HOTGS INC: Form 990, tax year 2024
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- HOTGS INC (EIN 88-1926650)
- Tax period
- 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31
- Filed
- 2025-11-17
- IRS object ID
- 202533219349318578
- Schema version
- 2024v5.2
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2025-11-17T15:33:48-06:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2024-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 390859910 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | BAKER TILLY ADVISORY GROUP LP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 1570 FRUITVILLE PIKE SUITE 400 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | LANCASTER | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 17601 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2024-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 881926650 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | HOTGS INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | HOTG | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 9085803805 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 8000 FELLOWSHIP ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | BASKING RIDGE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NJ | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 07920 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | BRIAN G LAWRENCE | PersonNm |
| Person Title | CEO | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 9085803805 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2025-11-16 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr | Yes (1) | IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | KERRI N BOGDA | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P00760402 | PTIN |
| Phone | 7177404863 | PhoneNum |
| Preparation | 2025-11-16 | PreparationDt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2024 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2025-03-06 01:10:19Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
Doing Business As Name DoingBusinessAsName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RIVERWALK VILLAGE AT THE HOUSE OF THE GOOD SHEPHERD | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | BRIAN G LAWRENCE | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 8000 FELLOWSHIP ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | BASKING RIDGE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NJ | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 07920 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $9,792,266 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | WWW. FELLOWSHIPSENIORLIVING.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 2023 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | NJ | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | TO CREATE INNOVATIVE OPPORTUNITIES TO ENRICH THE LIVES OF OLDER ADULTS | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 11 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 10 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 111 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 10 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $1,905,949 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $4,178,359 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $3,116,641 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $5,204,194 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $4,943 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $12,805 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $203,441 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $294,606 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $5,230,974 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $9,689,964 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $2,079,391 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $3,031,119 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $3,392,438 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $5,376,174 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $5,471,829 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $8,407,293 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | -$240,855 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $1,282,671 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $46,221,257 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $44,606,837 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $9,883,583 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $11,037,873 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $36,337,674 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $33,568,964 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part III | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd |
| Mission | TO CREATE INNOVATIVE OPPORTUNITIES TO ENRICH THE LIVES OF OLDER ADULTS | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $7,175,414 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $5,204,194 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | HOUSE OF THE GOOD SHEPHERD OPERATES A CONTINUING CARE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY PROVIDING HOUSING, HEALTH CARE, AND OTHER RELATED SERVICES TO ELDERLY RESIDENTS THROUGH THE OPERATION OF ASSISTED LIVING AND INDEPENDENT LIVING RESIDENCES. THERE ARE 45 UNITS OF INDEPENDENT LIVING LOCATED IN OUR MAIN BUILDING AND ON THE GROUNDS. COTTAGES, APARTMENTS, AND DUPLEXES SERVE SENIORS WHO ARE INDEPENDENT YET VALUE THE SECURITY OF 24/7 EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE AND A WIDE VARIETY OF SERVICES AND PROGRAMS. CONTINUED ON SCHEDULE O.IN ASSISTED LIVING, STAFF IS AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH MEDICATION ADMINISTRATION AND PROVIDE WATCHFUL OVERSIGHT TO SENIORS WHO ARE NO LONGER ABLE TO BE TOTALLY INDEPENDENT.THE HOUSE OF THE GOOD SHEPHERD IS LICENSED BY THE STATE OF NEW JERSEY AS A CONTINUING CARE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY AND ASSISTED NURSING FACILITY. | Desc |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $7,175,414 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | 0 | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | Yes (1) | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | Yes (1) | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (1) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | Yes (1) | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 51 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Employee | 111 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 11 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 10 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | Yes (1) | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | Yes (1) | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | Yes (1) | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | 0 | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (1) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | 0 | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | 0 | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | NJ | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | MARK F MAZZELLA CFO | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 9085803805 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 8000 FELLOWSHIP ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | BASKING RIDGE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | NJ | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 07920 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (16 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Key EmployeeKeyEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STAN MORIN | |||||||
| CHAIRMAN | 2.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| JEFF ZENNA | |||||||
| VICE CHAIR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| RALPH ACQUAVIVA | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| RULENE DIFRANCESCO | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ROBERT FODERA | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| FR DAVID JONES | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DAVID KOSTINAS | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DAVID SULLIVAN | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| MICHAEL TOSCANA | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| RAYMOND WALSH | |||||||
| DIRECTOR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| WILLIAM DOBSON | |||||||
| DIRECTOR (UNTIL 5/24) | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| SUZANNE SHUGG | |||||||
| DIRECTOR (UNTIL 5/24) | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| JEANNE BURNSIDE | |||||||
| DIRECTOR (UNTIL 5/24) | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| BRIAN G LAWRENCE | |||||||
| PRESIDENT & CEO | 40.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $773,681 | $61,550 | |
| MARK F MAZZELLA | |||||||
| CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $317,552 | $0 | ||
| SUSAN ELAINE LANZA | |||||||
| EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40.00 | $0 | $243,079 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $0 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $1,334,312 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $61,550 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 0 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KDA ARCHITECTS PA | |||||
| 500 KINGS HIGHWAY SOUTH | CHERRY HILL | NJ | 08034 | CONTRACTOR SERVICES | $735,683 |
| NJSB CONSTRUCTION LLC | |||||
| 12 WILLIAM LN | OCEAN TOWNSHIP | NJ | 07712 | CONSTRUCTION SERVICES | $532,876 |
| SYSCO METRO NEW YORK LLC | |||||
| 20 THEODORE CONRAD DRIVE | JERSEY CITY | NJ | 073054614 | FOOD DISTRIBUTION | $155,780 |
| CHRIS BRANDS CONSTRUCTION | |||||
| 710 LAUREL HILL ROAD | BANGOR | PA | 18013 | CONSTRUCTION SERVICES | $144,977 |
| GIBBONS PC | |||||
| PO BOX 5177 | NEW YORK | NY | 100875177 | LEGAL SERVICES | $143,816 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 5 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Related Organizations | $4,177,829 | RelatedOrganizationsAmt |
| All Other Contributions | $530 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $4,178,359 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| PATIENT REVENUE FROM N | 623000 | $3,217,581 | $3,217,581 |
| RESIDENT SERVICES | 623000 | $1,954,654 | $1,954,654 |
| MEDICAL SERVICES | 623000 | $31,959 | $31,959 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $5,204,194 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $24,168 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $24,168 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $14,890 | RealAmt |
Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $0 | RealAmt |
Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $14,890 | RealAmt |
Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $14,890 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $14,890 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $90,939 | SecuritiesAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $102,302 | SecuritiesAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | -$11,363 | SecuritiesAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | -$11,363 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | -$11,363 | ExclusionAmt |
Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | ExclusionExclusionAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| CABLE | 900099 | $39,741 | $39,741 |
| CAFETERIA | 900099 | $36,765 | $36,765 |
| SALON | 900099 | $23,816 | $23,816 |
Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $179,394 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $179,394 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | $279,716 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $9,689,964 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $5,204,194 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $307,411 | ExclusionAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,464,513 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,464,513 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $341,689 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $341,689 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $224,917 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $224,917 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $486,626 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $486,626 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $32,614 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $32,614 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $712,639 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $712,639 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $278,104 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $278,104 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $189,233 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $189,233 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $48,813 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $48,813 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $456,571 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $456,571 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $7,111 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $7,111 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $456,297 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $456,297 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,891,270 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,891,270 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $146,272 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $146,272 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt |
|---|---|---|
| FOOD SERVICES | $309,010 | $309,010 |
| REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE | $213,235 | $213,235 |
| RESIDENT ACTIVITIES | $33,534 | $33,534 |
| MEDICAL SUPPLIES | $29,448 | $29,448 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $85,397 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $85,397 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $8,407,293 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $7,175,414 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $1,231,879 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $0 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EOY | $279,054 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $56,583 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $59,755 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | -$34,865 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $536,281 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $103,392 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $107,098 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $28,174,845 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $2,697,550 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $23,953,318 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $25,477,295 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $816,329 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $929,799 | EOYAmt |
Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $21,326,500 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $17,217,555 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $46,221,257 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $44,606,837 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,160,363 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,506,312 | EOYAmt |
Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $367,484 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $505,863 | EOYAmt |
Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $29,160 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $70,683 | EOYAmt |
Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $7,394,856 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $7,090,721 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $931,720 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,864,294 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,883,583 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $11,037,873 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $35,894,317 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $33,125,607 | EOYAmt |
Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $443,357 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $443,357 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $36,337,674 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $33,568,964 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $46,221,257 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $44,606,837 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part XI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd |
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $1,282,671 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | $57,564 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | -$4,108,945 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Consolidated Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Publicly Supported Org509a2 | Yes (X) | PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind |
Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $1,905,949 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $4,178,359 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $6,084,308 | TotalAmt |
Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $3,116,641 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $5,204,194 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $8,320,835 | TotalAmt |
Total509 Total509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $5,022,590 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $9,382,553 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $14,405,143 | TotalAmt |
Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support Total509 | $14,405,143 | PublicSupportTotal509Amt |
Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $14,823 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $39,058 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $53,881 | TotalAmt |
Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $14,823 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $39,058 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $53,881 | TotalAmt |
Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $193,561 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $279,716 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $473,277 | TotalAmt |
Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $5,230,974 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $9,701,327 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $14,932,301 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| First5 Years509 | Yes (X) | First5Years509Ind |
Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | SCHEDULE A, PART III, LINE 12, EXPLANATION OF OTHER INCOME: | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | MISCELLANEOUS - 2023 AMOUNT: $ 143,351. 2024 AMOUNT: $ 179,394. CABLE - 2023 AMOUNT: $ 18,933. 2024 AMOUNT: $ 39,741. SALON - 2023 AMOUNT: $ 11,547. 2024 AMOUNT: $ 23,816. CAFETERIA - 2023 AMOUNT: $ 10,806. 2024 AMOUNT: $ 36,765. INSURANCE REFUNDS - 2023 AMOUNT: $ 8,924. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Agent Trustee Etc | 0 | AgentTrusteeEtcInd |
| Incl Escrow Custodial Acct Liab | Yes (1) | InclEscrowCustodialAcctLiabInd |
| Explanation Provided | Yes (X) | ExplanationProvidedInd |
Land LandGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $2,000,000 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $2,000,000 | BookValueAmt |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $23,256,424 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $2,573,928 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $20,682,496 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $1,595,339 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $123,622 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $1,471,717 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $1,323,082 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $1,323,082 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $25,477,295 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Invst Program Related Org InvstProgramRelatedOrgGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | INTEREST IN NET ASSETS OF FOUNDATION | Desc |
| Book Value | $17,217,555 | BookValueAmt |
| Method Valuation | F | MethodValuationCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Program Rltd | $17,217,555 | TotalBookValueProgramRltdAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| REFUNDABLE ADVANCE FEES | $1,509,473 |
| DUE TO RELATED PARTY | $354,821 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $1,864,294 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $5,638,583 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | $57,564 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Other Revenue | -$4,108,945 | OtherRevenueAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | -$4,051,381 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $9,689,964 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $0 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $9,689,964 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $8,407,293 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $0 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $8,407,293 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $0 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $8,407,293 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART IV, LINE 2B: | CURRENT ASSETS REPORTED ON THE ORGANIZATION'S BALANCE SHEET AS OF 12/31/23 INCLUDE THE AMOUNT OF THE PNA TRUST FUND (I.E. RESIDENT TRUST FUNDS) HELD WITH FULTON BANK AS WELL AS THE PETTY CASH FUND HELD ONSITE. THE LIABILITIES RELATED TO THESE ACCOUNTS ARE REPORTED ON LINE 21 OF PART X OF THE 990. THESE ACCOUNTS ARE FUNDS HELD FOR THE RESIDENTS. |
| PART X, LINE 2: | THE ORGANIZATION ACCOUNTS FOR UNCERTAINTY IN INCOME TAXES USING A RECOGNITION THRESHOLD OF MORE LIKELY THAN NOT TO BE SUSTAINED UPON EXAMINATION BY THE APPROPRIATE TAXING AUTHORITY. MEASUREMENT OF THE TAX UNCERTAINTY OCCURS IF THE RECOGNITION THRESHOLD IS MET. |
| PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | CHANGE IN INTEREST OF NET ASSETS OF FOUNDATION -4,108,945. |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | 0 | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (3 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRIAN G LAWRENCE | ||||||||||||||
| PRESIDENT & CEO | $0 | $535,744 | $0 | $237,937 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $61,550 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $835,231 | $0 | $0 |
| MARK F MAZZELLA | ||||||||||||||
| CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | $0 | $294,377 | $0 | $23,175 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $317,552 | $0 | $0 |
| SUSAN ELAINE LANZA | ||||||||||||||
| EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $0 | $235,079 | $0 | $8,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $243,079 | $0 | $0 |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART I, LINE 3 | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | OFFICERS AND KEY EMPLOYEES ARE PAID BY A RELATED ORGANIZATION. COMPENSATION IS DETERMINED BY A COMPENSATION COMMITTEE, AN INDEPENDENT COMPENSATION CONSULTANT, FORM 990 OF OTHER ORGANIZATIONS, COMPENSATION SURVEYS OR STUDIES, AND APPROVAL BY THE BOARD OR COMPENSATION COMMITTEE. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (8 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6 | FELLOWSHIPLIFE, INC. (EIN 61-2015757) IS A NEW JERSEY NOT-FOR-PROFIT ORGANIZATION AND THE PARENT AND SOLE MEMBER OF THE FILING ENTITY. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7A | FELLOWSHIPLIFE, INC. HAS THE RIGHT TO ELECT THE BOARD MEMBERS OF ITS SUBSIDIARIES. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7B | FELLOWSHIPLIFE, INC., THE SOLE MEMBER AND PARENT OF THE FILING ORGANIZATION, HAS RESERVED RIGHTS OVER MAJOR DECISIONS OF THE FILING ORGANIZATION. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 8B | THE ORGANIZATION CONTEMPORANEOUSLY DOCUMENTS THE MEETINGS OF THE ORGANIZATION'S COMMITTEES, BUT THE COMMITTEES DO NOT HAVE AUTHORITY TO ACT ON BEHALF OF THE ORGANIZATION, AND THEREFORE QUESTION 8B HAS BEEN ANSWERED "NO". |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | THE CFO REVIEWS THE DRAFT AND THEN PROVIDES THE DRAFT OF THE RETURN TO ALL BOARD MEMBERS. COMMENTS ARE ACCEPTED DURING THE REVIEW PROCESS. ONCE BOARD MEMBERS HAVE BEEN GIVEN ACCESS TO THE FORM 990, THE RETURN IS FILED WITH THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | ALL EMPLOYEES ARE REQUIRED TO COMPLETE A CONFLICT OF INTEREST QUESTIONNAIRE AT THE BEGINNING OF THEIR EMPLOYMENT. BOARD DIRECTORS SUBMIT A CONFLICT OF INTEREST FORM ANNUALLY. THE CFO AND CEO OF FELLOWSHIP SENIOR LIVING, INC. REVIEW TRANSACTIONS PERFORMED BY THE BOARD, OFFICERS, AND KEY EMPLOYEES FOR CONFLICTS OF INTEREST ON AN ONGOING BASIS. IF THERE IS A CONFLICT AT THE BOARD LEVEL, THAT INDIVIDUAL WOULD ABSTAIN FROM VOTING. FAMILY AND BUSINESS RELATIONSHIPS ARE EXPRESSLY MENTIONED IN THE POLICY. THE HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT REVIEWS AND RETAINS THE FORMS AND NOTIFIES SENIOR MANAGEMENT OR THE BOARD IF ANY CONFLICTS EXIST. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | THE ORGANIZATIONS MAKES ITS GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY AND FINANCIAL STATEMENT AVAILABLE TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC UPON REQUEST. |
| FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9: | CHANGE IN INTEREST OF NET ASSETS OF FOUNDATION -4,108,945. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (7 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Exempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxt | Public Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxt | Business Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd | Direct Controlling NADirectControllingNACd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FELLOWSHIPLIFE FOUNDATION INC | |||||||||||
| 8000 FELLOWSHIP ROAD | BASKING RDIGE | NJ | 07920 | 842975643 | FUNDRAISING | NJ | 501(C)(3) | LINE 7 | FELLOWSHIPLIFE INC | 0 | |
| FELLOWSHIP VILLAGE INC | |||||||||||
| 8000 FELLOWSHIP ROAD | BASKING RDIGE | NJ | 07920 | 223146725 | SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITY | NJ | 501(C)(3) | LINE 10 | FELLOWSHIPLIFE INC | 0 | |
| FELLOWSHIPLIFE INC | |||||||||||
| 8000 FELLOWSHIP ROAD | BASKING RDIGE | NJ | 07920 | 612015757 | PARENT COMPANY | NJ | 501(C)(3) | LINE 7 | 0 | N/A | |
| PINES VILLAGE INC | |||||||||||
| 8000 FELLOWSHIP ROAD | BASKING RDIGE | NJ | 07920 | 920458129 | RETIREMENT COMMUNITY | NJ | 501(C)(3) | LINE 10 | FELLOWSHIPLIFE INC | 0 | |
| FRIENDS VILLAGE INC | |||||||||||
| 8000 FELLOWSHIP ROAD | BASKING RDIGE | NJ | 07920 | 873685420 | RETIREMENT COMMUNITY | NJ | 501(C)(3) | LINE 10 | FELLOWSHIPLIFE INC | 0 | |
| SIEMINSKI THEATER INC | |||||||||||
| 8000 FELLOWSHIP ROAD | BASKING RDIGE | NJ | 07920 | 931765712 | PERFORMING ARTS CENTER | NJ | 501(C)(3) | LINE 7 | FELLOWSHIPLIFE INC | 0 | |
| APPLEWOOD VILLAGE | |||||||||||
| 8000 FELLOWSHIP ROAD | BASKING RDIGE | NJ | 07920 | 933849488 | RETIREMENT COMMUNITY | NJ | 501(C)(3) | LINE 10 | FELLOWSHIPLIFE INC | 0 | |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | 0 | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | Yes (1) | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | 0 | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | 0 | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | 0 | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | 0 | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | Yes (1) | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | 0 | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | Yes (1) | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | 0 | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | 0 | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |