ASPIRE LIVING & LEARNING INC: Form 990, tax year 2024
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- ASPIRE LIVING & LEARNING INC (EIN 03-0284103)
- Tax period
- 2024-07-01 to 2025-06-30
- Filed
- 2025-12-17
- IRS object ID
- 202543519349300704
- Schema version
- 2024v5.2
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2025-12-17T07:35:38-06:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2025-06-30 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 010523282 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | Berry Dunn McNeil & Parker LLC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2211 Congress St | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | Portland | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | ME | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 04102 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2024-07-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 030284103 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | Aspire Living & Learning Inc | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | ASPI | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 8022299515 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | PO Box 1004 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | Montpelier | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | VT | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 05601 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | Erica Hare | PersonNm |
| Person Title | CEO | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 8022299515 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2025-12-15 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr | Yes (1) | IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | Joseph R Byrne | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P01289281 | PTIN |
| Phone | 2077752387 | PhoneNum |
| Preparation | 2025-12-15 | PreparationDt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2024 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2025-03-06 01:10:19Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Change | Yes (X) | AddressChangeInd |
| Principal Officer | Erica Hare | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | PO Box 1004 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | Montpelier | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | VT | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 05601 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $93,749,514 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | www.allinc.org | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1981 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | VT | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | See Schedule O. Aspire provides treatment and support for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities, allowing them to live more fully and more independently in their communities. The Organization serves both the children and adult populations, offering a wide array of services to meet the needs and interests of the individuals served. Supports for children include educational services and behavioral services. Supports for adults include community based long-term/residential supports, day and employment support options and case management. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 8 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 8 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 1475 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 17 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $937,214 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $1,137,940 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $88,095,915 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $92,110,821 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $165,587 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $469,499 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $0 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $0 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $89,198,716 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $93,718,260 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $61,776,003 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $65,872,759 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $472,147 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $24,151,530 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $26,102,199 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $85,927,533 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $91,974,958 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $3,271,183 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $1,743,302 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $53,689,905 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $55,807,966 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $26,725,858 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $27,100,617 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $26,964,047 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $28,707,349 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part III | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd |
| Mission | Aspire serves neurodiverse children and adults who are discovering their passions, unlocking potential, and thriving. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $54,125,966 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $59,254,315 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | Supports for Adults - Community Based Long-term/Residential Supports:Aspire Living and Learning supports the residential needs of individuals living with intellectual/developmental disabilities and/or behavioral health concerns. Supports are wide ranging and community based. Aspire living and learning strives to provide excellent person-centered residential supports. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $11,490,997 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $11,718,388 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | Supports for Adults - Day and Employment Support Options:Aspire Living & Learning supports adults who are interested in employment or other community-based opportunities for volunteering, civic engagement, socialization, education, etc. Through a person-centered approach, individuals receive the support necessary to reach their unique goals. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $17,282,181 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $20,798,069 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | Supports for Children - Educational Services:Aspire Living & Learning educates children aged 3 to 22 to reach their full potential. Whether at one of Aspire's special education schools or through consultation services at public schools, children with an autism spectrum disorder diagnosis, developmental disabilities and/or behavior challenges receive highly individualized educational services, in a setting that best works for them to achieve their goals. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty Other ProgSrvcAccomActyOtherGrp (2 entries)
| ExpenseExpenseAmt | RevenueRevenueAmt | DescDesc |
|---|---|---|
| $181,589 | $92,497 | Supports for Children - Behavioral Services:Aspire Living & Learning provides behavioral services for children aged 1 to 22 to reach their full potential. Whether at home, in a center-based setting, or in the community, children with an autism spectrum disorder diagnosis, developmental disabilities and/or behavior challenges receive highly individualized clinical intervention, such as applied behavior analysis and other treatment modalities in the setting that best works for them to achieve their goals. |
| $315,539 | $247,552 | Supports for Adults - Case Management:Aspire Living & Learning provides service coordination to individuals who receive supports from other human service agencies, which involves the assessment of needed services and development of service plans to help the individual receive appropriate care, attain desired goals and build desired skills. |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Other Prog Srvc Expense | $497,128 | TotalOtherProgSrvcExpenseAmt |
