,001TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K12IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
MIMEDX
1775 WEST OAK COMMONS CT NEMARIETTAGA30062MEDICAL SUPPLIES$2,443,090
CERNER CORPORATION
PO BOX 959156ST LOUISMO63195COMPUTER SYSTEMS$1,841,787
CARROLLTON BRANCH - BTC BANK
1201-2 N HWY 65CARROLLTONMO64633BANKING$1,209,335
HCA MIDAMERICA DIVISION
5440 W 110TH ST SUITE 400OVERLAND PARKKS66211MANAGEMENT$598,788
MED PAY
PO BOX 10909SPRINGFIELDMO65808HEALTH SERVICES$565,393
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K31CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Related Organizations$11,489RelatedOrganizationsAmt
Government Grants$2,450GovernmentGrantsAmt
Total Contributions$13,939TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
NET PATIENT SERVICE REVENUE621990$31,303,494$31,303,494
PHARMACY 340B INCOME621990$1,079,176$1,079,176
EHR INCENTIVE INCOME621990$116,671$116,671
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$32,499,341TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$157,737TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$157,737ExclusionAmt

Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$86,035RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$86,035RealAmt
Personal$0PersonalAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$86,035TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$86,035ExclusionAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$567OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other-$567OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$567TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$567ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$0FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$0FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gaming Gross Income$0GamingGrossIncomeAmt
Gaming Direct Expenses$0GamingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Sales Of Inventory$0GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt
Cost Of Goods Sold$0CostOfGoodsSoldAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescMISCELLANEOUS INCOMEDesc
Business900099BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$541,699TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$541,699ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$541,699OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$33,298,184TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$32,499,341RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Exclusion$784,904ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$7,411TotalAmt
Program Services$7,411ProgramServicesAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,000TotalAmt
Program Services$4,000ProgramServicesAmt

Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$441,987TotalAmt
Management And General$441,987ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,809,154TotalAmt
Program Services$9,278,080ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$531,074ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$512,719TotalAmt
Program Services$268,903ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$243,816ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,943,566TotalAmt
Program Services$1,312,451ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$631,115ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$669,430TotalAmt
Program Services$605,886ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$63,544ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$319,025TotalAmt
Management And General$319,025ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$291TotalAmt
Management And General$291ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$18,487TotalAmt
Management And General$18,487ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,780,821TotalAmt
Program Services$2,589,239ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,191,582ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$76,812TotalAmt
Program Services$3,437ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$73,375ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,097,511TotalAmt
Program Services$1,552,128ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$545,383ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,315,224TotalAmt
Program Services$835,982ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$479,242ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Royalties RoyaltiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$601,903TotalAmt
Program Services$412,374ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$189,529ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$172,674TotalAmt
Program Services$135,455ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$37,219ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$672,063TotalAmt
Program Services$35,437ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$636,626ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,218,388TotalAmt
Program Services$2,228,242ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$990,146ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$569,338TotalAmt
Program Services$42,201ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$527,137ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmt
MEDICAL SUPPLIES$4,657,483$4,657,483
MEDICAL EQUIPMENT LEASES$18,161$18,161
BAD DEBT EXPENSE$1,949,412$1,949,412
LICENSES/FEES/DUES$39,600$39,600

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$210,598TotalAmt
Program Services$60,037ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$150,561ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$33,106,058TotalAmt
Program Services$26,035,919ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$7,070,139ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$641BOYAmt
EOY$773EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,299,815BOYAmt
EOY$7,826,859EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,167,873BOYAmt
EOY$3,670,301EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$485,843BOYAmt
EOY$603,842EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$276,071BOYAmt
EOY$344,767EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$46,661,268LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$22,294,780LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$25,967,737BOYAmt
EOY$24,366,488EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,630,519BOYAmt
EOY$1,633,025EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,779,795BOYAmt
EOY$3,008,411EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$40,608,294BOYAmt
EOY$41,454,466EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,088,083BOYAmt
EOY$3,108,168EOYAmt

Grants Payable GrantsPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$140,466BOYAmt
EOY$68,461EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$14,259,244BOYAmt
EOY$14,995,081EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$16,200BOYAmt
EOY$16,200EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$17,503,993BOYAmt
EOY$18,187,910EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows SFAS117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsSFAS117Ind

Unrestricted Net Assets UnrestrictedNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$22,852,250BOYAmt
EOY$22,971,854EOYAmt

Temporarily Rstr Net Assets TemporarilyRstrNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$252,051BOYAmt
EOY$294,702EOYAmt

Permanently Rstr Net Assets PermanentlyRstrNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$23,104,301BOYAmt
EOY$23,266,556EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$40,608,294BOYAmt
EOY$41,454,466EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$192,126ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$72,522NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$42,651OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Consolidated Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
HospitalYes (X)HospitalInd

Schedule C IRS990ScheduleC

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Belongs Afflt GrpYes (X)OrganizationBelongsAffltGrpInd
Total Grassroots LobbyingTotalGrassrootsLobbyingGrp
Total Direct LobbyingTotalDirectLobbyingGrp
Total Lobbying ExpendTotalLobbyingExpendGrp
Other Exempt Purpose ExpendOtherExemptPurposeExpendGrp
Total Exempt Purpose ExpendTotalExemptPurposeExpendGrp
Lobbying Nontaxable AmountLobbyingNontaxableAmountGrp
Grassroots NontaxableGrassrootsNontaxableGrp
Tot Lbbyng Grassroot Mns Non TxTotLbbyngGrassrootMnsNonTxGrp
Tot Lbby Expend Mns Lbbyng Non TxTotLbbyExpendMnsLbbyngNonTxGrp
Form4720 FiledYes (true)Form4720FiledInd
VolunteersfalseVolunteersInd
Paid Staff Or ManagementfalsePaidStaffOrManagementInd
Media AdvertisementsfalseMediaAdvertisementsInd
Mailings MembersfalseMailingsMembersInd
Publications Or BroadcastfalsePublicationsOrBroadcastInd
Grants Other OrganizationsYes (true)GrantsOtherOrganizationsInd
Grants Other Organizations$18,487GrantsOtherOrganizationsAmt
Direct Contact LegislatorsfalseDirectContactLegislatorsInd
Rallies DemonstrationsfalseRalliesDemonstrationsInd
Other ActivitiesfalseOtherActivitiesInd
Total Lobbying Expenditures$18,487TotalLobbyingExpendituresAmt
Not Described Section501c3falseNotDescribedSection501c3Ind

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE C, PART II-B, LINE 1FFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHIS AMOUNT REPRESENTS THE LOBBYING PORTION OF DUES PAID TO THE MISSOURI HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION AND THE AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION.ExplanationTxt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Art Public Exhibition AmountsArtPublicExhibitionAmountsGrp
Held Works ArtHeldWorksArtGrp
CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt FundCYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp
CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt FundCYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,665,690OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$1,665,690BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$21,197,968OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$13,341,624DepreciationAmt
Book Value$7,856,344BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Leasehold ImprovementsLeaseholdImprovementsGrp

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$23,787,168OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$8,953,156DepreciationAmt
Book Value$14,834,012BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$10,442OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$10,442BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$24,366,488TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp (4 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmt
BENEFICIAL INT IN FOUNDATION$294,702
Other Accounts Receivable$623,887
Due from Medicare$2,018,849
Due to/from Foundation$70,973
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Other Assets$3,008,411TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt
Federal Income Tax Liability$0FederalIncomeTaxLiabilityAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescRENTAL DEPOSITSDesc
Amt$16,200Amt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$16,200TotalLiabilityAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$31,276,250TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst-$72,522NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Revenue Not Reported-$72,522RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$31,348,772RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$1,949,412OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$1,949,412RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$33,298,184TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$31,156,646TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Subtotal$31,156,646ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$1,949,412OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$1,949,412ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$33,106,058TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE D, PART X, LINE 2MANAGEMENT HAS EVALUATED THEIR INCOME TAX POSITIONS UNDER THE GUIDANCE INCLUDED IN ASC 740. BASED ON THEIR REVIEW, MANAGEMENT HAS NOT IDENTIFIED ANY MATERIAL UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS TO BE RECORDED OR DISCLOSED IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS.
SCHEDULE D, PART XI, LINE 4BBAD DEBT EXPENSE $ 1,949,412
SCHEDULE D, PART XII, LINE 4BBAD DEBT EXPENSE $ 1,949,412

