STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

CONNEXUS ENERGY: Form 990, tax year 2015

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
CONNEXUS ENERGY (EIN 41-0128105)
Tax period
2015-01-01 to 2015-12-31
Filed
2016-09-01
IRS object ID
201612459349301101
Schema version
2015v2.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2016-09-01T15:31:55-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2015-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN450250958PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1EIDE BAILLY LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1200 EAST 10TH ST PO BOX 5125AddressLine1Txt
CitySIOUX FALLSCityNm
State AbbreviationSDStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP571175125ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2015-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN410128105EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CONNEXUS ENERGYBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlCONNBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone7633232600PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line114601 RAMSEY BOULEVARDAddressLine1Txt
CityRAMSEYCityNm
State AbbreviationMNStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP55303ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonMICHAEL BASHPersonNm
Person TitleVICE PRESIDENT / CFOPersonTitleTxt
Phone7633232600PhoneNum
Signature2016-09-01SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonLAURIE HANSONPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00851848PTIN
Phone6053391999PhoneNum
Preparation2016-09-01PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2015TaxYr
Build TS2016-12-15 16:53:06ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerGREG RIDDERBUSCHPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line114601 RAMSEY BOULEVARDAddressLine1Txt
CityRAMSEYCityNm
State AbbreviationMNStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP55303ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$257,671,853GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501cYes (X)Organization501cInd
Website AddressWWW.CONNEXUSENERGY.COMWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1937FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateMNLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionPROVIDING UTILITY SERVICES TO MEMBERS.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body8VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent8VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee288TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers0TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$1,670,953TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$0PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$0CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$268,873,976PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$256,811,952CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$712,468PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$418,131CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$494,791PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$363,626CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$270,081,235PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$257,593,709CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$505,697PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$489,718CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$17,660,259PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$8,456,018CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$24,558,523PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$23,907,191CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$227,356,756PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$224,740,782CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$270,081,235PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$257,593,709CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$0PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$0CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$370,231,736TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$371,645,339TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$201,150,734TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$200,453,708TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$169,081,002NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$171,191,631NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionCONNEXUS ENERGY IS A LOCAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE PROVIDING HIGH QUALITY, COST COMPETITIVE, AND RELIABLE SERVICE THAT CONSISTENTLY DEMONSTRATES THE VALUE OF MEMBER OWNERSHIP.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
DescCONNEXUS ENERGY PROVIDED UTILITY SERVICES TO APPROXIMATELY 130,000 MEMBERS IN SEVEN COUNTIES IN THE NORTH SUBURBAN AREA OF MINNEAPOLIS AND ST. PAUL, MN.Desc
