STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

IVY A MONK SCHOLARSHIP TRUSR

Cite this

Plain text IVY A MONK SCHOLARSHIP TRUSR. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2020–2025. https://strategystudio.org/org/486186267. Retrieved 2026-10-20.

APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). IVY A MONK SCHOLARSHIP TRUSR [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2020–2025]. Retrieved October 20, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/486186267

MLA “IVY A MONK SCHOLARSHIP TRUSR.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2020–2025, https://strategystudio.org/org/486186267. Accessed 20 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-20; covers tax years 2020–2025. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.

2025 · Form 990PF · revenue $91K · expenses $64K · assets $891K

EIN
48-6186267
Address
PO BOX 415044, KANSAS CITY, MO 64141-5044
NTEE code
-
Subsection
501(c)(3)
Ruling year
1975
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

1 person paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Umb Bank N A Institution TRUSTEE2020-2025 $15,276$86,370 122

People by year

2025 · 1 person listed · 1 paid, $15K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
UMB BANK N A Institution TRUSTEE1 $15,276-- $15,276122
2024 · 1 person listed · 1 paid, $15K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
UMB BANK N A Institution TRUSTEE1 $14,766-- $14,766122
2023 · 1 person listed · 1 paid, $13K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
UMB BANK N A Institution TRUSTEE1 $13,422-- $13,422122
2022 · 1 person listed · 1 paid, $14K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
UMB BANK N A Institution TRUSTEE1 $13,567-- $13,567122
2021 · 1 person listed · 1 paid, $15K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
UMB BANK N A Institution TRUSTEE1 $15,363-- $15,363122
2020 · 1 person listed · 1 paid, $14K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
UMB BANK N A Institution TRUSTEE1 $13,976-- $13,976122

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who the money went to

Grants this organization reported paying: Schedule I Part II of the Form 990, or the grants-paid list on the 990-PF. Open a year for every recipient. Recipients link to their own page when the grant names an EIN we have (990-PF grants list no EIN, so those link only on an exact, unique name and state). Grants to individuals are counted; their names are not shown.

2025 · 1 grant to organizations · $40K
2024 · 1 grant to organizations · $30K
2023 · 1 grant to organizations · $30K
2022 · 1 grant to organizations · $30K
2021 · 1 grant to organizations · $33K
2020 · 1 grant to organizations · $30K

Negative amounts are returned or refunded grants; they are listed last and left out of the totals of grants paid.

Who gave

No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2025 · Form 990PF period ending 2026-02-28 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$90,599$64,357 $890,537$890,537 -- $15,276--
2024 · Form 990PF period ending 2025-02-28 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$91,531$54,774 $864,283$864,283 -- $14,766--
2023 · Form 990PF period ending 2024-02-29 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$47,950$49,902 $827,520$827,520 -- $13,422--
2022 · Form 990PF period ending 2023-02-28 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$16,773$52,874 $828,966$828,966 -- $13,567--
2021 · Form 990PF period ending 2022-02-28 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$102,420$50,238 $865,401$865,401 -- $15,363--
2020 · Form 990PF period ending 2021-02-28 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$48,485$50,179 $814,277$814,277 -- $13,976--

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
A & F MOORE SCHOLARSHIP TRMOT20 $79,552$66,758 TRUSTEE$17,060 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
A W MOLTKE SCHOLARSHIP TRUSTTXNot reported $67,645$45,559 TRUSTEE$10,366 Similar name, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2025 · Form 990PF · $64,357 spent · pay $15,276 · grants $40,500 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $40,500 62.9%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees $15,276 23.7%
Other expenses $6,721 10.4%
Taxes $1,860 2.9%
Total$64,357100%

View the filing

2024 · Form 990PF · $54,774 spent · pay $14,766 · grants $30,500 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $30,500 55.7%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees $14,766 27.0%
Other expenses $6,400 11.7%
Fees: accounting $2,000 3.7%
Taxes $1,108 2.0%
Total$54,774100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990PF · $49,902 spent · pay $13,422 · grants $30,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $30,000 60.1%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees $13,422 26.9%
Other expenses $6,201 12.4%
Taxes $279 0.6%
Total$49,902100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990PF · $52,874 spent · pay $13,567 · grants $30,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $30,000 56.7%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees $13,567 25.7%
Other expenses $6,001 11.3%
Taxes $2,506 4.7%
Fees: accounting $800 1.5%
Total$52,874100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990PF · $50,238 spent · pay $15,363 · grants $33,250 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $33,250 66.2%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees $15,363 30.6%
Taxes $825 1.6%
Fees: accounting $800 1.6%
Total$50,238100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990PF · $50,179 spent · pay $13,976 · grants $30,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $30,000 59.8%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees $13,976 27.9%
Other expenses $5,250 10.5%
Fees: accounting $800 1.6%
Taxes $153 0.3%
Total$50,179100%

View the filing