ARCHES ACADEMY INC
Cite this
Plain text ARCHES ACADEMY INC. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2017–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/460864487. Retrieved 2026-10-20.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). ARCHES ACADEMY INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2017–2024]. Retrieved October 20, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/460864487
MLA “ARCHES ACADEMY INC.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2017–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/460864487. Accessed 20 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-20; covers tax years 2017–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $1.3M · expenses $1.5M · assets $1.2M
- EIN
- 46-0864487
- Address
- 280 S 400 E, OREM, UT 84097-5572
- NTEE code
- B20
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 2018
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
TO PROVIDE QUALITY INSTRUCTION TO STUDENTS TO ENCOURAGE ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
5 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keri Wahl | CO-CHAIR | 2017-2024 | $0 | $130,282 | 1 |
| Heather Shallenberger | TREASURER | 2017-2024 | $0 | $36,756 | 1 |
| Annette Warnick (former) | HEAD OF SCHO | 2017-2022 | $0 | $209,881 | 1 |
| Pamela Penrod (former) | CHAIRMAN | 2017-2022 | $0 | $37,739 | 1 |
| Karen Reeder (former) | Secretary | 2017-2019 | $0 | $6,590 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
2 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Reese | HEAD OF SCHO | 2023-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kristen Bingham | CHAIRMAN | 2023-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 4 people listed · none paid · 26 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVID REESE | HEAD OF SCHO | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KERI WAHL | CO-CHAIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KRISTEN BINGHAM | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HEATHER SHALLENBERGER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 4 people listed · none paid · 33 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVID REESE | HEAD OF SCHO | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KERI WAHL | CO-CHAIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KRISTEN BINGHAM | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HEATHER SHALLENBERGER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 4 people listed · none paid · 38 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANNETTE WARNICK | HEAD OF SCHO | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KERI WAHL | CO-CHAIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAMELA PENROD | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HEATHER SHALLENBERGER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 4 people listed · none paid · 36 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANNETTE WARNICK | HEAD OF SCHO | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KERI WAHL | CO-CHAIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAMELA PENROD | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HEATHER SHALLENBERGER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 4 people listed · 4 paid, $251K · 34 employees · 32 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANNETTE WARNICK | HEAD OF SCHO | 40 | $136,008 | $0 | $0 | $136,008 | 1 |
| KERI WAHL | CO-CHAIR | 40 | $65,011 | $0 | $0 | $65,011 | 1 |
| PAMELA PENROD | CHAIRMAN | 40 | $25,582 | $0 | $0 | $25,582 | 1 |
| HEATHER SHALLENBERGER | TREASURER | 40 | $24,361 | $0 | $0 | $24,361 | 1 |
2019 · 5 people listed · none paid · 32 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Annette Warnick | Head of School | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Keri Wahl | Co-Chair | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Pamela Penrod | Chairman | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Heather Shallenberger | Treasurer | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Karen Reeder | Secretary | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 5 people listed · none paid · 32 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Annette Warnick | Head of School | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Keri Wahl | Co-Chair | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Pamela Penrod | Chairman | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Heather Shallenberger | Treasurer | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Karen Reeder | Secretary | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 5 people listed · 5 paid, $170K · 32 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Annette Warnick | Head of School | 40 | $73,873 | $0 | $0 | $73,873 | 1 |
| Keri Wahl | Co-Chair | 40 | $65,271 | $0 | $0 | $65,271 | 1 |
| Heather Shallenberger | Treasurer | 40 | $12,395 | $0 | $0 | $12,395 | 1 |
| Pamela Penrod | Chairman | 40 | $12,157 | $0 | $0 | $12,157 | 1 |
| Karen Reeder | Secretary | 40 | $6,590 | $0 | $0 | $6,590 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,270,413 | $1,541,982 | $1,232,591 | -$402,011 | $42,654 | $1,199,961 | - | 26 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,260,420 | $1,384,728 | $1,456,828 | $570,571 | $89,612 | $1,131,949 | - | 33 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,906,572 | $1,506,077 | $2,523,714 | $1,331,910 | $54,772 | $1,828,691 | - | 38 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,301,801 | $1,311,968 | $2,011,432 | $931,415 | $31,695 | $2,269,961 | - | 36 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,214,913 | $1,180,585 | $1,358,499 | $192,299 | $230,986 | $983,047 | $250,962 | 34 | 32 |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,136,152 | $1,149,907 | $1,345,816 | $115,966 | $61,242 | $1,059,718 | $222,529 | 32 | - |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,082,448 | $1,294,302 | $1,363,211 | $132,751 | $109,313 | $973,020 | $203,313 | 32 | - |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,122,058 | $1,083,819 | $1,304,232 | $295,081 | $113,676 | $1,008,176 | $170,285 | 32 | - |
Funders of this organization
3 grantors reported grants to this organization, $11,124 in all, tax years 2018 to 2023. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2018 | 1 | $5,500 | 2018 | $5,500 | show |
| MORGAN STANLEY GLOBAL IMPACT FUNDING TRUST INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023 | 1 | $5,000 | 2023 | $5,000 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ARCHES ACADEMY INC” | 2020-2023 | 4 | $624 | 2023 | $136 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TRIUMPH ACADEMY INC | UT | B20 | $1,622,231 | $1,629,335 | TREASURER | $0 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name |
| TELOS ACADEMY LLC | UT | B20 | $1,116,365 | $1,203,527 | OFFICER | $142,095 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ANTHEM PREPARATORY SCHOOL | UT | B20 | $1,609,767 | $2,145,321 | Athletic Director | $100,000 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| EDUCATIONAL REFORM FOUNDATION | UT | B20 | $1,271,730 | $0 | CHAIRMAN/TRUSTEE | $0 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ALHUDA ACADEMY INC | MA | B20 | $1,075,564 | $957,416 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| CROSSPOINTE ACADEMY INC | FL | B20 | $1,306,853 | $1,050,811 | TREASURER/DI | $43,478 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| MBC ACADEMY INC | KY | B20 | $873,169 | $773,596 | Director | $72,000 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| ROCK ACADEMY INC | AL | B20 | $1,619,362 | $1,522,943 | CHAIR/SCHOOL PRINCIPAL | $76,844 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| ST AUGUSTINE ACADEMY INC | CA | B20 | $1,850,095 | $1,765,943 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $83,000 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| SPRINGS ACADEMY INC | FL | B20 | $1,079,241 | $1,012,644 | DIRECTOR/PRI | $54,500 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| KINGS ACADEMY INC | PA | B20 | $1,589,381 | $1,558,167 | HEAD OF SCHOOL | $82,475 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| IMAGO DEI ACADEMY INC | NM | B20 | $1,238,380 | $934,105 | CHAIR | $0 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| LEGACY ACADEMY INC | ID | B20 | $885,940 | $762,248 | PRESIDENT & | $18,000 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| DIVINE ACADEMY INC | FL | B20 | $1,121,753 | $518,367 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| HOLY ANGELS ACADEMY INC | KY | B20 | $1,346,050 | $1,232,770 | Headmaster | $73,500 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| ANCHOR ACADEMY INC | CT | B20 | $1,192,845 | $1,120,725 | CHAIRMAN | $0 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| COMPASS ACADEMY INC | VA | B20 | $1,121,458 | $894,612 | PRESIDENT | $68,363 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| LUMEN ACADEMY INC | MA | B20 | $1,063,239 | $1,141,398 | CO-FOUNDER AND DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| GRACE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY INC | IN | B20 | $861,783 | $813,170 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x |
| ARLINGTON ACADEMY OF MIAMI INC | FL | B20 | $976,711 | $826,398 | PCEO | $0 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x |
| PEACE ACADEMY INC | NY | B20 | $975,540 | $947,013 | PRINCIPAL | $28,650 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| TOOBA ACADEMY INC | OH | B20 | $1,298,609 | $1,282,785 | Vice President | $0 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| VERITAS ACADEMY INC | GA | B20 | $1,532,856 | $1,563,790 | Secretary | $0 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| HIRSCH ACADEMY INC | GA | B20 | $1,101,134 | $1,085,282 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| TEMPLE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY INC | FL | B20 | $1,731,474 | $1,727,090 | GUIDANCE | $121,942 | Same NTEE code B20, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $1,541,982 spent · pay $582,470 · grants $0 · events $22,002
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM EXPENSES | $558,769 | $558,769 | - | - | 36.2% |
| Other salaries and wages | $466,737 | $373,390 | $93,347 | - | 30.3% | |
| Interest | $141,260 | $113,008 | $28,252 | - | 9.2% | |
| All other expenses | $95,794 | $86,625 | $8,835 | $334 | 6.2% | |
| Other employee benefits | $80,028 | $64,424 | $15,604 | - | 5.2% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $39,405 | $27,584 | $9,851 | $1,970 | 2.6% |
| Payroll taxes | $35,705 | $28,564 | $7,141 | - | 2.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $32,476 | $24,357 | $6,495 | $1,624 | 2.1% | |
| Other (as described) | CLASS TRIPS EXPENSE | $30,464 | $30,464 | - | - | 2.0% |
| Other (as described) Event | FUNDRAISER EXPENSES | $22,002 | - | - | $22,002 | 1.4% |
| Insurance | $17,128 | $12,846 | $3,426 | $856 | 1.1% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $16,606 | $13,285 | $3,321 | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,753 | - | $3,753 | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: legal | $1,712 | - | $1,712 | - | 0.1% | |
| Office expenses | $143 | $143 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,541,982 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $1,384,728 spent · pay $1,039,652 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $743,398 | $594,718 | $148,680 | - | 53.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $187,572 | $150,058 | $37,514 | - | 13.5% | |
| Other employee benefits | $108,682 | $87,838 | $20,844 | - | 7.8% | |
| All other expenses | $84,075 | $76,628 | $2,507 | $4,940 | 6.1% | |
| Interest | $74,961 | $59,969 | $14,992 | - | 5.4% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $37,103 | $29,682 | $7,421 | - | 2.7% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $36,104 | $25,273 | $9,026 | $1,805 | 2.6% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $32,473 | $24,354 | $6,495 | $1,624 | 2.3% | |
| Other (as described) | CLASS TRIPS EXPENSE | $20,253 | $20,253 | - | - | 1.5% |
| Other (as described) | BUILDING MAINTENANCE | $15,296 | $11,472 | $3,824 | - | 1.1% |
| Other (as described) | JANITORIAL | $15,291 | $12,233 | $3,058 | - | 1.1% |
| Fees: other services | $12,254 | $9,803 | $2,451 | - | 0.9% | |
| Insurance | $10,794 | $8,095 | $2,159 | $540 | 0.8% | |
| Fees: accounting | $5,316 | $2,221 | $3,095 | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: legal | $900 | - | $900 | - | 0.1% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $239 | $239 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Office expenses | $17 | $13 | $4 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,384,728 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $1,506,077 spent · pay $1,081,193 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $765,475 | $612,380 | $153,095 | - | 50.8% | |
| Payroll taxes | $230,930 | $184,744 | $46,186 | - | 15.3% | |
| Interest | $111,971 | $89,577 | $22,394 | - | 7.4% | |
| All other expenses | $104,264 | $97,338 | $2,862 | $4,064 | 6.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $84,788 | $67,830 | $16,958 | - | 5.6% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $40,008 | $28,006 | $10,002 | $2,000 | 2.7% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $32,475 | $24,356 | $6,495 | $1,624 | 2.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $25,864 | $23,278 | - | $2,586 | 1.7% | |
| Insurance | $23,434 | $17,575 | $4,687 | $1,172 | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | BUILDING MAINTENANCE | $20,220 | $15,165 | $5,055 | - | 1.3% |
| Other (as described) | SPEECH THERAPY | $19,950 | $19,950 | - | - | 1.3% |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS | $19,297 | $15,438 | $3,859 | - | 1.3% |
| Fees: legal | $17,686 | - | $17,686 | - | 1.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $9,650 | - | $9,650 | - | 0.6% | |
| Office expenses | $65 | $49 | $16 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,506,077 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $1,311,968 spent · pay $884,716 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $826,917 | $661,534 | $165,383 | - | 63.0% | |
| All other expenses | $95,389 | $75,945 | $15,643 | $3,801 | 7.3% | |
| Interest | $76,097 | $66,078 | $10,019 | - | 5.8% | |
| Fees: legal | $62,002 | - | $62,002 | - | 4.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $57,799 | $46,239 | $11,560 | - | 4.4% | |
| Other (as described) | BUILDING MAINTENANCE | $51,891 | $38,918 | $12,973 | - | 4.0% |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $35,645 | $24,952 | $8,911 | $1,782 | 2.7% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $24,937 | $18,703 | $6,234 | - | 1.9% |
| Other (as described) | SCHOOL ACTIVITIES | $24,430 | $24,430 | - | - | 1.9% |
| Advertising and promotion | $21,570 | $17,256 | $4,314 | - | 1.6% | |
| Insurance | $17,776 | $13,332 | $3,555 | $889 | 1.4% | |
| Fees: other services | $9,689 | $7,738 | $1,951 | - | 0.7% | |
| Fees: accounting | $6,585 | - | $6,585 | - | 0.5% | |
| Travel | $1,179 | $1,179 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Office expenses | $62 | $46 | $16 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,311,968 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $1,180,585 spent · pay $729,579 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $309,826 | - | $309,826 | - | 26.2% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $250,962 | - | $250,962 | - | 21.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $168,791 | - | $168,791 | - | 14.3% | |
| Insurance | $76,111 | $76,111 | - | - | 6.4% | |
| All other expenses | $76,075 | - | - | - | 6.4% | |
| Interest | $71,171 | $71,171 | - | - | 6.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $66,639 | - | $66,639 | - | 5.6% | |
| Other (as described) | BUILDING MAINTENANCE | $41,725 | $41,725 | - | - | 3.5% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $36,999 | $36,999 | - | - | 3.1% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $30,848 | $30,848 | - | - | 2.6% |
| Other (as described) | CLASSROOM EXPENSES | $21,145 | $21,145 | - | - | 1.8% |
| Advertising and promotion | $19,395 | - | $19,395 | - | 1.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $5,380 | - | $5,380 | - | 0.5% | |
| Other (as described) | SPEECH THERAPY | $4,396 | $4,396 | - | - | 0.4% |
| Office expenses | $1,122 | $1,122 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $1,180,585 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $1,149,907 spent · pay $775,375 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $381,047 | - | $381,047 | - | 33.1% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $222,529 | - | $222,529 | - | 19.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $171,799 | - | $171,799 | - | 14.9% | |
| Interest | $73,492 | - | $73,492 | - | 6.4% | |
| Insurance | $71,907 | - | $71,907 | - | 6.3% | |
| All other expenses | $40,175 | $40,175 | - | - | 3.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $36,999 | $36,999 | - | - | 3.2% | |
| Other (as described) | Building Maintenance | $36,891 | $36,891 | - | - | 3.2% |
| Other (as described) | Classroom Expenses | $34,432 | $34,432 | - | - | 3.0% |
| Other (as described) | Utilities | $29,838 | $29,838 | - | - | 2.6% |
| Fees: legal | $17,258 | - | $17,258 | - | 1.5% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $13,347 | - | $13,347 | - | 1.2% | |
| Other (as described) | Speech Therapy | $13,230 | $13,230 | - | - | 1.2% |
| Fees: accounting | $3,840 | - | $3,840 | - | 0.3% | |
| Office expenses | $2,923 | $2,923 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: other services | $200 | - | $200 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,149,907 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $1,294,302 spent · pay $866,893 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $485,629 | - | $485,629 | - | 37.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $203,313 | - | $203,313 | - | 15.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $177,951 | - | $177,951 | - | 13.7% | |
| All other expenses | $138,592 | $105,349 | $33,243 | - | 10.7% | |
| Interest | $85,161 | $85,161 | - | - | 6.6% | |
| Other (as described) | Insurance | $55,145 | - | $55,145 | - | 4.3% |
| Other (as described) | Classroom Expenses | $37,589 | - | $37,589 | - | 2.9% |
| Other (as described) | Utilities | $34,228 | - | $34,228 | - | 2.6% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $28,607 | $28,607 | - | - | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | Building Maintenance | $27,933 | - | $27,933 | - | 2.2% |
| Advertising and promotion | $9,918 | - | $9,918 | - | 0.8% | |
| Office expenses | $4,988 | $4,988 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $4,051 | - | $4,051 | - | 0.3% | |
| Information technology | $1,197 | - | $1,197 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $1,294,302 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $1,083,819 spent · pay $673,287 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $361,153 | - | $361,153 | - | 33.3% | |
| All other expenses | $205,138 | $124,288 | $80,850 | - | 18.9% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $170,285 | - | $170,285 | - | 15.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $141,849 | - | $141,849 | - | 13.1% | |
| Interest | $69,540 | $69,540 | - | - | 6.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Building Maintenance | $34,501 | - | $34,501 | - | 3.2% |
| Other (as described) | Utilities | $32,399 | - | $32,399 | - | 3.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $23,478 | $23,478 | - | - | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | Computer | $20,881 | - | $20,881 | - | 1.9% |
| Advertising and promotion | $16,721 | - | $12,437 | $4,284 | 1.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,250 | - | $3,250 | - | 0.3% | |
| Office expenses | $2,801 | $2,801 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Faculty Gifts | $1,823 | - | $1,823 | - | 0.2% |
| Total | $1,083,819 | 100% |