JESSIE S DARRAH CHARITABLE TRUST UW 131389
Cite this
Plain text JESSIE S DARRAH CHARITABLE TRUST UW 131389. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2020–2025. https://strategystudio.org/org/136129875. Retrieved 2026-10-19.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). JESSIE S DARRAH CHARITABLE TRUST UW 131389 [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2020–2025]. Retrieved October 19, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/136129875
MLA “JESSIE S DARRAH CHARITABLE TRUST UW 131389.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2020–2025, https://strategystudio.org/org/136129875. Accessed 19 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-19; covers tax years 2020–2025. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2025 · Form 990PF · revenue $633K · expenses $435K · assets $5.1M
- EIN
- 13-6129875
- Address
- 200 BELLEVUE PKWY STE 500, WILMINGTON, DE 19809-3741
- NTEE code
- -
- Subsection
- 501(c)(92)
- Ruling year
- 1972
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
6 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jtc Trust Company Delaware Ltd Institution | TRUSTEE, AS REQ'D | 2025 | $64,667 | $64,667 | 76 |
| Charles Ulrich Iii | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 2020-2025 | $2,244 | $11,989 | 1 |
| Samuel Price Jr | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 2020-2025 | $2,244 | $11,988 | 1 |
| James M Smith | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 2020-2025 | $2,244 | $11,988 | 1 |
| James Eric Livengood | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 2020-2025 | $2,244 | $11,988 | 1 |
| Citibank N A Institution (former) | TRUSTEE, AS REQ'D | 2020-2024 | $45,179 | $214,101 | 117 |
People by year
2025 · 5 people listed · 5 paid, $74K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JTC TRUST COMPANY DELAWARE LTD Institution | TRUSTEE, AS REQ'D | 1 | $64,667 | - | - | $64,667 | 76 |
| CHARLES ULRICH III | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 1 | $2,244 | - | - | $2,244 | 1 |
| SAMUEL PRICE JR | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 1 | $2,244 | - | - | $2,244 | 1 |
| JAMES M SMITH | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 1 | $2,244 | - | - | $2,244 | 1 |
| JAMES ERIC LIVENGOOD | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 1 | $2,244 | - | - | $2,244 | 1 |
2024 · 5 people listed · 5 paid, $54K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CITIBANK N A Institution | TRUSTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $45,179 | - | - | $45,179 | 117 |
| CHARLES ULRICH III | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $2,165 | - | - | $2,165 | 1 |
| SAMUEL PRICE JR | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $2,165 | - | - | $2,165 | 1 |
| JAMES M SMITH | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $2,165 | - | - | $2,165 | 1 |
| JAMES ERIC LIVENGOOD | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $2,165 | - | - | $2,165 | 1 |
2023 · 5 people listed · 5 paid, $49K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CITIBANK N A Institution | TRUSTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $41,437 | - | - | $41,437 | 117 |
| CHARLES ULRICH III | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $2,003 | - | - | $2,003 | 1 |
| SAMUEL PRICE JR | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $2,002 | - | - | $2,002 | 1 |
| JAMES M SMITH | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $2,002 | - | - | $2,002 | 1 |
| JAMES ERIC LIVENGOOD | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $2,002 | - | - | $2,002 | 1 |
2022 · 5 people listed · 5 paid, $51K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CITIBANK N A Institution | TRUSTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $42,584 | - | - | $42,584 | 117 |
| CHARLES ULRICH III | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $1,996 | - | - | $1,996 | 1 |
| SAMUEL PRICE JR | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $1,996 | - | - | $1,996 | 1 |
| JAMES M SMITH | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $1,996 | - | - | $1,996 | 1 |
| JAMES ERIC LIVENGOOD | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $1,996 | - | - | $1,996 | 1 |
2021 · 5 people listed · 5 paid, $52K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CITIBANK N A Institution | TRUSTEE, AS REQ'D | 1 | $45,391 | - | - | $45,391 | 117 |
| CHARLES ULRICH III | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 1 | $1,681 | - | - | $1,681 | 1 |
| SAMUEL PRICE JR | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 1 | $1,681 | - | - | $1,681 | 1 |
| JAMES M SMITH | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 1 | $1,681 | - | - | $1,681 | 1 |
| JAMES ERIC LIVENGOOD | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 1 | $1,681 | - | - | $1,681 | 1 |
2020 · 5 people listed · 5 paid, $47K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CITIBANK N A Institution | TRUSTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $39,510 | - | - | $39,510 | 117 |
| CHARLES ULRICH III | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $1,900 | - | - | $1,900 | 1 |
| SAMUEL PRICE JR | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $1,900 | - | - | $1,900 | 1 |
| JAMES M SMITH | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $1,900 | - | - | $1,900 | 1 |
| JAMES ERIC LIVENGOOD | CO-TTEE, AS REQ'D | 0 | $1,900 | - | - | $1,900 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who the money went to
Grants this organization reported paying: Schedule I Part II of the Form 990, or the grants-paid list on the 990-PF. Open a year for every recipient. Recipients link to their own page when the grant names an EIN we have (990-PF grants list no EIN, so those link only on an exact, unique name and state). Grants to individuals are counted; their names are not shown.
2025 · 24 grants to organizations · $340K
2024 · 24 grants to organizations · $304K
2023 · 21 grants to organizations · $304K
2022 · 22 grants to organizations · $338K
2021 · 21 grants to organizations · $282K
2020 · 19 grants to organizations · $268K
Negative amounts are returned or refunded grants; they are listed last and left out of the totals of grants paid.
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $633,366 | $434,746 | $5,086,568 | $5,086,568 | - | - | $73,643 | - | - |
| 2024 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $411,056 | $387,655 | $4,876,605 | $4,876,605 | - | - | $53,839 | - | - |
| 2023 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $264,393 | $380,979 | $4,852,992 | $4,852,992 | - | - | $49,446 | - | - |
| 2022 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $396,380 | $424,575 | $4,969,113 | $4,969,113 | - | - | $50,568 | - | - |
| 2021 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $722,331 | $360,766 | $4,997,858 | $4,997,858 | - | - | $52,115 | - | - |
| 2020 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $356,413 | $337,810 | $4,635,795 | $4,635,795 | - | - | $47,110 | - | - |
Funders of this organization
Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).
Similar organizations
No similar organizations found.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2025 · Form 990PF · $434,746 spent · pay $73,643 · grants $340,500 · events $375
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $340,500 | 78.3% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $73,643 | 16.9% | |
| Taxes | $16,710 | 3.8% | |
| Other expenses | $2,518 | 0.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $1,000 | 0.2% | |
| Travel, conferences and meetings | $375 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $434,746 | 100% |
2024 · Form 990PF · $387,655 spent · pay $53,839 · grants $303,525 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $303,525 | 78.3% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $53,839 | 13.9% | |
| Fees: other professional | $15,538 | 4.0% | |
| Taxes | $11,327 | 2.9% | |
| Other expenses | $2,426 | 0.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $1,000 | 0.3% | |
| Total | $387,655 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990PF · $380,979 spent · pay $49,446 · grants $304,325 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $304,325 | 79.9% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $49,446 | 13.0% | |
| Fees: other professional | $14,250 | 3.7% | |
| Taxes | $9,852 | 2.6% | |
| Other expenses | $2,356 | 0.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $750 | 0.2% | |
| Total | $380,979 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990PF · $424,575 spent · pay $50,568 · grants $338,173 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $338,173 | 79.6% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $50,568 | 11.9% | |
| Taxes | $18,120 | 4.3% | |
| Fees: other professional | $14,645 | 3.4% | |
| Fees: legal | $2,023 | 0.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $750 | 0.2% | |
| Other expenses | $296 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $424,575 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990PF · $360,766 spent · pay $52,115 · grants $282,450 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $282,450 | 78.3% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $52,115 | 14.4% | |
| Fees: other professional | $15,610 | 4.3% | |
| Taxes | $7,266 | 2.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $2,325 | 0.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $750 | 0.2% | |
| Other expenses | $250 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $360,766 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990PF · $337,810 spent · pay $47,110 · grants $267,700 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $267,700 | 79.2% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $47,110 | 13.9% | |
| Fees: other professional | $13,588 | 4.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $4,645 | 1.4% | |
| Taxes | $3,767 | 1.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $750 | 0.2% | |
| Other expenses | $250 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $337,810 | 100% |