BREAST CANCER RESOURCE CENTER
Cite this
Plain text BREAST CANCER RESOURCE CENTER. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2012–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/742743333. Retrieved 2026-10-18.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). BREAST CANCER RESOURCE CENTER [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2012–2024]. Retrieved October 18, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/742743333
MLA “BREAST CANCER RESOURCE CENTER.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2012–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/742743333. Accessed 18 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-18; covers tax years 2012–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $1.6M · expenses $1.8M · assets $1.0M
- EIN
- 74-2743333
- Address
- 9400 ALICE MAY LANE, AUSTIN, TX 78748-5386
- Website
- WWW.BCRC.ORG
- NTEE code
- G30
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 1995
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
THE MISSION OF BCRC IS TO EMPOWER THOSE AFFECTED BY BREAST CANCER WITH PERSONALIZED SUPPORT AND COMPASSION. BCRC IS ORGANIZED AT THE GRASS ROOTS LEVEL BY BREAST CANCER SURVIVORS FOR THE PRIMARY PURPOSE OF PROVIDING INFORMATION AND EMOTIONAL SUPPORT FOR PEOPLE WITH BREAST CANCER, THEIR FAMILIES, THEIR FRIENDS, AND OTHERS IN THE COMMUNITY WHO ARE CONCERNED ABOUT BREAST CANCER IN THE CENTRAL TEXAS AREA.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
4 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sharyn M Malatok | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 2023-2024 | $152,138 | $253,787 | 1 |
| Ray Anne Evans (former) | PRIOR EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 2015-2022 | $75,371 | $756,464 | 1 |
| Emily De Maria Nicola (former) | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 2022 | $37,780 | $37,780 | 2 |
| Demetria Caston (former) | INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 2022 | $28,846 | $28,846 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
61 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Norma Jean Chapa | CHAIR | 2019-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Deborah Brannan | VICE CHAIR | 2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Lotus Douglas | TREASURER | 2021-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tammy Lee Hoguin-Bentner | PAST CHAIR | 2021-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Maria Garrett | SECRETARY | 2022-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Alice Elizabeth Colvin | DIRECTOR | 2021-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kent Macaulay | DIRECTOR | 2014-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gail Papermaster | DIRECTOR | 2013-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Alison Lee Raffalovich | DIRECTOR | 2016-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Susannah Alexis Stinson | DIRECTOR | 2021-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kenya Juanita Johnson | DIRECTOR | 2021-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Christine Fisher | DIRECTOR | 2021-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ned Snyder Iv | DIRECTOR | 2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Diaa Osman | DIRECTOR | 2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Monica Saavedra | DIRECTOR | 2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Judy Pesek | DIRECTOR | 2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Felicia Reed | DIRECTOR | 2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Debborah Brannan (former) | PARLIAMENTARIAN | 2021-2023 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kelly Martinez (former) | DIRECTOR | 2016-2023 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jamie Murphy Mcleroy (former) | DIRECTOR | 2020-2023 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joe Langford (former) | TREASURER | 2014-2021 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sarah Lee Marshall (former) | DIRECTOR | 2020-2021 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Susan Sheppard (former) | PRESIDENT | 2015-2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Elizabeth Colvin (former) | PAST PRESIDENT | 2016-2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tammy Benter (former) | SECRETARY | 2019-2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Olivia Moreno (former) | DIRECTOR | 2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jane Chawla (former) | DIRECTOR | 2016-2019 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Debi Brannan (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2019 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joe Curry (former) | DIRECTOR | 2016-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Leslie Ockman (former) | DIRECTOR | 2017-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sue Snyder (former) | PAST PRESIDENT | 2012-2017 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Amanda Adams (former) | DIRECTOR | 2016-2017 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Esther Chung (former) | DIRECTOR | 2016-2017 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Paiman Ghafoori (former) | DIRECTOR | 2016-2017 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Elisabeth King (former) | DIRECTOR | 2016-2017 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joanna Linden (former) | DIRECTOR | 2016-2017 | 1 | $0 reported | 4 |
| Paula Harmon (former) | PRESIDENT | 2014-2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Donna Di Carlo (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nancy Etzold (former) | DIRECTOR | 2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Marcos Fernandez (former) | DIRECTOR | 2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tiffany Gdowik (former) | DIRECTOR | 2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Carol Kaminski (former) | DIRECTOR | 2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nancy Marquez (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Shauna Martin (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Steve Martin (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nan Mcraven (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Lisa Perry (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014-2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Douglas Rivera (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Stephen Bekanich Md (former) | DIRECTOR | 2013-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nancy Etzold Ctr (former) | DIRECTOR | 2013-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Carol Kaminski Phr (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Susan Shepparad (former) | DIRECTOR | 2014 | 1 | Not reported | 1 |
| Susan Bittick (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2013 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeff Carrol (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2013 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Karen J Holody (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2013 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Debra Patt Md (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2013 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Steve Rogers (former) | TREASURER | 2012-2013 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Alice York (former) | PRESIDENT ELECT | 2013 | 2 | Not reported | 1 |
| Janet Bray (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jill St John Butler (former) | TREASURER | 2012 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Cynthia Kreider (former) | SECRETARY | 2012 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 18 people listed · 1 paid, $152K · 21 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHARYN M MALATOK | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $135,902 | $0 | $16,236 | $152,138 | 1 |
| NORMA JEAN CHAPA | CHAIR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBORAH BRANNAN | VICE CHAIR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LOTUS DOUGLAS | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAMMY LEE HOGUIN-BENTNER | PAST CHAIR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARIA GARRETT | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALICE ELIZABETH COLVIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENT MACAULAY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL PAPERMASTER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALISON LEE RAFFALOVICH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSANNAH ALEXIS STINSON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENYA JUANITA JOHNSON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTINE FISHER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NED SNYDER IV | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DIAA OSMAN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MONICA SAAVEDRA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDY PESEK | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FELICIA REED | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 15 people listed · 1 paid, $102K · 20 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHARYN M MALATOK | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $95,849 | $0 | $5,800 | $101,649 | 1 |
| TAMMY LEE HOGUIN-BENTNER | CHAIR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENT MACAULAY | BOARD EMERITUS | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NORMA JEAN CHAPA | VICE CHAIR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LOTUS DOUGLAS | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBBORAH BRANNAN | PARLIAMENTARIAN | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALICE ELIZABETH COLVIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLY MARTINEZ | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMIE MURPHY MCLEROY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL PAPERMASTER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALISON LEE RAFFALOVICH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSANNAH ALEXIS STINSON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENYA JUANITA JOHNSON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTINE FISHER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARIA GARRETT | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 17 people listed · 3 paid, $142K · 22 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAY ANNE EVANS | PRIOR EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $69,135 | $0 | $6,236 | $75,371 | 1 |
| EMILY DE MARIA NICOLA | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $37,780 | $0 | $0 | $37,780 | 2 |
| DEMETRIA CASTON | INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $28,846 | $0 | $0 | $28,846 | 1 |
| TAMMY LEE HOGUIN-BENTNER | CHAIR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENT MACAULAY | BOARD EMERITUS | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NORMA JEAN CHAPA | VICE CHAIR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LOTUS DOUGLAS | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBBORAH BRANNAN | PARLIAMENTARIAN | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALICE ELIZABETH COLVIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLY MARTINEZ | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMIE MURPHY MCLEROY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL PAPERMASTER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALISON LEE RAFFALOVICH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSANNAH ALEXIS STINSON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENYA JUANITA JOHNSON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTINE FISHER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARIA GARRETT | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 16 people listed · 1 paid, $107K · 18 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAY ANNE EVANS | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $97,787 | $0 | $9,000 | $106,787 | 1 |
| KENT MACAULAY | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAMMY LEE HOGUIN-BENTNER | CHAIR ELECT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE LANGFORD | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NORMA JEAN CHAPA | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBBORAH BRANNAN | PARLIAMENTARIAN | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALICE ELIZABETH COLVIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LOTUS DOUGLAS | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTINE FISHER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SARAH LEE MARSHALL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLY MARTINEZ | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMIE MURPHY MCLEROY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL PAPERMASTER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALISON LEE RAFFALOVICH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSANNAH ALEXIS STINSON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENYA JUANITA JOHNSON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 13 people listed · 1 paid, $103K · 17 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAY ANNE EVANS | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $94,608 | $0 | $8,812 | $103,420 | 1 |
| SUSAN SHEPPARD | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ELIZABETH COLVIN | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENT MACAULAY | PRESIDENT ELECT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE LANGFORD | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAMMY BENTER | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NORMA JEAN CHAPA | PARLIAMENTARIAN | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SARAH MARSHALL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLY MARTINEZ | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMIE MCLEROY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| OLIVIA MORENO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL PAPERMASTER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALISON RAFFALOVICH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 12 people listed · 1 paid, $100K · 18 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAY ANNE EVANS | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $92,000 | $0 | $8,400 | $100,400 | 1 |
| ELIZABETH COLVIN | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALISON RAFFALOVICH | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN SHEPPARD | PRESIDENT ELECT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE LANGFORD | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENT MACAULAY | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NORMA JEAN CHAPA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JANE CHAWLA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAMMY BENTER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLY MARTINEZ | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL PAPERMASTER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBI BRANNAN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 12 people listed · 1 paid, $94K · 17 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAY ANNE EVANS | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $85,674 | $0 | $8,000 | $93,674 | 1 |
| ALISON RAFFALOVICH | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ELIZABETH COLVIN | PRESIDENT ELECT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE LANGFORD | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENT MACAULAY | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBI BRANNAN | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JANE CHAWLA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE CURRY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLY MARTINEZ | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LESLIE OCKMAN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL PAPERMASTER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN SHEPPARD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 18 people listed · 1 paid, $94K · 19 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAY ANNE EVANS | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $86,472 | $0 | $7,797 | $94,269 | 1 |
| DEBI BRANNAN | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALISON RAFFALOVICH | PRESIDENT ELECT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE LANGFORD | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENT MACAULAY | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUE SNYDER | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| AMANDA ADAMS | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JANE CHAWLA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ESTHER CHUNG | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ELIZABETH COLVIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE CURRY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAIMAN GHAFOORI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ELISABETH KING | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANNA LINDEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| KELLY MARTINEZ | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LESLIE OCKMAN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL PAPERMASTER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN SHEPPARD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 17 people listed · 1 paid, $91K · 22 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAY ANNE EVANS | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $84,048 | - | $7,000 | $91,048 | 1 |
| DEBI BRANNAN | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALISON RAFFALOVICH | PRESIDENT ELECT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE LANGFORD | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENT MACAULAY | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUE SNYDER | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| AMANDA ADAMS | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JANE CHAWLA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ESTHER CHUNG | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ELIZABETH COLVIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE CURRY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAIMAN GHAFOORI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ELISABETH KING | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANNA LINDEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| KELLY MARTINEZ | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL PAPERMASTER | DIRECTOR | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN SHEPPARD | DIRECTOR | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 19 people listed · 1 paid, $91K · 19 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAY ANNE EVANS | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $84,695 | - | $6,800 | $91,495 | 1 |
| PAULA HARMON | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUE SNYDER | PRESIDENT ELECT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JOE LANGFORD | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBI BRANNAN | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DONNA DI CARLO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY ETZOLD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARCOS FERNANDEZ | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIFFANY GDOWIK | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROL KAMINSKI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENT MACAULAY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY MARQUEZ | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHAUNA MARTIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE MARTIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NAN MCRAVEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL PAPERMASTER | DIRECTOR | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| LISA PERRY | DIRECTOR | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| DOUGLAS RIVERA | DIRECTOR | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN SHEPPARD | DIRECTOR | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 17 people listed · none paid · 17 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STEPHEN BEKANICH MD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBI BRANNAN | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DONNA DI CARLO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY ETZOLD CTR | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAULA HARMON | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROL KAMINSKI PHR | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE LANGFORD | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENT MACAULAY DDS | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY MARQUEZ MD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHAUNA MARTIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE MARTIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NAN MCRAVEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL E PAPERMASTER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LISA PERRY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DOUGLAS RIVERA MD | DIRECTOR | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| SUE SNYDER | PRESIDENT ELECT | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 2 |
| SUSAN SHEPPARAD | DIRECTOR | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 16 people listed · none paid · 15 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STEPHEN BEKANICH MD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN BITTICK | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF CARROL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DONNA DI CARLO | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY ETZOLD CTR | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN J HOLODY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY MARQUEZ MD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHAUNA MARTIN | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE MARTIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NAN MCRAVEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBRA PATT MD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL E PAPERMASTER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DOUGLAS RIVERA MD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE ROGERS | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUE SNYDER | DIRECTOR | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 2 |
| ALICE YORK | PRESIDENT ELECT | 2 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2012 · 15 people listed · none paid · 15 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SUSAN BITTICK | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JANET BRAY | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JILL ST JOHN BUTLER | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF CARROL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DONNA DI CARLO | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN J HOLODY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CYNTHIA KREIDER | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY MARQUEZ MD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHAUNA MARTIN | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE MARTIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NAN MCRAVEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBRA PATT MD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DOUGLAS RIVERA MD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE ROGERS | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUE SNYDER | DIRECTOR | 1 | - | - | - | $0 | 2 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,560,324 | $1,819,448 | $1,027,599 | $945,235 | $1,565,294 | $0 | $152,138 | 21 | 300 |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,628,634 | $1,684,648 | $1,256,254 | $1,185,642 | $1,659,918 | $0 | $101,649 | 20 | 300 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,551,126 | $1,603,031 | $1,291,794 | $1,218,435 | $1,535,269 | $0 | $141,997 | 22 | 300 |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,841,487 | $1,494,479 | $1,272,763 | $1,202,938 | $1,803,063 | $0 | $106,787 | 18 | 300 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,260,626 | $1,338,477 | $1,045,412 | $855,930 | $1,337,485 | $0 | $103,419 | 17 | 300 |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,820,802 | $1,805,106 | $996,072 | $933,781 | $1,929,735 | $0 | $100,400 | 18 | 300 |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,121,901 | $1,119,330 | $972,432 | $918,085 | $1,113,610 | $0 | $93,674 | 17 | 300 |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,336,415 | $1,443,985 | $968,987 | $915,514 | $1,392,726 | $0 | $94,270 | 19 | 300 |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,466,510 | $1,447,282 | $1,076,791 | $1,023,084 | $1,434,061 | $0 | $91,047 | 22 | 300 |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,521,771 | $1,422,030 | $1,050,289 | $1,003,856 | $1,480,264 | $0 | $91,495 | 19 | 300 |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,235,005 | $1,065,666 | $930,076 | $904,115 | $1,188,045 | $0 | - | 17 | 300 |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,197,624 | $1,146,401 | $796,419 | $734,776 | $1,146,454 | $0 | - | 15 | 300 |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,216,333 | $1,072,957 | $712,838 | $683,553 | $1,104,995 | $0 | - | 15 | 300 |
