INTERNATIONAL SWAPS AND DERIVATIVES ASSOCIATION INC: Form 990, tax year 2017
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- INTERNATIONAL SWAPS AND DERIVATIVES ASSOCIATION INC (EIN 13-3298818)
- Tax period
- 2017-01-01 to 2017-12-31
- Filed
- 2018-11-09
- IRS object ID
- 201833139349302863
- Schema version
- 2017v2.3
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2018-11-09T13:42:52-06:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2017-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 300 Madison Avenue | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | New York | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 10017 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2017-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 133298818 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | INT'L SWAPS & DERIVATIVES ASSOCIATION INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| In Care Of | % HUZEFA DEESAWALA CFO | InCareOfNm |
| Business Name Control | INTL | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 2129016000 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 10 EAST 53RD STREET 9TH FLOOR | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | NEW YORK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 10022 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | SCOTT O'MALIA | PersonNm |
| Person Title | CEO | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 2129016000 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2018-11-07 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (true) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | LAURA J PARELLO | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P01080295 | PTIN |
| Phone | 6464713000 | PhoneNum |
Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation
IP Address IPAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| I Pv4 Address | 155.201.188.32 | IPv4AddressTxt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Federal Original Submission Id | 13049920183135000008 | FederalOriginalSubmissionId |
| Federal Original Submission Id | 2018-11-09 | FederalOriginalSubmissionIdDt |
| Filing License Type | P | FilingLicenseTypeCd |
| At Submission Creation Device Id | 618ACE5A638F5610B23A87A01F7C418F45FC2D61 | AtSubmissionCreationDeviceId |
| At Submission Filing Device Id | 111A21EDF88F1D2542120DD6D5F547A19EC6A083 | AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2017 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2019-02-21 02:37:17Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | SCOTT O'MALIA | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 10 EAST 53RD STREET 9TH FLOOR | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | NEW YORK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 10022 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $58,618,532 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | false | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c | Yes (X) | Organization501cInd |
| Website Address | www.isda.org | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1985 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | NY | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | ISDA FOSTERS SAFE AND EFFICIENT DERIVATIVES MARKETS TO FACILITATE EFFECTIVE RISK MANAGEMENT FOR ALL USERS OF DERIVATIVE PRODUCTS. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 27 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 26 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 68 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $0 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $0 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $43,512,524 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $42,907,296 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | -$964,694 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $745,185 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $13,697,111 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $14,960,685 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $56,244,941 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $58,613,166 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $22,401,400 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $24,003,538 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $25,390,991 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $23,134,530 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $47,792,391 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $47,138,068 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $8,452,550 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $11,475,098 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $90,246,533 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $91,513,174 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $47,371,997 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $37,021,621 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $42,874,536 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $54,491,553 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part III | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd |
| Mission | SEE SCHEDULE O | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | false | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | false | SignificantChangeInd |
