COLUMBUS NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER INC: Form 990, tax year 2024
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- COLUMBUS NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER INC (EIN 31-1533908)
- Tax period
- 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31
- Filed
- 2025-10-22
- IRS object ID
- 202512959349301541
- Schema version
- 2024v5.2
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2025-10-22T14:07:05-05:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2024-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 310800053 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | CLARK SCHAEFER HACKETT & CO | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 14 EAST MAIN ST SUITE 500 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | SPRINGFIELD | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | OH | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 45502 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2024-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 311533908 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | COLUMBUS NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | COLU | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 6146455500 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2780 AIRPORT DRIVE SUITE 100 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | COLUMBUS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | OH | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 43219 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | FIKRU NIGUSSE | PersonNm |
| Person Title | CEO | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 6148591902 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2025-10-22 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr | 0 | IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | APRIL CAULFIELD | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P01949369 | PTIN |
| Phone | 9373992000 | PhoneNum |
| Preparation | 2025-10-21 | PreparationDt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2024 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2025-03-06 01:10:19Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
Doing Business As Name DoingBusinessAsName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | PRIMARYONE HEALTH | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | FIKRU NIGUSSE | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2780 AIRPORT DRIVE SUITE 100 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | COLUMBUS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | OH | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 43219 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $32,550,799 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | WWW.PRIMARYONEHEALTH.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1997 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | OH | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | TO SERVE THE COMMUNITY BY PROVIDING SERVICES TO INDIVIDUALS AND FAMILIES WITH BARRIERS TO HEALTH CARE. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 15 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 15 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 449 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 15 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $15,489,874 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $14,647,613 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $23,409,968 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $17,481,631 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $357,593 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $86,714 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $72,969 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $334,841 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $39,330,404 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $32,550,799 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $28,839,782 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $26,705,334 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $16,145,646 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $16,470,706 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $44,985,428 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $43,176,040 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | -$5,655,024 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | -$10,625,241 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $27,019,658 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $17,911,057 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $13,487,353 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $15,003,993 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $13,532,305 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $2,907,064 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part III | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd |
| Mission | TO SERVE THE CENTRAL OHIO COMMUNITY WITH AFFORDABLE, EASY TO ACCESS HEALTHCARE SERVICES. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $24,700,821 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $16,174,875 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | MEDICAL SERVICES: PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIANS ARE TRAINED TO TREAT OVER 90% OF ALL ILLNESSES. THESE PHYSICIANS ARE TRAINED IN OTHER SPECIALTY AREAS, INCLUDING INTERNAL MEDICINE, GERIATRICS, AND PREVENTATIVE MEDICINE. PHYSICIANS PROVIDE IMMUNIZATIONS, WELL-BABY/CHILD CHECK-UPS, PHYSICALS, SICK VISITS, BLOOD PRESSURE CHECKS, GLUCOSE SCREENINGS, SPORTS PHYSICALS, FLU SHOTS, MINOR SURGERIES, AND MANY OTHER SERVICES. CNHC ALSO PROVIDES OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY CARE INCLUDING CARE DURING PREGNANCY, WELL WOMAN ANNUAL EXAMS, EVALUATION AND TREATMENT OF ABNORMAL PAP SMEARS, MENOPAUSAL CONSULTATION, EVALUATION AND TREATMENT OF PELVIC PAIN, AND CONTRACEPTION. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $2,236,043 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $653,241 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | DENTAL SERVICES: CNHC PROVIDES TOP-NOTCH PREVENTIVE AND OPERATIVE DENTISTRY FOR ADULTS AND CHILDREN SERVICES INCLUDE PREVENTATIVE EXAMS, X-RAYS, CLEANINGS, FLUORIDE TREATMENTS, SEALANTS, FILLINGS AND EXTRACTIONS, AND ROOT CANALS. ALONG WITH DELIVERING HIGH QUALITY DENTAL CARE, CNHC MAKES DENTAL VISITS A COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE. DURING 2024, CNHC RECEIVED DONATED SALARY OF $290,574 OF FULL TIME DENTIST AND THREE FULL TIME DENTAL ASSISTANTS FROM AN AGREEMENT WITH COLUMBUS PUBLIC HEALTH. THE VALUE OF THESE SERVICES IS NOT INCLUDED IN REVENUE OR EXPENSE ON THE 990. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $2,443,108 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $988,356 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | VISION SERVICES: CNHC PROVIDES TOP-NOTCH OPTOMETRY SERVICES. SERVICES INCLUDE COMPREHENSIVE VISION ANALYSIS, CONTACT LEN DIAGNOSTIC EXAM, DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENT OF EYE INFECTIONS AND OTHER DISEASES, REFRACTIVE SURGERY CONSULATION, VISION CORRECTION PRODUCTS SUCH AS ADULT AND CHILDREN EYE FRAMES. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty Other ProgSrvcAccomActyOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $581,869 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $0 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | HOMELESS PROGRAM: CNHC RECOGNIZES THE STRUGGLES OF THE HOMELESS COMMUNITY, INCLUDING THE CHALLENGE OF OBTAINING ACCESS TO PRIMARY HEALTHCARE, MENTAL HEALTHCARE, AND SUBSTANCEC ABUSE COUNSELING. CNHC PROVIDES CASE MANAGEMENT, OUTREACH SERVICES, CHRONIC DISEASE MANAGEMENT, SUPPORTIVE HOUSING LINKAGE, HEALTH EDUCATION PROMOTION, AND PREVENTION SERVICES, TRANSPORTATION SERVICES, ANCILLARY SERICES, MENTAL HEALTHCARE ACCESS, AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE COUNSELING. | Desc |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Other Prog Srvc Expense | $581,869 | TotalOtherProgSrvcExpenseAmt |