Schedule H IRS990ScheduleH

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Financial Assistance PolicyYes (true)FinancialAssistancePolicyInd
Written PolicyYes (true)WrittenPolicyInd
FPG Reference Free CareYes (true)FPGReferenceFreeCareInd
Percent200Yes (X)Percent200Ind
FPG Reference Discounted CareYes (true)FPGReferenceDiscountedCareInd
Percent300Yes (X)Percent300Ind
Free Care Medically IndigentYes (true)FreeCareMedicallyIndigentInd
Financial Assistance BudgetYes (true)FinancialAssistanceBudgetInd
Expenses Exceed BudgetYes (true)ExpensesExceedBudgetInd
Unable To Provide CarefalseUnableToProvideCareInd
Annual Community Bnft ReportfalseAnnualCommunityBnftReportInd

Financial Assistance At Cost Typ FinancialAssistanceAtCostTyp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Community Benefit Expns$196,256TotalCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Net Community Benefit Expns$196,256NetCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Total Expense0.00770TotalExpensePct

Unreimbursed Medicaid UnreimbursedMedicaidGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Community Benefit Expns$3,634,148TotalCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Direct Offsetting Revenue$1,919,329DirectOffsettingRevenueAmt
Net Community Benefit Expns$1,714,819NetCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Total Expense0.06690TotalExpensePct

Total Financial Assistance Typ TotalFinancialAssistanceTyp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Community Benefit Expns$3,830,404TotalCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Direct Offsetting Revenue$1,919,329DirectOffsettingRevenueAmt
Net Community Benefit Expns$1,911,075NetCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Total Expense0.07460TotalExpensePct

Community Health Services CommunityHealthServicesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Community Benefit Expns$14,712TotalCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Net Community Benefit Expns$14,712NetCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Total Expense0.00060TotalExpensePct

Health Professions Education HealthProfessionsEducationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Community Benefit Expns$10,000TotalCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Net Community Benefit Expns$10,000NetCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Total Expense0.00040TotalExpensePct

Subsidized Health Services SubsidizedHealthServicesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Community Benefit Expns$937,388TotalCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Direct Offsetting Revenue$57,547DirectOffsettingRevenueAmt
Net Community Benefit Expns$361,641NetCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Total Expense0.01410TotalExpensePct

Total Other Benefits TotalOtherBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Community Benefit Expns$962,100TotalCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Direct Offsetting Revenue$57,547DirectOffsettingRevenueAmt
Net Community Benefit Expns$386,353NetCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Total Expense0.01510TotalExpensePct

Total Community Benefits TotalCommunityBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Community Benefit Expns$4,792,504TotalCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Direct Offsetting Revenue$1,976,876DirectOffsettingRevenueAmt
Net Community Benefit Expns$2,297,428NetCommunityBenefitExpnsAmt
Total Expense0.08970TotalExpensePct
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bad Debt Expense ReportedfalseBadDebtExpenseReportedInd
Bad Debt Expense$1,949,412BadDebtExpenseAmt
Bad Debt Expense Attributable$517,530BadDebtExpenseAttributableAmt
Reimbursed By Medicare$11,704,274ReimbursedByMedicareAmt
Cost Of Care Reimbursed By Medcr$12,807,229CostOfCareReimbursedByMedcrAmt
Medicare Surplus Or Shortfall-$1,102,955MedicareSurplusOrShortfallAmt

Costing Methodology Used CostingMethodologyUsedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cost To Charge RatioYes (X)CostToChargeRatioInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Written Debt Collection PolicyYes (true)WrittenDebtCollectionPolicyInd
Financial Assistance PrvsnYes (true)FinancialAssistancePrvsnInd
Hospital Facilities1HospitalFacilitiesCnt

Hospital Facilities HospitalFacilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Facility1FacilityNum

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITALBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11502 NORTH JEFFERSON STAddressLine1Txt
CityCARROLLTONCityNm
State AbbreviationMOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP64633ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Licensed HospitalYes (X)LicensedHospitalInd
General Medical And SurgicalYes (X)GeneralMedicalAndSurgicalInd
Critical Access HospitalYes (X)CriticalAccessHospitalInd
Emergency Room24 HrsYes (X)EmergencyRoom24HrsInd
OtherPHYSICIAN CLINICSOtherDesc