Described In Section501c30DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B Required0ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Temp Or Permanent Endowments0TempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstYes (1)ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsYes (1)GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With Officer Ent0BusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntYes (1)RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control Ent0TransactionWithControlEntInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document193IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee288EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitYes (1)UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Form990 T FiledYes (1)Form990TFiledInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Members And Shr Gross Income$253,985,881MembersAndShrGrossIncomeAmt
Other Sources Gross Income$3,715,694OtherSourcesGrossIncomeAmt
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members8GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member8IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnYes (1)FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (1)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (1)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovaYes (1)DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of Committees0MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VentureYes (1)InvestmentInJointVentureInd
Written Policy Or Procedure0WrittenPolicyOrProcedureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NANCY BASARABusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone7633232731PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line114601 RAMSEY BOULEVARDAddressLine1Txt
CityRAMSEYCityNm
State AbbreviationMNStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP55303ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part VIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIIInd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (20 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
PETER WOJCIECHOWSKI
CHAIR22.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$51,534$0$0
MARK ETHEN
VICE CHAIR15.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$46,581$0$0
FRAN BATOR
SECRETARY/TREASURER16.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$46,821$0$0
GORDON WESTERLIND
ASST. SECRETARY/TREASURER15.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$22,581$0$24,000
KEN FIERECK
DIRECTOR16.00Yes (X)$32,581$0$14,000
MICHAEL KERR
DIRECTOR12.00Yes (X)$46,581$0$0
DONALD HOLL
DIRECTOR16.00Yes (X)$46,581$0$0
MICHAEL CADY
DIRECTOR12.00Yes (X)$46,581$0$0
GREG RIDDERBUSCH
PRESIDENT/CEO EFFECTIVE 10/01/1540.00Yes (X)$86,813$0$3,178
MIKE RAJALA
PRESIDENT/CEO UNTIL 10/01/1550.00Yes (X)$479,496$0$41,772
MICHAEL BASH
VP,CFO40.00Yes (X)$355,385$0$102,088
MATT YSETH
VP, ELECTRIC OPERATIONS45.00Yes (X)$267,560$0$71,270
JOHN GASAL
VP, POWER SUPPLY UNTIL 05/22/1540.00Yes (X)$145,185$0$41,729
PETER MILLER
VP, HUMAN RESOURCES50.00Yes (X)$255,359$0$63,138
DON HALLER
VP, MEMBER AND COMMUNITY45.00Yes (X)$211,121$0$52,682
GREG GROENJES
MGR., CONSTRUCTION & MAINT45.00$144,365$0$33,047Yes (X)
NANCY BASARA
CONTROLLER45.00$178,689$0$48,570Yes (X)
MARK KOPLIN
MGR - INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES45.00$179,151$0$37,327Yes (X)
NICK LOEHLEIN
MANAGER - SYS ENGINEERING45.00$168,100$0$45,319Yes (X)
LEON RICHTER
LINEMAN52.00$142,139$0$44,274Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$2,953,204TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$622,394TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K71IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
ASPLUNDH
708 BLAIR MILL ROADWILLOW GROVEPA190901784TREE TRIMMING SERVICES$1,874,578
RP SCHROEDER CONSTRUCTION
18329 263RD AVEBIG LAKEMN55309CONSTRUCTION SERVICES$1,649,389
CARR'S TREE SERVICE INC
PO BOX 250OTTERTAILMN56571TREE TRIMMING SERVICES$815,459
WRIGHT TREE SERVICE
PO BOX 1718DES MOINESIA50306TREE TRIMMING SERVICES$772,557
CENTRAL APPLICATORS
PO BOX 279FOLEYMN56329TRIMMING SERVICES/VEGETATION MANAGEMENT$465,045
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K20CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (4 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmtUnrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
SALE OF ELECTRICITY221000$251,138,938$251,088,979$49,959
GEN & TRANS CAP CREDIT221000$3,135,503$3,135,503
UTILITY/RETAIL/FLEET221000$1,594,347$429$1,593,918
OTHER221000$943,164$915,925$27,239
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$256,811,952TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$355,158TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$355,158ExclusionAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$339,344RealAmt

Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$339,344RealAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$339,344TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$339,344ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$141,117OtherAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$78,144OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$62,973OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$62,973TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$62,973ExclusionAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescEQUITY EARNINGS - FEDEDesc
Business900099BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$24,282TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$24,445RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue-$163UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$24,282OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$257,593,709TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$255,165,281RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$1,670,953UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$757,475ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part IXYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$489,718TotalAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$8,456,018TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,347,899TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$15,771,234TotalAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,749,348TotalAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,714,170TotalAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,324,540TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$303,085TotalAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$72,785TotalAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,032,218TotalAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$322,222TotalAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,420,855TotalAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,622,242TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,398,151TotalAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$272,823TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$45,186TotalAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,772,907TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$11,869,531TotalAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$436,113TotalAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmt
COST OF POWER$189,901,838
ELECTRIC OPERATIONS$4,648,595
PROP. & REAL ESTATE TAX$3,533,996
FLEET/VEHICLE EXPENSES$1,076,519

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,011,716TotalAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$257,593,709TotalAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$6,189BOYAmt
EOY$9,472EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,001BOYAmt
EOY$8,041EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$28,211,523BOYAmt
EOY$25,688,436EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,797,476BOYAmt
EOY$3,489,104EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$753,404BOYAmt
EOY$703,026EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$328,313,255LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$132,945,570LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$195,098,645BOYAmt
EOY$195,367,685EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,426,595BOYAmt
EOY$9,345,997EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$120,836,702BOYAmt
EOY$124,352,674EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$941BOYAmt
EOY$941EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$12,096,260BOYAmt
EOY$12,679,963EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$370,231,736BOYAmt
EOY$371,645,339EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$17,692,103BOYAmt
EOY$16,582,858EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$129,784,051BOYAmt
EOY$142,173,077EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$14,574,000BOYAmt
EOY$5,769,000EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$39,100,580BOYAmt
EOY$35,928,773EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$201,150,734BOYAmt
EOY$200,453,708EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Org Does Not Follow SFAS117Yes (X)OrgDoesNotFollowSFAS117Ind

Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$169,081,002BOYAmt
EOY$171,191,631EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$169,081,002BOYAmt
EOY$171,191,631EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$370,231,736BOYAmt
EOY$371,645,339EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$0ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$2,110,629OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$2,128,253OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$2,128,253BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$14,306,202OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$5,904,977DepreciationAmt
Book Value$8,401,225BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$308,926,439OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$127,040,593DepreciationAmt
Book Value$181,885,846BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$2,952,361OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$2,952,361BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$195,367,685TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Invst Program Related Org InvstProgramRelatedOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmtMethod ValuationMethodValuationCd
GREAT RIVER ENERGY$119,018,051C
OTHER ASSOCIATED ORGANIZATIONS$5,334,623C
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Program Rltd$124,352,674TotalBookValueProgramRltdAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (6 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
CUSTOMER DEPOSITS$1,150,446
DEFERRED CREDITS$801,372
PAYABLE TO GREAT RIVER ENERGY$27,936,693
UNFUNDED PENSION LIABILITY$2,353,988
OTHER LIABILITIES$1,596,512
DEFERRED COMP$2,089,762
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$35,928,773TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$257,593,709TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Revenue Not Reported$0RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$257,593,709RevenueSubtotalAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$0RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$257,593,709TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$249,137,691TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$249,137,691ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$8,456,018OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$8,456,018ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$257,593,709TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART X, LINE 2:THE COOPERATIVE IS EXEMPT FROM FEDERAL AND STATE INCOME TAXES UNDER SECTION 501(C)(12) OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE. THE COOPERATIVE IS SUBJECT TO INCOME TAX ON ITS UNRELATED BUSINESS INCOME. THE COOPERATIVE EVALUATES ITS INCOME TAX POSITIONS ON AN ANNUAL BASIS. MANAGEMENT HAS DETERMINED THAT THERE ARE NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS AT DECEMBER 31, 2015 AND 2014 THAT MEET THE CRITERIA FOR RECOGNITION IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. THE COOPERATIVE WOULD RECOGNIZE FUTURE ACCRUED INTEREST AND PENALTIES RELATED TO UNRECOGNIZED TAX BENEFITS IN INCOME TAX EXPENSE IF INCURRED. GENERALLY, THE COOPERATIVE IS NO LONGER SUBJECT TO FEDERAL OR STATE TAX EXAMINATIONS BY TAX AUTHORITIES FOR YEARS BEFORE 2012.
PART XII, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:ALLOCATION OF 2015 MARGINS TO MEMBERS IN 2016 8,456,018.

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (1)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Recipient Table RecipientTable (15 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdRecipient EINRecipientEINIRC SectionIRCSectionDescCash GrantCashGrantAmtPurpose Of GrantPurposeOfGrantTxtNon Cash AssistanceNonCashAssistanceAmtValuation Method UsedValuationMethodUsedDescNon Cash AssistanceNonCashAssistanceDesc
ANOKA COUNTY
550 BUNKER LAKE BLVD NWANDOVERMN55303416005752GOVENMENTAL$25,000WARGO NATURE CENTER SPONSOR
ISD 728
900 SCHOOL STREETELK RIVERME55330416003818GOVENMENTAL$5,000SCHOLARSHIPS
ANOKA TECHNICAL COLLEGE FOUNDATION
1355 WEST HWY 10ANOKAMN55303416008267501(C)(3)$87,500DONATION TO FOUNDATION - GENERAL
INITIATIVE FOUNDATION
405 FIRST ST SELITTLE FALLSMN56345363451562501(C)(3)$10,000DONATION TO FOUNDATION - GENERAL
MERCYUNITY HOSPITAL FOUNDATION
550 OSBORNE RDFRIDLEYMN55432363261413501(C)(3)$34,660DONATION TO FOUNDATION - HEALTHY STUDENT PROGRAM AND GENERAL
GREATER TWIN CITIES UNITED WAY
404 S 8TH STREETMINNEAPOLISMN55404411973442501(C)(3)$21,039MATCH EMPLOYEE CONTRIBUTIONS
NATIONAL SPORTS CENTER
1700 105TH AVENUE NEBLAINEMN55449411646516501(C)(3)GENERAL DONATION$85,000OTHERIN-KIND ELECTRICITY
ANOKA COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF PARKS AND RECREATION
550 BUNKER LAKE BLVDANDOVERMN55304416005752GOVENMENTAL$20,000WILD LIFE OUTREACH - HERITAGE LAB
ALEXANDRA HOUSE
PO BOX 49030BLAINEMN55449411309977501(C)(3)$20,000GENERAL DONATION
ANOKA RAMSEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOUNDATION
11200 MISSISSIPPI BLVDCOON RAPIDSMN55433411574797501(C)(3)$12,850SCHOLARSHIP
AMERICAN RED CROSS
1201 W RIVERY PKWYMINNEAPOLISMN55454030585610501(C)(3)$10,000GENERAL DONATION
ANOKA COUNTY CHILD ABUSE PREVENTION COUNCIL
2100 3RD AVEANOKAMN55304416048575GOVENMENTAL$5,000DONATION TO FOUNDATION. - GENERAL
SALVATION ARMY HEATSHARE
2445 PRIOR AVEROSEVILLEMN55113410698597501(C)(3)$30,000GENERAL DONATION
TREE TRUST
2231 EDGEWOOD AVE SST LOUIS PARKMN55426411291626501(C)(3)$10,000GENERAL DONATION
HOPE 4 YOUTH
2665 4TH AVE N 40ANOKAMN55303461626500501(C)(3)$25,675GENERAL DONATION
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total501c3 Org15Total501c3OrgCnt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I, LINE 2:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE TOTAL AMOUNT OF CONTRIBUTIONS PLANNED FOR A YEAR IS APPROVED BY THE BOARD AS A PART OF OUR ANNUAL PROFIT PLANNING PROCESS. INDIVIDUAL CONTRIBUTIONS ARE APPROVED AND SUBSTANTIATED USING OUR NORMAL PAYMENT APPROVAL PROCESS.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Idemnification Gross Up PmtsYes (X)IdemnificationGrossUpPmtsInd
