STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

FAMILY FIRST HEALTH CORPORATION: Form 990, tax year 2024

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
FAMILY FIRST HEALTH CORPORATION (EIN 23-7118262)
Tax period
2024-04-01 to 2025-03-31
Filed
2026-02-12
IRS object ID
202620439349300212
Schema version
2024v5.0
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2026-02-12T08:39:16-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2025-03-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN520783935PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SMITH ELLIOTT KEARNS & COMPANY LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line119405 EMERALD SQUARE STE 1400AddressLine1Txt
CityHAGERSTOWNCityNm
State AbbreviationMDStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP21742ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2024-04-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN237118262EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1FAMILY FIRST HEALTH CORPORATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlFAMIBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone7178014805PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1116 SOUTH GEORGE STREETAddressLine1Txt
CityYORKCityNm
State AbbreviationPAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP17401ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonJENNIFER ENGLERTHPersonNm
Person TitlePRESIDENT & CEOPersonTitleTxt
Phone7178014805PhoneNum
Signature2026-02-09SignatureDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IRS Responsible Prty Info CurrYes (true)IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonERIN CLARK CPAPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01388029PTIN
Phone3017335020PhoneNum
Preparation2026-02-09PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2024TaxYr
Build TS2025-03-06 01:10:19ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerJENNIFER ENGLERTHPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1116 SOUTH GEORGE STREETAddressLine1Txt
CityYORKCityNm
State AbbreviationPAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP17401ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$37,787,591GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.FAMILYFIRSTHEALTH.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1970FormationYr
Legal Domicile StatePALegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionFAMILY FIRST HEALTH'S MISSION IS TO IMPROVE LIVES THROUGH HIGH QUALITY HEALTH SERVICES AND INNOVATIVE PARTNERSHIPS TO DAILY ACTS OF COMPASSION. WE DELIVER ON THIS MISSION THROUGH FOCUS ON ACCESS AND AFFORDABILITY. WE WORK TO ENSURE THAT ACCESS BARRIERS ARE ADDRESSED; WE PROVIDE HEALTH CARE SERVICES REGARDLESS OF ABILITY TO PAY. OUR WORK POSITIVELY IMPACTS HEALTH AT THE INDIVIDUAL AND COMMUNITY LEVEL.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body10VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent10VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee306TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers34TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
PY Contributions Grants$9,035,024PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$9,788,907CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$21,007,335PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$19,771,389CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$134,515PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$33,130CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$925,718PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$546,545CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$31,102,592PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$30,139,971CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$178,656PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$2,764CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$21,384,099PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$22,627,530CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$2,565CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$13,269,587PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$9,624,350CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$34,832,342PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$32,254,644CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses-$3,729,750PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$2,114,673CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$13,803,061TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$14,945,773TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$8,640,466TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$11,888,176TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$5,162,595NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$3,057,597NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionFAMILY FIRST HEALTH'S MISSION IS TO IMPROVE LIVES THROUGH HIGH QUALITY HEALTH SERVICES AND INNOVATIVE PARTNERSHIPS TO DAILY ACTS OF COMPASSION. WE DELIVER ON THIS MISSION THROUGH FOCUS ON ACCESS AND AFFORDABILITY. WE WORK TO ENSURE THAT ACCESS BARRIERS ARE ADDRESSED; WE PROVIDE HEALTH CARE SERVICES REGARDLESS OF ABILITY TO PAY. OUR WORK POSITIVELY IMPACTS HEALTH AT THE INDIVIDUAL AND COMMUNITY LEVEL.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$26,004,503ExpenseAmt
Grant$2,764GrantAmt
Revenue$19,236,817RevenueAmt
