IDEAL CREDIT UNION: Form 990, tax year 2018
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- IDEAL CREDIT UNION (EIN 41-0519270)
- Tax period
- 2018-01-01 to 2018-12-31
- Filed
- 2019-08-09
- IRS object ID
- 201932219349300128
- Schema version
- 2018v3.1
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2019-08-09T11:50:27-05:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2018-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 410746749 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | CLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 109 N MAIN STREET SUITE 200 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | AUSTIN | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | MN | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 55912 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2018-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 410519270 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | IDEAL CREDIT UNION | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | IDEA | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 6517707000 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 8499 TAMARACK RD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | WOODBURY | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | MN | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 55125 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | BRIAN SHERRICK | PersonNm |
| Person Title | CEO | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 6517707000 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2019-07-30 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | TANYA MEDGAARDEN | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P01717240 | PTIN |
| Phone | 5074347000 | PhoneNum |
Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation
IP Address IPAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| I Pv4 Address | 67.137.57.251 | IPv4AddressTxt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IP | 2019-07-30 | IPDt |
| IP Tm | 09:53:33 | IPTm |
| IP Timezone | CD | IPTimezoneCd |
| Filing License Type | P | FilingLicenseTypeCd |
| At Submission Creation Device Id | DA39A3EE5E6B4B0D3255BFEF95601890AFD80709 | AtSubmissionCreationDeviceId |
| At Submission Filing Device Id | 6C9B1A35775087DBDB8A6D25ECA509C7F6C27838 | AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2018 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2019-02-21 02:37:17Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | BRIAN SHERRICK | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 8499 TAMARACK RD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | WOODBURY | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | MN | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 55125 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $35,215,954 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c | Yes (X) | Organization501cInd |
| Website Address | WWW.IDEALCU.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Other | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationOtherInd |
| Other Organization Dsc | CU | OtherOrganizationDsc |
| Formation | 1926 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | MN | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | TO PROVIDE FINANCIAL SERVICES TO OUR MEMBERSHIP. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 9 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 9 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 224 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 15 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $26,829 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $0 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $0 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $31,607,987 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $33,543,503 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $983,595 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $1,672,451 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $0 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $0 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $32,591,582 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $35,215,954 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $2,573,603 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $3,421,758 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $12,433,914 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $13,464,488 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $12,083,524 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $13,159,332 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $27,091,041 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $30,045,578 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $5,500,541 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $5,170,376 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $692,133,716 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $732,008,715 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $624,471,041 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $659,992,531 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $67,662,675 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $72,016,184 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Mission | TO PROVIDE FINANCIAL SERVICES TO OUR MEMBERSHIP INCLUDING LOANS, DEPOSITS AND OTHER MISCELLANEOUS SERVICES. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Desc | THE CREDIT UNION PROVIDES FINANCIAL SERVICES TO APPROXIMATELY 52,929 MEMBERS. ALL EXCESS EARNINGS OF THE CREDIT UNION GO TO RETAINED EARNINGS, OUR ONLY SOURCE OF CAPITAL. WE PROVIDE A BROAD ARRAY OF FINANCIAL SERVICES INCLUDING CONSUMER LOANS, REAL ESTATE LOANS AND BUSINESS LOANS. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | THE CREDIT UNION PROVIDES A WIDE ARRAY OF DEPOSIT PRODUCTS TO OUR MEMBERS INCLUDING SAVINGS, MONEY MARKET, IRA'S, CD'S AND CHECKING. ATTACHED TO THE CHECKING WE OFFER ACCESS TO ATM'S, DEBIT CARDS, ACH AND OTHER PAYMENT SYSTEMS. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | THE CREDIT UNION PROVIDES ACCESS TO ALL MEMBERS THROUGH BOTH TELEPHONE AND INTERNET SERVICES. | Desc |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Described In Section501c3 | 0 | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | 0 | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Temp Or Permanent Endowments | 0 | TempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (1) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With Officer Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | Yes (1) | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | Yes (1) | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Transaction With Control Ent | 0 | TransactionWithControlEntInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 9719 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (1) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 224 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | Yes (1) | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Form990 T Filed | Yes (1) | Form990TFiledInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 9 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 9 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | Yes (1) | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | Yes (1) | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | Yes (1) | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (1) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| Other Website | Yes (X) | OtherWebsiteInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | DENNIS BAUER | PersonNm |
| Phone | 6517478902 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 8499 TAMARACK ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | WOODBURY | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | MN | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 55125 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (22 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | OfficerOfficerInd | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRAIG SPREITER | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $2,152 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DANIEL L BLEES | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $980 | $0 | $0 | ||
| KEITH E HAUGE | |||||||
| CHAIRMAN | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $3,888 | $0 | $0 | ||
| MARY WHITE | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $825 | $0 | $0 | ||
| JUDY SCHADEWALD | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $1,000 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ROBERT VANCE | |||||||
| SECRETARY | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $2,732 | $0 | $0 | ||
| LAURIE LUDWIG | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $1,641 | $0 | $0 | ||
| PETER OLSEN | |||||||
| VICE CHAIR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $2,654 | $0 | $0 | ||
| PAUL FAHEY | |||||||
| ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $1,641 | $0 | $0 | ||
| LISA LIDDELL | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $1,326 | $0 | $0 | ||
| JIM MOSNER | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $1,959 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DANIELLE DUCHEMIN | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $1,813 | $0 | $0 | ||
| LEW LAMBERT | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $2,296 | $0 | $0 | ||
| MARY WESTBURG | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $2,307 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DAN OLSON | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $1,582 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DENNIS BAUER | |||||||
| CFO | 37.50 | $419,860 | $0 | $119,512 | Yes (X) | ||
| BRIAN SHERRICK | |||||||
| CEO | 37.50 | $544,710 | $0 | $141,129 | Yes (X) | ||
| CRAIG LUNDQUIST | |||||||
| SR WEALTH ADVISOR OFFICE COORDINATOR | 37.50 | $194,893 | $0 | $10,692 | Yes (X) | ||
| LAWRENCE MIGGLER | |||||||
| SR VICE PRESIDENT | 37.50 | $266,794 | $0 | $67,743 | Yes (X) | ||
| FAITH THOKES | |||||||
| VP OF MORTGAGE OPERATIONS | 37.50 | $182,640 | $0 | $22,186 | Yes (X) | ||
| ROXANNE SONNEK | |||||||
| VP OF ACCOUNTING/PAYMENT S | 37.50 | $175,063 | $0 | $18,742 | Yes (X) | ||
| ALISHA JOHNSON | |||||||
| SR VICE PRESIDENT | 37.50 | $293,563 | $0 | $58,280 | Yes (X) | ||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $2,106,319 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $438,284 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 7 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WORKS COMPUTING INC | |||||
| 1801 AMERICAN BLVD EAST SUITE 12 | BLOOMINGTON | MN | 55425 | COMPUTER EQUIPMENT AND HARDWARE/SOFTWARE | $1,599,156 |
| FISERV | |||||
| 75 REMITTANCE DRIVE DEPT 1649 | CHICAGO | IL | 60675 | CORE PROCESSING SYSTEM | $1,370,999 |
| FIRST DATA FUNDS EXPRESS | |||||
| 6200 S QUEBEC STREET | GREENWOOD VILLAGE | CO | 80111 | PREVIOUS ONLINE BANKING, BILLPAY, AND MO | $459,276 |
| HARLAND | |||||
| PO BOX 931898 | ATLANTA | GA | 31193 | CORE PROCESSING SYSTEM/STATEMENTS AND TA | $400,649 |
| ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INC | |||||
| PO BOX 670397 | DALLAS | TX | 75267 | CURRENT ONLINE BANKING, BILL PAY AND MOB | $365,102 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 5 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt | Unrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LOAN INTEREST | 900099 | $23,003,851 | $23,003,851 | |
| OTHER OPERATING INCOME | 900099 | $5,493,566 | $5,493,566 | |
| FEES & SERVICE CHGS | 522100 | $5,046,086 | $5,019,257 | $26,829 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $33,543,503 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $1,672,451 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $1,672,451 | ExclusionAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $35,215,954 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $33,516,674 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $26,829 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $1,672,451 | ExclusionAmt |
Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $3,421,758 | TotalAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,254,007 | TotalAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $9,702,714 | TotalAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,806,999 | TotalAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $700,768 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $16,398 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $120,951 | TotalAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,035,361 | TotalAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,075,748 | TotalAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $597,659 | TotalAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,408,590 | TotalAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,317,423 | TotalAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt |
|---|---|
| PROFESSIONAL/OUTSIDE SE | $3,955,501 |