Written Policy Ref T And E ExpnssYes (1)WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd
Substantiation RequiredYes (1)SubstantiationRequiredInd
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Independent ConsultantYes (X)IndependentConsultantInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanYes (1)SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (11 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
MIKE RAJALA
PRESIDENT/CEO UNTIL 10/01/15$322,065$0$93,719$0$63,712$0$29,816$0$12,894$0$522,206$0$0$0
MICHAEL BASH
VP,CFO$292,337$0$51,054$0$11,994$0$78,688$0$24,225$0$458,298$0$0$0
MATT YSETH
VP, ELECTRIC OPERATIONS$225,263$0$39,476$0$2,821$0$47,631$0$24,274$0$339,465$0$0$0
JOHN GASAL
VP, POWER SUPPLY UNTIL 05/22/15$92,354$0$39,181$0$13,650$0$33,761$0$8,224$0$187,170$0$0$0
PETER MILLER
VP, HUMAN RESOURCES$216,485$0$38,036$0$838$0$42,293$0$21,660$0$319,312$0$0$0
DON HALLER
VP, MEMBER AND COMMUNITY$179,439$0$31,600$0$82$0$35,233$0$17,982$0$264,336$0$0$0
GREG GROENJES
MGR., CONSTRUCTION & MAINT$130,600$0$13,226$0$539$0$14,409$0$19,011$0$177,785$0$0$0
NANCY BASARA
CONTROLLER$162,594$0$15,301$0$794$0$26,272$0$22,764$0$227,725$0$0$0
MARK KOPLIN
MGR - INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES$161,695$0$16,918$0$538$0$18,070$0$19,712$0$216,933$0$0$0
NICK LOEHLEIN
MANAGER - SYS ENGINEERING$127,036$0$34,100$0$6,964$0$21,311$0$24,381$0$213,792$0$0$0
LEON RICHTER
LINEMAN$134,508$0$7,242$0$389$0$21,093$0$23,427$0$186,659$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART I, LINE 1AOUR POLICY IS TO GROSS UP ALL RECOGNITION PAYMENTS $50 AND LESS. THIS APPLIES TO ALL EMPLOYEES, INCLUDING EXECUTIVES.
PART I, LINE 4BTHE FOLLOWING OFFICERS PARTICIPATED IN A NON-QUALIFIED DEFERRED COMPENSATION PLAN: MICHAEL BASH JOHN GASAL NO DISBURSEMENTS WERE MADE FROM THE PLAN IN 2015. THE DEFERRED COMPENSATION PLAN BALANCES ARE PAYABLE ON DEMAND, IN FULL, BUT THE BALANCES ARE SUBJECT TO RISK OF FORFEITURE UNTIL FULLY DISTRIBUTED.
SCHEDULE J, PART II, COLUMN CAS REQUIRED BY THE INSTRUCTIONS TO SCHEDULE J, PART II, COLUMN C INCLUDES THE CHANGE IN ACTUARIAL VALUE IN THE DEFINED BENEFIT PLAN. THESE AMOUNTS CAN VARY DEPENDING ON YEARS OF SERVICE AND ELIGIBLE COMPENSATION. THE CHANGE IN ACTUARIAL VALUES ARE: MIKE RAJALA - $19,216 MICHAEL BASH - $68,088 MATT YSETH - $37,031 PETER MILLER - $31,874 DON HALLER - $26,780 JOHN GASAL - $27,912 GREG GROENJES - DOES NOT PARTICIPATE NANCY BASARA - $18,951 MARK KOPLIN - DOES NOT PARTICIPATE NICK LOEHLEIN - $14,592 LEON RICHTER - $15,778

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (12 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 2DON HOLL AND FRAN BATOR HAD A BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP AS THEY BOTH REPRESENTED CONNEXUS ENERGY ON THE GREAT RIVER ENERGY BOARD. GREAT RIVER ENERGY IS OUR POWER SUPPLIER AND CONNEXUS ENERGY, AS ONE OF ITS MEMBERS, OWNS APPROXIMATELY 20% OF GRE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6CUSTOMERS WHO PURCHASE ELECTRICITY FROM THE ORGANIZATION ARE MEMBERS OF THE COOPERATIVE. THERE IS ONLY ONE MEMBER CLASS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7AEACH MEMBER HAS ONE VOTE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 7BTHE BOARD OF DIRECTORS MAY SELL THE PROPERTY OF THE COOPERATIVE UPON SUCH TERMS AND CONDITIONS AS IT DEEMS APPROPRIATE AND IN THE BEST INTEREST OF THE COOPERATIVE. NO SALE OF MORE THAN TWENTY-FIVE (25%) PERCENT OF THE PROPERTY OF THE COOPERATIVE SHALL BE EFFECTIVE, HOWEVER, UNLESS AUTHORIZED AT A REGULAR OR SPECIAL MEETING BY THE AFFIRMATIVE VOTE OF TWO-THIRDS (2/3) OF THE TOTAL NUMBER OF MEMBERS OF THE COOPERATIVE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 8BNO COMMITTEES ARE AUTHORIZED TO ACT ON BEHALF OF THE GOVERNING BODY.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11THE 990 INFORMATION RETURN IS DELIVERED TO BOARD MEMBERS A WEEK BEFORE THE BOARD MEETING. IT IS REVIEWED WITH THE ENTIRE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND SENIOR STAFF AT THE BOARD MEETING, PRIOR TO ISSUANCE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CTHE BOARD OF DIRECTORS ARE COVERED BY THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY. ANNUALLY, BOARD MEMBERS SIGN A CERTIFICATION STATEMENT THAT THEY MEET THE QUALIFICATIONS OF A BOARD MEMBER. THIS CERTIFICATION INCLUDES CONFLICT OF INTEREST LANGUAGE. IF A BOARD MEMBER STATES ON THE CERTIFICATION THAT THERE IS A CONFLICT, THE ENTIRE BOARD WILL REVIEW THE CONFLICT AT THAT TIME. RESTRICTIONS IMPOSED ON A PERSON WITH A CONFLICT WOULD BE DEPENDENT UPON THE SPECIFIC SITUATION, AND MAY INCLUDE ABSTAINING FROM DISCUSSIONS AND VOTING AND/OR A REQUEST FOR RESIGNATION.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15COMPENSATION IS BASED ON MARKET DATA FOR SIMILAR POSITIONS AT COMPARABLE COMPANIES. A MARKET STUDY WAS COMPLETED IN 2014 FOR THE CEO AND FOR OTHER COOPERATIVE OFFICERS. THE BOARD REVIEWS AND APPROVES THE COMPENSATION FOR THE CEO ANNUALLY.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19FINANCIAL STATEMENTS FOR THE PREVIOUS 5 YEARS ARE AVAILABLE ON OUR WEBSITE. ALL OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE MADE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART VII, COLUMN F, OTHER COMPENSATION:INCLUDED IN OTHER COMPENSATION IS THE ESTIMATED CURRENT YEAR INCREASE OR DECREASE IN THE ACTUARIAL VALUE OF THE DEFINED BENEFIT PLAN FOR THE EMPLOYEES OF THE COOPERATIVE WHO ARE COVERED BY THE PENSION PLAN.
FORM 990, PART IX, LINE 4, BENEFITS PAID TO OR FOR MEMBERS:THE COOPERATIVE HAS INTERPRETED THE INSTRUCTIONS TO PART IX, LINE 4, TO MEAN PATRONAGE CAPITAL ALLOCATED FOR THE YEAR, RATHER THAN PATRONAGE CAPITAL RETIRED. THIS IS CONSISTENT WITH THE BY-LAWS OF THE COOPERATIVE.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9:ALLOCATION OF 2015 MARGINS TO MEMBERS IN 2016 8,456,018. CAPITAL CREDIT RETIRED -6,345,389.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Org Txbl Partnership IdRelatedOrgTxblPartnershipGrp

Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CONNEXUS COMMUNITY SOLAR 1 LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line114601 RAMSEY BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityRAMSEYCityNm
State AbbreviationMNStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP55303ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN352505435EIN
Primary ActivitiesSOLAR ENERGY INVESTMENTPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateMNLegalDomicileStateCd
Direct Controlling NAN/ADirectControllingNACd

Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp

Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CONNEXUS BLOCKER LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line114601 RAMSEY BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityRAMSEYCityNm
State AbbreviationMNStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP55303ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN465423665EIN
Primary ActivitiesHOLDING COMPANY FOR SOLAR ENERGY INVESTMENTS.PrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateMNLegalDomicileStateCd

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CONNEXUS ENERGYBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Entity TypeCEntityTypeTxt
Share Of Total Income-$97,174ShareOfTotalIncomeAmt
Share Of EOY Assets$147,745ShareOfEOYAssetsAmt
Ownership1.00000OwnershipPct
Controlled OrganizationYes (1)ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org0GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related OrganizationYes (1)DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth Org0PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of Facilities0SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees Sharing0PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other Org0ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other Org0ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd