STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

MARTHA G TOWNSEND IRR TR (1071)

Cite this

Plain text MARTHA G TOWNSEND IRR TR (1071). Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2018–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/522006240. Retrieved 2026-10-19.

APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). MARTHA G TOWNSEND IRR TR (1071) [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2018–2024]. Retrieved October 19, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/522006240

MLA “MARTHA G TOWNSEND IRR TR (1071).” Strategy Studio, tax years 2018–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/522006240. Accessed 19 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-19; covers tax years 2018–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990PF · revenue $529K · expenses $1.4M · assets $0

EIN
52-2006240
Address
PO BOX 919798, ORLANDO, FL 328919798
NTEE code
-
Subsection
-
Ruling year
-
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

2 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Truist Bank Institution TRUSTEE2019-2024 $20,373$126,705 883
Suntrust Bank Institution (former) TRUSTEE2018 $20,910$20,910 318

People by year

2024 · 1 person listed · 1 paid, $20K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TRUIST BANK Institution TRUSTEE1 $20,373-- $20,373883
2023 · 1 person listed · 1 paid, $21K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TRUIST BANK Institution TRUSTEE1 $21,497-- $21,497883
2022 · 1 person listed · 1 paid, $21K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TRUIST BANK Institution TRUSTEE1 $20,505-- $20,505883
2021 · 1 person listed · 1 paid, $22K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TRUIST BANK Institution TRUSTEE1 $21,627-- $21,627883
2020 · 1 person listed · 1 paid, $22K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TRUIST BANK FKA SUNTRUST BANK Institution TRUSTEE1 $21,520-- $21,520883
2019 · 1 person listed · 1 paid, $21K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TRUIST BANK FKA SUNTRUST BANK Institution TRUSTEE1 $21,183-- $21,183883
2018 · 1 person listed · 1 paid, $21K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SUNTRUST BANK Institution TRUSTEE1 $20,910-- $20,910318

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who the money went to

Grants this organization reported paying: Schedule I Part II of the Form 990, or the grants-paid list on the 990-PF. Open a year for every recipient. Recipients link to their own page when the grant names an EIN we have (990-PF grants list no EIN, so those link only on an exact, unique name and state). Grants to individuals are counted; their names are not shown.

2024 · 1 grant to organizations · $1.4M
2023 · 1 grant to organizations · $42K
2022 · 1 grant to organizations · $40K
2021 · 1 grant to organizations · $27K
2020 · 1 grant to organizations · $27K
2019 · 1 grant to organizations · $27K
2018 · 1 grant to organizations · $27K

Negative amounts are returned or refunded grants; they are listed last and left out of the totals of grants paid.

Who gave

No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990PF period ending 2025-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$528,786$1,382,134 $0$0 -- $20,373--
2023 · Form 990PF period ending 2024-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$66,953$66,331 $860,807$860,807 -- $21,497--
2022 · Form 990PF period ending 2023-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$25,732$63,745 $860,678$860,678 -- $20,505--
2021 · Form 990PF period ending 2022-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$27,193$53,009 $898,716$898,716 -- $21,627--
2020 · Form 990PF period ending 2021-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$75,258$51,538 $924,682$924,682 -- $21,520--
2019 · Form 990PF period ending 2020-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$8,510$51,169 $900,873$900,873 -- $21,183--
2018 · Form 990PF period ending 2019-04-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$20,878$51,666 $943,528$943,528 -- $20,910--

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

No similar organizations found.

Who funds organizations like this

Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990PF · $1,382,134 spent · pay $20,373 · grants $1,356,063 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $1,356,063 98.1%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees $20,373 1.5%
Fees: accounting $4,000 0.3%
Taxes $1,698 0.1%
Total$1,382,134100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990PF · $66,331 spent · pay $21,497 · grants $41,976 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $41,976 63.3%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees $21,497 32.4%
Fees: accounting $2,500 3.8%
Taxes $358 0.5%
Total$66,331100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990PF · $63,745 spent · pay $20,505 · grants $40,445 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $40,445 63.4%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees $20,505 32.2%
Fees: accounting $2,500 3.9%
Taxes $295 0.5%
Total$63,745100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990PF · $53,009 spent · pay $21,627 · grants $27,120 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $27,120 51.2%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees $21,627 40.8%
Fees: accounting $2,500 4.7%
Taxes $1,762 3.3%
Total$53,009100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990PF · $51,538 spent · pay $21,520 · grants $27,120 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $27,120 52.6%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees $21,520 41.8%
Fees: accounting $2,500 4.9%
Taxes $398 0.8%
Total$51,538100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990PF · $51,169 spent · pay $21,183 · grants $27,120 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $27,120 53.0%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees $21,183 41.4%
Fees: accounting $2,500 4.9%
Taxes $366 0.7%
Total$51,169100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990PF · $51,666 spent · pay $20,910 · grants $27,120 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $27,120 52.5%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees $20,910 40.5%
Fees: accounting $2,500 4.8%
Taxes $1,136 2.2%
Total$51,666100%

View the filing