STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

NATIONAL COMMUNITY INVESTMENT FUND IRRV TR: Form 990, tax year 2014

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
NATIONAL COMMUNITY INVESTMENT FUND IRRV TR (EIN 36-7120987)
Tax period
2014-01-01 to 2014-12-31
Filed
2015-07-14
IRS object ID
201511959349300526
Schema version
2014v5.0
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2015-07-14T11:01:00-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2014-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN362938874PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1OSTROW REISIN BERK & ABRAMS LTDBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1455 N CITYFRONT PLAZA DR SUITE 1500AddressLine1Txt
CityCHICAGOCityNm
State AbbreviationILStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP60611ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2014-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN367120987EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NATIONAL COMMUNITY INVESTMENT FUNDBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlNATIBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone3128815826PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1135 S LASALLE STREET NO 2040AddressLine1Txt
CityCHICAGOCityNm
State AbbreviationILStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP60603ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonSAURABH NARAINPersonNm
Person TitlePRESIDENT & CEOPersonTitleTxt
Phone3128815826PhoneNum
Signature2015-07-08SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonJAMES G QUAIDPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00641738PTIN
Phone3126707444PhoneNum
Preparation2015-07-08PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2014TaxYr
Build TS2016-02-25 16:41:14ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerSAURABH NARAINPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1135 S LASALLE STREET NO 2040AddressLine1Txt
CityCHICAGOCityNm
State AbbreviationILStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP60603ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$3,823,866GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501cYes (X)Organization501cInd
Website AddressWWW.NCIF.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization TrustYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationTrustInd
Formation1995FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateILLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionNATIONAL COMMUNITY INVESTMENT FUND (NCIF) INVESTS CAPITAL IN INSTITUTIONS, PRIMARILY BANKS, THAT INCREASE ACCESS TO RESPONSIBLE FINANCIAL PRODUCTS AND SERVICES IN UNDERSERVED COMMUNITIES. NCIF CONTRIBUTES TO THEIR SUCCESS BY AGGREGATING CAPITAL AND KNOWLEDGE AND LEVERAGING OPPORTUNITIES. NCIF GENERATES REASONABLE FINANCIAL, SOCIAL AND ENVIRONMENTAL RETURNS FOR ITS INVESTORS AND FUNDERS.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body7VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent4VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee0TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers0TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$546,992PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$847,000CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$1,793,086PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$2,910,084CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$110,920PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income-$134,228CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$63,228PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$2,298CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$2,514,226PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$3,625,154CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$98,750PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$167,750CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$4,174CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$1,367,640PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$1,521,736CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$1,466,390PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$1,689,486CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$1,047,836PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$1,935,668CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$22,151,313TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$24,151,128TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$11,555,130TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$11,503,120TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$10,596,183NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$12,648,008NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionSEE SCHEDULE OMissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$1,191,758ExpenseAmt
Revenue$315,836RevenueAmt
DescSEE SCHEDULE ODesc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$120,833ExpenseAmt
Revenue$2,594,248RevenueAmt
DescSEE SCHEDULE ODesc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescSEE SCHEDULE ODesc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Expenses$1,312,591TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c30DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Temp Or Permanent Endowments0TempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstYes (1)ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other Liabilities0ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J Required0ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With Officer EntYes (1)BusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityYes (1)DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntYes (1)RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control Ent0TransactionWithControlEntInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
Info In Schedule O Part VYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVInd
IRP Document28IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Employee0EmployeeCnt
Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit0UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members7GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member4IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesYes (1)DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or Stockholders0MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board Members0ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To Approva0DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldILStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SAURABH NARAINBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone3128815826PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040AddressLine1Txt
CityCHICAGOCityNm
State AbbreviationILStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP60603ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (10 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtOfficerOfficerInd
CARLTON JENKINS
CHAIRMAN2.50Yes (X)$17,500$0$0
DAVID MCGRADY
TRUSTEE2.50Yes (X)$17,500$0$0
MARY TINGERTHAL
TRUSTEE2.00Yes (X)$15,000$0$0
CHARLES VAN LOAN
TRUSTEE2.00Yes (X)$15,000$0$0
MARK WILLIS
TRUSTEE2.00Yes (X)$15,000$0$0
ALFONSO LAU
TRUSTEE2.00Yes (X)$15,000$0$0
SAURABH NARAIN
PRESIDENT & CEO40.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
JOSEPH MROCZEK
MANAGER OPERATIONS - TERM40.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
NATALIA PERGAMENTSEVA
CONTROLLER40.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
STEVE MONDOZZI
CONTROLLER24.00$72,750$0$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$167,750TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$0TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K0IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 K0TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp

Contractor Name ContractorName

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1DENTONS US LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Contractor Address ContractorAddress

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1233 S WACKER DRIVE SUITE 780AddressLine1Txt
CityCHICAGOCityNm
State AbbreviationILStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP60606ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ServicesLEGAL SERVICESServicesDesc
Compensation$122,651CompensationAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K1CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Government Grants$847,000GovernmentGrantsAmt
Total Contributions$847,000TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (4 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
NMTC FEE INCOME525990$2,594,248$2,594,248
INCOME FROM INVESTMENT900099$276,673$276,673
INTEREST ON CDS900099$36,763$36,763
INTEREST ON LOANS522291$2,400$2,400
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$2,910,084TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$35,739TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$35,739ExclusionAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$1,500RealAmt

Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$1,500RealAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,500TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$1,500ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$28,745SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$198,712SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities-$169,967SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$169,967TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$169,967ExclusionAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescOTHER INCOMEDesc
Business900099BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$798TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$798ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$798OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$3,625,154TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$2,910,084RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion-$131,930ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part IXYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$167,750TotalAmt
Management And General$167,750ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$74,589TotalAmt
Program Services$60,375ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$14,214ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$29,000TotalAmt
Management And General$29,000ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$306,001TotalAmt
Program Services$306,001ProgramServicesAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$56,974TotalAmt
Program Services$42,730ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$14,244ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$64,563TotalAmt
Program Services$52,571ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$11,992ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$121,780TotalAmt
Program Services$121,780ProgramServicesAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$15,997TotalAmt
Management And General$15,997ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$46,885TotalAmt
Program Services$9,377ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$37,508ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (2 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
PERSONNEL - PEO$669,329$605,000$60,155$4,174
MEMBERSHIP DUES AND FEE$57,239$57,239

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$79,379TotalAmt
Program Services$57,518ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$21,861ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,689,486TotalAmt
Program Services$1,312,591ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$372,721ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$4,174FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,376,413BOYAmt
EOY$3,203,007EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$157,388BOYAmt
EOY$321,280EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$40,805BOYAmt
EOY$60,290EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$59,400BOYAmt
EOY$59,400EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$43,510BOYAmt
EOY$48,026EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$85,872LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$29,989LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$69,481BOYAmt
EOY$55,883EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,155,485BOYAmt
EOY$1,133,763EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$18,201,431BOYAmt
EOY$19,238,127EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$47,400BOYAmt
EOY$31,352EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$22,151,313BOYAmt
EOY$24,151,128EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$356,742BOYAmt
EOY$310,821EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,198,388BOYAmt
EOY$11,192,299EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,555,130BOYAmt
EOY$11,503,120EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows SFAS117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsSFAS117Ind

Unrestricted Net Assets UnrestrictedNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,293,697BOYAmt
EOY$12,047,837EOYAmt