DescMEDICAL, DENTAL, BEHAVIORAL HEALTH, AND SOCIAL SERVICES ARE PROVIDED BY FAMILY FIRST HEALTH TO UNDERSERVED PATIENTS IN YORK, ADAMS, LANCASTER, AND LEBANON COUNTIES IN THE STATE OF PENNSYLVANIA. GENERAL MEDICAL CARE IS PROVIDED AT OUR HEALTH CENTERS IN YORK, HANOVER, HANNAH PENN MIDDLE SCHOOL, WILLIAM PENN HIGH SCHOOL, LEWISBERRY, GETTYSBURG, COLUMBIA, AND LEBANON. DENTAL CARE IS PROVIDED AT OUR DENTAL CENTERS IN YORK, HANOVER, GETTYSBURG, AND COLUMBIA.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$1,316,105ExpenseAmt
Revenue$534,572RevenueAmt
DescFAMILY FIRST HEALTH'S COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES DEPARTMENT OFFERS A VARIETY OF PROGRAMS AND SERVICES OUTSIDE OF OUR ESTABLISHED LOCATIONS. NURSE FAMILY PARTNERSHIP WORKS TO IMPORVE THE HEALTH AND LIVES OF NEW FAMILIES THROUGH NURSE HOME VISITATION SERVICES. THE COMMUNITY MEDICAL TEAM BRINGS HEALTH SCREENINGS AND HEALTH INFORMATION TO COMMUNITY MEMBERS IN NEED THROUGH PARTNERSHIPS WITH SHELTERS, SENIOR CENTERS, AND SCHOOLS. COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKERS SUPPORT OUR PATIENTS THAT HAVE BASIC NEEDS AND CONNECT WITH LOCAL HUMAN SERVICE PROVIDERS.Desc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Expenses$27,320,608TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesYes (true)LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsfalseDonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (true)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContriYes (true)DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityfalseRelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document101IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld CompliancefalseBackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee306EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsfalseQuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Form8899 FiledindfalseForm8899Filedind
Form1098 C FiledfalseForm1098CFiledInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members10GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member10IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnYes (true)FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (true)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldPAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonBRENT DOORESPersonNm
Phone7178014805PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1116 SOUTH GEORGE STREETAddressLine1Txt
CityYORKCityNm
State AbbreviationPAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP17401ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (24 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeIndIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd
JENNIFER ENGLERTH
PRESIDENT &40.00Yes (X)$236,101$0$24,520
BRENT DOORES
VP OF FINANC40.00Yes (X)$208,979$0$17,498
MARGARET WHEELER
VP OF OPERAT40.00Yes (X)$164,230$0$17,212
CARRIEANN FROLIO
VP OF INITIA40.00Yes (X)$160,094$0$14,455
ANIKA JACKSON
VP OF INTEGR40.00Yes (X)$125,894$0$35,431
KIMBERLY FLETCHER
VP OF HUMAN40.00Yes (X)$131,118$0$17,097
DR ASCELINE GO
VP OF MEDICA40.00Yes (X)$305,058$0$18,706
DR LAJUAN MOUNTAIN
VP OF DENTAL40.00$255,955$0$33,298Yes (X)
DR JOSEPH MOUNTAIN
VP OF DENTAL40.00$267,189$0$5,440Yes (X)
DR MARIE KELLETT
PHYSICIAN40.00$270,124$0$0Yes (X)
DR HETAL PATEL
PHYSICAN40.00$280,400$0$0Yes (X)
DR LUIS GARCIA
PHYSICAN40.00$234,872$0$0Yes (X)
DR SAMANTHA MOHLER
PHYSICAN40.00$223,449$0$0Yes (X)
DR EUGENE USOW
PHYSICAN40.00$217,702$0$0Yes (X)
ALLISON HAWTHORNE
BOARD CHAIR1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
CINDY STEELE
BOARD VICE C1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
ROBERT MERINO
TREASURER1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
ANN SHALEIALOHALANI
BOARD SECRET1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
KYLE KIRKPATRICK
BOARD MEMBER1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
MICHAEL SHANEBROOK
BOARD MEMBER1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
PHILIP GIVEN
BOARD MEMBER1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
VICKI DETTINGER
BOARD MEMBER1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
KENNETH ADAMS
BOARD MEMBER1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
JULIO RIVERA
BOARD MEMBER1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$3,081,165TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$183,657TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K14IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (4 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
GAVIN COMMUNICATIONS LLC
3650 WEST MARKET STREETYORKPA17404COMMUNICATION$203,308
COHNREZNICK LLP
PO BOX 1699ALBANYNY10019CPA$147,610
MA EXECUTIVE CLEANING SERVICES LLC
137 BECK ROADYORKPA17403CLEANING$135,300
PROPIO LS LLC
PO BOX 738549DALLASTX75373TECHNOLOGY$115,854
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K4CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Federated Campaigns$43,219FederatedCampaignsAmt
Government Grants$7,748,878GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$1,996,810AllOtherContributionsAmt
Noncash Contributions$646,175NoncashContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$9,788,907TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (5 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
MEDICAID621110$13,557,033$13,557,033
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE621110$2,458,823$2,458,823
MEDICARE621110$1,609,540$1,609,540
SELF PAY621110$806,100$806,100
INCENTIVE PAYMENTS621110$671,925$671,925

Total Oth Program Service Rev TotalOthProgramServiceRevGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$667,968TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$667,968RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$19,771,389TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$19,350TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$19,350ExclusionAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$54,978RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$54,978RealAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$54,978TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$54,978ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$324,429SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$310,649SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$13,780SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$13,780TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$13,780ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Sales Of Inventory$7,828,538GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt
Cost Of Goods Sold$7,336,971CostOfGoodsSoldAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$491,567TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$491,567ExclusionAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$30,139,971TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$19,771,389RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Exclusion$579,675ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,764TotalAmt
Program Services$2,764ProgramServicesAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,123,967TotalAmt
Program Services$1,805,371ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$318,596ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$16,615,390TotalAmt
Program Services$14,302,382ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$2,313,008ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$209,379TotalAmt
Program Services$191,093ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$18,286ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,358,495TotalAmt
Program Services$2,138,390ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$220,105ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,320,299TotalAmt
Program Services$1,192,691ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$127,608ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$77,594TotalAmt
Management And General$77,594ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$119,933TotalAmt
Management And General$119,933ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,665TotalAmt
Management And General$2,665ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,189,999TotalAmt
Program Services$1,411,060ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$778,939ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$189,228TotalAmt
Program Services$82,751ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$106,477ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$203,718TotalAmt
Program Services$165,620ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$38,098ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,104,335TotalAmt
Program Services$1,028,091ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$76,244ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$775,962TotalAmt
Program Services$775,962ProgramServicesAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$167,770TotalAmt
Program Services$149,108ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$18,662ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$188,714TotalAmt
Program Services$146,230ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$42,484ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$85,488TotalAmt
Program Services$81,949ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,539ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$405,934TotalAmt
Program Services$331,999ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$73,935ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$85,855TotalAmt
Program Services$11,507ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$74,348ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt
CONSUMABLE SUPPLIES$2,034,546$1,933,640$100,906
EQUIPMENT RENTAL & REPAIR$1,026,234$753,165$273,069
BAD DEBT EXPENSE$597,487$597,487
DUES & SUBSCRIPTIONS$214,179$95,227$118,952

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$154,709TotalAmt
Program Services$124,121ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$28,023ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$2,565FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$32,254,644TotalAmt
Program Services$27,320,608ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$4,931,471ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$2,565FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,458BOYAmt
EOY$1,648EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,164,024BOYAmt
EOY$809,076EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$911,314BOYAmt
EOY$1,007,714EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,818,140BOYAmt
EOY$2,737,874EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$13,955BOYAmt
EOY$1,924EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$277,261BOYAmt
EOY$174,263EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$10,565,009LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$6,258,337LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,974,102BOYAmt
EOY$4,306,672EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$324,429BOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,291,030BOYAmt
EOY$5,287,141EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$27,348BOYAmt
EOY$619,461EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$13,803,061BOYAmt
EOY$14,945,773EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,247,394BOYAmt
EOY$2,843,352EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$319,660BOYAmt
EOY$354,869EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,814,525BOYAmt
EOY$2,740,836EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,258,887BOYAmt
EOY$5,949,119EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$8,640,466BOYAmt
EOY$11,888,176EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,162,595BOYAmt
EOY$3,057,597EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,162,595BOYAmt
EOY$3,057,597EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$13,803,061BOYAmt
EOY$14,945,773EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$2,114,673ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$39,106NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Donated Services And Use Fclts$48,781DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredYes (true)FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd
Federal Grant Audit PerformedYes (true)FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Organization170Yes (X)PublicOrganization170Ind

Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$11,386,880CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$13,593,055CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$11,073,645CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$9,035,024CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$9,788,907CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$54,877,511TotalAmt

Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$11,386,880CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$13,593,055CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$11,073,645CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$9,035,024CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$9,788,907CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$54,877,511TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support Total170$54,877,511PublicSupportTotal170Amt

Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$147,758CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$198,597CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$53,890CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$270,641CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$74,328CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$745,214TotalAmt

Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$1,301,210CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$1,332,700CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$1,058,406CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$789,592CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Total$4,481,908TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Support$60,104,633TotalSupportAmt
Gross Receipts Rltd Activities$102,812,719GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt
Public Support CY1700.91300PublicSupportCY170Pct
Public Support PY1700.89560PublicSupportPY170Pct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind

Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART II, LINE 10FormAndLineReferenceDesc
Explanation4,481,908ExplanationTxt

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule C IRS990ScheduleC

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
VolunteersfalseVolunteersInd
Paid Staff Or ManagementfalsePaidStaffOrManagementInd
Media AdvertisementsfalseMediaAdvertisementsInd
Mailings MembersfalseMailingsMembersInd
Publications Or BroadcastfalsePublicationsOrBroadcastInd
Grants Other OrganizationsfalseGrantsOtherOrganizationsInd
Direct Contact LegislatorsfalseDirectContactLegislatorsInd
Rallies DemonstrationsfalseRalliesDemonstrationsInd
Other ActivitiesfalseOtherActivitiesInd
Not Described Section501c3falseNotDescribedSection501c3Ind

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE C, PART II-B, LINE 1FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE ORGANIZATION INDIRECTLY ENGAGES IN LOBBYING ACTIVITIES DUE TO ITS MEMBERSHIP IN THE PENNSYLVANIA ASSOCIATION OF COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS AND THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS. THE PORTION OF DUES DEVOTED TO ADVOCACY IS NOT KNOWN BY THE ORGANIZATION.ExplanationTxt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$150,000OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$150,000BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$7,883,678OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$4,347,812DepreciationAmt
Book Value$3,535,866BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$2,531,331OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$1,910,525DepreciationAmt
Book Value$620,806BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$4,306,672TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
OPERATING LEASE$5,932,387
REFUNDABLE ADVANCES$16,732
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$5,949,119TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$34,475,496TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst-$39,106NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Donated Services And Use Fclts$48,781DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt
Other Revenue-$597,487OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported-$587,812RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$35,063,308RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included-$4,923,337OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt-$4,923,337RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$30,139,971TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$36,580,494TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$4,923,337OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$4,923,337ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$31,657,157ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$597,487OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$597,487ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$32,254,644TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 3, PART XTHE CENTER HAS BEEN RECOGNIZED BY THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE AS A NOT- FOR-PROFIT ORGANIZATION THAT IS EXEMPT FROM FEDERAL INCOME TAXES UNDER SECTION 501(C)(3) OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE ON INCOME FROM OPERATIONS RELATED TO THEIR TAX-EXEMPT PURPOSE, AND THEREFORE, HAS MADE NO PROVISION FOR FEDERAL INCOME TAXES IN THE ACCOMPANYING FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. THE CENTER FOLLOWS THE FASB ACCOUNTING STANDARDS CODIFICATION, WHICH PROVIDES GUIDANCE ON ACCOUNTING FOR UNCERTAINTY IN INCOME TAXES RECOGNIZED IN THE CENTER'S FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. THE CENTER'S POLICY IS TO RECOGNIZE INTEREST AND PENALTIES ON UNRECOGNIZED TAX BENEFITS IN INCOME TAX EXPENSE IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. THE CENTER'S INCOME TAX RETURNS ARE SUBJECT TO EXAMINATION BY THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE AND STATE AND LOCAL TAXING AUTHORITIES, GENERALLY FOR A PERIOD OF THREE YEARS AFTER THE RETURNS ARE FILED.
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 4, PART XI, LINE 2DBAD DEBT -597,487
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 4, PART XI, LINE 4BPHARMACY COGS -4,923,337
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 4, PART XII, LINE 2DPHARMACY COGS 4,923,337
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 4, PART XII, LINE 4BBAD DEBT EXPENSE 597,487

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (13 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt
JENNIFER ENGLERTH
PRESIDENT & CEO$236,101$4,765$19,755$260,621
BRENT DOORES
VP OF FINANCE$208,979$3,589$13,909$226,477
MARGARET WHEELER
VP OF OPERATIONS$164,230$3,343$13,869$181,442
CARRIEANN FROLIO
VP OF INITIATIVES$160,094$2,934$11,521$174,549
ANIKA JACKSON
VP OF INTEGRATION$125,894$2,690$32,741$161,325
DR ASCELINE GO
VP OF MEDICAL$305,058$6,373$12,333$323,764
DR LAJUAN MOUNTAIN
VP OF DENTAL$255,955$5,090$28,208$289,253
DR JOSEPH MOUNTAIN
VP OF DENTAL$267,189$5,096$344$272,629
DR MARIE KELLETT
PHYSICIAN$270,124$270,124
DR HETAL PATEL
PHYSICAN$280,400$280,400
DR LUIS GARCIA
PHYSICAN$234,872$234,872
DR SAMANTHA MOHLER
PHYSICAN$223,449$223,449
DR EUGENE USOW
PHYSICAN$217,702$217,702

Schedule M IRS990ScheduleM

Drugs And Medical Supplies DrugsAndMedicalSuppliesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
Contribution1ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$646,175NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesFMVMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Any Property That Must Be HeldfalseAnyPropertyThatMustBeHeldInd
Review Process Unusual NC GiftsfalseReviewProcessUnusualNCGiftsInd
Third Parties UsedfalseThirdPartiesUsedInd

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (8 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990 - ORGANIZATION'S MISSIONFAMILY FIRST HEALTH'S MISSION IS TO IMPROVE LIVES THROUGH HIGH QUALITY HEALTH SERVICES AND INNOVATIVE PARTNERSHIPS TO DAILY ACTS OF COMPASSION. WE DELIVER ON THIS MISSION THROUGH FOCUS ON ACCESS AND AFFORDABILITY. WE WORK TO ENSURE THAT ACCESS BARRIERS ARE ADDRESSED; WE PROVIDE HEALTH CARE SERVICES REGARDLESS OF ABILITY TO PAY. OUR WORK POSITIVELY IMPACTS HEALTH AT THE INDIVIDUAL AND COMMUNITY LEVEL.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 2LAJUAN MOUNTAIN JOSEPH MOUNTAIN SHARE FAMILY RELATIONSHIP
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 11BFORM 990 IS PREPARED BY AN INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTING FIRM, AND IS THEN REVIEWED BY THE CFO AND CEO. PRIOR TO FILING, A COPY OF FORM 990 IS MADE AVAILABLE TO ALL BOARD MEMBERS.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 12CFAMILY FIRST HEALTH HAS A WRITTEN CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY THAT CHARGES THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS WITH REVIEWING AND ENFORCING COMPLIANCE AT THEIR MONTHLY MEETINGS. THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS HAS ALLOTTED TIME ON THE MONTHLY AGENDA TO DETERMINE IF ANY ATTENDEES HAVE A CONFLICT OF INTEREST WITH ANY OF THE AGENDA ITEMS. THE BOARD THEN VOTES TO ACCEPT THE AGENDA WITHOUT ANY CONFLICTS OF INTEREST.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 15AAT THE TIME OF EVALUATION, COMPENSATION INFORMATION IS GATHERED BY THE HUMAN RESOURCE DIRECTOR FROM THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS AND THE LOCAL MARKET. THIS IS THEN MATCHED WITH PERFORMANCE TO ESTABLISH COMPENSATION.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 15BAT THE TIME OF EVALUATION, COMPENSATION INFORMATION IS GATHERED BY THE HUMAN RESOURCE DIRECTOR FROM THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS AND THE LOCAL MARKET. THIS IS THEN MATCHED WITH PERFORMANCE TO ESTABLISH COMPENSATION.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 19THIS INFORMATION IS PROVIDED UPON REQUEST MADE TO THE CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9BAD DEBT -597,487 PHARMACY COGS 4,923,337 PHARMACY COGS -4,923,337 BAD DEBT EXPENSE 597,487