| PROVISION FOR LOAN LOSS | $1,017,526 |
| LOAN SERVICING EXPENSES | $716,587 |
| EDUCATIONAL & PROMOTION | $566,395 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $331,193 | TotalAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $30,045,578 | TotalAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $74,620,402 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $85,416,534 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,988,000 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,992,000 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,428,064 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,360,667 | EOYAmt |
Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $543,301,438 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $566,121,881 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,099,469 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,078,328 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $37,876,390 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $13,434,394 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $21,642,669 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $24,441,996 | EOYAmt |
Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $12,573,616 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $13,733,986 | EOYAmt |
Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,273,250 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $4,459,718 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $29,206,808 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $32,403,605 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $692,133,716 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $732,008,715 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $10,889,682 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $10,028,143 | EOYAmt |
Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $65,550,000 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $68,690,000 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $548,031,359 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $581,274,388 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $624,471,041 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $659,992,531 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Org Does Not Follow SFAS117 | Yes (X) | OrgDoesNotFollowSFAS117Ind |
Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $67,662,675 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $72,016,184 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $67,662,675 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $72,016,184 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $692,133,716 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $732,008,715 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part XI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd |
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $5,170,376 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | -$133,629 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | -$683,238 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part XII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
Land LandGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $5,967,299 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $5,967,299 | BookValueAmt |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $17,682,606 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $4,889,516 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $12,793,090 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $12,439,669 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $8,544,878 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $3,894,791 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $1,786,816 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $1,786,816 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $24,441,996 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | MEMBER ACCOUNTS | Desc |
| Amt | $581,274,388 | Amt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $581,274,388 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $35,215,954 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $0 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $35,215,954 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $0 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $35,215,954 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $30,045,578 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $0 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $30,045,578 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $0 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $30,045,578 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART X, LINE 2: | THE CREDIT UNION IS EXEMPT, UNDER IRC SECTION 501(C)(14), FROM FEDERAL AND STATE INCOME TAXES. THE CREDIT UNION HAS FILED TAX RETURNS IN THE PAST FOR POTENTIAL TAXABLE ACTIVITIES. THE CREDIT UNION HAS A NET OPERATING LOSS CARRYFORWARD OF APPROXIMATELY $238,000 FOR THE 2017 TAX YEAR. A DEFERRED TAX ASSET HAS NOT BEEN RECOGNIZED FOR ANY FUTURE BENEFIT OF ITS USE. THE TAXING AUTHORITIES HAVE THE ABILITY TO ASSESS TAXES, PENALTIES, AND INTEREST FOR ANY YEARS FOR WHICH NO TAX RETURN IS FILED. IN THE OPINION OF MANAGEMENT, ANY LIABILITY RESULTING FROM TAXING AUTHORITIES IMPOSING INCOME TAXES ON THE NET TAXABLE INCOME FROM ACTIVITIES POTENTIALLY DEEMED TO BE UNRELATED TO THE CREDIT UNION'S EXEMPT PURPOSE IS NOT EXPECTED TO HAVE A MATERIAL EFFECT ON THE CREDIT UNION'S FINANCIAL POSITION OR RESULTS OF OPERATIONS. THE CREDIT UNION EVALUATED ITS TAX POSITIONS AND DETERMINED NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS EXIST AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2018 AND 2017. THE CREDIT UNION'S 2015 AND SUBSEQUENT TAX YEARS ARE OPEN FOR EXAMINATION BY FEDERAL AND STATE TAXING AUTHORITIES. |
| PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | LOSS ON SALE OF ASSETS REPORTED IN THE REVENUE SECTION OF THE 990 ROUNDING |
| PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | LOSS ON SALE OF ASSETS REPORTED IN THE REVENUE SECTION OF THE 990 ROUNDING |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Independent Consultant | Yes (X) | IndependentConsultantInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | Yes (1) | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (7 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DENNIS BAUER | ||||||||||||||
