STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

STATE CHARTERED CREDIT UNIONS IN FLORIDA: Form 990, tax year 2024

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
STATE CHARTERED CREDIT UNIONS IN FLORIDA (EIN 59-0687423)
Tax period
2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31
Filed
2025-11-17
IRS object ID
202543219349328709
Schema version
2024v5.2
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2025-11-17T22:13:19-06:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2024-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN994260840PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1DOEREN MAYHEWBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line18785 SW 165TH AVENUE SUITE 303AddressLine1Txt
CityMIAMICityNm
State AbbreviationFLStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP33193ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2024-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN590687423EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1FIRST COMMERCE CREDIT UNIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlFIRSBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone8504880035PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line12073 SUMMIT LAKE DRIVE 100AddressLine1Txt
CityTALLAHASSEECityNm
State AbbreviationFLStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP32317ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonANGELA TERHUNEPersonNm
Person TitleCFOPersonTitleTxt
Phone8005335772PhoneNum
Signature2025-11-17SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr0IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonAUBREY CLEGGPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01076395PTIN
Phone3052328272PhoneNum
Preparation2025-11-17PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2024TaxYr
Build TS2025-03-06 01:10:19ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerCECILIA HOMISONPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line12073 SUMMIT LAKE DRIVE SUITE 100AddressLine1Txt
CityTALLAHASSEECityNm
State AbbreviationFLStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP32317ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$70,375,930GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Group Exemption2106GroupExemptionNum
Organization501cYes (X)Organization501cInd
Website AddressWWW.FIRSTCOMMERCECU.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1940FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateFLLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTO PROVIDE SERVICES AND EDUCATION TO MEMBERS IN THE FRAMEWORK OF A FINANCIAL COOPERATIVE.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body7VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent7VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee270TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers12TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$124,538TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$433,000PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$450,000CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$52,995,615PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$60,727,289CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$7,399,280PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$8,006,228CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$129,043PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$976,301CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$60,956,938PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$70,159,818CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$56,000PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$16,458,091PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$17,347,574CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$38,555,866PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$47,733,841CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$55,069,957PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$65,081,415CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$5,886,981PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$5,078,403CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$1,069,625,273TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$1,096,207,913TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$992,291,738TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$1,013,859,315TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$77,333,535NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$82,348,598NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionTO BE OUR MEMBERS' FINANCIAL PARTNERS FOR LIFE.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
DescTALLAHASSEE'S #1 AUTO LENDING PROGRAM FOR OVER A DECADE. FIRST COMMERCE HAS EARNED THE TITLE OF TALLAHASSEE'S NUMBER ONE AUTO LENDER YEAR AFTER YEAR. THIS TITLE HAS BEEN CONSISTENTLY EARNED BECAUSE THE CREDIT UNION OFFERS A RANGE OF AUTO LOAN CHOICES FOR ALMOST EVERY BUDGET AND CREDIT LEVEL. FIRST COMMERCE'S FLEXIBLE TERMS AND COMPETITIVE RATES ALLOW MEMBERS TO PURCHASE THE VEHICLE THEY NEED AT A MONTHLY PAYMENT THEY CAN AFFORD.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescFIRST COMMERCE OFFERS A FULL RANGE OF FINANCIAL PRODUCTS FOR BUSINESSES. THEY INCLUDE LENDING FOR OPERATING EXPENSES, EQUIPMENT, INVENTORY, REAL ESTATE, AND OTHER NEEDS AS WELL AS BUSINESS CREDIT CARD OFFERINGS. DEPOSIT PRODUCTS FROM BASIC BUSINESS CHECKING TO A FULL SUITE OF TREASURY SERVICES ARE ALSO AVAILABLE. FCCU INCORPORATES INTEREST BEARING ACCOUNTS, TIME DEPOSITS, FUNDS TRANSFER, AND DIGITAL AND REMOTE BUSINESS SERVICES.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescFIRST COMMERCE CREDIT UNION OFFERS A WIDE ARRAY OF ELECTRONIC SERVICES TO MEMBERS. ALMOST 46,000 MEMBERS UTILIZE DIGITAL BANKING TO KEEP TRACK OF THEIR ACCOUNTS, MAKE TRANSFERS, MAKE MOBILE DEPOSITS AND PAY BILLS. FCCU'S BILL PAY OFFERS SAME DAY BILL PAY AND OVERNIGHT CHECK OPTIONS TO PROVIDE MEMBERS FLEXIBILITY IN HOW THEY MAKE THEIR PAYMENTS. ACCOUNT-TO-ACCOUNT TRANSFERS PROVIDE MEMBERS CONVENIENT OPTIONS IN MOVING THEIR FUNDS. OVER HALF OF OUR ACTIVE ONLINE BANKING USERS HAVE ENROLLED IN MOBILE BANKING. FCCU PRESENTS MEMBERS AND NON-MEMBERS WITH ONLINE OPTIONS TO OPEN AN ACCOUNT; APPLY FOR AUTO OR PERSONAL LOANS; AND APPLY FOR A MORTGAGE.Desc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Described In Section501c30DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyYes (1)PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingYes (1)CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments0DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl Stmt0IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Loan OutstandingYes (1)LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemYes (1)BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityYes (1)DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document17233IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee270EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitYes (1)UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Form990 T FiledYes (1)Form990TFiledInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtYes (1)SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members7GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member7IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (1)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovaYes (1)DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body0Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldFLStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldGAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ANGELA TERHUNE CFOBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone8504103540PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line12073 SUMMIT LAKE DRIVE SUITE 100AddressLine1Txt
CityTALLAHASSEECityNm
State AbbreviationFLStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP32317ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (19 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtOfficerOfficerIndKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
ALAN NEUBAUER
BOD CHAIRPERSON1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
KATHY ARRANT
BOD TREASURER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
SHONDA KNIGHT
BOD DIRECTOR1.00Yes (X)$1,648$0$0
JOHN GRAYSON
BOD SECRETARY1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JARED ROSS
BOD DIRECTOR1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CANITA PETERSON
BOD VICE CHAIRPERSON1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CASEY STOUTAMIRE
BOD DIRECTOR1.00Yes (X)$1,240$0$0
CECILIA D HOMISON
CEO40.00$1,193,923$0$28,200Yes (X)
DENNIS G ADAMS
SENIOR EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT40.00$445,037$0$18,899Yes (X)
ANGELA TERHUNE
CFO40.00$251,944$0$31,063Yes (X)
KIMBERLY S HOWES
CHIEF VISIONARY OFFICER40.00$310,682$0$15,610Yes (X)
JUSTIN HOF
CHIEF INFORMATION & LENDING OFFICER40.00$286,053$0$23,914Yes (X)
AMY K GROFF
CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER40.00$202,910$0$1,934Yes (X)
JOY SANDERS
COO40.00$177,268$0$45,577Yes (X)
BARBARA WILLIAMS-ANDERSON
THOMAS COUNTY MARKET EXECUTIVE40.00$221,039$0$24,672Yes (X)
STEVEN REYNOLDS
VICE PRESIDENT OF BUSINESS SERVICES40.00$167,223$0$12,110Yes (X)
WARREN SUMNER
DIRECTOR OF LENDING40.00$163,951$0$12,138Yes (X)
CHRISTOPHER EPPES
DIRECTOR OF IT40.00$147,373$0$20,017Yes (X)
ALLEN BURKES
DIRECTOR OF RISK MANAGEMENT40.00$140,713$0$14,952Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$3,711,004TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$249,086TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K24IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
QUALITY DATA SYSTEMS INC
2108 CROWN VIEW DRCHARLOTTENC28227ATM HARDWARE, SOFTWARE, AND REPORTING PR$2,812,619
FISERV
PO BOX 745148ATLANTAGA303745148DEBIT CARD PROCESSOR/DRIVE ATMS$1,585,728
BRAID CREATIVE & CONSULTING LLC
607 NW 28TH SUITE GOKLAHOMA CITYOK73103MARKETING SERVICES AND CONSULTING$1,289,859
MASTERCARD
2200 MASTERCARD BOULEVARDOFALLONMO633687263CREDIT CARD PROCESSOR$1,132,902
Q2 SOFTWARE INC
10355 PECAN PARK BLVDAUSTINTX78729ONLINE BANKING PROVIDER$879,544
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K61CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Government Grants$450,000GovernmentGrantsAmt
Total Contributions$450,000TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmtUnrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
LOANS TO MEMBERS522100$46,820,012$46,820,012
FEES, CHARGES, & OTHER522100$13,782,739$13,782,739
FINANCE & INSURANCE520000$124,538$124,538
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$60,727,289TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$7,935,765TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$7,935,765RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$286,575OtherAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$216,112OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$70,463OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$70,463TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$70,463RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
REDEMPTION OF VISA STOCK521000$842,104$842,104
MORTGAGE COMMISSION FEES522220$134,197$134,197
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$976,301OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$70,159,818TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$69,585,280RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$124,538UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part IXYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,035,902TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$10,825,543TotalAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$622,279TotalAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,884,231TotalAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$979,619TotalAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$109,018TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$216,123TotalAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$292,200TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,434,464TotalAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,949,470TotalAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,245,291TotalAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$465,052TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$916,799TotalAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$220,364TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$89,104TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$21,691,908TotalAmt

Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$98,682TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,581,006TotalAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$330,760TotalAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmt
PROVISION FOR LOAN LOSS$4,936,810
DEBIT CARD FEES AND REB$3,710,874
MAINTENANCE/RENTAL/REPA$3,145,220
LOAN SERVICING$1,646,531

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,654,165TotalAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$65,081,415TotalAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$21,266,241BOYAmt
EOY$16,021,903EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$114,296,517BOYAmt
EOY$61,239,157EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,158,063BOYAmt
EOY$12,854,408EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,960,631BOYAmt
EOY$9,744,788EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$741,762,853BOYAmt
EOY$819,084,813EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,912,579BOYAmt
EOY$3,554,767EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$68,496,598LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$29,797,969LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$35,812,043BOYAmt
EOY$38,698,629EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$115,333,384BOYAmt
EOY$105,614,502EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$875,608BOYAmt
EOY$1,304,325EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,885,943BOYAmt
EOY$7,885,943EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$18,361,411BOYAmt
EOY$20,204,678EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,069,625,273BOYAmt
EOY$1,096,207,913EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$16,206,826BOYAmt
EOY$12,201,724EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$420,069BOYAmt
EOY$630,664EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$55,633,333BOYAmt
EOY$10,033,333EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$15,000,000BOYAmt
EOY$15,000,000EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$905,031,510BOYAmt
EOY$975,993,594EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$992,291,738BOYAmt
EOY$1,013,859,315EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Org Does Not Follow FASB117Yes (X)OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind

Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$77,333,535BOYAmt
EOY$82,348,598EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$77,333,535BOYAmt
EOY$82,348,598EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,069,625,273BOYAmt
EOY$1,096,207,913EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$5,078,403ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$63,340NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$0OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Consolidated Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule C IRS990ScheduleC

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Political Expenditures$10,000PoliticalExpendituresAmt
Internal Funds Contributed$10,000InternalFundsContributedAmt
Total Exempt Function Expend$10,000TotalExemptFunctionExpendAmt
Form1120 POL FiledYes (1)Form1120POLFiledInd

Section527 Political Org Section527PoliticalOrgGrp

Organization Business Name OrganizationBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1FLORIDA CREDIT UNION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line13692 COOLIDGE COURTAddressLine1Txt
CityTALLAHASSEECityNm
State AbbreviationFLStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP32311ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Paid Internal Funds$10,000PaidInternalFundsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Agent Trustee Etc0AgentTrusteeEtcInd
Incl Escrow Custodial Acct LiabYes (1)InclEscrowCustodialAcctLiabInd
Explanation ProvidedYes (X)ExplanationProvidedInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$8,789,035OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$8,789,035BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$43,371,859OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$17,299,040DepreciationAmt
Book Value$26,072,819BookValueAmt

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$24,180OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$1,099DepreciationAmt
Book Value$23,081BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$16,311,524OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$12,497,830DepreciationAmt
Book Value$3,813,694BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$38,698,629TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (5 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
SHARES$198,948,417
SHARE DRAFTS$260,427,590
MONEY MARKET$101,727,594
IRA SHARES$11,554,145
CERTIFICATES$403,335,848
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$975,993,594TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$70,159,818TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Revenue Not Reported$0RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$70,159,818RevenueSubtotalAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$0RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$70,159,818TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$65,081,415TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$65,081,415ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$65,081,415TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART IV, LINE 2B:AS A LOAN SERVICER, THE CREDIT UNION RECEIVES PRINCIPAL PAYMENTS, INTEREST PAYMENTS, TAX PAYMENTS AND INSURANCE PAYMENTS AND THEN REMITS THESE FUNDS TO THE APPLICABLE THIRD PARTIES ON BEHALF OF THE BORROWERS.
PART X, LINE 2:THE CREDIT UNION IS EXEMPT FROM MOST FEDERAL, STATE AND LOCAL INCOME TAXES UNDER THE PROVISIONS OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE (IRC) AND STATE TAX LAWS. HOWEVER, IRC SECTION 511 IMPOSES A TAX ON THE UNRELATED BUSINESS INCOME DERIVED BY STATE-CHARTERED CREDIT UNIONS. GENERALLY, THESE TAXES ARE INSIGNIFICANT TO THE CREDIT UNION.

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Travel For CompanionsYes (X)TravelForCompanionsInd
Idemnification Gross Up PmtsYes (X)IdemnificationGrossUpPmtsInd
Club Dues Or FeesYes (X)ClubDuesOrFeesInd
Written Policy Ref T And E ExpnssYes (1)WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd
Substantiation RequiredYes (1)SubstantiationRequiredInd
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentYes (1)SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanYes (1)SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (12 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
CECILIA D HOMISON
CEO$553,486$0$610,624$0$29,813$0$23,000$0$5,200$0$1,222,123$0$0$0
DENNIS G ADAMS
SENIOR EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT$335,004$0$78,124$0$31,909$0$14,579$0$4,320$0$463,936$0$0$0
KIMBERLY S HOWES
CHIEF VISIONARY OFFICER$259,215$0$46,324$0$5,143$0$12,398$0$3,212$0$326,292$0$0$0
JUSTIN HOF
CHIEF INFORMATION & LENDING OFFICER$237,767$0$45,206$0$3,080$0$10,341$0$13,573$0$309,967$0$0$0
ANGELA TERHUNE
CFO$220,208$0$30,596$0$1,140$0$10,414$0$20,649$0$283,007$0$0$0
BARBARA WILLIAMS-ANDERSON
THOMAS COUNTY MARKET EXECUTIVE$59,837$0$157,510$0$3,692$0$9,077$0$15,595$0$245,711$0$0$0
JOY SANDERS
COO$152,284$0$14,116$0$10,868$0$7,759$0$37,818$0$222,845$0$0$0
AMY K GROFF
CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER$127,659$0$36,013$0$39,238$0$1,888$0$46$0$204,844$0$0$0
STEVEN REYNOLDS
VICE PRESIDENT OF BUSINESS SERVICES$157,085$0$4,601$0$5,537$0$6,828$0$5,282$0$179,333$0$0$0
WARREN SUMNER
DIRECTOR OF LENDING$130,530$0$18,895$0$14,526$0$6,565$0$5,573$0$176,089$0$0$0
CHRISTOPHER EPPES
DIRECTOR OF IT$142,584$0$0$0$4,789$0$6,211$0$13,806$0$167,390$0$0$0
ALLEN BURKES
DIRECTOR OF RISK MANAGEMENT$130,213$0$650$0$9,850$0$0$0$14,952$0$155,665$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I, LINES 4A-BFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationAMY GROFF: $38,500 CECILIA HOMISON PARTICIPATES IN A SECURED SPLIT DOLLAR PROGRAM WHEREBY FCCU LOANS THE OFFICER FUNDS FOR THE PURCHASE OF TWO LIFE INSURANCE POLICIES. THE FIRST POLICY IS KNOWN AS THE REPAYMENT POLICY AND IS SPECIFICALLY DESIGNED TO REPAY THE CREDIT UNION THE AMOUNT OF THE LOAN PLUS INTEREST UPON THE DEATH OF THE INSURED. THE SECOND POLICY IS THE ACCUMULATION POLICY AND IT IS DESIGNED TO PROVIDE FOR FUTURE POLICY LOANS AND DEATH BENEFIT PROTECTION FOR THE OFFICER.ExplanationTxt

Schedule L IRS990ScheduleL

Loans Btwn Org Interested Prsn LoansBtwnOrgInterestedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonCECILIA D HOMISONPersonNm
Relationship With OrgCEORelationshipWithOrgTxt
Loan PurposeLIFE INSURANCE FUNDINGLoanPurposeTxt
Loan From OrganizationYes (X)LoanFromOrganizationInd
Original Principal$9,230,823OriginalPrincipalAmt
Balance Due$9,744,788BalanceDueAmt
Default0DefaultInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (1)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Written AgreementYes (1)WrittenAgreementInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Balance Due$9,744,788TotalBalanceDueAmt

Bus Tr Involve Interested Prsn BusTrInvolveInterestedPrsnGrp

Name Of Interested NameOfInterested

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1JOHN GRAYSONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Relationship DescriptionBOARD OF DIRECTORS - SECRETARYRelationshipDescriptionTxt
Transaction$8,813TransactionAmt
TransactionFCCU ENTERED INTO A MONTH-TO-MONTH LEASE AGREEMENT WITH A PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION ENTITY IN WHICH FCCU RENTS REAL ESTATE/OFFICE SPACE TO A PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION CORPORATION. THE SECRETARY OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THE ORGANIZATION IS ALSO THE PRESIDENT/OWNER OF THE PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION CORPORATION.TransactionDesc
Sharing Of Revenues0SharingOfRevenuesInd

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCH L, PART IIFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE CREDIT UNION PROVIDES SUPPLEMENTAL RETIREMENT BENEFITS THROUGH AN ARRANGEMENT REFERRED TO AS A "COLLATERAL ASSIGNED SPLIT DOLLAR." ALTHOUGH THE IRS REQUIRES REPORTING IN PART II AS A LOAN TO AN INTERESTED PARTY, THIS IS NOT AN ACTUAL LOAN. THERE IS NO TRANSFER OF FUNDS TO THE PARTICIPANT NOR AN OBLIGATION TO REPAY THE FUNDS. INSTEAD THE CREDIT UNION RECOVERS ANY OUTLAYS, PLUS INTEREST, FROM THE UNDERLYING POLICY. THAT IS, THE CREDIT UNION DEPOSITS FUNDS DIRECTLY INTO A LIFE INSURANCE POLICY TO ENSURE REPAYMENT. AT SPECIFIED TIMES, THE PARTICIPANT MAY BORROW FUNDS FROM THE CASH SURRENDER VALUE OF THE POLICY TO SUPPLEMENT RETIREMENT INCOME. THE BORROWINGS ARE MONITORED TO ENSURE THE POLICY WILL PAY A DEATH BENEFIT AT LEAST SUFFICIENT TO COVER THE CREDIT UNION'S OUTLAYS PLUS INTEREST. ANY REMAINING DEATH BENEFITS ARE DIVIDED BETWEEN THE CREDIT UNION AND THE PARTICIPANT'S BENEFICIARIES AS AGREED UPON.ExplanationTxt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (10 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6THE CREDIT UNION HAS MEMBERS. THE CREDIT UNION'S MEMBERS HAVE RIGHTS TO ELECT THE MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BODY. THE CREDIT UNION'S MEMBERS ALSO RECEIVE A SHARE OF THE ORGANIZATION'S PROFITS IN THE FORM OF CASH DIVIDENDS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7AMEMBERS OF THE CREDIT UNION HAVE THE RIGHT TO APPROVE THE GOVERNING BODY'S ELECTION AND REMOVAL OF MEMBERS OF THE CREDIT UNION AS THEY OCCUR.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7BMEMBERS OF THE CREDIT UNION HAVE THE RIGHT TO APPROVE THE GOVERNING BODY'S ELECTION AND REMOVAL OF MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BODY, AS WELL AS OTHER MATTERS THAT ARE SUBJECT TO THE APPROVAL OF THE MEMBERS OF THE CREDIT UNION AS THEY OCCUR.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT DOES VERIFY AND TIE OUT THE FIGURES TO THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. THE REPORT IS REVIEWED BY THE CONTROLLER AND THE CFO.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CTHE EXTERNAL AUDITORS PERFORM AN AUDIT OF EMPLOYEE ACCOUNTS AND THEIR RESPECTIVE FINANCIAL AND GENERAL LEDGER TRANSACTIONS ON A QUARTERLY BASIS TO MONITOR AND VERIFY THAT THERE ARE NO TRANSACTIONS PERFORMED BY THE EMPLOYEE AND/OR ON THEIR RESPECTIVE ACCOUNT THAT ARE IMPROPER AND/OR CONFLICT WITH THEIR JOB RESPONSIBILITIES.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15A MINIMUM OF ONCE A YEAR, COMPARABLE COMPENSATION DATA IS RESEARCHED USING MULTIPLE RESOURCES INCLUDING COMPDATASURVEYS (BANKING AND FINANCE), CUES SURVEYS AND CUNA SURVEYS. USING THE TEN POINT FACTORS, ALL POSITIONS ARE EVALUATED FOR BOTH INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL EQUITY TO DETERMINE THE APPROPRIATE SALARY RANGE. THIS RANGE IS APPROVED BY THE CEO AND REVIEWED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19CONFLICTS OF INTEREST POLICIES ARE NOT PUBLICLY PUBLISHED. THE CALL REPORT IS FILED QUARTERLY WHICH IS PUBLIC INFORMATION AND OUR ANNUAL REPORT, WHICH INCLUDES FINANCIAL STATEMENTS, IS AVAILABLE TO ALL MEMBERS. IF REQUESTED, BY-LAWS WOULD BE MADE AVAILABLE FOR VIEWING AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES.
FORM 990, PART IX, LINE 11GARMORED CAR 729,970. CONTRACT LABOR 69,495. OTHER PROFESSIONAL SERVICES 553,645. RECRUITING 81,354.
FORM 990, PART IX, LINE 24EBILL PAY/MOBILE BANKING 1,100,700. MISCELLANEOUS 276,859. GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS/EVENTS 125,176. TRAINING/EDUCATION 109,123. OREO MAINTENANCE 38,057. ATM EXPENSES 4,250.
FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2CTHERE WERE NO CHANGES IN THE PROCESS OF THE COMMITTEE THAT ASSUMES RESPONSIBILITY OF THE OVERSIGHT OF THE AUDIT AND SELECTION OF THE INDEPENDENT AUDITOR.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SIX PILLARS FINANCIAL ADVISORS LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line12073 SUMMIT LAKE DRIVE SUITE 100AddressLine1Txt
CityTALLAHASSEECityNm
State AbbreviationFLStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP32317ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN453322731EIN
Primary ActivitiesFINANCIAL ADVISORSPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateFLLegalDomicileStateCd
Total Income$297,130TotalIncomeAmt
End Of Year Assets$242,415EndOfYearAssetsAmt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1FIRST COMMERCE CREDIT UNIONBusinessNameLine1Txt

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1FFCU FOUNDATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line12073 SUMMIT LAKE DRIVEAddressLine1Txt
CityTALLAHASSEECityNm
State AbbreviationFLStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP32317ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN464676285EIN
Primary ActivitiesWORKSHOPS TO PROMOTE FINANCIAL LITERACYPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateFLLegalDomicileStateCd
Exempt Code Section501(C)(3)ExemptCodeSectionTxt
Public Charity StatusPFPublicCharityStatusTxt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1FIRST COMMERCE CREDIT UNIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Controlled OrganizationYes (1)ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org0GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth Org0PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of Facilities0SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (1)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other Org0ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other Org0ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd