SOUTHWEST CHRISTIAN SCHOOL INC: Form 990, tax year 2024
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- SOUTHWEST CHRISTIAN SCHOOL INC (EIN 75-1305937)
- Tax period
- 2024-07-01 to 2025-06-30
- Filed
- 2026-05-11
- IRS object ID
- 202621319349305202
- Schema version
- 2024v5.5
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
- Return header
- Form 990
- Schedule A
- Schedule B
- Schedule D
- Schedule E
- Schedule G
- Schedule I
- Schedule J
- Schedule K
- Schedule L
- Schedule M
- Schedule O
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2026-05-11T14:33:03-05:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2025-06-30 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 946214841 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | ARMANINO ADVISORY LLC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 15950 N DALLAS PKWY 600 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | DALLAS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | TX | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 75248 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2024-07-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 751305937 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | SOUTHWEST CHRISTIAN SCHOOL INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | SOUT | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 8172940350 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 6801 DAN DANCIGER ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | FORT WORTH | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | TX | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 76133 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | BRIAN JOHNSON | PersonNm |
| Person Title | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 8172940350 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2026-05-07 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr | Yes (1) | IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | MATTHEW PETROSKI | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P00853132 | PTIN |
| Phone | 9726611843 | PhoneNum |
| Preparation | 2026-05-07 | PreparationDt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2024 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2025-03-06 01:10:19Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | BRIAN JOHNSON | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 6801 DAN DANCIGER ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | FORT WORTH | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | TX | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 76133 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $29,413,547 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | WWW.SOUTHWESTCHRISTIAN.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1969 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | TX | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | TO PROVIDE A CHRIST-CENTERED COLLEGE PREPARATORY EDUCATION THAT GRADUATES CHRISTIAN LEADERS. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 16 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 15 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 313 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 500 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $8,954,392 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $3,853,752 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $22,368,454 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $24,377,583 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $350,036 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $613,921 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $159,166 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $362,092 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $31,832,048 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $29,207,348 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $2,101,140 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $2,162,800 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $13,099,768 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $14,164,556 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $682,303 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $8,717,669 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $9,915,277 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $23,918,577 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $26,242,633 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $7,913,471 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $2,964,715 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $68,570,585 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $73,296,464 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $31,015,513 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $32,449,165 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $37,555,072 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $40,847,299 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Mission | THE MISSION OF SOUTHWEST CHRISTIAN SCHOOL IS TO PROVIDE A CHRIST-CENTERED COLLEGE PREPARATORY EDUCATION THAT GRADUATES YOUNG ADULTS EQUIPPED AS CHRISTIAN LEADERS IN THE WORLD. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $21,450,691 | ExpenseAmt |
| Grant | $2,162,800 | GrantAmt |
| Revenue | $24,469,082 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | SOUTHWEST CHRISTIAN SCHOOL IS A CARING, NURTURING SCHOOL WITH ITS MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL ON A BEAUTIFUL LAKE. THE SCHOOL PROVIDED A HANDS-ON, TOP-QUALITY COLLEGE PREPARATORY EDUCATION TO APPROXIMATELY 1,000 PRE-K -12 STUDENTS, WITH NUMEROUS OPPORTUNITIES IN CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES - ALL WITH CHRIST AT THE CENTER - WHILE WELCOMING PEOPLE FROM ALL WALKS OF LIFE TO BE PART OF THE SCS FAMILY. HISTORICALLY, 100% OF OUR GRADUATING SENIORS ARE ACCEPTED TO COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITIES OF THEIR CHOICE. CHAMPIONSHIP SPORTS AND AWARD-WINNING FINE ARTS PROGRAMS ARE HALLMARKS. SCS OFFERS TRAVEL EXPERIENCES WITH BOTH AN EDUCATION AND MISSION FOCUS. SCS IS COMMITTED TO BEING ACADEMICALLY EXCELLENT, DISTINCTIVELY CHRISTIAN AND GLOBAL MINDED. | Desc |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $21,450,691 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | 0 | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | Yes (1) | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (1) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | Yes (1) | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | Yes (1) | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | Yes (1) | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | Yes (1) | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | Yes (1) | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Invest Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | InvestTaxExemptBondsInd |
| Escrow Account | 0 | EscrowAccountInd |
| On Behalf Of Issuer | 0 | OnBehalfOfIssuerInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | Yes (1) | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | Yes (1) | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | 0 | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 62 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (1) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 313 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | Yes (1) | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contri Discl | Yes (1) | QuidProQuoContriDisclInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 16 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 15 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | 0 | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | 0 | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | BRIAN JOHNSON CHIEF FINANICAL OFFICER | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 8172940350 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 6801 DAN DANCIGER ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | FORT WORTH | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | TX | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 76133 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (22 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAREY GEESBREGHT | |||||||
| CHAIR | 2.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| DALEY MILLER | |||||||
| VICE CHAIR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| PAUL STUMBO | |||||||
| VICE CHAIR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| KARIE VARGAS | |||||||
| SECRETARY | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| JOSEPH DEWOODY | |||||||
| TREASURER | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| DYLAN BRANSOM | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| CHARLOTTE BUELL | |||||||
| TRUSTEE (THRU 06/25) | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| BRAD BURKE | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| REIF CHRON | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| CLIFTON DUBOSE | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| DAN DUBOSE | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| ANNETTE HARRELL | |||||||
| TRUSTEE (THRU 11/24) | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| CINDY HAYES | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| MATT HOLSTER | |||||||
| TRUSTEE (THRU 06/25) | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| PAUL RIETEMA | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| JEREMY SWEEK | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| BRANDON WAITS | |||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||
| BRIAN JOHNSON | |||||||
| HEAD OF SCHOOL | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $185,018 | $0 | $15,820 | ||
| JONATHAN CAMERON | |||||||
| CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $117,064 | $0 | $11,127 | ||
| JOSEPH RICHARDS | |||||||
| ASSOCIATE HEAD OF SCHOOL | 40.00 | $124,000 | $0 | $29,958 | Yes (X) | ||
| JUSTIN KIRK | |||||||
| ELEM. SCHOOL PRINCIPAL (THRU 12/24) | 40.00 | $120,560 | $0 | $11,601 | Yes (X) | ||
| JEROMY FLOWERS | |||||||
| DIR. OF COM. & CULTURE (THRU 04/25) | 40.00 | $101,989 | $0 | $20,900 | Yes (X) | ||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $648,631 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $89,406 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 5 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SAGE DINING SERVICES INC | |||||
| 1402 YORK ROAD | LUTHERVILLE | MD | 21093 | FOOD SERVICE | $1,358,135 |
| FAULK COMPANY | |||||
| 8855 WEST FWY STE 213 | FORT WORTH | TX | 76116 | CUSTODIAL SERVICES | $398,705 |
| BIG TEX BUS LLC | |||||
| 752 N MAIN STREET 1900 | MANSFIELD | TX | 76063 | TRANSPORTATION SERVICES | $239,600 |
| TACTICAL SYSTEMS NETWORK LLC | |||||
| 105 NURSERY LANE STE 130 | FORT WORTH | TX | 76114 | SECURITY SERVICES | $185,940 |
| LIONEL'S DRYWALL | |||||
| 4913 WOODMEADOW DR | FORT WORTH | TX | 76135 | MAINTENANCE SERVICES | $109,766 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 6 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Fundraising | $728,577 | FundraisingAmt |
| All Other Contributions | $3,125,175 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Noncash Contributions | $137,194 | NoncashContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $3,853,752 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| TUITION | 611110 | $21,974,214 | $21,974,214 |
| STUDENT SERVICES | 611710 | $2,295,159 | $2,295,159 |
| TESTING AND MISC FEES | 611710 | $108,210 | $108,210 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $24,377,583 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $641,360 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $641,360 | ExclusionAmt |
Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $9,614 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $9,614 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $131,180 | RealAmt |
Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $9,505 | RealAmt |
Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $121,675 | RealAmt |
Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $121,675 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $121,675 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $10,157 | SecuritiesAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $10,157 | SecuritiesAmt |
| Other | $27,439 | OtherAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $0 | SecuritiesAmt |
| Other | -$27,439 | OtherAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | -$27,439 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | -$27,439 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Fundraising Gross Income | $206,559 | FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt |
| Contri Rpt Fundraising Event | $728,577 | ContriRptFundraisingEventAmt |
| Fundraising Direct Expenses | $99,217 | FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt |
Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $107,342 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $107,342 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gaming Gross Income | $54,210 | GamingGrossIncomeAmt |
| Gaming Direct Expenses | $22,248 | GamingDirectExpensesAmt |
Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $31,962 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $31,962 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Sales Of Inventory | $129,132 | GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt |
| Cost Of Goods Sold | $37,633 | CostOfGoodsSoldAmt |
Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $91,499 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $91,499 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $29,207,348 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $24,469,082 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $884,514 | ExclusionAmt |
Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,162,800 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,162,800 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $386,289 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $349,200 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $37,089 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $10,839,939 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $8,750,417 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $1,873,813 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $215,709 | FundraisingAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $179,446 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $139,005 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $37,177 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $3,264 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,952,911 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,762,753 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $166,178 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $23,980 | FundraisingAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $805,971 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $627,921 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $158,425 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $19,625 | FundraisingAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $5,712 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $5,712 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $54,329 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $54,329 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $149,697 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $149,697 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $161,237 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $161,237 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $529,880 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $55,497 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $124,240 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $350,143 | FundraisingAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $170,558 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $156,060 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $13,645 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $853 | FundraisingAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,279,421 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,095,223 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $168,458 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $15,740 | FundraisingAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $232,991 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $232,991 | ProgramServicesAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $395,408 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $361,798 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $31,633 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $1,977 | FundraisingAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,944,048 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,778,804 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $155,524 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $9,720 | FundraisingAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $591,839 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $39,168 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $551,488 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $1,183 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt | FundraisingFundraisingAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STUDENT SERVICES | $1,834,902 | $1,834,902 | ||
| INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPLIES | $1,045,143 | $1,045,143 | ||
| ATHLETICS | $769,869 | $769,869 | ||
| REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE | $603,970 | $552,632 | $48,318 | $3,020 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $146,273 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $85,708 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $60,565 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $26,242,633 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $21,450,691 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $4,109,639 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $682,303 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,161,081 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $11,934,254 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $947,052 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $803,109 | EOYAmt |
Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,695,546 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,925,098 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $10,764,796 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $12,370,778 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $387,938 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $467,133 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $50,462,291 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $18,084,673 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $32,256,609 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $32,377,618 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $11,321,420 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $12,088,329 | EOYAmt |
Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $36,143 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $33,997 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $296,148 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $68,570,585 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $73,296,464 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,443,829 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,612,701 | EOYAmt |
Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $20,636,081 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $21,828,742 | EOYAmt |
Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $8,685,603 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $8,483,917 | EOYAmt |
Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $250,000 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $200,000 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $323,805 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $31,015,513 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $32,449,165 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $31,701,987 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $33,550,510 | EOYAmt |
Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $5,853,085 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $7,296,789 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $37,555,072 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $40,847,299 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $68,570,585 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $73,296,464 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part XI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd |
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $2,964,715 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | $287,073 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $40,439 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| School | Yes (X) | SchoolInd |
Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $3,312,096 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $4,486,261 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $4,998,010 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $8,954,392 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $3,853,752 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $25,604,511 | TotalAmt |
Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $3,312,096 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $4,486,261 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $4,998,010 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $8,954,392 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $3,853,752 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $25,604,511 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Substantial Contributors Tot | $8,930,308 | SubstantialContributorsTotAmt |
| Public Support Total170 | $16,674,203 | PublicSupportTotal170Amt |
Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $99,423 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $83,915 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $355,880 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $467,072 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $782,154 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $1,788,444 | TotalAmt |
Unrelated Business Net Incm170 UnrelatedBusinessNetIncm170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $112,380 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $44,214 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $13,104 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $139,304 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $309,002 | TotalAmt |
Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $145,426 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Total | $145,426 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Support | $27,847,383 | TotalSupportAmt |
| Gross Receipts Rltd Activities | $102,182,789 | GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt |
| Public Support CY170 | 0.59880 | PublicSupportCY170Pct |
| Public Support PY170 | 0.59880 | PublicSupportPY170Pct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $3,941,671 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $35,825 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $324,697 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| End Year Balance | $4,302,193 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $1,886,995 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $1,865,023 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $219,728 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Other Expenditures | $30,075 | OtherExpendituresAmt |
| End Year Balance | $3,941,671 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $717,177 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $1,179,880 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $70,346 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Other Expenditures | $80,408 | OtherExpendituresAmt |
| End Year Balance | $1,886,995 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $822,529 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $19,689 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | -$125,041 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| End Year Balance | $717,177 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $606,258 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Contributions | $132,677 | ContributionsAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $193,117 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| Other Expenditures | $109,523 | OtherExpendituresAmt |
| End Year Balance | $822,529 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Board Designated Balance EOY | 0.49060 | BoardDesignatedBalanceEOYPct |
| Prmnnt Endowment Balance EOY | 0.41460 | PrmnntEndowmentBalanceEOYPct |
| Term Endowment Balance EOY | 0.09480 | TermEndowmentBalanceEOYPct |
| Endowments Held Unrelated Org | 0 | EndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd |
| Endowments Held Related Org | 0 | EndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd |
Land LandGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $5,813,023 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $5,813,023 | BookValueAmt |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $38,307,877 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $14,966,819 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $23,341,058 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $4,846,134 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $3,117,854 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $1,728,280 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $1,495,257 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $1,495,257 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $32,377,618 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | LEASE LIABILITIES | Desc |
| Amt | $323,805 | Amt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $323,805 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $27,679,170 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | $287,073 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Donated Services And Use Fclts | $120,934 | DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt |
| Other Revenue | $352,846 | OtherRevenueAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $760,853 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $26,918,317 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld | $54,329 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt |
| Other Revenues Not Included | $2,234,702 | OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $2,289,031 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $29,207,348 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $24,386,943 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Donated Services Use Fclts | $120,934 | DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt |
| Other Expenses Included | $240,505 | OtherExpensesIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $361,439 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $24,025,504 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld2 | $54,329 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt |
| Other Expenses Not Included | $2,162,800 | OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $2,217,129 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $26,242,633 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART X, LINE 2: | THE SCHOOL IS A QUALIFIED ORGANIZATION EXEMPT FROM FEDERAL INCOME TAXES UNDER THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 501(C)(3) OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE. THE SCHOOL HAS EVALUATED ITS CURRENT TAX POSITIONS AND HAS CONCLUDED THAT AS OF JUNE 30, 2025 AND 2024, THE SCHOOL DOES NOT HAVE ANY SIGNIFICANT UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS FOR WHICH A RESERVE WOULD BE NECESSARY. |
| PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | BAD DEBTS 71,902. FUNDRAISING EVENTS & GAMING EXPENSES 121,465. COST OF GOODS SOLD 37,633. RENTAL EXPENSE 9,505. LOSS ON UNCOLLECTIBLE PLEDGES 112,341. |
| PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | FINANCIAL AID 2,162,800. LOSS ON UNCOLLECTIBLE TUITION 71,902. |
| PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | FUNDRAISING EVENTS & GAMING EXPENSES 121,465. BAD DEBTS 71,902. RENTAL EXPENSE 9,505. COST OF GOODS SOLD 37,633. |
| PART XII, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | FINANCIAL AID 2,162,800. |
Schedule E IRS990ScheduleE
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Nondiscriminatory Policy Stmt | Yes (1) | NondiscriminatoryPolicyStmtInd |
| Policy Stmt In Brochures Etc | Yes (1) | PolicyStmtInBrochuresEtcInd |
| Plcy Pblczd Via Broadcast Media | Yes (1) | PlcyPblczdViaBroadcastMediaInd |
| Maintain Racial Comp Recs | Yes (1) | MaintainRacialCompRecsInd |
| Maintain Scholarships Recs | Yes (1) | MaintainScholarshipsRecsInd |
| Maintain Cpy Of Brochures Etc | Yes (1) | MaintainCpyOfBrochuresEtcInd |
| Maintain Cpy Of All Sol | Yes (1) | MaintainCpyOfAllSolInd |
| Discriminate Race Stdnts Rghts | 0 | DiscriminateRaceStdntsRghtsInd |
| Discriminate Race Admiss Plcy | 0 | DiscriminateRaceAdmissPlcyInd |
| Discriminate Race Emplm Fculty | 0 | DiscriminateRaceEmplmFcultyInd |
| Discriminate Race Schs | 0 | DiscriminateRaceSchsInd |
| Discriminate Race Educ Plcy | 0 | DiscriminateRaceEducPlcyInd |
| Discriminate Race Use Of Fclts | 0 | DiscriminateRaceUseOfFcltsInd |
| Discriminate Race Athlt Prog | 0 | DiscriminateRaceAthltProgInd |
| Discriminate Race Other Acty | 0 | DiscriminateRaceOtherActyInd |
| Government Financial Aid Rcvd | Yes (1) | GovernmentFinancialAidRcvdInd |
| Government Financial Aid Rvkd | 0 | GovernmentFinancialAidRvkdInd |
| Compliance With Rev Proc7550 | Yes (1) | ComplianceWithRevProc7550Ind |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| SCHEDULE E, PART I, LINE 3 | THE POLICY IS STATED ON THE SCHOOL'S WEBSITE AND ADMISSIONS INFORMATION MATERIAL. |
| SCHEDULE E, PART I, LINE 6 | DURING THE YEAR 2023, THE TEXAS EDUCATION AGENCY (TEA) NOTIFIED SOUTHWEST CHRISTIAN SCHOOL (SCS) OF ITS ELIGIBILITY FOR DIRECT SERVICES AND/OR EQUIPMENT IN THE AMOUNT OF $2,014,826 AS PART OF THE GOVERNOR'S EMERGENCY EDUCATION RELIEF FUND ("GEER") ASSISTANCE TO PRIVATE SCHOOLS ("GAPS") PROGRAM UNDER THE AMERICAN RESCUE PLAN ACT ("ARP") ISSUED BY THE UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION. THE SCHOOL RECEIVED $120,934 OF DONATED EQUIPMENT AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FROM EANS AND GEER FUNDING FOR EDUCATIONAL SUPPORTING ACTIVITIES DURING THE YEAR ENDED JUNE 30, 2025. |
Schedule G IRS990ScheduleG
Fundraising Event Information FundraisingEventInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Event1 | DINNER & AUCTION | Event1Nm |
| Gross Receipts Event1 | $802,802 | GrossReceiptsEvent1Amt |
| Charitable Contri Event1 | $632,683 | CharitableContriEvent1Amt |
| Gross Revenue Event1 | $170,119 | GrossRevenueEvent1Amt |
| Non Cash Prizes Event1 | $14,948 | NonCashPrizesEvent1Amt |
| Rent Facility Costs Event1 | -$26,665 | RentFacilityCostsEvent1Amt |
| Food And Beverage Event1 | $36,299 | FoodAndBeverageEvent1Amt |
| Entertainment Event1 | $27,217 | EntertainmentEvent1Amt |
| Other Direct Expenses Event1 | $26,893 | OtherDirectExpensesEvent1Amt |
| Event2 | CLAY SHOOT | Event2Nm |
| Gross Receipts Event2 | $132,334 | GrossReceiptsEvent2Amt |
| Charitable Contri Event2 | $95,894 | CharitableContriEvent2Amt |
| Gross Revenue Event2 | $36,440 | GrossRevenueEvent2Amt |
| Rent Facility Costs Event2 | $12,857 | RentFacilityCostsEvent2Amt |
| Food And Beverage Event2 | $2,763 | FoodAndBeverageEvent2Amt |
| Entertainment Event2 | $1,350 | EntertainmentEvent2Amt |
| Other Direct Expenses Event2 | $3,555 | OtherDirectExpensesEvent2Amt |
| Gross Receipts Total | $935,136 | GrossReceiptsTotalAmt |
| Charitable Contributions Tot | $728,577 | CharitableContributionsTotAmt |
| Gross Revenue Total Events | $206,559 | GrossRevenueTotalEventsAmt |
| Non Cash Prizes Total Events | $14,948 | NonCashPrizesTotalEventsAmt |
| Rent Fclty Costs Total Events | -$13,808 | RentFcltyCostsTotalEventsAmt |
| Food And Beverage Total Events | $39,062 | FoodAndBeverageTotalEventsAmt |
| Entertainment Total Events | $28,567 | EntertainmentTotalEventsAmt |
| Oth Direct Expnss Total Events | $30,448 | OthDirectExpnssTotalEventsAmt |
| Direct Expense Summary Events | $99,217 | DirectExpenseSummaryEventsAmt |
| Net Income Summary | $107,342 | NetIncomeSummaryAmt |
Gaming Information GamingInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Revenue Other Gaming | $54,210 | GrossRevenueOtherGamingAmt |
| Non Cash Prizes Other Gaming | $22,248 | NonCashPrizesOtherGamingAmt |
| Volunteer Labor Other Gaming | 0 | VolunteerLaborOtherGamingInd |
| Gross Revenue Total Gaming | $54,210 | GrossRevenueTotalGamingAmt |
| Non Cash Prizes Total Gaming | $22,248 | NonCashPrizesTotalGamingAmt |
| Direct Expense Summary Gaming | $22,248 | DirectExpenseSummaryGamingAmt |
| Net Gaming Income Summary | $31,962 | NetGamingIncomeSummaryAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| States Where Gaming Conducted | TX | StatesWhereGamingConductedCd |
| Licensed | 0 | LicensedInd |
| Explanation If No | NO LICENSE IS REQUIRED | ExplanationIfNoTxt |
| License Suspended Etc | 0 | LicenseSuspendedEtcInd |
| Gaming With Nonmembers | 0 | GamingWithNonmembersInd |
| Member Of Other Entity | 0 | MemberOfOtherEntityInd |
| Gaming Own Facility | 0.00000 | GamingOwnFacilityPct |
| Gaming Other Facility | 1.00000 | GamingOtherFacilityPct |
| Individual With Books | AMI BUTLER | IndividualWithBooksNm |
Persons With Books US Address PersonsWithBooksUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 6801 DAN DANCIGER ROAD | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | FORT WORTH | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | TX | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 76133 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct With3rd Prty For Game Rev | 0 | CntrctWith3rdPrtyForGameRevInd |
| Gaming Manager Person | AMI BUTLER | GamingManagerPersonNm |
| Gaming Manager Compensation | $0 | GamingManagerCompensationAmt |
| Gaming Manager Services Prov | PLANNING OF FUNDRAISING EVENTS, RECONCILING OF BOOKS AND RECORDS RELATED TO GAMING ACTIVITIES. | GamingManagerServicesProvTxt |
| Gaming Manager Is Employee | Yes (X) | GamingManagerIsEmployeeInd |
| Charitable Distribution Rqr | 0 | CharitableDistributionRqrInd |
| Distributed | $0 | DistributedAmt |
Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Grant Records Maintained | Yes (1) | GrantRecordsMaintainedInd |
Grants Other Asst To Indiv In US GrantsOtherAsstToIndivInUSGrp (2 entries)
| Grant TypeGrantTypeTxt | RecipientRecipientCnt | Non Cash AssistanceNonCashAssistanceAmt | Valuation Method UsedValuationMethodUsedDesc | Non Cash AssistanceNonCashAssistanceDesc |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FINANCIAL AID | 299 | $2,022,400 | FMV | NEED BASED AWARD: DIRECT CREDIT TO STUDENT ACCOUNT |
| SCHOLARSHIPS | 57 | $140,400 | FMV | CHARACTER BASED AWARD: DIRECT CREDIT TO STUDENT ACCOUNT |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART I, LINE 2: | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | FAMILIES APPLY FOR FINANCIAL AID THROUGH A THIRD-PARTY SYSTEM WHICH COLLECTS FINANCIAL INCOME DATA AND THEN RECOMMENDS A PERCENTAGE OF FINANCIAL AID BASED ON NEED. A COMMITTEE THEN MEETS TO RECOMMEND THE SPECIFIC AMOUNT OF FINANCIAL AID BASED ON THE THIRD-PARTY RECOMMENDATIONS AND KNOWLEDGE OF FAMILIES' CIRCUMSTANCES. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Written Employment Contract | Yes (X) | WrittenEmploymentContractInd |
| Compensation Survey | Yes (X) | CompensationSurveyInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | 0 | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (2 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRIAN JOHNSON | ||||||||||||||
| HEAD OF SCHOOL | $184,026 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $992 | $0 | $6,700 | $0 | $9,120 | $0 | $200,838 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| JOSEPH RICHARDS | ||||||||||||||
| ASSOCIATE HEAD OF SCHOOL | $123,655 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $345 | $0 | $3,828 | $0 | $26,130 | $0 | $153,958 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Schedule K IRS990ScheduleK
Tax Exempt Bonds Issues TaxExemptBondsIssuesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Bond Reference | A | BondReferenceCd |
Issuer Name IssuerName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | ROGERS CULTURAL EDUCATION FACILITIES FINANCE CORPORATION | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Bond Issuer EIN | 746002008 | BondIssuerEIN |
| Bond Issued | 2023-07-27 | BondIssuedDt |
| Issue Price | $9,000,000 | IssuePriceAmt |
| Purpose | REFINANCING BOND FOR CONSTRUCTION OF EDUCATION FACILITIES | PurposeDesc |
| Defeased | 0 | DefeasedInd |
| On Behalf Of Issuer | 0 | OnBehalfOfIssuerInd |
| Pool Financing | 0 | PoolFinancingInd |
Tax Exempt Bonds Proceeds TaxExemptBondsProceedsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Bond Reference | A | BondReferenceCd |
| Retired | $403,892 | RetiredAmt |
| Total Proceeds | $9,000,000 | TotalProceedsAmt |
| Issuance Costs From Proceeds | $142,623 | IssuanceCostsFromProceedsAmt |
| Capital Expenditures | $4,013,400 | CapitalExpendituresAmt |
| Other Spent Proceeds | $4,843,977 | OtherSpentProceedsAmt |
| Substantial Completion | 2014 | SubstantialCompletionYr |
| Refunding Tax Exempt Bonds | Yes (1) | RefundingTaxExemptBondsInd |
| Refunding Taxable Bonds | 0 | RefundingTaxableBondsInd |
| Final Allocation Made | Yes (1) | FinalAllocationMadeInd |