| Desc | COMMITTEES - ESTABLISHED TO ENABLE MEMBERS TO ADDRESS SPECIFIC ISSUES RELATED TO DOCUMENTATION, ACCOUNTING, NETTING, COLLATERAL RISK MANAGEMENT, REGULATORY DEVELOPMENTS AND OTHER INDUSTRY TOPICS OF MUTUAL CONCERN AND INTEREST. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | CONFERENCES - CONDUCTED 86 EDUCATIONAL SEMINARS AROUND THE WORLD TO ADVANCE THE KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING OF SWAPS AND DERIVATIVES MARKETS. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING - ISDA'S ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND STRATEGIC PLANNING SESSION PROVIDE FORUMS FOR MEMBERS AND THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS TO EXCHANGE INFORMATION AND IDEAS ABOUT DEVELOPMENTS AFFECTING SWAPS AND DERIVATIVES MARKETS AROUND THE WORLD. A FULLER DESCRIPTION OF ACCOMPLISHMENTS IS AVAILABLE ON THE WEBSITE @ WWW.ISDA.ORG | Desc |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Described In Section501c3 | false | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | false | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | false | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | Yes (true) | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | false | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | false | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | false | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | false | CreditCounselingInd |
| Temp Or Permanent Endowments | false | TempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (true) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | Yes (true) | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | false | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | false | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (true) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (true) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | false | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (true) | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | false | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | Yes (true) | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | Yes (true) | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | false | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | false | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | false | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | false | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | false | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | false | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | false | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | false | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (true) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | false | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Loan Outstanding | false | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | false | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | false | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | false | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With Officer Ent | false | BusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | false | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | false | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | false | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | false | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | Yes (true) | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | Yes (true) | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | Yes (true) | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Transaction With Control Ent | Yes (true) | TransactionWithControlEntInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | false | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (true) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part V | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVInd |
| IRP Document | 2 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (true) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 68 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (true) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | false | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | Yes (true) | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Foreign Country | UK | ForeignCountryCd |
| Foreign Country | HK | ForeignCountryCd |
| Foreign Country | SN | ForeignCountryCd |
| Foreign Country | JA | ForeignCountryCd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | false | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | false | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | false | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | false | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 27 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 26 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | Yes (true) | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | false | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | Yes (true) | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | false | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | Yes (true) | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | Yes (true) | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | Yes (true) | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (true) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (true) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | false | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | false | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | false | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (true) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (true) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (true) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (true) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (true) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (true) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (true) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | Yes (true) | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| Written Policy Or Procedure | Yes (true) | WrittenPolicyOrProcedureInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | HUZEFA DEESAWALA CFO | PersonNm |