Hospital Fclty Policies Prctc HospitalFcltyPoliciesPrctcGrp

Hospital Facility Name HospitalFacilityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITALBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Facility1FacilityNum
First Licensed CY Or PYfalseFirstLicensedCYOrPYInd
Tax Exempt Hospital CY Or PYfalseTaxExemptHospitalCYOrPYInd
CHNA ConductedYes (true)CHNAConductedInd
Community DefinitionYes (X)CommunityDefinitionInd
Community DemographicsYes (X)CommunityDemographicsInd
Existing ResourcesYes (X)ExistingResourcesInd
How Data ObtainedYes (X)HowDataObtainedInd
Community Health NeedsYes (X)CommunityHealthNeedsInd
Other Health IssuesYes (X)OtherHealthIssuesInd
Community Hlth Needs Id ProcessYes (X)CommunityHlthNeedsIdProcessInd
Consulting ProcessYes (X)ConsultingProcessInd
Prior CHNA ImpactYes (X)PriorCHNAImpactInd
CHNA Conducted15CHNAConductedYr
Take Into Account Others InputYes (true)TakeIntoAccountOthersInputInd
CHNA Conducted With Other FcltsfalseCHNAConductedWithOtherFcltsInd
CHNA Conducted With Non FcltsfalseCHNAConductedWithNonFcltsInd
CHNA Report Widely AvailableYes (true)CHNAReportWidelyAvailableInd
Rpt Available On Own WebsiteYes (X)RptAvailableOnOwnWebsiteInd
Own Website URLSEE PART V, SECTION COwnWebsiteURLTxt
Paper Copy Public InspectionYes (X)PaperCopyPublicInspectionInd
Implementation Strategy AdoptYes (true)ImplementationStrategyAdoptInd
Implementation Strategy Adpt15ImplementationStrategyAdptYr
Strategy Posted WebsiteYes (true)StrategyPostedWebsiteInd
Strategy Website URLSEE PART V, SECTION CStrategyWebsiteURLTxt
Organization Incur Excise TaxfalseOrganizationIncurExciseTaxInd
Elig Criteria ExplainedYes (true)EligCriteriaExplainedInd
FPG Family Incm Lmt Free DscntYes (X)FPGFamilyIncmLmtFreeDscntInd
FPG Family Incm Lmt Free Care200.FPGFamilyIncmLmtFreeCarePct
FPG Family Incm Lmt Dscnt Care300.FPGFamilyIncmLmtDscntCarePct
Asset Level CriteriaYes (X)AssetLevelCriteriaInd
Medical Indigency CriteriaYes (X)MedicalIndigencyCriteriaInd
Insurance Status CriteriaYes (X)InsuranceStatusCriteriaInd
Underinsurance Stat CriteriaYes (X)UnderinsuranceStatCriteriaInd
Residency CriteriaYes (X)ResidencyCriteriaInd
Explained BasisYes (true)ExplainedBasisInd
App Financial Asst ExplnYes (true)AppFinancialAsstExplnInd
Described InfoYes (X)DescribedInfoInd
Described Suprt DocYes (X)DescribedSuprtDocInd
Provided Hospital ContactYes (X)ProvidedHospitalContactInd
Provided Nonprofit ContactYes (X)ProvidedNonprofitContactInd
Includes Publicity MeasuresYes (true)IncludesPublicityMeasuresInd
FAP Available On WebsiteYes (X)FAPAvailableOnWebsiteInd
FAP Available On Website URLSEE PART V, SECTION CFAPAvailableOnWebsiteURLTxt
FAP App Available On WebsiteYes (X)FAPAppAvailableOnWebsiteInd
FAP App Available On Website URLSEE PART V, SECTION CFAPAppAvailableOnWebsiteURLTxt
FAP Summary On WebsiteYes (X)FAPSummaryOnWebsiteInd
FAP Summary On Website URLSEE PART V, SECTION CFAPSummaryOnWebsiteURLTxt
FAP Avlbl On Request No ChargeYes (X)FAPAvlblOnRequestNoChargeInd
FAP App Avlbl On Request No ChrgYes (X)FAPAppAvlblOnRequestNoChrgInd
FAP Sum Avlbl On Request No ChrgYes (X)FAPSumAvlblOnRequestNoChrgInd
Notified FAP Copy Bill DisplayYes (X)NotifiedFAPCopyBillDisplayInd
Communtity Notified FAPYes (X)CommuntityNotifiedFAPInd
FAP TranslatedYes (X)FAPTranslatedInd
FAP Actions On NonpaymentYes (true)FAPActionsOnNonpaymentInd
Permit No ActionsYes (X)PermitNoActionsInd
Collection ActivitiesfalseCollectionActivitiesInd
Provided Written NoticeYes (X)ProvidedWrittenNoticeInd
Made Effort Orally NotifyYes (X)MadeEffortOrallyNotifyInd
Processed FAP ApplicationYes (X)ProcessedFAPApplicationInd
Made Presumptive Elig DetermYes (X)MadePresumptiveEligDetermInd
Nondis Emergency Care PolicyYes (true)NondisEmergencyCarePolicyInd
Look Back MedicareYes (X)LookBackMedicareInd
Amounts Generally BilledfalseAmountsGenerallyBilledInd
Gross ChargesfalseGrossChargesInd

Supplemental Information SupplementalInformationGrp (5 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE H, PART V, SECTION B, LINE 5CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL INTERVIEWED HOSPITAL STAKEHOLDERS, COMMUNITY LEADERS, AND BUSINESS OWNERS TO ASSESS PUBLIC PERCEPTIONS OF THE COUNTY'S HEALTH STATUS AND UNMET NEEDS. THE INFORMATION GATHERED FROM THE INTERVIEWS PLAYED AN INSTRUMENTAL PART IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF AN IMPLEMENTATION PLAN TO ADDRESS THE NEEDS OF THE COMMUNITY.
SCHEDULE H, PART V, SECTION B, LINE 7ATHE URL FOR THE CHNA IS: WWW.CARROLLCOUNTYHOSPITAL.ORG/COMMUNITY/COMMUNITY-HEALTH-NEEDS-ASSESSMENT
SCHEDULE H, PART V, SECTION B, LINE 10ATHE URL FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION STRATEGY IS: WWW.CARROLLCOUNTYHOSPITAL.ORG/COMMUNITY/COMMUNITY-HEALTH-NEEDS-ASSESSMENT
SCHEDULE H, PART V, SECTION B, LINE 11CARROLL COUNTY HAS AN IMPLEMENTATION PLAN THAT WE FOLLOW TO MEET THE NEEDS IDENTIFIED IN THE CHNA. THREE PRIORITY AREAS OF SIGNIFICANT NEED WERE IDENTIFIED : CHRONIC HEALTH CONDITIONS: CANCER, HEART DISEASE, OBESITY; MENTAL HEALTH/SUBSTANCE ABUSE; ACCESS TO CARE. EACH OF THESE WERE ADDRESSED IN THE IMPLEMENTATION STRATEGY.
SCHEDULE H, PART V, SECTION B, LINE 16A, 16B & 16CWWW.CARROLLCOUNTYHOSPITAL.ORG/PATIENTS/FINANCIAL-ASSISTANCE-POLICY
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Facility4FacilityNum

Oth Hlth Care Fclts Not Hospital OthHlthCareFcltsNotHospitalGrp

Oth Hlth Care Fclts OthHlthCareFcltsGrp (4 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdFacilityFacilityTxt
JEFFERSON MEDICAL GROUP - CARROLLTON
1502 N JEFFERSONCARROLLTONMO64633HOME HEALTH AGENCY
JEFFERSON MEDICAL GROUP - NORBORNE
105 EAST 2ND STREETNORBONNEMO64668RURAL HEALTH CLINIC
JEFFERSON MEDICAL GROUP - HALE
321 ELM STREETHALEMO64643RURAL HEALTH CLINIC
CCMH HOME HEALTH
1502 N JEFFERSON STCARROLLTONMO64633HOME HEALTH AGENCY

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (16 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE H, PART I, LINCE 3COTHER FACTORS USED IN DETERMINING FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE ELIGIBILITY ARE OUTLINED IN SCHEDULE H, PART V, SECTION B, LINE 13.
SCHEDULE H, PART I, LINE 7THE COSTING METHODOLOGY USED TO CALCULATE THE AMOUNTS REPORTED IN THE TABLE WAS THE COST TO CHARGE RATIO DERIVED FROM WORKSHEET 2.
SCHEDULE H, PART I, LINE 7, COLUMN FTHE AMOUNT OF BAD DEBT EXPENSE INCLUDED ON FORM 990, PART IX, LINE 25 COLUMN (A) BUT SUBTRACTED FOR PURPOSES OF CALCULATING THE PERCENTAGE IN THIS COLUMN IS $1,949,412.
SCHEDULE H, PART I, LINE 7GNO PHYSICIAN CLINIC COSTS ARE INCLUDED.
SCHEDULE H, PART III, SECTION A, LINE 2PATIENT ACCOUNTS MEETING THE REQUIREMENTS TO QUALIFY FOR BAD DEBT ARE WRITTEN OFF TO BAD DEBT AND SENT TO A THIRD PARTY COLLECTION AGENCY. THE AMOUNT OF BAD DEBT IS ROUTED TO A SPECIFIC GL ACCOUNT. DISCOUNTS AND PATIENT PAYMENTS APPLIED TO ACCOUNTS IN BAD DEBT ARE RECORDED THROUGH BAD DEBT ADJUSTMENTS IN ORDER TO RECONCILE THE BAD DEBT AMOUNT ACCORDINGLY.
SCHEDULE H, PART III, SECTION A, LINE 3THE AMOUNT OF BAD DEBT ATTRIBUTABLE TO PATIENTS ELIGIBLE FOR CHARITY CARE IS BASED ON SELF-PAY ONLY PATIENTS COVERED BY MEDICAID HMOS AND THE PERCENT OF THE ELIGIBLE MEDICAID AND MEDICAID HMO PATIENTS DIVIDED BY TOTAL BAD DEBT, THIS PERCENT IS THEN MULTIPLIED BY SELF PAY PATIENTS (PRIM HEALTH PLAN). THE TWO ESTIMATES ARE THEN COMBINED.
SCHEDULE H, PART III, SECTION A, LINE 4THE FOOTNOTE THAT DESCRIBES BAD DEBT EXPENSE CAN BE FOUND ON PAGE 8 OF THE ATTACHED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS.
SCHEDULE H, PART III, SECTION B, LINE 8CCMH BELIEVES THAT MEDICARE SHORTFALLS SHOULD QUALIFY AS A COMMUNITY BENEFIT COST IF THE MEDICARE BENEFICIARY IS INDIGENT.
SCHEDULE H, PART III, SECTION C, LINE 9BEACH PATIENT IS PROVIDED WITH PAYMENT INFORMATION IN CLEAR, EASY-TO-UNDERSTAND LANGUAGE. CCMH CHECKS ON PUBLIC-ASSISTANCE PROGRAMS TO SEE IF THE PATIENT QUALIFIES. THE HOSPITAL OFFERS DISCOUNTS ON CHARGES TO UNDERINSURED PATIENTS WHEN POSSIBLE.
SCHEDULE H, PART VI, LINE 2CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL RELIES ON INTERACTION WITH LOCAL HEALTH CARE AGENCIES AS WELL AS FEEDBACK FROM PATIENTS AND PRIMARY SERVICE AREA RESIDENTS TO ASSESS THE HEALTH CARE NEEDS OF THE COMMUNITY.
SCHEDULE H, PART VI, LINE 3CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL PROVIDES EACH PATIENT WITH A LETTER THAT CLEARLY STATES PAYMENT INFORMATION IN AN EASY-TO-UNDERSTAND LANGUAGE. THE HOSPITAL INFORMS PATIENTS PROMPTLY ABOUT THE CHARGE FOR ANY ITEM OR SERVICE PROVIDED. THE LETTER INFORMS THE PATIENT THAT IF THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO PAY THEIR HOSPITAL BILL THERE ARE PROGRAMS THAT MAY HELP ALLEVIATE THE BURDEN. IF THE HOSPITAL IS PROMPTED IT WILL CHECK FOR PUBLIC-ASSISTANCE OR CHARITY CARE PROGRAMS TO SEE IF THE PATIENT QUALIFIES.
SCHEDULE H, PART VI, LINE 4CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL IS LOCATED IN CARROLLTON, MISSOURI. THE HOSPITAL'S PRIMARY SERVICE AREA CONSISTS OF CARROLLTON AND THE SURROUNDING AREAS OF CARROLL COUNTY. CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL OPERATES TWO SATELLITE CLINICS LOCATED IN HALE AND NORBORNE. CARROLL COUNTY HAS A POPULATION OF APPROXIMATELY 9,216 RESIDENTS, WITH 35.5% OF THE RESIDENTS LIVING IN URBAN AREAS AND 64.5% LIVING IN RURAL AREAS. THE MEDIAN ANNUAL HOUSEHOLD INCOME FOR CARROLL COUNTY IS APPROXIMATELY $46,002.
SCHEDULE H, PART VI, LINE 5THE HOSPITAL'S BOARD OF DIRECTORS IS ELECTED FROM THE LOCAL COMMUNITY AND SURROUNDING AREA THAT COMPRISES THE LOCAL SERVICE AREA. THE HOSPITAL'S ACTIVE MEDICAL STAFF MEMBERS ARE RESIDENTS OF THE COUNTY. CCMH SPONSORS COMMUNITY HEALTH FAIRS AND EDUCATION CLASSES IN MANY AREAS. ANY SURPLUS IN FUNDS ARE REINVESTED IN THE HOSPITAL'S FACILITIES AND PATIENT SERVICE PROGRAMS.
SCHEDULE H, PART VI, LINE 6IN 2014, CCMH REACHED A MANAGEMENT AGREEMENT WITH HCA MIDWEST HEALTH SYSTEM. THIS STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP MEANS CCMH - THE COMMUNITY'S PREMIER HEALTHCARE PROVIDER - WILL HAVE GREATER ACCESS TO RESOURCES, ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICES THAT MIGHT NOT OTHERWISE BE AVAILABLE. PATIENTS AND THEIR FAMILIES WHO ENTRUST CARE TO US WILL BENEFIT FROM BEST PRACTICES, POLICIES AND PROCEDURES, TOOLKITS, PROTOCOLS, TRAINING AND MORE. MOST IMPORTANTLY, THIS AGREEMENT WITH HCA MIDWEST HEALTH SYSTEM ALIGNS WITH CCMH'S COMMITMENT TO PROVIDE HIGH-QUALITY, COMPASSIONATE AND INNOVATIVE CARE TO THE COMMUNITY. AS THE REGION'S LEADING HEALTHCARE PROVIDER, HCA MIDWEST HEALTH SYSTEM IS COMMITTED TO THE COMMUNITIES IT SERVES. IT HAS SIX ACUTE CARE HOSPITALS, ONE PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL, FOUR CRITICAL ACCESS HOSPITALS (INCLUDING CCMH), SIX SURGERY CENTERS, 10 URGENT CARE LOCATIONS, MORE THAN 30 PRIMARY CARE LOCATIONS, 2,100 PHYSICIANS AND HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS AND 9,000 SUPPORTING TEAM MEMBERS. IN ADDITION TO SOLIDIFYING CCMH'S LONGSTANDING MISSION, VISION AND CORE VALUES OF BEING A TRUSTED COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE PARTNER, THE HCA AGREEMENT MEANS: *STAFF REMAINS CCMH EMPLOYEES. *PATIENTS WILL HAVE ACCESS TO THEIR SAME CCMH PHYSICIANS. *OPPORTUNITY TO BRING SPECIALTY PHYSICIANS TO THE COMMUNITY THROUGH ONSITE CLINICS AND TELEMEDICINE SO EMPLOYEES AND PATIENTS HAVE INCREASED ACCESS TO MORE CARE OPTIONS WITHOUT LEAVING THE COMMUNITY. *IF A PATIENT DOES REQUIRE HIGHER-LEVEL CARE, TRANSFER TO AN HCA FACILITY WILL BE SEAMLESS WITH THE GOAL TO RETURN THE PATIENT BACK TO THE COMMUNITY HOSPITAL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE FOR POST-ACUTE AND FOLLOW-UP CARE. *THE CCMH HOSPITAL BOARD WILL REMAIN IN COMPLETE CONTROL OF LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT DECISIONS.
SCHEDULE H, PART VI, LINE 7MISSOURI
SECTION 501(R) REQUIREMENTSTHE ORGANIZATION IS IN THE PROCESS OF UPDATING THE HOSPITAL'S WEBSITE WITH CURRENT DOCUMENTS REQUIRED BY SECTION 501(R) REGULATIONS.