| CFO | $323,133 | $0 | $96,727 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $107,717 | $0 | $11,795 | $0 | $539,372 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| BRIAN SHERRICK | ||||||||||||||
| CEO | $433,309 | $0 | $111,401 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $129,333 | $0 | $11,796 | $0 | $685,839 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| CRAIG LUNDQUIST | ||||||||||||||
| SR WEALTH ADVISOR OFFICE COORDINATOR | $67,764 | $0 | $127,129 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $10,692 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $205,585 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| LAWRENCE MIGGLER | ||||||||||||||
| SR VICE PRESIDENT | $202,092 | $0 | $64,702 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $60,448 | $0 | $7,295 | $0 | $334,537 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| FAITH THOKES | ||||||||||||||
| VP OF MORTGAGE OPERATIONS | $148,467 | $0 | $34,173 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $18,544 | $0 | $3,642 | $0 | $204,826 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ROXANNE SONNEK | ||||||||||||||
| VP OF ACCOUNTING/PAYMENT S | $142,176 | $0 | $32,887 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $17,524 | $0 | $1,218 | $0 | $193,805 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ALISHA JOHNSON | ||||||||||||||
| SR VICE PRESIDENT | $223,507 | $0 | $70,056 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $54,640 | $0 | $3,640 | $0 | $351,843 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART I, LINE 4B | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | THE FOLLOWING INDIVIDUALS PARTICIPATED IN A NON-QUALIFIED PLAN IN 2018: DENNIS BAUER BRIAN SHERRICK JEANINE SWANSON LAWRENCE MIGGLER ALISHA JOHNSON | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (10 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6 | BRIAN SHERRICK AND JEANINE SWANSON - FAMILY RELATIONSHIP |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6 | THE CREDIT UNION IS COMPRISED OF A SINGLE CLASS OF APPROXIMATELY 52,929 MEMBER-OWNERS, EACH OF WHICH HAS EQUAL RIGHTS IN OWNERSHIP, GOVERNANCE AND VOTING RIGHTS AT THE ANNUAL MEETINGS, WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE MEMBER-OWNERS WHO ARE ELECTED TO THE THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7A | THE MEMBER-OWNERS OF THE CREDIT UNION HAVE THE AUTHORITY TO ELECT THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THREE-YEAR TERMS ON A ROTATING BASIS. CANDIDATES ARE ELECTED BY A SIMPLE PLURALITY VOTE. THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS APPOINT VOLUNTEERS TO SERVE ON THE SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE, WHICH IS VESTED WITH MONITORING SAFETY AND SOUNDSHIP OF THE ORGANIZATION. IF DEEMED APPROPRIATE, THE SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE CAN SUSPEND BOARD MEMBERS AND CAN CALL A SPECIAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERSHIP TO EVALUATE THE ISSUE AND VOTE TO EITHER DISMISS OR REINSTATE THE BOARD MEMBER. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7B | CHANGES TO THE GOVERNING DOCUMENTS (BYLAWS AND CERTIFICATE OF ORGANIZATION) MUST BE APPROVED BY THE MEMBER-OWNERS AFTER THEY HAVE BEEN APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE REGULATORY AGENCY. APPROVAL OCCURS WHEN AT LEAST 50% OF THE MEMBER-OWNERS VOTE TO APPROVE. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | PRIOR TO BEING FILED WITH THE IRS, A COPY OF THE IRS FORM 990 AND RELATED SCHEDULES ARE REVIEWED BY THE PRESIDENT/CEO, INCLUDING A CONFIRMATION OF THE ACCURACY OF EVERY ANSWER AND OVERSIGHT OF APPROPRIATE CHANGES. UPON COMPLETION OF THE PRESIDENT'S REVIEW, THE FORMS ARE REVIEWED AND VOTED ON AT A BOARD MEETING PRIOR TO SUBMITTAL TO THE IRS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | BOARD MEMBERS AND OFFICERS ANNUALLY RECEIVE A CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY AND SIGN/DATE THAT THEY AGREE AND UNDERSTAND THE CU'S POLICY. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | HRN PERFORMANCE SOLUTIONS, AN OUTSIDE CONSULTANT, PERFORMS A COMPENSATION REVIEW FOR ALL POSITIONS IN THE CREDIT UNION EACH YEAR AND COMPARES THE CREDIT UNION TO THE MARKET PLACE. THIS WAS COMPLETED FOR ALL POSITIONS IN 2016. IN 2017 AND 2018, WE HAD ALL SALARY RANGES MOVED BASED ON THE RECOMMENDATIONS FROM HRN. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE POSTED IN THE LOBBY OF THE CREDIT UNION. |
| FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9: | OTHER COMPREHENSIVE LOSS -683,238. ROUNDING |
| FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C: | THE PROCESS FOR THE COMMITTEE THAT ASSUMES RESPONSIBILITY FOR OVERSIGHT OF THE AUDIT OF THE CREDIT UNION'S FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND SELECTION OF AN INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTANT HAS NOT CHANGED FROM THE PRIOR YEAR. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (2 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Exempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxt | Public Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxt | Business Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IDEAL CREDIT UNION COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | ||||||||||
| 8499 TAMARACK RD | WOODBURY | MN | 55125 | 205065518 | SUPPORT OF LOCAL EDUCATION INITIATIVES | MN | 501(C)(3) | LINE 7 | IDEAL CREDIT UNION | 0 |
| IDEAL CREDIT UNION SCHOLARSHIP FUND | ||||||||||
| 8499 TAMARACK RD | WOODBURY | MN | 55125 | 205067754 | SUPPORT AND ENCOURAGEMENT OF HIGHER EDUCATION | MN | 501(C)(3) | LINE 7 | IDEAL CREDIT UNION | 0 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | 0 | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | Yes (1) | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | 0 | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | 0 | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | 0 | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | 0 | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | Yes (1) | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | Yes (1) | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | Yes (1) | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | Yes (1) | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | 0 | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | 0 | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |
Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp
Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | NO TRANSACTIONS OVER 50000 | BusinessNameLine1Txt |