| Phone | 2129016000 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 10 EAST 53RD STREET 9TH FLOOR | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | NEW YORK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 10022 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part VII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIIInd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (47 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Average Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | OfficerOfficerInd | Key EmployeeKeyEmployeeInd | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EMMANUEL VERCOUSTRE | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| WILL ROBERTS | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| YASUNOBU ARIMA | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR UNTIL 5/1/2017 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| KEITH BAILEY | |||||||||
| SECRETARY | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| BENJAMIN JACQUARD | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| MIKE LESAGE | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR UNTIL 7/11/2017 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| BISWARUP CHATTERJEE | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| KIM TAYLOR | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR UNTIL 5/10/2017 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| JOHN DABBS | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| DIXIT JOSHI | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| AXEL VAN NEDERVEEN | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| GUY SAIDENBERG | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR UNTIL 3/24/2017 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| JEROEN KRENS | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| DIANE GENOVA | |||||||||
| TREASURER | 1.5 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| CIARAN O'FLYNN | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR UNTIL 5/10/2017 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| JOHN FEENEY | |||||||||
| VICE CHAIRMAN | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| HIDEO KITANO | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR UNTIL 6/17/2017 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| BILL DE LEON | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| JONATHAN HUNTER | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR UNTIL 5/10/2017 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| KIERAN HIGGINS | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| ERIC LITVACK | |||||||||
| CHAIRMAN | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| NEH THAKER | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| DARCY BRADBURY | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| DUNCAN RODGERS | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| TJ LIM | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| SCOTT O'MALIA | |||||||||
| CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | 40.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $1,374,241 | $0 | $16,901 | Yes (X) | ||
| RICHARD PRAGER | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR UNTIL 2/10/2017 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| THJIS AATEN | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR AS OF 5/10/17 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| JACK HATTEM | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR AS OF 2/14/17 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| MAX NUTTALL | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR AS OF 11/16/17 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| RANA YARED | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR AS OF 5/10/17 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| KEVIN MCCLEAR | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR AS OF 5/10/17 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| MASANOBU ICHIYA | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR AS OF 5/10/17 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| TOM WIPF | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR AS OF 5/10/17 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| YOSUKE INAIDA | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR AS OF 6/21/17 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| SIAN HURRELL | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR AS OF 5/10/17 | 1.0 | 0.0 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| STEVE KENNEDY SCH J PT III | |||||||||
| GLOBAL HEAD OF PUBLIC POLICY | 40.0 | 0.0 | $752,286 | $0 | $283,058 | Yes (X) | |||
| KEITH NOYES | |||||||||
| DIRECTOR, ASIA-PACIFIC REGION | 40.0 | 0.0 | $631,990 | $0 | $6,146 | Yes (X) | |||
| KATHERINE DARRAS SCH J PT III | |||||||||
| GENERAL COUNSEL | 40.0 | 0.0 | $817,464 | $0 | $26,262 | Yes (X) | |||
| MARY CUNNINGHAM | |||||||||
| CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 40.0 | 0.0 | $683,520 | $0 | $36,178 | Yes (X) | |||
| HUZEFA DEESAWALA SCH J PT III | |||||||||
| CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 40.0 | 0.0 | $424,554 | $0 | $154,342 | Yes (X) | |||
| MARK GHEERBRANT | |||||||||
| HEAD OF RISK & CAPITAL | 40.0 | 0.0 | $673,053 | $0 | $3,982 | Yes (X) | |||
| JING GU | |||||||||
| SENIOR COUNSEL | 40.0 | 0.0 | $426,027 | $0 | $2,200 | Yes (X) | |||
| CORRINNE GREASLY | |||||||||
| CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCE OFFICER | 40.0 | 0.0 | $618,482 | $0 | $29,088 | Yes (X) | |||
| KAREL ENGELEN | |||||||||
| SENIOR DIRECTOR | 40.0 | 0.0 | $414,760 | $0 | $55,972 | Yes (X) | |||
| RICK SANDILANDS | |||||||||
| SENIOR COUNSEL EUROPE | 40.0 | 0.0 | $397,592 | $0 | $15,163 | Yes (X) | |||
| BELLA ROZENBERG SCH J PT III | |||||||||
| SR COUN&HEAD,REG LEGAL PRAC GP | 40.0 | 0.0 | $373,769 | $0 | $144,033 | Yes (X) | |||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $7,587,738 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $773,325 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 64 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | false | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (true) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | false | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt | Address Line1ContractorAddress/ForeignAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/ForeignAddress/CityNm | Province Or StateContractorAddress/ForeignAddress/ProvinceOrStateNm | CountryContractorAddress/ForeignAddress/CountryCd | Foreign PostalContractorAddress/ForeignAddress/ForeignPostalCd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SATORI CONSULTING INC | ||||||||||
| PO BOX 16700 | JERSEY CITY | NJ | 073066700 | CONSULTING | $2,227,069 | |||||
| ALLEN OVERY | ||||||||||
| LEGAL SERVICES | $1,381,502 | ONE BISHOPS SQUARE | LONDON | 0 | UK | E1 6AD | ||||
| ERNST YOUNG LLP | ||||||||||
| CONSULTING | $998,757 | 1 MORE LONDON PLACE | LONDON | 0 | UK | SE1 2AF | ||||
| SIFMA | ||||||||||
| 120 BROADWAY | NEW YORK | NY | 102710584 | RENT PAYMENT | $964,843 | |||||
| SIMPSON THACHER BARTLETT LLP | ||||||||||
| 1155 F STREET NW | WASHINGTON | DC | 20004 | LEGAL SERVICES | $940,981 | |||||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 42 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Total Contributions | $0 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| MEMBERSHIP DUES | 900099 | $39,852,404 | $39,852,404 |
| CONFERENCES | 900099 | $1,971,942 | $1,971,942 |
| ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING | 900099 | $1,082,950 | $1,082,950 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $42,907,296 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $745,185 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $745,185 | ExclusionAmt |
Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $5,387,187 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $5,387,187 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $508,188 | RealAmt |
Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $508,188 | RealAmt |
| Personal | $0 | PersonalAmt |
Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $508,188 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $508,188 | ExclusionAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Fundraising Gross Income | $0 | FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt |
| Fundraising Direct Expenses | $0 | FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt |
Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gaming Gross Income | $0 | GamingGrossIncomeAmt |
| Gaming Direct Expenses | $0 | GamingDirectExpensesAmt |
Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Sales Of Inventory | $1,151,530 | GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt |
| Cost Of Goods Sold | $5,366 | CostOfGoodsSoldAmt |
Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $1,146,164 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $1,146,164 | ExclusionAmt |
Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | ExclusionExclusionAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| FPML SERVICES | 900099 | $9,600 | $9,600 |
| ISDA AMEND AND PROTOCOL FEES | 900099 | $7,909,546 | $7,909,546 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | $7,919,146 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $58,613,166 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $42,907,296 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Exclusion | $15,705,870 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part IX | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd |
Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $5,143,096 | TotalAmt |
Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $15,608,988 | TotalAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $682,904 | TotalAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,260,560 | TotalAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,307,990 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $7,096,131 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $251,566 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $505,341 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $3,862,868 | TotalAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,611,084 | TotalAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $645,890 | TotalAmt |
Royalties RoyaltiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $4,313,696 | TotalAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,354,602 | TotalAmt |
Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,512,901 | TotalAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $627,937 | TotalAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $442,377 | TotalAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt |
|---|---|
| BOARD MEETINGS | $299,273 |
| INVESTIGATION CONTINGENCIES | $266,587 |
| SMT TRAINING | $232,750 |
| BAD DEBT PROVISIONS | $22,595 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $88,932 | TotalAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $47,138,068 | TotalAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,339,705 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,095,441 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $46,907,574 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $53,286,735 | EOYAmt |
Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $34,464,206 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $25,642,101 | EOYAmt |
Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $12,107 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $17,652 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,016,782 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,069,380 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $4,381,835 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $1,164,396 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,015,929 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,217,439 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,271,559 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $5,426,404 | EOYAmt |
Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,218,671 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $758,022 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $90,246,533 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $91,513,174 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $5,855,062 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $5,944,169 | EOYAmt |
