WISCONSIN ELECTRICAL EMPLOYEES BENEFITS FUNDS LLC: Form 990, tax year 2024
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- WISCONSIN ELECTRICAL EMPLOYEES BENEFITS FUNDS LLC (EIN 39-1651543)
- Tax period
- 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31
- Filed
- 2025-10-31
- IRS object ID
- 202543049349301934
- Schema version
- 2024v5.2
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2025-10-31T11:25:45-05:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2024-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 470900880 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | Calibre CPA Group PLLC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 230 West Monroe St Ste310 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | Chicago | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | IL | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 60606 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2024-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 391651543 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | WISCONSIN ELECTRICAL EMPLOYEES | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Business Name Line2 | HEALTH AND WELFARE PLAN | BusinessNameLine2Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | WISC | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 6082769111 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2730 DAIRY DR 101 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | MADISON | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | WI | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 53718 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | DARREN JOHNSON | PersonNm |
| Person Title | CHAIRMAN | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 6082769111 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2025-10-31 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr | Yes (1) | IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | corey bilkey | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P00499751 | PTIN |
| Phone | 3126550037 | PhoneNum |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2024 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2025-03-06 01:10:19Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
Doing Business As Name DoingBusinessAsName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | WIS | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | DARREN JOHNSON | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2730 DAIRY DR 101 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | MADISON | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | WI | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 53718 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $152,317,107 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c | Yes (X) | Organization501cInd |
| Website Address | N/A | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1989 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | WI | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | PROVIDE BENEFITS TO MEMBERS | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 16 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 16 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 9 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 0 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $0 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $0 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $83,246,963 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $98,741,525 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $6,733,274 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $13,395,322 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $150,652 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $88,824 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $90,130,889 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $112,225,671 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $77,463,876 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $99,935,446 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $872,018 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $748,035 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $4,444,909 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $1,262,541 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $82,780,803 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $101,946,022 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $7,350,086 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $10,279,649 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $207,025,108 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $227,426,295 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $473,566 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $8,856,753 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $206,551,542 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $218,569,542 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Mission | PROVIDE BENEFITS TO MEMBERS | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Desc | WISCONSIN ELECTRICAL EMPLOYEES HEALTH AND WELFARE PLAN PROVIDES MEDICAL, DENTAL, PRESCRIPTION DRUG, VISION, AND OTHER BENEFITS TO PLAN PARTICIPANTS AND THEIR DEPENDENTS AND BENEFICIARIES. | Desc |
