TRI COUNTY CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER
Cite this
Plain text TRI COUNTY CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2011–2025. https://strategystudio.org/org/363523988. Retrieved 2026-10-20.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). TRI COUNTY CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2011–2025]. Retrieved October 20, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/363523988
MLA “TRI COUNTY CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2011–2025, https://strategystudio.org/org/363523988. Accessed 20 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-20; covers tax years 2011–2025. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2025 · Form 990 · revenue $969K · expenses $934K · assets $1.1M
- Also known as
- DBA INFORMED CHOICES
- EIN
- 36-3523988
- Address
- 888 E BELVIDERE RD STE 124, GRAYSLAKE, IL 60030-2570
- Website
- WWW.INFORMEDCHOICES.ORG
- NTEE code
- E400
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 1987
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
TO EMPOWER PEOPLE TO MAKE INFORMED CHOICES ABOUT PREGNANCY AND PARENTING BY SHOWING THE LOVE OF JESUS AND PROVIDING LIFE-AFFIRMING EDUCATION AND SUPPORT
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
4 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sarah Vanderlip (former) | BUSINESS DIRECTOR | 2011 | $31,243 | $31,243 | 1 |
| Tracy Johanson (former) | CENTER DIRECTOR | 2011 | $25,770 | $25,770 | 1 |
| Terrie Winkates (former) | CENTER DIRECTOR | 2011 | $25,585 | $25,585 | 1 |
| Michelle Lenz (former) | TEMPORARY EXEC DIRECTOR | 2011 | $19,112 | $19,112 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
17 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeff Van Etten | VICE CHAIRMA | 2022-2025 | 8 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Teresa Godfrey | SECRETARY | 2017-2025 | 10 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Hunter Hamilton | BOARD | 2022-2025 | 8 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Paulette Schaeffer | TREASURER | 2021-2025 | 24 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Lana Steinecker | CHAIRMAN | 2011-2025 | 8 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Daniel Mcconchie (former) | BOARD | 2014-2022 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Shawn Jacques (former) | TREASURER | 2012-2021 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeff Tenwinkel (former) | VICE CHAIRMA | 2013-2021 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ronald Hansen (former) | BOARD | 2017-2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Brian Pipping (former) | SECRETARY | 2013-2016 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dennis Demoss (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Lenora Payne (former) | SECRETARY | 2011-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kenneth Piercey (former) | BOARD | 2013-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jim Godfrey (former) | BOARD | 2011-2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Karen Francour (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kathy Barnett (former) | BOARD | 2011-2012 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Craig Burdett (former) | TREASURER | 2011 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2025 · 5 people listed · none paid · 21 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFF VAN ETTEN | VICE CHAIRMA | 8 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERESA GODFREY | SECRETARY | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HUNTER HAMILTON | BOARD | 8 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAULETTE SCHAEFFER | TREASURER | 24 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | CHAIRMAN | 8 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2024 · 5 people listed · none paid · 16 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFF VAN ETTEN | VICE CHAIRMA | 7 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERESA GODFREY | SECRETARY | 9 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HUNTER HAMILTON | BOARD | 7 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAULETTE SCHAEFFER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | CHAIRMAN | 7 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 5 people listed · none paid · 22 employees · 101 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFF VAN ETTEN | VICE CHAIRMA | 8 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERESA GODFREY | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HUNTER HAMILTON | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAULETTE SCHAEFFER | BOARD | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | CHAIRMAN | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 6 people listed · none paid · 19 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFF VAN ETTEN | VICE CHAIRMA | 8 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERESA GODFREY | SECRETARY | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HUNTER HAMILTON | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL MCCONCHIE | BOARD | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAULETTE SCHAEFFER | BOARD | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | CHAIRMAN | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 6 people listed · none paid · 20 employees · 100 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERESA GODFREY | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHAWN JACQUES | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL MCCONCHIE | BOARD | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAULETTE SCHAEFFER | BOARD | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | CHAIRMAN | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF TENWINKEL | VICE CHAIRMA | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 6 people listed · none paid · 16 employees · 100 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERESA GODFREY | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RONALD HANSEN | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHAWN JACQUES | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL MCCONCHIE | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF TENWINKEL | VICE CHAIRMA | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 6 people listed · none paid · 20 employees · 125 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERESA GODFREY | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RONALD HANSEN | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHAWN JACQUES | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL MCCONCHIE | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF TENWINKEL | VICE CHAIRMA | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 6 people listed · none paid · 18 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHAWN JACQUES | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERESA GODFREY | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF TENWINKEL | VICE CHAIRMA | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL MCCONCHIE | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RONALD HANSEN | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 6 people listed · none paid · 14 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHAWN JACQUES | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERESA GODFREY | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF TENWINKEL | VICE CHAIRMA | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL MCCONCHIE | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RONALD HANSEN | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 5 people listed · none paid · 14 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHAWN JACQUES | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRIAN PIPPING | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF TENWINKEL | VICE CHAIRMA | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL MCCONCHIE | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 6 people listed · none paid · 13 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DENNIS DEMOSS | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHAWN JACQUES | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRIAN PIPPING | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF TENWINKEL | VICE CHAIRMA | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL MCCONCHIE | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 8 people listed · none paid · 14 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DENNIS DEMOSS | CHAIRMAN | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHAWN JACQUES | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LENORA PAYNE | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | VICE CHAIRMA | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRIAN PIPPING | BOARD | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENNETH PIERCEY | BOARD | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF TENWINKEL | BOARD | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL MCCONCHIE | BOARD | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 9 people listed · none paid · 12 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DENNIS DEMOSS | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JIM GODFREY | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHAWN JACQUES | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LENORA PAYNE | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN FRANCOUR | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | VICE CHAIRMA | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRIAN PIPPING | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENNETH PIERCEY | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF TENWINKEL | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2012 · 7 people listed · none paid · 10 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DENNIS DEMOSS | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JIM GODFREY | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHAWN JACQUES | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHY BARNETT | BOARD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LENORA PAYNE | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN FRANCOUR | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | VICE CHAIRMA | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2011 · 10 people listed · 4 paid, $102K · 8 employees · 60 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SARAH VANDERLIP | BUSINESS DIRECTOR | 40 | $31,243 | $0 | $0 | $31,243 | 1 |
| TRACY JOHANSON | CENTER DIRECTOR | 35 | $25,770 | $0 | $0 | $25,770 | 1 |
| TERRIE WINKATES | CENTER DIRECTOR | 35 | $25,585 | $0 | $0 | $25,585 | 1 |
| MICHELLE LENZ | TEMPORARY EXEC DIRECTOR | 25 | $19,112 | $0 | $0 | $19,112 | 1 |
| DENNIS DEMOSS | CHAIRMAN | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JIM GODFREY | BOARD | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CRAIG BURDETT | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHY BARNETT | BOARD | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LENORA PAYNE | BOARD | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA STEINECKER | BOARD | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $968,688 | $933,899 | $1,090,609 | $971,262 | $336,227 | $226,528 | - | 21 | - |
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $919,222 | $845,107 | $1,084,103 | $936,474 | $355,080 | $196,113 | - | 16 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $850,950 | $865,082 | $1,075,732 | $862,359 | $253,366 | $258,596 | - | 22 | 101 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $936,479 | $822,206 | $1,241,789 | $876,491 | $308,233 | $346,106 | - | 19 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $862,285 | $698,524 | $782,146 | $762,220 | $255,546 | $345,193 | - | 20 | 100 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $749,515 | $630,842 | $684,143 | $598,455 | $284,804 | $198,155 | - | 16 | 100 |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $715,041 | $626,709 | $666,496 | $496,939 | $189,037 | $286,074 | - | 20 | 125 |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $670,716 | $639,804 | $596,978 | $408,607 | $105,788 | $337,764 | - | 18 | - |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $594,499 | $541,335 | $587,254 | $377,695 | $120,090 | $280,058 | - | 14 | - |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $550,855 | $526,732 | $562,271 | $324,531 | $124,115 | $257,791 | - | 14 | - |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $513,241 | $488,079 | $562,017 | $300,408 | $109,474 | $246,610 | - | 13 | - |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $430,815 | $466,417 | $551,455 | $275,247 | $63,884 | $229,585 | - | 14 | - |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $540,423 | $500,357 | $619,690 | $310,852 | $78,778 | $281,986 | - | 12 | - |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $469,438 | $399,598 | $579,142 | $270,786 | $133,563 | $229,387 | - | 10 | - |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $383,655 | $384,537 | $521,516 | $214,108 | $83,635 | $235,271 | $101,710 | 8 | 60 |
Funders of this organization
14 grantors reported grants to this organization, $405,469 in all, tax years 2012 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2012-2024 | 14 | $269,073 | 2024 | $52,433 | show |
| AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021-2024 | 4 | $41,743 | 2024 | $14,103 | show |
| FREDERICK & MARGARET WEYERHAEUSER FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “TRI-COUNTY CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER” | 2020-2024 | 5 | $20,800 | 2024 | $4,000 | show |
| CHARITIES AID FOUNDATION AMERICA | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021-2022, 2024 | 3 | $18,850 | 2024 | $6,710 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $15,800 | 2024 | $15,800 | show |
| CARS FOR CHARITY INC | Public charity | Exact | 2021 | 1 | $10,615 | 2021 | $10,615 | show |
| VITAMIN ANGEL ALLIANCE INC | Public charity | Exact | 2016 | 1 | $7,174 | 2016 | $7,174 | show |
| THE BAXTER FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “TRI COUNTY CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER” | 2019-2023 | 18 | $6,639 | 2023 | $2,850 | show |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $6,050 | 2024 | $6,050 | show |
| AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023 | 1 | $5,239 | 2023 | $5,239 | show |
| ABBVIE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “TRI COUNTY CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER” | 2018-2020 | 3 | $2,445 | 2020 | $100 | show |
| EDWARD JONES FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “TRI COUNTY CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER” | 2024 | 1 | $500 | 2024 | $500 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “TRI COUNTY CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER” | 2020-2023 | 4 | $291 | 2023 | $66 | show |