| Total Other Prog Srvc Revenue | $340,049 | TotalOtherProgSrvcRevenueAmt |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $83,396,272 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | 0 | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (1) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | 0 | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 86 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (1) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 1475 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 8 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 8 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (1) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | MA | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | NH | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | MD | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | CT | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | VT | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | Anthony Auscavitch III | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 8022299515 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | PO Box 1004 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | Montpelier | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | VT | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 05601 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part VII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIIInd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (22 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Key EmployeeKeyEmployeeInd | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Louis Giramma | ||||||||
| Past Chief Executive Officer | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $305,348 | $0 | $39,554 | |||
| Erica Hare | ||||||||
| Chief Executive Officer | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $241,806 | $0 | $9,451 | |||
| Judith Parrish | ||||||||
| Chief People & Culture Officer | 40.00 | $179,561 | $0 | $39,441 | Yes (X) | |||
| Elizabeth Sellinger | ||||||||
| Chief of Clinical & Children's Svcs | 40.00 | $176,724 | $0 | $36,259 | Yes (X) | |||
| Rebecca Hamilton | ||||||||
| Chief of Adult Services | 40.00 | $178,350 | $0 | $27,381 | Yes (X) | |||
| Courtney Cotter | ||||||||
| Sr Dir of Program Ops | 40.00 | $141,957 | $0 | $38,642 | Yes (X) | |||
| Lisa Lauretano | ||||||||
| Sr Dir of Workplace Learning | 40.00 | $158,036 | $0 | $17,928 | Yes (X) | |||
| Linda Scala | ||||||||
| Director of People Team | 40.00 | $148,882 | $0 | $17,301 | Yes (X) | |||
| Lisa Mierek | ||||||||
| Sr Dir of Program Ops | 40.00 | $148,047 | $0 | $14,895 | Yes (X) | |||
| Lisa Riggi | ||||||||
| School Principal | 40.00 | $147,463 | $0 | $2,900 | Yes (X) | |||
| Anthony Auscavitch III | ||||||||
| Chief Financial Officer | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||
| Katie Franco | ||||||||
| Chair | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| Arlene M Silva | ||||||||
| Vice Chair | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| Jennifer Emens-Butler | ||||||||
| Treasurer | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| Chris Meehan | ||||||||
| Secretary | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | ||
| Larcina Carrington Wynn | ||||||||
| Director | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| Jennifer Krzykowski | ||||||||
| Director | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| John MacLeod | ||||||||
| Director | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| Susan Sheckley | ||||||||
| Director | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| Ed Denmark | ||||||||
| Past Director | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| Andrew Feinstein | ||||||||
| Past Director | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| Heather Higdon | ||||||||
| Past Director | 1.00 | $0 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $1,826,174 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $243,752 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 25 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robin Thapa DBA Summit New Hampshir | |||||
| 15 Courtney Lane | Nashua | NH | 03062 | Direct Support Services | $544,111 |
| DDN Consulting Services LLC | |||||
| PO Box 185010 | Hamden | CT | 06518 | Nursing & Dietary Services | $518,196 |
| Olaniyan Oladayo DBA Citadel of Healthc | |||||
| 521 E Joppa Rd Suite 205 | Towson | MD | 21286 | Direct Support Services | $343,201 |
| James Zygmont DBA Zyg LLC | |||||
| 11 Pine St | Trumbull | CT | 06611 | IT Consulting | $249,631 |
| Abhilekh Adhikari and Abhishek Adhi | |||||
| 15 Evelyn Street | Hooksett | NH | 03106 | Shared Living Provider Services | $231,397 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 5 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Government Grants | $1,045,308 | GovernmentGrantsAmt |
| All Other Contributions | $92,632 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Noncash Contributions | $4,093 | NoncashContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $1,137,940 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| Program Services Fees | 623000 | $92,044,027 | $92,044,027 |
| Miscellaneous Revenue | 623000 | $66,794 | $66,794 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $92,110,821 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $500,753 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $500,753 | ExclusionAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | $31,254 | OtherAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other | -$31,254 | OtherAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | -$31,254 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | -$31,254 | ExclusionAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $93,718,260 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $92,110,821 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $469,499 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part IX | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,233,874 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $1,233,874 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $49,142,327 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $45,236,207 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $3,675,292 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $230,828 | FundraisingAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $616,364 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $524,368 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $87,524 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $4,472 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $11,138,853 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $10,111,306 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $900,405 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $127,142 | FundraisingAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $3,741,341 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $3,378,490 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $345,379 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $17,472 | FundraisingAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $66,491 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $12,344 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $53,192 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $955 | FundraisingAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $103,560 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $103,560 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $12,114,114 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $11,969,085 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $116,941 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $28,088 | FundraisingAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $416,878 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $133,613 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $283,165 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $100 | FundraisingAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $414,608 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $301,181 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $107,258 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $6,169 | FundraisingAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,645,086 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $951,551 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $675,505 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $18,030 | FundraisingAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $6,029,086 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $5,808,375 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $206,506 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $14,205 | FundraisingAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,743,098 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,574,146 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $164,231 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $4,721 | FundraisingAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $243,637 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $194,595 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $44,850 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $4,192 | FundraisingAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $250,030 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $242,872 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $6,708 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $450 | FundraisingAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $958,654 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $886,498 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $65,365 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $6,791 | FundraisingAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,067,150 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,032,071 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $33,555 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $1,524 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | Program Expenses | Desc |
| Total | $1,049,807 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,039,570 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $3,229 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $7,008 | FundraisingAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $91,974,958 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $83,396,272 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $8,106,539 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $472,147 | FundraisingAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part X | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXInd |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $126,905 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $131,905 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $16,122,908 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $19,772,505 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,129,820 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $8,516,172 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $672,804 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $399,960 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $19,896,416 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $8,944,323 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $11,156,709 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $10,952,093 | EOYAmt |
Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $16,059,311 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $15,706,962 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $421,448 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $328,369 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $53,689,905 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $55,807,966 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $6,324,118 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $6,494,683 | EOYAmt |
Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $268,202 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,247,495 | EOYAmt |
Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,543,181 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,101,509 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $16,590,357 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $16,256,930 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $26,725,858 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $27,100,617 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $26,760,121 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $28,298,519 | EOYAmt |
Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $203,926 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $408,830 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $26,964,047 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $28,707,349 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $53,689,905 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $55,807,966 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $1,743,302 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $0 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Publicly Supported Org509a2 | Yes (X) | PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind |
Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $2,749,143 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $6,863,596 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $2,179,626 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $937,214 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $1,137,940 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $13,867,519 | TotalAmt |
Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $81,897,022 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $83,989,556 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $83,383,787 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $88,095,915 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $92,110,821 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $429,477,101 | TotalAmt |
Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl509 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $363,000 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $363,000 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $363,000 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $30,250 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $0 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $1,119,250 | TotalAmt |
Total509 Total509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $85,009,165 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $91,216,152 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $85,926,413 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $89,063,379 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $93,248,761 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $444,463,870 | TotalAmt |
Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support Total509 | $444,463,870 | PublicSupportTotal509Amt |
Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $6,133 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $17,879 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $144,499 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $348,131 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $500,753 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $1,017,395 | TotalAmt |
Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $6,133 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $17,879 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $144,499 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $348,131 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $500,753 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $1,017,395 | TotalAmt |
Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $85,015,298 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $91,234,031 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $86,070,912 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $89,411,510 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $93,749,514 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $445,481,265 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support CY509 | 0.99770 | PublicSupportCY509Pct |
| Public Support PY509 | 0.99880 | PublicSupportPY509Pct |
| Investment Income CY | 0.00230 | InvestmentIncomeCYPct |
| Investment Income PY | 0.00120 | InvestmentIncomePYPct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
Land LandGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $3,124,441 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $3,124,441 | BookValueAmt |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $13,616,986 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $7,734,110 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $5,882,876 | BookValueAmt |
Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $2,317,491 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $642,096 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $1,675,395 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $429,378 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $376,549 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $52,829 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $408,120 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $191,568 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $216,552 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $10,952,093 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)
| DescDesc | AmtAmt |
|---|---|
| Finance Lease Liability | $1,000,937 |
| Operating Lease Liability | $15,255,993 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $16,256,930 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $93,764,509 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Donated Services And Use Fclts | $46,249 | DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $46,249 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $93,718,260 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $0 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $93,718,260 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $92,021,207 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Donated Services Use Fclts | $46,249 | DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $46,249 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $91,974,958 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $0 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $91,974,958 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | Part X, Line 2: | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | The Organization is exempt from income taxes under Section 501(c)(3) of the U.S. Internal Revenue Code to operate as a not-for-profit organization. Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB) Accounting Standards Codification (ASC) Topic 740, Income Taxes, establishes financial accounting and disclosure requirements for recognition and measurement of tax positions taken or expected to be taken. Management has reviewed the tax provisions for the Organization under FASB ASC Topic 740 and determined it did not have a material impact on the Organization's financial statements. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form990 Of Other Organizations | Yes (X) | Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd |
| Compensation Survey | Yes (X) | CompensationSurveyInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | 0 | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (10 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Louis Giramma | ||||||||||||||
| Past Chief Executive Officer | $296,626 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $8,722 | $0 | $10,918 | $0 | $28,636 | $0 | $344,902 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Erica Hare | ||||||||||||||
| Chief Executive Officer | $235,279 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $6,527 | $0 | $4,586 | $0 | $4,865 | $0 | $251,257 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Judith Parrish | ||||||||||||||
| Chief People & Culture Officer | $176,127 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $3,434 | $0 | $3,681 | $0 | $35,760 | $0 | $219,002 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Elizabeth Sellinger | ||||||||||||||
| Chief of Clinical & Children's Svcs | $170,213 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $6,511 | $0 | $3,223 | $0 | $33,036 | $0 | $212,983 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Rebecca Hamilton | ||||||||||||||
| Chief of Adult Services | $174,037 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $4,313 | $0 | $3,496 | $0 | $23,885 | $0 | $205,731 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Courtney Cotter | ||||||||||||||
| Sr Dir of Program Ops | $141,680 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $277 | $0 | $3,000 | $0 | $35,642 | $0 | $180,599 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Lisa Lauretano | ||||||||||||||
| Sr Dir of Workplace Learning | $156,643 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $1,393 | $0 | $3,815 | $0 | $14,113 | $0 | $175,964 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Linda Scala | ||||||||||||||
| Director of People Team | $145,072 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $3,810 | $0 | $3,115 | $0 | $14,186 | $0 | $166,183 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Lisa Mierek | ||||||||||||||
| Sr Dir of Program Ops | $147,605 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $442 | $0 | $2,958 | $0 | $11,937 | $0 | $162,942 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Lisa Riggi | ||||||||||||||
| School Principal | $146,225 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $1,238 | $0 | $2,900 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $150,363 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| Form 990, Part VI, Section B, line 11b | Members of the Board Finance Committee receive and approve the Form 990 in advance of filing. The Finance Committee reports on the form to the full Board of Directors. Copies are available to any Board of Director member who requests. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section B, line 12c | Board members, officers, and key employees are required to complete the conflict-of-interest questionnaire annually. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section B, line 15 | The Board of Directors reviews the performance and sets the compensation of the Chief Executive Officer. The Chief Executive Officer reviews the performance and sets the compensation for other officers and key employees. Members of the Board Finance Committee review the compensation of highly compensated employees annually. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section C, line 19 | The Organization makes its governing documents, conflict of interest policy and financial statements available to the public upon request. |
| Form 990, Part VII: | Anthony Auscavitch, III, Chief Financial Officer was employed by the organization effective June 30, 2025, and therefore while listed on Form 990, Part VII as required, he was not compensated by the Organization during calendar year 2024. |
| Form 990, Part IX, line 11g | Other Fees: Program service expenses 11,969,085. Management and general expenses 116,941. Fundraising expenses 28,088. Total expenses 12,114,114. |
| Form 990, Part X, Line 10: Land, Buildings, and Equipment | Section 1.263(a)-3(n) Election: Aspire Living & Learning, Inc. PO Box 1004 Montpelier, VT 05601 EIN: 03-0284103 Aspire Living & Learning, Inc. is electing to capitalize repair and maintenance costs under Regulation Section 1.263(a)-3(n). |