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Club Dues Or FeesYes (X)ClubDuesOrFeesInd
Written Policy Ref T And E ExpnssYes (true)WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd
Substantiation RequiredYes (true)SubstantiationRequiredInd
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgYes (true)CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (6 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
JEFFREY TINDLE
CEO$211,201$0$72,828$0$44,615$0$5,326$0$18,268$0$352,238$0$0$0
RICHARD SMITH
PHYSICIAN$376,264$0$65,121$0$0$0$20,675$0$18,670$0$480,730$0$0$0
TIMOTHY REID
PHYSICIAN$221,654$0$43,181$0$0$0$21,600$0$48,624$0$335,059$0$0$0
GREG STAFFORD
PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT$227,154$0$24,693$0$0$0$20,226$0$18,670$0$290,743$0$0$0
ANTHONY HORINE
PHYSICIAN$310,909$0$44,690$0$0$0$21,600$0$32,262$0$409,461$0$0$0
PAMELA RALLS
PHYSICIAN$265,776$0$30,687$0$0$0$0$0$30,080$0$326,543$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE J, PART I, LINE 1ACOUNTRY CLUB MEMBERSHIP DUES ARE PAID FOR JEFFREY TINDLE. THE MEMBERSHIPS WERE USED ONLY FOR BUSINESS PURPOSES. THEREFORE, THE AMOUNT OF THE DUES WAS NOT INCLUDED IN HIS W-2.
SCHEDULE J, PART I, LINE 5AA PORTION OF PHYSICIAN COMPENSATION WAS CALCULATED QUARTERLY USING A PERCENTAGE OF REIMBURSEMENT.

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (9 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 3HOSPITAL CORPORATION OF AMERICA (HCA), AN UNRELATED ORGANIZATION, SUPPLIES THE CEO AS PART OF A MANAGEMENT AGREEMENT. ALL COMPONENTS OF THAT COMPENSATION ARE REIMBURSED BY CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL TO HCA.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BAN INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTING FIRM PREPARES AND REVIEWS THE 990. THE 990 IS THEN REVIEWED BY THE ORGANIZATION'S OFFICERS AND ACCOUNTING PERSONNEL. ANY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS THE ORGANIZATION'S OFFICERS AND ACCOUNTING PERSONNEL HAVE ARE ADDRESSED AND ANY CORRECTIONS OR CLARIFICATIONS THAT NEED TO BE MADE ARE MADE. THE FINAL FORM 990 WITH ALL REQUIRED SCHEDULES IS THEN PROVIDED TO ALL VOTING MEMBERS OF THE BOARD PRIOR TO FILING THE 990.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CTHE BOARD SETS POLICY AND ADMINISTRATION IS CHARGED WITH ASSURING THAT COMPLIANCE IS MAINTAINED. CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS REVIEWED ANNUALLY AND EACH BOARD MEMBER SIGNS A CONFLICT OF INTEREST DISCLOSURE FORM. IF A CONFLICT ARISES THE CONFLICTED PERSON DOES NOT TAKE PART IN THE VOTE ON THE ISSUE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15A & 15BLINE 15A: THE BOARD CONDUCTS AN ANNUAL SALARY REVIEW FOR THE CEO, WITH PARTICIPATION FROM HCA. HCA PROVIDES SALARY RECOMMENDATIONS. THE BOARD APPROVES THE AMOUNT OF COMPENSATION. THE LAST REVIEW WAS CONDUCTED IN 2017. LINE 15B: ALL OTHER MANAGEMENT POSITIONS ARE HIRED, REVIEWED, AND MONITORED BY THE CEO AND LEADERSHIP TEAM. COMPENSATION REVIEWS OCCUR ANNUALLY.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE ORGANIZATION'S GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY, AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9CHANGE IN BENEFICIAL INTEREST IN FOUNDATION $ 42,651
FORM 990 PART IX LINE 11GDESCRIPTION:OTHER CONTRACT SERVICES TOTAL FEES:2176689
FORM 990 PART IX LINE 11GDESCRIPTION:ER PHYSICIAN FEES TOTAL FEES:911415
FORM 990 PART IX LINE 11GDESCRIPTION:MEDICAID ADMINISTRATION TOTAL FEES:692717

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL FDNBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11502 N JEFFERSON STAddressLine1Txt
CityCARROLLTONCityNm
State AbbreviationMOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP64633ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN463696048EIN
Primary ActivitiesSUPPORTPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateMOLegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code Section501(C)(3)ExemptCodeSectionTxt
Public Charity Status7PublicCharityStatusTxt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CCMHBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Controlled OrganizationYes (true)ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts RyltsfalseReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth OrgYes (true)GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other OrgYes (true)LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related OrganizationfalseDivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other OrgfalseAssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other OrgfalseAssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset ExchangefalseAssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgfalsePerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other OrgfalsePerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesfalseSharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (true)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other OrgYes (true)TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other OrgfalseTransferFromOtherOrgInd

Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp (2 entries)

Transaction TypeTransactionTypeTxtInvolvedInvolvedAmtMethod Of Amount DeterminationMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt
CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL FOUNDATION
D$50,000BOOK
CARROLL COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL FOUNDATION
O$105,592BOOK