Grants Payable GrantsPayableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $40,928,218 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $30,315,916 | EOYAmt |
Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $588,717 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $761,536 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $47,371,997 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $37,021,621 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Org Does Not Follow SFAS117 | Yes (X) | OrgDoesNotFollowSFAS117Ind |
Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $42,874,536 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $54,491,553 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $42,874,536 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $54,491,553 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $90,246,533 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $91,513,174 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part XI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd |
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $11,475,098 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | $217,212 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | -$75,293 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part XII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | false | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (true) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Consolidated Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (true) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | false | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule C IRS990ScheduleC
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Grassroots Lobbying | TotalGrassrootsLobbyingGrp | |
| Total Direct Lobbying | TotalDirectLobbyingGrp | |
| Total Lobbying Expend | TotalLobbyingExpendGrp | |
| Other Exempt Purpose Expend | OtherExemptPurposeExpendGrp | |
| Total Exempt Purpose Expend | TotalExemptPurposeExpendGrp | |
| Lobbying Nontaxable Amount | LobbyingNontaxableAmountGrp | |
| Grassroots Nontaxable | GrassrootsNontaxableGrp | |
| Tot Lbbyng Grassroot Mns Non Tx | TotLbbyngGrassrootMnsNonTxGrp | |
| Tot Lbby Expend Mns Lbbyng Non Tx | TotLbbyExpendMnsLbbyngNonTxGrp | |
| Substantially All Dues Nonded | false | SubstantiallyAllDuesNondedInd |
| Only In House Lobbying | false | OnlyInHouseLobbyingInd |
| Agree Carryover Prior Year | Yes (true) | AgreeCarryoverPriorYearInd |
| Dues Assessments | $39,852,404 | DuesAssessmentsAmt |
| Non Deductible Lbbyng Pltcl CY | $505,341 | NonDeductibleLbbyngPltclCYAmt |
| Non Ded Lbbyng Pltcl Cyov | $9,813 | NonDedLbbyngPltclCyovAmt |
| Non Deductible Lbbyng Pltcl Tot | $515,154 | NonDeductibleLbbyngPltclTotAmt |
| Aggregate Reported Dues Ntc | $605,632 | AggregateReportedDuesNtcAmt |
| Taxable | -$90,478 | TaxableAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Art Public Exhibition Amounts | ArtPublicExhibitionAmountsGrp | |
| Held Works Art | HeldWorksArtGrp | |
| CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund | CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp | |
| CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund | CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp | |
| Land | LandGrp | |
| Buildings | BuildingsGrp |
Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Investment Cost Or Other Basis | $0 | InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $2,158,427 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $527,037 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $1,631,390 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Investment Cost Or Other Basis | $0 | InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $2,165,715 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $770,567 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $1,395,148 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Investment Cost Or Other Basis | $0 | InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $190,901 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $0 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $190,901 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $3,217,439 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
| Financial Derivatives | FinancialDerivativesGrp | |
| Closely Held Equity Interests | CloselyHeldEquityInterestsGrp |
Other Securities OtherSecuritiesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | Book ValueBookValueAmt | Method ValuationMethodValuationCd |
|---|---|---|
| ISDA SERVICES EQUITY INTEREST | $1,000 | F |
| MERRILL LYNCH CD'S | $247,675 | F |
| ML CORPORATE BONDS | $4,005,740 | F |
| EQUITY INVEST UNCONSOL ENTITY | $1,171,989 | F |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Securities | $5,426,404 | TotalBookValueSecuritiesAmt |
| Federal Income Tax Liability | $0 | FederalIncomeTaxLiabilityAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (5 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| SALES, PAYROLL & VAT TAXES PAY | $22,604 |
| DEFERRED RENT PAYABLE | $698,455 |
| INVESTMENT GAIN/LOSS LIABILITY | $36,953 |
| CUSTOMER DEPOSIT ON ACCOUNT | $2,295 |
| IMPORT WASH ACCOUNT | $29 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $761,536 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $58,760,451 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | $103,305 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $103,305 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $58,657,146 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Other Revenues Not Included | -$43,980 | OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | -$43,980 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $58,613,166 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $47,143,434 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Other Expenses Included | $5,366 | OtherExpensesIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $5,366 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $47,138,068 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $47,138,068 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, SCHEDULE D, PART X, LINE 2 | FINANCIAL STATEMENT FOOTNOTE ISDA IS A NOT-FOR-PROFIT BUSINESS LEAGUE AND AS SUCH IS NOT REQUIRED TO PAY FEDERAL OR STATE INCOME TAXES ON INCOME DERIVED FROM ITS CORE MISSION. ISDA IS SUBJECT TO INCOME TAXES ON UNRELATED BUSINESS INCOME. DURING 2017 AND 2016, ISDA PAID AN IMMATERIAL AMOUNT OF INCOME TAX EXPENSES IN FOREIGN JURISDICTIONS FOR UNRELATED BUSINESS INCOME. THIS AMOUNT HAS BEEN INCLUDED WITHIN GENERAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE ON THE CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF ACTIVITIES AND CHANGES IN NET ASSETS. ISDA HAS REVIEWED ITS TAX EXEMPT STATUS AND PERFORMED AN ANALYSIS OF ALL OF ITS REVENUE STREAMS TO DETERMINE WHICH MAY BE TAXABLE IN THE EVENT THAT THEY WERE CHALLENGED BY THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE. AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2017, ISDA DID NOT IDENTIFY ANY MATERIAL UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS. |
| FORM 990, SCHEDULE D, PART XI, LINE 4B | RECONCILIATION OF REVENUE BOOK-TAX DIFFERENCE IN UNCONSOLIDATED ENTITY : $ 75,293 REALIZED FX LOSS : $ (113,907) COST OF GOODS SOLD : $ (5,366) ------------------------------------------------------------- TOTAL : $ (43,980) |
| FORM 990, SCHEDULE D, PART XII, LINE 2D | RECONCILIATION OF EXPENSES COST OF GOODS SOLD : $ 5,366 |
Schedule F IRS990ScheduleF
Account Activities Outside US AccountActivitiesOutsideUSGrp (6 entries)
| RegionRegionTxt | OfficesOfficesCnt | EmployeeEmployeeCnt | Type Of Activities ConductedTypeOfActivitiesConductedTxt | Specific Services ProvidedSpecificServicesProvidedTxt | Region Total ExpendituresRegionTotalExpendituresAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Europe (Including Iceland and Greenland) | 2 | 88 | Maintaining offices | GENERAL & ADMIN | $10,149,394 |
| East Asia and the Pacific | 3 | 33 | Maintaining offices | GENERAL & ADMIN | $3,917,154 |
| Europe (Including Iceland and Greenland) | 32 | Program Services | CONFERENCES | $268,421 | |
| East Asia and the Pacific | 25 | Program Services | CONFERENCES | $333,966 | |
| North America | 1 | Program Services | CONFERENCES | $16,786 | |
| Europe (Including Iceland and Greenland) | 9 | Program Services | ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING | $567,136 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Subtotal Offices | 5 | SubtotalOfficesCnt |
| Subtotal Employees | 188 | SubtotalEmployeesCnt |
| Total Office | 5 | TotalOfficeCnt |
| Total Employee | 188 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Subtotal Spent | $15,252,857 | SubtotalSpentAmt |
| Total Spent | $15,252,857 | TotalSpentAmt |
| Transfer To Foreign Corp | false | TransferToForeignCorpInd |
| Interest In Foreign Trust | false | InterestInForeignTrustInd |
| Foreign Corp Ownership | false | ForeignCorpOwnershipInd |
| Passive Foreign Investmest Co | false | PassiveForeignInvestmestCoInd |
| Foreign Partnership | false | ForeignPartnershipInd |
| Boycott Countries | false | BoycottCountriesInd |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Compensation Committee | Yes (X) | CompensationCommitteeInd |
| Independent Consultant | Yes (X) | IndependentConsultantInd |
| Form990 Of Other Organizations | Yes (X) | Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd |
| Compensation Survey | Yes (X) | CompensationSurveyInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | Yes (true) | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | false | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | false | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (12 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCOTT O'MALIA | |||||||
| CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | $855,822 | $454,989 | $63,430 | $13,514 | $3,387 | $1,391,142 | $0 |
| STEVE KENNEDY SCH J PT III | |||||||
| GLOBAL HEAD OF PUBLIC POLICY | $464,286 | $288,000 | $0 | $247,179 | $35,879 | $1,035,344 | $288,000 |
| KEITH NOYES | |||||||
| DIRECTOR, ASIA-PACIFIC REGION | $438,273 | $193,717 | $0 | $0 | $6,146 | $638,136 | $0 |
| KATHERINE DARRAS SCH J PT III | |||||||
| GENERAL COUNSEL | $394,196 | $423,268 | $0 | $3,818 | $22,444 | $843,726 | $230,112 |
| MARY CUNNINGHAM | |||||||
| CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | $461,838 | $221,682 | $0 | $23,000 | $13,178 | $719,698 | $0 |
| HUZEFA DEESAWALA SCH J PT III | |||||||
| CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | $294,379 | $130,175 | $0 | $118,290 | $36,052 | $578,896 | $130,175 |
| MARK GHEERBRANT | |||||||
| HEAD OF RISK & CAPITAL | $426,459 | $208,965 | $37,629 | $0 | $3,982 | $677,035 | $0 |
| JING GU | |||||||
| SENIOR COUNSEL | $316,419 | $109,608 | $0 | $0 | $2,200 | $428,227 | $0 |
| CORRINNE GREASLY | |||||||
| CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCE OFFICER | $123,582 | $35,350 | $459,550 | $5,000 | $24,088 | $647,570 | $0 |
| KAREL ENGELEN | |||||||
| SENIOR DIRECTOR | $274,797 | $139,963 | $0 | $19,920 | $36,052 | $470,732 | $0 |
| RICK SANDILANDS | |||||||
| SENIOR COUNSEL EUROPE | $324,324 | $73,268 | $0 | $13,514 | $1,649 | $412,755 | $0 |
| BELLA ROZENBERG SCH J PT III | |||||||
| SR COUN&HEAD,REG LEGAL PRAC GP | $280,769 | $93,000 | $0 | $108,540 | $35,493 | $517,802 | $93,000 |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, SCHEDULE J, PART I, LINE 4A | CORRINNE GREASLY RECEIVED A SEVERANCE PAYMENT OF $459,550 REPORTED ON SCHEDULE J, PART II, COLUMN B(III). |
