FANNIN COUNTY EMPTY STOCKING PROGRAM INC
Cite this
Plain text FANNIN COUNTY EMPTY STOCKING PROGRAM INC. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2018–2025. https://strategystudio.org/org/582192829. Retrieved 2026-10-19.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). FANNIN COUNTY EMPTY STOCKING PROGRAM INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2018–2025]. Retrieved October 19, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/582192829
MLA “FANNIN COUNTY EMPTY STOCKING PROGRAM INC.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2018–2025, https://strategystudio.org/org/582192829. Accessed 19 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-19; covers tax years 2018–2025. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2025 · Form 990 · revenue $480K · expenses $429K · assets $635K
- EIN
- 58-2192829
- Address
- 4149 E FIRST ST, BLUE RIDGE, GA 30513-4527
- NTEE code
- P58
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 1999
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
TO PROVIDE CHRISTMAS GIFTS, COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIPS & FOOD TO INDIGENT CHILDREN
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
None of the 16 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
16 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vera Brown | BOARD MEMBER | 2023-2025 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kay Seabolt | BOARD MEMBER | 2019-2025 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Larry Seabolt | BOARD MEMBER | 2019-2025 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Polly Warren | SECOND VICE PRESIDENT | 2019-2025 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gary Stanley | PRESIDENT | 2018-2025 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Robert Buchanan | FIRST VICE PRESIDENT | 2018-2025 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kevin Cochran | TREASURER | 2018-2025 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Betty Jo Stanley | SECRETARY | 2018-2025 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Karen Anderson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2021-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Butch Anderson (former) | SECOND VICE PRESIDENT | 2019-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Denise Place (former) | PRESIDENT | 2018-2022 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Janice Brown (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Barrett Creech (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Evon Creech (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tommy Dowdy (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Geraldine Shuler (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2025 · 8 people listed · none paid · 7 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VERA BROWN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LARRY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GARY STANLEY | PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT BUCHANAN | FIRST VICE PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| POLLY WARREN | SECOND VICE PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN COCHRAN | TREASURER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETTY JO STANLEY | SECRETARY | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2024 · 10 people listed · none paid · 7 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KAREN ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VERA BROWN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LARRY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| POLLY WARREN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GARY STANLEY | PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT BUCHANAN | FIRST VICE PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BUTCH ANDERSON | SECOND VICE PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN COCHRAN | TREASURER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETTY JO STANLEY | SECRETARY | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 10 people listed · none paid · 7 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VERA BROWN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| POLLY WARREN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LARRY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT BUCHANAN | FIRST VICE PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GARY STANLEY | PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BUTCH ANDERSON | SECOND VICE PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETTY JO STANLEY | SECRETARY | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN COCHRAN | TREASURER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 10 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUTCH ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LARRY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| POLLY WARREN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT BUCHANAN | 2ND VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN COCHRAN | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENISE PLACE | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETTY JO STANLEY | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GARY STANLEY | 1ST VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 10 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUTCH ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LARRY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| POLLY WARREN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT BUCHANAN | 2ND VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN COCHRAN | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENISE PLACE | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETTY JO STANLEY | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GARY STANLEY | 1ST VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 9 people listed · none paid · 4 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUTCH ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LARRY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| POLLY WARREN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT BUCHANAN | 2ND VICE PRE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN COCHRAN | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENISE PLACE | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETTY JO STANLEY | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GARY STANLEY | 1ST VICE PRE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 14 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUTCH ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JANICE BROWN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARRETT CREECH | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EVON CREECH | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOMMY DOWDY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LARRY SEABOLT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GERALDINE SHULER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| POLLY WARREN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT BUCHANAN | 2ND VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN COCHRAN | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENISE PLACE | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETTY JO STANLEY | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GARY STANLEY | 1ST VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 5 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DENISE PLACE | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETTY JO STANLEY | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN COCHRAN | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GARY STANLEY | 1ST VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT BUCHANAN | 2ND VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $480,421 | $429,471 | $634,967 | $634,967 | $12,822 | $0 | $0 | 7 | - |
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $460,492 | $324,658 | $584,017 | $584,017 | $24,132 | $0 | $0 | 7 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $427,228 | $318,466 | $448,183 | $448,183 | $18,831 | $0 | $0 | 7 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $385,965 | $293,985 | $339,421 | $339,421 | $19,170 | $0 | - | 3 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $321,654 | $250,647 | $247,441 | $247,441 | $18,389 | $0 | - | 3 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $247,594 | $228,353 | $176,434 | $176,434 | $24,293 | $0 | - | 4 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $227,733 | $204,218 | $157,193 | $157,193 | $14,202 | $0 | - | 3 | - |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $215,796 | $180,311 | $133,678 | $133,678 | $14,439 | $0 | - | 3 | - |
Funders of this organization
1 grantor reported grants to this organization, $10,000 in all, tax years 2024 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 | $10,000 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MENDING THE GAP INC | GA | P58 | $504,503 | $221,318 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $52,793 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x, same state |
| MATTHEW 25 40 FOUNDATION | GA | P58 | $318,265 | $305,608 | Pres/Trustee | $0 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CHRISTMAS CHEER AGENCY OF ALAMANCE COUNTY INC | NC | P58 | $325,158 | $176,447 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $35,000 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| MARSHALL COUNTY CHRISTMAS COALITION INC | AL | P58 | $398,463 | $385,363 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $21,240 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| FISH OF SHELBY COUNTY INC | OH | P58 | $452,045 | $461,345 | TRUSTEE | $0 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| WAUKESHA COUNTY CHRISTMAS CLEARING COUNCIL INC | WI | P58 | $266,566 | $260,957 | EXECUTIVE DI | $49,107 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| OPERATION ST NICK LAUS INC | IL | P58 | $444,182 | $244,486 | Director | $0 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| CHILDRENS CHRISTMAS PARTY OF JACKSONVILLE | FL | P58 | $254,667 | $253,565 | EVENT COORDI | $39,001 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| CHRISTMAS PROJECT INC | NY | P58 | $279,362 | $213,714 | Treasurer | $7,000 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| CHRISTMAS IN THE WARDS | IL | P58 | $696,386 | $702,465 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| PROJECT PINBALL CHARITY GROUP INC | FL | P58 | $852,598 | $650,752 | DIRECTOR/SEC | $52,438 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| GENERATION NEXT INC | MO | P58 | $755,677 | $753,353 | President | $30,000 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| VALLEY KIDS FOUNDATION INC | WI | P58 | $768,398 | $170,215 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| LETTERS TO SANTA CHARITY | CA | P58 | $476,824 | $500,824 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| CHESTERFIELD-COLONIAL HEIGHTS CHRISTMAS MOTHER INC | VA | P58 | $713,077 | $671,243 | COORDINATOR | $12,000 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| CHRISTMAS CHEER ALL-YEAR PROGRAM | CA | P58 | $247,503 | $195,364 | Vice President | $54,000 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| SANTAS WISH LIST INC | FL | P58 | $770,743 | $150,038 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| CHRISTMAS FOR KIDS INC | TN | P58 | $267,949 | $191,396 | PRESIDENT | $36,059 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| ENCOMPASS EARLY EDUCATION AND CARE FOUNDATION INC | WI | P58 | $340,023 | $52,346 | PRESIDENT UNTIL MAY 2024 THEN EX OFFICIO | $0 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| JOSEPH LACROCE FOUNDATION INC | NJ | P58 | $382,701 | $248,491 | SECRETARY | $0 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| SANTA CLAUS GIRLS OF KENT COUNTY | MI | P58 | $513,701 | $415,900 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| KIDS AID | CO | P58 | $533,759 | $451,734 | SECRETARY | $0 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| CHRISTIAN LAYMANS CORPS | PA | P58 | $350,421 | $390,878 | President & CEO | $47,359 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| BLUE SKIES FOR CHILDREN | WA | P58 | $385,958 | $504,666 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
| WALK THE WALK FOUNDATION INC | MD | P58 | $337,106 | $322,441 | TREASURER | $0 | Same NTEE code P58, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2025 · Form 990 · $429,471 spent · pay $108,277 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $100,264 | - | $100,264 | - | 23.3% | |
| All other expenses | $82,250 | $82,250 | - | - | 19.2% | |
| Other (as described) | PURCHASES FOR CHILDREN | $79,400 | $79,400 | - | - | 18.5% |
| Occupancy | $57,785 | - | $57,785 | - | 13.5% | |
| Other (as described) | SALES TAX PAID | $28,656 | $28,656 | - | - | 6.7% |
| Other (as described) | COMMUNITY DONATIONS | $21,865 | $21,865 | - | - | 5.1% |
| Other (as described) | SCHOLARSHIPS | $20,000 | $20,000 | - | - | 4.7% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $19,030 | $19,030 | - | - | 4.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $8,013 | - | $8,013 | - | 1.9% | |
| Insurance | $7,801 | - | $7,801 | - | 1.8% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,997 | - | $1,997 | - | 0.5% | |
| Office expenses | $1,384 | - | $1,384 | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: other services | $1,026 | - | $1,026 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $429,471 | 100% |
2024 · Form 990 · $324,658 spent · pay $90,376 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $83,827 | - | $83,827 | - | 25.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PURCHASES FOR CHILDREN | $71,400 | $71,400 | - | - | 22.0% |
| All other expenses | $43,976 | $43,976 | - | - | 13.5% | |
| Occupancy | $42,948 | - | $42,948 | - | 13.2% | |
| Other (as described) | SALES TAX PAID | $24,715 | $24,715 | - | - | 7.6% |
| Other (as described) | SCHOLARSHIPS | $20,000 | $20,000 | - | - | 6.2% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $15,306 | $15,306 | - | - | 4.7% | |
| Other (as described) | COMMUNITY DONATIONS | $8,456 | $8,456 | - | - | 2.6% |
| Payroll taxes | $6,549 | - | $6,549 | - | 2.0% | |
| Insurance | $4,243 | - | $4,243 | - | 1.3% | |
| Office expenses | $1,644 | - | $1,644 | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: other services | $1,071 | - | $1,071 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $523 | - | $523 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $324,658 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $318,466 spent · pay $91,950 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $85,393 | - | $85,393 | - | 26.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PURCHASES FOR CHILDREN | $77,526 | $77,526 | - | - | 24.3% |
| Occupancy | $54,681 | - | $54,681 | - | 17.2% | |
| All other expenses | $30,128 | $30,128 | - | - | 9.5% | |
| Other (as described) | SALES TAX PAID | $26,912 | $26,912 | - | - | 8.5% |
| Other (as described) | SCHOLARSHIPS | $16,000 | $16,000 | - | - | 5.0% |
| Other (as described) | COMMUNITY DONATIONS | $11,234 | $11,234 | - | - | 3.5% |
| Payroll taxes | $6,557 | - | $6,557 | - | 2.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $5,276 | $5,276 | - | - | 1.7% | |
| Insurance | $3,865 | - | $3,865 | - | 1.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $786 | - | $786 | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $107 | - | $107 | - | 0.0% | |
| Office expenses | $1 | - | $1 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $318,466 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $293,985 spent · pay $89,149 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $82,403 | - | $82,403 | - | 28.0% | |
| Other (as described) | PURCHASES FOR CHILDREN | $59,250 | $59,250 | - | - | 20.2% |
| Occupancy | $51,730 | - | $51,730 | - | 17.6% | |
| All other expenses | $26,106 | $26,106 | - | - | 8.9% | |
| Other (as described) | SALES TAX PAID | $23,152 | $23,152 | - | - | 7.9% |
| Other (as described) | COMMUNITY DONATIONS | $12,307 | $12,307 | - | - | 4.2% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $12,057 | $12,057 | - | - | 4.1% | |
| Other (as described) | SCHOLARSHIPS | $12,000 | $12,000 | - | - | 4.1% |
| Payroll taxes | $6,746 | - | $6,746 | - | 2.3% | |
| Insurance | $3,226 | - | $3,226 | - | 1.1% | |
| Office expenses | $3,019 | - | $3,019 | - | 1.0% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,711 | - | $1,711 | - | 0.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $278 | - | $278 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $293,985 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $250,647 spent · pay $58,316 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PURCHASES FOR CHILDREN | $72,750 | $72,750 | - | - | 29.0% |
| Other salaries and wages | $54,472 | - | $54,472 | - | 21.7% | |
| Occupancy | $39,270 | - | $39,270 | - | 15.7% | |
| All other expenses | $24,698 | $24,698 | - | - | 9.9% | |
| Other (as described) | SALES TAX PAID | $19,160 | $19,160 | - | - | 7.6% |
| Other (as described) | COMMUNITY DONATIONS | $14,494 | $14,494 | - | - | 5.8% |
| Other (as described) | PURCHASES | $9,264 | $9,264 | - | - | 3.7% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $7,074 | $7,074 | - | - | 2.8% | |
| Payroll taxes | $3,844 | - | $3,844 | - | 1.5% | |
| Insurance | $2,937 | - | $2,937 | - | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $1,963 | - | $1,963 | - | 0.8% | |
| Fees: other services | $470 | - | $470 | - | 0.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $251 | - | $251 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $250,647 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $228,353 spent · pay $63,938 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PURCHASES FOR CHILDREN | $78,705 | $78,705 | - | - | 34.5% |
| Other salaries and wages | $58,564 | - | $58,564 | - | 25.6% | |
| Occupancy | $42,531 | - | $42,531 | - | 18.6% | |
| Other (as described) | SALES TAX PAID | $14,282 | $14,282 | - | - | 6.3% |
| All other expenses | $6,436 | $6,436 | - | - | 2.8% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $6,351 | $6,351 | - | - | 2.8% | |
| Other (as described) | SCHOLARSHIPS | $6,000 | $6,000 | - | - | 2.6% |
| Payroll taxes | $5,374 | - | $5,374 | - | 2.4% | |
| Other (as described) | SCHOOL DONATIONS | $3,275 | $3,275 | - | - | 1.4% |
| Insurance | $2,819 | - | $2,819 | - | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $2,707 | - | $2,707 | - | 1.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,282 | - | $1,282 | - | 0.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $27 | - | $27 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $228,353 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $204,218 spent · pay $43,418 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PURCHASES FOR CHILDREN | $57,350 | $57,350 | - | - | 28.1% |
| Other salaries and wages | $39,741 | - | $39,741 | - | 19.5% | |
| Occupancy | $35,150 | - | $35,150 | - | 17.2% | |
| Other (as described) | CHARITABLE CONTRIBUTIONS | $17,118 | $17,118 | - | - | 8.4% |
| Other (as described) | SALES TAX PAID | $15,984 | $15,984 | - | - | 7.8% |
| All other expenses | $15,336 | $14,288 | $1,048 | - | 7.5% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE | $6,820 | $6,820 | - | - | 3.3% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $4,980 | $4,980 | - | - | 2.4% | |
| Office expenses | $4,761 | - | $4,761 | - | 2.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $3,677 | - | $3,677 | - | 1.8% | |
| Insurance | $2,549 | - | $2,549 | - | 1.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $637 | - | $637 | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: other services | $115 | - | $115 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $204,218 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $180,311 spent · pay $39,345 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PURCHASES FOR CHILDREN | $62,531 | $62,531 | - | - | 34.7% |
| Other salaries and wages | $35,899 | - | $35,899 | - | 19.9% | |
| Occupancy | $29,250 | - | $29,250 | - | 16.2% | |
| Other (as described) | CHARITABLE CONTRIBUTIONS | $13,509 | $13,509 | - | - | 7.5% |
| Other (as described) | SALES TAX PAID | $13,021 | $13,021 | - | - | 7.2% |
| Office expenses | $6,562 | - | $6,562 | - | 3.6% | |
| Other (as described) | SCHOLARSHIPS | $6,500 | $6,500 | - | - | 3.6% |
| All other expenses | $3,724 | $2,675 | $1,049 | - | 2.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $3,446 | - | $3,446 | - | 1.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $3,294 | $3,294 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Insurance | $1,603 | - | $1,603 | - | 0.9% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $892 | - | $892 | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: other services | $80 | - | $80 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $180,311 | 100% |