| Adequate Books And Rec Maint | Yes (1) | AdequateBooksAndRecMaintInd |
Tax Exempt Bonds Private Bus Use TaxExemptBondsPrivateBusUseGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Bond Reference | A | BondReferenceCd |
| Owning Bond Financed Property | 0 | OwningBondFinancedPropertyInd |
| Any Lease Arrangements | 0 | AnyLeaseArrangementsInd |
| Mgmt Contract Bond Fincd Prop | 0 | MgmtContractBondFincdPropInd |
| Any Research Agreements | 0 | AnyResearchAgreementsInd |
| Bond Iss Meet Prvt Sec Pymt Test | 0 | BondIssMeetPrvtSecPymtTestInd |
| Change In Use Bond Financed Prop | 0 | ChangeInUseBondFinancedPropInd |
| Procs Nonqualified Bond Remdtd | 0 | ProcsNonqualifiedBondRemdtdInd |
Tax Exempt Bonds Arbitrage TaxExemptBondsArbitrageGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Bond Reference | A | BondReferenceCd |
| Form8038 T Filed | 0 | Form8038TFiledInd |
| Rebate Not Due Yet | 0 | RebateNotDueYetInd |
| Exception To Rebate | Yes (1) | ExceptionToRebateInd |
| No Rebate Due | 0 | NoRebateDueInd |
| Variable Rate Issue | 0 | VariableRateIssueInd |
| Hedge Identified In Bks And Rec | 0 | HedgeIdentifiedInBksAndRecInd |
| Gross Proceeds Invested In GIC | 0 | GrossProceedsInvestedInGICInd |
| Gross Proceeds Invested | 0 | GrossProceedsInvestedInd |
| Written Proc To Monitor Reqs | Yes (1) | WrittenProcToMonitorReqsInd |
Procedures Corrective Action ProceduresCorrectiveActionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Bond Reference | A | BondReferenceCd |
| Procedures Corrective Action | Yes (1) | ProceduresCorrectiveActionInd |
Schedule L IRS990ScheduleL
Bus Tr Involve Interested Prsn BusTrInvolveInterestedPrsnGrp
Name Of Interested NameOfInterested
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | MARY HOLSTER | PersonNm |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Relationship Description | SPOUSE OF TRUSTEE | RelationshipDescriptionTxt |
| Transaction | $34,856 | TransactionAmt |
| Transaction | INDIVIDUAL IS EMPLOYED BY THE ORGANIZATION | TransactionDesc |
| Sharing Of Revenues | 0 | SharingOfRevenuesInd |
Schedule M IRS990ScheduleM
Cars And Other Vehicles CarsAndOtherVehiclesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Non Cash Checkbox | Yes (X) | NonCashCheckboxInd |
| Contribution | 1 | ContributionCnt |
| Noncash Contributions Rpt F990 | $8,023 | NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt |
| Method Of Determining Revenues | FMV | MethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt |
Securities Publicly Traded SecuritiesPubliclyTradedGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Non Cash Checkbox | Yes (X) | NonCashCheckboxInd |
| Contribution | 3 | ContributionCnt |
| Noncash Contributions Rpt F990 | $129,171 | NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt |
| Method Of Determining Revenues | PUBLICLY TRADED EXCHANGE | MethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form8283 Received | 0 | Form8283ReceivedCnt |
| Any Property That Must Be Held | 0 | AnyPropertyThatMustBeHeldInd |
| Review Process Unusual NC Gifts | Yes (1) | ReviewProcessUnusualNCGiftsInd |
| Third Parties Used | 0 | ThirdPartiesUsedInd |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | PART I, COLUMN (B): | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | THE NUMBER REPRESENTS THE NUMBER OF CONTRIBUTIONS NOT THE NUMBER OF ITEMS CONTRIBUTED. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 8B | THE SCHOOL DOES NOT HAVE A COMMITTEE WITH AUTHORITY TO ACT ON BEHALF OF THE ORGANIZATION. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | THE CFO AND DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTING REVIEW THE COMPLETE COPY OF FORM 990 AND PRESENT THE DRAFT OF THE PUBLIC DISCLOSURE FORM TO THE FINANCE COMMITTEE. AFTER REVIEW BY THE FINANCE COMMITTEE, THE DRAFT OF THE PUBLIC DISCLOSURE FORM IS PRESENTED TO THE FULL BOARD OF TRUSTEES FOR REVIEW PRIOR TO FILING. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | AN ANNUAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST DISCLOSURE IS REQUIRED FROM ALL BOARD MEMBERS AND ADMINISTRATORS AND PERIODIC REVIEWS ARE PERFORMED BY THE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE TO ENSURE COMPLIANCE WITH THE POLICY. EACH INTERESTED PERSON IS REQUIRED TO DISCLOSE ANY ACTUAL OR POSSIBLE CONFLICT OF INTEREST TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES WHO THEN DECIDE IF A CONFLICT EXISTS. THE INTERESTED INVDIVIDUAL SHALL RECUSE THEMSELF FROM THE MEETING WHILE THE DELIBERATION TAKES PLACE AND WHEN THERE IS DISCUSSION BEING HELD RELATING TO THE CONFLICT. ALL DISCLOSURES, DELIBERATIONS, POSSIBLE ALTERNATIVES, AND PERSONS INVOLVED ARE RECORDED IN THE MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | THE PRESIDENT'S/HEAD OF SCHOOL'S COMPENSATION IS REVIEWED AND APPROVED BY THE BOARD ANNUALLY USING BENCHMARKING DATA AND PERFORMANCE EVALUATIONS. THE CFO'S COMPENSATION IS REVIEWED BY THE PRESIDENT/HEAD OF SCHOOL USING BENCHMARKING DATA AND PERFORMANCE EVALUATIONS. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | NO DOCUMENTS ARE AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11A: | IN ORDER TO COMPLY WITH DONOR WISHES TO REMAIN ANONYMOUS, THE SCHOOL PROVIDES A COMPLETE PUBLIC DISCLOSURE COPY OF THE FORM 990, INCLUDING ALL SCHEDULES, TO THE BOARD FOR REVIEW PRIOR TO FILING. |
| FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9: | LOSS ON UNCOLLECTIBLE PLEDGES 112,341. LOSS ON UNCOLLECTIBLE TUITION -71,902. |