| Described In Section501c3 | 0 | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | 0 | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | Yes (1) | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (1) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | Yes (1) | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | 0 | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 792 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (1) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 9 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 16 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 16 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | 0 | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | 0 | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | The Organization | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 6082769111 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2730 DAIRY DR 101 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | MADISON | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | WI | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 53718 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (23 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHRIS GULBRANDSON | ||||||
| SECRETARY | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $139,276 | $35,617 | |
| DARREN JOHNSON | ||||||
| CHAIRMAN | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $169,812 | $49,997 | |
| BEN MYERS | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $110,775 | $54,207 | |
| SEAN FRANK | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $118,497 | $0 | |
| BRIAN GAWLIK | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| THOMAS SCHLENDER | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $105,281 | $53,130 | |
| DEAN MILLER | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $110,530 | $45,425 | |
| JIM ELAND II | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| JOHN GERLACH | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| DAN ZURAWIK | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| TODD JAVOROSKI | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| JESSE JACQUES | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $115,724 | $56,978 | |
| MICHAEL KILLIAN | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $126,560 | $58,835 | |
| JON CHERMACK | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $101,944 | $50,644 | |
| JOHN WESTPHAL | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| JEFF HANSON | ||||||
| TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| MARK LAUER | ||||||
| FORMER TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| LEO SOKOLIK | ||||||
| FORMER TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $66,774 | $32,405 | |
| DAN MURPHY | ||||||
| FORMER TRUSTEE | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| tim padesky | ||||||
| alternate trustee | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| crystal knipp | ||||||
| alternate trustee | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| scott pawelski | ||||||
| alternate trustee | 5.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $100,722 | $51,745 | |
| BONNIE DELAP | ||||||
| TRUST ADMIN | 45.00 | $156,935 | $0 | $56,148 | Yes (X) | |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $156,935 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $1,265,895 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $545,131 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 1 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (3 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANTHEM BLUE CROSS AND BLUE SHIELD | |||||
| PO BOX 30302445 | ATLANTA | GA | 30326 | PREFERRED PROVIDER | $2,379,649 |
| REINHART BOERNER VAN DUEREN | |||||
| PO BOX 2965 | MILWAUKEE | WI | 53201 | ATTORNEY | $350,740 |
| BRIDGEWAY BENEFIT TECHNOLOGIES | |||||
| 3700 KOPPERS ST 400 | BALTIMORE | MD | 21227 | SOFTWARE | $280,937 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 3 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| EMPLOYERS CONTRIBUTIONS | 900099 | $95,175,550 | $95,175,550 |
| PARTICIPANTS CONTRIBUTIONS | 900099 | $3,565,975 | $3,565,975 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $98,741,525 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $7,627,757 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $7,627,757 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $87,447 | RealAmt |
Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $98,461 | RealAmt |
Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | -$11,014 | RealAmt |
Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | -$11,014 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | -$11,014 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $45,760,540 | SecuritiesAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $39,992,975 | SecuritiesAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $5,767,565 | SecuritiesAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $5,767,565 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $5,767,565 | ExclusionAmt |
Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| liquidated damages and interest | 900099 | $83,160 | $83,160 |
| OTHER INCOME | 900099 | $16,678 | $16,678 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | $99,838 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $112,225,671 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $98,830,349 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $13,395,322 | ExclusionAmt |
Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $99,935,446 | TotalAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $556,691 | TotalAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $142,058 | TotalAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $49,286 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $350,740 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $54,818 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $141,063 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $70,245 | TotalAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $504,244 | TotalAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $27,399 | TotalAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $50,777 | TotalAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $63,255 | TotalAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $101,946,022 | TotalAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $7,315,616 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $13,092,031 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $6,562,114 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,661,317 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $7,492,754 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $11,729,884 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $2,058,628 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $897,773 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,211,631 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,160,855 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $167,419,868 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $181,357,664 | EOYAmt |
Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $17,023,125 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $17,424,544 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $207,025,108 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $227,426,295 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $473,566 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $324,480 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $8,532,273 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $473,566 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $8,856,753 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Org Does Not Follow FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind |
Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $206,551,542 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $218,569,542 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $206,551,542 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $218,569,542 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $207,025,108 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $227,426,295 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $10,279,649 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | $1,738,351 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $0 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part XII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
Land LandGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $293,648 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $293,648 | BookValueAmt |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $1,606,261 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $782,942 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $823,319 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $89,478 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $45,590 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $43,888 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $69,241 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $69,241 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $0 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $1,160,855 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Securities OtherSecuritiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | AFL-CIO HOUSING INVESTMENT TRUST | Desc |
| Book Value | $17,424,544 | BookValueAmt |
| Method Valuation | F | MethodValuationCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Securities | $17,424,544 | TotalBookValueSecuritiesAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | claims incurred but not reported | Desc |
| Amt | $8,532,273 | Amt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $8,532,273 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $113,921,420 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | $1,738,351 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Other Revenue | $98,461 | OtherRevenueAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $1,836,812 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $112,084,608 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld | $141,063 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $141,063 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $112,225,671 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $93,371,147 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Other Expenses Included | $98,461 | OtherExpensesIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $98,461 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $93,272,686 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld2 | $141,063 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt |
| Other Expenses Not Included | $8,532,273 | OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $8,673,336 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $101,946,022 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| Part X, Line 2: | U.S. generally accepted accounting principles require plan management to evaluate tax positions taken by the plan and recognize a tax liability if the Plan has taken an uncertain position that more likely than not would not be sustained upon examination by the taxing authorities. The Plan is subject to routine audits by taxing jurisdictions; however, there are currently no audits for any tax periods in progress. |
