STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR OTITIS MEDIA INC

Cite this

Plain text INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR OTITIS MEDIA INC. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2013–2025. https://strategystudio.org/org/461500334. Retrieved 2026-10-19.

APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR OTITIS MEDIA INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2013–2025]. Retrieved October 19, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/461500334

MLA “INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR OTITIS MEDIA INC.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2013–2025, https://strategystudio.org/org/461500334. Accessed 19 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-19; covers tax years 2013–2025. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.

2025 · Form 990 · revenue $110K · expenses $73K · assets $282K

EIN
46-1500334
Address
8701 W WATERTOWN PLANK RD, MILWAUKEE, WI 53226-3548
Website
OTITISMEDIASOCIETY.ORG
NTEE code
H03
Subsection
501(c)(3)
Ruling year
2013
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

THE SOCIETY SHALL BE OPERATED EXCLUSIVELY FOR CHARITABLE, EDUCATIONAL, AND SCIENTIFIC PURPOSES INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PROVIDING AN INTERNATIONAL FORUM TO ADVACE THE FRONTIERS OF RESEARCH, EDUCATION, AND PATIENT CARE AS THEY RELATE TO OTITIS MEDIA.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 39 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

39 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Diego Preciado DIRECTOR2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Jian-Dong Li DIRECTOR2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Kevin Mason PRESIDENT2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Joseph Kerschner DIRECTOR2013-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Margheretha Casselbrandt DIRECTOR2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Garth Ehlrich DIRECTOR2023-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Ken Kazahaya DIRECTOR2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Muneki Hotomi DIRECTOR2023-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Cuneyt Alper DIRECTOR2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Ann Hermansson DIRECTOR2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Preben Homoe DIRECTOR2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Paul Little DIRECTOR2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Robyn Marsh DIRECTOR2023-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Peter Morris DIRECTOR2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Stephen Pelton DIRECTOR2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Allen Ryan PAST PRESIDENT2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Johanna Nokso-Koivisto DIRECTOR2023-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Tania Sih DIRECTOR2015-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Roderick Venekamp DIRECTOR2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Kenneth Brockman SECRETARY2024-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Regie Santos Cortez TREASURER2021-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Tal Marom DIRECTOR2020-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Lynne Lim DIRECTOR2023-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Ruth Thornton DIRECTOR2023-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Kavita Dedhia DIRECTOR2025 0 $0 reported 1
Jillian Hurst DIRECTOR2025 0 $0 reported 1
Roxanne Link (former) DIRECTOR2020-2024 0 $0 reported 1
Lauren Bakaletz (former) DIRECTOR2020-2024 0 $0 reported 1
Ken Brockman (former) SECRETARY2021-2023 0 $0 reported 1
Mahmood Bhutta (former) DIRECTOR2020-2022 0 $0 reported 1
Colin Bingle (former) DIRECTOR2020-2022 0 $0 reported 1
Paola Marchisio (former) DIRECTOR2020-2022 0 $0 reported 1
Anne Schilder (former) DIRECTOR2020-2022 0 $0 reported 1
Allan Cripps (former) DIRECTOR2020-2021 0 $0 reported 1
Rick Van Uum (former) DIRECTOR2020-2021 0 $0 reported 1
Aino Ruohola (former) DIRECTOR2020-2021 0 $0 reported 1
Margaretha L Casselbrant Md Phd (former) TREASURER2013-2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Mamood Bhutta Md (former) SECRETARY2017-2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Richard M Rosenfeld Md Mph (former) PRESIDENT2013-2014 1 $0 reported 1

People by year

2025 · 26 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 30 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DIEGO PRECIADO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JIAN-DONG LI DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KEVIN MASON PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KERSCHNER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MARGHERETHA CASSELBRANDT DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
GARTH EHLRICH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KEN KAZAHAYA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MUNEKI HOTOMI DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KAVITA DEDHIA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CUNEYT ALPER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JILLIAN HURST DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ANN HERMANSSON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PREBEN HOMOE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL LITTLE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROBYN MARSH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PETER MORRIS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
STEPHEN PELTON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ALLEN RYAN PAST PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
JOHANNA NOKSO-KOIVISTO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TANIA SIH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
RODERICK VENEKAMP DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KENNETH BROCKMAN SECRETARY0 $0$0$0 $01
REGIE SANTOS CORTEZ TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
TAL MAROM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LYNNE LIM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
RUTH THORNTON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2024 · 26 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 73 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DIEGO PRECIADO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JIAN-DONG LI DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KEVIN MASON PRESIDENT-ELECT0 $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KERSCHNER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MARGHERETHA CASSELBRANDT DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
GARTH EHLRICH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KEN KAZAHAYA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MUNEKI HOTOMI DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROXANNE LINK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CUNEYT ALPER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN BAKALETZ DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ANN HERMANSSON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PREBEN HOMOE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL LITTLE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROBYN MARSH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PETER MORRIS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
STEPHEN PELTON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ALLEN RYAN PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
JOHANNA NOKSO-KOIVISTO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TANIA SIH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
RODERICK VENEKAMP DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KENNETH BROCKMAN SECRETARY0 $0$0$0 $01
REGIE SANTOS CORTEZ TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
TAL MAROM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LYNNE LIM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
RUTH THORNTON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2023 · 26 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 162 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DIEGO PRECIADO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JIAN-DONG LI DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KEVIN MASON PRESIDENT-ELECT0 $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KERSCHNER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MARGHERETHA CASSELBRANDT DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
GARTH EHLRICH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KEN KAZAHAYA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MUNEKI HOTOMI DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROXANNE LINK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CUNEYT ALPER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN BAKALETZ DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ANN HERMANSSON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PREBEN HOMOE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL LITTLE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROBYN MARSH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PETER MORRIS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
STEPHEN PELTON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ALLEN RYAN PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
JOHANNA NOKSO-KOIVISTO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TANIA SIH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
RODERICK VENEKAMP DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KEN BROCKMAN SECRETARY0 $0$0$0 $01
REGIE SANTOS CORTEZ TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
TAL MAROM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LYNNE LIM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
RUTH THORNTON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 24 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 30 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DIEGO PRECIADO PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
JIAN-DONG LI TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
KEVIN MASON SECRETARY0 $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KERSCHNER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MARGHERETHA CASSELBRANDT DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MAHMOOD BHUTTA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KEN KAZAHAYA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
COLIN BINGLE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROXANNE LINK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CUNEYT ALPER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN BAKALETZ DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ANN HERMANSSON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PREBEN HOMOE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL LITTLE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PAOLA MARCHISIO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PETER MORRIS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
STEPHEN PELTON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ALLEN RYAN PRESIDENT-ELECT0 $0$0$0 $01
ANNE SCHILDER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TANIA SIH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
RODERICK VENEKAMP DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KEN BROCKMAN SECRETARY-ELECT0 $0$0$0 $01
REGIE SANTOS CORTEZ TREASURER-ELECT0 $0$0$0 $01
TAL MAROM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 27 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 30 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DIEGO PRECIADO PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
JIAN-DONG LI TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
KEVIN MASON SECRETARY0 $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KERSCHNER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MARGHERETHA CASSELBRANDT DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MAHMOOD BHUTTA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KEN KAZAHAYA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
COLIN BINGLE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROXANNE LINK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CUNEYT ALPER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN BAKALETZ DIE0 $0$0$0 $01
ALLAN CRIPPS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ANN HERMANSSON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PREBEN HOMOE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL LITTLE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PAOLA MARCHISIO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TAL MAROM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PETER MORRIS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
STEPHEN PELTON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ALLEN RYAN PRESIDENT-ELECT0 $0$0$0 $01
ANNE SCHILDER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TANIA SIH DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
RODERICK VENEKAMP DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
KEN BROCKMAN SECRETARY-ELECT0 $0$0$0 $01
REGIE SANTOS CORTEZ TREASURER-ELECT0 $0$0$0 $01
RICK VAN UUM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
AINO RUOHOLA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2020 · 25 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 30 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DIEGO PRECIADO PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
JIAN-DONG LI TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
KEVIN MASON SECRETARY0 $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KERSCHNER OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $01
MARGHERETHA CASSELBRANDT OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $01
MAHMOOD BHUTTA OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $01
KEN KAZAHAYA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
RICK VAN UUM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
COLIN BINGLE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROXANNE LINK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CUNEYT ALPER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN BAKALETZ OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $01
ALLAN CRIPPS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ANN HERMANSSON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PREBEN HOMOE OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL LITTLE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PAOLA MARCHISIO OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $01
TAL MAROM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
PETER MORRIS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
STEPHEN PELTON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
AINO RUOHOLA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ALLEN RYAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ANNE SCHILDER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TANIA SIH OFFICER0 $0$0$0 $01
RODERICK VENEKAMP DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2018 · 3 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
MARGARETHA L CASSELBRANT MD PHD TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH E KERSCHNER MD PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
MAMOOD BHUTTA MD SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
2017 · 3 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
MARGARETHA L CASSELBRANT MD PHD TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH E KERSCHNER MD PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
MAMOOD BHUTTA MD SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
2016 · 3 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TANIA SIH MD PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $01
MARGARETHA L CASSELBRANT MD PHD TREASURER2 $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH E KERSCHNER MD SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
2015 · 3 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TANIA SIH MD PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $01
MARGARETHA L CASSELBRANT MD PHD TREASURER2 $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH E KERSCHNER MD SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
2014 · 3 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD M ROSENFELD MD MPH PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
MARGARETHA L CASSELBRANT MD PHD TREASURER1 $0-- $01
JOSEPH E KERSCHNER MD SECRETARY2 $0-- $01
2013 · 3 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD M ROSENFELD MD MPH PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
MARGARETHA L CASSELBRANT MD PHD TREASURER1 $0-- $01
JOSEPH E KERSCHNER MD SECRETARY2 $0-- $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2025 · Form 990 period ending 2025-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$110,494$73,123 $282,360$282,360 $52,844$50,142 $0030
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2024-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$7,275$4,015 $244,989$244,989 $7,275$0 $0073
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2023-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$138,111$58,219 $241,729$241,729 $85,475$52,636 $00162
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2022-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$8,170$12,187 $161,837$161,837 $8,170$0 $0030
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2021-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$16,850$11,033 $165,854$165,854 $14,850$2,000 $0030
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2020-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$8,725$13,422 $160,037$160,037 $8,725$0 $0030
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2018-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$8,825$34,143 $162,320$160,994 $8,825$0 -0-
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2017-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$13,636$9,910 $186,312$186,312 $13,636$0 -0-
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2016-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$10,180$5,183 $182,586$182,586 $10,180$0 -0-
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2015-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$241,750$228,955 $177,589$177,589 $9,960$231,790 -0-
2014 · Form 990EZ period ending 2014-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$19,212$32,626 $164,794$164,794 $12,658- ---
2013 · Form 990EZ period ending 2013-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$189,211$11,003 $178,208$178,208 $182,531- ---

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
INTERNATIONAL CELL RESEARCH ORGANIZATIONWIH03 $85,464$85,612 PRESIDENT &$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x, same state
INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY OF BEHAVIORAL MEDICINEH03 $108,198$81,970 TREASURER$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x, similar name
INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FORBIOPHARMACEUTICAL STATISTICS INCPAH03 $104,516$45,741 Principle Officer$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x, similar name
INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR TRANSGENIC TECHNOLOGIES INCKSH03 $88,526$79,184 BOARD MEMBER/VP$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x, similar name
INTERNATIONAL REGULATORY PEPTIDE SOCIETY INCORPORATEDMDH03 $89,335$84,128 Secretary$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY ON AGING AND DISEASETXH03 $105,022$166,999 CEO$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
NATIONAL GLAUCOMA SOCIETYMAH03 $134,306$117,661 Chief Operating Officer$28,000 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
INTERNATIONAL NETWORK FOR SIMULATION-BASED PEDIATRIC INNOVATFLH03 $179,697$102,117 CO-CHAIR - I$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
TEXAS SOCIETY FOR BIOMEDICAL RESEARCH INCTXH03 $121,503$129,101 Director$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
NEW ENGLAND OTOLARYNGOLOGICAL SOCIETY INCMAH03 $62,030$35,446 PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
NORTH AMERICAN BURN SOCIETY INCSCH03 $80,000$57,973 President$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
INTERNATIONAL PEDIATRIC ORTHOPAEDIC THINK TANKNCH03 $83,489$72,668 TREASURER$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
SOUTHEASTERN REGIONAL GENETICS GROUP INCSCH03 $193,296$123,603 Secretary/Treasurer$10,000 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
SOCIETY FOR OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH PSYCHOLOGYORH03 $157,022$88,251 Treasurer$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
PARTICLE THERAPY COOPERATIVE GROUP - NORTH AMERICA INCMNH03 $157,256$75,914 SECRETARY$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x, similar mission
TWENTIETH CENTURY ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATIONFLH03 $207,130$205,128 SECRETARY/CH$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
ARIZONA INFECTIOUS DESEASES SOCIETYAZH03 $113,400$86,669 PRESIDENT$7,400 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
SOCIETY FOR RESEARCH ON CALCULOUS KINETICSMAH03 $76,520$95,881 PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT-ELECT$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
THE FELIX RUTLEDGE SOCIETYTXH03 $194,236$156,047 President$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
AMERICAN EYE STUDY CLUB FOUNDATION UA 07152003ILH03 $161,999$41,341 EXECUTIVE DI$5,000 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
IOWA UROLOGIC SOCIETYILH03 $91,009$63,000 President$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
TEXAS SOCIETY OF VASCULAR AND ENDOVASCULAR SURGERYORH03 $216,790$194,253 President$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF CARDIOLOGISTS OF INDIAN ORIGINNYH03 $79,648$344,203 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
CONNECTICUT OPTICIANS ASSOCIATION INCCTH03 $75,304$63,615 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$30,000 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x
KOREAN MEDICAL PRACITIONER ASSOC OF GREATER NEW YORK INCNYH03 $68,766$67,868 SCHOLARSHIP$0 Same NTEE code H03, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
JEWISH COMMUNAL FUND DAF sponsor$300,0002 12022–2023 INTERNATIONAL NETWORK FOR SIMULATION-BASED PEDIATRIC INNOVAT
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$262,32512 82018–2024 PUBPEER FOUNDATION; AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF CARDIOLOGISTS OF INDIAN ORIGIN; NBIA DISORDERS ASSOCIATION; MEDICAL IMAGE COMPUTING AND COMPUTER ASSISTED INTERVENTION SOC and 4 more
SILICON VALLEY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$200,0001 12022–2022 SOCIETY FOR NEUROSCIENCE
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$127,5244 32023–2024 AMERICAN EYE STUDY CLUB FOUNDATION UA 07152003; SOCIETY OF METABOLIC HEALTH PRACTITIONERS INC; UNITED OSTOMY ASSOCIATIONS OF AMERICA INC
GREATER CINCINNATI FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$101,50012 12010–2023 NBIA DISORDERS ASSOCIATION
THE DALLAS FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$88,0002 12023–2024 BIONORTHTEXAS FOUNDATION
THE RHODE ISLAND COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$62,5003 12020–2020 RI BIO
PRESIDENT AND FELLOWS OF HARVARD COLLEGE DAF sponsor$45,0001 12018–2018 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF ALLERGY
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$43,1862 12023–2024 NBIA DISORDERS ASSOCIATION
PAYPAL CHARITABLE GIVING FUND DAF sponsor$39,5293 22023–2024 NBIA DISORDERS ASSOCIATION; UNITED OSTOMY ASSOCIATIONS OF AMERICA INC
DORIS DUKE CHARITABLE FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$35,0003 12020–2023 AMERICAN PHYSICIAN SCIENTISTS ASSOCIATION INC
GLOBAL IMPACT DAF sponsor$32,6752 12017–2018 NBIA DISORDERS ASSOCIATION
MORGAN STANLEY GLOBAL IMPACT FUNDING TRUST INC DAF sponsor$30,0001 12024–2024 SOCIETY OF METABOLIC HEALTH PRACTITIONERS INC
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM DAF sponsor$23,5003 12022–2024 SOCIETY FOR NEUROSCIENCE
FORGOOD INC DAF sponsor$22,0923 22017–2024 UNITED OSTOMY ASSOCIATIONS OF AMERICA INC; NBIA DISORDERS ASSOCIATION

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2025 · Form 990 · $73,123 spent · pay $0 · grants $20,840 · events $45,041
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Conferences, conventions and meetings $45,041$45,041-- 61.6%
Grants outside the US $13,340$13,340-- 18.2%
Grants to US individuals $7,500$7,500-- 10.3%
Fees: other services $3,401-$3,401- 4.7%
Information technology $1,954-$1,954- 2.7%
Fees: accounting $1,625-$1,625- 2.2%
Depreciation and depletion $262-$262- 0.4%
Total$73,123100%

View the filing

2024 · Form 990 · $4,015 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: accounting $1,560-$1,560- 38.9%
Information technology $1,292-$1,292- 32.2%
Fees: legal $567-$567- 14.1%
Fees: other services $334-$334- 8.3%
Depreciation and depletion $262-$262- 6.5%
Total$4,015100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $58,219 spent · pay $0 · grants $12,329 · events $38,701
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Conferences, conventions and meetings $38,701$38,701-- 66.5%
Grants to US individuals $12,329$12,329-- 21.2%
Fees: accounting $4,485-$4,485- 7.7%
Information technology $1,084-$1,084- 1.9%
Fees: other services $882-$882- 1.5%
Other (as described)REGISTERED AGENT FEES $433-$433- 0.7%
Depreciation and depletion $262-$262- 0.5%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $43-$43- 0.1%
Total$58,219100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $12,187 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $7,875
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Conferences, conventions and meetings $7,875$7,875-- 64.6%
Information technology $1,765-$1,765- 14.5%
Fees: accounting $1,450-$1,450- 11.9%
Fees: other services $420-$420- 3.4%
Other (as described)REGISTERED AGENT FEES $415-$415- 3.4%
Depreciation and depletion $262-$262- 2.1%
Total$12,187100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $11,033 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $7,361
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Conferences, conventions and meetings $7,361$7,361-- 66.7%
Fees: accounting $1,240-$1,240- 11.2%
Information technology $1,000-$1,000- 9.1%
Fees: other services $772-$772- 7.0%
Other (as described)REGISTERED AGENT FEES $398-$398- 3.6%
Depreciation and depletion $262-$262- 2.4%
Total$11,033100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $13,422 spent · pay $0 · grants $800 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)PUBLICATION FEES $6,000-$6,000- 44.7%
Fees: accounting $4,490-$4,490- 33.5%
Information technology $1,000-$1,000- 7.5%
Grants to US individuals $800$800-- 6.0%
Fees: other services $441-$441- 3.3%
Other (as described)INCORPORATION FEES $388-$388- 2.9%
Depreciation and depletion $262-$262- 2.0%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $41-$41- 0.3%
Total$13,422100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $34,143 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)SYMPOSIUM MGMT. FEES $30,164$30,164-- 88.3%
Office expenses $1,680$1,680-- 4.9%
Fees: accounting $990-$990- 2.9%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $669-$669- 2.0%
Fees: other services $378-$378- 1.1%
Depreciation and depletion $262-$262- 0.8%
Total$34,143100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $9,910 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Office expenses $7,072$7,072-- 71.4%
Fees: accounting $1,560-$1,560- 15.7%
Fees: other services $358-$358- 3.6%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $316-$316- 3.2%
Depreciation and depletion $262-$262- 2.6%
Other (as described)INSURANCE $181-$181- 1.8%
Other (as described)SUPPLIES $161$161-- 1.6%
Total$9,910100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $5,183 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: accounting $2,225-$2,225- 42.9%
Other (as described)SUPPLIES $996$996-- 19.2%
Office expenses $983$983-- 19.0%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $381-$381- 7.4%
Fees: other services $336-$336- 6.5%
Depreciation and depletion $262-$262- 5.1%
Total$5,183100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $228,955 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)SYMPOSIUM - MEETING COSTS $150,795$150,795-- 65.9%
Other (as described)SYMPOSIUM-FOOD & BEVERAGE $71,153$71,153-- 31.1%
Other (as described)SYMPOSIUM-MARKETING $3,788$3,788-- 1.7%
Fees: accounting $1,650-$1,650- 0.7%
Office expenses $880$880-- 0.4%
Fees: other services $284-$284- 0.1%
Depreciation and depletion $262-$262- 0.1%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $143-$143- 0.1%
Total$228,955100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990EZ · $32,626 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $28,596 87.6%
Fees to independent contractors $3,127 9.6%
Printing, publications, postage $641 2.0%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $262 0.8%
Total$32,626100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990EZ · $11,003 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Printing, publications, postage $5,434 49.4%
Fees to independent contractors $5,000 45.4%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $416 3.8%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $153 1.4%
Total$11,003100%

View the filing