Funders of this organization
53 grantors reported grants to this organization, $4,585,872 in all, tax years 2009 to 2025; the 25 largest shown (all 53). Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ST DAVIDS FOUNDATION | Public charity | Exact | 2010-2011, 2013-2017 | 7 | $1,968,481 | 2017 | $309,324 | show |
| AUSTIN COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2011-2019, 2021-2024 | 13 | $682,351 | 2024 | $93,060 | show |
| United Way of Williamson County | Public charity | Exact | 2012-2021 | 10 | $287,500 | 2021 | $8,750 | show |
| AMERICAS CHARITIES | Public charity | Exact | 2010-2018 | 9 | $230,515 | 2018 | $6,653 | show |
| Texas Mamma Jamma Ride Inc | Public charity | Exact | 2011-2014, 2016, 2018-2019 | 7 | $184,037 | 2019 | $16,540 | show |
| THE ALBERTSONS COMPANIES FOUNDATION | Public charity | Exact | 2020-2022 | 3 | $136,702 | 2022 | $25,000 | show |
| AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2020, 2022-2024 | 5 | $129,997 | 2024 | $33,850 | show |
| UNITED WAY WORLDWIDE | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017-2020 | 4 | $89,090 | 2020 | $14,419 | show |
| CHISHOLM TRAIL COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2011-2012 | 2 | $78,190 | 2012 | $38,240 | show |
| GLOBAL IMPACT | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2009, 2011-2012 | 3 | $73,584 | 2012 | $16,659 | show |
| SCARE FOR A CURE INC | Public charity | Exact | 2025 | 1 | $55,000 | 2025 | $55,000 | show |
| COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION OF TEXAS | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2015-2019 | 5 | $50,300 | 2019 | $15,000 | show |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2022, 2024 | 5 | $46,675 | 2024 | $7,800 | show |
| SILICON VALLEY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014-2016 | 3 | $41,745 | 2016 | $8,894 | show |
| THE BLACKBAUD GIVING FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022-2023 | 2 | $41,194 | 2023 | $15,188 | show |
| SCOTT & WHITE HOSPITAL ROUND ROCK | Public charity | Exact | 2017-2018, 2020-2023 | 6 | $40,900 | 2023 | $7,500 | show |
| THE AMERICAN BREAST CANCER FOUNDATION INC | Public charity | Exact | 2015-2016 | 2 | $40,000 | 2016 | $20,000 | show |
| FORGOOD INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014, 2017 | 3 | $39,049 | 2017 | $6,614 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2015, 2017-2018, 2020 | 4 | $35,200 | 2020 | $10,200 | show |
| NATIONAL BREAST CANCER FOUNDATION INC | Public charity | Exact | 2010 | 1 | $35,000 | 2010 | $35,000 | show |
| DONALD D HAMMILL FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BREAST CANCER RESOURCE CENTER” | 2019-2022 | 4 | $34,500 | 2022 | $10,000 | show |
| PAYPAL CHARITABLE GIVING FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2018, 2020, 2024 | 3 | $25,658 | 2024 | $11,327 | show |
| THE CHICAGO COMMUNITY TRUST | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023 | 1 | $25,000 | 2023 | $25,000 | show |
| UNITED HERITAGE CHARITY FOUNDATION INC | Public charity | Exact | 2023 | 1 | $25,000 | 2023 | $25,000 | show |
| SHIVERS CANCER FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BREAST CANCER RESOURCE CENTER” | 2024-2025 | 2 | $23,000 | 2025 | $15,000 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TEXAS RESEARCH AND TECHNOLOGY FOUNDATION | TX | G30 | $2,532,193 | $4,659,827 | President and CEO | $359,357 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x, same state |
| RONALD MCDONALD HOUSE CHARITIES OF AMARILLO INC | TX | G30 | $1,080,685 | $997,777 | EXECUTIVE DI | $95,000 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x, same state |
| JULIE ROGERS GIFT OF LIFE FREE MAMMOGRAM PROGRAM | TX | G30 | $2,355,655 | $2,016,353 | Executive Director | $128,101 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x, same state |
| FARIS FOUNDATION | TX | G30 | $1,800,882 | $1,411,437 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ADDIS FAITH FOUNDATION INC | TX | G30 | $1,101,476 | $1,000,770 | Director Founder | $37,000 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CANCER RESOURCE CENTER OF THE DESERT | CA | G30 | $944,505 | $1,370,127 | CHIEF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $97,945 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BREAST CANCER COALITION OF ROCHESTER INC | NY | G30 | $1,846,734 | $1,435,291 | Executive Director (Joined 3/2024) | $115,562 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| BAY AREA CANCER CONNECTIONS | CA | G30 | $973,929 | $2,637,419 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $240,478 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| BREAST FRIENDS | OR | G30 | $1,323,589 | $335,062 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $58,656 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| CANCER WELLNESS CENTER | IL | G30 | $2,620,283 | $2,457,742 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $171,875 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| DANCERS AGAINST CANCER | CA | G30 | $1,308,917 | $1,081,731 | PRESIDENT/BOARD CHAIRMAN | $0 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| VIRGINIA BREAST CANCER FOUNDATION | VA | G30 | $785,829 | $859,299 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $126,806 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| FORCE-FACING OUR RISK OF CANCER EMPOWERED | FL | G30 | $2,642,483 | $3,016,322 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $169,710 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| CANCER ACTION INC | NY | G30 | $1,155,724 | $935,901 | BOARD CHAIR | $0 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| BREAST CANCER AWARENESS OF DARKE COUNTY INC | OH | G30 | $880,304 | $18,512 | SECRETARY | $0 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| CANCER CAREPOINT INC | CA | G30 | $1,724,019 | $1,801,925 | DEPUTY DIRECTOR/ INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR/ CHIEF | $169,846 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| NORTHEAST REGIONAL CANCER INSTITUTE | PA | G30 | $1,309,242 | $1,529,720 | PRESIDENT | $138,325 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| ARKANSAS CANCER COALITION | AR | G30 | $1,984,857 | $1,962,673 | CHAIR | $0 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| CANCER SUPPORT TEAM INC | NY | G30 | $1,942,613 | $1,837,658 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $162,011 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| BREASTIES INC | NJ | G30 | $1,048,954 | $1,129,136 | President | $85,000 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| FORGE SURVIVORSHIP CENTER | AL | G30 | $1,719,726 | $1,328,946 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $116,568 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| CANCER ASSOCIATION OF ANDERSON | SC | G30 | $913,965 | $573,268 | EXEC. DIRECT | $44,034 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| CANCER SUPPORT COMMUNITY MONTANA | MT | G30 | $1,062,879 | $1,296,941 | CEO | $79,299 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| HEAD & NECK CANCER ALLIANCE INC | SC | G30 | $1,735,829 | $887,809 | Excecutive Director | $139,703 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
| STANLEY M MARKS BLOOD CANCER RESEARCH FUND | PA | G30 | $825,933 | $112,466 | TREASURER | $30,000 | Same NTEE code G30, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $1,819,448 spent · pay $1,400,618 · grants $148,564 · events $178,620
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $959,177 | $815,038 | $47,958 | $96,181 | 52.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $193,948 | $164,857 | $9,697 | $19,394 | 10.7% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $152,138 | $129,319 | $7,606 | $15,213 | 8.4% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $148,564 | $148,564 | - | - | 8.2% | |
| Office expenses | $99,641 | $65,121 | $3,788 | $30,732 | 5.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $95,355 | $81,053 | $4,767 | $9,535 | 5.2% | |
| Information technology | $46,095 | $27,959 | $1,158 | $16,978 | 2.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $35,489 | $21,347 | $11,234 | $2,908 | 2.0% | |
| Fees: other services | $34,612 | $14,697 | $0 | $19,915 | 1.9% | |
| Travel | $18,062 | $13,429 | $255 | $4,378 | 1.0% | |
| Occupancy | $17,071 | $3,532 | $2,129 | $11,410 | 0.9% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $11,671 | $5,581 | $442 | $5,648 | 0.6% | |
| Insurance | $4,026 | $2,890 | $480 | $656 | 0.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $3,599 | $2,699 | $450 | $450 | 0.2% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $153,400 | $166,949 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,819,448 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $1,684,648 spent · pay $1,348,180 · grants $123,886 · events $191,165
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $969,501 | $807,740 | $37,883 | $123,878 | 57.5% | |
| Other employee benefits | $184,236 | $153,496 | $7,199 | $23,541 | 10.9% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $123,886 | $123,886 | - | - | 7.4% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $101,649 | $84,689 | $3,972 | $12,988 | 6.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $92,794 | $77,311 | $3,626 | $11,857 | 5.5% | |
| Office expenses | $59,921 | $52,004 | $1,379 | $6,538 | 3.6% | |
| Information technology | $47,489 | $36,297 | $1,119 | $10,073 | 2.8% | |
| Fees: accounting | $33,434 | $19,607 | $12,382 | $1,445 | 2.0% | |
| Occupancy | $26,242 | $19,682 | $3,280 | $3,280 | 1.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $17,902 | $10,050 | $1,635 | $6,217 | 1.1% | |
| Travel | $12,497 | $9,945 | $127 | $2,425 | 0.7% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $7,748 | $5,335 | $506 | $1,907 | 0.5% | |
| Insurance | $3,960 | $2,670 | $445 | $845 | 0.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $3,389 | $2,541 | $424 | $424 | 0.2% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $146,930 | $183,417 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,684,648 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $1,603,031 spent · pay $1,277,739 · grants $40,935 · events $150,107
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $914,938 | $812,306 | $40,946 | $61,686 | 57.1% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $141,997 | $126,068 | $6,355 | $9,574 | 8.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $128,740 | $111,813 | $4,078 | $12,849 | 8.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $92,064 | $81,737 | $4,120 | $6,207 | 5.7% | |
| Office expenses | $92,053 | $43,396 | $16,356 | $32,301 | 5.7% | |
| Fees: other services | $68,045 | $51,652 | $4,266 | $12,127 | 4.2% | |
| Information technology | $43,049 | $32,091 | $1,305 | $9,653 | 2.7% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $40,935 | $40,935 | - | - | 2.6% | |
| Occupancy | $32,756 | $24,602 | $4,077 | $4,077 | 2.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $25,900 | $15,501 | $9,167 | $1,232 | 1.6% | |
| Travel | $9,350 | $6,945 | $212 | $2,193 | 0.6% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $6,415 | $3,488 | $362 | $2,565 | 0.4% | |
| Insurance | $3,668 | $2,923 | $274 | $471 | 0.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $3,121 | $2,341 | $390 | $390 | 0.2% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $157,448 | $143,692 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,603,031 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $1,494,479 spent · pay $1,165,182 · grants $30,400 · events $43,492
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $847,616 | $668,835 | $36,056 | $142,725 | 56.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $131,299 | $119,836 | $5,477 | $5,986 | 8.8% | |
| Occupancy | $118,265 | $89,138 | $14,564 | $14,563 | 7.9% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $106,787 | $84,122 | $4,543 | $18,122 | 7.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $79,480 | $62,610 | $3,382 | $13,488 | 5.3% | |
| Fees: other services | $63,121 | $41,520 | $477 | $21,124 | 4.2% | |
| Office expenses | $48,179 | $24,851 | $2,761 | $20,567 | 3.2% | |
| Information technology | $31,077 | $24,853 | $748 | $5,476 | 2.1% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $30,400 | $30,400 | - | - | 2.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $23,450 | $12,256 | $11,010 | $184 | 1.6% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $7,020 | $5,265 | $878 | $877 | 0.5% | |
| Insurance | $6,655 | $5,179 | $575 | $901 | 0.4% | |
| Travel | $1,130 | $661 | $71 | $398 | 0.1% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $77,345 | $43,492 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,494,479 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $1,338,477 spent · pay $930,310 · grants $21,376 · events $106,424
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $644,530 | $528,706 | $30,360 | $85,464 | 48.2% | |
| Occupancy | $126,278 | $98,029 | $13,169 | $15,080 | 9.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $122,041 | $107,220 | $7,347 | $7,474 | 9.1% | |
| Fees: other services | $115,651 | $72,459 | $2,528 | $40,664 | 8.6% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $103,419 | $75,537 | $6,988 | $20,894 | 7.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $60,320 | $44,057 | $4,076 | $12,187 | 4.5% | |
| Office expenses | $51,409 | $31,700 | $2,575 | $17,134 | 3.8% | |
| Information technology | $46,592 | $41,445 | $752 | $4,395 | 3.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $27,829 | $10,309 | $16,653 | $867 | 2.1% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $21,376 | $21,376 | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Insurance | $6,603 | $5,320 | $464 | $819 | 0.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $6,357 | $3,142 | $2,743 | $472 | 0.5% | |
| Travel | $6,072 | $5,295 | $61 | $716 | 0.5% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $26,355 | $106,424 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,338,477 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $1,805,106 spent · pay $730,821 · grants $756,017 · events $309,452
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $756,017 | $756,017 | - | - | 41.9% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $498,078 | $374,726 | $37,994 | $85,358 | 27.6% | |
| Occupancy | $132,916 | $105,241 | $12,344 | $15,331 | 7.4% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $100,400 | $75,535 | $7,659 | $17,206 | 5.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $86,723 | $66,715 | $4,913 | $15,095 | 4.8% | |
| Office expenses | $55,969 | $32,282 | $6,825 | $16,862 | 3.1% | |
| Fees: other services | $47,878 | $26,933 | $0 | $20,945 | 2.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $45,620 | $33,205 | $5,302 | $7,113 | 2.5% | |
| Fees: legal | $18,968 | $6,582 | $12,386 | $0 | 1.1% | |
| Information technology | $17,638 | $7,171 | $308 | $10,159 | 1.0% | |
| Travel | $16,570 | $14,710 | $526 | $1,334 | 0.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $8,350 | $3,442 | $4,397 | $511 | 0.5% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $7,789 | $4,561 | $114 | $3,114 | 0.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $7,503 | $2,605 | $4,898 | $0 | 0.4% | |
| Insurance | $4,687 | $3,352 | $555 | $780 | 0.3% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $186,862 | $301,663 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,805,106 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $1,119,330 spent · pay $824,065 · grants $44,247 · events $154,539
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $582,508 | $452,344 | $41,200 | $88,964 | 52.0% | |
| Occupancy | $120,497 | $95,408 | $9,426 | $15,663 | 10.8% | |
| Other employee benefits | $93,993 | $61,164 | $8,579 | $24,250 | 8.4% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $93,674 | $72,906 | $6,599 | $14,169 | 8.4% | |
| Office expenses | $62,441 | $42,823 | $7,419 | $12,199 | 5.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $53,890 | $35,097 | $5,380 | $13,413 | 4.8% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $44,247 | $44,247 | - | - | 4.0% | |
| Information technology | $14,012 | $5,653 | $289 | $8,070 | 1.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $10,657 | $7,885 | $767 | $2,005 | 1.0% | |
| Travel | $10,396 | $8,134 | $805 | $1,457 | 0.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $7,500 | $2,060 | $5,440 | $0 | 0.7% | |
| Fees: legal | $7,309 | $2,007 | $5,302 | $0 | 0.7% | |
| Insurance | $6,505 | $4,287 | $1,228 | $990 | 0.6% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $6,395 | $2,827 | $1,917 | $1,651 | 0.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $5,306 | $2,801 | $1,120 | $1,385 | 0.5% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $154,328 | $148,144 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,119,330 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $1,443,985 spent · pay $975,664 · grants $170,864 · events $193,924
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $712,231 | $525,027 | $79,245 | $107,959 | 49.3% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $170,864 | $170,864 | - | - | 11.8% | |
| Occupancy | $122,807 | $96,026 | $11,775 | $15,006 | 8.5% | |
| Other employee benefits | $106,969 | $80,226 | $10,045 | $16,698 | 7.4% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $94,270 | $69,592 | $10,353 | $14,325 | 6.5% | |
| Office expenses | $66,771 | $48,384 | $5,474 | $12,913 | 4.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $62,194 | $37,405 | $9,970 | $14,819 | 4.3% | |
| Fees: other services | $44,857 | $30,248 | $8,549 | $6,060 | 3.1% | |
| Travel | $13,149 | $11,359 | $1,136 | $654 | 0.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $11,214 | $7,107 | $3,646 | $461 | 0.8% | |
| Insurance | $8,388 | $6,290 | $2,098 | $0 | 0.6% | |
| Information technology | $8,318 | $4,157 | $681 | $3,480 | 0.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $7,540 | $0 | $7,540 | $0 | 0.5% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $7,530 | $5,029 | $1,833 | $668 | 0.5% | |
| Fees: legal | $6,883 | $979 | $163 | $5,741 | 0.5% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $128,440 | $186,394 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,443,985 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $1,447,282 spent · pay $914,150 · grants $143,334 · events $133,511
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $663,436 | $509,537 | $54,675 | $99,224 | 45.8% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $143,334 | $143,334 | - | - | 9.9% | |
| Office expenses | $105,302 | $48,144 | $9,825 | $47,333 | 7.3% | |
| Other employee benefits | $96,524 | $74,133 | $7,955 | $14,436 | 6.7% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $91,047 | $69,927 | $7,503 | $13,617 | 6.3% | |
| Occupancy | $85,546 | $64,346 | $12,453 | $8,747 | 5.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $63,143 | $46,883 | $7,403 | $8,857 | 4.4% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $48,890 | $45,573 | $3,317 | $0 | 3.4% | |
| Fees: other services | $47,288 | $31,120 | $2,391 | $13,777 | 3.3% | |
| Fees: legal | $42,072 | $33,658 | $8,414 | $0 | 2.9% | |
| Information technology | $17,434 | $10,551 | $1,045 | $5,838 | 1.2% | |
| Travel | $13,747 | $11,611 | $713 | $1,423 | 0.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $11,015 | $8,310 | $2,705 | $0 | 0.8% | |
| Insurance | $9,878 | $5,861 | $2,557 | $1,460 | 0.7% | |
| Fees: accounting | $8,626 | $0 | $8,626 | $0 | 0.6% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $114,545 | $84,621 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,447,282 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $1,422,030 spent · pay $924,748 · grants $98,971 · events $101,127
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $684,123 | $520,024 | $50,989 | $113,110 | 48.1% | |
| Occupancy | $107,363 | $79,050 | $26,729 | $1,584 | 7.5% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $98,971 | $98,971 | - | - | 7.0% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $91,495 | $69,546 | $6,847 | $15,102 | 6.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $88,848 | $67,512 | $6,979 | $14,357 | 6.2% | |
| Fees: legal | $72,996 | $72,996 | $0 | $0 | 5.1% | |
| Office expenses | $63,954 | $39,469 | $12,647 | $11,838 | 4.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $60,282 | $51,527 | $4,449 | $4,306 | 4.2% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $47,047 | $38,952 | $8,095 | $0 | 3.3% | |
| Fees: other services | $36,349 | $16,441 | $0 | $19,908 | 2.6% | |
| Information technology | $18,212 | $12,460 | $142 | $5,610 | 1.3% | |
| Travel | $17,634 | $16,195 | $427 | $1,012 | 1.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $15,485 | $8,060 | $6,994 | $431 | 1.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $10,971 | $1,851 | $0 | $9,120 | 0.8% | |
| Insurance | $8,300 | $3,872 | $4,258 | $170 | 0.6% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $94,824 | $54,080 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,422,030 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $1,065,666 spent · pay $798,922 · grants $0 · events $107,890
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $660,682 | $442,657 | $49,221 | $168,804 | 62.0% | |
| Other employee benefits | $77,065 | $51,634 | $5,741 | $19,690 | 7.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $61,175 | $40,987 | $4,558 | $15,630 | 5.7% | |
| Other (as described) Event | EDUCATIONAL/EVENT EXPENSES | $53,945 | $36,143 | $4,019 | $13,783 | 5.1% |
| Occupancy | $50,035 | $38,527 | $4,003 | $7,505 | 4.7% | |
| All other expenses | $49,839 | $36,914 | $3,629 | $9,296 | 4.7% | |
| Other (as described) | COMMUNITY/CLIENT SERVICES | $41,046 | $41,046 | $0 | $0 | 3.9% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $17,244 | $17,021 | $223 | $0 | 1.6% | |
| Travel | $13,081 | $8,764 | $974 | $3,343 | 1.2% | |
| Insurance | $12,308 | $10,373 | $917 | $1,018 | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $11,802 | $7,908 | $879 | $3,015 | 1.1% | |
| Information technology | $8,321 | $7,015 | $619 | $687 | 0.8% | |
| Fees: other services | $7,409 | $4,964 | $592 | $1,853 | 0.7% | |
| Other (as described) | MEETING EXPENSE | $1,714 | $1,714 | $0 | $0 | 0.2% |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $100,315 | $53,945 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,065,666 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $1,146,401 spent · pay $718,865 · grants $0 · events $75,486
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $660,169 | $494,797 | $49,381 | $115,991 | 57.6% | |
| Occupancy | $109,411 | $82,004 | $8,184 | $19,223 | 9.5% | |
| Insurance | $87,725 | $65,750 | $6,561 | $15,414 | 7.7% | |
| Office expenses | $61,745 | $46,278 | $4,619 | $10,848 | 5.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $58,696 | $43,993 | $4,373 | $10,330 | 5.1% | |
| Other (as described) | COMMUNITY/CLIENT SERVICES | $54,976 | $54,976 | $0 | $0 | 4.8% |
| Other (as described) Event | EDUCATIONAL/EVENT EXPENSES | $37,742 | $28,288 | $2,823 | $6,631 | 3.3% |
| All other expenses | $29,394 | $18,315 | $6,785 | $4,294 | 2.6% | |
| Travel | $12,369 | $9,271 | $925 | $2,173 | 1.1% | |
| Information technology | $12,220 | $9,159 | $914 | $2,147 | 1.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $11,865 | $8,893 | $888 | $2,084 | 1.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $6,130 | $0 | $6,130 | $0 | 0.5% | |
| Fees: other services | $3,666 | $2,747 | $274 | $645 | 0.3% | |
| Other (as described) | MEETING EXPENSE | $293 | $293 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $87,925 | $37,744 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,146,401 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $1,072,957 spent · pay $745,717 · grants $11,467 · events $53,728
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $619,247 | $507,968 | $37,093 | $74,186 | 57.7% | |
| Information technology | $102,696 | $84,242 | $6,151 | $12,303 | 9.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $69,661 | $57,143 | $4,173 | $8,345 | 6.5% | |
| Occupancy | $67,694 | $55,529 | $4,055 | $8,110 | 6.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $56,809 | $46,600 | $3,403 | $6,806 | 5.3% | |
| Office expenses | $45,844 | $37,606 | $2,745 | $5,493 | 4.3% | |
| All other expenses | $29,140 | $23,905 | $1,744 | $3,491 | 2.7% | |
| Other (as described) | COMMUNITY/CLIENT SERVICES | $16,618 | $16,618 | $0 | $0 | 1.5% |
| Fees: accounting | $13,250 | $0 | $13,250 | $0 | 1.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $12,018 | $9,858 | $720 | $1,440 | 1.1% | |
| Travel | $11,517 | $9,447 | $690 | $1,380 | 1.1% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $11,467 | $11,467 | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Insurance | $7,415 | $6,083 | $444 | $888 | 0.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $7,361 | $6,038 | $441 | $882 | 0.7% | |
| Other (as described) | MEETING EXPENSE | $1,500 | $1,500 | $0 | $0 | 0.1% |
| Other (as described) | BREAST CANCER AWARENESS | $720 | $0 | $0 | $720 | 0.1% |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income - | $53,728 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,072,957 | 100% |