| Part XI, Line 2d - Other Adjustments: | BUILDING MAINTENANCE EXPENSES 98,461. |
| Part XII, Line 2d - Other Adjustments: | BUILDING MAINTENANCE EXPENSES 98,461. |
| Part XII, Line 4b - Other Adjustments: | change in ibnr 8,532,273. |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (10 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DARREN JOHNSON | ||||||||||||||
| CHAIRMAN | $0 | $160,680 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $9,132 | $0 | $32,878 | $0 | $17,119 | $0 | $219,809 | $0 | $0 |
| BONNIE DELAP | ||||||||||||||
| TRUST ADMIN | $156,935 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $40,713 | $0 | $15,435 | $0 | $213,083 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| MICHAEL KILLIAN | ||||||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | $0 | $126,560 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $31,640 | $0 | $27,195 | $0 | $185,395 | $0 | $0 |
| CHRIS GULBRANDSON | ||||||||||||||
| SECRETARY | $0 | $139,276 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $35,617 | $0 | $174,893 | $0 | $0 |
| JESSE JACQUES | ||||||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | $0 | $115,724 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $28,931 | $0 | $28,047 | $0 | $172,702 | $0 | $0 |
| BEN MYERS | ||||||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | $0 | $110,775 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $30,290 | $0 | $23,917 | $0 | $164,982 | $0 | $0 |
| THOMAS SCHLENDER | ||||||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | $0 | $105,281 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $53,130 | $0 | $158,411 | $0 | $0 |
| DEAN MILLER | ||||||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | $0 | $109,750 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $780 | $0 | $18,256 | $0 | $27,169 | $0 | $155,955 | $0 | $0 |
| JON CHERMACK | ||||||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | $0 | $101,944 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $25,499 | $0 | $25,145 | $0 | $152,588 | $0 | $0 |
| scott pawelski | ||||||||||||||
| alternate trustee | $0 | $100,722 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $51,745 | $0 | $152,467 | $0 | $0 |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| Form 990, Part VI, Section B, line 11b | THE TRUST ADMINISTRATOR AND ATTORNEY REVIEW A DRAFT OF FORM 990 BEFORE IT IS FILED. THE RETURN IS NOT REVIEWED BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section B, line 12c | EACH TRUSTEE HAS SIGNED AN AGREEMENT STATING THAT HE OR SHE WILL ACT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TRUST AGREEMENT. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section B, line 15a | COMPENSATION OF THE TRUST ADMINISTRATOR IS DETERMINED BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section C, line 19 | DOCUMENTATION IS AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. |
| FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C: | THE PROCESS HAS NOT CHANGED FROM THE PRIOR YEAR. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp
Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | WISCONSIN ELECTRICAL EMPLOYEE BENEFIT FUNDS LLC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2730 DAIRY DRIVE NO 101 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | MADISON | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | WI | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 53718 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 264568574 | EIN |
| Primary Activities | provide adminstrative services and hold and lease property | PrimaryActivitiesTxt |
| Legal Domicile State | WI | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Total Income | $225,047 | TotalIncomeAmt |
| End Of Year Assets | $1,522,726 | EndOfYearAssetsAmt |
Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | wisconsin electrical employees health and welfare plan | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp (269 entries)
| ACCORD ELECTRIC INC |
| ADVANCED CABLE SOLUTI |
| ADVANTAGE POINT GROUP |
| ALL STATE COMMUNICATI |
| ALLIED ELECTRIC INC |
| AMR ELECTRIC LLC |
| ANTHONY ELECTRIC INC |
| AREA ELECTRIC INC |
| B & B ELECTRIC INC |
| BAHR ELECTRIC LLC |
| BELKNAP ELECTRIC INC |
| BLAKE ELECTRIC INC |
| CHETEK TNC ELECTRIC |
| COMPLETE CONTROL INC |
| CR MEYER AND SONS |
| DNESCO ELECTRIC INC |
| E-CON ELECTRIC INC |
| EGAN COMPANIES INC |
| ELECTRIC SYSTEMS OF D |
| ESI INC |
| EXCEL ENGINEERING IN |
| FIRST BUSINESS SOLUTI |
| G D BARRI AND ASSOCIA |
| GMS ELECTRIC |
| GRANZIN ELECTRIC LLC |
| GREAT LAKES INDUSTRIA |
| H & R ELECTRIC INC |
| HIGH VOLTAGE |
| HUDSON ELECTRIC INC |
| HUNT ELECTRIC |
| JC & K SERVICES LLC |
| K & M ELEC OF SCHOFI |
| KISH & SONS ELECTRIC |
| LOCAL UNION IBEW 14 |
| LVC COMPANIES INC |
| MICHELS CORPORATION |
| MICHELS POWER INC |
| MUTCH ELECTRICAL CONT |
| MV DEVELOPMENT LLC |
| NEI ELECTRIC INC |
| NEO ELECTRICAL SOLUTI |
| OLSON SOLAR ELECTRIC |
| ORION DEFENSE SYSTEMS |
| P & T ELECTRIC INC |
| PEC SOLUTIONS LLC |
| PENOKEE RANGE ELECTRI |
| PIEPER ELECTRIC INC |
| ROSHELL ELECTRIC INC |
| SARGENT ELECTRIC CO |
| SIMON ELEC CONST CO |
| STAFF ELECTRIC CO INC |
| SWEDA & SONS LIGHTNIN |
| T D PADESKY ELEC |
| T J ELECTRIC INC |
| THE STATE GROUP INDUS |
| V2 ELECTRIC LLC |
| VAN ERT ELECT INC |
| VETERANS ELECTRIC LL |
| VIKING ELECTRIC INC |
| WDW ELECTRIC LLC |
| WEHRS ELECTRIC INC |
| WESTPHAL & CO INC |
| ALDRIDGE ELECTRIC COM |
| AUDENBY ELECTRIC INC |
| BLATTNER ENERGY INC |
| BSW ELECTRIC LLC |
| COMMUNICATION ZONE I |
| CONNELLY ELECTRIC IN |
| D & E ELECTRIC LLC |
| DATA CABLE INC |
| DELTA ELECTRIC INC |
| ELECTRICAL CONTRCTRS |
| ELECTRICAL ENERGY EXP |
| ELECTRICAL SYSTEMS & |
| GROHS ELECTRIC LLC |
| GURTZ ELECTRIC CO |
| GUY D ELECTRIC |
| HIGH VOLTAGE MAINT C |
| HOMESTEAD ELECTRICAL |
| HVA PRODUCTS INC |
| INTEGRATED CONTROL TE |
| KACE COMMUNICATIONS |
| KBCOMINC |
| KELSO-BURNETT CO |
| KRAUSE ELECTRICAL |
| LEE ELECTRICAL INC |
| LEE MECHANICAL INC |
| LEMBERG ELECTRIC CO |
| LOCAL UNION #127IB |
| LOGOS CONCEPTS LLC |
| MECHANICAL SYSTEMS I |
| MORSE ELECTRIC INC |
| NORTHERN MECHANICAL L |
| PACE ELECTRIC |
| PREFERRED ELECT CONS |
| PREMIER POWER PROFESS |
| REWALD ELECTRIC CO |
| ROMAN ELECTRIC CO I |
| STAFF ELECTRIC CO I |
| TERMINAL-ANDRAE INC |
| TITLE ELECTRIC COMPAN |
| TOM GAGLIARDI ELECTRI |
| VAN ERT ELECTRIC CO |
| VOLT ELECTRIC INC |
| WADDLE ELECTRIC LLC |
| ALTMEYER ELECTRIC |
| B & B ELECTRICAL(158) |
| BHI SPECIALITY SERVIC |
| BILFINGER INDUSTRIAL |
| COMPLETE CONTROL INC |
| CR MEYER AND SONS COM |
| DATALINE SERVICES IN |
| ELAND ELECTRIC CORP |
| ELECTRICAL ENERGY |
| ELECTRICAL SYNERGIES |
| ELMSTAR ELECTRIC CORP |
| ENERGY CONTROL & DESI |
| ENTERPRISE ELECTRIC |
| ESW PLANT SERVICES |
| GREAT AMERICAN WELDIN |
| HAYDIN ELECTRIC AND S |
| HIGH VOLTAGE MAINTENA |
| HUBBARTT ELECTRIC IN |
| HUNT ELECTRIC CORPORA |
| K & M ELECTRIC OF (1 |
| LOCAL UNION #158IB |
| M J ELECTRIC LLC |
| PCI ENERGY SERVICES L |
| PIPING & EQUIPMENT CO |
| RAM ELECTRIC COMPANY |
| SARGENT ELECTRIC COMP |
| V D H ELECTRIC INC |
| VAN DEN HEUVEL ELEC |
| 1901 INC |
| A & A ELECTRIC OF |
| ACCURATE ELECTRIC CON |
| AIRFLOW360 |
| ALTMEYER ELECTRIC IN |
| APEX ELECTRIC INC |
| APPRENTICE & TRAINING |
| BAREHAND ELECTRIC LL |
| CR MEYER |
| CUMMINGS AND TURK IN |
| CUPERTINO ELECTRIC I |
| DASH ELECTRIC LLC |
| FORWARD ELECTRIC INC |
| FUTURE ELECTRIC AND S |
| GO ELECTRIC LTD |
| GROUNDED ELECTRIC IN |
| GURTZ ELECTRIC CO I |
| HIGH VOLTAGE MAINTCO |
| HILL ELECTRIC INC |
| INDUSTRY ELECTRIC |
| INTERMOUNTAIN ELECTRI |
| JM BRENNAN |
| KAISER ELECT CONTRAC |
| KATZE ELECTRIC LLC |
| KB COM INC |
| KELSO-BURNETT CO |
| KLM ELECTRIC LLC |
| KRANTZ ELECTRIC INC |
| LOCAL #159 IBEW |
| MAINSTAGE LIGHTING & |
| MALKO COMMUNICATION S |
| MIDWEST ELECTRIC LLC |
| NEI ELECTRIC INC |
| NICKLES ELECTRIC CONS |
| PACE ELECTRIC INC |
| PRO ELECTRIC INC |
| SHEA ELECTRIC & COMMS |
| SOUTHWEST TOWN REFRIG |
| T D PADESKY ELECTRIC |
| THE STATE GROUP (159) |
| TRAGER LLC |
| TRI-CITY ELECTRIC COM |
| UIHLEIN ELECTRIC CO |
| VAN ERT ELECTRIC (15 |
| VETERANS ELECTRIC |
| WEEBF |
| WIERSMA ELECTRIC |
| WIL-SURGE ELECTRIC I |
| WISCONSIN CHAPTER NE |
| ZEUS ELECTRIC LLC |
| ATLAS ELECTRIC & CONT |
| AZCO INC |
| COMPLETE CONTROL INC |
| CURRENT TECHNOLOGIES |
| JPS ELECTRIC LLC |
| LOCAL #388 IBEW |
| MH ELECTRIC LLC |
| NEWTON ELECTRIC CORP |
| REWALD ELECTRIC |
| ROBIN MYRE ELECT CON |
| SACHS ELECTRIC COMPAN |
| VAN ERT ELECTRIC INC |
| VIKING ELECTRIC INC |
| WESTPHAL & COMPANY I |
| ASTEN ELECTRIC LLC |
| AUDENBY ELECTRIC INC |
| CJ ELECTRIC LLC |
| CLENNON ELECTRIC INC |
| DAIRYLAND ENERGY SOLU |
| DELTA ELECTRIC INC |
| ELEC SYS & SERVICES |
| ELECTRIC CONTR OF W |
| ELECTRICAL ENERGY (43 |
| ELECTRICAL TESTING SO |
| GIBSON ELECTRIC CO |
| GOEBEL & SONS ELECTRI |
| GRIND-WELL LLC |
| HLP SYSTEMS |
| HURT ELECTRIC INC |
| KAISER ELECTRICAL CON |
| KBCOM INC |
| LOCAL #430 IBEW |
| MJ ELECTRIC LLC |
| MEADE ELECTRIC CO I |
| MICHAELS SIGNS INC |
| PACE ELECTRIC INC |
| PIEPER ELECTRIC (430 |
| POWER PLUS ELECTRIC |
| POWERLINK ELECTRIC L |
| PREFERRED ELECTRICAL |
| REWALD ELEC CO INC |
| ROBERT BOHM ELECTRIC |
| SONDERGAARD ELECTRIC |
| SONOMA CONSTRUCTION S |
| T J GEDEMER ELECTRI |
| TERMINAL-ANDRAE INC |
| TRI PHAZE ELECTRIC L |
| UIHLEIN ELEC CO IN |
| VAN ERT ELECTRIC CO |
| BRAUN ELECTRICAL |
| ENTERPRISE ELECTRIC |
| GEM INC |
| LOCAL #577 IBEW |
| ACCELERATED ELECTRIC |
| AMERICAN POWER INC |
| ATLANTIC PLANT MAINTE |
| AUDENBY ELECTRIC |
| AUDIO ENGINEERING IN |
| AZCO INC |
| BLATTNER ENERGY LLC |
| CULLEN ENTERPRISES OF |
| DECKER ELECTRIC |
| ELECTRICAL BUILDERS |
| ELLEFSON ELECTRIC IN |
| FOLEY ELECTRIC INC |
| GEARY ELECTRIC INC |
| GO ELECTRIC LTD |
| GUENTHER ELECTRIC LL |
| HADY ELECTRIC INC |
| HELM ELECTRIC INC |
| JEFFERSON CURRENT ELE |
| JM TEST SYSTEMS |
| KBCOMINCDBA KB AD |
| LEE MECHANICAL INC |
| LOCAL UNION #890 IB |
| MIDWEST ELECTRIC LLC |
| RANSON ELECTRIC INC |
| READY ELECTRIC INC |
| RICHTER ELECTRIC INC |
| RUTS ELECTRIC LLC |
| SAINT ELECTRIC |
| SOUND INC |
| THE STATE GROUP |
| TOTAL MECHANICAL INC |
| TRAK ELECTRIC LLC |
| UIHLEIN ELEC CO INC |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | 0 | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | 0 | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | 0 | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | 0 | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | 0 | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | 0 | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | 0 | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | 0 | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | 0 | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |