STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

EAGLE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Cite this

Plain text EAGLE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2011–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/820406509. Retrieved 2026-10-20.

APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). EAGLE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2011–2024]. Retrieved October 20, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/820406509

MLA “EAGLE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2011–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/820406509. Accessed 20 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-20; covers tax years 2011–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990EZ · revenue $118K · expenses $133K · assets $31K

EIN
82-0406509
Address
148 N 2ND ST STE 101, EAGLE, ID 83616-6857
Website
WWW.EAGLECHAMBER.COM
NTEE code
-
Subsection
501(c)(6)
Ruling year
1991
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

TO SUPPORT ITS MEMBERSHIP BY ENHANCING THE ECONOMIC VITALITY IN THE BUSINESS COMMUNITY AND TO SERVE AS AN ADVOCATE FOR BUSINESSES ON PUBLIC AND GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

4 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Brandy Furiani EXECUTIVE DI2019-2024 $0$20,777 1
Gretchen Gilbert (former) Former Exe. Dir2011-2016 $15,845$254,640 1
Jennifer Stutheit (former) EXECUTIVE DI2018-2023 $29,925$145,539 1
Joy Strayer (former) PAST EXECUTI2016-2019 $12,700$112,016 1

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

35 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Shawn Nickel DIRECTOR2013-2024 1 $0 reported 1
John Maltby Ii PRESIDENT2020-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Nicholas Magnusson TREASURER2020-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Lisa Gandiaga SECRETARY2019-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Heather Ferguson DIRECTOR2022-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Ryan Doremus DIRECTOR2022-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Melisa Myers VICE PRESIDE2023-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Erin Webb DIRECTOR2023-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Bill Stovall DIRECTOR2024 1 $0 reported 1
Kenny Pittman (former) TREASURER2022-2023 1 $0 reported 1
Cindy Poulsen (former) DIRECTOR2019-2022 1 $0 reported 1
Jason Lloyd (former) CHAIRMAN2016-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Stoney Foster (former) SECOND VICE-2019-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Scott Cleveland (former) TREASURER2019-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Stephanie Kjerstad (former) DIRECTOR2019-2021 1 $0 reported 1
John Maltby (former) SECRETARY2018-2019 1 $0 reported 1
Reid W Olsen (former) Treasurer2011-2018 1 $0 reported 1
Trish Trader (former) Director2018 1 $0 reported 1
Jeanie Stidham (former) AMBASSADOR2016-2018 1 $0 reported 1
Vicki Lindgren (former) Director2016-2018 1 $0 reported 1
Pete Dover (former) VICE CHAIRMAN2016-2018 1 $0 reported 1
Randy Mendiola (former) AMBASSADOR2016-2018 1 $0 reported 1
Debbie Carpenter (former) Director2013-2017 1 $0 reported 1
Kathy Wester (former) Secretary2016-2017 1 $0 reported 1
Bruce Gestrin (former) Director2013-2015 1 $0 reported 1
Becky Morris (former) Director2011-2015 1 $0 reported 1
Lindsey Pretty-Weasel (former) CO-CHARMAIN2011-2015 1 $0 reported 1
Crystal Hageman (former) Executive Dir.2013 1 $0 reported 1
Carrie Hunt (former) Director2011-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Greg Standerfer (former) Director2011 0 $0 reported 1
John Luque (former) Director2011 1 $0 reported 1
Becky Fowers (former) Director2011 1 $0 reported 1
Naomi Preston (former) Director2011 0 $0 reported 1
Jeremai Hafer (former) Director2011 0 $0 reported 1
Danny Nesbitt (former) Director2011 0 $0 reported 1

People by year

2024 · 10 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SHAWN NICKEL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
JOHN MALTBY II PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
NICHOLAS MAGNUSSON TREASURER1 $0-- $01
LISA GANDIAGA SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
HEATHER FERGUSON DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
RYAN DOREMUS DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
MELISA MYERS VICE PRESIDE1 $0-- $01
ERIN WEBB DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
BRANDY FURIANI EXECUTIVE DI30 $0-- $01
BILL STOVALL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
2023 · 10 people listed · 1 paid, $30K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JENNIFER STUTHEIT EXECUTIVE DI30 $29,925-- $29,9251
SHAWN NICKEL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
JOHN MALTBY II PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
NICHOLAS MAGNUSSON DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
KENNY PITTMAN TREASURER1 $0-- $01
LISA GANDIAGA SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
HEATHER FERGUSON DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
RYAN DOREMUS DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
MELISA MYERS DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
ERIN WEBB DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
2022 · 9 people listed · 1 paid, $25K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JENNIFER STUTHEIT EXECUTIVE DI30 $24,557-- $24,5571
SHAWN NICKEL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
JOHN MALTBY II DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
CINDY POULSEN DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
NICHOLAS MAGNUSSON DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
KENNY PITTMAN TREASURER1 $0-- $01
LISA GANDIAGA SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
HEATHER FERGUSON DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
RYAN DOREMUS DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
2021 · 11 people listed · 2 paid, $33K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JENNIFER STUTHEIT EXECUTIVE DI30 $29,155-- $29,1551
BRANDY FURIANI MEMBERSHIP1 $4,172-- $4,1721
JASON LLOYD CHAIRMAN1 $0-- $01
SHAWN NICKEL VICE-CHAIRMA1 $0-- $01
STONEY FOSTER SECOND VICE-1 $0-- $01
JOHN MALTBY II SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
SCOTT CLEVELAND TREASURER1 $0-- $01
STEPHANIE KJERSTAD DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
NICHOLAS MAGNUSSON DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
CINDY POULSEN DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
LISA GANDIAGA DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
2020 · 10 people listed · 2 paid, $43K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JENNIFER STUTHEIT EXECUTIVE DI30 $28,569-- $28,5691
BRANDY FURIANI MEMBERSHIP20 $14,006-- $14,0061
JASON LLOYD CHAIRMAN1 $0-- $01
SHAWN NICKEL VICE-CHAIRMA1 $0-- $01
STONEY FOSTER SECOND VICE-1 $0-- $01
JOHN MALTBY II SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
SCOTT CLEVELAND TREASURER1 $0-- $01
STEPHANIE KJERSTAD DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
NICHOLAS MAGNUSSON DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
CINDY POULSEN DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
2019 · 11 people listed · 3 paid, $34K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JENNIFER STUTHEIT EXECUTIVE DI30 $18,333-- $18,3331
JOY STRAYER PAST EXECUTI30 $12,700-- $12,7001
BRANDY FURIANI MEMBERSHIP20 $2,599-- $2,5991
JASON LLOYD CHAIRMAN1 $0-- $01
SHAWN NICKEL VICE-CHAIRMA1 $0-- $01
STONEY FOSTER SECOND VICE-1 $0-- $01
JOHN MALTBY SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
SCOTT CLEVELAND TREASURER1 $0-- $01
STEPHANIE KJERSTAD DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
LISA GANDIAGA DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
CINDY POULSEN DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
2018 · 12 people listed · 3 paid, $65K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JOY STRAYER Executive Dir.30 $24,810-- $24,8101
JOY STRAYER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR40 $24,810-$0 $24,8101
JENNIFER STUTHEIT ASSISTANT20 $15,000-$0 $15,0001
REID W OLSEN Treasurer1 $0-- $01
Trish Trader Director1 $0-- $01
JEANIE STIDHAM AMBASSADOR1 $0-- $01
VICKI LINDGREN Director1 $0-- $01
PETE DOVER VICE CHAIRMAN1 $0-- $01
JOHN MALTBY Director1 $0-- $01
RANDY MENDIOLA AMBASSADOR1 $0-- $01
JASON LLOYD CO-CHAIR1 $0-- $01
SHAWN NICKEL CO-CHAIRMAN1 $0-- $01
2017 · 11 people listed · 2 paid, $41K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JOY STRAYER Executive Dir.40 $20,298-- $20,2981
JOY STRAYER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR40 $20,298-$0 $20,2981
REID W OLSEN Treasurer1 $0-- $01
DEBBIE CARPENTER Director1 $0-- $01
JEANIE STIDHAM AMBASSADOR1 $0-- $01
VICKI LINDGREN CO-CHAIR1 $0-- $01
PETE DOVER VICE CHAIRMAN1 $0-- $01
KATHY WESTER Secretary1 $0-- $01
RANDY MENDIOLA AMBASSADOR1 $0-- $01
JASON LLOYD CO-CHAIR1 $0-- $01
SHAWN NICKEL CO-CHAIRMAN1 $0-- $01
2016 · 12 people listed · 3 paid, $41K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GRETCHEN GILBERT Former Exe. Dir40 $15,845-- $15,8451
GRETCHEN GILBERT PRESIDENT20 $15,845-$0 $15,8451
JOY STRAYER Executive Dir.40 $9,100-- $9,1001
REID W OLSEN Treasurer1 $0-- $01
DEBBIE CARPENTER Director1 $0-- $01
JEANIE STIDHAM AMBASSADOR1 $0-- $01
VICKI LINDGREN CO-CHAIR1 $0-- $01
PETE DOVER VICE CHAIRMAN1 $0-- $01
KATHY WESTER Secretary1 $0-- $01
RANDY MENDIOLA AMBASSADOR1 $0-- $01
JASON LLOYD CO-CHAIR1 $0-- $01
SHAWN NICKEL CO-CHAIRMAN1 $0-- $01
2015 · 8 people listed · 2 paid, $65K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GRETCHEN GILBERT Executive Dir.40 $32,400-- $32,4001
GRETCHEN GILBERT PRESIDENT40 $32,400-$0 $32,4001
REID W OLSEN Treasurer1 $0-- $01
DEBBIE CARPENTER Director1 $0-- $01
BRUCE GESTRIN Director1 $0-- $01
BECKY MORRIS Director1 $0-- $01
LINDSEY PRETTY-WEASEL CO-CHARMAIN1 $0-- $01
SHAWN NICKEL CO-CHAIRMAN1 $0-- $01
2014 · 8 people listed · 2 paid, $65K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GRETCHEN GILBERT Executive Dir.30 $32,400-- $32,4001
GRETCHEN GILBERT PRESIDENT40 $32,400-$0 $32,4001
REID W OLSEN Treasurer1 $0-- $01
DEBBIE CARPENTER Director1 $0-- $01
BRUCE GESTRIN Director1 $0-- $01
BECKY MORRIS Director1 $0-- $01
LINDSEY PRETTY-WEASEL CO-CHARMAIN1 $0-- $01
SHAWN NICKEL CO-CHAIRMAN1 $0-- $01
2013 · 10 people listed · 2 paid, $63K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GRETCHEN GILBERT Director30 $31,700-- $31,7001
GRETCHEN GILBERT PRESIDENT40 $31,700-$0 $31,7001
REID W OLSEN Treasurer1 $0-- $01
DEBBIE CARPENTER Director2 $0-- $01
BRUCE GESTRIN Director1 $0-- $01
BECKY MORRIS Director1 $0-- $01
CRYSTAL HAGEMAN Executive Dir.1 $0-- $01
LINDSEY PRETTY-WEASEL Secretary1 $0-- $01
CARRIE HUNT Director1 $0-- $01
SHAWN NICKEL Director1 $0-- $01
2011 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $30K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GRETCHEN GILBERT PRESIDENT40 $29,950-$0 $29,9501
CARRIE HUNT Director0 $0-- $01
GREG STANDERFER Director0 $0-- $01
LINDSEY WEASEL Secretary0 $0-- $01
JOHN LUQUE Director1 $0-- $01
BECKY FOWERS Director1 $0-- $01
NAOMI PRESTON Director0 $0-- $01
BECKY MORRIS Director1 $0-- $01
JEREMAI HAFER Director0 $0-- $01
DANNY NESBITT Director0 $0-- $01
REID W OLSEN Treasurer0 $0-- $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990EZ period ending 2024-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$117,607$132,804 $31,456$31,456 $67,565$50,042 ---
2023 · Form 990EZ period ending 2023-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$116,034$117,453 $53,052$46,652 $62,689$53,345 ---
2022 · Form 990EZ period ending 2022-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$104,009$89,755 $48,069$48,069 $62,036$41,973 ---
2021 · Form 990EZ period ending 2021-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$93,626$88,368 $43,493$33,815 $58,626$35,000 ---
2020 · Form 990EZ period ending 2020-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$60,111$87,071 $32,587$28,553 $47,617$12,494 ---
2019 · Form 990EZ period ending 2019-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$85,492$73,665 $55,878$55,513 $71,718- ---
2018 · Form 990EZ period ending 2018-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$73,692$67,066 $44,767$43,686 -- ---
2017 · Form 990EZ period ending 2017-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$82,519$51,983 $37,060$37,060 -- ---
2016 · Form 990EZ period ending 2016-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$62,173$63,949 $7,112$6,524 -- ---
2015 · Form 990EZ period ending 2015-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$65,110$79,090 $10,492$8,300 -- ---
2014 · Form 990EZ period ending 2014-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$64,621$63,626 $23,819$22,280 $100- ---
2013 · Form 990EZ period ending 2013-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$55,364$66,989 $22,735$21,285 $542- ---
2011 · Form 990EZ period ending 2011-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$71,787$79,231 $38,534$35,180 $3,580- ---

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
CASCADE CHAMBER OF COMMERCEIDS41 $84,817$14,403 President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CHAMBER OF COMMERCE EAGLE GROVEIANot reported $71,193$66,396 TREASURER$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
BUFFALO CHAMBER OF COMMERCEWYNot reported $142,008$109,846 CHAIRMAN$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
DUVAL CHAMBER OF COMMERCEWAS41 $64,912$61,065 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
ORANGEVALE CHAMBER OF COMMERCECANot reported $100,400$78,201 President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ALPINE CHAMBER OF COMMERCECANot reported $97,550$133,911 Chair of the Board$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
BAKER CHAMBER OF COMMERCELAS20 $61,048$64,593 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
RIFLE CHAMBER OF COMMERCECOS41 $85,396$106,034 Chairman$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
MORGAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCEUTJ03 $70,996$86,814 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
DARIEN CHAMBER OF COMMERCEILNot reported $175,712$107,482 Director$70,549 Similar name, revenue within 2x
PARIS CHAMBER OF COMMERCEARNot reported $132,558$143,471 EXEC DIR$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
PALM CITY CHAMBER OF COMMERCEFLNot reported $200,296$195,405 Executive Director$40,474 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
EUNICE CHAMBER OF COMMERCENMS41 $113,482$66,414 TREASURER$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
GRANVILLE COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCENCNot reported $189,712$182,199 PAST PRESIDE$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
RICHMOND CHAMBER OF COMMERCECANot reported $109,152$252,703 BOARD MEMEBER$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
BANDERA CHAMBER OF COMMERCETXNot reported $159,310$159,739 EXEC ADMIN$48,547 Similar name, revenue within 2x
LLANO CHAMBER OF COMMERCETXNot reported $226,775$158,414 Chairman$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
BIG BEAR CHAMBER OF COMMERCECANot reported $207,055$247,422 Former At Large$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
JASPER CHAMBER OF COMMERCETXNot reported $112,309$121,895 EXECUTIVE DI$49,218 Similar name, revenue within 2x
LOMITA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE INCCANot reported $107,428$105,397 PRESIDENT & CEO/ PAST CHAIR$44,308 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
SHERWOOD CHAMBER OF COMMERCEARNot reported $186,303$169,226 Chairman$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
WESTLAKE CHAMBER OF COMMERCEOHNot reported $62,135$64,161 TREASURER$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
CAYUCOS CHAMBER OF COMMERCECANot reported $153,572$150,968 Treasurer$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
COVINGTON CHAMBER OF COMMERCEWANot reported $123,704$153,784 MANAGER$67,108 Similar name, revenue within 2x
ELKHART LAKE CHAMBER OF COMMERCEWIS41 $212,172$206,182 EXEC DIRECT$54,594 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
STURGIS AREA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$406,5618 12011–2024 STURGIS AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
THE GREENVILLE AREA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$185,4365 12014–2020 GREENVILLE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
THE WELLMARK FOUNDATION Private foundation$100,0001 12023–2023 LEON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
SCOTT COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$37,7151 12022–2022 SCOTT CITY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
SOUTH CENTRAL IOWA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$36,0002 12019–2023 LEON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
EARL C SAMS FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$35,0001 12020–2020 PORT OCONNOR CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
COMMUNITY FDN OF GREATER DES MOINES DAF sponsor$25,0004 22017–2020 CHAMBER OF COMMERCE EAGLE GROVE; CARLISLE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION OF OKLAHOMA INC DAF sponsor$18,7053 12019–2023 KINGFISHER CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
EUNICE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION Private foundation$12,2503 12018–2024 EUNICE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
BUCKNER FOUNDATION Private foundation$12,2001 12021–2021 MARSHALL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
FREMONT AREA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$10,0001 12024–2024 FREMONT AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
FIRST INTERSTATE BANCSYSTEM FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$5,8152 12023–2024 LEON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
COLUMBUS COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$5,4311 12011–2011 COLUMBUS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
HORMEL FOODS CORPORATION CHARTIBLE TR Private foundation$5,0001 12024–2024 LEON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
RICHARD H BROWN FOUNDATION Private foundation$4,0001 12016–2016 SPARTA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990EZ · $132,804 spent · pay $53,803 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $66,248 49.9%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $53,803 40.5%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $10,800 8.1%
Fees to independent contractors $1,286 1.0%
Printing, publications, postage $667 0.5%
Total$132,804100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990EZ · $117,453 spent · pay $37,627 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $67,262 57.3%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $37,627 32.0%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $10,800 9.2%
Fees to independent contractors $1,764 1.5%
Total$117,453100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990EZ · $89,755 spent · pay $29,899 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $47,170 52.6%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $29,899 33.3%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $11,100 12.4%
Fees to independent contractors $1,586 1.8%
Total$89,755100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990EZ · $88,368 spent · pay $36,013 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $40,929 46.3%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $36,013 40.8%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $9,600 10.9%
Fees to independent contractors $1,826 2.1%
Total$88,368100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990EZ · $87,071 spent · pay $46,539 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $46,539 53.4%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $28,153 32.3%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $8,800 10.1%
Fees to independent contractors $3,579 4.1%
Total$87,071100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990EZ · $73,665 spent · pay $35,944 · grants $0 · events $31,296
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $35,944 48.8%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $23,086 31.3%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $9,600 13.0%
Fees to independent contractors $5,035 6.8%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$31,296reported apart
Total$73,665100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990EZ · $67,066 spent · pay $28,743 · grants $0 · events $21,032
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $28,743 42.9%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $22,448 33.5%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $9,405 14.0%
Fees to independent contractors $5,785 8.6%
Printing, publications, postage $685 1.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$21,032reported apart
Total$67,066100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990EZ · $51,983 spent · pay $21,862 · grants $0 · events $11,584
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $21,862 42.1%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $15,546 29.9%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $8,864 17.1%
Fees to independent contractors $5,261 10.1%
Printing, publications, postage $450 0.9%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$11,584reported apart
Total$51,983100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990EZ · $63,949 spent · pay $31,473 · grants $0 · events $12,167
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $31,473 49.2%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $19,973 31.2%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $7,930 12.4%
Fees to independent contractors $3,892 6.1%
Printing, publications, postage $681 1.1%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$12,167reported apart
Total$63,949100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990EZ · $79,090 spent · pay $38,854 · grants $0 · events $15,349
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $38,854 49.1%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $26,018 32.9%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $10,002 12.6%
Fees to independent contractors $3,496 4.4%
Printing, publications, postage $720 0.9%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$15,349reported apart
Total$79,090100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990EZ · $63,626 spent · pay $39,546 · grants $0 · events $19,836
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $39,546 62.2%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $12,370 19.4%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $8,767 13.8%
Fees to independent contractors $2,248 3.5%
Printing, publications, postage $695 1.1%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$19,836reported apart
Total$63,626100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990EZ · $66,989 spent · pay $40,065 · grants $0 · events $15,472
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $40,065 59.8%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $12,297 18.4%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $11,230 16.8%
Fees to independent contractors $2,589 3.9%
Printing, publications, postage $808 1.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$15,472reported apart
Total$66,989100%

View the filing

2011 · Form 990EZ · $79,231 spent · pay $43,426 · grants $0 · events $44,272
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $43,426 54.8%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $18,791 23.7%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $13,925 17.6%
Printing, publications, postage $1,894 2.4%
Fees to independent contractors $1,195 1.5%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income -$44,272reported apart
Total$79,231100%

View the filing