| FORM 990, SCHEDULE J, PART II, COLUMN F | * DEFERRED BONUSES FOR THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2017, HUZEFA DEESAWALA, STEVE KENNEDY, KATHERINE DARRAS, AND BELLA ROZENBERG WERE PAID BONUSES DEFERRED FROM 2016, REFLECTED IN SCHEDULE J, COLUMN (B)(II) & COLUMN (F). THE 2017 BONUSES FOR HUZEFA DEESAWALA, STEVE KENNEDY, AND BELLA ROZENBERG REFLECTED IN SCHEDULE J, COLUMN (C) WERE DEFERRED IN 2017 AND PAID IN 2018. |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (8 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART III, LINE 1 | MISSION STATEMENT ISDA FOSTERS SAFE AND EFFICIENT DERIVATIVES MARKETS TO FACILITATE EFFECTIVE RISK MANAGEMENT FOR ALL USERS OF DERIVATIVE PRODUCTS. STRATEGY STATEMENT ISDA ACHIEVES ITS MISSION BY REPRESENTING ALL MARKET PARTICIPANTS GLOBALLY, PROMOTING HIGH STANDARDS OF COMMERCIAL CONDUCT THAT ENHANCE MARKET INTEGRITY AND LEADING INDUSTRY ACTION ON DERIVATIVES ISSUES. THIS INCLUDES BEING: THE PREEMINENT VOICE OF THE GLOBAL DERIVATIVES MARKETPLACE -REPRESENTING THE INDUSTRY THROUGH PUBLIC POLICY ENGAGEMENT, EDUCATION AND COMMUNICATION ADVOCATE FOR EFFECTIVE RISK AND CAPITAL MANAGEMENT -ENHANCING COUNTERPARTY AND MARKET RISK PRACTICES AND ENSURING A PRUDENT AND CONSISTENT REGULATORY CAPITAL AND MARGIN FRAMEWORK THE SOURCE FOR GLOBAL INDUSTRY STANDARDS IN DOCUMENTATION -DEVELOPING STANDARDIZED DOCUMENTATION GLOBALLY TO PROMOTE LEGAL CERTAINTY AND MAXIMUM RISK REDUCTION A STRONG PROPONENT FOR A SAFE, EFFICIENT MARKET INFRASTRUCTURE FOR DERIVATIVES TRADING, CLEARING AND REPORTING -ADVANCING PRACTICES RELATED TO TRADING, CLEARING, REPORTING AND PROCESSING OF TRANSACTIONS IN ORDER TO ENHANCE THE SAFETY, LIQUIDITY AND TRANSPARENCY OF GLOBAL DERIVATIVES MARKETS |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 2 | BUSINESS RELATIONSHIPS BETWEEN BOARD MEMBERS RICHARD PRAGER & JACK HATTEM HAVE A BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP. GUY SAIDENBERG & RANA YARED HAVE A BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP. CIARAN O'FLYNN & TOM WIPF HAVE A BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP. HIDEO KITANO & YOSUKE INAIDA HAVE A BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP. JONATHAN HUNTER & SIAN HURRELL HAVE A BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP. THE DIRECTORS LISTED ABOVE DID NOT SERVE ON THE BOARD CONCURRENTLY. FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 4 CHANGE TO GOVERNING DOCUMENTS THE BYLAWS WERE UPDATED IN 2017 TO CONFORM TO CERTAIN AMENDMENTS TO THE NEW YORK NOT-FOR-PROFIT LAW, WHICH TOOK EFFECT MAY 27, 2017. THE CHANGES TO THE ISDA BYLAWS EFFECT CERTAIN CLEANUP CHANGES TO THE BYLAWS, AS WELL AS CONFORM THE FOLLOWING PROVISIONS TO THE NEW AMENDMENTS: (I) THE CHAIRMAN, CO-CHAIRMAN OR VICE CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD MAY BE NOW BE AN EMPLOYEE OF THE ASSOCIATION, IF APPROVED BY TWO-THIRDS OF THE BOARD; AND (II) ALLOW THAT IF THE BOARD CONSISTS OF AT LEAST 30 DIRECTORS, THE RESOLUTION TO APPOINT AN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (OR FILL A VACANCY OF SUCH COMMITTEE) MAY BE ADOPTED BY THREE-QUARTERS OF THE DIRECTORS PRESENT AT THE MEETING. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11 | FORM 990 REVIEW PROCESS FORM 990 IS REVIEWED BY THE CFO AND CEO. PRIOR TO FILING, FORM 990 IS PROVIDED TO THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12 | CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY EACH MEMBER OF THE BOARD, OFFICER, AND KEY EMPLOYEE OF ISDA SHALL FURNISH A CONFLICT OF INTEREST DISCLOSURE STATEMENT TO THE SECRETARY OF ISDA PRIOR TO HIS OR HER ELECTION TO THE BOARD, ELECTION AS AN OFFICER OR APPOINTMENT OF A KEY EMPLOYEE, AS APPLICABLE, AND THEREAFTER ON AN ANNUAL BASIS. THE DISCLOSURE STATEMENTS SHALL BE REVIEWED ANNUALLY BY THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE, IN CONSULTATION WITH ISDAS GENERAL COUNSEL. IN ADDITION, EACH MEMBER OF THE BOARD, OFFICER, AND KEY EMPLOYEE SHALL REPORT PROMPTLY TO THE SECRETARY OF ISDA ANY POTENTIAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST AS AND WHEN IT ARISES. PROCEDURES FOR ADDRESSING THE CONFLICTS OF INTEREST: A. ALL QUESTIONS AS TO WHETHER A RELATED PARTY HAS A FINANCIAL INTEREST OR A DUALITY INTEREST, AS APPLICABLE, IN A TRANSACTION, AGREEMENT OR ARRANGEMENT IN WHICH ISDA IS A PARTICIPANT SHALL BE RESOLVED BY A VOTE OF THE BOARD OR THE AUTHORIZED COMMITTEE IN WHICH THE INTERESTED INDIVIDUAL, IF HE OR SHE IS A MEMBER OF THE BOARD, MAY NOT VOTE. B. THE OFFICE OF THE CEO SHALL, IF APPROPRIATE, APPOINT A DISINTERESTED PERSON OR COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE ALTERNATIVES TO THE PROPOSED TRANSACTION, AGREEMENT OR ARRANGEMENT. C. AFTER EXERCISING DUE DILIGENCE, IT SHALL BE DETERMINED WHETHER ISDA CAN OBTAIN WITH REASONABLE EFFORTS A MORE ADVANTAGEOUS TRANSACTION, AGREEMENT OR ARRANGEMENT FROM A PERSON OR ENTITY THAT WOULD NOT CONSTITUTE A CONFLICT TRANSACTION. D. IF A MORE ADVANTAGEOUS TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT IS NOT REASONABLY POSSIBLE UNDER CIRCUMSTANCES NOT CONSTITUTING A CONFLICT TRANSACTION, THE BOARD OR THE AUTHORIZED COMMITTEE SHALL DETERMINE BY A MAJORITY VOTE OF THE DISINTERESTED MEMBERS OF THE BOARD WHETHER TO APPROVE THE PROPOSED TRANSACTION, AGREEMENT OR ARRANGEMENT BECAUSE IT IS FAIR, REASONABLE AND IN THE BEST INTEREST OF ISDA. E. THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE BOARD OR THE AUTHORIZED COMMITTEE CONSIDERING THE CONFLICT TRANSACTION SHALL (I) REFLECT THAT THE RELATED PARTYS FINANCIAL INTEREST OR DUALITY INTEREST, AS APPLICABLE, IN THE TRANSACTION, AGREEMENT OR ARRANGEMENT IN WHICH ISDA IS A PARTICIPANT WAS DISCLOSED, (II) STATE THAT THE RELATED PARTY (AND ANY MEMBER OF THE BOARD, OFFICER, OR KEY EMPLOYEE AFFILIATED WITH THE RELATED PARTY) WAS NOT PRESENT DURING THE FINAL DELIBERATION OR VOTE OF THE BOARD OR THE AUTHORIZED COMMITTEE ON THE CONFLICT TRANSACTION, (III) STATE THAT THE RELATED PARTY, IF A MEMBER OF THE BOARD, ABSTAINED FROM VOTING ON THE CONFLICT TRANSACTION, (IV) DESCRIBE THE ACTION TAKEN BY THE BOARD OR THE AUTHORIZED COMMITTEE RELATING TO THE CONFLICT TRANSACTION (E.G., APPROVAL OR DISAPPROVAL), AND (V) DESCRIBE ANY CONSIDERATION OF ALTERNATIVE TRANSACTIONS, TO THE EXTENT APPLICABLE, BY THE BOARD OR THE AUTHORIZED COMMITTEE. THE BOARD OR THE AUTHORIZED COMMITTEE WILL REPORT THE FOREGOING TO THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE PROMPTLY FOLLOWING SUCH MEETING. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINES 15A & 15B | COMPENSATION REVIEW PROCESS THE COMPENSATION FOR MANAGEMENT STAFF IS REVIEWED AND APPROVED BY THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. THE CEO AND DEPUTY CEO RECUSE THEMSELVES FROM DISCUSSIONS OF THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE INVOLVING THEIR COMPENSATION. PRIOR TO APPROVING THE COMPENSATION, THE DATA IS COMPARED TO OTHER INDUSTRY ASSOCIATIONS SIMILAR TO ISDA, OTHER EXCHANGE NON-PROFITS AND FINANCIAL SERVICES COMPARISON GROUP. IN 2016, AN INDEPENDENT COMPENSATION STUDY WAS CONDUCTED. INDEPENDENT COMPENSATION STUDIES ARE CONDUCTED EVERY 2-3 YEARS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | PUBLIC DISCLOSURE THE BY-LAWS ARE AVAILABLE ON THE WEBSITE. THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. |
| FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9 | OTHER CHANGES IN NET ASSETS OR FUND BALANCES BOOK-TAX DIFFERENCE IN UNCONSOLIDATED ENTITY $ (75,293) |
| FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C | THE AUDIT PARTNER PRESENTS THE AUDIT RESULTS TO THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AND THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE PRESENTS TO THE BOARD. THE AUDIT PARTNER IS ALSO AVAILABLE AT THE BOARD MEETING TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS REGARDING THE AUDIT PRESENTATION. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp (3 entries)
| Address Line1ForeignAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityForeignAddress/CityNm | CountryForeignAddress/CountryCd | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile Foreign CountryLegalDomicileForeignCountryCd | Total IncomeTotalIncomeAmt | End Of Year AssetsEndOfYearAssetsAmt | Business Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt | Foreign PostalForeignAddress/ForeignPostalCd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ISDA (HONG KONG) LIMITED SUITE 1502 | ||||||||
| 15/F WHEELOCK HOUSE20 PEDDER | ST CENTRAL HONG KONG | HK | SUPPORT ISDA | HK | $2,378,467 | $969,895 | ISDA NY | |
| INTERNATIONAL SWAPS & DERIVATIVES ASSOC | ||||||||
| OTEMACHI NOMURA BlDG2-1-1OTE | MACHICHIYODAKUTOKYO JA | JA | SUPPORT ISDA | JA | $0 | $16,839 | ISDA NY | 100-0004 |
| ISDA SINGAPORE PTE LTD | ||||||||
| TOWER 1 LEVEL 11 8 MARINA BLVD | SINGAPORE | SN | SUPPORT ISDA | SN | $1,235,561 | $136,270 | ISDA NY | 018981 |
Id Related Org Txbl Partnership IdRelatedOrgTxblPartnershipGrp
Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | NETALYTICS DSI GP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 10 E 53RD ST 9TH FLR | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | NEW YORK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 10022 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 300046078 | EIN |
| Primary Activities | LICENSING | PrimaryActivitiesTxt |
| Legal Domicile State | NY | LegalDomicileStateCd |
Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | ISDA | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Predominant Income Type | EXCLUDED FROM TAX | PredominantIncomeTypeTxt |
| Share Of Total Income | $1,247,282 | ShareOfTotalIncomeAmt |
| Share Of EOY Assets | $2,813,502 | ShareOfEOYAssetsAmt |
| Disproportionate Allocations | Yes (true) | DisproportionateAllocationsInd |
| UBI Code V | $0 | UBICodeVAmt |
| General Or Managing Partner | Yes (true) | GeneralOrManagingPartnerInd |
| Ownership | 0.86463 | OwnershipPct |
Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp
Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | ISDA SERVICES INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 10 EAST 53RD STREET 9TH FLOOR | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | NEW YORK | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NY | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 10022 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 272047764 | EIN |
| Primary Activities | CREDIT AUCTION | PrimaryActivitiesTxt |
| Legal Domicile State | DE | LegalDomicileStateCd |
Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | ISDA | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Entity Type | C CORP | EntityTypeTxt |
| Share Of Total Income | $4,034,737 | ShareOfTotalIncomeAmt |
| Share Of EOY Assets | $1,170,410 | ShareOfEOYAssetsAmt |
| Ownership | 1.00000 | OwnershipPct |
| Controlled Organization | Yes (true) | ControlledOrganizationInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | false | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | false | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | false | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | false | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | false | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | false | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | false | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | false | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | false | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | false | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | false | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | false | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | false | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | Yes (true) | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | Yes (true) | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | false | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | false | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | false | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | Yes (true) | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |
Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp
Other Organization Name OtherOrganizationName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | NETALYTICS DSI GP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Transaction Type | S | TransactionTypeTxt |
| Involved | $1,032,158 | InvolvedAmt |
| Method Of Amount Determination | FMV | MethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt |