HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
Cite this
Plain text HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2011–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/050448151. Retrieved 2026-10-20.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2011–2024]. Retrieved October 20, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/050448151
MLA “HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2011–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/050448151. Accessed 20 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-20; covers tax years 2011–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $7.0M · expenses $4.3M · assets $8.5M
- Also known as
- CORPORATION
- EIN
- 05-0448151
- Address
- 3188 POST ROAD, WARWICK, RI 02886-7175
- Website
- WWW.THEHOUSEOFHOPECDC.ORG
- NTEE code
- L41Z
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 1994
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION THAT PROVIDES AFFORDABLE HOUSING, SHELTERS, AND SERVICES TO THE HOMELESS POPULATION.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
3 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jean Johnson (former) | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 2011-2014 | $83,869 | $336,144 | 4 |
| Laura Jaworski (former) | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 2016 | $72,230 | $72,230 | 4 |
| Maureen Gallogly (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2016 | $0 | $28,734 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
56 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael T Maynard | PRESIDENT | 2014-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Julia Noguchi | DIRECTOR | 2020-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Deborah Imondi | DIRECTOR | 2015-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joshua Gorra | TREASURER | 2018-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Anita Sowers | SECRETARY | 2017-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Deborah Baker | DIRECTOR | 2012-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nicole Bush | DIRECTOR | 2020-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kenya Fullen | DIRECTOR | 2020-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Patricia Wegrzyn Mcgreen | DIRECTOR | 2011-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Wang Sherpa | DIRECTOR | 2020-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Father Alfred Zadig | DIRECTOR | 2020-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tom Beverly | DIRECTOR | 2020-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Leo Cepeda | DIRECTOR | 2020-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Julie Goulet | DIRECTOR | 2020-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Frederick Cullen | DIRECTOR | 2020-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Roberta Bianco (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Candy Castaldi (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Teresa Foley (former) | DIRECTOR | 2017-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ryan Wright (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Stephen Miller (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Maria Isaacson (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Wanda Michaelson (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011-2017 | 1 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Brian Jones (former) | TREASURER | 2012-2017 | 1 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Barbara Canton (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011-2017 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Carol Rooney (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011-2017 | 1 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Miriam S Sloan (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kyle Lepage (former) | DIRECTOR | 2013-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Pam Boothman (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Oliver Brady (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2015 | 0 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Scott Seaback (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2015 | 0 | $0 reported | 3 |
| John Howell (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2015 | 0 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Michelle Jacques (former) | SECRETARY | 2014-2015 | 0 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Patricia Wegrzyn (former) | PAST PRESIDENT | 2014-2015 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Father Bob Marciano (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2015 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| The Honorable Philip Noel (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2015 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Senator William Walaska (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2015 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joseph Walsh (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2015 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Carelton Freese (former) | DIRECTOR | 2015 | 0 | Not reported | 1 |
| Manny Gomes (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011-2015 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Brenda J Clement (former) | DIRECTOR | 2015 | 0 | Not reported | 1 |
| Carleton Freese (former) | DIRECTOR | 2013-2014 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Erika Martineau (former) | DIRECTOR | 2013-2014 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mary Marinelli (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011-2013 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Christopher Beaulieu (former) | TREASURER | 2011-2013 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Stephen Erickson (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2013 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Debra Batchelor (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011-2013 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Thomas Kearney (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2013 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Robert Marciano (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2013 | 0 | Not reported | 1 |
| William Walaska (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2013 | 0 | Not reported | 1 |
| Kamila Barzykowski (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2013 | 0 | Not reported | 1 |
| Todd Costa (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2013 | 0 | Not reported | 1 |
| Karen O'Donnell (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012 | 0 | Not reported | 2 |
| Katherine D Richardson (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012 | 0 | Not reported | 1 |
| Paul Dumouchel (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012 | 0 | Not reported | 1 |
| Lisa Curry (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Megan Smith (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 15 people listed · none paid · 30 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEBORAH IMONDI | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL MAYNARD | PRESIDENT | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| JOSHUA GORRA | TREASURER | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| ANITA SOWERS | SECRETARY | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DEBORAH BAKER | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE BUSH | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JULIA NOGUCHI | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KENYA FULLEN | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA WEGRZYN MCGREEN | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| WANG SHERPA | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FATHER ALFRED ZADIG | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM BEVERLY | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEO CEPEDA | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JULIE GOULET | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FREDERICK CULLEN | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 15 people listed · none paid · 30 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEBORAH IMONDI | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL MAYNARD | PRESIDENT | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| JOSHUA GORRA | TREASURER | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| ANITA SOWERS | SECRETARY | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DEBORAH BAKER | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE BUSH | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JULIA NOGUCHI | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KENYA FULLEN | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA WEGRZYN MCGREEN | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| WANG SHERPA | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FATHER ALFRED ZADIG | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM BEVERLY | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEO CEPEDA | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JULIE GOULET | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FREDERICK CULLEN | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 15 people listed · none paid · 30 employees · 50 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEBORAH IMONDI | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL MAYNARD | PRESIDENT | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| JOSHUA GORRA | TREASURER | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| ANITA SOWERS | SECRETARY | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DEBORAH BAKER | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE BUSH | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JULIA NOGUCHI | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KENYA FULLEN | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA WEGRZYN MCGREEN | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| WANG SHERPA | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FATHER ALFRED ZADIG | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM BEVERLY | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEO CEPEDA | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JULIE GOULET | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FREDERICK CULLEN | DIRECTOR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 15 people listed · none paid · 30 employees · 50 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEBORAH IMONDI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL MAYNARD | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| JOSHUA GORRA | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| ANITA SOWERS | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DEBORAH BAKER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE BUSH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JULIA NOGUCHI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KENYA FULLEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA WEGRZYN MCGREEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| WANG SHERPA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FATHER ALFRED ZADIG | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM BEVERLY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEO CEPEDA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JULIE GOULET | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FREDERICK CULLEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 12 people listed · none paid · 30 employees · 50 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEBORAH IMONDI | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL MAYNARD | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| JOSHUA GORRA | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| ANITA SOWERS | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DEBORAH BAKER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERTA BIANCO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CANDY CASTALDI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TERESA FOLEY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA WEGRZYN MCGREEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| RYAN WRIGHT | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEPHEN MILLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MARIA ISAACSON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 14 people listed · none paid · 30 employees · 50 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEBORAH IMONDI | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL MAYNARD | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| BRIAN JONES | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| ANITA SOWERS | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DEBORAH BAKER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERTA BIANCO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA CANTON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CANDY CASTALDI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TERESA FOLEY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WANDA MICHAELSON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| CAROL ROONEY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| PATRICIA WEGRZYN MCGREEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| RYAN WRIGHT | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEPHEN MILLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
2016 · 16 people listed · 1 paid, $72K · 30 employees · 51 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAURA JAWORSKI | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 34 | $72,230 | - | - | $72,230 | 4 |
| DEBORAH IMONDI | PRESIDENT | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRIAN JONES | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| WANDA MICHAELSON | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| PATRICIA WEGRZYN MCGREEN | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| CAROL ROONEY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MIRIAM S SLOAN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBORAH BAKER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA CANTON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CANDY CASTALDI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ROBERTA BIANCO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAUREEN GALLOGLY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KYLE LEPAGE | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL T MAYNARD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| PAM BOOTHMAN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RYAN M WRIGHT | DIRECTOR | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 25 people listed · 1 paid, $29K · 36 employees · 51 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAUREEN GALLOGLY | DIRECTOR | 0 | $28,734 | - | - | $28,734 | 1 |
| STEPHEN M MILLER ESQ | PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DEBORAH IMONDI | TREASURER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRIAN JONES | VICE PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MICHELLE JACQUES | SECRETARY | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| PATRICIA WEGRZYN | PAST PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| OLIVER BRADY | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| JOHN HOWELL | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| FATHER BOB MARCIANO | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| THE HONORABLE PHILIP NOEL | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTT SEABACK | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| SENATOR WILLIAM WALASKA | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOSEPH WALSH | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBORAH BAKER | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA CANTON | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CANDY CASTALDI | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 2 |
| ROBERTA BIANCO | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| CARELTON FREESE | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| MANNY GOMES | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| KYLE LEPAGE | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| BRENDA J CLEMENT | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL MAYNARD | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 3 |
| WANDA MICHAELSON | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 3 |
| PAM BOOTHMAN | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| RYAN WRIGHT | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 25 people listed · 1 paid, $84K · 51 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEAN JOHNSON | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 36 | $83,869 | $0 | $0 | $83,869 | 4 |
| STEPHEN MILLER | PRESIDENT ACTING TREASURER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| BRIAN JONES | VICE PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MICHELLE JACQUES | SECRETARY | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| PATRICIA WEGRZYN | PAST PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| OLIVER BRADY | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| JOHN HOWELL | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| FATHER BOB MARCIANO | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| THE HONORABLE PHILIP NOEL | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTT SEABACK | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| SENATOR WILLIAM WALASKA | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOSEPH WALSH | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBORAH BAKER | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA CANTON | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CANDY CASTALDI | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ROBERTA BIANCO | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARLETON FREESE | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAUREEN GALLOGLY | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MANNY GOMES | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KYLE LEPAGE | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIKA MARTINEAU | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL MAYNARD | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| WANDA MICHAELSON | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| PAM BOOTHMAN | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RYAN WRIGHT | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 25 people listed · 1 paid, $84K · 52 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEAN M JOHNSON | EXECUTIVE DIR | 40 | $84,094 | $0 | $0 | $84,094 | 4 |
| CAROL ROONEY | DIRECTOR | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 3 |
| OLIVER BRADY | DIRECTOR | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 3 |
| PATRICIA WEGRZYN MCGREEN | PRESIDENT | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 3 |
| MARY MARINELLI | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA CANTON | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTOPHER BEAULIEU | TREASURER | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| WANDA MICHAELSON | SECRETARY | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 3 |
| MIRIAM SLOAN | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| STEPHEN ERICKSON | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| MANNY GOMES | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| DEBRA BATCHELOR | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| BRIAN C JONES | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 3 |
| THOMAS KEARNEY | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT MARCIANO | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| PHILIP NOEL | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| ERIKA MARTINEAU | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| WILLIAM WALASKA | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| DEBORAH BAKER | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| KAMILA BARZYKOWSKI | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERTA BIANCO | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| PAM BOOTHMAN | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| TODD COSTA | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| CARLETON FREESE | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| KYLE LEPAGE | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2012 · 25 people listed · 1 paid, $84K · 44 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEAN M JOHNSON | EXECUTIVE DIR | 40 | $84,094 | $0 | $0 | $84,094 | 4 |
| CAROL ROONEY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| OLIVER BRADY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| PATRICIA WEGRZYN MCGREEN | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MARY MARINELLI | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA CANTON | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTOPHER BEAULIEU | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WANDA MICHAELSON | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MIRIAM SLOAN | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEPHEN ERICKSON | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MANNY GOMES | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBRA BATCHELOR | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRIAN C JONES | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| THOMAS KEARNEY | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT MARCIANO | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| PHILIP NOEL | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN O'DONNELL | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 2 |
| KATHERINE D RICHARDSON | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| WILLIAM WALASKA | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| DEBORAH BAKER | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| KAMILA BARZYKOWSKI | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERTA BIANCO | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| PAM BOOTHMAN | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| TODD COSTA | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| PAUL DUMOUCHEL | DIRECTOR | 0 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2011 · 12 people listed · 1 paid, $84K · 33 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEAN M JOHNSON | EXECUTIVE DIR | 40 | $84,087 | $0 | $0 | $84,087 | 4 |
| CAROL ROONEY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LISA CURRY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| PATRICIA WEGRZYN MCGREEN | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MARY MARINELLI | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA CANTON | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTOPHER BEAULIEU | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WANDA MICHAELSON | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MIRIAM SLOAN | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MEGAN SMITH | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MANNY GOMES | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBRA BATCHELOR | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $7,045,006 | $4,302,511 | $8,510,666 | $3,373,689 | $6,711,313 | $0 | $0 | 30 | 0 |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,003,068 | $3,787,855 | $7,382,230 | $345,603 | $2,564,241 | $0 | $0 | 30 | 0 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,175,368 | $3,505,092 | $5,764,695 | $1,130,390 | $2,870,053 | $10,370 | $0 | 30 | 50 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,179,640 | $3,346,293 | $6,199,189 | $1,823,940 | $2,798,060 | $33,460 | $0 | 30 | 50 |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,554,271 | $2,609,522 | $6,385,932 | $1,864,854 | $2,011,846 | $232,345 | $0 | 30 | 50 |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,531,139 | $2,427,892 | $6,572,367 | $1,920,105 | $2,237,658 | $10,370 | $75,000 | 30 | 50 |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,194,198 | $2,366,803 | $6,242,745 | $1,816,858 | $1,844,528 | $10,267 | $72,230 | 30 | 51 |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,193,356 | $2,483,969 | $4,632,207 | $1,836,061 | $1,844,526 | $10,267 | $72,230 | 30 | 51 |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,225,557 | $3,517,649 | $4,350,248 | $2,126,674 | $2,697,316 | $210,120 | $75,000 | 36 | 51 |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,690,667 | $2,770,010 | $4,918,935 | $2,547,642 | $2,300,637 | $235,293 | $83,869 | 51 | - |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,025,834 | $2,035,719 | $4,753,241 | $2,657,300 | $1,752,972 | $85,058 | $84,094 | 52 | 0 |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,742,720 | $1,884,151 | $4,644,032 | $2,667,183 | $1,445,801 | $134,788 | $84,094 | 44 | 0 |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,767,696 | $1,897,214 | $4,180,809 | $2,808,614 | $1,521,187 | $128,231 | $84,087 | 33 | 0 |
Funders of this organization
25 grantors reported grants to this organization, $3,079,893 in all, tax years 2009 to 2025. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNITED WAY OF RHODE ISLAND INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2009-2018, 2020-2024 | 15 | $1,260,435 | 2024 | $37,550 | show |
| THE RHODE ISLAND COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2024 | 16 | $686,240 | 2024 | $135,100 | show |
| LOCAL INITIATIVES SUPPORT CORPORATION | Public charity | Exact | 2010-2017 | 8 | $392,500 | 2017 | $30,000 | show |
| GOOD360 | Public charity | Exact | 2020-2022, 2024 | 5 | $309,714 | 2024 | $14,831 | show |
| BANK OF AMERICA CHARITABLE FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION” | 2012-2015, 2020 | 10 | $140,175 | 2020 | $200 | show |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017 | 1 | $109,143 | 2017 | $109,143 | show |
| THE BESSEMER GIVING FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020-2021, 2023 | 3 | $35,100 | 2023 | $5,100 | show |
| RHODE ISLAND COALITION FOR THE HOMELESS | Public charity | Exact | 2009-2012 | 4 | $21,750 | 2012 | $5,250 | show |
| POINT32HEALTH FOUNDATION INC | Public charity | Exact | 2020 | 1 | $20,000 | 2020 | $20,000 | show |
| WARREN ALPERT FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION” | 2024 | 1 | $15,000 | 2024 | $15,000 | show |
| Lava Mae | Public charity | Exact | 2020 | 1 | $15,000 | 2020 | $15,000 | show |
| AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2016 | 1 | $10,694 | 2016 | $10,694 | show |
| CALIFORNIA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023 | 1 | $10,000 | 2023 | $10,000 | show |
| BOWDOIN APARTMENTS CORP | Public charity | Exact | 2021 | 1 | $10,000 | 2021 | $10,000 | show |
| BEACON FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION” | 2022-2025 | 5 | $9,600 | 2025 | $1,500 | show |
| CVS HEALTH CHARITY CLASSIC INC | Public charity | Exact | 2021 | 1 | $7,500 | 2021 | $7,500 | show |
| PROVIDENCE PLAN | Public charity | Exact | 2010 | 1 | $6,200 | 2010 | $6,200 | show |
| W ONEIL FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION” | 2025 | 1 | $5,000 | 2025 | $5,000 | show |
| HARBORONE FOUNDATION RHODE ISLAND | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION” | 2020-2021 | 2 | $5,000 | 2021 | $2,500 | show |
| TEXTRON CHARITABLE TRUST 540 008 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION” | 2020-2024 | 5 | $4,510 | 2024 | $975 | show |
| AMICA COMPANIES FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION” | 2020-2021, 2023-2024 | 5 | $2,876 | 2024 | $1,300 | show |
| ADELAIDE DAWSON LYNCH MEMORIAL TR GR ROBERT M LYNCH ACCT NO 0430576 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION” | 2020 | 1 | $2,000 | 2020 | $2,000 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION” | 2020-2023 | 4 | $955 | 2023 | $199 | show |
| CITIZENS CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION” | 2022-2024 | 3 | $301 | 2024 | $25 | show |
| JPMORGAN CHASE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “HOUSE OF HOPE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION” | 2022 | 1 | $200 | 2022 | $200 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RHODE ISLAND COALITION FOR THE HOMELESS | RI | L41 | $4,812,587 | $4,719,541 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $134,823 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x, same state |
| COMMUNITY COALITION ON HOMELESSNESS CORPORATION | FL | L41 | $4,988,874 | $5,181,144 | Executive Director | $114,748 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| BREAKING GROUND IV HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND CORPORATION | NY | L41 | $6,263,705 | $6,436,177 | PRESIDENT & CEO | $656,013 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| ANTHONY HOE CORPORATION | NY | L41 | $5,121,550 | $5,121,452 | DIRECTOR | $296,549 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| HOPE COMMUNITY INC | MN | L41 | $3,594,701 | $4,104,786 | INTERIM CO-ED | $123,813 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| COMMUNITY HOMELESS SOLUTIONS | CA | L41 | $6,506,350 | $6,876,456 | Executive Dir. | $193,252 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| HOUSE OF HOPE INC | MA | L41 | $5,726,247 | $5,396,014 | EXECUTIVE ADVISOR (EXEC.DIRECTOR 7/1/24 -12/31/24) | $154,676 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| MERCY HOUSING AND SHELTER CORPORATION | CT | L41 | $9,496,224 | $9,335,189 | CEO | $202,005 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| ST JOHNS PLACE FAMILY CENTER HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FUND CORPORATI | NY | L41 | $4,103,129 | $3,945,599 | OUTGOING PRESIDENT | $316,588 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| HOSPITALITY HOUSE OF NORTHWEST NORTH CAROLINA | NC | L41 | $4,519,727 | $4,560,463 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $122,771 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| SERENITY HOUSE OF CLALLAM COUNTY | WA | L41 | $5,088,363 | $5,302,807 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $76,171 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| COCOON HOUSE | WA | L41 | $9,222,253 | $9,119,305 | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | $175,527 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| OPPORTUNITY HOUSE | PA | L41 | $9,379,854 | $9,212,501 | PRESIDENT THRU JUNE '25 | $195,955 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| CONGREGATIONS FOR THE HOMELESS | WA | L41 | $6,835,883 | $7,473,381 | EXECUTIVE DI | $202,387 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| LAZARUS HOUSE INCORPORATED | MA | L41 | $8,553,826 | $8,905,548 | EXECUTIVE DI | $117,418 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| SALT AND LIGHT COMPANY INC | NJ | L41 | $4,128,797 | $4,107,606 | PRESIDENT | $132,418 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| WELCOME HOUSE OF NORTHERN KENTUCKY INC | KY | L41 | $8,675,513 | $6,594,420 | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | $144,898 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| STAR OF HOPE MISSION | TX | L41 | $11,695,723 | $15,759,381 | CHAIRMAN | $0 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| VALLEY RESCUE MISSION INC | GA | L41 | $5,163,423 | $4,832,364 | President & CEO | $70,679 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| HOPE HOUSE OF MILWAUKEE INC | WI | L41 | $7,034,098 | $7,509,236 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $129,938 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| FOOTHILL HOUSE OF HOSPITALITY | CA | L41 | $7,330,076 | $4,969,329 | Executive Dir. | $134,287 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| BARRETT FOUNDATION INC | NM | L41 | $5,916,133 | $4,713,694 | CEO | $93,515 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| MEETING THE NEEDS OF OUR COMMUNITY INC | VI | L41 | $8,740,253 | $8,908,036 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| COMMITTEE ON TEMPORARY SHELTER | VT | L41 | $4,369,427 | $4,603,847 | EXECUTIVE DI | $123,104 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
| NEW HOPE HOUSING INC | VA | L41 | $11,401,276 | $11,920,531 | Executive Director | $107,721 | Same NTEE code L41, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $4,302,511 spent · pay $2,565,681 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $2,228,573 | $2,228,573 | - | - | 51.8% | |
| Occupancy | $724,026 | $724,026 | - | - | 16.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM RELATED EXPENSE | $381,652 | $381,652 | - | - | 8.9% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $256,155 | $256,155 | - | - | 6.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $214,637 | $214,637 | - | - | 5.0% | |
| Fees: other services | $156,821 | $156,071 | $750 | - | 3.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $122,471 | $122,471 | - | - | 2.8% | |
| Travel | $40,381 | $40,381 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Office expenses | $38,469 | $24,130 | $14,339 | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $33,750 | - | $33,750 | - | 0.8% | |
| Insurance | $27,687 | $27,687 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION | $26,171 | - | $26,171 | - | 0.6% |
| Interest | $24,712 | $24,712 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES | $19,790 | $19,790 | - | - | 0.5% |
| Fees: legal | $6,716 | - | $6,716 | - | 0.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $500 | $500 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $4,302,511 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $3,787,855 spent · pay $2,112,545 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $2,041,314 | $2,041,314 | - | - | 53.9% | |
| Occupancy | $803,334 | $803,334 | - | - | 21.2% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM RELATED EXPENSE | $313,918 | $313,918 | - | - | 8.3% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $256,155 | $256,155 | - | - | 6.8% | |
| Fees: other services | $151,888 | $123,480 | $28,408 | - | 4.0% | |
| Other employee benefits | $71,231 | $71,231 | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Travel | $53,254 | $53,254 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Interest | $29,312 | $29,312 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION | $28,837 | - | $28,837 | - | 0.8% |
| Office expenses | $18,664 | $15,843 | $2,821 | - | 0.5% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES | $18,293 | $18,293 | - | - | 0.5% |
| Fees: legal | $1,655 | - | $1,655 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $3,787,855 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $3,505,092 spent · pay $1,903,290 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,774,164 | $1,774,164 | - | - | 50.6% | |
| Occupancy | $800,418 | $800,418 | - | - | 22.8% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $294,404 | $294,404 | - | - | 8.4% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM RELATED EXPENSE | $211,333 | $165,655 | $45,678 | - | 6.0% |
| Fees: other services | $170,180 | $160,451 | $9,729 | - | 4.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $129,126 | $129,126 | - | - | 3.7% | |
| Travel | $45,460 | $45,460 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES | $44,363 | $28,575 | $15,788 | - | 1.3% |
| Interest | $22,598 | $22,598 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION | $11,601 | $11,601 | - | - | 0.3% |
| Office expenses | $1,445 | $1,445 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $3,505,092 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $3,346,293 spent · pay $1,738,185 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,607,674 | $1,296,052 | $311,622 | - | 48.0% | |
| Occupancy | $778,112 | $717,500 | $58,015 | $2,597 | 23.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $296,806 | $255,737 | $41,069 | - | 8.9% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM-RELATED EXPENSE | $157,268 | $157,268 | - | - | 4.7% |
| Fees: other services | $154,525 | $151,555 | $1,500 | $1,470 | 4.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $130,511 | $111,973 | $18,538 | - | 3.9% | |
| Travel | $71,558 | $71,480 | $78 | - | 2.1% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES | $37,617 | $36,721 | $896 | - | 1.1% |
| Other (as described) | BAD DEBT EXPENSE | $33,681 | - | $33,681 | - | 1.0% |
| Interest | $24,854 | $24,383 | $471 | - | 0.7% | |
| Office expenses | $21,521 | $20,278 | $1,243 | - | 0.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $17,500 | - | $17,500 | - | 0.5% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION | $14,666 | $6,739 | $2,500 | $5,427 | 0.4% |
| Total | $3,346,293 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $2,609,522 spent · pay $1,393,827 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,222,769 | $997,970 | $224,799 | - | 46.9% | |
| Occupancy | $597,050 | $576,592 | $19,083 | $1,375 | 22.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $270,577 | $245,120 | $25,457 | - | 10.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $96,058 | $80,442 | $15,616 | - | 3.7% | |
| Pay: disqualified persons | $75,000 | $75,000 | - | - | 2.9% | |
| Fees: other services | $66,858 | $63,473 | - | $3,385 | 2.6% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER PROGRAM COSTS | $59,815 | $59,815 | - | - | 2.3% |
| Insurance | $50,191 | $28,591 | $21,600 | - | 1.9% | |
| Travel | $46,203 | $42,892 | $3,311 | - | 1.8% | |
| Other (as described) | EDUCATION | $38,417 | $36,730 | $1,139 | $548 | 1.5% |
| Interest | $29,315 | $27,082 | $2,233 | - | 1.1% | |
| Office expenses | $25,031 | $25,031 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES | $22,447 | $18,825 | $3,327 | $295 | 0.9% |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $7,358 | - | $1,528 | $5,830 | 0.3% |
| Fees: legal | $2,143 | $1,442 | $701 | - | 0.1% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $290 | - | - | $290 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $2,609,522 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $2,427,892 spent · pay $1,340,822 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,159,589 | $928,222 | $231,367 | - | 47.8% | |
| Occupancy | $566,030 | $547,090 | $17,547 | $1,393 | 23.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $261,327 | $235,870 | $25,457 | - | 10.8% | |
| Other employee benefits | $106,233 | $77,796 | $28,437 | - | 4.4% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $75,000 | $75,000 | - | - | 3.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $52,633 | $40,816 | $11,817 | - | 2.2% | |
| Insurance | $41,581 | $26,620 | $14,961 | - | 1.7% | |
| Other (as described) | EDUCATION | $40,923 | $36,565 | $3,953 | $405 | 1.7% |
| Interest | $34,973 | $31,260 | $3,713 | - | 1.4% | |
| Travel | $32,519 | $31,930 | $431 | $158 | 1.3% | |
| Office expenses | $24,289 | $24,289 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $20,030 | $8,848 | $3,408 | $7,774 | 0.8% |
| Other (as described) | DUES | $12,275 | $10,096 | $1,539 | $640 | 0.5% |
| Advertising and promotion | $490 | - | - | $490 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $2,427,892 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $2,366,803 spent · pay $1,282,859 · grants $0 · events $61,054
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,050,386 | $765,440 | $284,946 | $0 | 44.4% | |
| Occupancy | $458,064 | $449,912 | $4,311 | $3,841 | 19.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $181,086 | $147,378 | $33,708 | $0 | 7.7% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $111,870 | $14,909 | $96,961 | $0 | 4.7% |
| Office expenses | $101,057 | $97,701 | $3,356 | $0 | 4.3% | |
| Other employee benefits | $86,040 | $65,204 | $20,836 | $0 | 3.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $74,203 | $54,073 | $20,130 | $0 | 3.1% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $72,230 | $72,230 | $0 | $0 | 3.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $61,054 | $57,223 | $3,831 | $0 | 2.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $44,766 | $44,766 | $0 | $0 | 1.9% | |
| Insurance | $37,245 | $19,325 | $17,920 | $0 | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $33,545 | $32,452 | $1,093 | $0 | 1.4% |
| Interest | $25,375 | $25,375 | $0 | $0 | 1.1% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES | $12,645 | $6,511 | $6,134 | $0 | 0.5% |
| Fees: management | $11,337 | $6,179 | $3,812 | $1,346 | 0.5% | |
| Other (as described) | PROJECT DEVELOPMENT COSTS | $5,120 | $0 | $0 | $5,120 | 0.2% |
| Advertising and promotion | $780 | $0 | $0 | $780 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $2,366,803 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $3,517,649 spent · pay $1,818,777 · grants $0 · events $29,843
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,496,720 | $1,244,780 | $250,857 | $1,083 | 42.5% | |
| Occupancy | $604,079 | $604,079 | $0 | $0 | 17.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $209,561 | $147,376 | $62,185 | $0 | 6.0% | |
| All other expenses | $194,109 | $0 | $194,109 | $0 | 5.5% | |
| Other (as described) | PROJECT DEVELOPMENT COSTS | $145,566 | $145,566 | $0 | $0 | 4.1% |
| Office expenses | $145,345 | $130,333 | $10,684 | $4,328 | 4.1% | |
| Other employee benefits | $126,235 | $104,702 | $21,533 | $0 | 3.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $120,822 | $98,259 | $22,563 | $0 | 3.4% | |
| Fees: legal | $89,432 | $33,632 | $55,800 | $0 | 2.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $75,000 | $75,000 | $0 | $0 | 2.1% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED LABOR/SUBCONTRACTORS | $53,991 | $53,991 | $0 | $0 | 1.5% |
| Travel | $53,617 | $51,784 | $1,823 | $10 | 1.5% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $45,317 | $44,599 | $718 | $0 | 1.3% |
| Interest | $30,697 | $30,697 | $0 | $0 | 0.9% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $29,843 | $28,973 | $0 | $870 | 0.8% | |
| Insurance | $28,089 | $20,797 | $7,292 | $0 | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | SECURITY | $27,184 | $27,184 | $0 | $0 | 0.8% |
| Fees: management | $23,647 | $21,971 | $1,676 | $0 | 0.7% | |
| Fees: other services | $15,938 | $0 | $0 | $15,938 | 0.5% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $5,632 | $0 | $0 | $5,632 | 0.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | -$3,175 | -$3,175 | $0 | $0 | -0.1% | |
| Total | $3,517,649 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $2,770,010 spent · pay $1,347,134 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,070,079 | $1,070,079 | - | - | 38.6% | |
| Occupancy | $478,964 | $478,964 | - | - | 17.3% | |
| All other expenses | $260,062 | $260,062 | - | - | 9.4% | |
| Other (as described) | PROJECT DEVELOPMENT COSTS | $192,968 | $192,968 | - | - | 7.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $173,368 | $173,368 | - | - | 6.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $124,812 | $124,812 | - | - | 4.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $83,869 | $83,869 | - | - | 3.0% | |
| Other employee benefits | $68,374 | $68,374 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| Other (as described) | DONATIONS | $66,740 | $66,740 | - | - | 2.4% |
| Fees: accounting | $63,412 | - | $63,412 | - | 2.3% | |
| Other (as described) | SECURITY | $43,295 | $43,295 | - | - | 1.6% |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED LABOR/SUBCONTRACTORS | $32,013 | $32,013 | - | - | 1.2% |
| Travel | $31,317 | $31,317 | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Insurance | $27,825 | $27,825 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Interest | $21,072 | $21,072 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Information technology | $20,387 | - | $20,387 | - | 0.7% | |
| Office expenses | $10,335 | - | $10,335 | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: legal | $1,118 | - | $1,118 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $2,770,010 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $2,035,719 spent · pay $1,196,941 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $999,531 | $849,601 | $149,930 | $0 | 49.1% | |
| All other expenses | $617,641 | $535,680 | $81,961 | $0 | 30.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $168,498 | $134,502 | $33,996 | $0 | 8.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $113,316 | $96,316 | $17,000 | $0 | 5.6% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $84,094 | $63,070 | $21,024 | $0 | 4.1% | |
| Interest | $24,315 | $23,099 | $1,216 | $0 | 1.2% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND RAISING EXP | $24,256 | $0 | $0 | $24,256 | 1.2% |
| Other (as described) | EDUCATION | $2,211 | $1,106 | $1,105 | $0 | 0.1% |
| Other (as described) | DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS | $1,097 | $548 | $549 | $0 | 0.1% |
| Other (as described) | BOARD EXPENSES | $760 | $0 | $760 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Total | $2,035,719 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $1,884,151 spent · pay $1,192,569 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $915,334 | $778,034 | $137,300 | $0 | 48.6% | |
| All other expenses | $461,915 | $390,999 | $70,916 | $0 | 24.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $181,982 | $145,586 | $36,396 | $0 | 9.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $104,669 | $88,969 | $15,700 | $0 | 5.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $88,472 | $75,201 | $13,271 | $0 | 4.7% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $84,094 | $63,070 | $21,024 | $0 | 4.5% | |
| Interest | $26,090 | $24,786 | $1,304 | $0 | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND RAISING EXP | $13,698 | $0 | $0 | $13,698 | 0.7% |
| Other (as described) | EDUCATION | $6,086 | $3,043 | $3,043 | $0 | 0.3% |
| Other (as described) | DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS | $1,374 | $687 | $687 | $0 | 0.1% |
| Other (as described) | BOARD EXPENSES | $437 | $0 | $437 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Total | $1,884,151 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $1,897,214 spent · pay $1,156,027 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $899,277 | $764,385 | $134,892 | $0 | 47.4% | |
| All other expenses | $537,225 | $483,232 | $53,993 | $0 | 28.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $163,037 | $130,430 | $32,607 | $0 | 8.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $88,989 | $75,641 | $13,348 | $0 | 4.7% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $84,087 | $63,100 | $20,987 | $0 | 4.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $83,674 | $71,123 | $12,551 | $0 | 4.4% | |
| Interest | $27,185 | $25,826 | $1,359 | $0 | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND RAISING EXP | $8,234 | $0 | $0 | $8,234 | 0.4% |
| Other (as described) | EDUCATION | $3,046 | $1,523 | $1,523 | $0 | 0.2% |
| Other (as described) | DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS | $2,306 | $1,153 | $1,153 | $0 | 0.1% |
| Other (as described) | BOARD EXPENSES | $154 | $0 | $154 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Total | $1,897,214 | 100% |