Temporarily Rstr Net Assets TemporarilyRstrNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,302,486BOYAmt
EOY$600,171EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,596,183BOYAmt
EOY$12,648,008EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$22,151,313BOYAmt
EOY$24,151,128EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$1,935,668ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$750,068NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets-$633,911OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredYes (1)FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd
Federal Grant Audit PerformedYes (1)FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$25,189OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$10,396DepreciationAmt
Book Value$14,793BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$60,683OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$19,593DepreciationAmt
Book Value$41,090BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$55,883TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Invst Program Related Org InvstProgramRelatedOrgGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmtMethod ValuationMethodValuationCd
EQUITY INVESTMENTS IN CDFIS$12,792,749C
INVESTMENT IN NCIF CAPITAL, LLC$18,938C
CERTIFICATES OF DEPOSIT$6,426,440C
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Program Rltd$19,238,127TotalBookValueProgramRltdAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$4,375,223TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$750,069NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Revenue Not Reported$750,069RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$3,625,154RevenueSubtotalAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$0RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$3,625,154TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$2,323,398TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$633,912OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$633,912ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$1,689,486ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$1,689,486TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART X, LINE 2:NCIF IS GENERALLY EXEMPT FROM FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURSUANT TO SECTION 501(C)(4) OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE. NCIF HAS ADOPTED THE REQUIREMENTS FOR ACCOUNTING FOR UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS AND MANAGEMENT HAS DETERMINED THAT THE NCIF WAS NOT REQUIRED TO RECORD A LIABILITY RELATED TO UNCERTAIN TAX PROVISIONS AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2014 AND 2013. ALL FEDERAL AND STATE TAX AND/OR INFORMATION RETURNS OF NCIF FOR TAX YEARS ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2011, 2012 AND 2013 ARE SUBJECT TO EXAMINATION BY THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE AND STATE TAXING AUTHORITIES, GENERALLY FOR THREE YEARS AFTER THE RETURNS WERE FILED. NCIF IS THE SOLE MEMBER AND 100% OWNER OF NCIF MANAGEMENT LLC, WHICH IS TREATED AS A DISREGARDED ENTITY FOR TAX PURPOSES.
PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:INTEREST - AMORTIZATION OF DISCOUNT 633,912.

Schedule L IRS990ScheduleL

Bus Tr Involve Interested Prsn BusTrInvolveInterestedPrsnGrp (3 entries)

Relationship DescriptionRelationshipDescriptionTxtTransactionTransactionDescSharing Of RevenuesSharingOfRevenuesInd
DAVID MCGRADY
BOARD TRUSTEENCIF INVESTMENT - NCIF MADE AN EQUITY INVESTMENT IN CFBANC CORPORATION DURING 1998. TRUSTEE, DAVID MCGRADY, IS ALSO THE VICE CHAIRMAN AT CFBANC CORPORATION. THE INVESTMENT WAS MADE PRIOR TO HIM JOINING THE BOARD.DAVID RAISES CAPITAL AND OPERATING SUPPORT FORM FOUNDATIONS, BANKS AND OTHER INVESTORS FOR CDFIS AND NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS. THE CAPITAL AND OPERATING SUPPORT MAY BE RAISED FROM EXISTING OR POTENTIAL INVESTORS IN OR SUPPORTERS OF NCIF.DAVID MAY FROM TIME TO TIME PROVIDE CONSULTING SERVICES TO PARTIES WITH WHOM NCIF MAY HAVE A BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP; AND AN ACTIVE ADVISOR TO A NUMBER OF NEW MARKET TAX CREDIT INVESTORS, ALLOCATEES AND QALICBS.0
ALFONSO LAU
BOARD TRUSTEENCIF INVESTMENT - NCIF HAS AN EQUITY INVESTMENT IN FAIB. ALFONSO LAU IS A DIRECTOR OF FAIB. THE EQUITY INVESTMENT WAS MADE PRIOR TO HIM JOINING THE BOARD.0
CARLTON JENKINS
BOARD CHAIRMANNCIF INVESTMENT - NCIF PURCHASED PREFERRED EQUITY IN ONEUNITED BANK DURING 2011. THE CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD, CARLTON JENKINS, OWNS COMMON STOCK IN ONEUNITED BANK.0

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (12 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART III, LINE 1, MISSION STATEMENT:NATIONAL COMMUNITY INVESTMENT FUND (NCIF) IS AN INDEPENDENT NON-PROFIT TRUST FUND WITH $24.2 MILLION IN TOTAL ASSETS AND $206 MILLION IN ALLOCATION OF NEW MARKETS TAX CREDITS FROM THE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS FUND (CDFI FUND). NCIF INVESTS THIS PRIVATE CAPITAL IN AND ENABLES KNOWLEDGE TRANSFER TO DOMESTIC DEPOSITORY INSTITUTIONS THAT INCREASE ACCESS TO FINANCIAL SERVICES IN UNDERSERVED COMMUNITIES. OVER THE PAST SEVERAL YEARS, NCIF HAS BECOME THE LARGEST PRIVATE EQUITY INVESTOR BY NUMBERS IN MISSION-ORIENTED BANKS AROUND THE COUNTRY. THESE INCLUDE CERTIFIED COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS (CDFIS) AND MINORITY DEPOSITORY INSTITUTIONS (MDIS). NCIF PURSUES ITS MISSION WITH A COMPREHENSIVE THREE-PART BUSINESS STRATEGY TO SUPPORT THE MISSION-ORIENTED FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS. 1. INVESTING: NCIF PROVIDES PATIENT CAPITAL INTO MISSION-ORIENTED BANKS AND ALSO INTENDS TO SUPPORT SMALL BUSINESSES; 2. DIRECT LENDING: NCIF HAS USED THE NMTC PROGRAM TO MAKE LOANS INTO UNDERSERVED MARKETS NATIONALLY IN COLLABORATION WITH LOCAL MISSION-ORIENTED BANKS. NCIF MAY CONSIDER BUILDING A SMALL BUSINESS LENDING FUND IN COLLABORATION WITH OUR NETWORK BANKS; 3. RESEARCH AND METRICS: NCIF PIONEERED ITS SOCIAL PERFORMANCE METRICS FOR BANKS TO ENABLE INVESTORS FIND THE HIGH IMPACT INSTITUTIONS AND ALSO FOR BANKS TO COMPARE THEMSELVES TO PEER GROUPS IN TERMS OF FINANCIAL AND SOCIAL IMPACT. RESEARCH CREATED ON THE SECTOR AND THE ANNNUAL CONFERENCE HELP IN INCREASING THE EFFICIENCY OF THE SECTOR IN BETTER SERVING THE UNDERSERVED COMMUNITIES.
FORM 990, PART III, LINE 4APROVIDER OF PATIENT CAPITAL - AS OF 12/31/2014, NCIF'S PORTFOLIO CONSISTS OF PROGRAM-RELATED INVESTMENTS OF $19.2 MILLION IN 25 CDBIS THROUGHOUT THE NATION. WITH THE SUPPORT OF NCIF'S INVESTMENTS, PORTFOLIO INSTITUTIONS REPORTED ORIGINATING OVER $677.3 MILLION IN DEVELOPMENT LOANS IN LOW INCOME COMMUNITIES OR TO LOW INCOME BORROWERS DURING THE MOST RECENT YEAR OF ANALYSIS (FY 2013). THESE INSTITUTIONS PROVIDE CREDIT PRODUCTS, DEVELOPMENT SERVICES AND RETAIL FINANCIAL SERVICES IN ECONOMICALLY VULNERABLE COMMUNITIES AND HELP IN PROVIDING ALTERNATIVES TO PAYDAY LENDERS, CHECK CASHERS AND SUBPRIME LENDERS.
FORM 990, PART III, LINE 4BDIRECT LENDING, USING THE NMTC PROGRAM NCIF NOT ONLY FACILIATES LENIDNG INTO UNDERSERVED MARKETS BUT ALSO ENABLES OUR NETWORK BANK PARTNERS BOOK HIGH QUALITY LOANS. ASSIST IN GENERATING EARNING ASSETS - EXPENSES RELATING TO THE ONGOING OPERATION OF NCIF'S NEW MARKETS TAX CREDITS (NMTC) PROGRAM. THE NMTC PROGRAM WAS CREATED TO CATALYZE MUCH NEEDED ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT INVESTMENT INTO ECONOMICALLY DISTRESSED, LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIES. NCIF HAS BEEN AWARDED A TOTAL OF $206 MILLION IN NMTC ALLOCATIONS ACROSS THE 2003, 2008, 2009, 2012 AND 2013 PROGRAM YEARS. AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2014, NCIF HAS CLOSED 18 DEALS UTILIZING $174.6 MILLION OF ITS NMTC ALLOCATION. NCIF DOES NOT ALLOCATE HUMAN CAPITAL EXPENSES INTO NMTC AND OTHER BUSINESS LINES. APART FROM DIRECT EXPENSES, ALL OTHER EXPENSES ARE BOOKED IN 4(A).
