ST PETERSBURG PREGNANCY CENTER INC
Cite this
Plain text ST PETERSBURG PREGNANCY CENTER INC. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2020–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/593173118. Retrieved 2026-10-20.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). ST PETERSBURG PREGNANCY CENTER INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2020–2024]. Retrieved October 20, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/593173118
MLA “ST PETERSBURG PREGNANCY CENTER INC.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2020–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/593173118. Accessed 20 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-20; covers tax years 2020–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $374K · expenses $412K · assets $389K
- Also known as
- THE NEXT STEPP CENTER
- EIN
- 59-3173118
- Address
- 1210 22ND ST S, ST PETERSBURG, FL 33712-2259
- Website
- www.nextstepp.org
- NTEE code
- E400
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 2003
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
We deliver life-affirming medical/physical,/social/emotional Christ-centered spiritual support to women/men/families, meeting needs of unintended pregnancies & related pregnancy and parenting challenges, assisting parents and fostering development and future growth.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
1 person paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carole Alexander | CEO | 2020-2024 | $87,614 | $393,092 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
10 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corey Givens Jr | CHAIRMAN BOARD OF DIRECTORS | 2021-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dr Laura Singleton | VICE CHAIR | 2021-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Barbara Burnett | SECRETARY BOARD OF DIRECTORS | 2020-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Christopher Riley | DIRECTOR | 2020-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Antwaun Wells | DIRECTORBUILDING & GROUNDS CHAIR | 2020-2024 | 4 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Peter Mishler (former) | Chairman | 2020-2022 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jolene Bivens (former) | Director | 2021-2022 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Neal Mcleod (former) | Treasurer | 2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Rickey Houston (former) | Director | 2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Diana Geegan (former) | Director | 2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $88K · 7 employees · 30 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAROLE ALEXANDER | CEO | 50 | $69,614 | $0 | $18,000 | $87,614 | 1 |
| COREY GIVENS JR | CHAIRMAN BOARD OF DIRECTORS | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR LAURA SINGLETON | VICE CHAIR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA BURNETT | SECRETARY BOARD OF DIRECTORS | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTOPHER RILEY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANTWAUN WELLS | DIRECTORBUILDING & GROUNDS CHAIR | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $87K · 6 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAROLE ALEXANDER | CEO | 50 | $71,827 | $0 | $14,898 | $86,725 | 1 |
| CHRISTOPHER RILEY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANTWAUN WELLS | DIRECTORBUILDING & GROUNDS C | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA BURNETT | SECRETARY BOARD OF DIRECTORS | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COREY GIVENS JR | CHAIRMAN BOARD OF DIRECTORS | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR LAURA SINGLETON | VICE CHAIR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 8 people listed · 1 paid, $89K · 6 employees · 24 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carole Alexander | CEO | 50 | $59,835 | $0 | $28,745 | $88,580 | 1 |
| Peter Mishler | Chairman | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Dr Laura Singleton | Vice President | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Barbara Burnett | Secretary | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Antwaun Wells | Director | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Jolene Bivens | Director | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Corey Givens Jr | Director | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Christopher Riley | Director | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 8 people listed · 1 paid, $59K · 6 employees · 21 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAROLE ALEXANDER | CEO | 50 | $58,985 | $0 | $0 | $58,985 | 1 |
| ANTWAUN WELLS | DIRECTORBUILDING & GROUNDS C | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTOPHER RILEY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COREY GIVENS Jr | DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOLENE BIVENS | DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PETER MISHLER | CHAIRMAN BOARD OF DIRECTORS | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR LAURA SINGLETON | VICE CHAIR | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA BURNETT | SECRETARY BOARD OF DIRECTORS | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 8 people listed · 1 paid, $71K · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAROLE ALEXANDER | CEO | 40 | $71,188 | $0 | $0 | $71,188 | 1 |
| PETER MISHLER | Chairman | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NEAL MCLEOD | Treasurer | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICKEY HOUSTON | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANTWAUN WELLS | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTOPHER RILEY | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA BURNETT | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DIANA GEEGAN | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $374,118 | $411,609 | $389,479 | $236,370 | $373,154 | $0 | $69,614 | 7 | 30 |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $299,963 | $302,856 | $492,130 | $330,710 | $297,453 | $0 | $71,827 | 6 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $284,860 | $318,608 | $508,446 | $333,187 | $278,360 | $0 | $59,835 | 6 | 24 |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $293,659 | $240,378 | $557,122 | $366,808 | $287,988 | $0 | $58,985 | 6 | 21 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $218,017 | $243,127 | $488,826 | $265,642 | $226,161 | $0 | $59,188 | 0 | - |
Funders of this organization
10 grantors reported grants to this organization, $726,014 in all, tax years 2011 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLORIDA PREGNANCY CARE NETWORK INC | Public charity | Exact | 2012-2024 | 13 | $364,998 | 2024 | $62,851 | show |
| FORGOOD INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2024 | 6 | $148,976 | 2024 | $16,099 | show |
| NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017-2021 | 5 | $87,500 | 2021 | $17,000 | show |
| RAYMOND JAMES CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014, 2018-2020 | 4 | $53,245 | 2020 | $11,845 | show |
| ALLEGANY FRANCISCAN MINISTRIES INC | Public charity | Exact | 2011-2013, 2021 | 4 | $27,000 | 2021 | $10,000 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2015, 2024 | 2 | $24,075 | 2024 | $13,500 | show |
| PINELLAS COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020 | 1 | $10,000 | 2020 | $10,000 | show |
| AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $6,814 | 2024 | $6,814 | show |
| BANK OF AMERICA CHARITABLE FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ST PETERSBURG PREGNANCY CENTER INC” | 2019-2020, 2022 | 3 | $3,000 | 2022 | $1,100 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ST PETERSBURG PREGNANCY CENTER INC” | 2020-2023 | 4 | $406 | 2023 | $68 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CARE NET MANASOTA CRISIS PREGNANCY CENTER INC | FL | E40 | $351,157 | $366,793 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $60,000 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| A WOMENS PREGNANCY CENTER INC | FL | E40 | $699,604 | $1,391,363 | EXECUTIVE DI | $51,740 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name |
| PREGNANCY RESOURCE CENTER OF PANAMA CITY INC | FL | E40 | $414,346 | $371,543 | EXECUTIVE DI | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ALPHA PREGNANCY CENTER OF PALM COAST INC | FL | E40 | $390,175 | $311,495 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name |
| CHOICES FAMILY RESOURCE CENTERS INC | FL | E40 | $416,028 | $311,410 | CEO | $48,000 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state |
| WOMENS HELP CENTER INC | FL | E40 | $725,245 | $732,384 | SECRETARY | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state |
| A NEW GENERATION OF HERNANDO INC | FL | E40 | $431,820 | $400,768 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state |
| PRO-LIFE DOC INC | FL | E40 | $609,479 | $592,798 | PRESIDENT | $108,333 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BREATH OF LIFE INC | FL | E40 | $273,391 | $651,704 | Secretary | $256,598 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, same state |
| PREGNANCY CARE CENTER INC | GA | E40 | $217,051 | $150,954 | VICE CHAIRPE | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| ABC PREGNANCY CARE CENTER INC | KS | E40 | $494,050 | $368,803 | Director | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| PREGNANCY CENTER INC | MD | E40 | $477,576 | $392,596 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| LAUREL PREGNANCY CENTER INC | MD | E40 | $428,074 | $405,517 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $50,455 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| CARING PREGNANCY CENTER | IA | E40 | $235,531 | $257,936 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| SOUTHSIDE PREGNANCY CENTER INC | IL | E40 | $637,290 | $491,299 | CHAIRMAN | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| PREGNANCY CARE CENTER INC | MT | E40 | $362,360 | $66,041 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $11,200 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| WILSON PREGNANCY CENTER INC | NC | E40 | $490,319 | $430,421 | CHAIR | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| LAVIE PREGNANCY CARE CENTER | SC | E40 | $601,201 | $396,900 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| PREGNANCY RESOURCE CENTER INC | KY | E40 | $573,912 | $425,132 | EXECUTIVE DI | $66,200 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| PREGNANCY RESOURCE CENTER INC | OR | E40 | $381,723 | $340,308 | Executive Dir. | $88,621 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| PREGNANCY CARE CENTER INC | NC | E40 | $252,096 | $336,900 | EXECUTIVE DI | $10,384 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| CHARIS PREGNANCY HELP CENTER INC | WI | E40 | $257,204 | $246,472 | Executive Director | $41,860 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| PREGNANCY AID CENTERS INC | MD | E40 | $572,890 | $767,484 | EXECUTIVE DIRETOR | $181,805 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| THE PREGNANCY CARE CENTER INC | ID | E40 | $494,494 | $409,056 | Executive Dir. | $80,000 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| WELLSPRING PREGNANCY HEALTH CENTER INC | NE | E40 | $414,996 | $227,981 | Executive Director | $44,583 | Same NTEE code E40, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $411,609 spent · pay $262,568 · grants $0 · events $4,528
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $150,274 | $80,024 | $31,714 | $38,536 | 36.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $69,614 | $38,288 | $27,846 | $3,480 | 16.9% | |
| Occupancy | $35,926 | $30,537 | $3,593 | $1,796 | 8.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $23,163 | $12,463 | $6,274 | $4,426 | 5.6% | |
| Office expenses | $18,837 | $16,011 | $1,884 | $942 | 4.6% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $18,000 | $9,900 | $7,200 | $900 | 4.4% | |
| Fees: management | $17,273 | - | $7,762 | $9,511 | 4.2% | |
| Other (as described) | Fundraising Expenses | $17,220 | - | - | $17,220 | 4.2% |
| Information technology | $15,497 | $9,453 | $2,945 | $3,099 | 3.8% | |
| Fees: other services | $12,556 | $10,847 | $1,002 | $707 | 3.1% | |
| Other (as described) | LiteratureSupport & Suppli | $8,049 | $8,049 | - | - | 2.0% |
| Interest | $6,864 | $5,834 | $687 | $343 | 1.7% | |
| All other expenses | $5,066 | $4,319 | $438 | $309 | 1.2% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $4,528 | $2,490 | $2,038 | - | 1.1% | |
| Insurance | $2,613 | $2,379 | $156 | $78 | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | Membership Dues | $1,625 | $1,381 | $163 | $81 | 0.4% |
| Other (as described) | Medical Supplies | $1,520 | $1,520 | - | - | 0.4% |
| Other employee benefits | $1,517 | $816 | $411 | $290 | 0.4% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $571 | $85 | - | $486 | 0.1% | |
| Travel | $571 | $502 | $69 | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $325 | - | $325 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $411,609 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $302,856 spent · pay $162,725 · grants $0 · events $3,616
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $71,827 | $37,350 | $26,576 | $7,901 | 23.7% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $60,328 | $44,834 | $10,669 | $4,825 | 19.9% | |
| Other (as described) | DIRECT PROGRAM SERVICE COSTS | $43,845 | $43,845 | - | - | 14.5% |
| Fees: other services | $28,265 | $22,368 | $1,826 | $4,071 | 9.3% | |
| Office expenses | $17,351 | $14,860 | $1,256 | $1,235 | 5.7% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $14,989 | $7,794 | $5,546 | $1,649 | 4.9% | |
| Occupancy | $14,839 | $12,465 | $2,077 | $297 | 4.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $9,840 | $6,396 | $2,952 | $492 | 3.2% | |
| Insurance | $8,685 | $6,601 | $2,084 | - | 2.9% | |
| Information technology | $7,716 | $4,707 | $1,543 | $1,466 | 2.5% | |
| Interest | $6,216 | $4,849 | $1,243 | $124 | 2.1% | |
| Other employee benefits | $5,741 | $3,532 | $1,810 | $399 | 1.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $4,506 | $1,532 | $1,487 | $1,487 | 1.5% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $3,616 | $2,893 | $615 | $108 | 1.2% | |
| Fees: management | $2,620 | $1,280 | $1,235 | $105 | 0.9% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,329 | $758 | - | $571 | 0.4% | |
| Travel | $1,143 | $1,029 | $114 | - | 0.4% | |
| Total | $302,856 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $318,608 spent · pay $211,019 · grants $0 · events $6,177
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $104,564 | $85,240 | $10,913 | $8,411 | 32.8% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $59,835 | $28,549 | $23,336 | $7,950 | 18.8% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $28,745 | $13,798 | $11,210 | $3,737 | 9.0% | |
| Other (as described) | Participant Program | $25,859 | $25,859 | - | - | 8.1% |
| Office expenses | $23,097 | $17,905 | $3,331 | $1,861 | 7.2% | |
| Occupancy | $16,627 | $13,828 | $2,300 | $499 | 5.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $12,387 | $8,176 | $3,468 | $743 | 3.9% | |
| Fees: management | $8,174 | $5,025 | $1,970 | $1,179 | 2.6% | |
| Other (as described) | MISC | $6,778 | $4,273 | $1,695 | $810 | 2.1% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $6,177 | $4,633 | $1,174 | $370 | 1.9% | |
| Information technology | $5,643 | $3,460 | $1,106 | $1,077 | 1.8% | |
| Other employee benefits | $5,488 | $3,622 | $1,537 | $329 | 1.7% | |
| Insurance | $5,317 | $3,881 | $1,436 | - | 1.7% | |
| Fees: accounting | $4,141 | $1,449 | $1,325 | $1,367 | 1.3% | |
| Interest | $2,264 | $1,743 | $136 | $385 | 0.7% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $2,076 | $1,225 | - | $851 | 0.7% | |
| Fees: legal | $1,250 | $500 | $500 | $250 | 0.4% | |
| Travel | $186 | $171 | $15 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $318,608 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $240,378 spent · pay $110,967 · grants $0 · events $1,958
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $58,985 | $24,645 | $24,543 | $9,797 | 24.5% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $37,468 | $22,884 | $10,769 | $3,815 | 15.6% | |
| Other (as described) | PARTICIPANT PROGRAM SERVICES | $33,276 | $33,276 | - | - | 13.8% |
| Fees: management | $24,223 | $20,350 | $3,873 | - | 10.1% | |
| Office expenses | $24,143 | $16,902 | $4,497 | $2,744 | 10.0% | |
| Occupancy | $23,870 | $18,931 | $3,891 | $1,048 | 9.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $7,374 | $4,703 | $1,712 | $959 | 3.1% | |
| Other employee benefits | $7,140 | $2,699 | $3,013 | $1,428 | 3.0% | |
| Insurance | $6,716 | $4,830 | $1,886 | - | 2.8% | |
| Information technology | $5,643 | $3,110 | $1,870 | $663 | 2.3% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $4,791 | $3,299 | $775 | $717 | 2.0% |
| Interest | $2,749 | $2,090 | $192 | $467 | 1.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,958 | $1,449 | $392 | $117 | 0.8% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,059 | $615 | - | $444 | 0.4% | |
| Travel | $595 | $545 | $50 | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $388 | $130 | $129 | $129 | 0.2% | |
| Total | $240,378 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $243,127 spent · pay $151,099 · grants $0 · events $9,724
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $66,236 | $51,015 | $10,973 | $4,248 | 27.2% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $59,188 | $20,716 | $26,634 | $11,838 | 24.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Particpiant/Program Expense | $33,816 | $33,816 | - | - | 13.9% |
| Occupancy | $22,814 | $17,339 | $4,735 | $740 | 9.4% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $13,335 | $2,360 | $8,615 | $2,360 | 5.5% | |
| All other expenses | $11,839 | $4,290 | $134 | $7,415 | 4.9% | |
| Office expenses | $9,747 | $4,235 | $3,355 | $2,157 | 4.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $9,595 | $5,487 | $2,877 | $1,231 | 3.9% | |
| Information technology | $5,731 | $1,900 | $1,731 | $2,100 | 2.4% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $3,275 | $1,900 | - | $1,375 | 1.3% | |
| Interest | $3,220 | $1,373 | $1,373 | $474 | 1.3% | |
| Other employee benefits | $2,745 | $2,105 | $640 | - | 1.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,586 | $856 | $390 | $340 | 0.7% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income - | $8,138 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $243,127 | 100% |