STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

BATTLEFIELD GYMNASTICS BOOSTER CLUB

Cite this

Plain text BATTLEFIELD GYMNASTICS BOOSTER CLUB. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2017–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/030509902. Retrieved 2026-10-20.

APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). BATTLEFIELD GYMNASTICS BOOSTER CLUB [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2017–2024]. Retrieved October 20, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/030509902

MLA “BATTLEFIELD GYMNASTICS BOOSTER CLUB.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2017–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/030509902. Accessed 20 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-20; covers tax years 2017–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990 · revenue $251K · expenses $262K · assets $2K

EIN
03-0509902
Address
7226 NEW MARKET CT, MANASSAS, VA 20109-2431
Website
http://gmskids.com/gymnastics
NTEE code
N60
Subsection
501(c)(3)
Ruling year
2023
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

0

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

2 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Azin Youssefi Vice-President2017-2024 $4,120$7,180 1
Victoria Coghlan (former) Treasurer2017 $4,000$4,000 1

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

3 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Joanne Coghlan President2017-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Sarah Williamson Secretary2022-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Taysha King Treasurer2017-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1

People by year

2024 · 4 people listed · 1 paid, $4K · 0 employees · 80 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Azin Youssefi Vice-President- $4,120$0$0 $4,1201
Joanne Coghlan President- $0$0$0 $01
Sarah Williamson Secretary- $0$0$0 $01
Taysha King Treasurer- $0$0$0 $01
2023 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Azin Youssefi Vice-President- $0$0$0 $01
Joanne Coghlan President- $0$0$0 $01
Sarah Williamson Secretary- $0$0$0 $01
Taysha King Treasurer- $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 4 people listed · 1 paid, $3K · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Azin Youssefi Vice-President- $3,060$0$0 $3,0601
Joanne Coghlan President- $0$0$0 $01
Sarah Williamson Secretary- $0$0$0 $01
Taysha King Treasurer- $0$0$0 $01
2017 · 4 people listed · 1 paid, $4K · 0 employees · 182 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
VICTORIA COGHLAN Treasurer- $4,000-- $4,0001
AZIN YOUSSEFI President- --- $01
JOANNE COGHLAN Vice-President- --- $01
TAYSHA KING Secretary- --- $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2025-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$251,191$261,893 $1,577$1,577 $12,000$239,191 $4,120080
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2024-06-30 · amended · view filing · original 990 ↗
$251,305$246,857 $12,279$12,279 $5,000$246,308 -00
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2024-06-30 · superseded · view filing · original 990 ↗
$254,978$243,909 $12,279$12,279 $5,630$249,348 -00
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2023-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$270,394$286,506 $7,831$7,831 $1,000$265,394 $3,06000
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2018-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$507,541$468,263 $68,214$68,214 $133,964$306,637 $4,0000182

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
VIRGINIA GYMNASTICS BOOSTER CLUB INCVAN60 $239,011$262,438 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name
WASHINGTON GOLF AND COUNTRY CLUB SHIELD FOUNDATIONVAN60 $290,531$295,260 GOVERNOR$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
RICHMOND FENCING CLUBVAN60 $270,362$293,576 President$12,600 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
ALEXANDRIA TITANS BEACH VOLLEYBALL CLUBVAN60 $300,732$389,026 MANAGER$20,000 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
ROAD RUNNERS CLUB OF AMERICAVAN60 $343,426$320,883 Director for Contract Races$3,990 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
SMITHFIELD RECREATION ASSOCIATION INCVAN60 $240,048$228,039 President, Director$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
EXCEL BASKETBALL ACADEMYVAN60 $207,917$162,959 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
OLD HUNDRED ATHLETIC ASSOCIATIONVAN60 $282,362$292,859 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
RICHMOND CYCLING CORPSVAN60 $297,237$214,120 EXECUTIVE DI$45,011 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
STAGE DOOR DANCE COMPANYVAN60 $286,708$322,694 PRESIDENT$17,975 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
AMATEUR ATHLETIC UNION OF THE UNITED STATES INCVAN60 $245,304$244,475 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
AMATEUR ATHLETIC UNION OV THE UNITED STATES INCVAN60 $262,310$284,561 Director$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
AMATEUR ATHLETIC UNION OF THE UNITED STATES INCVAN60 $233,100$276,002 President$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
ONE ARLINGTON ROWINGVAN60 $237,607$245,605 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
HWMA NPVAN60 $267,558$209,029 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
METRO FHAVAN60 $233,829$230,018 Assignor$16,824 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
IRELAND LACROSSE NORTH AMERICA INCVAN60 $223,077$230,148 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
ALEXANDRIA REDS INCVAN60 $334,960$318,631 DIRECTOR$26,817 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
LIVE RED FOUNDATION INCVAN60 $345,600$359,713 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$65,000 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x, same state
SIDNEY GYMNASTICS CLUBMTN60 $201,968$167,970 SECRETARY$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x
GYM-KINETICS GIRLS TEAM BOOSTER CLUBILN60 $259,066$282,762 TREASURER$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x
RIVER CITY GYMNASTICS CLUB INCSDN60 $292,443$284,674 CLUB ADMINIS$25,149 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x
OWATONNA GYMNASTIC CLUB INCMNN60 $231,276$260,654 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$68,433 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x
JOYS GYMNASTICSINN60 $342,227$336,296 MEMBER AT LA$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x
PERFECT 10 BOOSTER CLUB INCINN60 $287,808$286,975 TREASURER$0 Same NTEE code N60, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
POTTSTOWN REGIONAL COMMUNITY FOUNDATION Private foundation$899,23512 12013–2024 POTTSTOWN ATHLETIC CLUB
PHILADELPHIA FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$317,53113 12014–2024 PHILADELPHIA BOYS GYMNASTICS
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$313,61615 62019–2024 LAKE WASHINGTON YOUTH BASEBALL CLUB; MENLO ATHERTON ATHLETIC BOOSTERS; RICHMOND CYCLING CORPS; ISSAQUAH LACROSSE CLUB and 2 more
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$233,15018 72017–2024 RICHMOND CYCLING CORPS; LIVE RED FOUNDATION INC; NORTH EAST RHYTHMICS SCHOOL OF GYMNASTICS INC; WASHINGTON GOLF AND COUNTRY CLUB SHIELD FOUNDATION and 3 more
THE ANNENBERG FOUNDATION Private foundation$115,0009 22017–2024 CORONA DEL MAR LACROSSE BOOSTERCLUB; RICHMOND CYCLING CORPS
THE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$101,6507 12016–2024 RICHMOND CYCLING CORPS
VERITAS FOUNDATION Private foundation$100,0001 12024–2024 FRIENDS OF MINNESOTA MENS GYMNASTICS
FORGOOD INC DAF sponsor$94,4397 52017–2024 RICHMOND CYCLING CORPS; KCV CYCLING CLUB INC; IRELAND LACROSSE NORTH AMERICA INC; FRIENDS OF MINNESOTA MENS GYMNASTICS and 1 more
PAYPAL CHARITABLE GIVING FUND DAF sponsor$91,8017 32017–2024 IRELAND LACROSSE NORTH AMERICA INC; RICHMOND CYCLING CORPS; FRIENDS OF MINNESOTA MENS GYMNASTICS
LYNDON PAUL LORUSSO CHARITABLE FOUNDATION OF 2002 Private foundation$80,0004 12021–2024 CAPE COD CHALLENGER CLUB INC
KOSCIUSKO COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$77,3827 12011–2023 KCV CYCLING CLUB INC
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF GRAND FORKS EAST GRAND FORKS AND REGION DAF sponsor$54,7594 12016–2023 GRAND FORKS CURLING CLUB INC
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$53,3338 42016–2024 MENLO ATHERTON ATHLETIC BOOSTERS; FRIENDS OF MINNESOTA MENS GYMNASTICS; CORONA DEL MAR LACROSSE BOOSTERCLUB; COPLEY ADULT ALL SPORTS BOOSTERS CLUB
GEORGE W NEILSON FOUNDATION 18358 Private foundation$50,6912 12023–2023 BEMIDJI WRESTLING CLUB
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$47,0846 42014–2024 KCV CYCLING CLUB INC; FRIENDS OF MINNESOTA MENS GYMNASTICS; BELLEVUE BOYS LACROSSE CLUB; TUALATIN HILLS WATER POLO CLUB INC

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990 · $261,893 spent · pay $4,120 · grants $0 · events $10,217
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)Competition Fees $100,565$100,565$0$0 38.4%
All other expenses $56,332$56,203$129$0 21.5%
Travel $48,924$48,924$0$0 18.7%
Other (as described)Coach Session Fees $33,691$33,691$0$0 12.9%
Other (as described)Team Uniforms $9,607$9,607$0$0 3.7%
Other (as described) EventBanquets and Parties $6,404$6,404$0$0 2.4%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $4,120$4,120$0$0 1.6%
Fees: legal $2,250$0$2,250$0 0.9%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $3,813$3,813reported apart
Total$261,893100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $246,857 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $10,985
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)Competition Fees $117,147$117,147$0$0 47.5%
Other (as described)Coach Session Fees $41,243$41,243$0$0 16.7%
Travel $30,587$30,587$0$0 12.4%
Other (as described)Team Uniforms $28,700$28,700$0$0 11.6%
All other expenses $23,304$23,144$160$0 9.4%
Fees: legal $5,195$0$5,195$0 2.1%
Other (as described) EventBanquets and Parties $681$681$0$0 0.3%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $10,301$10,304reported apart
Total$246,857100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $286,506 spent · pay $3,060 · grants $0 · events $36,561
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)Competition Fees $115,021$115,021$0$0 40.1%
Travel $57,482$57,482$0$0 20.1%
Other (as described)Team Uniforms $42,423$42,423$0$0 14.8%
Other (as described)Coach Session Fees $41,273$41,273$0$0 14.4%
Other (as described) EventBanquets and Parties $11,461$11,461$0$0 4.0%
All other expenses $9,992$7,005$2,987$0 3.5%
Occupancy $3,801$3,801$0$0 1.3%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $3,060$3,060$0$0 1.1%
Fees: accounting $1,075$1,075$0$0 0.4%
Fees: other services $918$918$0$0 0.3%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $25,100$25,100reported apart
Total$286,506100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $468,263 spent · pay $4,000 · grants $0 · events $53,966
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)Meet Fees $135,255$135,255$0$0 28.9%
All other expenses $119,313$117,444$1,869$0 25.5%
Travel $67,032$67,032$0$0 14.3%
Other (as described)GL Scrip $50,624$50,624$0$0 10.8%
Other (as described) EventBanquets and Parties $39,341$39,341$0$0 8.4%
Other (as described)Charitable Donations $33,168$33,168$0$0 7.1%
Occupancy $14,400$14,400$0$0 3.1%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $4,000$4,000$0$0 0.9%
Office expenses $2,764$0$2,764$0 0.6%
Fees: other services $1,456$1,456$0$0 0.3%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $910$910$0$0 0.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $80,655$13,715reported apart
Total$468,263100%

View the filing