GREENWOOD SENIOR CITIZENS CENTER
Cite this
Plain text GREENWOOD SENIOR CITIZENS CENTER. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2010–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/351476552. Retrieved 2026-10-19.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). GREENWOOD SENIOR CITIZENS CENTER [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2010–2024]. Retrieved October 19, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/351476552
MLA “GREENWOOD SENIOR CITIZENS CENTER.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2010–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/351476552. Accessed 19 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-19; covers tax years 2010–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $258K · expenses $273K · assets $207K
- EIN
- 35-1476552
- Address
- 550 POLK ST, GREENWOOD, IN 46143-1630
- Website
- WWW.THESOCIALOFGREENWOOD.COM
- NTEE code
- P81Z
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 1982
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
THE MISSION OF THE GREENWOOD SENIOR CITIZRENS CENTER, INC (GSCC) IS TO ENHANCE THE LIFE OF SENIOR CITIZENS LIVING IN AND AROUND GREENWOOD, IN BY PROVIDING A FORUM FOR ACTIVITIES AND EVENTS THAT PERTAIN TO THEIR STATURE IN LIFE. GSCC ALSO PROVIDES A FORUM FOR SENIORS TO LEARN NEW SKILLS AND OBTAIN INFORMATION AND REFERENCE MATERIAL ON A BROAD RANGE OF SUBJECTS - FROM CHANGES IN SOCIAL SECURITY COVERAGE TO MEDICAL WELLNESS ACTIVITIES.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
1 person paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Betty Davis (former) | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 2010 | $35,000 | $35,000 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
40 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Campbell | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dennis Curlee | BOARD MEMBER | 2019-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Timothy Dages | TREASUER | 2014-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Linda Gibson | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Adam Nufer | BOARD MEMBER | 2019-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jason Grable | PRESIDENT | 2019-2024 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Chase Kunkel (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2021 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Martha Mahoney (former) | RECORDING SE | 2017-2020 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Audrey Miller (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2013-2019 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Amy Young (former) | DIRECTOR | 2017-2018 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Keri Brantly (former) | PRESIDENT | 2017-2018 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kathryn Miller (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2016 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Amy Lupinsky (former) | PRESIDENT | 2011-2016 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dean Jones (former) | PRESIDENT | 2010-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Amey Lupinsky (former) | VICE PRESIDE | 2014-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Patrice Mcdowell (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Shane Tyler (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sarah Christ (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sarah Crist (former) | Director | 2013 | 3 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Tim Dages (former) | Director | 2011-2013 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Courtney Krudy (former) | Director | 2011-2013 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeff Lord (former) | Direcotr | 2013 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Rebecca Madara (former) | Director | 2013 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Karen Shaffer (former) | Director | 2013 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kim Smith (former) | Director | 2013 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Judy Stephans (former) | Director | 2011-2013 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeanelle Regal (former) | Director | 2010-2013 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dave Sander (former) | Director | 2011-2013 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Robert Goodrum (former) | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 2011 | 40 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sara Blakenship (former) | VICE-PRESIDENT | 2011 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jess Carrasquillo (former) | IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT | 2010-2011 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nicole Springer (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Karen Wallace (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeff Brougher (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kelli Collins (former) | VICE-PRESIDENT | 2010 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Trudy Holtsclaw (former) | TREASURER | 2010 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jon Williams (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nickee Springer (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Shane Taylor (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Robert Gilliam (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 6 people listed · none paid · 4 employees · 45 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENNIS CURLEE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIMOTHY DAGES | TREASUER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA GIBSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ADAM NUFER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JASON GRABLE | PRESIDENT | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 6 people listed · none paid · 3 employees · 30 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENNIS CURLEE | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIMOTHY DAGES | TREASUER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA GIBSON | BOARD MEMBER | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ADAM NUFER | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JASON GRABLE | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 6 people listed · none paid · 3 employees · 25 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENNIS CURLEE | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIMOTHY DAGES | TREASUER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA GIBSON | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ADAM NUFER | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JASON GRABLE | PRESIDENT | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 7 people listed · none paid · 2 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENNIS CURLEE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIMOTHY DAGES | TREASUER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA GIBSON | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHASE KUNKEL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ADAM NUFER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JASON GRABLE | PRESIDENT | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 8 people listed · none paid · 2 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENNIS CURLEE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIMOTHY DAGES | TREASUER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA GIBSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHASE KUNKEL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARTHA MAHONEY | RECORDING SE | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ADAM NUFER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JASON GRABLE | PRESIDENT | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 9 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENNIS CURLEE | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIMOTHY DAGES | TREASUER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA GIBSON | BOARD MEMBER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHASE KUNKEL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARTHA MAHONEY | RECORDING SE | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AUDREY MILLER | BOARD MEMBER | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ADAM NUFER | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JASON GRABLE | PRESIDENT | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 7 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMY YOUNG | DIRECTOR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIMOTHY DAGES | TREASUER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT CAMPBELL | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AUDREY MILLER | DIRECTOR | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHASE KUNKEL | DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KERI BRANTLY | PRESIDENT | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARTHA MAHONEY | RECORDING SE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 7 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMY YOUNG | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIMOTHY DAGES | TREASUER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT CAMPBELL | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AUDREY MILLER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHASE KUNKEL | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KERI BRANTLY | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARTHA MAHONEY | RECORDING SE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 6 people listed · none paid · 4 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMY LUPINSKY | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIMOTHY DAGES | TREASUER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT CAMPBELL | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHRYN MILLER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| AUDREY MILLER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHASE KUNKEL | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 11 people listed · none paid · 6 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEAN JONES | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| AMEY LUPINSKY | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIMOTHY DAGES | TREASUER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT CAMPBELL | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHRYN MILLER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| AUDREY MILLER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHASE KUNKEL | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICE MCDOWELL | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHANE TYLER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SARAH CHRIST | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA GIBSON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 11 people listed · none paid · 2 employees · 25 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEAN JONES | PRESIDENT | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| AMEY LUPINSKY | VICE PRESIDE | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIMOTHY DAGES | TREASUER | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT CAMPBELL | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHRYN MILLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| AUDREY MILLER | DIRECTOR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHASE KUNKEL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICE MCDOWELL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHANE TYLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SARAH CHRIST | DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA GIBSON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 15 people listed · none paid · 5 employees · 22 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SARAH CRIST | Director | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TIM DAGES | Director | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COURTNEY KRUDY | Director | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF LORD | Direcotr | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AMY LUPINSKY | Director | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| REBECCA MADARA | Director | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AUDREY MILLER | Director | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN SHAFFER | Director | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KIM SMITH | Director | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDY STEPHANS | Director | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHANE TYLER | Director | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA GIBSON | Director | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEAN JONES | Director | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JEANELLE REGAL | Director | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVE SANDER | Director | 3 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2011 · 15 people listed · none paid · 2 employees · 16 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT GOODRUM | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEAN JONES | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| SARA BLAKENSHIP | VICE-PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHANE TYLER | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEANELLE REGAL | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JESS CARRASQUILLO | IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE SPRINGER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA GIBSON | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIM DAGES | BOARD MEMBER | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COURTNEY KRUDY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AMY LUPINSKY | BOARD MEMBER | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVE SANDER | BOARD MEMEBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDY STEPHANS | BOARD MEMBER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN WALLACE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF BROUGHER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2010 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $35K · 2 employees · 7 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BETTY DAVIS | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 45 | $35,000 | $0 | $0 | $35,000 | 1 |
| JESS CARRASQUILLO | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLI COLLINS | VICE-PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TRUDY HOLTSCLAW | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JON WILLIAMS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA GIBSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICKEE SPRINGER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEANELLE REGAL | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEAN JONES | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| SHANE TAYLOR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT GILLIAM | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $258,164 | $273,088 | $206,559 | $125,358 | $125,689 | $62,863 | - | 4 | 45 |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $245,145 | $248,200 | $235,256 | $140,255 | $118,875 | $67,762 | - | 3 | 30 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $268,761 | $224,006 | $258,425 | $143,310 | $133,951 | $134,810 | - | 3 | 25 |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $170,773 | $163,369 | $217,254 | $104,054 | $103,924 | $37,111 | - | 2 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $168,828 | $159,774 | $218,296 | $96,650 | $99,252 | $47,201 | - | 2 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $333,348 | $419,756 | $226,699 | $91,095 | $105,110 | $227,502 | - | 3 | - |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $290,128 | $288,457 | $294,505 | $177,503 | $111,282 | $177,269 | - | 3 | - |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $301,395 | $274,060 | $295,353 | $178,162 | $104,873 | $196,500 | - | 3 | - |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $255,128 | $281,966 | $278,638 | $154,407 | $115,496 | $135,887 | - | 4 | - |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $311,993 | $299,560 | $304,406 | $181,245 | $157,499 | $151,239 | - | 6 | - |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $256,822 | $252,176 | $301,969 | $168,812 | $141,298 | $119,400 | - | 2 | 25 |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $233,120 | $215,780 | $190,472 | $164,166 | $115,466 | $110,922 | - | 5 | 22 |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $130,862 | $130,981 | $155,309 | $130,599 | $55,632 | $67,302 | $37,574 | 2 | 16 |
| 2010 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $110,709 | $107,025 | $157,716 | $130,718 | $62,456 | $43,753 | $35,000 | 2 | 7 |
Funders of this organization
6 grantors reported grants to this organization, $439,041 in all, tax years 2011 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNITED WAY OF JOHNSON COUNTY INC | Public charity | Exact | 2013-2024 | 12 | $254,320 | 2024 | $21,120 | show |
| CENTRAL INDIANA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2012-2015 | 4 | $71,000 | 2015 | $20,000 | show |
| JOHNSON COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2015-2017, 2020 | 4 | $48,300 | 2020 | $5,000 | show |
| SECOND HELPINGS INC | Public charity | Exact | 2013, 2015 | 2 | $33,264 | 2015 | $11,514 | show |
| CICOA AGING & IN HOME SOLUTIONS INC | Public charity | Exact | 2011-2012, 2014-2015 | 4 | $17,157 | 2015 | $3,556 | show |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $15,000 | 2024 | $15,000 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RUSH COUNTY SENIOR CITIZENS SERVICES INC | IN | P81 | $376,115 | $385,989 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, same state |
| JOHNSON COUNTY SENIOR SERVICES INC | IN | P81 | $361,997 | $584,297 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $136,262 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, same state |
| OWLS CLUB INC | IN | P81 | $439,023 | $197,096 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, same state |
| WARRICK COUNTY COUNCIL ON AGING INC | IN | P81 | $226,858 | $240,247 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, same state |
| PERRY COUNTY COUNCIL ON AGING INC | IN | P81 | $208,621 | $199,842 | Executive Director | $39,520 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, same state |
| POSEY COUNTY COUNCIL ON AGING INC | IN | P81 | $354,229 | $374,551 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, same state |
| INDIANA DRUG ENFORCEMENT ASSOCIATION IDEA INC | IN | P81 | $248,401 | $289,094 | TRAINING COO | $88,000 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, same state |
| PIKE INDUSTRY HOUSING CORPORATION | IN | P81 | $240,114 | $270,352 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ADAMS COUNTY COUNCIL FOR AGING INC | IN | P81 | $404,148 | $393,624 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, same state |
| DUNDEE SENIOR CITIZENS CENTER INC | MI | P81 | $501,806 | $515,581 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $57,274 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| TOURIST CENTER SENIOR CITIZENS INC | MN | P81 | $130,040 | $122,066 | Executive Director (April - November 2024) | $31,150 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| JEFFERSON SENIOR CITIZENS CENTER INC | FL | P81 | $320,571 | $471,192 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $34,300 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| SLATON SENIOR CITIZENS CENTER ASSOCIATION | TX | P81 | $195,555 | $212,243 | ADMINISTRATOR | $32,295 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| SMELTER CITY SENIOR CITIZENS CENTER | MT | P81 | $305,050 | $325,940 | DIRECTOR | $17,649 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| ANDERSON VALLEY SENIOR CITIZENS CENTER INC | CA | P81 | $201,687 | $165,294 | EXECUTIVE DI | $18,436 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| OREGON SENIOR CITIZENS CENTER INC | OH | P81 | $380,164 | $363,390 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| LOOSE SENIOR CITIZENS CENTER INC | MI | P81 | $443,074 | $466,870 | Director | $0 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| WASHINGTON AREA SENIOR CITIZEN CENTER | PA | P81 | $177,258 | $178,746 | Executive Director | $0 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| THE NORTH UTICA SENIOR CITIZENS RECREATION CENTER INC | NY | P81 | $178,387 | $216,291 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| MINNELUZAHAN SENIOR CITIZENS CENTER | SD | P81 | $177,928 | $151,536 | Ex Director | $9,750 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| SENIOR CITIZENS INC | SD | P81 | $420,768 | $419,773 | CENTER EXEC | $55,618 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| COKEVILLE SENIOR CITIZEN CENTER INC | WY | P81 | $288,546 | $250,230 | SITE DIRECTOR | $29,562 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| SHOSHONI SENIOR CITIZENS INC | WY | P81 | $305,424 | $351,623 | EXECUTIVE DI | $49,701 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x |
| PARK CITY SENIOR CITIZENS INC | UT | P81 | $145,723 | $104,889 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x |
| GREATER HAZLETON SENIOR CITIZENS SERVICES INC | PA | P81 | $154,907 | $29,476 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P81, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $273,088 spent · pay $114,431 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $106,459 | $95,813 | $10,646 | - | 39.0% | |
| Occupancy | $55,935 | $42,318 | $13,617 | - | 20.5% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $25,772 | $25,772 | - | - | 9.4% |
| Benefits paid to members | $19,790 | $19,790 | - | - | 7.2% | |
| Insurance | $12,276 | $8,434 | $3,842 | - | 4.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $10,500 | $9,450 | $1,050 | - | 3.8% | |
| Office expenses | $9,721 | $4,910 | $4,811 | - | 3.6% | |
| Interest | $9,626 | $7,219 | $2,407 | - | 3.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $7,972 | $7,175 | $797 | - | 2.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $4,200 | - | $4,200 | - | 1.5% | |
| Other (as described) | ANNUAL EXPO | $3,137 | $3,137 | - | - | 1.1% |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES | $2,690 | - | $2,690 | - | 1.0% |
| All other expenses | $1,875 | $987 | $888 | - | 0.7% | |
| Other (as described) | STAFF CELL PHONES | $1,740 | $870 | $870 | - | 0.6% |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,395 | $1,138 | $257 | - | 0.5% | |
| Total | $273,088 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $248,200 spent · pay $101,680 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $94,454 | $85,009 | $9,445 | - | 38.1% | |
| Occupancy | $44,406 | $32,976 | $11,430 | - | 17.9% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $39,365 | $39,365 | - | - | 15.9% | |
| Office expenses | $14,666 | $6,943 | $7,723 | - | 5.9% | |
| Insurance | $11,151 | $7,443 | $3,708 | - | 4.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $10,500 | $9,450 | $1,050 | - | 4.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $7,226 | $6,503 | $723 | - | 2.9% | |
| Interest | $5,100 | $3,825 | $1,275 | - | 2.1% | |
| Other (as described) | ANNUAL EXPO | $4,043 | $4,043 | - | - | 1.6% |
| Fees: accounting | $3,850 | - | $3,850 | - | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES | $3,519 | - | $3,519 | - | 1.4% |
| Other (as described) | TRAVEL EXPENSE REIMB | $2,911 | $2,038 | $873 | - | 1.2% |
| All other expenses | $2,807 | $1,807 | $1,000 | - | 1.1% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $2,262 | $1,614 | $648 | - | 0.9% | |
| Other (as described) | STAFF CELL PHONES | $1,940 | $970 | $970 | - | 0.8% |
| Total | $248,200 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $224,006 spent · pay $79,997 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $73,308 | $65,977 | $7,331 | - | 32.7% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $32,893 | $32,893 | - | - | 14.7% | |
| Occupancy | $31,647 | $23,598 | $8,049 | - | 14.1% | |
| Other (as described) | PURSE BING EXP | $14,345 | $14,345 | - | - | 6.4% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $10,500 | $9,450 | $1,050 | - | 4.7% | |
| All other expenses | $10,389 | $4,975 | $5,414 | - | 4.6% | |
| Insurance | $9,523 | $6,858 | $2,665 | - | 4.3% | |
| Interest | $8,334 | $6,250 | $2,084 | - | 3.7% | |
| Office expenses | $8,168 | $4,343 | $3,825 | - | 3.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $6,689 | $6,020 | $669 | - | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD PANTRY EXPENSE | $5,253 | $5,253 | - | - | 2.3% |
| Fees: accounting | $4,200 | - | $4,200 | - | 1.9% | |
| Other (as described) | CICOA MEAL DONATIONS | $4,103 | $4,103 | - | - | 1.8% |
| Other (as described) | FALL CRAFT FAIR | $3,293 | $3,293 | - | - | 1.5% |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,361 | $925 | $436 | - | 0.6% | |
| Total | $224,006 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $163,369 spent · pay $68,671 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $63,633 | $57,270 | $6,363 | - | 39.0% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $26,661 | $26,661 | - | - | 16.3% | |
| Occupancy | $25,266 | $18,602 | $6,664 | - | 15.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $10,500 | $9,450 | $1,050 | - | 6.4% | |
| Insurance | $9,530 | $5,889 | $3,641 | - | 5.8% | |
| Office expenses | $7,949 | $4,405 | $3,544 | - | 4.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $5,038 | $4,534 | $504 | - | 3.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $4,200 | - | $4,200 | - | 2.6% | |
| Interest | $2,950 | $2,212 | $738 | - | 1.8% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES | $2,181 | - | $2,181 | - | 1.3% |
| Other (as described) | STAFF CELL PHONES | $1,618 | $809 | $809 | - | 1.0% |
| Other (as described) | ANNUAL EXPO | $1,125 | $1,125 | - | - | 0.7% |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,048 | $734 | $314 | - | 0.6% | |
| All other expenses | $897 | $202 | $695 | - | 0.5% | |
| Other (as described) | FALL CRAFT FAIR | $773 | $773 | - | - | 0.5% |
| Total | $163,369 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $159,774 spent · pay $77,113 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $71,633 | $64,470 | $7,163 | - | 44.8% | |
| Occupancy | $18,794 | $13,742 | $5,052 | - | 11.8% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $10,500 | $7,875 | $2,625 | - | 6.6% | |
| Insurance | $8,318 | $5,549 | $2,769 | - | 5.2% | |
| All other expenses | $8,229 | $6,312 | $1,917 | - | 5.2% | |
| Office expenses | $8,118 | $3,247 | $4,871 | - | 5.1% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $6,281 | $6,281 | - | - | 3.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $5,480 | $4,932 | $548 | - | 3.4% | |
| Other (as described) | PURSE BING EXP | $4,721 | $4,721 | - | - | 3.0% |
| Fees: accounting | $4,250 | - | $4,250 | - | 2.7% | |
| Other (as described) | COPY MACHINE RENTAL AND S | $3,642 | $1,821 | $1,821 | - | 2.3% |
| Other (as described) | OCRA EXPENSES | $3,403 | $2,552 | $851 | - | 2.1% |
| Interest | $3,100 | $2,325 | $775 | - | 1.9% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES | $1,972 | - | $1,972 | - | 1.2% |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,333 | $933 | $400 | - | 0.8% | |
| Total | $159,774 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $419,756 spent · pay $100,250 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | OCRA GRANT EXPENSES | $162,911 | $122,183 | $40,728 | - | 38.8% |
| Other salaries and wages | $93,126 | $83,813 | $9,313 | - | 22.2% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $41,454 | $41,454 | - | - | 9.9% | |
| Other (as described) | PURSE BINGO EXPENSE | $26,905 | $26,905 | - | - | 6.4% |
| Occupancy | $24,831 | $18,623 | $6,208 | - | 5.9% | |
| All other expenses | $16,331 | $11,565 | $4,766 | - | 3.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $10,500 | $10,500 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD PANTRY EXPENSE | $9,459 | $9,459 | - | - | 2.3% |
| Insurance | $8,932 | $6,222 | $2,710 | - | 2.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $7,124 | $6,412 | $712 | - | 1.7% | |
| Office expenses | $6,935 | $2,774 | $4,161 | - | 1.7% | |
| Fees: accounting | $4,500 | - | $4,500 | - | 1.1% | |
| Interest | $3,250 | - | $3,250 | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | COPY MACHINE RENTAL AND S | $3,127 | $1,563 | $1,564 | - | 0.7% |
| Advertising and promotion | $371 | $260 | $111 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $419,756 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $288,457 spent · pay $93,932 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $87,449 | $78,704 | $8,745 | - | 30.3% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $50,898 | $50,898 | - | - | 17.6% | |
| All other expenses | $32,646 | $28,515 | $4,131 | - | 11.3% | |
| Occupancy | $31,723 | $25,604 | $6,119 | - | 11.0% | |
| Other (as described) | PURSE BINGO EXPENSE | $17,274 | $17,274 | - | - | 6.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $10,500 | $10,500 | - | - | 3.6% | |
| Interest | $9,297 | - | $9,297 | - | 3.2% | |
| Other (as described) | CICOA MEAL DONATIONS | $8,525 | $8,525 | - | - | 3.0% |
| Insurance | $7,292 | $1,980 | $5,312 | - | 2.5% | |
| Other (as described) | OCRA EXPENSES | $7,272 | $7,272 | - | - | 2.5% |
| Payroll taxes | $6,483 | $5,835 | $648 | - | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | SUNSET SORIEE | $6,344 | $6,344 | - | - | 2.2% |
| Fees: accounting | $6,000 | - | $6,000 | - | 2.1% | |
| Office expenses | $5,073 | $2,029 | $3,044 | - | 1.8% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,681 | $1,177 | $504 | - | 0.6% | |
| Total | $288,457 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $274,060 spent · pay $85,130 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $78,380 | $70,542 | $7,838 | - | 28.6% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $51,511 | $51,511 | - | - | 18.8% | |
| Occupancy | $47,304 | $41,373 | $5,931 | - | 17.3% | |
| All other expenses | $20,715 | $16,257 | $4,458 | - | 7.6% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $10,045 | $10,045 | - | - | 3.7% | |
| Other (as described) | CICOA MEAL DONATIONS | $9,635 | $9,635 | - | - | 3.5% |
| Other (as described) | SUNSET SORIEE | $8,527 | $8,527 | - | - | 3.1% |
| Other (as described) | JCCF GRANT EXPENDITURES | $8,155 | $8,155 | - | - | 3.0% |
| Insurance | $7,165 | - | $7,165 | - | 2.6% | |
| Other (as described) | PURSE BINGO EXPENSE | $7,002 | $7,002 | - | - | 2.6% |
| Payroll taxes | $6,750 | $6,075 | $675 | - | 2.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $6,600 | - | $6,600 | - | 2.4% | |
| Office expenses | $5,399 | $2,159 | $3,240 | - | 2.0% | |
| Interest | $4,950 | - | $4,950 | - | 1.8% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,922 | $1,345 | $577 | - | 0.7% | |
| Total | $274,060 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $281,966 spent · pay $104,873 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $97,436 | $87,692 | $9,744 | - | 34.6% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $52,699 | $52,699 | - | - | 18.7% | |
| Occupancy | $48,152 | $42,378 | $5,774 | - | 17.1% | |
| Office expenses | $17,583 | $7,033 | $10,550 | - | 6.2% | |
| All other expenses | $10,959 | $8,956 | $2,003 | - | 3.9% | |
| Other (as described) | SUNSET SORIEE | $8,359 | $8,359 | - | - | 3.0% |
| Insurance | $8,065 | - | $8,065 | - | 2.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $7,437 | $6,693 | $744 | - | 2.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $6,600 | - | $6,600 | - | 2.3% | |
| Other (as described) | ANNUAL EXPO | $6,102 | $6,102 | - | - | 2.2% |
| Interest | $5,636 | - | $5,636 | - | 2.0% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $4,500 | $4,500 | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | BUSINESS EQUIPMENT | $3,237 | $3,237 | - | - | 1.1% |
| Other (as described) | COPY MACHINE RENTAL AND S | $3,079 | $1,539 | $1,540 | - | 1.1% |
| Advertising and promotion | $2,122 | $1,485 | $637 | - | 0.8% | |
| Total | $281,966 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $299,560 spent · pay $100,591 · grants $0 · events $514
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $93,350 | $84,015 | $9,335 | - | 31.2% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $91,549 | $91,549 | - | - | 30.6% | |
| Occupancy | $38,216 | $28,662 | $9,554 | - | 12.8% | |
| Office expenses | $12,306 | $4,922 | $7,384 | - | 4.1% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $11,782 | $8,247 | $3,535 | - | 3.9% | |
| All other expenses | $10,220 | $7,395 | $2,825 | - | 3.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $7,241 | $6,517 | $724 | - | 2.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $6,600 | - | $6,600 | - | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | ANNUAL EXPO | $5,911 | $5,911 | - | - | 2.0% |
| Interest | $5,000 | - | $5,000 | - | 1.7% | |
| Other (as described) | BUSINESS EQUIPMENT | $4,571 | $4,571 | - | - | 1.5% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $4,116 | $4,116 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) | COPY MACHINE RENTAL AND S | $3,403 | $1,701 | $1,702 | - | 1.1% |
| Other (as described) | FALL CRAFT FAIR | $2,810 | $2,810 | - | - | 0.9% |
| Insurance | $1,971 | - | $1,971 | - | 0.7% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $514 | - | $514 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $299,560 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $252,176 spent · pay $99,017 · grants $0 · events $8,428
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $91,973 | $82,776 | $9,197 | - | 36.5% | |
| Occupancy | $45,214 | $33,910 | $11,304 | - | 17.9% | |
| Office expenses | $22,020 | $8,808 | $13,212 | - | 8.7% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $18,761 | $18,761 | - | - | 7.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $15,000 | $15,000 | - | - | 5.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $8,600 | - | $8,600 | - | 3.4% | |
| Other (as described) | ANNUAL EXPO | $7,729 | $7,729 | - | - | 3.1% |
| Insurance | $7,516 | - | $7,516 | - | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) Event | ANNUAL GALA | $7,427 | $7,427 | - | - | 2.9% |
| Payroll taxes | $7,044 | $6,340 | $704 | - | 2.8% | |
| All other expenses | $5,984 | $4,302 | $1,682 | - | 2.4% | |
| Other (as described) | BREAQKFAST PROGRAM | $3,988 | $3,988 | - | - | 1.6% |
| Advertising and promotion | $3,633 | $2,543 | $1,090 | - | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) | FALL CRAFT FAIR | $3,289 | $3,289 | - | - | 1.3% |
| Interest | $2,997 | - | $2,997 | - | 1.2% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,001 | - | $1,001 | - | 0.4% | |
| Total | $252,176 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $215,780 spent · pay $106,335 · grants $0 · events $22,164
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $99,639 | $85,482 | $14,157 | $0 | 46.2% | |
| Occupancy | $32,557 | $24,418 | $8,139 | $0 | 15.1% | |
| Other (as described) Event | Special events expense | $22,164 | $22,164 | $0 | $0 | 10.3% |
| Office expenses | $14,120 | $6,824 | $7,296 | $0 | 6.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $13,471 | $10,103 | $3,368 | $0 | 6.2% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $13,290 | $13,290 | - | - | 6.2% | |
| Insurance | $7,356 | $0 | $7,356 | $0 | 3.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $6,696 | $6,026 | $670 | $0 | 3.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $2,600 | $0 | $2,600 | $0 | 1.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,931 | $0 | $1,931 | $0 | 0.9% | |
| Interest | $1,027 | $0 | $1,027 | $0 | 0.5% | |
| Other (as described) | Staff/Board development | $929 | $0 | $929 | $0 | 0.4% |
| Total | $215,780 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $130,981 spent · pay $40,448 · grants $0 · events $4,459
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $37,574 | $33,817 | $3,757 | - | 28.7% | |
| Fees: management | $15,000 | $13,500 | $1,500 | - | 11.5% | |
| Occupancy | $14,388 | $10,791 | $3,597 | - | 11.0% | |
| Office expenses | $12,704 | $10,632 | $2,072 | - | 9.7% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $9,904 | $9,904 | - | - | 7.6% | |
| Other (as described) | SENIOR EXPO | $9,078 | $9,078 | - | - | 6.9% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $8,287 | $6,215 | $2,072 | - | 6.3% | |
| Insurance | $5,845 | - | $5,845 | - | 4.5% | |
| Other (as described) Event | ANNUAL GALA | $4,169 | $4,169 | - | - | 3.2% |
| Other (as described) | FALL CRAFT FAIR | $3,857 | $3,857 | - | - | 2.9% |
| Payroll taxes | $2,874 | $2,587 | $287 | - | 2.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $2,750 | - | $2,750 | - | 2.1% | |
| Interest | $1,371 | - | $1,371 | - | 1.0% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,220 | $1,220 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $1,155 | $317 | $838 | - | 0.9% |
| All other expenses | $515 | - | $515 | - | 0.4% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $290 | - | $290 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $130,981 | 100% |
2010 · Form 990 · $107,025 spent · pay $39,817 · grants $0 · events $4,247
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $35,000 | $31,500 | $3,500 | - | 32.7% | |
| Occupancy | $16,198 | $14,578 | $1,620 | - | 15.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Senior expo | $7,269 | $7,269 | - | - | 6.8% |
| Insurance | $7,091 | $5,318 | $1,773 | - | 6.6% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $6,841 | $6,157 | $684 | - | 6.4% | |
| Fees: management | $5,481 | $4,933 | $548 | - | 5.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Copier expense | $5,464 | $4,098 | $1,366 | - | 5.1% |
| Other (as described) Event | GSCC Gala | $4,144 | $4,144 | - | - | 3.9% |
| Office expenses | $3,968 | $2,976 | $992 | - | 3.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $2,840 | $2,410 | $430 | - | 2.7% | |
| Other (as described) | Fall craft fair | $2,734 | $2,734 | - | - | 2.6% |
| Fees: accounting | $2,500 | - | $2,500 | - | 2.3% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $1,977 | - | $1,977 | - | 1.8% | |
| All other expenses | $1,723 | $881 | $842 | - | 1.6% | |
| Interest | $1,602 | - | $1,602 | - | 1.5% | |
| Other (as described) | Telephone | $1,365 | $1,024 | $341 | - | 1.3% |
| Benefits paid to members | $558 | $558 | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Travel | $135 | - | $135 | - | 0.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $103 | - | $103 | - | 0.1% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $32 | - | $32 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $107,025 | 100% |