STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

MISSOURI VALLEY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

Cite this

Plain text MISSOURI VALLEY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2009–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/205386167. Retrieved 2026-10-19.

APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). MISSOURI VALLEY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2009–2024]. Retrieved October 19, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/205386167

MLA “MISSOURI VALLEY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2009–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/205386167. Accessed 19 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-19; covers tax years 2009–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990 · revenue $320K · expenses $263K · assets $181K

EIN
20-5386167
Address
305 W 25TH ST, YANKTON, SD 57078-1317
Website
MVCAMUSTANGS.ORG
NTEE code
B24
Subsection
501(c)(3)
Ruling year
2008
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

PRIMARY SCHOOL EDUCATION.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 24 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

24 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Cameron Van Beek PRESIDENT2022-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Victoria Job TREASURER2023-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Christine Graves SECRETARY2023-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Chris Jacobson MEMBER2017-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Megan Jensen MEMBER2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Dena Nanninga (former) VICE PRESIDE2022-2023 Not reported $0 reported 1
John Job (former) TREASURER2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Taylor O'Bryan (former) MEMBER 7/1-12019-2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Brian Brandt (former) SECRETARY2018-2021 Not reported $0 reported 1
Shawn Brock (former) PRESIDENT2016-2020 0 $0 reported 1
Kathrine Stevens (former) SECRETARY2018 1 $0 reported 1
Terry Nickels (former) TREASURER2016-2017 1 $0 reported 1
Nicholas Stutzman (former) PRESIDENT2015-2016 1 $0 reported 1
Laurie Visser (former) SECRETARY2016 1 $0 reported 1
Bryan Brandt (former) PRESIDENT2011-2015 1 $0 reported 1
Jacob Tewes (former) SECRETARY2015 1 $0 reported 1
Nicholas Saylor (former) TREASURER2011-2015 1 $0 reported 1
Kristi Schelhaas (former) SECRETARY2014 Not reported $0 reported 1
Julie Derby (former) TREASURER2014 Not reported $0 reported 1
Doug Dykstra (former) VICE PRESIDE2012-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Larry Leet (former) SECRETARY2012-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Lori Hansen (former) PRESIDENT2009-2011 1 $0 reported 1
Susan Buxcel (former) SECRETARY2009-2011 1 $0 reported 1
Davin Hubbs (former) TREASURER2009-2010 1 $0 reported 1

People by year

2024 · 5 people listed · none paid · 15 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHRIS JACOBSON MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
CAMERON VAN BEEK PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
VICTORIA JOB TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
CHRISTINE GRAVES SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
MEGAN JENSEN MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
2023 · 4 people listed · none paid · 16 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CAMERON VAN BEEK PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
DENA NANNINGA VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
VICTORIA JOB TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
CHRISTINE GRAVES SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 5 people listed · none paid · 8 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHRIS JACOBSON PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
CAMERON VAN BEEK VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
JOHN JOB TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
DENA NANNINGA MEMBER 4/1/2- $0$0$0 $01
TAYLOR O'BRYAN MEMBER 7/1-1- $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 3 people listed · none paid · 6 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
BRIAN BRANDT SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
CHRIS JACOBSON PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
TAYLOR O'BRYAN TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
2020 · 4 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SHAWN BROCK PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
CHRIS JACOBSON VICE PRESIDE0 $0-- $01
BRIAN BRANDT SECRETARY0 $0-- $01
TAYLOR O'BRYAN TREASURER0 $0-- $01
2019 · 4 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SHAWN BROCK SECRETARY0 $0-- $01
CHRIS JACOBSON VICE PRESIDE0 $0-- $01
BRIAN BRANDT PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
TAYLOR O'BRYAN TREASURER0 $0-- $01
2018 · 4 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SHAWN BROCK PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
CHRIS JACOBSON VICE PRESIDE0 $0-- $01
BRIAN BRANDT TREASURER0 $0-- $01
KATHRINE STEVENS SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
2017 · 3 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SHAWN BROCK PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
CHRIS JACOBSON VICE PRESIDE1 $0-- $01
TERRY NICKELS TREASURER1 $0-- $01
2016 · 4 people listed · none paid · 11 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
NICHOLAS STUTZMAN PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $01
SHAWN BROCK VICE PRESIDE1 $0$0$0 $01
LAURIE VISSER SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
TERRY NICKELS TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
2015 · 4 people listed · none paid · 17 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
BRYAN BRANDT PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $01
NICHOLAS STUTZMAN VICE PRESIDE1 $0$0$0 $01
JACOB TEWES SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
NICHOLAS SAYLOR TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
2014 · 4 people listed · none paid · 15 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
BRYAN BRANDT PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
NICHOLAS SAYLOR VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
KRISTI SCHELHAAS SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
JULIE DERBY TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
2013 · 4 people listed · none paid · 15 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
BRYAN BRANDT PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $01
DOUG DYKSTRA VICE PRESIDE1 $0$0$0 $01
LARRY LEET SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
NICHOLAS SAYLOR TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
2012 · 4 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
BRYAN BRANDT PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
DOUG DYKSTRA VICE PRESIDE1 $0-- $01
LARRY LEET SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
NICHOLAS SAYLOR TREASURER1 $0-- $01
2011 · 4 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
BRYAN BRANDT VICE PRESIDE1 $0-- $01
LORI HANSEN PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
SUSAN BUXCEL SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
NICHOLAS SAYLOR TREASURER1 $0-- $01
2010 · 3 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DAVIN HUBBS TREASURER1 $0-- $01
LORI HANSEN PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
SUSAN BUXCEL SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
2009 · 3 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DAVIN HUBBS PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
LORI HANSEN VPRES/TREAS0 $0-- $01
SUSAN BUXCEL SECRETARY0 $0-- $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2025-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$319,850$262,910 $181,122$178,338 $120,007$153,620 -15-
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2024-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$292,847$224,001 $123,916$121,398 $115,519$147,129 -16-
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2023-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$232,422$208,473 $55,501$52,552 $67,009$136,614 -8-
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2022-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$214,470$180,684 $33,290$28,603 $88,143$104,474 -6-
2020 · Form 990EZ period ending 2021-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$127,407$149,256 $22-$5,183 $59,992$52,402 ---
2019 · Form 990EZ period ending 2020-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$148,542$129,338 $18,924$16,666 $82,980$52,262 ---
2018 · Form 990EZ period ending 2019-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$131,487$140,147 $0-$2,538 $47,832$69,219 ---
2017 · Form 990EZ period ending 2018-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$164,754$169,514 $8,714$6,122 $72,728$79,670 ---
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2017-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$236,510$229,895 $13,182$10,882 $88,249$115,865 -11-
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2016-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$232,547$239,536 $6,739$4,267 $93,750$124,103 -17-
2014 · Form 990 period ending 2015-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$216,691$220,800 $13,367$11,256 $105,219$97,145 -15-
2013 · Form 990 period ending 2014-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$191,789$210,841 $18,393$15,365 $99,813$86,357 -15-
2012 · Form 990EZ period ending 2013-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$170,785$175,385 $38,177$34,417 $65,577$79,826 ---
2011 · Form 990EZ period ending 2012-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$166,871$138,269 $42,809$39,017 $80,521$79,381 ---
2010 · Form 990EZ period ending 2011-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$112,192$115,995 $13,238$10,415 $55,187$50,373 ---
2009 · Form 990EZ period ending 2010-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$81,302$78,481 $9,852$8,743 $40,041$41,254 ---

Funders of this organization

4 grantors reported grants to this organization, $82,575 in all, tax years 2016 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
RAYMOND JAMES CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT FUND DAF sponsor Exact 2023-2024 2$74,000 2024$50,000
show
LEGACYTREE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2016 1$8,000 2016$8,000
show
AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “MISSOURI VALLEY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY” 2020-2023 4$325 2023$119
show
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2018 1$250 2018$250
show

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
OYATE HOPE ACADEMYSDB24 $188,835$230,227 Executive Director$43,500 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, same state
WINDSWEPT ACADEMYSDB24 $479,259$519,538 CEO$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, same state
MONTESSORI SCHOOL OF ABERDEEN INCSDB24 $508,127$543,669 Head Director$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, same state
SIMBA EDUCATIONAL MINISTRIESSDB24 $636,011$657,701 President$32,967 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, same state
FOR HIS GLORY SCHOOLSDB24 $300,259$275,979 President$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, same state
SANDPOINT CLASSICAL CHRISTIAN EDUCATIONIDB24 $236,146$218,578 Board President$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar mission
BRYTE CHRISTIAN ACADEMYCAB24 $390,619$391,485 CEO$37,100 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar mission
SHIKABANIA CORPORATIONCAB24 $281,050$95,786 Director and Administrator$4,980 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar mission
TYLER COUNTY CHRISTIAN ACADEMYTXB24 $180,681$154,980 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar mission
CHILDRENS CHRISTIAN ACADEMYINB24 $295,717$294,446 SECRETARY$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar name
HARMONY CHRISTIAN ACADEMYNJB24 $395,130$372,986 Director$52,523 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar name
ROUND GROVE CHRISTIAN ACADEMYMOB24 $383,742$348,542 Administrator$32,555 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x
HEARTLAND CHRISTIAN ACADEMY INCMNB24 $537,075$441,314 DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS$46,882 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x
COVENANT CHRISTIAN ACADEMY OF THE LEHIGH VALLEYPAB24 $413,051$390,916 TREASURER$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar name
AURORA SCHOOLVTB24 $322,056$291,101 Director$78,398 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar mission
GARDEN GROVE COVENANT CHRISTIAN ACADEMYCAB24 $247,533$265,823 Vice President$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x
IMMANUEL CHRISTIAN ACADEMY INCKYB24 $220,433$179,300 EX OFFICIO$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x
PALMYRA CHRISTIAN ACADEMYMOB24 $529,856$446,123 BOARD MEMBER$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar name
NEW LIFE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY OF TOOELEUTB24 $310,165$183,754 Director$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x
PARENTS ASSOCIATION FOR CHRISTIAN EDUCATIONMTB24 $194,514$192,490 President$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar mission
LEGACY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY INCINB24 $416,358$371,293 BOARD MEMBER$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar name
SUNSET SUDBURY SCHOOL INCFLB24 $264,571$248,455 PRESIDENT$85,000 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar mission
NUESTRA SENORA LA CONQUISTADORA ACADEMYNMB24 $179,013$115,865 board member$0 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar mission
MERCY CHRISTIAN ACADEMYLAB24 $301,078$243,478 BOARD MEMBER$40,611 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar name
GRACE CHRISTIAN ACADEMYNCB24 $196,126$221,222 TEACHER$26,667 Same NTEE code B24, revenue within 2x, similar name

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$1,658,26830 92015–2024 HILL COUNTY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY; WINDSWEPT ACADEMY; SHIKABANIA CORPORATION; HEARTLAND CHRISTIAN ACADEMY INC and 5 more
NATIONAL CATHOLIC COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$1,009,0001 12019–2019 TRINITY ACADEMY INC
CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$553,3038 22010–2016 SEEDS OF FAITH CHRISTIAN ACADEMY; ADAMS COUNTY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY INC
CARLSON FAMILY LIGHTSHIELD FOUNDATION Private foundation$350,0001 12024–2024 COVENANT CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION funds this one DAF sponsor$327,13634 122012–2024 CAROLINA CHRISTIAN ACADEMY OF HAYESVILLE INC; SOLID ROCK CHRISTIAN ACADEMY OF MORTON; ELLSWORTH EBENEZER CHRISTIAN SOCIETY SCHOOL; WINDSWEPT ACADEMY and 8 more
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$292,41926 122016–2024 SOLID ROCK CHRISTIAN ACADEMY OF MORTON; WINDSWEPT ACADEMY; MID CITIES CHRISTIAN ACADEMY; HOLY FAMILY ACADEMY and 8 more
SALEM FOUNDATION PIONEER TRUST COMPANY TRUSTEE DAF sponsor$274,5955 12011–2024 HOLY FAMILY ACADEMY
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM DAF sponsor$209,1468 52021–2024 SOLID ROCK CHRISTIAN ACADEMY OF MORTON; MORGAN OLIVER SCHOOL FOR ANTI-RACISM INC; SIMBA EDUCATIONAL MINISTRIES; MERCY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY and 1 more
THE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION FOR GREATER ATLANTA INC DAF sponsor$200,0005 22019–2024 MORGAN OLIVER SCHOOL FOR ANTI-RACISM INC; TRINITY ACADEMY INC
THE US CHARITABLE GIFT TRUST DAF sponsor$173,5003 22023–2024 SOLID ROCK CHRISTIAN ACADEMY OF MORTON; LEGACY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY INC
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$155,81412 72020–2024 STARBOARD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY; HOLY FAMILY ACADEMY; NUR ACADEMY INC; CHANGING LIVES CHRISTIAN ACADEMY and 3 more
THE RUTH DANLEY AND WILLIAM ENOCH MOORE FUND Private foundation$150,0001 12025–2025 OYATE HOPE ACADEMY
PAYPAL CHARITABLE GIVING FUND DAF sponsor$106,6929 62018–2024 NOOR ACADEMY INC; GRASSROOTS FREE SCHOOL SYSTEM INC; WINDSWEPT ACADEMY; NUR ACADEMY INC and 2 more
LOUIS CALDER FOUNDATION Private foundation$100,0002 12019–2020 ISLAND PARK CHARTER SCHOOL
JOHN & TAMI MARICK FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$95,0004 12021–2024 HOLY FAMILY ACADEMY