FORM 990, PART III, LINE 4CTHE NCIF NETWORK - NCIF OPERATES THE NCIF NETWORK FOR PROVIDING BEST PRACTICES IN RISK MANAGEMENT, VALUATION, GOVERNANCE AND DEVELOPMENT IMPACT ANALYSIS. THE PREMIER EVENT OF THE NCIF NETWORK IS THE ANNUAL DEVELOPMENT BANKING CONFERENCE WHICH BRINGS TOGETHER CHIEF EXECUTIVES FROM CDBI BANKS, THRIFTS AND CREDIT UNIONS TO SHARE BEST PRACTICES AND FOR PEER TO PEER NETWORKING. THE 2013 CONFERENCE WAS ATTENDED BY OVER 150 INDIVIDUALS, INCLUDING CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERS AND SENIOR STAFF MEMBERS FROM OVER 50 BANKS, THRIFTS AND CREDIT UNIONS. THE THEME OF THE 2013 EVENT WAS "CDFI BANK 2.0: INNOVATION FOR IMPACT" AND SESSIONS FOCUSED ON CAPITAL RAISING, SMALL BUSINESS LENDING, NEW MARKETS TAX CREDITS, NEW TECHNOLOGY INNOVATIONS AND IMPACT MEASURING. THERE WAS NO CONFERENCE HELD IN 2014. ON AN ANNUAL BASIS, NCIF PRODUCES SEVERAL RESEARCH REPORTS INCLUDING AN ANNUAL REPORT ON THE FINANCIAL AND SOCIAL PERFORMANCE OF CDFI BANKS AS WELL AS DASHBOARDS ON THE SOCIAL IMPACT OF THE SECTOR. ITS ONLINE TOOL BANKIMPACT.ORG HAS BECOME THAT HAS BECOME A DEFINITIVE SOURCE FOR INFORMATION ON THE SECTOR.
FORM 990, PART V, LINE 2A AND PART VII:NCIF HAS DELEGATED THE SERVICES OF NCIF TO NCIF MANAGEMENT LLC. THE EMPLOYEES OF NCIF MANAGEMENT LLC ARE EMPLOYEES OF INSPERITY, A PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYER ORGANIZATION (PEO). THIS INCLUDES THE PRESIDENT & CEO AND THE CONTROLLER.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 3NCIF SIGNED A SERVICE AGREEMENT WITH NCIF MANAGEMENT LLC FOR THE PURPOSE OF PROVIDING INVESTMENT ADVISORY, ADMINISTRATIVE, AND MANAGEMENT SERVICES TO NCIF. NCIF MANAGEMENT LLC IS A 100% OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF NCIF. THE TRUSTEES CONTINUE TO HAVE FULL RESPONSIBILITY FOR MANAGING NCIF.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11THE FORM 990 IS REVIEWED IN DETAIL BY AT LEAST TWO EMPLOYEES OF NCIF MANAGEMENT LLC AND IS PRESENTED TO THE TRUSTEES FOR THEIR REVIEW BEFORE IT IS FILED.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CTHE TRUSTEES AND OFFICERS OF NCIF AND NCIF MANAGEMENT LLC COMPLETE ANNUAL QUESTIONNAIRES DISCLOSING ANY CONFLICT OF INTEREST. THE DETERMINATION OF WHETHER A CONFLICT EXISTS IS ON A SELF-MONITORED BASIS BY EACH INDIVIDUAL. THE BOARD HAS ADOPTED A FORMAL POLICY FOR REVIEWING AND AFFIRMING ACTIONS WHEN THERE IS A CONFLICT OF INTEREST. WHERE A CONFLICT EXISTS THAT INDIVIDUAL WOULD BE EXCLUDED FROM PARTICIPATION IN VOTING AND DECISION MAKING. ON AN ONGOING BASIS, THESE INDIVIDUALS WOULD INFORM THE BOARD AND THE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE OF POTENTIAL CONFLICTS AND RECUSE THEMSELVES FROM SUCH BUSINESS MATTERS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15DURING 2010, THE TRUSTEES ENGAGED A CONSULTING FIRM TO REVIEW AND DETERMINE COMPENSATION FOR THE PRESIDENT & CEO. STAFF COMPENSATION IS DETERMINED BY THE PRESIDENT & CEO, BASED ON COMPARABLES RECEIVED FROM INSPERITY AND SIMILAR ORGANIZATIONS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE GOVERNING DOCUMENTS AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC. THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE PUBLICLY DISCLOSED ON THE ORGANIZATION'S WEBSITE.
FORM 990, PART IX, LINE 11GPROFESSIONAL FEES: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 306,001. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 0. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 306,001.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9:INTEREST ON AMORTIZATION OF DISCOUNT -633,911.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NCIF MANAGEMENT LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1135 S LASALLE SUITE 2040AddressLine1Txt
CityCHICAGOCityNm
State AbbreviationILStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP60603ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN273629124EIN
Primary ActivitiesPROVIDE INVESTMENT ADVISORY, ADMINISTRATIVE AND MANAGEMENT SERVICESPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateILLegalDomicileStateCd
Total Income$3,846TotalIncomeAmt
End Of Year Assets$1,199,131EndOfYearAssetsAmt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NATIONAL COMMUNITY INVESTMENT FUNDBusinessNameLine1Txt

Id Related Org Txbl Partnership IdRelatedOrgTxblPartnershipGrp (18 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdDirect Controlling NADirectControllingNACd
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND I CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603043730582INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND II CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603043730590INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND III CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603043730551INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND IV CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603383791768INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND V CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603383791769INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND VI CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603383791770INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND VII CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603383791771INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND VIII CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603453342249INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND IX CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603453342421INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND X CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603453342611INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND XI CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603453342735INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND XII CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603453342803INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND XIII CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603462809718INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND XIV CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603462930012INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND XV CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603432937063INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND XVI CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603462963043INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND XVII CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603463044204INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A
NCIF NEW MARKETS CAPITAL FUND XVIII CDE LLC
135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040CHICAGOIL60603463174154INVESTING IN LOW-INCOME COMMUNITIESDEN/A

Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp

Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NCIF CAPITAL LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1135 S LASALLE STREET SUITE 2040AddressLine1Txt
CityCHICAGOCityNm
State AbbreviationILStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP60603ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN161645178EIN
Primary ActivitiesMANAGE CDE'SPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateDELegalDomicileStateCd

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NATIONAL COMMUNITY INVESTMENT FUNDBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Entity TypeCEntityTypeTxt
Share Of Total Income$456ShareOfTotalIncomeAmt
Share Of EOY Assets$19,417ShareOfEOYAssetsAmt
Ownership1.00000OwnershipPct
Controlled OrganizationYes (1)ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgYes (1)GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgYes (1)PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesYes (1)SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees Sharing0PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgYes (1)ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other Org0ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other Org0TransferFromOtherOrgInd