| BY EVERY WORD FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “TRI COUNTY CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER” | 2018 | 1 | $250 | 2018 | $250 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEW LIFE PREGNANCY CENTER | IL | E40 | $1,419,232 | $1,218,113 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name |
| FOX VALLEY PREGNANCY CENTER | IL | E40 | $771,442 | $783,355 | Executive Director | $92,107 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state |
| THE PREGNANCY CARE CENTER OF ROCKFORD | IL | E40 | $1,087,345 | $797,044 | EXECUTIVE DI | $71,541 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER OF EASTERN ILLINOIS | IL | E40 | $759,053 | $456,680 | Director of Adm | $42,225 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name |
| SOUTHSIDE PREGNANCY CENTER INC | IL | E40 | $637,290 | $491,299 | CHAIRMAN | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state |
| PREGNANCY AID-SOUTH SUBURBS INC | IL | E40 | $698,509 | $814,689 | CHAIRMAN | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| CARIS PREGNANCY COUNSELING AND RESOURCES | IL | E40 | $626,103 | $741,133 | Executive Director/CEO | $121,886 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state |
| MOSAIC HEALTH | IL | E40 | $1,254,327 | $933,294 | President & CEO | $102,756 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state |
| LIFELINE COALITION | IL | E40 | $703,979 | $652,426 | EXECUTIVE DI | $77,126 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state |
| MEN4CHOICE EDUCATION | IL | E40 | $1,576,094 | $1,382,810 | Vice Chair | $52,000 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER OF GASTON COUNTY | NC | E40 | $835,213 | $511,940 | EXECUTIVE DI | $145,231 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| VENTURA COUNTY CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER | CA | E40 | $738,882 | $390,115 | EXEC. DIRECTOR | $66,560 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| CRISIS PREGNANCY INFORMATION CENTER INC | MI | E40 | $804,940 | $653,596 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $70,634 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| WILKES CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER | NC | E40 | $506,268 | $394,511 | Executive Dir. | $45,312 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| GRAYSON COUNTY CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER | TX | E40 | $539,579 | $469,105 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $59,905 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| CABOT CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER | AR | E40 | $591,135 | $535,816 | CEO | $47,956 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| ARK LA TEX CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER | LA | E40 | $551,922 | $591,312 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| VALLEY CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER INC | CA | E40 | $601,657 | $578,081 | Executive Dir. | $109,174 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER OF MAHONING COUNTY | OH | E40 | $604,531 | $540,205 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $60,125 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| AMNION CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER | MN | E40 | $694,213 | $665,845 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $62,301 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| SANFORD CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER | FL | E40 | $1,075,654 | $953,682 | PRESIDENT | $89,732 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER OF | FL | E40 | $749,829 | $526,940 | Executive Director | $76,333 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| FORT WORTH CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER | TX | E40 | $964,851 | $976,237 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER INC | AK | E40 | $1,129,289 | $719,001 | Executive Director | $107,528 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER OF PRINCE WILLIAM COUNTY | VA | E40 | $1,423,731 | $1,129,443 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2025 · Form 990 · $933,899 spent · pay $471,419 · grants $802 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $419,703 | $375,902 | $8,220 | $35,581 | 44.9% | |
| Occupancy | $109,585 | $109,585 | - | - | 11.7% | |
| Office expenses | $88,993 | $59,506 | $10,746 | $18,741 | 9.5% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $64,246 | $63,526 | $720 | - | 6.9% | |
| Fees: other services | $63,878 | $29,087 | $24,081 | $10,710 | 6.8% | |
| Payroll taxes | $37,910 | $33,305 | $1,750 | $2,855 | 4.1% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $29,478 | $16,400 | $2,630 | $10,448 | 3.2% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $25,035 | $25,035 | - | - | 2.7% | |
| Insurance | $22,461 | $11,903 | $10,558 | - | 2.4% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND DEVELOPMENT | $18,865 | - | - | $18,865 | 2.0% |
| Other employee benefits | $13,806 | $11,619 | $286 | $1,901 | 1.5% | |
| All other expenses | $12,372 | $9,483 | $2,319 | $570 | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT PROCESSING | $10,589 | $4,066 | - | $6,523 | 1.1% |
| Other (as described) | STAFF EXPENSES | $9,593 | $5,897 | $3,526 | $170 | 1.0% |
| Information technology | $6,583 | $6,583 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $802 | $802 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $387,990 | - | reported apart | |||
| Total | $933,899 | 100% |
2024 · Form 990 · $845,107 spent · pay $450,632 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $397,112 | $354,228 | $9,471 | $33,413 | 47.0% | |
| Occupancy | $87,602 | $87,602 | - | - | 10.4% | |
| Office expenses | $78,881 | $41,828 | $27,174 | $9,879 | 9.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $64,829 | $64,109 | $720 | - | 7.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $42,882 | $38,200 | $1,481 | $3,201 | 5.1% | |
| Fees: other services | $41,502 | $26,723 | $5,749 | $9,030 | 4.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $31,104 | $31,104 | - | - | 3.7% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $22,086 | $12,525 | $2,510 | $7,051 | 2.6% |
| Other (as described) | FUND DEVELOPMENT | $19,838 | - | - | $19,838 | 2.3% |
| All other expenses | $16,520 | $14,387 | $1,585 | $548 | 2.0% | |
| Insurance | $13,284 | $11,368 | $1,916 | - | 1.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $10,638 | $9,413 | $393 | $832 | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | STAFF EXPENSES | $7,696 | $3,477 | $4,219 | - | 0.9% |
| Information technology | $5,600 | $5,600 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT CARD PROCESSING | $5,533 | $13 | - | $5,520 | 0.7% |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $349,827 | - | reported apart | |||
| Total | $845,107 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $865,082 spent · pay $433,925 · grants $40 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $405,644 | $357,636 | $9,888 | $38,120 | 46.9% | |
| Occupancy | $142,869 | $142,869 | - | - | 16.5% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $67,187 | $66,612 | $575 | - | 7.8% | |
| Office expenses | $53,707 | $32,287 | $11,519 | $9,901 | 6.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $31,769 | $17,869 | $5,351 | $8,549 | 3.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $28,281 | $24,944 | $687 | $2,650 | 3.3% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $26,127 | $10,881 | $4,719 | $10,527 | 3.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $24,301 | $24,152 | $149 | - | 2.8% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND DEVELOPMENT | $20,045 | - | $22 | $20,023 | 2.3% |
| Other (as described) | STAFF EXPENSES | $18,081 | $12,607 | $5,474 | - | 2.1% |
| All other expenses | $16,518 | $15,073 | $1,349 | $96 | 1.9% | |
| Insurance | $15,045 | $10,199 | $4,846 | - | 1.7% | |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT PROCESSING | $10,359 | $5,408 | - | $4,951 | 1.2% |
| Information technology | $5,109 | $5,109 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $40 | $40 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $328,656 | - | reported apart | |||
| Total | $865,082 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $822,206 spent · pay $404,641 · grants $2,001 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $374,589 | $333,397 | $2,717 | $38,475 | 45.6% | |
| Occupancy | $168,860 | $168,860 | - | - | 20.5% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $59,098 | $58,948 | $150 | - | 7.2% | |
| Office expenses | $41,383 | $23,544 | $7,217 | $10,622 | 5.0% | |
| Fees: other services | $31,709 | $19,298 | $4,482 | $7,929 | 3.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $30,052 | $27,195 | $571 | $2,286 | 3.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $26,079 | $10,700 | $15,379 | - | 3.2% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $22,907 | $12,405 | $2,532 | $7,970 | 2.8% |
| Other (as described) | FUND DEVELOPMENT | $18,382 | - | $596 | $17,786 | 2.2% |
| All other expenses | $15,773 | $14,719 | $549 | $505 | 1.9% | |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT PROCESSING | $10,221 | $5,905 | - | $4,316 | 1.2% |
| Insurance | $9,550 | $8,185 | $1,365 | - | 1.2% | |
| Other (as described) | STAFF EXPENSES | $8,604 | $5,637 | $2,967 | - | 1.0% |
| Information technology | $2,998 | $2,998 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $2,001 | $2,001 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $281,038 | - | reported apart | |||
| Total | $822,206 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $698,524 spent · pay $344,353 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $318,722 | $278,086 | $8,141 | $32,495 | 45.6% | |
| Occupancy | $140,716 | $140,716 | - | - | 20.1% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $47,665 | $47,081 | $534 | $50 | 6.8% | |
| Office expenses | $34,531 | $14,909 | $8,891 | $10,731 | 4.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $27,490 | $11,657 | $15,833 | - | 3.9% | |
| Fees: other services | $26,270 | $15,682 | $4,220 | $6,368 | 3.8% | |
| Payroll taxes | $25,631 | $22,437 | $641 | $2,553 | 3.7% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $22,742 | $11,918 | $3,365 | $7,459 | 3.3% |
| All other expenses | $16,761 | $13,411 | $2,668 | $682 | 2.4% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND DEVELOPMENT | $10,723 | - | $150 | $10,573 | 1.5% |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT PROCESSING | $9,887 | $5,833 | - | $4,054 | 1.4% |
| Insurance | $7,730 | $4,956 | $2,774 | - | 1.1% | |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $5,113 | $5,113 | - | - | 0.7% |
| Information technology | $3,208 | $3,208 | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Interest | $1,335 | $1,335 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $261,526 | - | reported apart | |||
| Total | $698,524 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $630,842 spent · pay $326,639 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $302,987 | $257,996 | $10,297 | $34,694 | 48.0% | |
| Occupancy | $134,682 | $134,682 | - | - | 21.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $31,085 | $29,963 | - | $1,122 | 4.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $26,204 | $26,204 | - | - | 4.2% | |
| Office expenses | $26,195 | $11,767 | $5,021 | $9,407 | 4.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $23,755 | $14,047 | $3,626 | $6,082 | 3.8% | |
| Payroll taxes | $23,652 | $17,468 | $6,184 | - | 3.7% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $14,636 | $7,497 | $2,168 | $4,971 | 2.3% |
| All other expenses | $11,482 | $9,989 | $1,382 | $111 | 1.8% | |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT PROCESSING | $8,618 | $3,604 | $2 | $5,012 | 1.4% |
| Interest | $7,213 | $7,213 | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND DEVELOPMENT | $7,170 | $10 | - | $7,160 | 1.1% |
| Insurance | $6,311 | $4,839 | $1,472 | - | 1.0% | |
| Other (as described) | STAFF EXPENSES | $4,478 | $444 | $4,034 | - | 0.7% |
| Information technology | $2,374 | $2,374 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $265,579 | - | reported apart | |||
| Total | $630,842 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $626,709 spent · pay $304,137 · grants $0 · events $6,949
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $278,515 | $234,034 | $14,978 | $29,503 | 44.4% | |
| Occupancy | $140,762 | $140,762 | - | - | 22.5% | |
| Office expenses | $32,480 | $20,043 | $5,212 | $7,225 | 5.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $25,622 | $18,862 | $6,760 | - | 4.1% | |
| Fees: other services | $25,299 | $40 | $3,577 | $21,682 | 4.0% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $23,240 | $23,240 | - | - | 3.7% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $19,124 | $18,284 | - | $840 | 3.1% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND DEVELOPMENT | $15,698 | $28 | - | $15,670 | 2.5% |
| All other expenses | $13,624 | $11,070 | $2,477 | $77 | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $12,672 | $9,402 | $624 | $2,646 | 2.0% |
| Insurance | $10,058 | $4,762 | $5,296 | - | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT PROCESSING | $8,417 | $5,269 | - | $3,148 | 1.3% |
| Interest | $8,077 | $8,077 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $6,949 | $4,707 | $2,242 | - | 1.1% | |
| Other (as described) | VOLUNTEER COSTS | $4,174 | $4,174 | - | - | 0.7% |
| Information technology | $1,998 | $1,998 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $238,876 | - | reported apart | |||
| Total | $626,709 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $639,804 spent · pay $308,547 · grants $0 · events $2,034
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $280,441 | $235,035 | $24,460 | $20,946 | 43.8% | |
| Occupancy | $151,774 | $151,774 | - | - | 23.7% | |
| Fees: other services | $28,916 | $19,683 | $3,364 | $5,869 | 4.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $28,106 | $23,904 | $2,286 | $1,916 | 4.4% | |
| Other (as described) | GRANT PURCHASES | $22,431 | $22,431 | - | - | 3.5% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $21,673 | $21,673 | - | - | 3.4% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $19,109 | $15,701 | $1,984 | $1,424 | 3.0% |
| Office expenses | $17,574 | $9,090 | $3,458 | $5,026 | 2.7% | |
| All other expenses | $17,340 | $13,821 | $3,519 | - | 2.7% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND DEVELOPMENT | $15,589 | - | - | $15,589 | 2.4% |
| Interest | $8,987 | $8,987 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Insurance | $8,422 | $4,637 | $3,785 | - | 1.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $8,096 | $6,988 | - | $1,108 | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT PROCESSING | $7,375 | $5,218 | $24 | $2,133 | 1.2% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,034 | $1,624 | $400 | $10 | 0.3% | |
| Information technology | $1,937 | $1,937 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $226,784 | - | reported apart | |||
| Total | $639,804 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $541,335 spent · pay $280,862 · grants $0 · events $663
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $254,638 | $182,148 | $68,081 | $4,409 | 47.0% | |
| Occupancy | $108,190 | $108,190 | - | - | 20.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $26,224 | $19,932 | $6,292 | - | 4.8% | |
| Office expenses | $21,694 | $10,604 | $4,877 | $6,213 | 4.0% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $20,142 | $20,142 | - | - | 3.7% | |
| Other (as described) | GRANT PURCHASES | $19,195 | $6,095 | - | $13,100 | 3.5% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $15,471 | $12,028 | $1,328 | $2,115 | 2.9% |
| All other expenses | $14,867 | $11,067 | $3,800 | - | 2.7% | |
| Fees: accounting | $12,593 | $5,842 | $4,601 | $2,150 | 2.3% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND DEVELOPMENT | $11,245 | - | - | $11,245 | 2.1% |
| Interest | $9,740 | $9,740 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $9,064 | $7,960 | - | $1,104 | 1.7% | |
| Insurance | $7,295 | $3,990 | $3,305 | - | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT PROCESSING | $7,019 | $4,422 | - | $2,597 | 1.3% |
| Information technology | $3,295 | $3,295 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $663 | $329 | $329 | $5 | 0.1% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $207,346 | - | reported apart | |||
| Total | $541,335 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $526,732 spent · pay $251,364 · grants $0 · events $2,510
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $230,832 | $192,697 | $20,670 | $17,465 | 43.8% | |
| Occupancy | $127,966 | $127,966 | - | - | 24.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $20,532 | $17,139 | $1,839 | $1,554 | 3.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $19,830 | $19,830 | - | - | 3.8% | |
| Fees: accounting | $19,115 | $14,968 | $3,772 | $375 | 3.6% | |
| All other expenses | $17,781 | $14,711 | $2,997 | $73 | 3.4% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $15,344 | $12,250 | - | $3,094 | 2.9% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND DEVELOPMENT | $13,398 | - | - | $13,398 | 2.5% |
| Office expenses | $12,785 | $2,977 | $3,645 | $6,163 | 2.4% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $12,717 | $10,446 | $1,401 | $870 | 2.4% |
| Interest | $10,934 | $10,934 | - | - | 2.1% | |
| Insurance | $7,818 | $6,280 | $1,538 | - | 1.5% | |
| Other (as described) | CLIENT COSTS | $6,466 | $6,466 | - | - | 1.2% |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT PROCESSING | $5,375 | $3,208 | - | $2,167 | 1.0% |
| Information technology | $3,329 | $3,071 | $258 | - | 0.6% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,510 | $2,303 | - | $207 | 0.5% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $168,949 | - | reported apart | |||
| Total | $526,732 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $488,079 spent · pay $236,042 · grants $0 · events $18,534
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $218,304 | $172,965 | $29,301 | $16,038 | 44.7% | |
| Occupancy | $122,842 | $122,842 | - | - | 25.2% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $20,261 | $11,558 | $1,611 | $7,092 | 4.2% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $19,835 | $19,835 | - | - | 4.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $17,738 | $14,174 | $1,871 | $1,693 | 3.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $15,550 | $10,307 | $4,981 | $262 | 3.2% | |
| All other expenses | $15,373 | $13,509 | $1,864 | - | 3.1% | |
| Interest | $12,143 | $12,143 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| Other (as described) | PRINTING, POSTAGE SHIPPIN | $9,991 | $794 | $1,980 | $7,217 | 2.0% |
| Advertising and promotion | $8,540 | $6,713 | - | $1,827 | 1.7% | |
| Insurance | $8,134 | $6,858 | $1,276 | - | 1.7% | |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $6,631 | $6,631 | - | - | 1.4% |
| Office expenses | $5,551 | $4,204 | $1,247 | $100 | 1.1% | |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT PROCESSING | $4,963 | $4,142 | - | $821 | 1.0% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,223 | $1,963 | - | $260 | 0.5% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $173,468 | $16,311 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $488,079 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $466,417 spent · pay $235,794 · grants $0 · events $23,981
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $218,816 | $152,673 | $43,760 | $22,383 | 46.9% | |
| Occupancy | $114,499 | $114,174 | - | $325 | 24.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $18,086 | $18,086 | - | - | 3.9% | |
| Office expenses | $17,751 | $10,615 | $2,623 | $4,513 | 3.8% | |
| Payroll taxes | $16,978 | $11,846 | $3,318 | $1,814 | 3.6% | |
| Interest | $14,333 | $14,333 | - | - | 3.1% | |
| Other (as described) | PRINTING, POSTAGE SHIPPIN | $11,583 | $1,290 | $3,480 | $6,813 | 2.5% |
| All other expenses | $9,972 | $6,354 | $3,477 | $141 | 2.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $8,809 | $4,207 | - | $4,602 | 1.9% | |
| Insurance | $8,437 | $7,231 | $1,140 | $66 | 1.8% | |
| Other (as described) | WASTE DISPOSAL | $6,314 | $6,314 | - | - | 1.4% |
| Advertising and promotion | $5,728 | $2,490 | $3,163 | $75 | 1.2% | |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT PROCESSING | $5,524 | $3,422 | - | $2,102 | 1.2% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $5,022 | $4,146 | $876 | - | 1.1% | |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $4,565 | $4,565 | - | - | 1.0% |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $156,030 | $18,959 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $466,417 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $500,357 spent · pay $246,752 · grants $0 · events $20,854
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $227,911 | $152,178 | $37,866 | $37,867 | 45.5% | |
| Occupancy | $124,592 | $124,077 | $515 | - | 24.9% | |
| All other expenses | $24,625 | $19,675 | $2,501 | $2,449 | 4.9% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $19,411 | $11,175 | $2,515 | $5,721 | 3.9% |
| Payroll taxes | $18,841 | $12,581 | $3,130 | $3,130 | 3.8% | |
| Interest | $17,151 | $17,151 | - | - | 3.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $14,075 | $14,075 | - | - | 2.8% | |
| Fees: accounting | $12,738 | $8,613 | $3,506 | $619 | 2.5% | |
| Other (as described) | ULTRA SOUND EXPENSES | $12,055 | $12,055 | - | - | 2.4% |
| Other (as described) | PRINTING, POSTAGE SHIPPIN | $8,318 | $4,795 | - | $3,523 | 1.7% |
| Insurance | $7,353 | $6,765 | $294 | $294 | 1.5% | |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT PROCESSING | $5,128 | $2,906 | - | $2,222 | 1.0% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $4,510 | $2,957 | $1,553 | - | 0.9% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $3,649 | $650 | $2,999 | - | 0.7% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $196,003 | $16,344 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $500,357 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $399,598 spent · pay $185,236 · grants $0 · events $17,450
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $172,256 | $172,256 | - | - | 43.1% | |
| Occupancy | $126,100 | $126,100 | - | - | 31.6% | |
| Interest | $18,477 | $18,477 | - | - | 4.6% | |
| Office expenses | $14,027 | $12,195 | $1,832 | - | 3.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $12,980 | $12,980 | - | - | 3.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $12,594 | $12,594 | - | - | 3.2% | |
| All other expenses | $11,879 | $8,230 | $3,649 | - | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) | PRINTING, POSTAGE SHIPPIN | $7,037 | $7,037 | - | - | 1.8% |
| Other (as described) | INSURANCE | $6,400 | $6,400 | - | - | 1.6% |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $4,680 | $4,680 | - | - | 1.2% |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT PROCESSING | $4,124 | $4,124 | - | - | 1.0% |
| Fees: management | $3,001 | - | $1,316 | $1,685 | 0.8% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,484 | $2,484 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $2,254 | - | $2,254 | - | 0.6% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,305 | $1,305 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income - | $14,966 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $399,598 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $384,537 spent · pay $170,706 · grants $0 · events $1,940
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $157,920 | $157,920 | - | - | 41.1% | |
| Occupancy | $113,720 | $113,720 | - | - | 29.6% | |
| All other expenses | $22,017 | $22,017 | - | - | 5.7% | |
| Interest | $19,474 | $19,474 | - | - | 5.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $13,171 | $13,171 | - | - | 3.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $12,786 | $12,786 | - | - | 3.3% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND DEVELOPMENT | $10,027 | - | - | $10,027 | 2.6% |
| Office expenses | $7,295 | $7,295 | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Other (as described) | PRINTING, POSTAGE SHIPP | $6,429 | $6,429 | - | - | 1.7% |
| Other (as described) | INSURANCE | $5,832 | $5,832 | - | - | 1.5% |
| Advertising and promotion | $5,642 | $5,642 | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $4,991 | $4,991 | - | - | 1.3% |
| Fees: accounting | $3,293 | $3,293 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,940 | $1,940 | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Total | $384,537 | 100% |