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990 · $262,910 spent · pay $215,077 · grants $0 · events $17,089
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $199,196$199,196-- 75.8%
Occupancy $17,540$17,540-- 6.7%
Payroll taxes $15,881$15,881-- 6.0%
Other (as described)CIRRICULUM $14,737$14,737-- 5.6%
Office expenses $11,803$11,803-- 4.5%
Insurance $1,782$1,782-- 0.7%
Other (as described)VAN EXPENSES $1,333$1,333-- 0.5%
Other (as described)STUDENT MEALS $638$638-- 0.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $62,359$17,089reported apart
Total$262,910100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $224,001 spent · pay $178,602 · grants $0 · events $17,614
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $165,435$165,435-- 73.9%
Occupancy $16,948$16,948-- 7.6%
Office expenses $14,330$14,330-- 6.4%
Payroll taxes $13,167$13,167-- 5.9%
Other (as described)CIRRICULUM $9,812$9,812-- 4.4%
Other (as described)VAN EXPENSES $1,989$1,989-- 0.9%
Insurance $1,822$1,822-- 0.8%
Advertising and promotion $498$498-- 0.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $47,105$17,614reported apart
Total$224,001100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $208,473 spent · pay $173,652 · grants $0 · events $19,212
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $161,063$161,063-- 77.3%
Occupancy $14,289$14,289-- 6.9%
Payroll taxes $12,589$12,589-- 6.0%
Other (as described)CIRRICULUM $10,014$10,014-- 4.8%
Office expenses $6,564$6,564-- 3.1%
Advertising and promotion $2,850$2,850-- 1.4%
Other (as described)VAN EXPENSES $879$879-- 0.4%
Other (as described)STUDENT MEALS $225$225-- 0.1%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $48,011$19,212reported apart
Total$208,473100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $180,684 spent · pay $136,572 · grants $0 · events $13,220
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $126,815$126,815-- 70.2%
Depreciation and depletion $16,000$16,000-- 8.9%
Occupancy $12,939$12,939-- 7.2%
Payroll taxes $9,757$9,757-- 5.4%
Other (as described)CIRRICULUM $8,565$8,565-- 4.7%
Office expenses $4,863$4,863-- 2.7%
Other (as described)VAN EXPENSES $1,053$1,053-- 0.6%
Other (as described)STUDENT MEALS $377$377-- 0.2%
Other (as described)CONTINUING EDUCATION $315$315-- 0.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $35,059$13,220reported apart
Total$180,684100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990EZ · $149,256 spent · pay $128,167 · grants $0 · events $7,372
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $128,167 85.9%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $12,695 8.5%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $8,394 5.6%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$7,372reported apart
Total$149,256100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990EZ · $129,338 spent · pay $107,006 · grants $0 · events $8,388
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $107,006 82.7%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $11,488 8.9%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $10,844 8.4%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$8,388reported apart
Total$129,338100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990EZ · $140,147 spent · pay $112,898 · grants $0 · events $8,086
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $112,898 80.6%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $17,014 12.1%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $10,235 7.3%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$8,086reported apart
Total$140,147100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990EZ · $169,514 spent · pay $131,834 · grants $0 · events $16,215
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $131,834 77.8%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $23,027 13.6%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $14,653 8.6%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$16,215reported apart
Total$169,514100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $229,895 spent · pay $180,067 · grants $0 · events $9,779
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $166,397$166,397-- 72.4%
Occupancy $17,843$17,843-- 7.8%
Payroll taxes $13,670$13,670-- 5.9%
Other (as described)CIRRICULUM $12,622$12,622-- 5.5%
Office expenses $7,429$7,429-- 3.2%
Other (as described)STUDENT MEALS $7,181$7,181-- 3.1%
Advertising and promotion $2,172$2,172-- 0.9%
Other (as described)LICENSES/PERMITS/FEES $1,671$1,671-- 0.7%
Other (as described)PROFESSIONAL SERVICES $860$860-- 0.4%
All other expenses $50$50-- 0.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $42,173$9,779reported apart
Total$229,895100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $239,536 spent · pay $193,699 · grants $0 · events $17,860
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $178,760$178,760-- 74.6%
Occupancy $18,477$18,477-- 7.7%
Payroll taxes $14,939$14,939-- 6.2%
Other (as described)CIRRICULUM $8,705$8,705-- 3.6%
Other (as described)STUDENT MEALS $7,664$7,664-- 3.2%
Office expenses $5,156$5,156-- 2.2%
Advertising and promotion $2,550$2,550-- 1.1%
Other (as described)LICENSES/PERMITS/FEES $1,760$1,760-- 0.7%
Other (as described)PROFESSIONAL SERVICES $950$950-- 0.4%
All other expenses $575$575-- 0.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $32,538$17,860reported apart
Total$239,536100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990 · $220,800 spent · pay $175,419 · grants $0 · events $9,473
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $161,496$161,496-- 73.1%
Occupancy $15,294$15,294-- 6.9%
Payroll taxes $13,923$13,923-- 6.3%
Other (as described)CIRRICULUM $10,688$10,688-- 4.8%
Other (as described)STUDENT MEALS $7,915$7,915-- 3.6%
Office expenses $6,091$6,091-- 2.8%
Advertising and promotion $2,645$2,645-- 1.2%
Other (as described)PROFESSIONAL SERVICES $1,416$1,416-- 0.6%
Other (as described)LICENSES/PERMITS/FEES $952$952-- 0.4%
All other expenses $380$380-- 0.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $23,795$9,473reported apart
Total$220,800100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990 · $210,841 spent · pay $167,781 · grants $0 · events $22,926
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $154,403$154,403-- 73.2%
Payroll taxes $13,378$13,378-- 6.3%
Occupancy $11,951$11,951-- 5.7%
Other (as described)CIRRICULUM $10,621$10,621-- 5.0%
Other (as described)STUDENT MEALS $9,531$9,531-- 4.5%
Office expenses $4,218$4,218-- 2.0%
Advertising and promotion $2,894$2,894-- 1.4%
Other (as described)LICENSES/PERMITS/FEES $1,941$1,941-- 0.9%
All other expenses $1,329$1,329-- 0.6%
Other (as described)CONTINUING EDUCATION $575$575-- 0.3%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $28,535$22,926reported apart
Total$210,841100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990EZ · $175,385 spent · pay $118,202 · grants $0 · events $15,933
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $118,202 67.4%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $44,623 25.4%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $12,560 7.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$15,933reported apart
Total$175,385100%

View the filing

2011 · Form 990EZ · $138,269 spent · pay $109,560 · grants $0 · events $5,982
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $109,560 79.2%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $23,195 16.8%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $5,514 4.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$5,982reported apart
Total$138,269100%

View the filing

2010 · Form 990EZ · $115,995 spent · pay $82,075 · grants $0 · events $3,060
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $82,075 70.8%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $20,057 17.3%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $13,863 12.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$3,060reported apart
Total$115,995100%

View the filing

2009 · Form 990EZ · $78,481 spent · pay $61,809 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $61,809 78.8%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $8,762 11.2%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $7,910 10.1%
Total$78,481100%

View the filing