| Total Other Prog Srvc Revenue | $0 | TotalOtherProgSrvcRevenueAmt |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $29,961,841 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | 0 | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | Yes (1) | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | 0 | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | Yes (1) | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | 0 | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 33 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (1) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 449 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 15 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 15 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (1) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | FIKRU NIGUSSE | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 6148591902 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2780 AIRPORT DRIVE SUITE 100 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | COLUMBUS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | OH | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 43219 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (25 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EMILY FISHER | |||||||
| CHAIR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| JENNIFER BEARD | |||||||
| CHAIR-ELECT | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| DIANA ALEXANDER | |||||||
| TREASURER | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| MARY BYNUM | |||||||
| SECRETARY | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| ROBERT BENSONHAVER | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ADRIAN FREDERICK | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| EPHRAIM LAIDLEY JR | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ERICA MCGRIFF | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DUSTIN MCKEE | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| LIZA PAUL | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| CAITLIN PURK | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| KYLA ROSS | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DAVID SANCHEZ | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ERIC WU | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| GAVIN FRENCH | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| CHARLETA TAVARES | |||||||
| CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (THRU NOV.) | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $291,565 | $0 | $38,645 | ||
| DEWITT D HARRELL | |||||||
| CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (THRU MAR.) | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $44,792 | $0 | $4,944 | ||
| JEFFREY MARABLE | |||||||
| CHIEF CLINICAL OFFICER | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $359,194 | $0 | $28,440 | ||
| NICHOLE OTAYCO | |||||||
| CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER (BEGIN APRIL) | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $152,848 | $0 | $27,168 | ||
| BOB LOUIS WEIS II | |||||||
| INTERIM CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $36,741 | $0 | $3,697 | ||
| TINGTING HUANG | |||||||
| PEDIATRICIAN | 40.00 | $217,212 | $0 | $30,070 | Yes (X) | ||
| PREETI AGRAWAL | |||||||
| INTERNAL MEDICINE PHYSICIAN | 40.00 | $236,830 | $0 | $26,035 | Yes (X) | ||
| BRYAN FELDMAN | |||||||
| FAMILY PRACTICE PHYSICIAN | 40.00 | $244,364 | $0 | $29,930 | Yes (X) | ||
| BARBARA LAROQUE | |||||||
| SENIOR DIRECTOR OF SPECIALTY CLINICAL PROGRAMS | 40.00 | $268,548 | $0 | $30,489 | Yes (X) | ||
| GREGARY GRAVES | |||||||
| DIRECTOR OF VISION SERVICES/OPTOMETRIST | 40.00 | $223,584 | $0 | $25,660 | Yes (X) | ||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $2,075,678 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $245,078 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 41 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OHIO HISPANIC COALITION OHIO | |||||
| 1535 BETHEL ROAD | COLUMBUS | OH | 43220 | EDUCATION | $502,955 |
| ALLSCRIPTS LLC | |||||
| 24630 NETWORK PLACE | CHICAGO | IL | 60673 | IT, EMR & MANAGEMENT | $489,192 |
| FORVIS MAZARS LLP | |||||
| 910 E ST LOUIS ST SUITE 400 | SPRINGFIELD | MO | 65806 | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $191,150 |
| MORALLY EXCELLENT LLC | |||||
| PO BOX 93 | HILLARD | OH | 43029 | CLEANING SERVICES | $160,952 |
| SIMPLY SPARKLES LLC | |||||
| 3432 RICHARD | GROVE CITY | OH | 43123 | CLEANING SERVICES | $137,435 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 5 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Government Grants | $14,264,089 | GovernmentGrantsAmt |
| All Other Contributions | $383,524 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $14,647,613 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| PATIENT SERVICES | 621400 | $17,449,939 | $17,449,939 |
| RENTAL INCOME | 621400 | $28,192 | $28,192 |
| PRECEPTORSHIP FEES | 621400 | $3,500 | $3,500 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $17,481,631 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $86,714 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $86,714 | ExclusionAmt |
Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | OTHER EXEMPT PURPOSE REVENUE | Desc |
| Business | 621400 | BusinessCd |
| Total Revenue Column | $334,841 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $334,841 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | $334,841 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $32,550,799 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $17,816,472 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $86,714 | ExclusionAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $988,034 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $988,034 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $18,311,684 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $11,607,035 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $6,704,649 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $5,927,766 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $3,767,115 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $2,160,651 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,477,850 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $845,553 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $632,297 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $51,228 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $51,228 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $76,403 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $76,403 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,927,922 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,357,171 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $570,751 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $67,093 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $45,538 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $21,555 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $925,729 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $594,755 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $330,974 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,224,739 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,735,670 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $489,069 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $118,768 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $78,066 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $40,702 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $34,633 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $15,344 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $19,289 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $8,125 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $8,125 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $763,909 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $653,360 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $110,549 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $124,654 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $22,127 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $102,527 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| SUPPLIES | $7,860,419 | $7,801,785 | $58,634 |
| MISCELLANEOUS PATIENT C | $332,303 | $158,037 | $174,266 |
| EMPLOYEE RECRUITMENT AN | $268,531 | $38,916 | $229,615 |
| BANK SERVICE FEES | $166,759 | $44,909 | $121,850 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $519,491 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $196,460 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $323,031 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $43,176,040 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $29,961,841 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $13,214,199 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $0 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,154,223 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $904,395 | EOYAmt |
Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,373,640 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,637,745 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,058,591 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,242,557 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $616,284 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $438,677 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $10,747,255 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $7,925,700 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,441,826 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,821,555 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,259,569 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $212,789 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $12,115,525 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $9,653,339 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $27,019,658 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $17,911,057 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,227,524 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,193,112 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $11,259,829 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $12,810,881 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $13,487,353 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $15,003,993 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $13,532,305 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,907,064 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $13,532,305 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,907,064 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $27,019,658 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $17,911,057 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | -$10,625,241 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $0 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part XII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Performed | Yes (1) | FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Organization170 | Yes (X) | PublicOrganization170Ind |
Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $19,510,635 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $19,061,124 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $20,430,969 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $15,489,874 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $14,647,613 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $89,140,215 | TotalAmt |
Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $19,510,635 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $19,061,124 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $20,430,969 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $15,489,874 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $14,647,613 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $89,140,215 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support Total170 | $89,140,215 | PublicSupportTotal170Amt |
Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $47,458 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $14,221 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $54,510 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $357,593 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $86,714 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $560,496 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Support | $89,700,711 | TotalSupportAmt |
| Gross Receipts Rltd Activities | $113,388,163 | GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt |
| Public Support CY170 | 0.99380 | PublicSupportCY170Pct |
| Public Support PY170 | 0.98170 | PublicSupportPY170Pct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $1,059,887 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $24,674 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Grants Or Scholarships | $1,084,561 | GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt |
CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $1,012,701 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $47,186 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| End Year Balance | $1,059,887 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions | $1,000,000 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $12,701 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| End Year Balance | $1,012,701 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $4,602,423 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $3,144,268 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $1,458,155 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $5,987,051 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $4,643,071 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $1,343,980 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $157,781 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $138,361 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $19,420 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $2,821,555 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | Book ValueBookValueAmt |
|---|---|
| DEPOSITS | $41,514 |
| RIGHT OF USE ASSETS | $9,611,825 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Other Assets | $9,653,339 | TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| RIGHT OF USE LIABILITY | $9,920,881 |
| LINE OF CREDIT | $390,000 |
| REFUNDABLE ADVANCE | $2,500,000 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $12,810,881 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $32,841,373 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Donated Services And Use Fclts | $290,574 | DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $290,574 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $32,550,799 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $0 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $32,550,799 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $43,466,614 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Donated Services Use Fclts | $290,574 | DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $290,574 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $43,176,040 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $0 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $43,176,040 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Compensation Committee | Yes (X) | CompensationCommitteeInd |
| Written Employment Contract | Yes (X) | WrittenEmploymentContractInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | 0 | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (8 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFFREY MARABLE | ||||||||||||||
| CHIEF CLINICAL OFFICER | $359,194 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $24,860 | $0 | $3,580 | $0 | $387,634 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| CHARLETA TAVARES | ||||||||||||||
| CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (THRU NOV.) | $291,565 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $35,306 | $0 | $3,339 | $0 | $330,210 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| BARBARA LAROQUE | ||||||||||||||
| SENIOR DIRECTOR OF SPECIALTY CLINICA | $268,548 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $29,540 | $0 | $949 | $0 | $299,037 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| BRYAN FELDMAN | ||||||||||||||
| FAMILY PRACTICE PHYSICIAN | $244,364 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $29,726 | $0 | $204 | $0 | $274,294 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| PREETI AGRAWAL | ||||||||||||||
| INTERNAL MEDICINE PHYSICIAN | $236,830 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $25,549 | $0 | $486 | $0 | $262,865 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| GREGARY GRAVES | ||||||||||||||
| DIRECTOR OF VISION SERVICES/OPTOMETR | $223,584 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $24,329 | $0 | $1,331 | $0 | $249,244 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| TINGTING HUANG | ||||||||||||||
| PEDIATRICIAN | $217,212 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $29,341 | $0 | $729 | $0 | $247,282 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| NICHOLE OTAYCO | ||||||||||||||
| CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER (BEGIN APRIL | $152,848 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $26,668 | $0 | $500 | $0 | $180,016 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART I, LINE 3 | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | IN DETERMINING COMPENSATION FOR THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, TOP MANAGEMENT, AND OTHER KEY EMPLOYEES, THE COLUMBUS NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER, INC. USES COMPARATIVE COMPENSATION INFORMATION FROM OTHER FQHC'S AND THE LOCAL MARKET. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | THE FORM 990 IS PREPARED BY AN OUTSIDE ACCOUNTING FIRM. THE FINANCE COMMITTEE, THE EXECUTIVE BOARD COMMITTEE, AND/OR THE FULL BOARD OF DIRECTORS THEN REVIEW THE FORM 990 AND MAKE A DECISION WHETHER OR NOT TO ACCEPT THE FORM 990. A COPY OF THE FORM IS GIVEN TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS PRIOR TO FILING. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | BOARD MEMBERS ARE REQUIRED TO SIGN A CONFLICT OF INTEREST STATEMENT ANNUALLY. HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS HAVE THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY IN THEIR CONTRACTS, AND THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY IS AVAILABLE TO ALL STAFF THROUGH THE EMPLOYEE HANDBOOK. THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY IS BASED ON THE HONOR SYSTEM OF NOTIFYING MANAGEMENT IF A CONFLICT OF INTEREST EXISTS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | IN DETERMINING COMPENSATION FOR THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, TOP MANAGEMENT, AND OTHER KEY EMPLOYEES, THE COLUMBUS NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER, INC. USES COMPARATIVE COMPENSATION INFORMATION FROM OTHER FQHC'S AND THE LOCAL MARKET. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | THE ORGANIZATION MAKES AVAILABLE ALL DOCUMENTS REQUIRED BY LAW. |
| FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C | PROCESS HAS NOT CHANGED SINCE PRIOR YEAR. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp
Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH NETWORK LLC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2780 AIRPORT DRIVE SUITE 100 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | COLUMBUS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | OH | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 43219 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 311533908 | EIN |
| Primary Activities | HEALTHCARE | PrimaryActivitiesTxt |
| Legal Domicile State | OH | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Total Income | $0 | TotalIncomeAmt |
| End Of Year Assets | $0 | EndOfYearAssetsAmt |
Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | CNHC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |